Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 96 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Just as advertisedJ Cowieson - Mississauga , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect fit. Easy installation. Great price. "



SelectRugs.com
 Neil Mcleod - Gibsons , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"great blinds, just ordered two more. all blinds ordered are on a motoryacht. should last a few years OK"



SelectRugs.com
 great blinds!Diane Tolman - Richmond , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"we used these in the baby's room and it works great , blocks out light an dwill be so useful in the summer time .. easy to install and looks great!! so much that I am buying more "



SelectRugs.com
 Easy installation, look awesomeAmanda Turnell - Parksville, BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was hesitant to order blinds online, but decided I would just blinds for our master bbdrm first, and if they were as good as the reviews said they were then I would order more for the rest of the house. They are awesome, my husband said they were super easy to install and they look great, they fit perfectly. I will defintley order many more for the rest of the house, and the fact they were delivered to my doorstep was awesome. My only suggestion would be to maybe order the lenght slightly longer than the window measurment as we have a slight space on the bottom of the window sill when the blinds are tilted open. Definitley 5 stars!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great ServicePaul - Shanty Bay , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Overall a great experience, from choosing what was right for us to making special notes on the order, the customer service could not do enough for us. The blinds arrived well before the expected date, were all labelled clearly, easy to install, and look really good. I am a very happy customer!"



SelectRugs.com
 Service good but blind finishing only so-soLorie - Toronto , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"if you select top-down option (and pay extra for it) on the woven blinds, the finishing is substandard - the knots/cords are visible and not tidy, the top bar is not finished to the standard of other service providers. Overall, top down was key feature for me and didnt meet with my expectation."



SelectRugs.com
 StunningLeelee - Toronto , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so happy with my blinds, they look absolutely stunning. The quality is outstanding and the price was truely unbeatable. Thank you Select Blinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 We do really like our blindsValerie Wotherspoon - Moose Jaw , SK   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They look great, give us the privacy we want in the evening. We are very happy with the blinds and very easy to put up. Friends have liked the looks of them, and asked for your name. "



SelectRugs.com
 Almost perfectDavid Goforth - Miramichi , NB   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We've purchased from selectblinds before and the experience this time was just as good. I particularly appreciate the design of the site which makes ordering a fairly complex so easy to do. We have one small issue with quality of our 1" blinds - the brackets that attach to the wall or frame and hold the blinds were poorly made."



SelectRugs.com
 Awesome value!Stacey - Fort St John , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a little hesitant to order my blinds online but I am very happy with the products I have ordered. Everything fits perfectly and I am very impressed with the quality of these blinds. I would highly recommend Select Blinds. The products are great and the customer service both online and on the phone were very helpful and wonderful to deal with."



SelectRugs.com
 Colored matching header was a surprise!Claire - Debert , NS   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are good quality and easy to install but we personally do not like the matching color header on the designer series and think they would look nicer with a white header bar. This cannot be added or bought afterwards."



SelectRugs.com
 Love our new blinds!Robert Dewsbury - Langley , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Extremely happy with my new blinds! The whole process was easy, to order. The only mistake we made was not allowing enough clearance for the headers on one of our bay windows, as we chose to have these blinds set on the outside instead of the inside the window frame, so we had to do a little altering there, but that was our mistake. We have had lots of compliments on our new blinds! "



SelectRugs.com
 I love my new shutters!Otilia - Leamington , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had a great shopping experience with blinds to go! The delivery came sooner than they said ( bug bonus)! The shutters are beautiful, installation was easy. The website directs you exactly how to place the order which makes it very easy to follow. I will defenetly plac another order with Select Blinds again!"



SelectRugs.com
 Harold Hubick - Strasbourg, SK   on Mar 08 2013 
"Blinds arrived today in good condition. Had no problem installing with your instructions--they look great. Thanks again for your good service."


SelectRugs.com
 They look terrific!Heather Dowell - Kanata , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I installed these blinds in a bay window, bedroom and bathroom windows. The look is bright, clean and visually light. Very pleased and customer service was excellent."



SelectRugs.com
 Great experienceIrene - London , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My experience with Select Blinds was excellent from ordering to installation. I would definitely use them again.
Thank you,
Irene "




SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Quality and ValueSteen Larsen - Delta , BC   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would highly recommend purchasing blinds from SelectBlindsCanada. We are very happy with the purchase. The blinds look great. Installation was easy and the quality of the product is excellent."



SelectRugs.com
 Barbara McCuaig - Thornhill , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am never disappointed with any purchase from Select Blinds and the entire customer experience is always excellent."



SelectRugs.com
 the blinds really pop my bedroom windows!Esther Smith - Blenheim , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"i will buy more"



SelectRugs.com
 I love the blindSusan - Surrey , BC   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The Roman Blind gives a simple yet elegant look to my bathroom. Select Blinds cut the measurements perfectly to fit inside my window frame, plus it was so easy to install on my own. Love It! "



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Customer Service and ProductValerie MacNeill - Murray Harbour, PE   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my second order with Select Blinds Canada. Both experiences were awesome. I would highly recommend Select Blinds Canada."



SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic!!Tamara - Lloydminster , AB   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are an absolutely superior quality for a fantastic value!! Everything from ordering to delivery to installation was super easy, and overall a great experience!! I would definitely recommend selectblinds.ca to anyone looking to purchase new window treatments for their home! "



SelectRugs.com
 Great prices, Great BlindsTimothy Friesen - Westlock , AB   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am glad I found this site!"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent value!William Larsen - Nanaimo , BC   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"High quality, designer fashion, clean lines and good construction! No one can match your prices!"



SelectRugs.com
 John - Mississauga , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They are very easy to install, have premium quality and look awesome in all windows. All my blinds were precisly customize and well protected in the boxes for courier delivery. It was a good deal."



«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 96 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners