Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Pleated Shades » Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades
spacer
×

thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -0
thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -1
thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -2
thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -3
thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -4
thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -5
thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -6

Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades
Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades Demo VideoDEMO
Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades Measure VideoMEASURE
Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades Cleaning VideoCLEANING

thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -0
thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -1
thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -2
thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -3
thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -4
thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -5
thumbnail-premium-plus-light-filtering-pleated-shades -6
Videos
Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades

 

Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades


$spacer image
  SALE Price*:  
$110.53

Horizontal arrowspacer imageWidth (in):    
vertical arrowsspacer imageHeight (in):    


*Save 45% off all plus 10% off orders over $500 when you enter code SAVE10 at checkout. Prices shown are based on highest promotional discount.

Overall Rating:Rated 4.6 starsRated 4.6 starsRated 4.6 starsRated 4.6 starsRated 4.6 stars  4.6
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Perfect Fit Guarantee


reviews



Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades:

Appearance:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Value:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:

Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
 
 Fit Guarantee by from Nanaimo, BC on Sep 21 2015
Review for Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
The blind I received was the wrong size - because I submitted the wrong measurements! Select Blinds requested that I donate it to a charity and then they sent me a new blind with the correct measurements. All I paid was the difference to make a longer blind. What an amazing corporate policy and guarantee!
 Great blinds by from Fall River, NS on Aug 07 2014
Review for Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Great quality blinds at an affordable price. Easy installation.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Great Blinds by from Strathmore, AB on Dec 05 2013
Review for Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Got my blinds before the expected date. Also had to change size after the 24 hrs and they accomodated this. Great selection on the web site and very good value. Am very happy with my blinds. Installation was easy and my husband was able to do the installation by himself. Will buy more blinds from this source.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Exceptional by from Saskatoon , SK on Sep 28 2012
Review for Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
4/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar4/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
I had ordered blinds for our new house before we moved in. These came very quickly, even delivered the day we moved in. We are very happy with the blinds and they blend so well with the colors of the house. I had a problem with the kitchen blind and contacted Select Blinds and Hayley look after the problem and it was dealt with promptly. Thanks Hayley and Select Blinds.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Awesome! by from Edmonton , AB on Oct 28 2011
Review for Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
This is our second purchase and it was just as great as the first time around. Excellent quality and price!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Great blinds! by from Edmonton , AB on Sep 28 2011
Review for Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Easy to order, and a cinch to install. We've already placed another order for the other rooms!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Blinds great...........poor delivery! by from Yellowknife , NT on Sep 02 2011
Review for Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
1/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar2/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Quality of Premium Plus Room Darkening Pleated blinds is great, sadly all the quality in the world is pointless if the shipping process can't deliver. 5 weeks after ordering I have received 2(within 2 weeks) of 9 blinds with no concrete indication of when the remainder of my order, which was apparently "misdirected", will materialize...................very disappointing & worse, I have no recourse as Select has my money & I am left to wait until they get their act together!
 Great blinds by from , SK on Aug 19 2011
Review for Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
I have been looking for blinds for quite some time but couldn't find good quality without spending a fortune. These are good quality and a good price. They arrived even sooner than the date I was given and we had both sets installed in less than 15 minutes which pleased my husband very much! And they look great! I will order again and recommend them to friends.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Excellent by from Edmonton, AB on Jul 13 2011
Review for Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
The free samples were a very helpful tool. The delivery time was excellent. The blinds were exactly as advertised.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
by from Brooks , AB on May 30 2011
Review for Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
I was at first scared to shop on line but after talking with select blinds representative helping me step by step if I had any issues at was great!! They went above and beyond helping me.The product is very nice and easy to install and I am sure not very handy and I did great on hanging these, I received better service with Select than with my local dealers in my own community.
Keep up that great customer service you have and you wi;; aways get my business and my friends too!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 - 10 of 28Next Page


product info


 

description

The Premium Plus Light Filtering No-Holes Pleated Shades are unlike any other pleated shade due to the innovative no holes in the front of the fabric with the cords strung through a tab on the back of the shade providing both privacy and a fresh, clean look. The single layer fabrics resist sagging and flattening given their superior pleat retention giving your shades crisp, clean lines top to bottom.
 

features

 
  • Innovative pleated shade that features no holes in the front for added privacy
  • Cords are strung through an innovative tab on the back of the shade
  • Reduces UV penetration by 95%, protecting your furniture
  • Pleats resist dropping and sagging
  • Add hold down brackets to prevent swaying when mounted on doors
  • Extension brackets help to extend the headrail during mounting
  • Shade color to the outside is same as front for a uniform exterior appearance
  •  

    options

     
  • Continuous cord loop available and recommended for ease in raising larger shades
  • Create a clean look by adding up to two shades on one headrail
  • Top down/bottom up available
  •  

    specifications

     
    • Minimum width: 12"
    • Maximum width: 96"
    • Minimum height: 12"
    • Maximum height: 96"
    • Cordless and cordless top down bottom up are available for shades 18" wide and over and up to 84" long
    • Cordless, cordless top down/bottom up and continuous cord loop mounting requirements: flush inside mount: 2 1/4", outside mounting surface: 7/8"
    • Continuous cord loop system comes with a color coordinated headrail insert strip to cover white headrail
    • Cordless top down/bottom up comes with a color coordinated headrail insert strip to cover white headrail
    • Standard and top down/bottom up mounting requirements: flush inside mount: 2", outside mounting surface: 3/4"
    • Continuous cord loop is available on shades 18” and over in width
    • Fabrics have inherent wave in the pleat when viewing the shade from the back
     

    shipping & production info


     
    • Shipping is FREE to Canada on all blinds under 94 inches wide (verticals under 94” long).
    • Blinds 94 inches and over may incur an oversize handling fee.
    • We ship to Canada only.
     
    Shipping Policy
     
    All Premium Plus Light Filtering Pleated Shades Shades are custom made to your specifications and typically ship 5 to 7 business days after ordering.


    measure & install


     

    Watch Our How To Measure Video


    Measuring is easy - let Carriann show you how!
    Here are some quick tips and notes to remember:
    • Use a steel measuring tape
    • Round down to the nearest 1/8" for width
    • Round up to the nearest 1/8" for height
    • Always reference product specifications below for complete measuring instructions

    Measuring Instructions for Pleated Shades


    Measuring Instructions for Pleated Shades
    Width
    • Measure the exact width (left to right) of the inside edge of the window frame in three places (top, middle and bottom).
    • Take the smallest of the three measurements.
    • Write down that size making sure that it is the first number of the measurement. This is the width you will order.
    • *Headrail will be made 1/4" less than width ordered, including endcaps. Fabric will be made 1/2 inch less than width ordered.

      Please be sure to measure exactly as instructed BUT NOT TAKE OFF ANYTHING FROM THE MEASUREMENTS TO ALLOW FOR FREE SPACE since we automatically take deductions from the measurements on your order to provide for this free space.

      If you are planning to do a flush mount, please ensure that you have the space required to do so--you'll find the 'Flush mounting space required' under the Features tab for your blinds.

    Height
    • Measure the exact height (top to bottom) from the top inside edge down to the window sill in three places.
    • Take the largest of the three measurements.
    • Write down that size making sure that it is the second number of the measurement. This is the height you will order.
    NOTE: Width and length measurements may vary +/- 1/8”
    Measuring Instructions for Pleated Shades


    Measuring Instructions for Pleated Shades
    Width
    • Measure the exact width (left to right) of the wooden or metal window frame or how wide you would like the blind or shade to be.
    • Make sure to measure wide enough as to cover the entire window and provide maximum light gap coverage. Example: If the window opening is 72", it might be helpful to order 76". This will provide 2" coverage on each side of the window.
    • There is no rule on the width of blinds other than to make sure that it is wide enough to cover the opening.
    • Fabric will be made at ordered width and headrail will be ordered width plus ¼”
    • Write down that size making sure that it is the first number of the measurement.
    Height
    • Measure the height you would like the blind to be by measuring top to bottom.
    • We recommend adding about 3 or 4 inches to this number to insure maximum light gap coverage and to cover the window completely.
    • Please be sure to know that the height measurement will always include the headrail. Example: if the height ordered is 50” this will be the height including the headrail (from the very top of the headrail to the bottom rail).
    • You will want to mount the headrail above the window frame. Please make a note that some windows have trim that might interfere with mounting so it's important to measure above the trim if this is the case.
    *width and length measurements may vary +/- 1/8”
    Measuring Instructions for Pleated Shades
    professional measuring & installation serviceprofessional measuring & installation service
    Would you like a professional to measure your windows before you order your blinds?
    Go to top
    spacer image
    Free Shipping
    Designer CollectionOnly $149 Full Home Measurement and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionGood Housekeepking CollectionCarriann CollectionSpacerOrder Free Samples NowSpacerSpacerAlso Featured On
    SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
    Spacer



    QUICK CONTACT
    Call (888) 6851735
    CUSTOMER SERVICE
    SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
    FREE updates on new products & specials!
    SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
    SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

    PAYMENT OPTIONS
    Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
    Spacer
    Spacer
    Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
    All screenshots © their respective owners