We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 113 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 AMAZING SERVICETracey  - St. John's, NL   on Aug 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"This is my first time writing a review/testimonial... EVER... however, I have to commend you on the superior customer service. I had an issue with a previous purchase and not only did you reply promptly to my concerns you replaced the blinds. I couldn't be happier... Thank you! "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 T. Myre - L'Orignal, ON   on Aug 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look great. However, 2 of the 4 blinds strings to open and close blinds don't work, so we have to do it by hand. They lift and lower no problem. Great customer service and look really nice. Will be buying from you again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Simple, but great for rental propertyCheryl Massie - Calgary, AB   on Aug 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds came in good time and exactly as ordered. Easy to install. My only criticism is the valence doesn't attach to the short end valence and it looks disconnected.
Should be easy to clean and durable."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love themRobyn - , MB   on Aug 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Loved the blinds were 1/3 the price of getting a company in our area to do the exact same blinds."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Product & ValueL Lim - Richmond, BC   on Aug 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered the 2" Super Value Faux Wood Blinds for 9 windows and they were delivered a day earlier than stated at time of order. All the blinds fitted our windows perfectly (I definitely recommend following the How to Measure instructions on their website) and the self-installation instructions are clear and easy to follow."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Fast and As PicturedElizabeth Bennett - Calgary, AB   on Aug 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had these blinds delivered to my cabin and they were sent within a week and customer service phoned to confirm the address. They are well made and a good colour match with the website, if a little lighter than other shades, but perfectly adequate for my application and the price and service was good."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Easy to installMargaret Kennedy - Abbotsford, BC   on Aug 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"So easy to install. Four blinds installed in less than 20 minutes!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds are great!K Wong - Regina, SK   on Aug 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are great for its price... installation hardware could be better to make installing easier. Will recommend!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blinds!Patsy Irvine - Riverview, NB   on Aug 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds. Customer service was great. They were very helpful. The blinds fit all 3 windows perfectly."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Janice Dyke - Gambo South, NL   on Aug 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love these blinds!!!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 What great service and the blinds are perfect.Cathy Semchuk - Salmon arm, BC   on Aug 03 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When I initially placed my order, I provided an incorrect length. Select Blinds prompted me to check the measurements at which time I found the error. I revised my order without a problem and received the correct sized blinds within a weeks time. I will definitely use Select Blinds for all my window covering needs."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 My 2nd time ordering these blinds...Julie Oxley - Guelph, ON   on Aug 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love these blinds, our 2nd lot in an area that gets morning & evening sun but we didn't need blackouts and wanted to see our view still. They do a good job of filtering the sun, are easy to install, delivery was great - well packaged, and good overall value. We are happy with the service and wouldn't hesitate to order again, should we need any. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Kitchen ShadeSharon  - Richmond , BC   on Aug 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Thank you, my beautiful roman shade arrived just 13 days after I placed my order. The colour is lovely and it fits perfectly."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 ShadesKieran  - Midland, ON   on Jul 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Store was busy but service was good"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Mrs Janice Yee - Lethbridge, AB   on Jul 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Im not happy with the room darkening effect. In the blind esp marked Avas Room. Not dark at all!! Would love someone to call me at 403-635-8442. Thanks. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 john vyse - Edmonton, AB   on Jul 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Service is great, the price right and the blinds outstanding. I was really impressed with the selection. Ordering is simple and if you need assistance all you have to do is call. And so easy to install. In my opinion, this is the only way to buy blinds. I will definitely be back."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Perfect fitJulie Roy - Keewatin, ON   on Jul 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The instructions for choosing and ordering my blinds was so easy and the fit was perfect. Will be ordering from select blinds Canada again!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 great blindsKennith Lamming - Prince Township, ON   on Jul 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"A real good deal ,I looked locally and about 800.00 more and not as good as I bought"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Mary Coleman - Verona, ON   on Jul 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Totally satisfied with my blinds
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great quality.Jimmy Blanchet - Englehart, ON   on Jul 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with these blinds. The three seperate blinds I ordered are well built and look wonderful. Two thumbs up. I would recommend to anybody."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 On-line-ordering; the way it should be!Bradd Wilson - Shelburne, NS   on Jul 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm always a bit nervous ordering on-line. Will it be "as described"? Will they deliver on time? Will it fit? Select Blinds came through with flying colours! Their video makes measuring and ordering easy. They delivered earlier than scheduled (even to rural Nova Scotia), and the blinds fit like a glove. If only all internet purchases went so smoothly. Did I mention that the blinds look GREAT!! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love themEvelyn Cartwright - Whitecourt, AB   on Jul 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds fit perfect, look great and easy to install. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Company to deal with.Annie M - Fort St. John , BC   on Jul 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered blinds and we're excited they came earlier then expected. The blinds look amazing and they were easy to install. One blind was damaged while being shipped. After we contacted Select Blind they were so amazing to deal with and replaced it with zero hassle. I'd defiantly use these guys in the future. Super happy with our blinds too!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome purchase Nicole McCourt - Calgary, AB   on Jul 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"This was an easy transaction and was delivered as said. Easy to install and worth every penny!
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Outstanding customer service!Cath Iskiw - Gravenhurst, ON   on Jul 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have ordered blinds a number of times when they go on sale and we find them to be exceptional quality albeit the plastic cord guides break easily. Reporting this to customer service had an immediate positive response, as we received the replacement within days at no charge. The agent was wonderful, professional and pleasantly cheerful...something not found in todays customer service world. Congratulations on excellent products and TRUE customer service. Now if only Bell Canada would learn to conduct customer service in the same fashion as Select Blinds! Lol"



«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 113 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners