Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 102 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Silvio Longo - Markham, ON   on Mar 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"it was an excellent experience in dealing with you"



SelectRugs.com
 Great ProductRob & Gerry  - Milton, ON   on Mar 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We received the blinds within 10 days of the order. The size was perfect, the installation was easy and we are very happy with the quality of the blinds. We ordered cordless honeycomb shades and are very pleased with the result."


SelectRugs.com
 William Webster - North Saanich, BC   on Mar 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to purchase and they look good. The installation instructions do not match the fittings supplied. I gave instructions for the length of chain required for the window height but this was not followed however when called they shipped the extra length in a few days. I thought this was a Canadian supplier but they are from the USA?"



SelectRugs.com
 I DO LOVE THESE BLINDS VERY MUCHFLEURETTE MALBOEUF - Vanier, ON   on Mar 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I purchased are very good and fits very nice and easy to instal they are very good quality. "



SelectRugs.com
 testtest test test  - tesete, QC   on Mar 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"test"


SelectRugs.com
 Great product and customer service - Calgary, AB   on Mar 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After installing the blinds I noticed a few slats with minor defects. It wasn't enough to warrant sending them back but I reached out to them to let them know and see if anything could be done. Best case I was hoping for was that they might send us some replacement slats but I wasn't even expecting that. Instead, they resent us brand new blinds which arrived well ahead of schedule and were fabulous! I would highly recommend SelectBlindsCanada. They offer a great range of choices at a great price and go above and beyond to stand behind their product."



SelectRugs.com
 Honeycomb blindscarolT  - Victoria, BC   on Mar 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great Product and really good service from the installation company (Allan Piercy)Fast and Efficient
So Happy with our new blinds"


SelectRugs.com
 love these blinds!Wanita Lansall - Victoria, BC   on Mar 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love these blinds. We use them in our RV when needing replacing, and now in our home. Easy to purchase on line and fast delivery. Painless way to shop for blinds and know you will get great service. We certainly will recommend Selectblindscanada.ca to anyone who is looking for such a product."



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsPAUL - , AB   on Mar 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have purchased numerous wood blinds from Select in the past, my house is full of them, all look great & function really well no issues & most have been up for 8 years now, still look & function like new. Only needed to contact customer service twice for a broken wand & to upgrade a plastic wand to wood, response was excellent they were shipped immediately."



SelectRugs.com
 ImpressedTeri Beach - Windsor, ON   on Mar 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Absolutely love my blinds! They make it very easy to order! Totally impressed with the quality & installation was simple! You will not be disappointed!"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Customer ServiceKim Jardine - Vancouver, BC   on Mar 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had received my blind and it was damaged in transit. I contacted SelectBlinds.ca and they immediately sent me out another blind. I didn't have to send the broken one back and wait. They were kind, prompt, and professional to work with. I would highly recommend their services. "



SelectRugs.com
 Quick delivery - great valueHeather KP - Edmonton , AB   on Feb 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Happy with the look and the value was unbeatable, as we bought on a day with a site wide sale. The delivery was quicker than expected and the package arrived in perfect condition. The blinds are installed on our sliding patio doors and the vinyl is perfect, as it will be be durable and easily washable for a home with two small dogs who love to get between the blinds and watch out the window! "



SelectRugs.com
 Delighted with my purchase Margaret McLellan - Niagara Falls, ON   on Feb 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Could not be more pleased with the quality and appearance of my blinds. Fast delivery. I'll certainly recommend select blinds to friends."



SelectRugs.com
 william goodland - Brampton, ON   on Feb 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"You guys did a great job to my order "



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent customer serviceGILLES FRASER - Azilda, ON   on Feb 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"First set of blinds arrived damage. Sent pictures to customer service and no questions asked had 3 new blinds within 2 weeks. Very nice looking blinds and great customer service.
Would recommend Select Blinds Canada"




SelectRugs.com
 Raymond Boychuk - Winnipeg, MB   on Feb 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds for a great value "



SelectRugs.com
 Great Product and ServiceCrystal Willoughby - Whitehorse, YT   on Feb 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Arrived in a timely fashion, easy to put up. Very satisfied. "



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent ServiceChristopher Thibodeau - Sandy Cove, NS   on Feb 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select Blinds website was user friendly with guides and videos that help the customer provide the correct information to Select Blinds for sizing. The customer reps also contacted me to reconfirm color choices. The blinds arrived just as described and proved to be easy to install. "



SelectRugs.com
 Love them!!!Cecilia Gouveia - RICHMOND HILL, ON   on Feb 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"They look BEAUTIFUL in our new home. Everyone asks where did we get them? Exceptioal value we saved $1000.00.Great fast service.First blind was a bit trickt ,but once wefigured it out others were like 15 min!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding customer serviceDeborah Jones - Halifax, NS   on Feb 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband and I received considerate, patient, knowledgeable service for Select Blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Your Blinds Rock!Diane Wells - Lloydminster, AB   on Feb 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have purchased more than once from Select Blinds Canada and absolutely love the quality and fit and look of my blinds!! They work GREAT! THX!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Select BlindsJoanne Watson  - Enderby, BC   on Feb 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The customer service is excellent. I had a cord break, called in and a new blind is on it's way! Very pleasant experience."


SelectRugs.com
 ExcellentLeonard Rousseau - Victoria, BC   on Feb 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The service was fast, the quality of the blinds was great, directives to install were clear and easy to read and comprehend."



SelectRugs.com
 House BlindsRodney Williams - Maple Creek, SK   on Feb 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From the day we ordered to the time they arrived everything was perfect.
installation was super easy and the look fabulous"




SelectRugs.com
 Amazing Service and Great BlindsKaren Volcsey - Pickering, ON   on Feb 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We accidentally measured our order wrong and their warrant service is unique.

We donated the incorrect blind and submitted the receipt and 2 weeks later, our corrected blinds arrived at our door.

Exactly what we were looking for and the were so easy to install.

We will be order more blinds to complete our renovations. "




1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 102 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners