Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 104 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Extremely pleased - I love them!!Ally - Leduc , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was of course nervous about the purchase online and had been blind shopping at stores for months.
I was so pleased when they came, they were beautiful, sturdy, easy to install and compared to all the brands I had priced out at stores I honestly feel I got a better quality product for an unbeatable price
I will definitely tell everyone I know and continue shopping here in the future"




SelectRugs.com
 Great ExperienceStephen - Alliston , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds fit perfectly and they look fantastic. We are very happy with our purchase."



SelectRugs.com
 So easy to install!Margaret Marciak - Sherwood Park , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Thank you, Select Blinds! This is the second time we have ordered and again we have found the blinds to be high quality construction and so easy to install! We have certainly recommended your products to friends!
A special thank you to Grace who was so helpful with answering questions. Every question was answered quickly to make the ordering process easy and efficient."




SelectRugs.com
 1, 2, 3, they were ordered, delivered and installeK. Bradshaw - Port Alberni , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The best deal in Canada! I went on-line, found the SelectBlinds Site, measured the windows, put in the measurements and decided which blind best fit. Then I ordered and within 10 days they were here! Couldn't ask for a better product and ease of ordering. "



SelectRugs.com
 Overall we are happyJeanne - St. Margaret's Bay, NS   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The instructions for installing the chain mechanism were not great and the chains are not very user friendly. Now that the blinds are up though, they look great and we are pleased with the overall effect."



SelectRugs.com
 Awesome Bang for your Buck!!Meagan - , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select Blinds had everything I was looking for at a very affordable price. I got 5 different styles of coverings for my whole house, all of them fit perfectly and were easy to install!! I will definitely use them again!!"



SelectRugs.com
 My blinds look spectacular!Patricia Poser - Kitchener , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very impressed with everything. From the first phone call, I was treated as a valued customer-no question was too silly or too hard for the customer service rep to answer. The installer showed up the day following my request for installation. He was very pleasant and did his job well. I could not be more pleased with the total experience. Thank you. Patricia Poser"



SelectRugs.com
 Good product.Jason Imhoff - Williams Lake , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered 3 aluminum 1" blinds and 1 came in damaged. I forwarded a picture to customer service and they replied very quickly. A new blind is getting shipped here as I'm writting this. The only complaint I have is it takes a while to get the blinds but they are nice blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Gordon Heimbecker - Provost , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"love the blinds and service"



SelectRugs.com
 blindsDawn Michelin - Makkovik , NL   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love the custom blinds, the price was great and installation was very easy!"



SelectRugs.com
 Love My BlindsGail Eveleigh - Tiverton , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Just love my blinds. They finish the look of my laundryroom..mudroom and office. This is the 4th time that I have order blinds from Selectblinds and would do it again when we are in need of new ones..My husband said that they were easy to put out and just look beautiful...."



SelectRugs.com
 Blackout Blinds were the best choiceTreena Zdunich - Saskatoon , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I absolutely love the blackout honeycomb blinds that we bought, from Select Blinds Canada. I would recommend this company and the products to everyone I know, and I have."



SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful!Carole Miller - Kenora , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with these roller blinds. Will be ordering them for the cottage too."



SelectRugs.com
 Very HappyMark Ferguson - Niagara Falls , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I ordered are awesome! They were very easy to install and they look very good. I would not hesitate to order from Select Blinds again. "



SelectRugs.com
 Value BlindsDouglas McMillan - Calgary , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very pleased with my purchase. Delivery was as promised, The blinds do what I expected."



SelectRugs.com
 i love the blinds...Rosey C. - Toronto , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"they look great and are very easy to install."



SelectRugs.com
 I love these blindsMichelle Brown - Westlock , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice blinds, fit really good and look very nice. I would order form her again."



SelectRugs.com
 Easiest install everIrene Ladouceur - Saskatoon , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent price, customer service and overall experience. Would recommend this company to friends and family!"



SelectRugs.com
 very nice looking but...Julie - Port Hilford , NS   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"our first impression is that the blinds look very nice and were easy to install however it is too early to tell whether or not they will droop at the ends as was the case with cheaper blinds purchased elsewhere. Overall, we are happy with our purchase. In fact, we have already ordered more. "



SelectRugs.com
 Laurie Braden - Indian Head , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are great. We have 2 kittens and they play with the strings on the old blinds all the time and love sitting on the window ledge. With these blinds I know they wont come crashing down on them because there are no strings to pull."



SelectRugs.com
 GreatNic G - Stony Plain , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Really good quality, look great, exactly what we needed at a great price"



SelectRugs.com
 Maria Klack - Dundas , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Top Quality product!Looks even better than the photo!!I would recommend purchasing your blinds from select Blinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 Good stuffAmy H - Fort Mcmurray , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy, affordable, stress-free. "



SelectRugs.com
 Exactly as described! Great blinds!Patricia - Saanichton , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds. They look fantastic with our antique furniture. You would never know they are "faux wood".
Ordered them in dark mahogany.
Beautiful! So happy with them!"




SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds! Great customer service!Audrey - Calgary , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm not much of an online shopper so I was very hesitant about purchasing blinds online. The customer service was fantastic, they were delivered on time, they were easy to install and they look great! I am very happy with the blinds and I would not hesitate to shop through SelectBlinds.ca again!"



«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 104 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners