Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 104 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 love my blinds Sandra Nantais - Windsor , ON   on Mar 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"all my blinds come from you , i am very satisfied , recommend you all the time, my clients comment how great they look . "



SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what we were afterSteve T - Vanderhoof, BC   on Mar 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"My wife and I had never ordered anything from this company before, so after our first purchase, delivery and installation, we are most pleased. We received the colour, dimensions and ease of installation we were after. Thank you "



SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what was missing in our houseDoris Nussbaumer - Bridesville, BC   on Mar 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look beautiful, the installation was simple and we are very satisfied with the products"



SelectRugs.com
 Great Value!Kevin - Bradford, ON   on Mar 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"All of the designer blinds we ordered exceeded our expectations and we are very happy with our choices. Ordering was super easy and customer service was good. Would definitely recommend."



SelectRugs.com
 100% satisfiedR Russell - Quesnel , BC   on Mar 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"perfect fit, no complaints"



SelectRugs.com
 Exceptional!Christie  - Langley, BC   on Mar 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds fit perfectly. Arrived early. Easy to order. Very satisfied. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great selection and excellent customer serviceCarmen Ng - Coquitlam, BC   on Mar 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my first time purchasing from Select Blinds and I would not hesitate to shop from this website again. Very easy to purchase from the website and the prices are very reasonable. I bought some faux wood blinds and blackout roller shades and both were good quality. The shipping was fairly fast and the blinds came in different shipments but UPS did lose one of our packages. The customer service at Select Blinds was amazing, I was so impressed with the fast communication and follow-up. They re-made the missing blinds and shipped them again quickly."



SelectRugs.com
 Packed with Care and customer service is great!Roy Mah - Edmonton, AB   on Mar 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Before I considered Select Blinds, I had an in home consultation with a window treatment company to look at replacing 4 existing blinds. I was not impressed with the up-selling mentality of that salesperson so I decided to buy and install it myself. I was initially hesitant to have my blinds delivered from out of province due to the fragility of blinds and the risk of damage in transit. To my surprise, the goods was well packed and has heavy protective corner braces all around. When I installed my vertical blinds, I found the wand was too short. I went to the website and chatted with Lara. She went and ordered me a longer wand without charge. When the replacement wand arrived, It was over packaged for good measure to ensure there was no damage in transit. Very fast delivery too!"



SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what I orderedSonja Filipovic - , BC   on Mar 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a bit hesitant purchasing blinds online, but I followed the measuring instructions and put in my order. I got exactly what I wanted and they fit perfectly. Now to order for the rest of the house."



SelectRugs.com
 Karolyn Aikin - Victoria, BC   on Mar 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds. Going to order more."



SelectRugs.com
 Todd Cary - Grand Bend , ON   on Mar 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"easy to install and are great"



SelectRugs.com
 greatEva - Westmount, QC   on Mar 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"great"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent customer serviceGisele Croissant - Assiniboia, SK   on Mar 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Amazing service. I am so happy with my blinds and the service was above and beyond. I have been recommending your company to everyone. Thank you !!"



SelectRugs.com
 ValanceShelley Johnson - Severn Bridge, ON   on Mar 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The valance came in 3 parts. They have to be glued which takes a lot of time."



SelectRugs.com
 AwesomeJanice Sanford - Fort McMurray, AB   on Mar 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I can not say enough about your excellent service. From start to finish it was exceptional. I have more blinds that I need to buy and I will definitely be purchasing them from you.
Thank you for your great customer service."




SelectRugs.com
 Nice BlindsMuriel Jansen - Macphees Corner, NS   on Mar 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The ordering was quick and easy. The delivery was a really nice surprise as the blinds arrived ahead of schedule. No problem with installing and look great."



SelectRugs.com
 Silvio Longo - Markham, ON   on Mar 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"it was an excellent experience in dealing with you"



SelectRugs.com
 Great ProductRob & Gerry  - Milton, ON   on Mar 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We received the blinds within 10 days of the order. The size was perfect, the installation was easy and we are very happy with the quality of the blinds. We ordered cordless honeycomb shades and are very pleased with the result."


SelectRugs.com
 William Webster - North Saanich, BC   on Mar 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to purchase and they look good. The installation instructions do not match the fittings supplied. I gave instructions for the length of chain required for the window height but this was not followed however when called they shipped the extra length in a few days. I thought this was a Canadian supplier but they are from the USA?"



SelectRugs.com
 I DO LOVE THESE BLINDS VERY MUCHFLEURETTE MALBOEUF - Vanier, ON   on Mar 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I purchased are very good and fits very nice and easy to instal they are very good quality. "



SelectRugs.com
 testtest test test  - tesete, QC   on Mar 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"test"


SelectRugs.com
 Great product and customer service - Calgary, AB   on Mar 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After installing the blinds I noticed a few slats with minor defects. It wasn't enough to warrant sending them back but I reached out to them to let them know and see if anything could be done. Best case I was hoping for was that they might send us some replacement slats but I wasn't even expecting that. Instead, they resent us brand new blinds which arrived well ahead of schedule and were fabulous! I would highly recommend SelectBlindsCanada. They offer a great range of choices at a great price and go above and beyond to stand behind their product."



SelectRugs.com
 Honeycomb blindscarolT  - Victoria, BC   on Mar 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great Product and really good service from the installation company (Allan Piercy)Fast and Efficient
So Happy with our new blinds"


SelectRugs.com
 love these blinds!Wanita Lansall - Victoria, BC   on Mar 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love these blinds. We use them in our RV when needing replacing, and now in our home. Easy to purchase on line and fast delivery. Painless way to shop for blinds and know you will get great service. We certainly will recommend Selectblindscanada.ca to anyone who is looking for such a product."



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsPAUL - , AB   on Mar 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have purchased numerous wood blinds from Select in the past, my house is full of them, all look great & function really well no issues & most have been up for 8 years now, still look & function like new. Only needed to contact customer service twice for a broken wand & to upgrade a plastic wand to wood, response was excellent they were shipped immediately."



«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 104 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners