We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 116 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 They fit perfectly.Ted Orwell - Green Valley, ON   on Jan 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a little concerned that having given exact measurements that compensations to these would be made to enable the proper fit. They were perfect! They look great and although a little pricey, they appear to be of high quality. My one piece of advice is to follow the installation instructions to the letter, (I wondered about their instructions regarding mounting bracket placement).
Do so and you'll be completely satisfied."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 seldom do you get what you orderClay Reeves - Sooke, BC   on Jan 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Fit perfectly and of good construction. Very easy install. Make sure your measurement are precise as they adjust slightly smaller for wiggle room.
Great buy !"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Derek Caldeira - crossfield, AB   on Jan 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
" no complaints what's so ever. will be ordering more in the fuure"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Best experienceKkane  - Fredericton , NB   on Jan 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We had bought select blinds for many rooms in our home and them professionally installed. We loved them and ordered for our bedroom, and thought we would try the install ourselves.... it was so easy! They fit perfectly... could not be happier!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent Value!!Kelly Heyd - Trail, BC   on Jan 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look great, the fit is perfect! Fast delivery and excellent customer service!! One of my blinds arrived damaged and was replaced immediately with no questions asked...just apologies!!! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great dealKym McCarthy - Pemberton, BC   on Jan 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I have installed the Vertical Blinds and all went well. There are some creases and dents from shipping on the blinds and they pull out of the fasteners very easily. Otherwise a great buy. I have not yet installed the Honeycomb shades and have rated them best as possible based on them in the package and the ease of the other blinds that I have installed."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great ExperienceBobbi Young - Calgary , AB   on Jan 17 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are a great value and great quality. Customer service is amazing. I will purchase again in a few months. Thanks!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindsMichelle Lavallee - Thompson, MB   on Jan 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Fast delivery and super easy to install will diffentlybe buying again in the future"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds Shirley Mckirdy  - KITCHENER, ON   on Jan 14 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
" Blinds are durable and great quality and couldn't have asked for better customer service.Will definitely order from this company again."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Betty - , NS   on Jan 14 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with these blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very happy with my new blinds!Katherine Brock - Scarborough, ON   on Jan 14 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order on-line. Delivered promptly and simple to install."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Kitchen BlindAnnette  - Duncan, BC   on Jan 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent Blind. We got our new blind a few months ago and I wanted to write a review. It was easy to order, came quickly and the quality is excellent. Ordering something custom online felt like a bit of a gamble but it definitely wasn't. Fit the window perfectly, an all around great experience. Thanks selectblinds.ca"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good quality.John Grant - Whitehorse, YT   on Jan 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order, fast shipping, good service."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Just What we neededCindy and Brian Jennex  - Sydney Mines, NS   on Jan 07 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I was hesitant to order a blind online. We had difficulty finding a blind to fit the square window in our bathroom.The one we ordered fit perfectly and looks great. We would definitely order again. "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blinds!!!Dave Hirtz - Picton, ON   on Jan 07 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The entire process was fantastic!!! I sold the blinds to one of my clients and they were impressed with the quality and delivery was on time. Will definitely have more business for you. Thanks again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great BlindsTed Orwell - Green Valley, ON   on Jan 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"They fit perfectly and installed fairly easily. "
Comment from Select Shops:
Trying to contact you. You seems very happy yet you rated your blinds a “2”. Mistake? Or is there a problem we can help with. Please let us know







SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good Value. Great Blinds. Tim - Vancouver, BC   on Jan 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very pleased with my purchase. I measured conservatively to ensure that fit the space that was required. I installed three large rollers blinds over my balcony doors and windows and customer service was excellent at ensuring the measurements were correct. They basically talked me through it. . The only issue is that one of the blinds arrived with a very small scuff mark which I was able to easily buff out. Installation was a snap. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 More than met expectations :)Vicky Paine-Mantha - North Bay, ON   on Jan 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"As described and easy to install . Measurements were exact.
They look great."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Products and Excellent Service!Dana Brown  - Fonthill, ON   on Jan 05 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I am so very happy with the service and products from Select Blinds Canada. I had been saving Home Depot gift cards to buy blinds for my new house, only to realize that I would only be able to buy 2 blinds for $500. I was able to order 6 custom honeycomb shades for my house for $679 tax in, with free shipping! My order came in earlier than expected (and I even ordered during the holiday season) and they look BEAUTIFUL! Honestly, they were so worth the wait and I am so glad I ordered with SBC. One of our shades wasn't locking, so I reached out to customer service who responded instantly and gave me a couple different options to fix the blinds. Unfortunately none of the solutions worked, so they are making me a new blind and shipping to me free of charge. The customer service agents were so lovely and helpful. I am so happy with my decision and encourage others to check this place out! Thanks Select Blinds - I will definitely be back for the upstairs windows!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Wonderful ExperienceIzzy P - , AB   on Jan 05 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From beginning to end, ordering these blinds was a wonderful experience. The blinds are beautiful, were easy to install, and easy to order.

They shipped quickly - within a couple of weeks of order - and arrived quickly. The product was just like described on the website. I can't comment as to colour accuracy, as I did not get samples (I like to live on the edge?) beforehand. They arrived and to me the colour is perfect, and what I expected from the website.

The Blackout 1/2" double cell blinds I got really do blackout the room.

It was very easy to install the blinds, took about 15-30 minutes per set. Once we installed the first set, the others were super easy.

When I had a question about my order, I used the online chat box, and the agent was extremely helpful.

The price of these blinds was about a fourth of what we were quoted through a "designer blind" installer - now you won't get the exact same quality blind as the big names, but I honestly can't tell the difference, and the blinds from select blinds are absolutely beautiful, and look to be of good quality. They don't look cheap at all, and they make my home look wonderful.

If I ever need to buy blinds again, I would buy from this site."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome blindsRobert Stock - R. R. # 4 Aylmer, ON   on Jan 05 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Better looking and easier to use than I could have hoped for. The fit was perfect. Gathering tools took longer than installing the 3 blinds which we ordered. Will definately order more shortly."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Erin Blackmore - Moncton, NB   on Jan 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were quoted almost $5000.00 to fit half the windows in the house. We were able to the shades we wanted for every window in the house for just over half the price. Super happy!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Look Slick but Shouldn't Use StickersMel - Mississauga, ON   on Jan 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our blinds fit very well in our windows and the cassettes are a nice finishing touch. The fabric is nice as well. The downside is the silly looking stickers on the bottom piece that is street facing. They're clearly visible as people approach the house and make the blinds look cheaper then they are. Custom blinds from Hunter Douglas don't have this so I would advise their competitors to avoid adding stickers as well. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love these blindspatrick jones - Chilliwack, BC   on Jan 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very pleased I went with select blinds. Great price, great service and excellent quality products. I would do this again for sure next time I need blinds.
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds are perfectEvangeline Studney - Prince George, BC   on Jan 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were very easy to order, delivered as promised. They look great now that we have them up. We did have problems with the installation instructions in that the drawing of the brackets was not very clear and we did not have the brackets installed correctly and were not able to install the blinds. When we called customer service they were not able to help. We finally figured it out on our own but drilled some unnecessary holes based on advice from the CR rep. In the end the blinds look great and are easy to install when the brackets are in correctly"



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 116 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners