We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 120 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Marilyn - Shaunavon , SK   on Apr 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very happy with my blinds. They are exactly as described on your website. Very easy to install "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Made-to-measureIrma - , BC   on Apr 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We have purchased small up-down shades in the past, but were unable to get ones to fit our large window. Select blinds are made-to-measure, come in numerous colours; you can even order samples, to ensure you get just the right colour. You get privacy, without sacrificing light; perfect!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesomeness carter nickerson - Clarks Harbour, NS   on Apr 05 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love this site.. just measure your windows and click away.. so easy.. so fast.. 1 of the best sites on the internet.. will shop again"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Diane - Duncan, BC   on Mar 30 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are great. Exactly what I was looking for"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good valueKay Canham - HAMILTON, ON   on Mar 30 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They look good but not installed yet so cannot comment on everything until May."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love this blindDawne - ,   on Mar 30 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Stylish and simple. Love that there is no cords! The quality is comparable to a much more expensive blind. Love it!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love these blindsPaul H. - Falmouth, NS   on Mar 30 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"great company very helpful customer service they answered any question I had with true professionalism. Quality custom made blinds for a good price, they are easy to install and look great in the rooms in which I put them in"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 TDBU BlindsJudy  - Milton , ON   on Mar 29 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Just received our Top Down Bottom Up Cellular Shades.
They are perfect!! The colour, size, and room darkening effect are just as I hoped for. And the price was very agreeable too
This is my first time ordering online and am VERY pleased with the results. And they’re very easy to install too!
Thankyou SelectBlinds.
"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great BlindsLorne MacLean - Calgary, AB   on Mar 29 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I've ordered these blinds for our house. Construction is good, appearance is good and they allow you to enjoy that natural light if desired. Love these blinds. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds are great!Odile Ela Rousselle - Old Crow, YT   on Mar 29 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I loved the fact that each blind was individually packed but in one box with each blind labled as per my descriptors so there was no guessing. I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase.

Thanks,

Odile Ela Rousselle"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love my blind!MaryLinn Ferro - Woodstock, ON   on Mar 29 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered the premium light filtering Roman shade in Storm, and it’s perfect!!! It arrived very quickly, and it was easy to install. A great addition to my newly renovated kitchen!! I will definitely be coming back to Select Blinds Canada!!!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Vertical patio door blindsPete  - Bowmanville, ON   on Mar 28 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I am thrilled. Colour and texture right on from the web!
Easy installation. Will let others know for sure.
Thanks."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Fantastic Customer ServiceLaura Lee McKenzie  - Delta, BC   on Mar 27 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"You can't ask for better customer service. Our blind arrived in good time and fit perfectly. We ordered a three on one rail. The far left blind did not hang or sit quite right. Their customer service department had contacted us to follow up with the product and was quick to remedy the issue. Select blinds sent a whole new replacement blind. They truly stand by their statement "100[%] Satisfaction Guarantee"."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 very pleasedKris St.Germain - Chelmsford, ON   on Mar 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The order fits exactly as instructed measurements given.
Highly recommend ordering samples as we did for your selection. The samples do not appear anywhere near the colours shown on line. You will also have a better idea of transparency and fabric being used."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Perfect Product!Linda Gilbert - Cobourg, ON   on Mar 23 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were exactly what we wanted and more than what we expected. I would certainly recommend Select Blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Perfect and on timeElmienP - Canoe, BC   on Mar 23 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy instructions for measuring and the blinds fit perfectly. Great customer service that can answer all the questions and just overall a wonderful experience. Will order again!
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great product Karen K - Onoway , AB   on Mar 22 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with the blinds I purchased. They were easy t o install and look great. The colour is exactly what I expected. I would buy from Select Blinds again for more window coverings.

"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very happy with the blinds I ordered.Heather Hiebert - Rose Prairie, BC   on Mar 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"great service, website and installation so easy."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Service & QualityBruce Cameron  - Teulon, MB   on Mar 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We purchased new vertical blinds for our dining room and living room area from selectblinds.ca. There was a minor problem with the ease in which the larger vertical blind opened and closed. I advised selectblinds.ca and they promptly sent us a new track replacement track. This new track works just fine. My wife and are more than happy with the price, quality and service we received from selectblinds.ca."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 In love with the new blindsALONZO CUSICK - MARYSTOWN, NL   on Mar 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very, very happy with the new blinds. No problem at all putting them up and they look fantastic!!!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindsLiana - Regina, SK   on Mar 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Quick and easy to order. Easy to install and perfect measurements as ordered. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great product and excellent customer servicePG - , NS   on Mar 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my new blinds. Well constructed and perfect fit."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Wonderful customer service and beautiful blinds - Langley, BC   on Mar 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select blinds went beyond what I would have expected. I accidentally input the wrong width of one of my blinds, and Select Blinds sent me a new one free of charge! The blinds beautifully complement our sun room, giving the space a clean, serene finish. Thank you Select Blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Diane Darling - Exeter , ON   on Mar 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful blinds. Very easy to install and go up and down easily "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Rubin Schmidt - Penticton, BC   on Mar 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Finally got around to installing the two kitchen blinds,they look good ! Wife likes them now that right there is a plus."



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 120 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners