We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 113 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Hit & MissMarvin White - Okotoks , AB   on Dec 03 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have three sets of these blinds ( one was a gift), one set is sized correctly and fits well, one set is sized well but the outer edges at the top do not fit snugly into the top rail so light poles through, the third set does not drop down far enough, there is extra blind that is not fully extended but the strings stop the blind from dropping fully."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Blinds Smitty 2255 - Trail, BC   on Dec 02 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Purchased these blinds on sale. If I'm in the market for more I will certainly purchase from this site again. Thanks!!!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Cathy Hughes - Piccadilly, NL   on Dec 01 2014 
"I am very impressed with everything about my order and its processing. I have already recommended your website to many friends and family. I have spoken with a few of your representatives and they were very helpful and polite. Your service shows that you have high standards for your products and service. I won't hesitate to visit your website again should I need anything else for my home that you offer.
THANK YOU AGAIN !!!!!!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great ValueRobert Just - Red Deer, AB   on Dec 01 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These Faux were top quality, My wife loved them and I had no trouble installing them. These Faux when installed in out Renovated Family Room just gave the room a rich looking appearance. All our family and friends commented on the good looks and how they set off our basement, We have large windows in our Basement. I would recommend them for quality and ease of installation."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 LabelsAllison - Thunder Bay, ON   on Nov 30 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was not happy that the labels for each blind were not marked on the blind as they have been in past orders"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great BlindsBlake Cyr - Sechelt, BC   on Nov 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Simple to order, shipped promptly, installed easily and fit perfectly!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Amazing customer service! Great Blinds!D A Squires - ,   on Nov 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are quite easy to install (we had a 93" blind that did require 2 people for the installation). The directions that accompanied the blind were very easy to understand. The light filtering feature, top down-bottom up, was exactly what we were looking for; just the right amount of light while still maintaining privacy. Customer service was top notch! When an issue with the blinds arose, it was dealt with very promptly...they made it right!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Looks great!KB - Beaumont, AB   on Nov 25 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Seamless purchase. Blinds were exactly as ordered, speedy delivery, looks great installed. Will not hesitate to order blinds again in the future."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 great productStuart Rempel - Grande Prairie, AB   on Nov 23 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have other other window covering in our home and will be upgrading to SelectBlindsCanada."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Brightens the roomMadeleine Hamonic - St. Malo, MB   on Nov 22 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Purchased the blinds in white..big difference for brightening a room.
They were as described. Perfect height and width."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 dina b - , QC   on Nov 18 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and would definitely buy from Select Blinds again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I wouldn't buy anywhere else !! Glen - Kamloops , BC   on Nov 17 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This last purchase completes every window in our house with blinds / shades from Select Blinds. I have shopped around locally, and online and haven't found anyone that compares to the quality of product and service I have recieved here. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent blinds for a great price Brett Chipchase - Spruce Grove , AB   on Nov 15 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I purchased these blinds for a discounted rate and expecting them to be "alright" quality. The quality far exceeded my expectation. I would recommend these blinds to anyone. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 My MistakeStewart Totten - Saint John , NB   on Nov 14 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I made a stupid mistake on measuring - entirely my fault. The customer care people at select blinds fixed everything up for me with no hassle."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome!!Cheryl - Calgary, AB   on Nov 13 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered these blinds to keep my Mom's room dark and they were perfect!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blind replacement Sylvia J - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 11 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select blinds has replaced a blind which I purchased from them several years ago. I am very pleased with the replacement and the superior customer service. This is a company that really stands behind its products! Thanks again. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 super easy to installLisa - , BC   on Nov 10 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I made sure the blind fit in the window (inner frame install) then positioned the clips where I wanted, marked the holes, drilled the pre-holes, screwed the clips in, then clipped the blinds on. Super easy and only took me about 10 min once I got the hang of it. I bought five of the honeycomb blinds for 4 ft x 8 ft windows and I am very pleased with them."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 fux wood blindsKEN BEREZOWSKI - THUNDER BAY, ON   on Nov 07 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"very good quality; easy to install"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 one slight problemAl Boyd - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 06 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The only issue I had with the blinds is that the operating ropes were a little too long - I will have to shorten them a bit but I am afraid to touch them because I have found out from past experience (with other blinds) that if the strings aren't exactly the same the blinds will hang at an angle"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 JoanIe - Saskatoon, SK   on Nov 06 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install. Great value for price paid. After I ordered the kitchen window blind to test quality and to see if we could install ourselves, I ordered the rest of the blinds for the house. Very satisfied."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 These are amazing!Candace - Sherwood Park, AB   on Nov 05 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I couldn't believe how perfectly they fit and how easy they were to install. They look great and provide the perfect amount of light filtering for my very sunny living room."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Perfect Elizabeth Polai - Ayr, ON   on Nov 04 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything was great - the blind looks exactly like I had imagined it would. Toke delivery was sooner that I had expected! I definitely will tell my family and friends where to shop for their future blind purchases."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 my beautiful blindsMona Gillespie - St. Johns, NL   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I don't like drapes, these blinds completely suit my needs they are soft and elegant when i do pull them. they were the very best value for the price I had four price quotations before purchasing and went back to the lowest bidders to see if they could match and they couldn't. [I gave the businesses the oppertunity to match the price of Select blinds because I like to purchase locally. I have recommended you to several of my friends but I don't have the email addresses will check in the next few days"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great BlindsSharon Herr - Strathmore, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Got my blinds before the expected date. Also had to change size after the 24 hrs and they accomodated this. Great selection on the web site and very good value. Am very happy with my blinds. Installation was easy and my husband was able to do the installation by himself. Will buy more blinds from this source."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Quality, value and excellent customer service!Warren A. Shepherd - Toronto, ON   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was first drawn to Select Blinds by the selection and value of product. But I was most impressed by the level of customer service. My questions and concerns were dealt with (mostly by Ann) in a personal and friendly manner and I was made to feel like more than just another order. Issues that I'd not even considered were brought to my attention before they became a problem on my end and the and final result was an extremely positive experience. I highly recommend Select Blinds!"



«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 113 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners