Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


«Prev  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  of 104 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great value and delivery to your door for freeTJ - North Bay , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am happy I ordered online and saved 50% off the original quote I had from a local store who would install. The installation and measuring is easy because there is a video to help someone like me who has never done this before. I am pleasantly surprised with this company "



SelectRugs.com
 Awesome blindsCarole LaForge - Orleans, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to choose,buy and install!"



SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful!Sherry Klemmensen - Sorrento, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my third order with select blinds and they continue to amaze me both with their customer service and the quality of the blinds. We are incredibly happy with our purchase and would recommend this company 10x over!"



SelectRugs.com
 HoneyComb BlindsShelley Calder - Fort St. John, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very pleased with the blinds and the cost, I ordered both Blackout and Light Filtering for 2 different rooms. Good quality, look great and easy to install. The only thing I would advise is to confirm color of the mounts prior to ordering. You cannot tell the color by the color name and I had to have a replacement set sent as the mounts were not color friendly with the colors in my home. Above all, the customer service was above and beyond both by Select Blinds and from the Factory. I recommend Select Blinds to anyone that is shopping for blinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 Debbie - St. Albert, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my blinds! They are exactly as ordered and pictured on the website. Installation was easy, they fit perfectly and I have had many compliments. "



SelectRugs.com
 Cordless honeycombBarb McIntosh - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I found the blinds great, easy to install and easy to use. I did find however, that the cordless stick a bit 1/4 of the way from the top. I have to go up and down a few times to get it near the top. This happens every once and awhile, but I honestly do not need my huge window completely clear."



SelectRugs.com
 Bev - Westport, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were a snap (pun intended) to install.
Instructions were easy to follow.
The final product looks great and the price was the best we could find."




SelectRugs.com
 Sherry Jensen - Empress, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They are great!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds!New house - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Only two Minor issues. One blind the slats pull wouldn't work and one blind came 1/4 inch too big. They aren't as faux wood as I thought (thought there would be a grainy look) but I love them still and have recommended to others already!"



SelectRugs.com
 Love the blind!Janie Loghrin - Lions Head, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Absolutely beautiful!! Suits our new bathroom perfectly and looks so rich and appealing!! "



SelectRugs.com
 loved the blindsChristie Smith - Labrador City, NL   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love the the blind, fit great, looked great, great service."



SelectRugs.com
 Ed Konihowski - Moose Jaw, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were very easy to install. I really liked the magnetic valance. Makes things a lot easier and quicker. They look sharp."



SelectRugs.com
 Great company to order fromPC - Prince Albert, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The selection is excellent. I recommend ordering samples beforehand so you know the quality and colour prior to ordering. I decided to upgrade to a higher quality, but it was worth it as my blind is beautiful and offers the privacy I was seeking for the room it was selected for. If you ever need online help it is readily available, as is a phone number to call. If you want to track the shipment in detail, you can request the tracking number for the company it was shipped with. I found my blind easy to install. This is a very well run website and I have recommended it to a couple of friends already."



SelectRugs.com
 Great product and serviceJoanna Zwaagstra - Steinbach, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with the over all cost.The product was excellent and it came in a reasonable amount of time.Will be ordering again from you for my other window needs Thanks"



SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds! Great Service!Karen - Toronto , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After reading a testimonial in the Toronto Star, I went ahead and ordered blinds. It was a very positive experience, from beginning to end.
I would certainly recommend Select Blinds. The service and quality are superior
to what I was offered in a large chain of stores that specializes in blinds!
I will buy from Select blinds again in the future."




SelectRugs.com
 Quality and Easy to orderRita - Richmond, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I wasnt sure what i was going to get, had doubts about the quality but was impressed with the overall proccess, fast, easy and quality for sure!
Will definitely recommend and order from them again"




SelectRugs.com
 Good value and excellent qualityDenise Corey - Heriot Bay, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After reading other reviews we decided to give it a go and we were extremely pleased with the end results - the best other than being happy with this product was how Easy it was to get samples- measure- order-receive and installed.
Highly recommend Select Blinds!"




SelectRugs.com
 About to reorder!D Behn - Demaine, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My 1'' aluminum blinds arrived for the first floor of our home, and I'm about to order more for the upstairs windows. We're very happy with the quality of the 'premium' blinds we ordered, and based on our experience with this company, we're ready to order more. Very please with customer service, shipping, and of course, the price!"



SelectRugs.com
 I am very pleased!Ronda - , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my first purchase, but I have recommended it to others already. "



SelectRugs.com
 For sure lighting of a roomArleen Quann - Stephenville, NL   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"If you are interested in keeping your room bright and darken in the evening you have chosen the right blinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blindsElla - Kitimat, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with the blinds and how well they were shipped."



SelectRugs.com
 I Love These BlindsSusan Davis - Surrey , BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Customer service was extremely helpful. The blinds came quicker than expected and were very well packaged to prevent any damage during shipping. Blinds were exact measurements, easy installation, great price and look fabulous on the windows. I will definitely be ordering more window coverings in the future."



SelectRugs.com
 Value Light Filtering Sheer to Shade - NiceAnn - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds really added that extra something to all my bedrooms.
They were an outside mount and were the exact width to the outside of the frames. Two of the blinds were about an inch short, (we even had the measure and install option) but they still look great. "




SelectRugs.com
 great blindsJo-Ann Gallagher - Victoria, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They arrived even sooner than estimated, which was great. i would buy them again"



SelectRugs.com
 beauty in the bedroomMoroccan Sunrise Bedroom - Dauphin, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have been using my blind for a month now. I love the construction, fabric and color of my Designer Plus Slumber Shade Blackout blind.

Blackout Blind offers no light seeping in. This blind also reduces outside noise compared to my old blind.

Although a window blind is a very simple addition to a room; this blind brings beauty and comfort to my room.

I am only familiar with department store blinds and I am very happy I turned to SelectBlindsCanada for this blind.

The company always mailed me samples when I asked for them. I ordered a few different fabrics and colors to be sure I matched the paint color of this room in this old home. Customer Service was extremely helpful with the questions I had.

The company does follow up on the promises they advertise on their website or during telephone calls. "




«Prev  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  of 104 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners