Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 96 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueKev - Calgary , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered a set for my kitchen and they were fantastic for the price, I plan on doing the rest of my house with them. I recomend!"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent serviceKerry - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was the easiest and quickest blind shopping I have ever done. The site is easy to use, I got exactly what I ordered in only a few weeks and they fit perfectly. And when I messed up the order and called the next day to revise it, they were very accommodating about making the changes. Love this company."



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsFauve - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The only problem that I had with my blinds is that the installation brackets interfered with the window in the cases where the window slid sideways to open. I had to alter the windows slightly (notch the top) in order to get them to open; very minor problem overall. Other than that no complaints!"



SelectRugs.com
 excellent place to shopDebi Johnston - Orillia, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"great customer service, great site to use I would recommend this 100%"



SelectRugs.com
 fantasticDebi Johnston - Orillia, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"fantastic service, and customer care. We had a small issue with one blind. It was looked after with quick and curtious response. would definatly recommend this company to everyone "



SelectRugs.com
 Modern look, and the easiest installation!Danielle Lanteigne - Repentigny, QC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had been looking at panel blinds for a long time for our patio door, and I am so glad I finally placed the order. They look fantastic. Very clean, sleek design, and modern looking. Bonus - my husband said they're the easiest blinds he ever installed, ever! They are worth the price, and compared to what I was looking at locally, the fabric is of a much better quality. "



SelectRugs.com
 Customer service is awesomeDarren - Squamish, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have ordered from select blinds several times now for properties I manage.They have always been prompt with service answering questions and delivery.Only suggestion I would have is change the hardware supplied from Phillips screws (strip to easy) to Robertsons "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsSteven De Bella - Calgary , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I bought blinds from Select blinds. Great product and customer service. "



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing Blinds!Janice Burnett - WEST VANCOUVER , BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Took a chance, not an internet user, but wowee! The blinds are fabulous and the quality as well! They were easy to install, they are all up and lookin great!"



SelectRugs.com
 Good blindsAndy - Drayton Valley, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were just what we were looking for and at half the price of other blinds. Easy to measure for and install. Took less than 15 minutes to put up and looks really good. The only defect we found was some slight creasing on the material but nothing too noticeable. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsGordon Arsenault - Summerside , PE   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Each time we have ordered blinds the experience has been excellent. We love the selection and quality. We verbally tell all our friends about select blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Larissa D. - Saskatoon , SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I've orders from SelectBlinds.ca, extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend this to my friends. Plan on purchasing again in the future. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for the price!Cori - , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I didn't have very high expectations for these after a terrible experience with a different company, however I was pleasantly surprised with the solid manufacturing (metal, not cheap white plastic). I got them on a great sale, they delivered much quicker than expected, easy to install and use. Will buy more and recommend to all my friends!"



SelectRugs.com
 SMOTTH TRANSACTIONRichard Cormier - Scarborough, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"l LOVE THE WEBSITE, GREAT PRODUCTS, HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUICK SHIPMENT GOT THE BLINDS ON TIME AND THEY LOOK GREAT."



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsMM - Sydney, NS   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have ordered two sets of blinds from Selectblinds and we are really pleased with both. The measurement advice was easy and installation took 5 minutes."



SelectRugs.com
 Betty Flood - calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Received earlier than originally told, went in easy and look great!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsValerie Spidle Davis - Fall River, NS   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great quality blinds at an affordable price. Easy installation."



SelectRugs.com
 Have ordered more Kerri Pearson - Lake Cowichan, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Started with just one blind but have since ordered more and will continue to do so until all the windows in my home are done. "



SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic value and great customer service!Brett Norrie - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would highly recommend Select Blinds Canada! We had a great experience and had the opportunity to deal with a few customer service representatives that were outstanding. The blinds are perfect, insane value and staggeringly easy to install. Will always recommend you and the products! Thanks so much! "



SelectRugs.com
 Completely Satisfied!Jamie Turner - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We had wood shutters made and we can't say enough about this site! The shutters look fantastic. They were made and delivered perfectly to specifications. The chat help was great in handling some minor questions we had. To top it off they helped rectify a measuring error we had made. We have more windows to cover and we are definitely using them again!"



SelectRugs.com
 Travis T - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice blinds. Work great!"



SelectRugs.com
 I do love these blinds!!!Chalene Smith - Haliburton, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were amazed at how easy these blinds were to install!!~ Am so glad I chose this company."



SelectRugs.com
 I would absolutely recommend Select Blinds to my fSally Forrest - Toronto, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I thought the concept of sending out samples was fantastic1 It meant that I could choose colour, texture, light filtration and look without guessing. since the blinds are custom-made they aren't something that can be returned like so most other online purchases so the sample system is essential and there were no surprises. Ordering was easy, delivery of both samples and blinds was quick and I'm delighted with the blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 These guys should TEACH other companies about custPhil J. - Montreal , QC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my fourth order with Select Blinds - twice for home and twice for the office. Ann is even more committed than I am to making sure that I always purchase the right product for the application. At times she has even recommended a less expensive product than the one I was considering. I can't think of another company that is so committed to genuine customer service. And as usual, the blinds are terrific. "



SelectRugs.com
 great valueJ Peace - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They are a perfect fit and easy to install. Will place future orders for the rest of my windows."



«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 96 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners