We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 116 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Ken Wright - Brockville, ON   on Apr 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They look great. I had them installed today and they look good. Because my apartment has cinder block all around my unit for fire safety I have a friend install them and there in and good. My friend is a part time retired contractor, we talked over coffee this morning and he came right up and within 1 1/2 hrs he was done. Thank and I would recommend you to anyone. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love our blind!Shirley Ann Warman - Creston, BC   on Apr 24 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our was perfect , in every Way? Tyvm"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love Rachel  - Winnipeg, MB   on Apr 21 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I love the Designer Plus Cordless Top Down Bottom Up Light Filtering Pleated Shades. I have them in my bathroom and they look amazing. Easy to install. "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 So easyJordan - , SK   on Apr 21 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"It was so easy to order and they came right to my door. 0 hassle! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Delbert Voth - Ridgeway, ON   on Apr 21 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The measuring instructions were simple and our plantation shutters fit like a glove. They were a snap to install and they look great."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful clean look!Dmaco - Miramichi, NB   on Apr 21 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful, perfect fit, and easy to install!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great shuttersNicholas  - Toronto, ON   on Apr 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered white shutters for six windows in our house. Impressed with the product quality and the service, took about four weeks. All fit exactly to order and easy to install. Costs much less than Hunter Douglas shutters for equal quality.

Tip: Use a laser measuring tool for ease/accuracy when measuring window frames. Worth the $20."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Super easy to installCarla Lindsay - Prince Albert, SK   on Apr 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I did not personally install them but I was around when it happened. Judging by the swear words or lack of I would say the installations were a success! Second time buyer."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Woven blindsJoan Foster - Powell River, BC   on Apr 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my second order for blinds and I'm so pleased with them! They fit perfectly and look beautiful in my dining room and kitchen. Select Blinds is a great site,so many styles and colours to choose from for any budget. I highly recommend..Thank you!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blinds!Matthew Fisher - AGASSIZ, BC   on Apr 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds were easy to order and shipped quickly. Blinds fit perfectly into the spaces I msasured. This was my second order from select blinds and I will definitely continue to purchase from them in the future."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 As orderedAnita Jackson - Seabright, NS   on Apr 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"WE are happy with the blinds. There were no surprises. The blinds fit and work as advertizied"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Value Woven Wood/Bamboo ShadesKatherine - Castlegar, BC   on Apr 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered 7 of these blinds for the living room. Easy installation. Really good fit...although I think next time I would order a slightly larger width for my big picture window. It is one large window 106"w and is divided by two 4" mullions. I had ordered 3 blinds for this window and next time I would add an additional one-half to one inch width to give good coverage over the mullions. The cords are long but easily adjusted. I think these blinds are an excellent value. I ordered the whitewash colour. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Thomas Webber - Victoria, BC   on Apr 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds as they nearly blackout the room by 100% Fairly straightforward installation and a very good design."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great product and service!Chelle Davidson - Airdrie, AB   on Apr 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I am extremely happy with my roller blind purchase. The process was simple, the shipping was fast. Quality product and easy to install. Would highly recommend!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds are greatLorne Gander - Georgetown, ON   on Apr 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have used select blinds for 2 homes now and find them great to work with and the product to be excellant."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Roller BlindsBrenda Rau - Toronto, ON   on Apr 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install and attractive blinds."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome serviceCecelia Enns Schulz - Herbert, SK   on Apr 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered one of my blinds the wrong size thanks to my dear hubby’s messy writing. I called and was told what to do with my wrong blind and sent another RIGHT blind for free! Totally my mistake. And totally amazing service! Why would you NOT buy blinds from select blinds.ca?!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 love these blindsHeather - Acton, ON   on Apr 17 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the quality and ease of installation was amazing. I had never used your company before but I will definitely be using Select Blinds again when I need to order more blinds."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 The Best !Jasmine - Courtice, ON   on Apr 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had the same/but different manufacturer previously, These blinds are by far the best if not the same as quality. I am really impressed !"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 PetePeter Moran - Bowmanville, ON   on Apr 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love 'em."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Go For It! - NORTH SAANICH, BC   on Apr 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was hesitant to order blinds over the internet but decided to try it after a high recommendation from friends who dealt with Select Blinds. I was extremely happy with the help received along the way when deciding on my order. When the blinds arrived I was thrilled! The quality was great, they were easy to install and the look was exactly what I wanted. I will order again in the future."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very happy with the productHazel Allan - Qualicum Beach, BC   on Apr 12 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
" These binds work for us just wish smaller sizes we're available with string less!
Very nice looking we r extremely happy with product. Still have one left to install waiting for painters to finsh."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 All good mr.mr - Calgary, AB   on Apr 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"perfect fit. delivered on time. nice looking, exactly as ordered. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful Bamboo BlindsRoslyn Carter - Otter lake, QC   on Apr 10 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"High quality, very easy to install. Look great."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very nice blindGhislain Daigle - Navan, ON   on Apr 10 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love it, works perfectly and super easy to install."



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 116 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners