We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 116 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great ProductJames Sagriff  - Carstairs, AB   on Jan 02 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I Had reservations that they would fit. They not only fit perfectly, they were extremely well packaged. I had Really hoped that there promised delivery date was at the late end and that they might arrive earlier. However, they did keep their promise to deliver about 1 day earlier than expected, which at Xmas is remarkable. 5 stars no problem, *****!."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Just What I WantedBarbara Riley - Seaforth, ON   on Dec 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
" Searched in many stores and could not find any off white mini blinds. Checked out other made to order blind sellers and they were twice the price that select blinds quoted me. Of course I was lucky to order them on BLACK Friday sales and free shipping. Would highly recommend!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 William Fritz - Picton, ON   on Dec 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds arrived on scheduled, easy to install, look great ... could not be happier"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 LOVE!!Jolene MacDonald - Summerside, PE   on Dec 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my blinds ??"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Look fantastic!Mrs Marcovecchio - London, ON   on Dec 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Moved into a house with huge windows in the kitchen / family room and did not like the look of the dated mini blinds the previous owners had, these look fantastic. Easy to wipe clean, allow for light or for complete privacy so they solved every concern we had. The fit was perfect & my husband put them all up in one evening on his own & the installation went smoothly. So glad they arrived before Christmas. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 happy with the blindsM Laflamme - Whitehorse, YT   on Dec 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love the look of these blinds... Installation was a little tricky for the first one...but the rest went fine. There was no installation manual... I had to google them....

I still recommend this company and these blinds "




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome blinds!Trevor Gertridge - Moncton, NB   on Dec 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"My wife found these blinds online.
Ordering was relatively simple, although the order form wasn't as user friendly as it could have been. Once I figured that out, no problem.
Arrived on time and the cost was excellent. Construction of the blinds is very solid. Very simple installation process -- simple one man job.
Would definitely recommend!!"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 anonymous - Leduc, AB   on Dec 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Turned out great. I will be ordering again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Honey comb cordless light filter blindsYvonne Taylor - Bracebridge, ON   on Dec 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent blinds, love them, excellent quality, great price!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Glad I decided to shop with selectblindsSam223 - Toronto, ON   on Dec 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After looking at an article online I decided to go with select blinds to purchase 5 faux wood blinds for an all season room. The selection and purchasing process was easy after getting the exact measurements. Even though select blinds shipped the items within two weeks UPS got it delayed because of the holiday season. The blinds are made in the US and are top notch quality. I have seen the ones at big box stores but they are not even close quality wise compared to these. Installation is simple. The blinds look great and the faux wood blinds come with a heavy valance which was a surprise. Thank you selectblinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 very nice Dave Ross - Stratford, ON   on Dec 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"fit well look good operate nicely "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Karren Churchill - TWILLINGATE, NL   on Dec 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very impressed with my blinds. Not only are they very stylish, but they hold the warmth in the room when that cold north wind is blowing. I love the fact that they raise or lower from the top down or the bottom up. It gives my room a different look. This is the second set I've bought. Eventually I will have them on every window. Thank you Select Blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Cordless down bottom up shadesKarren Churchill  - Twillingate, NL   on Dec 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I am so very impressed with my blinds. They put a different look on my rooms, and they also hold the heat in the winter, much better than the ones with the slats. I will be putting them on every window in my house. Thank you Select Blinds!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Amazed!Tracy Wilby - Ridgeway, ON   on Dec 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From start to finish, this experience has been wonderful. The web site is easy to maneuver through, the selection and availability of size, color and fabric is great and the 24 hour hold on your order before they start processing it ( allowing the opportunity to edit your order), made this experience amazing. I received the order before the expected delivery date, which is always a nice bonus, and the instructions and installation was a breeze. And I did all this from the comfort of my own home. I will order from them again in the future."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blinds!Sarah - Calgary, AB   on Dec 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds were perfect! Super easy to choose custom sizes and very affordable. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 love the blindsMary Jane Whitby - Temagami, ON   on Dec 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect fit and look great. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 We're thrilled with these blinds1Enid Dallyn - Eastend, SK   on Dec 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband was a bit skeptical about ordering off the internet, but that skepticism is gone now. The blinds were very easy to put up; the colour was true to what they showed on the net; the quality seems great and we love the appearance. The fit was also excellent. Would definitely recommend this company!
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Best Online Purchase EverSusan Wright - Kanata, ON   on Dec 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect measuring instructions. Arrived very quickly. Really easy to install. I highly recommend Select Blinds and I'll be using them again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds exactly as wishedMary M - London, ON   on Dec 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds work really well in our bathroom window. They fit perfectly and were easy to install as an inside mount, which is what I wanted. They operate smoothly."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 1/2" Double Cell Value Blackout Honeycomb ShadesSue W  - Shelburne, NS   on Dec 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I have never submitted a testimonial before but felt I had to after seeing a number of negative reviews online (mostly regarding installation problems) with Select Blinds. Our experience with this company was all positive and our blind was custom made in the ten days as promised and arrived at our door in perfect condition. The installation was the easiest I have ever encountered (and I have installed quite a few blinds and shades over the years). It took less than 5 minutes to screw the four screws in the two brackets and with a click our blind was installed! I would recommend this company."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent product and servicePauline Weatherbie  - Ottawa, ON   on Dec 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I highly recommend this product. It looks amazing in the livingroom and is excellent quality. Installation was very easy. The magnets on the headrail are so handy. Service was great. Received our order 3 .5 weeks after order. We shall order again from this company."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Got exactly what was ordered - very pleased!C. Balderson - Acme, AB   on Dec 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind construction and quality was superior to what I was expecting. Measurements were exactly as ordered. Easy to install. Very pleased with single-cell blinds and faux wood blinds ordered. I would definitely order blinds and window coverings again from Select Blinds Canada."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Roman shadesLucy  - Montreal, QC   on Dec 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I recently bought a couple of Roman shades; they're just beautiful. The quality is great and your service is excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending Select Blinds Canada."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent ProductTerri  - Alliston, ON   on Dec 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I am so pleased with these blinds. I have never ordered custom blinds before and I was concerned
about how they would fit. They fit beautifully! And look amazing! I followed the measuring instructions and they fit perfectly, as well as being easy to hang.
I would definitely recommend Select Blinds!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beverly Aisenstat - Chestermere, AB   on Dec 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I an very satisfied with my Blinds and will be ordering more in the New Year."



«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 116 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners