Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  of 96 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Blinds look very professionalJaneen Leal - Stayner , ON   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so happy I went with your site. The blinds look fantastic! I will continue to use this service for future blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 the best , quick and easyEsther Kolstad - Strathmore , AB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"love them and have been braging about my blinds"



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for a great price!Donna - Stettler , AB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm very happy with the quailty of the blinds and the measurments were right on!"



SelectRugs.com
 great blindsRay Parker - Quesnel , BC   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
" have ordered twice and got great product and service both times.
Will definately use select blinds again."




SelectRugs.com
 Joan Mccallum - Egmondville , ON   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"great service, easy to install (did it myself)looks great"



SelectRugs.com
 Great product, great valueNancy - Regina , SK   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very pleased with the product and service"



SelectRugs.com
 Great Binds, Great ValueRon Forget - Orillia , ON   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have installed the blinds on all upper windows of my house (2 storeys) We love the look and find they provide good visibility and light when opened and protection from the sun when closed. Would definitely reccomend them to others."



SelectRugs.com
 SheerWeave Premium Panel TrackFromCalgary - Calgary , AB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Reall like the panel track blinds, it gives my nook and patio door an elegant look and feel. I'm very happy with the prompt service and delivery. Installatioj was a breeze...The only negative is the price, a little overpriced even with the discount, but very well worth it."



SelectRugs.com
 I love the blindsKris Brewer - Waterford , ON   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the samples were great in 2 days they were here "



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent valueBernice - Chilliwack , BC   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds arrived sooner than expected. Very speedy service. The colour differed slightly from the original sample. The instructions could be a little more detailed. They look very good and operation is smooth. I will order again for windows."



SelectRugs.com
 All round great experience.Janet Stewart - Barss Corner , NS   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my third order and could not be any happier.
Thanks to everyone at Select Blinds!"




SelectRugs.com
 Helly Hardt - Winnipeg, MB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"thank you I am very satisfied with your business
love these blinds"




SelectRugs.com
 excellent valueShannon Yochim - Vernon , BC   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the blinds were easy to order, they came in the time expected, and the pricing was excellent, would recommend these to anyone."



SelectRugs.com
 Very good serviceCathy Sabourin - , MB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Had previously ordered blinds from a local store, they did not fit and was very disappointed, I was very hesitant on ordering on line from Select blinds, but can tell you I most diffently would again. The blinds fit and look awesome."



SelectRugs.com
 Debra Wilson - Lanark, ON   on Dec 23 2012 
"Great product,easy to install,very impressed with the quality,definitely will purchase again. "


SelectRugs.com
 Laura - Wainwright, AB   on Dec 17 2012 
"I ordered a roller shade from select blinds. I thought I ordered the color sage and ended up getting silver. Although color was not overly important, silver would not have been my choice. After installing it, which was very easy, I realize this blind does not look silver, it takes on the color of the wall around it and it looks awesome!! Totally happy with this purchase and would definately order from select blinds again and would recommend them."


SelectRugs.com
 Kris & Rebekka - Calgary, AB   on Dec 14 2012 
"We received our blinds and are very pleased with them. Was given a 4 week time frame and received them in just under two weeks. So pleased we ordered 3 more blinds today. Thank you for such great service and product."


SelectRugs.com
 Jay - Ottawa, ON   on Dec 10 2012 
"Excellent product for a great price, and took no time to ship even with an over-sized Sheer to Shade at 8' x 7'... We will definitely order from here again, and will recommend selectblinds to friends and family"


SelectRugs.com
 Will Order AgainKatherine Munro - Saint John , NB   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I don't order a lot of things over the internet, but I definitely would order more from Select Blinds. I was very impressed with the quality for the price"



SelectRugs.com
 Simple to install, excellent quality.Sharon Farrell - Edmonton , AB   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I chose white to ensure light filtering and I wasn't disappointed. My bathroom is very bright and very private. It was the perfect solution."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent ValueSue - Keswick Ridge , NB   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds appear to be the same as what local venders have at double the price. Customer service and delivery are prompt."



SelectRugs.com
 Very Very HappyMargaret Koepke - Terrace, BC   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered the topdown bottom up blinds for our kitchen and were very impressed with the quality, amount saved compared to shopping local and the speed of delivery. They were quite easy to install. Will definitely recommend people shop here!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Easy Order and Installation.YakaPee - , AB   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy what I received. Totally recommended and will be back for future needs. Thanks!"



SelectRugs.com
 Our blinds look amazing!!Judi Buckel - Brantford , ON   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have already referred SelectBlinds.ca to friends and family because we are extremely satisfied with the apprearance and quality of the 17 large 2" faux wood blinds we ordered. The girls in customer service went above and beyond to answer our questions and deal with a couple of small issues we had. Being able to order samples first and have them arrive in a few days was very helpful when choosing the type and colour of blinds we ordered. Our blinds arrived on the exact day they were supposed to. All in all our experience with SelectBlinds.ca was excellent. "



SelectRugs.com
 Love these blinds!Gordon Arsenault - Summerside , PE   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are a perfect fit. They look great. We are very pleased with your service and delivery times. We will definitely use your company again in the future. Have told our friends about SelectBlinds."



«Prev  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  of 96 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners