We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 116 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love Select BlindsSylvie Chiasson - Pierrefonds , QC   on Dec 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have order several times from Select Blinds. Easy process, great product and value! Highly recommend Select Blinds and will always be my go-to for future blinds/shades! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love my sheer shadesChristina - Nepean, ON   on Dec 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I bought the 2"value darkening sheer shades and I absolutely love them. Easy to use and the different options are great. Would definitely recommend. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Extremely Happy!!Renee Varghese  - Edmonton, AB   on Dec 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Extremely Happy!! The blinds turned out to be perfect. Even when we had a slight problem with 2 of the blinds, they were replaced promptly with absolutely no hassle whatsoever. Love their products and service!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 quality blindsSusan Johnson - North Vancouver, BC   on Dec 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are very sturdy and easy to install. The measurements were spot on. There was a slight imperfection where it looked like the cut was not clean on the end of the blind but it does not show and I am satisfied with the appearance of the blind. They arrived quickly. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great BlindsCindy Fahlman - Balgonie, SK   on Dec 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I have order twice from Select Blinds. Love the quality, looks and price. Very happy with the products. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Amazing Service!!Monica Holz - Prince Albert, SK   on Dec 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I started ordering blinds from here about 4 years ago. On one of the blinds there was a slight problem and the staff was courteous and did everything to fix it and get me replacement blinds right away. The blinds are cut to perfection and are exactly as ordered!!! I have recommended to many and they too are very happy."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindsLianne - Winnipeg, MB   on Dec 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect! Looks great!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome customer serviceJ Carney - Whistler, BC   on Dec 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The customer service I received after receiving my blinds was absolutely awesome, they could not have done more to ensure I was 100% happy with my purchase. Which I am. I would not hesitate to buy from Select Blinds again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good quality blind Jessica - Toronto, ON   on Dec 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I’m happy with this blind but for one thing: there are gaps on either side of the blind that let quite a bit of light in during my toddler’s naps. It’s because of the width of the hardware at the top that secured the blind to the window casing. As a result we will have to get curtains to go over the blinds."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love these blindsGail Green - Hants Harbour, NL   on Dec 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would definately order again. I love my blinds!?"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Fantastic blinds!Ron L. - Sudbury, ON   on Dec 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Outstanding value. Fast delivery. Quality material. Super easy installation. Saved a pile of money!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 The Blinds are greatMs Julia Redgrave - Annapolis Royal, NS   on Dec 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful colour, easy to install, looks great"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful blindsMarc De Raeve - Edmonton, AB   on Dec 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"First time ever to visit the website.Easy and nice overview .
When payment was done,the blinds arrived after approx. 3 weeks and were a perfect match,easy to install.
Thank you very much.Marc."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Denis Savoie - North Cobalt, ON   on Dec 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very satisfied with my order and would not hesitate to recommend it."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Nice blindChristopher Schaan - Campbell River, BC   on Dec 03 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The only negative thing I have to say about these blind is the top down option. When you pull the blind down part way from the top, the top portion tips forward. Doesn't look that great."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome!Susan W  - Kanata, ON   on Dec 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"From start to finish this is the best online purchase I've ever made. Perfect measuring instructions, easy ordering and great pricing. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. It couldn't have been any easier to install them, it took less than an hour to put up all four blinds. So pleased!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Product, Aweome ServiceRebekka MacGillivray - Calgary , AB   on Dec 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We’ve ordered twice through Select Blinds, first time we were missing clips. They sent them out right away. This time everything has been awesome! Highly recommend Select Blinds! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Returning customer Kris MacGillivray - Calgary , AB   on Dec 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have purchased several blinds from selectblinds and would not hesitate from purchasing again. Very satisfied."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very pleasedCheryl Lefort - Belleville, ON   on Dec 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The size was perfect, easy to install, and the colour was exactly what I ordered. Very pleased!!!!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love these blinds. Piyush Suthar - Fort McMurray, AB   on Dec 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Was worried with the quality but when I received the parcel they were perfect. Even installation is no big deal. Definitely recommend people!
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 PerfectMadelyn Ellis - Manyberries, AB   on Nov 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I ordered blinds here and again they are perfect. The colour was perfect and was the same colour I seen them to be on my computer. I love them. Price was great. Thank you."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 judith sansom - Airdrie, AB   on Nov 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I will buy from you again"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blinds for great price!SM - , PE   on Nov 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Hi, It was so easy to choose the blinds and get exactly what you ordered for a great price. I had quoted same blinds from a couple of companies and I saved over 1500$ by ordering here. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good QualityMichael Sampson - Windsor, ON   on Nov 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Overall good quality the measurement wasn t knock on could have been tighter between right meeting left (bit of space) would of liked it tighter but anyway looks good.....MGS Windsor..."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Super Value Vinyl Blackout Roller ShadesSusan H.  - London, ON   on Nov 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Love my new blind. It's well made, shipping was quick, and it looks great. Thanks, Select Blinds!"


«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 116 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners