We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 120 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Carol Lavergne - Flin Flon, MB   on Jun 24 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great BlindsCarrie Steward - Stewiacke, NS   on Jun 23 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the light filtering"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Isabell Tul - Corner Brook, NL   on Jun 23 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Quite satisfied with my purchase"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Cindy Ellen Balderson - Acme, AB   on Jun 22 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It is June 18/18 and I still HAVE NOT received these blinds! It says that they were delivered through Loomis Courier........and they have not been delivered, nor did I get any kind of email or phone call to get delivery instructions, or any other notification!! I have ordered before, it was delivered through UPS with no problems, so why go with Loomis now??"
Comment from Select Shops:
Spoke with cusromer and explained that we shipped by Loomis instead of UPS because the blind is oversized. Turns out that Loomis doesn't go as far as she lives so delivered to their depot but never contacted customer and shipped the package back. We will ship it back out again with different transport.




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 The end result was worth the wait.Daniela Salmen  - Winnipeg, MB   on Jun 22 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I have a 1928 home with lots of windows and I'm tring to keep the period with the windows. I Hunter Green blinds are perfect and so is the fit.
"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 EXCELLENT!!Mrs. F - Westmeath, ON   on Jun 22 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I will never order blinds from anyone else! Actually, I never have. I have placed a number of orders and the service and product is A1! I love my blinds!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great ProductLee Ransom - North Bay, ON   on Jun 21 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I am a comparison shopper. I looked around and decided to purchase this product. Between two purchases I bought a total of ten blinds. They were all assorted sizes. Without exception these blinds installed exactly as they should. They replaced old roller blinds with long cords. My family is very impressed with the blinds and the ease in which they roll up and down.
I would definitely recommend these blinds.
Delivery was very fast too."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love my new blindsGayle Howlett - Stratford, PE   on Jun 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds are a wow factor. My daughter helped me put them up. Love them. Neighbors saw them and asked where I purchased. They want them too.
I can only say they have made my new home peaceful @nd perfect."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Solar BlindsEmily  - Calgary, AB   on Jun 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We recently placed an order of Solar Blinds to help reduce the heat and sun coming in to our home. The challenge was that the windows were very large and in a vaulted area. We were so happy to find Select Blinds to provide exactly what we needed and at half the cost of what we were originally quoted by another vendor. I have already recommended Select Blinds to 3 of my friends.. Thanks again."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love love loveBev - Kenora, ON   on Jun 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great value for what we paid. So easy to install. Perfect fit and they are so sleek, neat and clean looking. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 PerfectBeverley Read - Brentwood , NS   on Jun 17 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds!! They are attractive and practical shades but easily disappear into the window frame when you want to bring the outdoors inside and have a more open look."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent Product & PricesDon & Adriana  - Chilliwack, BR   on Jun 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered all new blinds for our RV and we are extremely pleased with our purchase. Top quality product, excellent prices, very quick delivery and great customer service. We have and will continue to recommend Select Blinds to everyone we know. Thanks again!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love my new BlindsMonique Gallant - Summerside, PE   on Jun 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"So easy and convenient to order in the comfort of your home...I suggest you always request free samples, they come quickly and free in the mail...I received 7 samples...taped them all by my window and was able to quickly see which one was the best visually..."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 These blinds are amazing!!LOUISE TILLEY - Chesterville, ON   on Jun 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
" Love my new blinds from Select Blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Value and qualityLynne Squirechuk - St. Albert, AB   on Jun 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The customer service was amazing, they sent the samples very fast and the quality of the blinds are everything we hoped"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love love LOVEAlisha Engelhart - Chilliwack, BC   on Jun 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"So amazing. So easy. So nice looking. So modern. Nothing bad to say at all. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Look easy to installMathieu Maurice - Mirabel, QC   on Jun 14 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Quality seem great it look great, mechanism feel like a good quality one as well and the installation was very easy around 20 min for 8 feet long shade."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Ricci Lake - Midland, ON   on Jun 14 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The only thing I would have liked better was an inside fit but it was impossible with my windows. Otherwise, I am very pleased!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Karen Robertson - Air Ronge , SK   on Jun 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Got the email about how I should have my blinds...but I don't. It got "lost" according to the shipper? What? The lady who emailed me said that they would remake the blind...anything to report on when THAT ONE will be coming? Had to say if I would recommend the company or blinds or not...wish there was a maybe button. At least the person I chatted with when they didn't come was pleasant..."
Comment from Select Shops:
Fedex transferred the package to an authorized agent and package ended up lost. The blind was remade and estimated delivery is Jun 20th . Late order credit was applied. So sorry. Hope you will love your new blind and the credit provided to compensate for your disappointment




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Customer service is goodFrank - Barrie, ON   on Jun 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They initially sent us the wrong size. After some correspondence back and forth, they sent us the correct size. Thanks for that."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good choiceBC - Napanee, ON   on Jun 12 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The process could be little better, chat is accesible but with the price tag and possibility of making a measuring mistake, I felt that getting a clear over the phone answer would be best. This was not possible few times I called.
The blinds are good, sample feature helped narrow down the choice, and they took a bit long to get, but I guess being custom made this was to be expected. The blinds look good, and fit great. Good quality and ease of install - no issues there.
Good choice and would use again, but CR and initial assessing and ordering could use some improvement. I was sent to see the video about measuring, which could have been explained in few sentences - not efficient and not the best way to answer the question.
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome blinds!Elizabeth McGuire - Surrey, BC   on Jun 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were delivered in perfect condition, packed carefully Instructions were easy to follow, my daughter and I hung them. They fit perfectly as per your measuring instructions and look great! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome blinds!Elizabeth McGuire - Surrey, BC   on Jun 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install per the instructions, very happy with the look and value! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Product qualityJosephine Simms - Hermitage, NL   on Jun 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds that I ordered were great quality. They did not seem slight and seemed to be well constructed. Loved them!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Susan Rawlins - Hantsport, NS   on Jun 10 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our blinds were just as we had hoped for. They fit perfectly, were the colour we wanted, and we love them! Would highly recommend buying from SelectBlinds.ca!"



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 120 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners