We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 116 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 BlindsEdna  - Red Lake, ON   on Feb 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Was a little skeptical about ordering blinds on line but will say everything turned out great. Select blinds were so easy to deal with and the finished product was perfect. My only critique is that I wish they could give you an idea about how long it would take....Will definitely use this company again should the need arise."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great from ordering to installingCharles Tarr - Chilliwack, BC   on Feb 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It was easy to measure the opening and enter the information needed for the blinds. The delivery was reasonably fast and the installation was a snap. Love the Faux Wood Blinds I ordered and would use Select Blinds again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Best custom blinds for value & ease of purchaseSally Cozens - London, ON   on Feb 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I have purchased custom blinds from other companies in the past with some satisfaction. Select Blinds is far superior in quality, value and ease of purchase. I particularly liked how quickly the "sample swatches" arrived so I could be very sure about colour and style. Will be getting all my window coverings from Select Blinds in future!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Exactly as advertisedKate  - Whitehorse, YT   on Feb 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I ordered arrived quickly, were simple to install and fit the windows perfectly. The colour is great and they work well. I'm already planning to outfit other rooms with blinds from this site.

In addition to the blinds themselves, the service was great and very helpful. Somehow I made a mistake when ordering and thought I had submitted my order. Customer service helped me sort out my mistake and honoured the sale price from when I initially ordered with no questions or hassles. I'll definitely be recommending the site to others. "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent value and easy installation. Tom Roberts - Triton, NL   on Feb 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were easy to install and an excellent price."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 PerfectL Duff - Mississauga, ON   on Feb 10 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Good quality and easy to install."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good QualityMike - Courtenay, BC   on Feb 10 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered on multiple occasions from this website and every time I was impressed with the quality of the product and how well it fits to my windows. I recommend this website to anyone who is in need of new quality blinds. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Lenda Freeborn - Pender Island, BC   on Feb 09 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my blinds"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Stephen Kylie - Peterborough, ON   on Feb 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm sure I will be ordering blinds from your company again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Fit absolutely perfectDonna - Sidney, BC   on Feb 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great product and customer service. I would definitely buy from Select Blinds again"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Fantastic! - Mill Bay, BC   on Feb 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent value, good quality and lovely to behold."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great!Yvonne - Edmonton, AB   on Feb 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I had never heard of SelectBlinds until a friend told me about the company. I'm glad she did. The product, service and delivery were great, and I saved considerably more money than I would have had I shopped the more traditional routes. I will definitely shop here again. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blinds - easy purchase/delivery process! Olivia - Thunder Bay, ON   on Feb 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my blinds. They were reasonably priced, shipped quickly, and fit perfectly. They were lighter and thinner than I had thought."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good deal but...Ahmed Syed - Milton, ON   on Feb 05 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"My over all experience was good. I was able to order easily and received well. However, since we had big window, so we ordered big long blind. Blind size was good but stitched two blinds to make it bigger that that long stitch looks ugly when we roll down this blind. No choice has to live with it. I was expecting one long blind not two blinds with stitched in the centre. "
Comment from Select Shops:
So sorry that you were surprised and disappointed with the seam in your blinds. Although the specs clearly state "Due to fabric restrictions, there will be a seam for shades over 73" wide and 60" high." We realise that not everyone reads the specs in detail and therefore, thanks to you, we will be adding a "pop-up" which will appear whenever anyone orders an extra large blind. Thanks for the input




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Double Cell BlindsWauneita - Edmonton, AB   on Feb 05 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very pleased with the overall experience of ordering blinds online, as this is the first time I have done it. The blinds were easy to install, but I had a difficult time fastening the blinds into the clips. My husband could do though and we installed 5 blinds in one day. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good blindsCarol Munroe - Lac La Hache, BC   on Feb 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Happy with the blinds, they seem good for the value."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Pleasantly surprised!Wendy Brooks - Prince Rupert, BC   on Feb 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything went smoothly from ordering to installation. The customer service was good, the samples were helpful and the colour is awesome. The top down bottom up is perfect for the sliding glass door and keeps the cold air outside with the insulating honeycomb blind. I had anticipated a long wait or a possible mix up in the mail as we live in Northern BC where the mail is always slow but the timeline from order to arrival was right on. And yes I do tell my friends! Thanks for a great product!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 So happy with my Roman bamboo shadesValerie Rice-Turnell - Goderich, ON   on Feb 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"One of the best decisions I've made with window coverings!
Now to figure out what to do with my patio door!"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 So simpleDavid Smith - Sudbury, ON   on Feb 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order...easy to install and fit prefectly"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 3/4 honeycomb blinds - single cellHeather St Laurent - Delta, BC   on Jan 30 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I chose this style as one of my windows is huge and the blinds would have been very heavy with a different type. Great info from the chat support, and they were very easy to install. Had them all up in about an hour. (4 sets)"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 OkAlan Prosser - Bedford, NS   on Jan 28 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Does the job. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love these blindsMary Allen - Waterloo, ON   on Jan 26 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband had no problem putting them up. However the clasp that holds the chain was hard to use so we opted not to put it in. They still work perfectly though. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Perfect!Olson  - Whitehorse, YT   on Jan 23 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Received my blinds a day earlier than expected and they are perfect! They fit just right and were suuupperr easy to install. I will be purchasing more for the rest of my house at a later date. Highly recommend!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great speed and WarrentyNick Murray  - Campbell River, BC   on Jan 22 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I had one blind develop a defect. Upon contacting support they quickly had a replacement made up and shipped out. No hassling or questioning the request being non legit, just refreshing customer satisfaction! "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Amazing Experience with Select Blinds!Dana Brown - Fonthill, ON   on Jan 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was so pleasantly surprised. The online ordering was so easy, my blinds came quickly and the installation was a breeze! The look of the blinds is WONDERFUL, they make my home look great! I had one blind malfunction and Select Blinds quickly sent me a new one at no cost. Their customer agents are so friendly and extremely quick to help you. Extremely satisfied! I will definitely be ordering again!"



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 116 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners