We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars


«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 120 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Ian Denton - Canmore, AB   on Feb 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"It was what we thought it would be. Great value and easy to install. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 My wife and I love these blinds!Norbert Schiwinsky - Sherwood Park, AB   on Feb 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We took out the old and installed the new. They work great like the other ones we bought for the master bedroom. Very easy to operate also. Better than others I purchased from others until I found your site. We will continue as a repeat customer. Thank you."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Just what I wantedGail H. - Grimsby, ON   on Feb 24 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are perfect for my patio doors. I love them. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent blindsDiane W - Lloydminster, AB   on Feb 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered all my blinds thru online Select Blinds and they are excellent"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love these blinds...butDiana Krsek - Mississauga, ON   on Feb 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"the colour was not exactly what I was expecting - but I put them up and I am now used to them so overall I am very happy with the blinds - the excellent quality and the ease of installation"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindsFred - Laval, QC   on Feb 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"After reading reviews online I took a chance and order for blinds. I was surprised how good the quality was compared with one I previously bought at twice the price from another store. I placed a second order for the rest of the house and am happy with the complete the whole experience. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Just what I expected Rachel  - Wpg, MB   on Feb 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered Designer Plus Cordless Top Down Bottom Up Light Filtering Pleated Shades for my bathroom and I love that they provide privacy but also can let light in at the top! They look great! Only thing I found weird was they shipped from Taiwan but they were also the first to arrive of my 3 different blinds. "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Monica Maletz - Chilliwack, BC   on Feb 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent Quality...met expectations.."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome BlindsTroy Girard - Oakville , ON   on Feb 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are great blinds at half the price and free delivery !"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome John  - Calgary, AB   on Feb 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I like the Top down bottom up . I was a little leary so I just bought 1 at first . Great quality , and the cut was spot on . I now have 4 windows with these in them .. I had to send one back for a frayed cord .
No issues , got another in a week .
Love them . Would recommend "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Totally love these blinds!!Kristina Teofilovic - Kincardine, ON   on Feb 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love everything about these blinds including the price and ease of install!!! I would definitely recommend them!!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 1" Premium Aluminum BlindsAlice  - Elliot Lake, ON   on Feb 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Good customer service; excellent delivery & packaging; easy-to-follow instructions; and really good quality, nice-looking blinds for the money - couldn't ask for better than that!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very happy Anna - Whitby, ON   on Feb 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are great, easy instructions on measurements and they fit perfect and look amazing. I will definitely buy them again and would highly recommend. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 BlindsEdna  - Red Lake, ON   on Feb 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Was a little skeptical about ordering blinds on line but will say everything turned out great. Select blinds were so easy to deal with and the finished product was perfect. My only critique is that I wish they could give you an idea about how long it would take....Will definitely use this company again should the need arise."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great from ordering to installingCharles Tarr - Chilliwack, BC   on Feb 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It was easy to measure the opening and enter the information needed for the blinds. The delivery was reasonably fast and the installation was a snap. Love the Faux Wood Blinds I ordered and would use Select Blinds again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Best custom blinds for value & ease of purchaseSally Cozens - London, ON   on Feb 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I have purchased custom blinds from other companies in the past with some satisfaction. Select Blinds is far superior in quality, value and ease of purchase. I particularly liked how quickly the "sample swatches" arrived so I could be very sure about colour and style. Will be getting all my window coverings from Select Blinds in future!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Exactly as advertisedKate  - Whitehorse, YT   on Feb 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I ordered arrived quickly, were simple to install and fit the windows perfectly. The colour is great and they work well. I'm already planning to outfit other rooms with blinds from this site.

In addition to the blinds themselves, the service was great and very helpful. Somehow I made a mistake when ordering and thought I had submitted my order. Customer service helped me sort out my mistake and honoured the sale price from when I initially ordered with no questions or hassles. I'll definitely be recommending the site to others. "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent value and easy installation. Tom Roberts - Triton, NL   on Feb 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were easy to install and an excellent price."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 PerfectL Duff - Mississauga, ON   on Feb 10 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Good quality and easy to install."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good QualityMike - Courtenay, BC   on Feb 10 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered on multiple occasions from this website and every time I was impressed with the quality of the product and how well it fits to my windows. I recommend this website to anyone who is in need of new quality blinds. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Lenda Freeborn - Pender Island, BC   on Feb 09 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my blinds"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Stephen Kylie - Peterborough, ON   on Feb 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm sure I will be ordering blinds from your company again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Fit absolutely perfectDonna - Sidney, BC   on Feb 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great product and customer service. I would definitely buy from Select Blinds again"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Fantastic! - Mill Bay, BC   on Feb 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent value, good quality and lovely to behold."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great!Yvonne - Edmonton, AB   on Feb 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I had never heard of SelectBlinds until a friend told me about the company. I'm glad she did. The product, service and delivery were great, and I saved considerably more money than I would have had I shopped the more traditional routes. I will definitely shop here again. "



«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 120 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners