Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 106 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Merle Boechler - West Kelowna, BC   on Apr 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am more excited yah happy with my blinds but I am even more happy with the service I received from this company"



SelectRugs.com
 WowJOANSIE  - Marathon, ON   on Apr 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Thos is the second time I ordered from Select blinds, top down, bottom up, & solar roller shades. Select Blinds is THE PLACE to buy window coverings. As long as you measure right ur good to go. Quality blinds at a phenomenal price. Would I order from here again, you bet I would. "


SelectRugs.com
 i do love these blindsCandace Lessard - Hamilton, ON   on Apr 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"a beautiful blind with a natural feel, just not quite as opaque as I had hoped. my brother mentioned they were a dream to install - "



SelectRugs.com
 Very nice blind Giuseppe Lima - Manotick, ON   on Apr 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I was not able to find these blinds in local stores! I was concerned about buying blinds of the internet,but selectblindsca came through with out no problem I would recommend them ."



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsLouise - Hope, BC   on Apr 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so happy with my new blinds! They look fabulous and were so easy to install, would definitely recommend these!"



SelectRugs.com
 Love bli ndsMrs Joyce Pihl - Hawkesbury, ON   on Apr 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very satisfied with the blinds quality & ease of installation."



SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic blinds! Melissa Lacoursiere - Timmins, ON   on Apr 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The ease of shopping online for the blinds was wonderful! The site was not confusing at all, they help you step=-by-step with your order. They didn't take too long to be made and sent to us, about 3-weeks. They were very easy to install and look wonderful! Totally complete the room they are in. "



SelectRugs.com
 Colour slightly offPhilip Dehm - ,   on Apr 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Currently dealing with a rep about the colour not matching the sample I had ordered."
Comment from Select Shops:
Be assured that we will solve the problem...we assure you that you will be 100% satisfied




SelectRugs.com
 Very Happy!Jordan Peters - Abbotsford, BC   on Apr 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds were a good price, fit perfectly, arrived BEFORE estimated delivery date, and look great! Very happy with the product and the service."



SelectRugs.com
 easy and good valueBrian Laird - Whitehorse, YT   on Apr 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I found these relatively easy to install. i have drywall returns in my windows, which means the actual wood framing that I want to connect to requires longer screws for the clips. I used 3 inch # 9 screws just to be sure. (Do not over tighten) The screws in the package were useless for me. I would buy these blinds again.
"




SelectRugs.com
 Brenda Knobben - Jarvie, AB   on Apr 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They are very nice blinds. "



SelectRugs.com
 Brenda Knobben - Jarvie, AB   on Apr 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wonderful blinds. Easy to install. Love them. "



SelectRugs.com
 good serviceDiana Briere - Maple Ridge, BC   on Mar 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds came quickly and everything was in good condition. Binds are up and we are happy. I will be ordering a few more to complete the job in a few months."



SelectRugs.com
 Awesome blinds!Happy - Maple Ridge, BC   on Mar 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Fits perfectly in the window, love the colour and ease of use. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds, great service.Karen Olson - Beasley, BC   on Mar 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Overall a great experience, had a bit of a glitch but it was handled immediately! "



SelectRugs.com
 Good value but hard to installSW - Vancouver, BC   on Mar 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Pros: fast delivery, excellent online customer service (real-time chat) during non-traditional hours. Able to select different blind options, eg. Substitute metal cord for white cord. Cons: Much more difficult to install than expected. For inside mount, need drill that can fit into tight corner, ended up calling handyman to install. Roller blind mechanism is very stiff (maybe this will loosen up over time?) and difficult to get the blind hem to hang straight since the blind doesn't roll evenly on each side. Quality is less than expected, but still passable and good value for money paid."
Comment from Select Shops:
Very happy that your experience with SelectBlinds was so good, and sorry that the blind was more difficult to install than you expected. Every installation is different and most situations are very easy and that is what lead to a consumer rating of 4.1/5.0 on installation for this particular blind, and an overall rating of 4.4/5.0 for the blind. If we can ever provide help or tips on installation please don't hesitate to call, email or chat with us....we are here to ensure your total satisfaction.




SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for a great priceClaude Wyspianski - Thunder Bay, ON   on Mar 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent quality for a price well below other outlets. No comparison."



SelectRugs.com
 love my blinds Sandra Nantais - Windsor , ON   on Mar 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"all my blinds come from you , i am very satisfied , recommend you all the time, my clients comment how great they look . "



SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what we were afterSteve T - Vanderhoof, BC   on Mar 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"My wife and I had never ordered anything from this company before, so after our first purchase, delivery and installation, we are most pleased. We received the colour, dimensions and ease of installation we were after. Thank you "



SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what was missing in our houseDoris Nussbaumer - Bridesville, BC   on Mar 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look beautiful, the installation was simple and we are very satisfied with the products"



SelectRugs.com
 Great Value!Kevin - Bradford, ON   on Mar 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"All of the designer blinds we ordered exceeded our expectations and we are very happy with our choices. Ordering was super easy and customer service was good. Would definitely recommend."



SelectRugs.com
 100% satisfiedR Russell - Quesnel , BC   on Mar 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"perfect fit, no complaints"



SelectRugs.com
 Exceptional!Christie  - Langley, BC   on Mar 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds fit perfectly. Arrived early. Easy to order. Very satisfied. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great selection and excellent customer serviceCarmen Ng - Coquitlam, BC   on Mar 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my first time purchasing from Select Blinds and I would not hesitate to shop from this website again. Very easy to purchase from the website and the prices are very reasonable. I bought some faux wood blinds and blackout roller shades and both were good quality. The shipping was fairly fast and the blinds came in different shipments but UPS did lose one of our packages. The customer service at Select Blinds was amazing, I was so impressed with the fast communication and follow-up. They re-made the missing blinds and shipped them again quickly."



SelectRugs.com
 Packed with Care and customer service is great!Roy Mah - Edmonton, AB   on Mar 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Before I considered Select Blinds, I had an in home consultation with a window treatment company to look at replacing 4 existing blinds. I was not impressed with the up-selling mentality of that salesperson so I decided to buy and install it myself. I was initially hesitant to have my blinds delivered from out of province due to the fragility of blinds and the risk of damage in transit. To my surprise, the goods was well packed and has heavy protective corner braces all around. When I installed my vertical blinds, I found the wand was too short. I went to the website and chatted with Lara. She went and ordered me a longer wand without charge. When the replacement wand arrived, It was over packaged for good measure to ensure there was no damage in transit. Very fast delivery too!"



«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 106 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2017 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners