Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 99 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 no name please - ,   on Nov 06 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"sorry no review omit name and adress"



SelectRugs.com
 Very satisfied with my purchaseMarinha  - Toronto, ON   on Nov 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Shipping was fast, blinds are as described and very nice. Overall very happy with purchase.thank you"


SelectRugs.com
 looks expensive!Andrea - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are really nice and look way more expensive than they are. They were also a breeze to put up. We will definitely be ordering more as needed."



SelectRugs.com
 FabulousDianna Daniels - , NT   on Nov 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great purchase. Online ordering was easy, and delivery charges a welcomed relief. The quality is great for Faux wood blinds and love the colour. From the time of ordering to delivery was decent."



SelectRugs.com
 I love these blinds!Shannon Wang - Pierson, MB   on Nov 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The website is awesome, so easy to go through and order. I did call the help number and the response was great. She answered all my questions and concerns. I will recommend Select Blinds to anyone!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding Product, fantastic serviceElizabeth  - Crossfield, AB   on Nov 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered Selectblinds for 3 homes and am always super pleased by everything! The blinds are quality and the order is always correct and delivery prompt.
Recommend to all!!! "


SelectRugs.com
 Nice looking but misleadingAmy Corbeil - Dundas, ON   on Oct 31 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our blinds look great but we purchased the 5% as suggested for our bathrooms but you can clearly see right through them from outside. No privacy at all. The other blinds, 10%, for around the house look great. A few were cut a bit crooked but all in all, fairly nice."



SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are greatCarolyn Johns - Exeter, ON   on Oct 31 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They arrived ahead of schedule and look great."



SelectRugs.com
 Candice Ward - Abernethy, SK   on Oct 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are fantastic blinds and they are so easy to install and clean!! I will be replacing the large slat blinds in my living room with honeycomb shades in the near future!! "



SelectRugs.com
 Very Nice but FedEX fees applyJoanne Block  - Vulcan, AB   on Oct 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"As a rule I always check to see what method of shipping applies. I was told that the blinds would be shipped within Canada and it was free. Well they shipped from California, came by FedEX and extra fees will be charged by FedEx. This bill is yet to come but I expect it to be an extra $50. This always happens when something is shipped by FedEX. I wish I had known it was FedEX because it would have been cheaper to order from Home Depot then. Otherwise I am happy with the blinds and how easy they were to install. Sorry wish I could give this a five but I wish I had known about FedEX being the shipper prior to placing an order."
Comment from Select Shops:
We cover brokerage and duty costs. Should customer receive an invoice from Fedex, we will be paying it.


SelectRugs.com
 Wow! Love those blinds!Linda Boran - Miramichi, NB   on Oct 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are so pleased with them. They add to the decor of my room and are so easy to use."



SelectRugs.com
 Completely satisfied!Bev Velestuk - Winnipeg, MB   on Oct 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Couldn't have been easier. They provided simple instructions - how to measure and how to install. The blinds were 92 in wide and they were delivered safely to my front door. If I had bought them at a local store, they never would have fit into my car. I am completely satisfied, the blinds fit perfectly. "



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent!Shawnna Dickson - Carberry, MB   on Oct 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered Select Blinds for our new home and they are perfect! These blinds were easy to measure, and fit perfect. We get lots of compliments on the blinds. I highly recommend Select Blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 there was a prolem soon as i opened themTodd Cary - Grand Bend , ON   on Oct 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"on one of the blinds he cording was frayed and broken,good hing I am fairly handy and repaired them myself but a unhandy person would have had the hassle of sending them back for repairs before installing them but they look great and were easy to install"
Comment from Select Shops:
Sent an apology and have tried to reach the customer to make sure that all is now OK. Have not heard back despite leaving phone message and sending an email




SelectRugs.com
 Beyond expectations.Marc Dionne - Saint-Arsène, QC   on Oct 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Being a newly separated man and purchasing drapes for the first time I now feel lucky for having chosen selectblinds. The blinds are amazing and the quality of the drapes are beyond what I expected for such an amazing price. There's no doubt I will be a returning customer. And a big thank you to the courteous lady from customer service who phoned me shortly after my order to double check my order since SelectBlinds had noticed that my purchase just wasn't possible (I had made a mistake in my order) and this lady took the time to explain I had done something wrong, needless to say she was right. And today I have a beautiful room thanks to her. I highly recommend SelectBlindsCanada.ca to everyone looking for people that care about your purchase!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 How can you not love these blinds?Sports Lady - Toronto, ON   on Oct 20 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are very well constructed and the one we have installed so far was extremely easy to put up. Blinds are very good looking and excellent value for the price we paid. We would not hesitate to order blinds from your company in the future."



SelectRugs.com
 MrsDiane  - Nanaimo, BC   on Oct 19 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Received my blinds within the time frame given. They were easy to install and fit perfectly.
Very, very pleased with the end result.
Thank you!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Fabulous Bamboo Blinds! Sue - Mooretown, ON   on Oct 16 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I absolutely love our bamboo blinds! We live on the water and I wanted a "seaside" look. They are the perfect compliment to our kitchen. With white cabinets and charcoal granitecounters we wanted texture on the windows. Typically we keep them rolled up to take advantage of the view. However on hot summer afternoons they are very attractive rolled down and they keep the room much cooler. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great Service, Great BlindsLisa J  - Sechelt, BC   on Oct 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Select Blinds were great to deal with. At first, I did have a problem with my blinds and its something I would like to pass on to other consumers. I ordered the 10% shear weave solar shades. Our 3 deck doors are measured 94 inches long. All the correct measurements were given. However, when they arrived, there was a seam right across two of them as if the fabric wasn't long enough and they had to be stitched to make up the difference. It was about 12 inches from the top. One of the blinds was fine. When I called customer service and explained what had happened, they did refer me to the "fine print" regarding seams but I told them that if it was possible to have no seam on one of them, then it must be possible on the other two? They agreed with me and Hayley in Customer Service was a pleasure to deal with. Without question, she made a re-order and the new ones arrived 4 days ago and they are perfect. The quality and fabric used is very good and I can recommend Select Blinds for excellent customer care. Thank you Hayley!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blind, great price!Diane  - Penticton, BC   on Oct 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Love how fast we recieved them and how perfect they fit! Easy to install and loved them so much, ordered two more for two other rooms! Can't wait to get them."


SelectRugs.com
 Outdoor blindsLisette Schweiger - Pincourt, QC   on Oct 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We will install only in the spring but we did open them up and checked. They are exactly what we are looking for, the material is very nice and the blinds appear to be very well made."



SelectRugs.com
 wood blindsBob and Linda Boran  - Miramichi, NB   on Oct 13 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We are so very pleased with the blinds and the service we received. They arrived right on shcedule and we would like to thank LINDA for her quick help and kindness. We recommend them to anyone looking for quality blinds and great service. They are the best!
"


SelectRugs.com
 BlindsDale  - Grand Falls Windsor, NL   on Oct 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering was easy and everything worked out great"


SelectRugs.com
 Pretty good, some minor exceptionsFlora  - White Gull, AB   on Oct 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"My roller blinds arrived in a timely manner.
Size perfect, Instructions not so perfect
I did not like the plastic strip at the bottom so put them so the bottom is cloth to match the top [I did not get a valance] and that puts them on the opposite side I wanted for the chain but can live with that as same difference. Screws very tiny for side, so got white headed screws a little longer to put in the top for extra support because my blind is really wide. Given that am pleased with the apparent strength of the blind itself - strong on the entire width. Hint: ordered a little longer length of 6" for the blind than the opening height, so that it has a little leeway at the top.
Could use some cleaning directions for the blind.
The instructions that came with the pressure guide for the bottom of the chain are non-existent. That took some figuring out. Seriously, you need better installation instructions. And, yes, screwed into PVC window frame with the screws provided - hint 2 - use battery operated drill with even pressure - never reverse - stop the drill the second it hits or it will strip the hole and then you have a problem. All in all, as this was a sample blind for me to try the company, am well pleased and the price is well worth it and will order from Select Blinds again."


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds worked perfectlyIrshad Mulla  - Toronto, ON   on Sep 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Had an issue where 1 of the 3 blinds ordered had broken apart during delivery. Called customer service and they sent replacement one right away. They just need to switch to a stronger glue for their products to make sure it never happens again.

Amazing customer service, and very reliable website. Keep up the good work!"


«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 99 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners