We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 116 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very satisfied!John B. - Moose Jaw, SK   on Nov 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After about three weeks of use, we are really enjoying our new blind, and wondering how we managed without it all these years. It seems to work very well, even though it's very wide and quite long because of the size of our window. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 So Pleased!Sylvia  - Parksville, BC   on Nov 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We just moved into a new home and after researching and reading reviews we decided to order blinds from Selectblinds.ca. Turned out to be the best decision ever! I ordered colour samples which were here in a week, then measured windows using their printable form and ordered exactly the style and features I wanted. They arrived just a couple weeks later and I installed them with no problems and they look fantastic!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great value. Suzanne VanSickle - Waterford, ON   on Nov 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They fit perfectly and look terrific."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindsMerrilee Bond - Kenton, MB   on Nov 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install. Look great"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 1/2" Double Cell Value Light Filter Honeycomb ShadStasia - Whistler, BC   on Nov 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love these blinds"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 looks GreatMoses Black - North York, ON   on Nov 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"delivery time was good and the blinds look great"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great option - Port Rowan, ON   on Nov 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I needed blinds for my office to block sun as it moved across sky during day. Up-down cordless blinds have proven to be perfect solution. They let light in while blocking direct sun, all the while letting me maintain view out window."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Prets Via - Montréal, QC   on Nov 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great product, looks great, installation was seemless. I highly recommend the s product, the company and installers behind it."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Easy Order and InstallMelissa - Prince George, BC   on Nov 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Really easy to order what you need and easy to install. Great Value."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love the Blinds !!Janice Sanford - Coalhurst, AB   on Nov 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Every blind I have purchased is an excellent fit, easy to install. Very impressed with the quality and also the delivery. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Faux Wood BlindsClayton Berriman - Whitehorse, YT   on Nov 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"EXTREMELY Happy with these blinds they look great and work well and were easy to install. They were very easy to order and came in a reasonable time. DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO MY FRIENDS "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Janice Daniels - Brighton, ON   on Nov 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love them and they fit purfectly. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love my blindsCOLLEEN WALL - , SK   on Nov 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I really love the top down bottom up feature. Gives privacy with light. Soft light glow even when closed all the way. They look amazing :)"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
  - Brampton, ON   on Nov 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I requested samples and was able to make the right decision. The whole experience was made simple - Thanks to Select Blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very nice blind... Amanda Philmore - Cornwall, ON   on Nov 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind fit perfectly in my window so, I was pleased with the accuracy of measurement. However, there were a few breaks in the bamboo which left two small holes, one on the top and one in the bottom but other than that it's fine. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 BedroomWilda Goddard  - Gananoque, ON   on Nov 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I received a single Blind, very good packaging, inside of a week of ordering it would sure order from Select Blinds again. Thanks very much. Maybe this next summer.
"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Just what I needed!Linda Cowan - Coldbrook, NS   on Nov 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order, easy to install..they work perfectly and look beautiful!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Roller Shade - Calgary, AB   on Nov 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Unbelievable happy with the 10% SheerWeave Super Value Solar Roller Shades that I purchased."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great ValueJudi P. - Haileybury , ON   on Nov 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was hesitant to order blinds online but am so glad that I did. They fit perfectly and look great!! Ordering samples ahead of time is a great idea!!! I did not do so for my vertical blinds and the colour is not exactly what I expected but that is my own error. I know that if I had purchased these same blinds locally I would have paid much more. Best of all I was able to track my order right to my door. Great customer service!!!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love these blinds!Shauna Riggs - Dartmouth, NS   on Nov 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds provide a lot of value for the money. Other estimates ranged in the 1800.00 level and I could not have been more pleased with these in the $450.00 range. I am very pleased with my choice."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds and shadesPatricia T.  - Ladysmith, BC   on Nov 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I recently ordered and installed vinyl roller blinds and pleated shades. Your quality is very good. I am very pleased with these top down bottom up shades. The vinyl blackout blinds work great. Installation instructions were clear and very easy to follow. There was a defect on the release button for one pleated shade. Your customer service was outstanding and a replacement arrived fast! Highly recommend!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Buying another set in the springRose Neil - Cochrane, AB   on Nov 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Customer service very good. I was missing two small handles and they shipped them ,a,s,a,p. Good quality nice appears. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love these blinds!Jo Tappenden - SAULT STE. MARIE, ON   on Nov 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are of superior quality, including the material and hardware."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Professional Installation was well worth itThe Hsu Family - New Westminster, BC   on Nov 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We originally did not purchase professional installation. The instructions were horrible. It did not match the pieces we had. Took much too long to receive our order and a long time to get things straightened out. The quality of the blinds were fair (not a fan of the plastic bearings, would rather have had them come with metal- how much would it really cost to have them come with those automatically?). The outsourced install was well worth the money because of the fact that the instructions were incorrect (even the instructions we got emailed to us from customer service did not seem right). Saved us a lot of headache at the end if we installed it."
Comment from Select Shops:
Thanks for the comments. As a result we are examining all instructions to ensure that they are up to date and clear.




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Wonderful Product!Carmel Smetschka - Calgary, AB   on Nov 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Thank you SelectBlindsCanada - we are very pleased with the blinds we ordered, and will use your company again for future requirements. "



«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 116 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners