We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


«Prev  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  of 116 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Wonderful Product!Carmel Smetschka - Calgary, AB   on Nov 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Thank you SelectBlindsCanada - we are very pleased with the blinds we ordered, and will use your company again for future requirements. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Pretty good quality but had various issuesChris - Winnipeg, MB   on Oct 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Firstly, I did not bother to contact customer support due to fact I didn't have time to install my blinds I purchased until about a month after receiving them so figured no recourse anyways.

Overall I thought Blinds were well built but warning about possibly computer by unravelled and fact that one of the ends came off while unpacking affected the rating. Lots of light gets in on inside mounted roller blinds compared to the old shutter blinds they replaced which is why I'm so unsatisfied overall. Very unexpected and would not buy blinds online again from anyone (nothing to do with this company directly). My disappointment leads to overall low value as well as feel just wasted $240"
Comment from Select Shops:
Sorry you are disappointed but understand that not everyone understands that even when blinds are blackout there will be light that peeps through the edges. Inside mounts allow more light than outside mounts and therefore we have agreed to remake your blind as an outside mount, at no charge, to ensure that you are satisified




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 very easy installation!Christina Tavares - sioux lookout, ON   on Oct 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have converted most of my home window dressings to Select Blinds because of my trust in their ease of installation, choices of colours, sizing & room needs (light blocking, sheer, etc)
My husband absolutely dreads when i start talking about window coverings for he is my installer, but not so much in the past couple of years because he knows if it's ordered from this site the installation will be a breeze.
The quality is awesome and colour choices are modern. Delivery is usually within a couple of weeks (i live in a very remote small northern community).
I have 10 different window coverings all from Select Blinds, and NEVER had an issue that needed customer service follow-up.
Thank you Select Blinds for making our home look modern & cozy, and relieve my husband's fear of window covering installation!!
Keep up the great work :)"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good customer service but shades are poorly made.Katelyn C - North Bay, ON   on Oct 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"2 out of 3 arrived broken. Though I did buy the cheapest shades I still hoped they would have been okay. We had to make-shift replacement parts and they work okay for now. They do their job and make the room pretty dark."
Comment from Select Shops:
We are so sorry that the original blinds were received damaged. Replacement parts have been supplied, and we understand that the blinds are now functioning properly. Once again, apologies.




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I am very pleased with my blinddColleen McGill - St Thomas, ON   on Oct 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I have never really made a large purchase on line. This was so easy I would recommend to everyone"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds exactly as I orderedCindy - Ardrossan, AB   on Oct 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The whole process is extremely easy. Certainly would order again from Select blinds."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 These Blinds are great! Robbie - Fort McMurray, AB   on Oct 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are exactly what we wanted. And by ordering from selectblindscanada.ca we saved a lot of money. Local company wanted over twice the amount for the same type of blinds. And the installation is easy. I really like the fact that they send you samples for free before placin your order. At least you know what you are getting."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Attractive blindsDanny Douglas - Sault Ste. Marie, ON   on Oct 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love the blinds compliments our new windows value of pricing very nice"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blinds at a GREAT Price!!Michelle Searl - Penetanguishene, ON   on Oct 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was our first time purchasing from Select Blinds Canada and overall we were quite happy with the product. Installation was super easy and the blinds we chose were exactly as depicted. Shipping was also very fast as I was anxious to have them arrive and get them installed. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends :-) Thank You"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Exactly what we neededShar - Dauphin , MB   on Oct 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds arrived within 10 days and all fit perfectly they will work well for our sunroom"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Get what you pay forNiklaus  - Edmonton, AB   on Oct 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered three blinds, two faux wood blinds for my living room and one black cellular shade for my bedroom. I'm in love with the look, they do look amazing for the price. The quality of the hardware on the other hand is a different story. At first all seemed fine, super easy to install on your own with easy to understand instructions and all the required parts, took my 30 minutes to install all three including instruction reading time. Once I got them up I realized that the tie downs that I added on to stop the blinds from blowing in the wind when the windows were open don't fit. They're all inside mount blinds and they fit perfectly without the tie downs, but the peg sticks out so far from the bottom of the blinds on each side that they don't fit inside the window frame, I see why they didn't cost extra now. Also the large, seven foot long, cellular shade has insanely easy to install but somewhat useless brackets. They seem to hold all of the blind fine except when I try to pull the cord to raise or lower the blinds, the one on the end always pops off, due to weight I assume. I'm going to contact select blinds and see if they have any suggestions or are able to help me resolve the issue, will update. Hopefully for the money I paid they will be able to help."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Almost perfectHelen Eng - Surrey, BC   on Oct 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything was good until the installer advised me to try pulling the shades down and releasing them. The roller shades completely unravelled on the first pull. Good thing the installer was there. Despite adjusting the tension inside the top bar, it refused to work smoothly. Customer service was good, a replacement spring is on its way. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 very happyLeslie Shulman - Toronto, ON   on Oct 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything about this was easy and I'm very happy with the results. I would use this site again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Valerie Queen - Sidney, BC   on Oct 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"these blinds are perfect"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome blindsJanice  - Montreal, QC   on Oct 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I am delighted with these blinds. The blinds themselves look absolutely great and it's wonderful to be done with the strings that traditionally pull blinds up and down. The Select Blinds work perfectly and easily. The order was promptly delivered. I was also pleased with customer service. Slight damage to the package in transit resulted in a broken hanging bracket. I called customer service and the replacement part was mailed immediately. "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Yvon Brunet - Clarence Creek, ON   on Oct 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"great product and customer service"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Wonderful blinds/ wonderful serviceSharon Babcock - Saskatoon, SK   on Oct 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are of superb quality. Service staff were so helpful during ordering. My husband had no difficulty installing them.
Beautiful!
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent qualityBernard Heinicke - Concord, ON   on Oct 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"With no knowledge of what I wanted, the web site was able to help me make a decision and then give me my options in a concise manner."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful blindsMary C - Oakville, ON   on Oct 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look great. Delivered on time with all necessary accessories to install"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Faux Wood BlindsL Wong  - Montreal, QC   on Oct 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent quality and service! The instructions to measure my windows was spot on, the blinds fit perfectly, installation was a breeze. "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 MsStacy-Ann   on Oct 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I checked many companies which were all very expensive and required me to schedule appointments, a long process. I happened to come across Select Blinds and was happy to find the blinds I wanted. I ordered sample colours which arrived quickly and then ordered the blinds. They are perfect and were easy to install. I strongly recommend these blinds"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Dennis Van Meer - St Catharines, ON   on Oct 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great service they did what they said they would do. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellence service and qualityHuy Bui  - Montreal, QC   on Oct 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are beautiful, especially the 5[%] sheerwave one. The delivery, installation and customer service is excellent."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Missing hardwareRenee Metzger - waterloo, ON   on Oct 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are beautiful however, I requested extended hardware and these were not included. This presented a problem for some of my windows that have crank hardware with latches that pull away from the window. Timing was short as I needed to get these installed and therefore did not persue a request to have them forwarded. Otherwise, very satisfied with my new shades. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I will be back!!Caren Stokes  - Ottawa, ON   on Sep 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"This company is amazing! The best customer service I've seen in a very long time ...and the blinds are GORGEOUS!
Highly recommend! "


«Prev  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  of 116 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners