Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 104 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great choicesDonna - Victoria, BC   on Feb 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I have purchased blinds from SelectBlinds and would not hesitate in recommending them. I love that they send samples with no obligation."



SelectRugs.com
 Great valueCathy Gosselin - Thunder Bay, ON   on Feb 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love these blinds, easy to install"



SelectRugs.com
 Wow!CN - Montreal, QC   on Feb 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love our honeycomb blinds! Both my husband and I were indifferent about blinds until we installed these and saw how they transformed the look of the rooms. They look clean and modern and are actually fun to push up and pull down. I recommend the cordless option for the appearance alone. We will definitely recommend to friends and buy again!"



SelectRugs.com
 Ray Cornell - Calgary, AB   on Feb 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The packaging of my oversized blinds was superb...excellent protection.
We couldn't be happier with the look and price of the blinds.
We would definately order again!!!
Thanks"




SelectRugs.com
 You got it right - againRoger Brown - Sydney, NS   on Feb 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my third purchase from SelectBlindsCanada. Each was a different type of blind and every one was perfect. Easy to measure, easy to order and easy to install. And they look good. Delivery was within promised time frame and the blinds were well packaged and contained good installation instructions."



SelectRugs.com
 Matt Slamers - Fort St. John, BC   on Feb 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Don't waste your money at Wal-Mart. This place is better quality for a lower price. "



SelectRugs.com
 Looks Great.Pamela Lutz - BEAMSVILLE, ON   on Feb 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"A++ Customer service. Love my new blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Fab blindsMandy Allan - Airdrie, AB   on Jan 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would recommend Select Blinds in a heartbeat. Easy measuring, great choice and installation guy was great."



SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are fantasticDianne Frowen - Whitecourt, AB   on Jan 21 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very happy with both the look and value for my purchases. Installation was easy and the fit is perfect."



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds with very sturdy headrailMichael Zacharias - Winnipeg, MB   on Jan 19 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I purchased these blinds to add a little more insulation for two bedroom windows. The fit was great. (I actually added 1/8 inch to the width but would not recommend doing that just in case...) There is about 1/8" gap on each side but there is no cold air coming through the sides. However, my windows have hand cranks on the bottom of the sill and the blinds do stick out a little bit from the window frame because of the hand crank not allowing proper seating on the sill - I did think this would be an issue before I ordered. Cold air does come from about 2 inches on both sides of the window because of this. I did not go with a cutout by the crank because I was not sure how much cold air would come through the gap around the cutout. Other than that, I am very happy with the purchase. The headrail is VERY sturdy and color match is excellent."



SelectRugs.com
 very happy with these blindssusan Thibeault - 100 mile house, BC   on Jan 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"they give my sunroom a open light look although they block off about 9" on each side of the windows whe opened."



SelectRugs.com
 It was so simple!Becky - Paris, ON   on Jan 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I needed blinds for our office. I ordered free samples to make sure of the colour & then I ordered the blinds online. I didn't need to leave the office to do it! I love that. Convenience is key for me."



SelectRugs.com
 Awesome Blinds!Kathryn - Calgary, AB   on Jan 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my new blinds, they were easy to put up and look just as nice as my blinds look that are on my windows on my main floor and those are top notch Hunter Douglas blinds! I would come back and buy my blinds from select blinds again and have already recommended them to my friends."



SelectRugs.com
 Love the blindsCheryl Erickson - Tofino, BC   on Jan 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Such good quality for the price and delivery time was faster than was promised. Thank you, we live in a remote area and this site made shopping for our new house so easy. thank you"



SelectRugs.com
 Gillian Rowan - Whistler, BC   on Jan 12 2015 
"Wowzer!! These blinds are awesome, I really can't say enough about how perfect they are, amazing value for money, easy to install and the icing on the cake for my newly decorated room in fact my favourite part is the window with my new blind!! I purchased the value plus woven bamboo with the blackout lining and 7" valance in the mahogany colour. Although it looked darker than the sample it looks simply stunning framed with the freshly painted white window frame!! I am so pleased - thank you so much!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsJo-Anne - Komoka, ON   on Jan 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering was simple, blinds arrived in a timely fashion, packaged well so no damage, looked great, very easy to install, and look amazing. Am in the process of another order. Took advantage of the free samples to help me choose also and instructional video on how to measure."



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing quality, amazing service!Katherine Smith - Port Hope, ON   on Jan 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I discovered Select Blinds by chance. The quality has surpassed my expectations, and their customer service is awesome. Personalized service by Alyson as to type of blind, colour including sending her pics and asking for her opinion.

An awesome shopping experience, with pride of quality, workmanship, and the price is reasonable.

I will continue to shop Select blinds as I replace inferior quality blinds, and have recommended to many of my friends!"




SelectRugs.com
 great productKaren - Weyburn, SK   on Jan 09 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"blinds are a good quality and reasonable price. they arrived in a short period of time. I am very happy with them. "



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent quality blindsDan Redekopp - Surrey, BC   on Jan 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with these blinds. The mounting hardware was short on screws and should have included heavy duty drywall anchors. So it cost me an extra $10 plus a trip to the hardware store. Not a big complaint given the cost and quality of the blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Superior as usual. Cheryl Soroka - Boyle , AB   on Jan 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything is to a tee. Very easy to install. No waiting for delivery for eons. Packaging is very good. Could not be happier with my purchase. "



SelectRugs.com
 Good qualityAshley - Victoria, BC   on Jan 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great experience using this company. Website was user friendly and easy to order from, order came sooner than expected. Blinds seem to be great quality for a competitive price. Was the only quality site we could find 117" wide blinds. Would definitely recommend. "



SelectRugs.com
 Honeycomb Blinds are great!Anna Spencer - Calgary , AB   on Jan 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great customer service! I wanted honeycomb blinds but couldn't find the right fit with the right options - customer service found something that would work and they were delivered quickly (before time of arrival). The blinds not only look great but are also functional and durable. One set of wood blinds didn't work, and customer service sent another blind right away.
Would definitely recommend this site. Had never ordered via internet prior but am very pleased with outcome. "




SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for a great priceDV - NEWMARKET, ON   on Jan 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a bit skeptical about ordering blinds online, especially taking the measurements myself, but when the blinds came, they fit so well and looked great! The dimensions were perfect and easy to install. I would definitely buy blinds from you again. Thanks for making this project so easy! "



SelectRugs.com
 Great Value! - Powell River, BC   on Jan 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice quality for the price. In the past, I have paid A LOT for wood blinds elsewhere. These were way cheaper and are decent quality. Installation was very easy, I love how the valance is attached with magnets. Delivery was as promised. I have not had to deal with customer service so I could not rate that. I will definitely be ordering future blinds from Select Blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 nice blind overallDon Varey - Nanaimo, BC   on Jan 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wish they were handled better before pakaging. Scratches and operation of large blind are only turn off. They look good in location. Packaging was great, not sure how they got sratched. Had to be before packaging."



«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 104 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners