We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars


«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 119 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Nice purchasePMC - East Gwillimbury, ON   on Mar 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent quality blinds at a reasonable price. The installation was easy and the fit was perfect. Thank you Select Blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great ProductMarion MacPherson - Boylston, NS   on Mar 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind I ordered for my large bedroom window was a pleasant surprise when I received it. The quality of material and the sturdiness of its construction are excellent. The installation was easy and it fit perfectly.
I will certainly use this site again. I highly recommend Selectblinds.ca "




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Rita Anderson - Thunder Bay, ON   on Mar 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds. Excellent quality and easy to order and install. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent quality and priceLori Michaud - Battleford, SK   on Mar 12 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very impressed with the ease of selecting my blinds, the details provided for measurement and the shipping process. My blinds arrived on the date provided with excellent packaging to ensure they would arrive undamaged. Thanks Select Blinds and I have told others that will also be purchasing from you!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent online shopping experienceReta - Lewisporte, NL   on Mar 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Extremely happy with these cellular shades. Was very reluctant to order online but Select Blinds staff made the shopping experience easy. I’m thrilled with the construction, appearance and fit of these shades. Would definitely recommend Select Blinds to anyone. The price could not be matched by other retailers.that I had checked out....another plus for Select Blinds."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent contruction and qualityMichael Hum - Markham, ON   on Mar 09 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds exceeded all expectation. The quality is superior. I previously purchased Faux Wood blinds from Sears (which were more expensive). Select Blinds product is far superior."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very good experienceRon Addison - New Glasgow, NS   on Mar 09 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Recently purchased two roll up blinds from Select Blinds. Very good experience. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Review for 1/2" Single Cell (Carriann) Designer Signature Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades:Lorien  - Brandon, MB   on Mar 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome blinds. I ordered custom sized blinds and wanted a soft ivory color. I ordered them in the "Whisper" shade and they are perfect! Beautiful material and they fit perfectly. I was looking for something small to put into separate bay window panes and wanted the top header to fit into a small space. I got the top-down/bottom-up feature and ordered them in the corded version as the cordless came with a larger head size space. The top-down feature lets me put the blinds right down and it looks like my bay window is totally open with nothing covering it. The cords blend in with the white bay window and it looks just great. They were also shipped quickly and easy to install. Highly recommend this company."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love my new Honeycomb Vertical Blinds...butMaryse Migué - Wellington, ON   on Mar 07 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very happy with our new Honeycomb Vertical Blinds. It is a beautiful clean look; they slide open or shut easily, plus they provide excellent light filtering and privacy. We ordered the Split track because we used them on our patio door, which has sidelights. Once installed, each side can be opened or closed independently, which is great. It is the best window treatment we have ever had for this kind of application: our patio door is very wide and it reuires outside mounting. But beware, they are difficult to install and the instructions booklet is useless. Fortunately, my husband is resourceful and he can do just about anything. We found a few good videos on YouTube to help out.
Also, before ordering, we took tons of measurements to ensure we had the right height and width. I'd say "go for it", it is a beautiful treatment. However, if we had to redo it, we would take advantage of Select Blinds' "Measurement and installation service" which would have saved us time and is not expensive. We took our sweet time for the installation, so we would do the best job possible, and it was worth it. I would show photos, but there is no "Upload photos" button on the rating page."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 not very happy with the blinds at allJoginder Dhanjal - Burlington , ON   on Mar 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"would not buy these specific blinds types"
Comment from Select Shops:
We have been in touch with the customer who will send us a video to showing the problem. Should we not be able to correct the issue, we will apply a merchandise credit towards new blinds of his choice.




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Mouland - gander, NL   on Mar 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Works really smooth compared to others I have purchased, I will order for other windows."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Best way to buy blinds.R Murray - Mississauga, ON   on Mar 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"A really great overall experience. Samples were sent quickly, order was placed and before you knew it the blinds arrived. Installation was pretty easy."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 tops in customer serviceLeslie Richardson - Tlell, BC   on Mar 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have perchaced several blinds over the last few years for different projects
the quality is great and the service even better. When blinds went missing , they sent new ones at no charge, they always follow up after every order to make sure things are good."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great window coveringsRobert Young - Norwich, ON   on Mar 02 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The light filtering Roman Shades we ordered from Select Blinds look terrific.
Excellent price. Very satisfied and would purchase again from Select and highly recommend this supplier to others"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 New Home Owner - Nanoose Bay, BC   on Mar 01 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are great blinds (great construction & appearance), but would love magnetic closures on the bottom so they don't swing, and companion blinds in a blackout version for the bedroom."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Lovely blindsSylvia Koch - Esterhazy, SK   on Mar 01 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From samples to receiving my blinds,,,, I am satisfied."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Shannon - , AB   on Mar 01 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very satisfied with blind purchase. Would recommend ordering sample first A’s colour can very. In our case it was to our advantage. Will highly recommend to others. Wish I had found this site earlier. Will be ordering again for bedrooms"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love my new blindsMary Camphorst - Lindsay, ON   on Feb 28 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my new blinds so much I will be ordering more for the rest of the house"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 so greatCameron B - Toronto, ON   on Feb 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"before this, I had cheap blackouts from ikea. Not even in the same league. Those ones always get stuck. My new blinds are perfect."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 So happy with our purchase!Alice - Elliot Lake, ON   on Feb 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are the perfect choice for our mid-century modern house.To be able to truly customize the fit for our very short but wide windows was an attractive option and once the samples arrived we didn't hesitate to place an order. Customer service and follow-up are excellent also. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Ian Denton - Canmore, AB   on Feb 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"It was what we thought it would be. Great value and easy to install. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 My wife and I love these blinds!Norbert Schiwinsky - Sherwood Park, AB   on Feb 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We took out the old and installed the new. They work great like the other ones we bought for the master bedroom. Very easy to operate also. Better than others I purchased from others until I found your site. We will continue as a repeat customer. Thank you."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Just what I wantedGail H. - Grimsby, ON   on Feb 24 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are perfect for my patio doors. I love them. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent blindsDiane W - Lloydminster, AB   on Feb 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered all my blinds thru online Select Blinds and they are excellent"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love these blinds...butDiana Krsek - Mississauga, ON   on Feb 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"the colour was not exactly what I was expecting - but I put them up and I am now used to them so overall I am very happy with the blinds - the excellent quality and the ease of installation"



«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 119 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners