Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 96 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Peter - Charlottetown, PR   on Dec 25 2014 
"Very pleased with new blinds. Half the price of local dealers, excellent quality, easy to install, good instructions. Very impressed."


SelectRugs.com
 Just as orderedRich Mckinlay - Simcoe, ON   on Dec 24 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"greats way to get blinds"



SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding quality and deliveryGerry - , ON   on Dec 24 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Not our first time to purchase from SelectBlindsCanada, and the experience that had us coming back for a larger order has been rewarded by another high quality product with fast manufacture and shipment. The sheer-to-shade blinds are excellent and the same quality as high-end store products that we reviewed and well under half the price. When we have future needs we will come to SelectBlindsCanada first."



SelectRugs.com
 My blinds are wonderful!Katherine Cross - Scarborough, ON   on Dec 23 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The roman blinds are beautiful and are made of good material. The gentlemen who arrived to install them was friendly and installed the blinds professionally. I would recommend your company to whoever is considering purchasing window treatments for their home or business. Many thanks!"



SelectRugs.com
 Really happy with these blindsIna - Nanaimo, BC   on Dec 20 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Fast delivery, easy to install. They look and fit great. This is the first time I have ordered this product on line and was really happy with the whole process. "



SelectRugs.com
 exactly what i was looking forKim Parker - Alliston, ON   on Dec 18 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Although these blinds were $$; they were well worth it. I work nights and the slightest amount of light wakes me up. Now I sleep in a dark cave! These are truly black out blinds. I would definitely recommend this product."



SelectRugs.com
 Perfect match Michel Thibeault - Chelmsford , ON   on Dec 17 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I bought other blinds a few years ago and this one matches perfectly! Nice quality and look..."



SelectRugs.com
 Alex - Airdrie, AB   on Dec 16 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds. I highly recommend to anyone shopping for blinds. "



SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are great qualityCathy Hughes - Port Au Port, NL   on Dec 12 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My overall experience shopping with select blinds was exceptional. Thank you again for service I received."



SelectRugs.com
 Satisfied customer once againPauline Therrien - Dunrobin, ON   on Dec 11 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the 2nd time I have ordered several sets of blinds for my home. Once again, I am very pleased with the quality and service. "



SelectRugs.com
 Another satisfied customer!June Lauer - Assiniboia, SK   on Dec 10 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
I love my cordless honeycomb top down bottom up blinds! The color is amazing! Shipped when they said and everything from ordering to receiving them went very smoothly! Would recommend Selectblindscanada!"




SelectRugs.com
 Ultra Light Filter Honeycomb blindsCynthia Levy - Paradise, NL   on Dec 08 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Make sure when you send actual measurements to Select Blinds that you add an inch or inch and a half to the length. These blinds are 1/8 short of window sill and am disappointed that the actual measurement that I provided was not taken into consideration in the construction of the blind. Overall very happy but again not happy that I have to stretch the blind to almost meet the sill."



SelectRugs.com
 Easy to installStephane Roy - Bathurst, NB   on Dec 05 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Verry easy to measure and to install!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great product will order again! Brent D - Warman, SK   on Dec 04 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Received the blinds after the back order was filled. Was very pleased with the ease of installation and quality of the product. Will definitely order from again. "



SelectRugs.com
 Hit & MissMarvin White - Okotoks , AB   on Dec 03 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have three sets of these blinds ( one was a gift), one set is sized correctly and fits well, one set is sized well but the outer edges at the top do not fit snugly into the top rail so light poles through, the third set does not drop down far enough, there is extra blind that is not fully extended but the strings stop the blind from dropping fully."



SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds Smitty 2255 - Trail, BC   on Dec 02 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Purchased these blinds on sale. If I'm in the market for more I will certainly purchase from this site again. Thanks!!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Cathy Hughes - Piccadilly, NL   on Dec 01 2014 
"I am very impressed with everything about my order and its processing. I have already recommended your website to many friends and family. I have spoken with a few of your representatives and they were very helpful and polite. Your service shows that you have high standards for your products and service. I won't hesitate to visit your website again should I need anything else for my home that you offer.
THANK YOU AGAIN !!!!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueRobert Just - Red Deer, AB   on Dec 01 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These Faux were top quality, My wife loved them and I had no trouble installing them. These Faux when installed in out Renovated Family Room just gave the room a rich looking appearance. All our family and friends commented on the good looks and how they set off our basement, We have large windows in our Basement. I would recommend them for quality and ease of installation."



SelectRugs.com
 LabelsAllison - Thunder Bay, ON   on Nov 30 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was not happy that the labels for each blind were not marked on the blind as they have been in past orders"



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsBlake Cyr - Sechelt, BC   on Nov 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Simple to order, shipped promptly, installed easily and fit perfectly!"



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing customer service! Great Blinds!D A Squires - ,   on Nov 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are quite easy to install (we had a 93" blind that did require 2 people for the installation). The directions that accompanied the blind were very easy to understand. The light filtering feature, top down-bottom up, was exactly what we were looking for; just the right amount of light while still maintaining privacy. Customer service was top notch! When an issue with the blinds arose, it was dealt with very promptly...they made it right!"



SelectRugs.com
 Looks great!KB - Beaumont, AB   on Nov 25 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Seamless purchase. Blinds were exactly as ordered, speedy delivery, looks great installed. Will not hesitate to order blinds again in the future."



SelectRugs.com
 great productStuart Rempel - Grande Prairie, AB   on Nov 23 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have other other window covering in our home and will be upgrading to SelectBlindsCanada."



SelectRugs.com
 Brightens the roomMadeleine Hamonic - St. Malo, MB   on Nov 22 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Purchased the blinds in white..big difference for brightening a room.
They were as described. Perfect height and width."




SelectRugs.com
 dina b - , QC   on Nov 18 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and would definitely buy from Select Blinds again."



«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 96 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners