Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 96 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 ExcellentR Stanton - Fort Smith, NT   on Aug 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds came at a great price, in a timely fashion and were very easy to install. They fit perfectly and look wonderful in the room."



SelectRugs.com
 Overall Pretty GoodRay Stuive - Edmonton , AB   on Aug 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The service and quality are good. Though the motorized with the remote was not 100% to my satisfaction. You need to be fairly close for the remote to work. If your in bed and 10 feet away the remote will not work"



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsJill Lawrence - Campbell River, BC   on Aug 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These blonds are excellent exactly as ordered and fit perfectly."



SelectRugs.com
 Anyone else have issues with faux wood blinds saggBarbara Beaule - Tecumseh, ON   on Aug 08 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Really want to give these blinds a better rating but have had ussues with one blind bowing after one week.I ordered 2 faux wood blinds for my windows. Each blind is 22 inches wide and 63 long. One of the blinds appears bowed or sagging. This happened within a week. I contacted customer support and I am a waiting a decision for a solution. Has anyone else experienced sagging of the wood slats. The window is not wide, only 22 inches so I don't understand why this happened within a week of installation. We want to place a big order, $800 but are reluctant due to this issue. In my email to them I asked if this is an isolated issue or what the problem could be and they never answered the question. Anyone else have an issue of sagging or bowing slats? "
Comment from Select Shops:
We have been in touch with Barbara Beaule and have reaffirmed that this is very much an isolated issue. The blind is being replaced, and should be received shortly. We regret the inconvenience but are confident that the replacement blind will be perfect....as it should be




SelectRugs.com
 Great buy!Anon - Okotoks, AB   on Aug 08 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look great and where exactly as ordered. Would highly recommend!"



SelectRugs.com
 Ruth Edmonstone - Meaford, ON   on Aug 07 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with the service and follow-up."



SelectRugs.com
 Extremely HappyAngela - Thunder Bay, ON   on Aug 07 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The site is so user friendly.Samples arrived quickly.Blinds order and shipment was time was within a two and half week window.We have installed them all and extremely happy with all the blinds and look.Thanks for such great services and products.Will definitely recommend selectblinds."



SelectRugs.com
 2" Faux Wood BlindsLouise B - Regina, SK   on Aug 06 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very pleased with the solid construction if these blinds. They are simple to install & are of good quality. We especially like that the valances connect by simple magnets. I would definitely recommend these."



SelectRugs.com
 Blinds look good, but don't retract wellAmy - , YT   on Aug 06 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We got the cordless pleated blinds for a wide window opening, 50+ inches. The blinds don't retract well. Once they are about halfway up we have to retract them by hand folding each pleat."



SelectRugs.com
 Simply Stunning !Lyle Wallaker - Flin Flon, MB   on Aug 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are amazing ! From the shopping experience to hanging them to opening them for the first time ,,, Amazing !"



SelectRugs.com
 Perfect for our HomeHeather Harris - Pincher Creek, AB   on Aug 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the ease of use, and the price for custom fit.
"




SelectRugs.com
 Excellent and goodShannon Eresman - Cochrane , AB   on Aug 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The 2" light filtering blinds are excellent, good colour and very easy to install. They look nice and we are very pleased with them?
The 2" room darkening are less pleasing. The blind is lighter than we anticipated, it does not go up and down as smoothly and it could have been cut a little wider as light does come in around the two sides and it just doesn't fit as well. If I were ordering these again I would add a 1/4" to each side when measuring and submitting the width."




SelectRugs.com
 Extreme happyPatrick  - East Garafraxa , ON   on Aug 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great service ,great product ....we will use select blinds for all our window needs "


SelectRugs.com
 Honeycomb shadesLinda Frampton - Portugal Cove-St Philips, NL   on Jul 31 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were easy to install and look great. As well, the blinds are excellent at filtering sunlight and add a cozy atmosphere to the space. The company Select Blinds offered excellent customer service. "



SelectRugs.com
 It is good and most economical blindsIbrahim Elhayek - Mississauga, ON   on Jul 29 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have looked around everywhere for blinds with quality and economical that fit my budget. Select Blind was the one. I had purchased and installed three and look good. I do recommend it."



SelectRugs.com
 Great value.Helen Graham - Trail, BC   on Jul 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with the super value vinyl blackout roller shades. I was a little nervous about order blinds online, but I'm very happy with the results. Perfect fit and exact.y what I wanted."



SelectRugs.com
 Very good, but not perfectBrandon Demers - Chatham, ON   on Jul 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My wife and I both work shift work including midnights. We both wanted a perfect black out blind to block out all light. I searched around and found the SlumberShades and was impressed that they are endorsed by the National Sleep Foundation. I was excited to order these. Installation was easy and they work really well. I got the top down, bottom up option. They aren't 100% light blocking at the top and bottom, but very close. The top and bottom main pieces of the blind themselves have a slight curve or bow to them from manufacturing so they do not sit totally flush with top section or bottom of the window frame. This does let light in. I have installed an additional stick-on door seal to cover up this small gap. Works awesome! The blinds are well made, but I do think they are a bit over priced considering the extra tweaking I had to do. I do recommend them, but not the top down/bottom up style as this allows another source of light to enter the room. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds!Jan O - Vancouver, BC   on Jul 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are super. They come down smoothly and best of all they keep out the heat. Light comes in, which is nice and we can see out. We can see the bushes on our deck and trees in the background, depending on the time of day. They are light-weight so anyone purchasing these should get the tie-down cords, which I'm glad we did. The installer didn't seem to know where to place the hooks for the cords. Perhaps I should have been more involved in that part of the installation. The installer is willing to come back and re-set those hooks in places so that the cords can be taut. The blinds will then be held in place properly when the wind comes. I'm glad we got these and for 50% off. That helped a lot! Thanks, Select Blinds! We will enjoy our much cooler house in the summer."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent ServiceR. Bartlett - , ON   on Jul 24 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It was very easy ordering blinds here. They came well packaged so my damage could happen and they came exactly as they said they would and delivered on time. They were very easy to install and look very good. I would highly recommend them.
"




SelectRugs.com
 Wow! Great blindsJoan Way - Dalmeny, SK   on Jul 24 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Customer service is excellent. Blinds are so easy to put up and look wonderful. Will be buying more."



SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful bamboo blinds Sarah - Toronto, ON   on Jul 24 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Custom made perfectly easy to order easy to install"



SelectRugs.com
 Lovely blinds!Heather H - McDougall, ON   on Jul 21 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Colours are beautiful! They are so nice in this line that it was difficult to choose my favourite!! The fabric is also very, very nice and installation was also very straight forward."



SelectRugs.com
 Perfect & Simple!Erin Legault - Whitehorse, YT   on Jul 21 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered a number of these for our new counselling office. We went fairly simple in colour and cost and they do exactly what we need them to. Everything fit very well as well :-)"



SelectRugs.com
 Fast and greatIH  - Montreal, QC   on Jul 20 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds came faster than expected. Fit was great. They were much lighter than the old ones and much easier to open and close.

Had an issue with the valance fitting, but after one or two quick emails, replacements were sent and the blinds look great.

Happy to have got a nice product with good customer support."


SelectRugs.com
 Sheilah Robinson - Doaktown, NB   on Jul 19 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very, very pleased with these shutters. They are exactly the look I was after. "



«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 96 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners