We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
spacer
×

thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -0
thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -1
thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -2
thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -3
thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -4
thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -5
thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -6

3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades
3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades Demo VideoDEMO
3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades Measure VideoMEASURE
3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades Installation VideoINSTALLATION
3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades Cleaning VideoCLEANING

thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -0
thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -1
thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -2
thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -3
thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -4
thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -5
thumbnail-3-4-single-cell-value-plus-light-filtering-honeycomb-shades -6
Videos
3/4 Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades

 

3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades


$spacer image
  SALE Price*:  
$ 40.79

Horizontal arrowspacer imageWidth (in):    
vertical arrowsspacer imageHeight (in):    


*Prices shown are based on the highest promotional discount.

Overall Rating:Rated 4.8 starsRated 4.8 starsRated 4.8 starsRated 4.8 starsRated 4.8 stars  4.8
(Based on 62 Reviews)
Perfect Fit Guarantee


reviews



Overall Ratings Summary
Review for 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades:

Appearance:Rated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 stars
Construction:Rated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 stars
Installation:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Value:Rated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:

Delivery:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
 
 Good Quality by from Courtenay, BC on Feb 09 2018
Review for 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
I ordered on multiple occasions from this website and every time I was impressed with the quality of the product and how well it fits to my windows. I recommend this website to anyone who is in need of new quality blinds.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 3/4 honeycomb blinds - single cell by from Delta, BC on Jan 29 2018
Review for 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
I chose this style as one of my windows is huge and the blinds would have been very heavy with a different type. Great info from the chat support, and they were very easy to install. Had them all up in about an hour. (4 sets)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Got exactly what was ordered - very pleased! by from Acme, AB on Dec 18 2017
Review for 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
The blind construction and quality was superior to what I was expecting. Measurements were exactly as ordered. Easy to install. Very pleased with single-cell blinds and faux wood blinds ordered. I would definitely order blinds and window coverings again from Select Blinds Canada.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
by from Terrace, BC on Sep 18 2017
Review for 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service & high quality product at very reasonable price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 What great service and the blinds are perfect. by from Salmon arm, BC on Aug 02 2017
Review for 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
When I initially placed my order, I provided an incorrect length. Select Blinds prompted me to check the measurements at which time I found the error. I revised my order without a problem and received the correct sized blinds within a weeks time. I will definitely use Select Blinds for all my window covering needs.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Terrific blinds by from Agassiz, BC on Jun 11 2017
Review for 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
This is our second order from this company, tevproducts are top quality, we did have a problem with the 2nd Oder, but it was promptly dealt with, service great, products top quality, shipping fast, easy to instal, would recommend this company
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 great honeycomb shades, 2nd time ordering by from Vancouver, BC on Jun 11 2017
Review for 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
4/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar4/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
we purchased 1/2" honeycomb shades (top down/bottom up) for our first place and loved them; easy to install and use. when we moved, i knew we would purchase the same type again but given the larger size of windows, i upgraded to 3/4". really like the newer top down/bottom up 'lift n lock' version that our first shades did not have. very pleased with our purchase and knowing we will not need to replace them (because they are so simple and timeless) it is worth the $ when i think of long term value.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Very happy by from Fredericton, NB on Jun 08 2017
Review for 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
The blinds arrived in a timely manner. They fit very nicely and were easy to install. I'm very happy with the product and would recommend the 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Exceptional quality & service! by from Sherwood Park, AB on Jun 03 2017
Review for 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Will definitely be purchasing from select blinds for any future needs!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 The Blinds look beautiful by from Desable, PE on May 26 2017
Review for 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
I found them a bit tricky to install, the instructions are not clear but once they are up, they look great
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 - 10 of 62Next Page


product info


 

description

Our 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades are a great value for the price - and their thick, soft spun lace fabric absorbs sound and helps keep rooms cooler in summer and warmer in winter, saving you money on your energy bills. The large ¾” pleat is the perfect size for any window. These durable single cell shades are available with the most popular options, such as cordless Lift n' Lock and top down/bottom up, making them child and pet safe and are made in 3 days. Be sure to check out our complete list of options. These shades also include colour-coordinated rails and components for a custom designer look.
 

features

 
  • Available in large sizes for big windows.
  • Soft, thick, easy to clean 100% spun lace fabric helps absorb sound for quieter, more comfortable rooms.
  • Wide widths available to cover large windows with a single shade for a truly custom look.
  • All components are colour coordinated to the fabric for a beautiful, finished appearance from top to bottom.
  • White fabric on backside (streetside) of shade maintains uniform, dimensional look to exterior and conforms to HOA guidelines.
  • Durable metal snap-in brackets allow for easy installation.
  • Cellular shade available in large sizes for those big windows
 

options

 
  • Cordless Lift n' Lock feature system raises and lowers shades without the use of cords, which makes them ideal in homes with small children or pets.
  • Cordless Lift n' Lock Top Down Bottom Up lowers from the top and raises from the bottom without the use of cords.
  • Continuous cord loop raises large and hard-to-reach shades easily with one cord loop; cord remains same length no matter where shade is positioned.
  • Top down / bottom up allows shades to lower from the top and raise from the bottom to achieve both natural light and privacy.
  • 2 shades on 1 headrail cover patio doors and other large expanses by placing two independently operated shades side-by-side on the same headrail for a clean, consistent appearance.
 

specifications

 
  • Minimum width: 13"
  • Maximum width: 120"
  • Minimum height: 12"
  • Maximum height: 120"
  • UV Blockage: 99%
  • Cordless Lift n' Lock Top Down Bottom Up: Min. Width = 16 inches, Max Width = 84 inches, Min. Height is 12 inches , Max is 84 inches
  • Includes all mounting hardware.
  • Lift cords for shades are colour coordinated.
  • CCLoop-Min. Width is 18 inches, Max is 96 inches. Min. Height is 12 inches and Max is 96 inches
  • Cordless Lift n' Lock. Width is 12 inches, Max is 84 inches. Min. Height is 12 inches, Max Height is 84 inches
  • Minimum Mounting Surface - Standard Headrail Inside Mount: 1 1/4", Outside Mount: 1". TDBU - Inside Mount: 1 1/4", Outside Mount: 1". CCLoop - Inside Mount: 3/4", Outside Mount: 2". Cordless - Inside Mount: 3/4", Outside Mount: 1 1/2".
  • Flush Mount - Standard: 2 1/4". TDBU: 2 1/4". CCLoop: 2 3/4". Cordless: 2 1/8".
  • All headrails are colour coordinated to the fabric.
  • Top down / bottom up-Min. Width is 10 inches, Max. is 72 inches. Min. Height is 12 inches and Max. Height is 96 inches
  • 3/4 inch Single Cell Construction
  • Standard Headrail Size: 1 7/8" Deep by 1/2" High
 

shipping & production info


 
  • Shipping is FREE to Canada on all blinds under 94 inches wide (verticals under 94” long).
  • Blinds 94 inches and over may incur an oversize handling fee.
  • We ship to Canada only.
 
Shipping Policy
 
All 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades are custom made to your specifications and typically ship 2 to 3 business days after ordering.


measure & install


 

Watch Our How To Measure Video


Measuring is easy - let Carriann show you how!
Here are some quick tips and notes to remember:
  • Use a steel measuring tape
  • Round down to the nearest 1/8" for width
  • Round up to the nearest 1/8" for height
  • Always reference product specifications below for complete measuring instructions

Measuring Instructions for Cellular Shades


Width
  • Measure the exact width (left to right) of the inside edge of the window frame in three places (top, middle and bottom).
  • Take the smallest of the three measurements.
  • Write down that size making sure that it is the first number of the measurement. This is the width you will order.
  • *Headrail will be made 1/4" less than width ordered, including endcaps. Fabric will be made 1/2 inch less than width ordered.

    *Exceptions: 3/4" Express Light Filter Cordless headrail and fabric will be 1/4" smaller than width ordered. 1/2" Double Cell Light Filter Extreme Honeycomb headrail and fabric will be made 3/8” smaller than width ordered. End caps add approximately 1/8" width to the headrail

    Please be sure to measure exactly as instructed BUT NOT TAKE OFF ANYTHING FROM THE MEASUREMENTS TO ALLOW FOR FREE SPACE since we automatically take deductions from the measurements on your order to provide for this free space.

    If you are planning to do a flush mount, please ensure that you have the space required to do so--you'll find the 'Flush mounting space required' under the Features tab for your blinds.

Height
  • Measure the exact height (top to bottom) from the top inside edge down to the window sill in three places.
  • Take the largest of the three measurements.
  • Write down that size making sure that it is the second number of the measurement. This is the height you will order.
NOTE: Width and length measurements may vary +/- 1/8”
Measuring Instructions for Cellular Shades


Measuring Instructions for Cellular Shades
Width
  • Measure the exact width (left to right) of the wooden or metal window frame or how wide you would like the blind or shade to be.
  • Make sure to measure wide enough as to cover the entire window and provide maximum light gap coverage. Example: If the window opening is 72", it might be helpful to order 76". This will provide 2" coverage on each side of the window.
  • There is no rule on the width of blinds other than to make sure that it is wide enough to cover the opening.
  • Fabric will be made at ordered width and headrail will be ordered width plus ¼”
  • Write down that size making sure that it is the first number of the measurement.
Height
  • Measure the height you would like the blind to be by measuring top to bottom.
  • We recommend adding about 3 or 4 inches to this number to insure maximum light gap coverage and to cover the window completely.
  • Please be sure to know that the height measurement will always include the headrail. Example: if the height ordered is 50” this will be the height including the headrail (from the very top of the headrail to the bottom rail).
  • You will want to mount the headrail above the window frame. Please make a note that some windows have trim that might interfere with mounting so it's important to measure above the trim if this is the case.
*width and length measurements may vary +/- 1/8”
Measuring Instructions for Cellular Shades
professional measuring & installation serviceprofessional measuring & installation service
Would you like a professional to measure your windows before you order your blinds?
Go to top
spacer image
Free Shipping
Designer CollectionOnly $149 Full Home Measurement and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionGood Housekeepking CollectionCarriann CollectionSpacerOrder Free Samples NowSpacerSpacerAlso Featured On
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer



QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners