We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 120 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Double Cell BlindsWauneita - Edmonton, AB   on Feb 05 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very pleased with the overall experience of ordering blinds online, as this is the first time I have done it. The blinds were easy to install, but I had a difficult time fastening the blinds into the clips. My husband could do though and we installed 5 blinds in one day. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good blindsCarol Munroe - Lac La Hache, BC   on Feb 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Happy with the blinds, they seem good for the value."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Pleasantly surprised!Wendy Brooks - Prince Rupert, BC   on Feb 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything went smoothly from ordering to installation. The customer service was good, the samples were helpful and the colour is awesome. The top down bottom up is perfect for the sliding glass door and keeps the cold air outside with the insulating honeycomb blind. I had anticipated a long wait or a possible mix up in the mail as we live in Northern BC where the mail is always slow but the timeline from order to arrival was right on. And yes I do tell my friends! Thanks for a great product!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 So happy with my Roman bamboo shadesValerie Rice-Turnell - Goderich, ON   on Feb 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"One of the best decisions I've made with window coverings!
Now to figure out what to do with my patio door!"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 So simpleDavid Smith - Sudbury, ON   on Feb 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order...easy to install and fit prefectly"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 3/4 honeycomb blinds - single cellHeather St Laurent - Delta, BC   on Jan 30 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I chose this style as one of my windows is huge and the blinds would have been very heavy with a different type. Great info from the chat support, and they were very easy to install. Had them all up in about an hour. (4 sets)"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 OkAlan Prosser - Bedford, NS   on Jan 28 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Does the job. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love these blindsMary Allen - Waterloo, ON   on Jan 26 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband had no problem putting them up. However the clasp that holds the chain was hard to use so we opted not to put it in. They still work perfectly though. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Perfect!Olson  - Whitehorse, YT   on Jan 23 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Received my blinds a day earlier than expected and they are perfect! They fit just right and were suuupperr easy to install. I will be purchasing more for the rest of my house at a later date. Highly recommend!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great speed and WarrentyNick Murray  - Campbell River, BC   on Jan 22 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I had one blind develop a defect. Upon contacting support they quickly had a replacement made up and shipped out. No hassling or questioning the request being non legit, just refreshing customer satisfaction! "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Amazing Experience with Select Blinds!Dana Brown - Fonthill, ON   on Jan 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was so pleasantly surprised. The online ordering was so easy, my blinds came quickly and the installation was a breeze! The look of the blinds is WONDERFUL, they make my home look great! I had one blind malfunction and Select Blinds quickly sent me a new one at no cost. Their customer agents are so friendly and extremely quick to help you. Extremely satisfied! I will definitely be ordering again!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 They fit perfectly.Ted Orwell - Green Valley, ON   on Jan 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a little concerned that having given exact measurements that compensations to these would be made to enable the proper fit. They were perfect! They look great and although a little pricey, they appear to be of high quality. My one piece of advice is to follow the installation instructions to the letter, (I wondered about their instructions regarding mounting bracket placement).
Do so and you'll be completely satisfied."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 seldom do you get what you orderClay Reeves - Sooke, BC   on Jan 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Fit perfectly and of good construction. Very easy install. Make sure your measurement are precise as they adjust slightly smaller for wiggle room.
Great buy !"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Derek Caldeira - crossfield, AB   on Jan 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
" no complaints what's so ever. will be ordering more in the fuure"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Best experienceKkane  - Fredericton , NB   on Jan 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We had bought select blinds for many rooms in our home and them professionally installed. We loved them and ordered for our bedroom, and thought we would try the install ourselves.... it was so easy! They fit perfectly... could not be happier!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent Value!!Kelly Heyd - Trail, BC   on Jan 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look great, the fit is perfect! Fast delivery and excellent customer service!! One of my blinds arrived damaged and was replaced immediately with no questions asked...just apologies!!! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great dealKym McCarthy - Pemberton, BC   on Jan 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I have installed the Vertical Blinds and all went well. There are some creases and dents from shipping on the blinds and they pull out of the fasteners very easily. Otherwise a great buy. I have not yet installed the Honeycomb shades and have rated them best as possible based on them in the package and the ease of the other blinds that I have installed."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great ExperienceBobbi Young - Calgary , AB   on Jan 17 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are a great value and great quality. Customer service is amazing. I will purchase again in a few months. Thanks!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindsMichelle Lavallee - Thompson, MB   on Jan 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Fast delivery and super easy to install will diffentlybe buying again in the future"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds Shirley Mckirdy  - KITCHENER, ON   on Jan 14 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
" Blinds are durable and great quality and couldn't have asked for better customer service.Will definitely order from this company again."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Betty - , NS   on Jan 14 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with these blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very happy with my new blinds!Katherine Brock - Scarborough, ON   on Jan 14 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order on-line. Delivered promptly and simple to install."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Kitchen BlindAnnette  - Duncan, BC   on Jan 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent Blind. We got our new blind a few months ago and I wanted to write a review. It was easy to order, came quickly and the quality is excellent. Ordering something custom online felt like a bit of a gamble but it definitely wasn't. Fit the window perfectly, an all around great experience. Thanks selectblinds.ca"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good quality.John Grant - Whitehorse, YT   on Jan 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order, fast shipping, good service."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Just What we neededCindy and Brian Jennex  - Sydney Mines, NS   on Jan 07 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I was hesitant to order a blind online. We had difficulty finding a blind to fit the square window in our bathroom.The one we ordered fit perfectly and looks great. We would definitely order again. "


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 120 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners