Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 106 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Highly recommend Terry - Rivers, MB   on Jun 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered these custom made blinds for the large windows in my office building. First I had a sample color sent to me. They have been installed and look very nice."



SelectRugs.com
 Great customer serviceKathy Ellis - Ingersoll, ON   on Jun 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When I received my order, the mounting brackets were missing. All it took was a quick email to customer service on Thursday evening and the brackets were delivered to my door on Monday. I appreciate the speedy response."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blindsBetty Flood - Calgary, AB   on Jun 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We now have 7 of these blinds in our house over a period of 3 years. All look and work good."



SelectRugs.com
 Great product!James & Donna Malone - Montague, PE   on Jun 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are well constructed and look great in both rooms! Very nice and good value for the price which was excellent!"



SelectRugs.com
 Very happyJeffrey B. - Fredericton, NB   on Jun 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds arrived in a timely manner. They fit very nicely and were easy to install. I'm very happy with the product and would recommend the 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades."



SelectRugs.com
 Good ValueMichel MInville - Kimberley, BC   on Jun 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very satisfied with the product I ordered. I just wished I had order the top down blind function."



SelectRugs.com
 we love them functional; aesthetically pleasingDonna Scott - Rock Creek, BC   on Jun 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"we will brr ordering double cell blinds for our lare bedroom windows...need to purchase at the lowest possible price...before winter 2017/18
please advise
thanks,
Donna Scott
"




SelectRugs.com
 Very PleasedRenee Goodbrand - Wimborne, AB   on Jun 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Heard of select blinds from a neighbor who had also purchased through Select Blinds. Upon recently finishing a renovation, we were looking for something to cover our windows. Our neighbor expressed how pleased they were and we decided to give Select Blinds a try. We have been very pleased with our blinds. Everything was as exactly as we ordered. Thank you Select Blinds"



SelectRugs.com
 Owner of the houseMiroslav Vydra  - Sechelt, BC   on Jun 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"From very beginning we have been given an excellet service by truly proffesional agents, helping us throughout with knowllllledgeable, corteous, kind and patient attitude. We will be back for more blinds. We were fully satisfied. Thank you."


SelectRugs.com
 I love my blindsMaisie Weir - Springdale, NL   on Jun 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my blinds but two of the placit that goes over top blinds were broken can you replace them"
Comment from Select Shops:
Of course they will be immediately replaced. Sorry for the inconvenience.




SelectRugs.com
 Love the roller shades!Dianne - Penticton, BC   on Jun 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great quality, super price and delivery was exactly as stated! We went with the 5 percent and we were surprised to find they do t darken our room to a great extent but they definitely keep the sun and heat out. Very happy with them."



SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful blindsMs.P - The Pas, MB   on Jun 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great samples, beautiful blinds,husband installed quickly,very smooth cordless push and pull, looks great. Only negative was clicking between each blind style we were looking at for colour availability (after ordering samples in dbl cell). That was a pain in the @$$.
Very happy with the actual blinds-beautiful!"




SelectRugs.com
 Exceptional quality & service!Sandra Sharp - Sherwood Park, AB   on Jun 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Will definitely be purchasing from select blinds for any future needs!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Measure twice, cut oncePeter Hansum - Calgary, AB   on Jun 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Order on the site was easy. Unfortunetly, of the two blinds ordered, they sent the wrong size for one of them.. When I emailed the problem, it took a couple of days to get back to me, however, I was assured the blinds would be sent. I requested speedy service. Still waiting a couple of weeks later. Not happy."
Comment from Select Shops:
Sorry for the manufacturing error & the delay in the replacement blind but for some reason the address was incomplete. This has been corrected and we have applied a $25 credit to your order as a "sorry" for the inconvenience.




SelectRugs.com
 Looks good so farTH - , ON   on Jun 03 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were easy to install and they work quit well. In getting the morning sun it keeps the sun out for the most part. Only time will tell on their durability.
Wasn't happy with delivery time but aside from that everything else seems fine."




SelectRugs.com
 Brenda Foot - Stettler, AB   on Jun 03 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I purchased living room blinds. They took a couple of weeks to arrive. The installation was easy. All in all there just what I needed and was looking for. Thank you"



SelectRugs.com
 Bring on the sunMarnie - Bancroft, ON   on Jun 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Our blinds look and fit great. I'm sure we will find our wall of windows will be cooler with these new blinds"



SelectRugs.com
 order processingJudy  - Tilbury, ON   on May 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Found it very easy to order samples and to 'Chat' with a representative when required. Really hoping to see the finished product when they arrive."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsStephen Murray - Kelowna, BC   on May 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"They were exactly what we were looking for at literally half the cost of others we'd found that were comparable. They arrived in a timely manner and were really easy to install. We have the kind that can raise up from the bottom and leave the top open and the strings are barely visible. Highly recommend!"



SelectRugs.com
 great blindsKeith McNeely - Lethbridge, AB   on May 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"very easy to install and very true to to size"



SelectRugs.com
 A little pricey, but work great....Shawn - Fort McMurray, AB   on May 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blocked 98% or more of the light. Kept the heat down when sun was shinning on that side of the house."



SelectRugs.com
 Not ImpressedKaren Pries - Dryden, ON   on May 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"for the cost of the blind and the function (I ordered specifically to blackout a room to allow sleep during daylight hours) they do blackout all light as there are gaps along each side. Had I been aware I would have made an alternate choice."
Comment from Select Shops:
Thanks for the suggestion. We will examine additional ways to clarify precisely what can be expected from a blackout blind. In fact the fabric is completely blackout but since there must be a clearance space between the blind and the wall on an inside mount, in order permit free movement of the blind, there is a small gap where light will show. There is only one blind which is completely blackout and that is the Slumber Shade where a track is installed on the sides of the window and the blind travels within this track.




SelectRugs.com
 Bamboo blindsSusan Lori Selski - Lethbridge, AB   on May 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am thrilled with the blind I ordered. It is exactly what I wanted and the quality is excellent. I will definitely be ordering more blinds through this site. I spent almost thirty years as a design consultant and sold and installed thousands of blinds. I would recommend these blinds to anyone looking for new window coverings."



SelectRugs.com
 So happy with these blinds!Sally Orchard - Minnedosa , MB   on May 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They installed easily, work great! We can see out, but there is improved privacy looking in, also makes a huge difference in the amount of heat/UV rays beating into the room. Also can sit in the sunroom when before it was quite often too hot, and you can see your screen on computers, etc. Love them!"



SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what we Needed!Alan Greenfield - Delhi, ON   on May 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We wanted a blind to help cut sun on us and glare on our TV on the back porch! It gave us the exact amount of shade & we received exactly what we ordered. Very happy!"



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 106 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2017 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners