We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 112 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful blindsMary C - Oakville, ON   on Oct 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look great. Delivered on time with all necessary accessories to install"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Faux Wood BlindsL Wong  - Montreal, QC   on Oct 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent quality and service! The instructions to measure my windows was spot on, the blinds fit perfectly, installation was a breeze. "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 MsStacy-Ann   on Oct 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I checked many companies which were all very expensive and required me to schedule appointments, a long process. I happened to come across Select Blinds and was happy to find the blinds I wanted. I ordered sample colours which arrived quickly and then ordered the blinds. They are perfect and were easy to install. I strongly recommend these blinds"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Dennis Van Meer - St Catharines, ON   on Oct 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great service they did what they said they would do. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellence service and qualityHuy Bui  - Montreal, QC   on Oct 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are beautiful, especially the 5[%] sheerwave one. The delivery, installation and customer service is excellent."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Missing hardwareRenee Metzger - waterloo, ON   on Oct 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are beautiful however, I requested extended hardware and these were not included. This presented a problem for some of my windows that have crank hardware with latches that pull away from the window. Timing was short as I needed to get these installed and therefore did not persue a request to have them forwarded. Otherwise, very satisfied with my new shades. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I will be back!!Caren Stokes  - Ottawa, ON   on Sep 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"This company is amazing! The best customer service I've seen in a very long time ...and the blinds are GORGEOUS!
Highly recommend! "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very happy but not ectasticKathleen Campbell - Northern Bruce Peninsula, ON   on Sep 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I bought 3 large blinds (no cord). They arrived quickly, were exactly cut to size, and were extremely easy to install, and have definitely cut the sun and made my room much cooler on hot afternoons. I have had some difficulty with the springs and getting the blinds to retract. The online troubleshooting tips worked well in telling me what to do. I do, however, continue to occasionally reset the rachet by hand by "unrolling" a bit. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love this look and it's perfect for our MCM homeLaura Godfrey - Qualicum Beach, BC   on Sep 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We had a large window (144 inches) that was divided in two 30 inch sections and then the larger 84 inch middle section. I had great support from the online help desk for my questions and felt confident that this blind was going to complete the look for our Mid Century Modern look. When the three pieces arrived, they were very well packaged and then the instructions were easy to follow for installing them. Now they're up and look fantastic! We will be ordering all our blinds from Select Blinds Canada, and will find recommending them to be easy. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 AmazingDenise lepage - Kapuskasing, ON   on Sep 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very pleased with my blinds I love them and would recommend them to anybody... the service was excellent the shipping was fast and the blinds are amazing I'm loving them"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 ExcellentVic Patterson  - Grande Cache, AB   on Sep 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Being 144" long they were damaged on the last leg of their trip, the factory quickly re-sent them and followed up with a phone call to make sure everything was alright. Installation was straight forward, and blinds are everything we expected."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Really easy to order!!Bonita - Val-Des-Monts, QC   on Sep 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When I received the blinds there was one that was not working right but they helped me with that and sent me a new one right away. Thanks a lot for your help Ann Valquet. I would order from you guys anytime and the same goes for my sister. Thanks from the both of us really great service."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 S.C. Pretto - Terrace, BC   on Sep 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent service & high quality product at very reasonable price. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love these blindsCarolyn Gossen - Ponoka, AB   on Sep 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were exactly what I wanted. Very pleased with the construction and appearance. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love these blindsKKellington - Melfort, SK   on Sep 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great quality and excellent customer service!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent service and qualityLinda B - Surrey, BC   on Sep 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"First time I have bought blinds online and have been extremely pleased with the service and product. Will be buying more from Select Blinds in the future."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 excellent customer serviceDouglas Howard - Ponoka, AB   on Sep 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds were damaged in transport. The company very courteously immediately sent replacement."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 The blinds are PerfectCatherine Perfect - Warkworth , ON   on Sep 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Look amazing, easy to install"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 very good servicedebbie bull - Cannington, ON   on Sep 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"when i received my blinds wasn't quite happy with sheerness of them. was led to believe they were sheerer. Let them know and they replaced them with sheerer ones no problem. They aim to please."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent Customer ServiceGeoffrey Tang - Calgary, AB   on Sep 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When I reported a minor defect in my original blinds, I was promptly offered a free replacement as well as a discount credit.
Thanks and kudos go to Ann Valiquet, Director of Customer Satisfaction, she was most helpful. I'm one satisfied customer. "




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 The blinds are just what I wanted.Sandra Borg - Kelowna, BC   on Sep 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They fit perfectly, inside, which is lucky as I measured before the room was completed, ordered a couple of inches narrower, and they worked well."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Top down - bottom up are top notch!!Barb P  - Tilbury, ON   on Sep 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I was a bit skeptical to order blinds online, but from shopping to shipping to installation I was very pleased! The blinds were shipped each in their own box, marked as designated in my order and very well packaged. Super easy installation (with the exception of the handles because I didn't have the strength to snap them on) and they look great! I will definitely recommend!!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love all my blindsCarolyn Schweer - Bobcaygeon, ON   on Sep 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I've bought several blinds from Select Blinds. In our previous house we covered every window, upstairs and down. Huge windows. Total of 22 windows.Fit perfect every time. Always found them to look more expensive than they were. I highly recommend. We just bought 1 blind for our new home so far and of course it fit to a tee. We won't go anywhere else. 5 star!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 DESIGNER WOVEN......SUNSET RED. BEAUTIFUL!DUGGYG - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"ONE SMALL REGRET, SHOULD HAVE GONE WITHE THE DESIGNER WOVEN FOR ALL THE SHADES. SUCH AN AWESOME PRODUCT. AND THAT SAYS A LOT BECAUSE I REALLY DO LIKE THE VALUE WOVEN AS WELL."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Deb - Fort McMurray, AB   on Sep 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"VERY impressed by the quality of blinds and the ease of ordering. The chat support was professional and knowledgable answering all of my questions regarding ordering, measuring and shipping. I had an issue with one blind in my order and it was resolved without question. I have already recommended your service to friends."



«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 112 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners