Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 106 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are fantasticCarol - Windermere, ON   on Jun 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very pleased with the blinds we ordered, they look great and were easy to install. We have already recommended Select Blinds to some of our family as we were so pleased."



SelectRugs.com
 Deborah Hall - Elmvale, ON   on Jun 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome company to work with."



SelectRugs.com
 Ordered beforeRonald Neish - Rankin Inlet, NU   on Jun 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered from select blinds about 8 years ago and the blinds still look great. We carefully follow directions like always having the blinds in the open position before raising or lowering. The construction is as to be expected for this price but the plastic parts can break easily so we are careful and have enjoyed the clean look of these blinds. We recently ordered another 1,400 worth of them and just installing them. They come very well protected when they ship. I think the packing material weighed nearly as much as the blinds so none of them arrived with any issues. The staff were very friendly when they called me regarding our recent order and some questions they had. I've had good experiences with these folks so keep them in the back of my head when I need blinds. I also like the 2 inch blinds which stack out of the way more and don't obstruct the windows..."



SelectRugs.com
 Great product, good value for your moneyRegina - Waterloo, ON   on Jun 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds fulfilled our expectations. Arrived promptly and were easy to install."



SelectRugs.com
 Good quality blindsSusan  - Newmarket, ON   on Jun 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We purchased slumbershades for their room darkening capabilities. They are well made and can work well but it took three tries to get the order right. Here are my recommendations for any buyer of on line blinds:
1)Get actual colour samples directly from Comfortex the manufacturer as sometimes the distributor has incorrect colour samples/ names
2) Avoid cordless design for windows wider than 24 inch, any bigger there is too much tension on strings so the blinds don't pull down properly and there are light gaps
3) any problems with your order deal with Ann at customer service (not Linda). She was very helpful in rectifying problems"


SelectRugs.com
 Would definately order againRick Rougier - Horton, ON   on Jun 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds came in a timely manner. easy to put up and fit prefect. Highly reccomend"



SelectRugs.com
 good valueSean W - Toronto, ON   on Jun 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The super value vinyl blackout roller is about the cheapest of this type you can purchase. Great functionality, decent appearance, very good value. With curtains over top, pretty much all light is blocked. Alone, there is a small area light may come in on each side.

The 1/2 double cell honeycombs are more expensive, but extremely well made attractive and functional blinds.
"




SelectRugs.com
 PerfectKeatha Bartlett - Lindsay, ON   on Jun 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We mounted these blinds in our sunroom and they have been great in blocking out the sun but still allowing the light in. I would definitely order again. We liked the fact that we could enter the measurements that we required and they size when they arrived was perfect."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Cindy Chamulak - Rocky Mountain House , AB   on Jun 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Love them. They are very bright on a sunny day. Next time will order a darker style"



SelectRugs.com
 Del Luc - Calgary, AB   on Jun 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The light filtering shades are very functional and add to the appearance of our new windows."



SelectRugs.com
 These blinds work well to block the light.Maureen - Surrey, BC   on Jun 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were simple to measure and order. The person I spoke to over the phone prior to submitting the order was very helpful and gave me confidence that this would work out. We are happy with the way the blinds block the light for a family member who works shifts and needs to sleep during the day."



SelectRugs.com
 AWESOME!!steve payne - swift current, SK   on Jun 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with the blind I ordered looks great . east to install thanks again!!!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Better than expected!!Carol Dresser - Windsor, ON   on Jun 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was nervous about ordering blinds online - I have never done it before. I measured my windows carefully, and thought seriously about what I wanted to purchase. The blinds arrived very quickly and were packaged very well. I was surprised at how completely "black out" they actually were!! They were very simple to install and make my windows look fabulous. And I love the cord free feature. Personally I wish I would have ordered all the blinds as ''inside mount", as I like this look better than the outside mount. This is purely my personal preference now that I have hung the blinds. However I am a very satisfied customer - the blinds are beautiful, well constructed, and it was a very positive experience dealing with Select Blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Good quality blinds & good experience ordering on-Larissa - Bridgewater, NS   on Jun 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I made a minor mistake in my measurement and was able to call and correct it quickly and easily the next morning. The blinds arrived on schedule. I was very pleased with the quality of the blind and the hardware. There is no odor or bend to the blind when pulled down. I would definitely recommend select blinds to others!"



SelectRugs.com
 AqKaren Wood - Chelmsford, ON   on Jun 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very pleased with the blinds l ordered, they where everything l wanted! I would not hesitate to order again."



SelectRugs.com
 Select blinds Lona Barrett - Baytona, NL   on Jun 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love them worth the money "



SelectRugs.com
 Fabulous blinds!Carole LaForge - Orléans, ON   on Jun 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love these blinds and they were easy to install. Precise measurement is key. "



SelectRugs.com
 No frustration here!Ron McDowell - Victoria, BC   on Jun 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds have a good appearance, easy to install. This is the second time we have used this company and recommend these to anyone."



SelectRugs.com
 Better than we expectedJoan R - London, ON   on Jun 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have tried 3 sets of blinds on this particular window and never had them 'work' for more than a few weeks but this set appears to be permanent. It took us a little longer to make sure we were setting them up properly, and adjusting the slots/tabs appropriately, but once up - it's soooo easy to operate and super dark when we need our naptime! For the price, we are very pleased with the product. "



SelectRugs.com
 debbie bull - Cannington, ON   on Jun 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"were very easy to put up. did not say to put valance up first though. otherwise would of been easier."



SelectRugs.com
 Parachute Express - Victoria, BC   on Jun 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent product, very well made bamboo blinds, with superior customer service from this company."



SelectRugs.com
 Very pleasedcarol firlotte - Riverview, NB   on Jun 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the price and the blinds were exactly what I was looking for. One came in wrong color. Customer service was excellent, I sent email and heard almost immediately and they reordered a new one and I received within 2 weeks "



SelectRugs.com
 Joan Wilmot - Smithers, BC   on Jun 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am a satisfied customer"



SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are perfect! sharon vyse - Edmonton, AB   on Jun 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'd been looking for bamboo shades for a long time and couldn't find anything I liked . . . until now. These shades are beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for. I'm not usually an on-line shopper as some sites seem so complicated. Not so with Select Blinds. Their site is very straight forward and if you still need clarification on anything, you can speak to an extremely polite, helpful representative who will answer any questions and address any concerns you may have. Delivery was fast and installation easy. I would definitely recommend Select Blinds to anyone looking for a high quality product and excellent customer service for the right price. "



SelectRugs.com
 3" Value Light Filtering Sheer Shades - DoveJody  - Thunder Bay, ON   on Jun 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The customer service was great. Samples came fast. The order was delivered fast as well. The blind was easy enough to instal myself, which was a huge bonus. The best part is that the blind looks fantastic! I couldn't be more happy with the blind! Everyone who sees it is super impressed. I love the versatility of it.It was important to me to have the option of some light when I wanted and privacy, as I'm at street level - this blind in the Dove material delivers in style! I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again. Thank you! "


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 106 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2017 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners