We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


«Prev  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  of 113 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Perfect BlindsBarry Burchell - Calgary , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look great. Where easy to order online. Easy tracking, delivery and installation. This is the third time we have ordered from Select Blinds and we havemore to order."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Simple to installWendy Andrea - Red Deer, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They look great and was easy to install. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 happy customerConnor Loughran - MELANCTHON, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great looking blinds for the price. Great service."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love the Blinds! DOREEN FORD - WILLIAMS LAKE, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to Install and they look great! You get exactly what you order, no mistake.
I would recommend Select Blinds to everyone, looking for blinds!"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I am very happy with these blindsDale Dawson - Sherwood Park , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds did exactly what I wanted Very good room darkening ability and ease of raising up or down made them perfect for me"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Neil North - Sherwood Park, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had an blind that was broken and the Select Blinds replaced it eight years later!! No hassle, no interrogation, very few questions. You just don't get customer service like that, anywhere, anymore! I have and will continue to use Select Blinds for ALL my blind purchases. Just can't say enough about the great customer service."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Just perefect!Jocelyne Bertrand - Russell, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look amazing, it put the final touch to my living room. Eazy to put in the order, was delivered on time, excellent customer service and great product! I highly recommend SelectBliinds.ca."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 oops i measured wrong??Andrew Truman - North saanich, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"they are great but i measured wrong i had taken old blinds down and just used the measurement on the bottom of the Douglas blinds and i did not measure the window.
i did not pay for the insurance to exchange."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 They are great and easy to order!Michael - brandon, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds we orders are great. They are a great quality and easy installation!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Wonderful Blinds!!!Rachel - , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these top down bottom up blinds! They were very easy to install and look wonderful in my windows. They allow me have a full view out of my windows without sacrificing privacy with the top down feature and I especially love the cordless feature as well with having small children. I have had many, many compliments on the blinds since we installed them. I would definitely purchase these again for other rooms in my home"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great ValueDW - Brighton, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were priced competitively and have the same look and feel of the blinds I purchased at Blinds To Go. The site is well laid out and if you are unsure about colours, you can order samples. The ordering process is straight forward and hassle-free. I am definitely happy that I found this site and highly recommend it."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Minor issue, but I am still buying more blindsBrett P - Regina, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Was hesitant buying blinds online, but took a shot. The blinds came in a few weeks and fit well. Install was easy. The only issue I have is that the end caps on the bottom of the blinds don't stay on, that can quickly be solved with a little glue."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Customer ServiceHW - Red Deer, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We had a small issue with part of our order and the Customer Satisfaction Team member gave us excellent service in helping us handle it.
Thank You to Linda!"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Perfect fit - perfect blindRobbin Watson - , MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind I purchased is absolutely beautiful and it allows so much light into our bathroom."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I Am extremely happy with my blindsDale Dawson - Sherwood Park , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything was just perfect with these blinds. Both the blinds themselves and the ease of ordering coupled with a very good installer made me very happy"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Bamboo Roman ShadesMavis - St. Catharines, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love, love these blinds. They look beautiful in my new kitchen."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 PerfectJackie Neilson - Burns Lake, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"from orderimg to instalation there were no problems,I would buy again from this company"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 My Wife loves these blindsTerry Fitch Sr - Martensville, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had them up and running in about 5-8 Min. Super."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Shop here!Home Owner - Central, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks Select Blinds, I'll be ordering again!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 One problemWayne Beard - Tillsonburg, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind came 3/4" shorter than ordered"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 We love our blinds!Debbie - , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wonderful blinds, great customer service, great product and price. We priced them out at Home Depot and even on sale there, Select blinds were better priced and quality. I loved that they guaranteed the price while I waited for my samples."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 very impressedRobert Sansregret - Lorraine, QC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"good looks...competitive pricing...wow !"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Thank you Select BlindsSandra Cure - , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"What a great first experience ordering from Select Blinds!

I was very impressed with the quality, packaging, and accuracy of my order.

The blinds were very easy to install, and they look fabulous! Thanks again."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 We love these blinds!Ev-Anne Graham - Burnt River, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband and I have looked in various places to find a blind that would cover our large livingroom window. We wanted the blinds to look nice with our decor and keep the sun out without making the room too dark. These blinds do exactly what we want. The bonus was we can still see outside through the blinds but the glare from the sun on the television is gone! The best of both worlds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 PerfectVal - Port Alberni, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love the blinds! Quick delivery, easy installation, and they all fit perfectly. I will definately order blinds from here again. I would also recommend this to anyone looking for quality blinds. I ordered them 1/2 inch longer and they are perfect!!"



«Prev  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  of 113 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners