We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 113 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 The blinds are just what I wanted.Sandra Borg - Kelowna, BC   on Sep 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They fit perfectly, inside, which is lucky as I measured before the room was completed, ordered a couple of inches narrower, and they worked well."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Top down - bottom up are top notch!!Barb P  - Tilbury, ON   on Sep 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I was a bit skeptical to order blinds online, but from shopping to shipping to installation I was very pleased! The blinds were shipped each in their own box, marked as designated in my order and very well packaged. Super easy installation (with the exception of the handles because I didn't have the strength to snap them on) and they look great! I will definitely recommend!!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love all my blindsCarolyn Schweer - Bobcaygeon, ON   on Sep 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I've bought several blinds from Select Blinds. In our previous house we covered every window, upstairs and down. Huge windows. Total of 22 windows.Fit perfect every time. Always found them to look more expensive than they were. I highly recommend. We just bought 1 blind for our new home so far and of course it fit to a tee. We won't go anywhere else. 5 star!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 DESIGNER WOVEN......SUNSET RED. BEAUTIFUL!DUGGYG - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"ONE SMALL REGRET, SHOULD HAVE GONE WITHE THE DESIGNER WOVEN FOR ALL THE SHADES. SUCH AN AWESOME PRODUCT. AND THAT SAYS A LOT BECAUSE I REALLY DO LIKE THE VALUE WOVEN AS WELL."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Deb - Fort McMurray, AB   on Sep 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"VERY impressed by the quality of blinds and the ease of ordering. The chat support was professional and knowledgable answering all of my questions regarding ordering, measuring and shipping. I had an issue with one blind in my order and it was resolved without question. I have already recommended your service to friends."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 So easy to measure, order and install!S MacLeod - York, PE   on Sep 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"They are exactly what I wanted. Instructions on site are easy to follow. Arrived as promised. Thank you!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Quality blinds at amazing prices! Laura - , ON   on Sep 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great experience- we will always purchase our blinds from here :) also very easy installs "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 AmazingGates  - Laval, QC   on Sep 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great service, easy to use great selection thank you"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Mike Dobson - Baltimore, ON   on Sep 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great value - easy to install."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindsEvgueni K - Montreal, QC   on Sep 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I received look very nice. Great quality and great customer service. Very happy with the order."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 4.5 stars!!!steven paiva - Brampton, ON   on Aug 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I selected an underneath mount. the blinds sit about 1/2 cm too long. I believe this is because the bracket is bigger than the blind housing. I used a cedar shim to prop up the 4 sets of blinds and they sit perfectly. Other than that minor issue the blinds look great and block out the sun so much better than our old blinds. I am very happy with our purchase."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 perfect fitCaroline Johanson - Sylvan Lake, AB   on Aug 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have only installed one blind so far but it is perfect fit and I am sure they will all fit perfectly. I believe I will order more blinds from select blinds.

Thank you for making this so easy"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent black out blindsAnne - Nelson, BC   on Aug 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds do the job very well and the cost is lower than many comparable shops. They do help keep the heat out during the day as well -- looking forward to see how they will insulate in the winter!
The only downside is the button to push to raise or lower them (other brands from you we have don't have this). Not a big deal at all, and I can say I am totally happy with them."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blinds Annie - Fort St. John , BC   on Aug 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome place to get blinds. Looks amazing and easy to install."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Eleanor Banda - Lloydminster, SK   on Aug 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have summited my survey twice now"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds look fabulousLouise Watts - Shelburne, ON   on Aug 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order, great customer service, easy to install and they look fabulous."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Satisfaction Guaranteed Cheryl  - Toronto, O   on Aug 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We had a few issues with our order. Select Blinds went
above and beyond to resolve the problems we had.
They really live up to their Satisfaction Guarantee.
They didn't stop until we were happy with all the blinds.
Thanks Ann for all your time and work!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 MrJim  - Kingsville , O   on Aug 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Love the cellular shades this is my 5th order, however I hate the new brackets
Tried some brackets on shades before hanging and they don't go on figured out that if the rear clip has not been formed properly you cannot compress spring enough to get it latched
"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 rating a companyGerry  - St Catharines, On   on Aug 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Being pleased with a product that has never been a problem is not a measure of a company. Issues can occur and how they are dealt with is of great importance.
SelectBlinds has quickly addressed any issues that we have had and made it right.
We chose this product because local vendors quoted single cell blinds at nearly double the cost.
SelectBlinds manufacture the product where as most others are merely resellers.
No regrets.
Thank you for your service!
"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love My BlindsPatricia - Calgary, AB   on Aug 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Thank you, Select Blinds, for you prompt service and delivery. I was in a rush for my rental property, and Linda tried her best to get my delivery on time, and she did! I had just one blind that did not fit, but it was totally my error in measurement. Even so, Linda tried to help me. Everything else fit perfectly. Thanks again and I would recommend your company. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent Product, Effortless Installation Nina S-M - Abbotsford, BC   on Aug 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The 10% sheer is very effective for sun protection yet keeps our view unobstructed. Our neighbours love our outdoor blinds and we have recommended they contact select blinds. The ordering, delivery and installation were effortless! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 So good I bought them twice!Chad Surette - Greenwood, NS   on Aug 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I first bought these 3 years ago for my house and was extremely happy with how they looked and functioned. Absolutely zero problems with both the blackout version and light filtering kind over the three years. Unfortunately at my new house my windows were all different sizes so I decided to purchase them again.
Excellent this time around as well. "




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 just what I wanted Lori - Stouffville, ON   on Aug 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I needed outdoor blinds that would withhold rain and wind...and I found it with select blinds. Easy install and they look great"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Steve Giesbrecht - Altona, MB   on Aug 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect fit. Nice look and feel. Easy to install. Delivered before promised delivery date. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Honey cone blinds Brenda Bacon  - Toronto , O   on Aug 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I love my top down and bottom up honey cone blinds. They are beautiful. The customer service is excellent and friendly. I wish all companies would provide the same standard of customer care. I would and have recommended select blinds. to family and friends.
"


«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 113 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners