Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  of 95 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are really good quality and beautyRonaldo Klein - Toronto, ON   on Mar 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent packaging, ease installation of the blinds. Measurement were perfect to fit."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blind choicesPATRICK - Truro, NS   on Mar 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I like the fact that you get the size you want.
You don't have to remove slats because at the store they don't have the
length you need.Less work for me and no waste"




SelectRugs.com
 Simple, straightforward serviceCarmen Lishman - Blackstock, ON   on Mar 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Good service, although we thought that the factory had made a mistake in the measurement of one of our blinds, it was actually us that made the mistake - they were very accommodating though. Good blinds overall, the only comment is that the little plastic bits seem fairly cheap, like they might break or fall off, so we had to glue them, hopefully SelectBlinds will help us out if they falter. "



SelectRugs.com
 Perfect blindSoulina - Winnipeg, MB   on Mar 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had looked around for a very long time trying to find the right blind. This blind fit the bill perfectly, it looks great, and I installed it myself. Couldn't ask for more.
Have already recommended to friends.
Thanks so much!"




SelectRugs.com
 Brian Williams - Ajax, ON   on Mar 21 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Good experience."



SelectRugs.com
 Ease all aroundJames Duckworth - High River, AB   on Mar 21 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The ease of installation was amazing since I'm not much of a DIY guy. We would definitely recommend these blinds. The white and inside frame measurements has made the room so much more modern and open looking."



SelectRugs.com
 Love my new blindsRenee Rasmussen - Agassiz, BC   on Mar 19 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the third set of blinds for my windows. There were mini-blinds when I moved in. Later I purchased pull down ones and now I finally have blinds that look great, do what I want them to do and are easy to keep clean. I am beyond happy with them and am now ordering the same type for my sliding doors. Thank you for a great product and excellent service."



SelectRugs.com
 Nice and easyMichèle Drouin-Mahaffy - Deep River, ON   on Mar 19 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very pleased with my blinds, they fit perfectly, look good and are easy to install. Thank You!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Love these blindsSue - Bobcaygeon, ON   on Mar 18 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Second set of blinds purchased. Extremely pleased best value we have found."



SelectRugs.com
 Great productKathy - , ON   on Mar 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered designer plus light filtering roman shade. Online order process was easy. Arrived on time and installation was easy. Would definitely recommend."



SelectRugs.com
 Luxurious looking blinds!Donna K - London, ON   on Mar 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The quality of these blinds is excellent all round. The fabric looks luxurious and the quality of the blinds are very high end."



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsWill Andrews - Courtenay, BC   on Mar 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"blinds fit nicely and work great had up for one week so far so good"



SelectRugs.com
 Solar roller shadeGaylene Henderson  - High River, AB   on Mar 16 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great service, blinds arrived in allotted time to be delivered.
Good color selection, great pricing. Easy installation."


SelectRugs.com
 Honeycomb blindsjacquie  - Peachland, B.   on Mar 16 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I have no complaints about the blinds. They were easy to install and look absolutely lovely!"


SelectRugs.com
 carter nickerson - clarks harbour, NS   on Mar 11 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my blinds..great site...will shop again..10 out of 10"



SelectRugs.com
 Top value low priceSara - Sault Ste. Marie, ON   on Mar 09 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are fantastic. The site has many options. Better than any big box store. "



SelectRugs.com
 I love these blinds renaud Mariette - Belle River, ON   on Mar 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"So easy and just a perfect fit!"



SelectRugs.com
 All around awesome experience Trevor Dennison - Sechelt, BC   on Mar 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very easy to order - thorough instructions - fast delivery - no hidden costs - will be ordering again to finish the rest of the house - highly recommend!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Happy with purchase Patrick  - Orangeville , ON   on Mar 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"There blinds were of good quality ,the installer was a bit of a nob."


SelectRugs.com
 1" Premium Faux Woods BlindsGail Eddisford  - Stittsville, ON   on Mar 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The customer service was the best and the blinds look great on my sidelights. Would gladly recommend these people.Thanks so much."


SelectRugs.com
 Great service and productBarb Atsalinos - Kitchener, ON   on Mar 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great service and product. We required a few spacers to be shipped for outside mounted blinds. Used the 'chat' feature which was very convenient and helpful. They requested spacers should arrive this wk. I have no doubt they will.
I've since placed a 2nd order. The website produced an error message at one point of the payment process - so I called customer service. They took my order by phone with ease! I'll buy from Select Blinds again!"




SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsLionel  - New carlisle, QC   on Mar 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds, easy to install. Very well made. Super fast shipping to boot. You wont be disappointed in these blinds. "


SelectRugs.com
 I love these blinds!!Sharon Bailey - Glovertown, NL   on Feb 29 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the Colour..very easy to install & they look amazing!!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsLori Hunter - Boiestown, NB   on Feb 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds at a great price. Very easy to install, fit perfectly and look great"



SelectRugs.com
 Pleased again!Robert Stevenson - Sussex , NB   on Feb 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered from selectBlinds Canada several times now and have always been very pleased with the accuracy of the measured product, the speed of delivery, the easy instillation and the quality of the product"



«Prev  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  of 95 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners