Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 96 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Very good valueKarim - Calgary , AB   on Sep 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are great for people on a budget. They look good and are easy to install. Very satisfied with the customer service as well."



SelectRugs.com
 A great experience all round!E. Smith - Toronto , ON   on Sep 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a bit skeptical of this whole buying blinds online, even after I'd got the recommendation from a good friend, but I am so impressed by what a positive experience this was. Interestingly, the thing that ensured I will be back was when there was an issue with one of the blinds. I got a call back from Select on the same day, and after sending a photo of the problem, they replaced the blind, no fuss no muss. In addition, the quality is very good, the value is outstanding, and I will definitely being purchasing more in the future for other windows in our house. Kudos for a business well-run."



SelectRugs.com
 Sharon Morrison - Yellowknife, NT   on Sep 18 2012 
"The blinds are great and thank you for the extra plastic handles.

We are so pleased with all aspects of dealing with Select Blinds. We found the on-line ordering process to be very user friendly and the prices to be very affordable, so affordable that we were able to order additional blinds and stay within budget.

As residents of Canada's Arctic we experience 24 hour daylight between the Spring and the Fall. The black out blinds we purchased by Select Blinds were perfect to block out the sun so that we can have a good night's sleep. In previous years we have used store bought blinds locally in addition to placing another window cover to block out the sun. However, now that we have our new blinds that are attractive and custom made for our windows, there is no need to use additional window coverings to block out the sun."


SelectRugs.com
 Charlene - Kindersley, SK   on Sep 05 2012 
"I love my new blinds that I ordered through Select Blinds...the customer service was exceptional and they were there to answer any questions that I had about sample ordering and so on. My cellular shades are beautiful and the quality is outstanding.
Thank-you Select Blinds for going above and beyond to satisfy your customers, you truly are an incredible company!"


SelectRugs.com
 Amanda Hehr - Killam, AB   on Aug 31 2012 
"So happy with my blinds! I did have one blind that was defected with the top down function, and after sending pictures and explaining the problem, they ordered me a new blind, and there were no issues at all!

I have actually just finished ordering the last remaining blinds for the house! And my neighbors and friends commented on them as well! They said they will be sure to check you guys out when they are ready to order blinds!

Thank you select blinds Canada!

Amanda "


SelectRugs.com
 No improvements necessary!!! Joan Roberts - Dorval, QC   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have now purchased two blinds (bedroom & living room) I love them, I'm not crazy about the thingamabob on the chain (too big) but not very important in the scheme of things. The blinds are a great value and look. Iwill buy more if I ever move and have more windows or a size problem "



SelectRugs.com
 price, quality and shopping convience sure beats tM&C - Mill Bay, BC   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The two blinds are great. The blinds were exactly as measured to the 1/8". Custom left side draw for one set was exactly as ordered. And the blinds arrived on the date as per the confirmation email. Plus, the price, quality and shopping convience sure beats the custom blinds we had fitted on our previous home.

The black-out and top-down feature are the best for summer mornings. Now my wife has measured the family room for the next order."




SelectRugs.com
 Helpful StaffMichelle - , ON   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When I ordered my blinds, Ann was so helpful with my questions. I have recommened Select Blinds to my friends. I would have paid double anywhere else for the top down bottom up bamboo blinds. The quality was great and I will be back."



SelectRugs.com
 Great product. Scott Jantzen - Winkler , MB   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great product. As advertised. "



SelectRugs.com
 good experienceCarol Olsen - Drumheller , AB   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The whole experience was a good one for us. The telephone contact was very appreciated and helpful. Being able to access samples in a timely fashion was great and the tracking of the shipment once on its way made picking them up easy. The blinds were easy to install and work very well. Good experience all around!"



SelectRugs.com
 excellant serviceGrant Stafford - River John , NS   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the blinds look terrific, quality more than expected"



SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds!A. Jones - , MB   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would recommend the 1/2" Single Cell Premium Blackout Honeycomb blind to anyone. So easy to install and it gives the room a lot of character once they are up. Can change a plain room to real classy very easily. Make sure to follow the directions and order the correct width and these blinds will completely blackout the light!"



SelectRugs.com
 I am more than satisfiedDorothea Waxler - Toronto , ON   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It has ben a pleasure to deal with your company."



SelectRugs.com
 Debora Mason - Kamloops, BC   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds, look so good, fit perfect and they are the easiest blinds I have ever hung. I am considering now to purchase matching for the patio door. Being abe to get a sample before purchase gives you a better idea of what you are ordering.
I am very pleased with what I received. "




SelectRugs.com
 Good valueFrank Lepere - Windsor , NS   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are of good quality and when purchased with the best offered discount are of good value. The string used in the construction seems flimsy and could present future issues if you plan to raise and lower the relatively heavy blinds frequently. Better than department store blinds but not as good (or as expensive) as some bigger named competitors."



SelectRugs.com
 My daughter loves her blinds!Lori - Claremont , ON   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great experience with SelectBlindsCanada. My daughter and I measured the window and my husband installed. Perfect fit. The blinds arrived exactly when they said they would.
We have not had them installed for long so not really wanting to judge quality. They look great now and work perfectly but I would like to see how they do after a few months of being pulled up and down. We bought the cordless, bottom up/top down. Fabulous! My daughter faces the street and has an almost floor to ceiling window. This now allows her to get light but still maintain privacy. Thanks SelectBlindsCanada! We'll be shopping here again!"




SelectRugs.com
 Love the blinds and price!Bethann Carter - Turner Valley , AB   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Really love the blinds, they match the rest of the house, the price was fantastic and the timeframe in receiving them was quick! If I need more in the future, will definately buy from your company."



SelectRugs.com
 Not quite block out with inside mount bracketsC Steyn - , AB   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Im happy with the service and price of the select blinds. I did however buy them to completely block the sun out of our south facing bedroom window. Unfortunately the way the brackets attach to the wall there is about an inch open at the top and either sides between the wall and the blinds where the sun still comes through. I ordered Blackout roller shades with an inside mount, maybe for complete blackout outside mount would be better, but i went with what was suggested on the website."



SelectRugs.com
 I love my new blindsTanya Baisley - Miramichi , NB   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very impressed with the quality of my blinds! They were super easy to install and I received them in record time. I will definitely be ordering more blinds for the other rooms! Great quality for the price!"



SelectRugs.com
 Janet Gordon - Victoria, BC   on Aug 24 2012 
"The blinds look magnificent! I just installed them and saved myself hundreds of dollars from getting them with Selectblinds. I had another company give me a free quote with a similar product with a price difference of $400 for my 4 kitchen windows. The quality and service is wonderful and installation for me (first time installer) was easy. I will use Select blinds again."


SelectRugs.com
 Eileen Wiens - Elmira, ON   on Aug 22 2012 
"We are very pleased with the blinds we got from you. It is so easy to order without going to a store. "


SelectRugs.com
 Would/will buy all my blinds from hereWill Sgro - Edmonton , AB   on Aug 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are good quality. I never paid any attention to other peoples blinds. Now I check everyone's blinds when i'm over at there house. The quality of my blinds are great and I have no regrets. Very easy to install. My wife helped me. We did it in two evenings. Will definetly buy from here again. Was gonna buy from Costco because there was a sale. But this site was cheaper than Costcos Sale!"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent customer serviceBonnie T. - Ottawa , ON   on Aug 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When we installed the blinds we broke the roller mechanism. Select Blinds was more than happy to ship out the broken part promtly and free of charge.
Thanks very much. Will certainly buy more blinds when required."




SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds, Great Service!!!Marguerite - Canmore , AB   on Aug 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was hesitant about ordering online without seeing an actual product. I ordered swatch colours and chose my blind colours based on these. The swatches arrived in a very short timeframe. When the blind arrived we were very pleased with the quality of their construction. I highly recommend these products.
I used the measuring and installing service and am glad I did as I had incorrectly measured one window. The customer service is tops. One blind did not work correctly, and select blinds shipped a replacement blind in a very timely manner.
Thank you for terrific products and the Great service."




SelectRugs.com
 Great price, great qualityTrina - Calgary , AB   on Aug 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have ordered and installed 2 sets of blinds from Select Blinds Canada and both blinds that we have ordered have exceeded our expecations. I was nervous to order blinds on line in case they didn't fit properly or the quality was poor. However, we ordered both honeycomb bottom up and top down blinds and also a pull down shade for a small window and were extremely happy with our purchases. The blinds fit perfectly and installation was very straightforward. They look great, and are of excellent quality. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend Select Blinds Canada to our friends and family."



«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 96 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners