Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 100 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Totally dissatisfied Laurie Wyllie - Stratford, ON   on Jan 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered 1/2" single cell value plus cordless top down bottom up light filter honeycomb shades. Cordless???? The cords are like cables the are so thick, two thirds of the way in from the edges of the window frame. I have cordless blinds already and the pictures on the site are deceiving. Going back to review the pictures on line, they are barely visible. Very flimsy and when you open the windows, the blinds flap in the wind, you can only have them up. To top it all off, they don't have the blinds that I thought I was purchasing and they will not refund your money, but they will give you a credit for what you DON'T want. The blinds have big chunky headers, absolutely what I was not looking for. "
Comment from Select Shops:
We are truly sorry that you are disappointed in your blinds. There are pictures and a video on line which show the blinds very accurately. See http://www.selectblindscanada.ca/honeycomb-shades/1-2-single-cell-value-plus-cordless-top-down-bottom-up-light-filter-honeycomb-shades.html. But, we want all our customers to be 100% satisfied and therefore we offered that a 100% store credit to order any other blinds that you thought would better suit you. You turned down the offer.




SelectRugs.com
 Awesome siteMike - Kingston, ON   on Jan 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was impressed by the service and promptness of my order. I used the live chat once and I was really satisfied with the service. I even got a refund when the same blind I had ordered went on sale at a lower price."



SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful blinds!Nathalie - Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC   on Jan 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are beautiful and amazing quality. Customer service was also terrific and made it simple to get a new blind that we measured wrong, by mistake. "



SelectRugs.com
 So impressed with these blinds!Courtney Clifford - Regina, SK   on Jan 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"At our front entrance we have some very tall unique windows that we knew we needed custom blinds for. We first got a company in our city to give us a quote. They quoted us $1400!! Which we thought was rediculous. We checked out this site as a friend had told us about it and we got basically the exact same blinds for less than 50% of the quoted cost! And installing the blinds ourself was very easy. The blinds are absolutely perfect for the windows at our front entrance. I'm very happy we found out about this site!!"



SelectRugs.com
 What a great experience!Tracy  - Port Perry, ON   on Jan 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I have to say that I love my blinds! We ordered the 3" Light Filtering Sheer Shades and they are so lovely and exactly what I was looking for. I rate my experience 5 stars not only because I love the blinds but because of the customer service received. The blinds arrived so quickly but they were a little bit short in the width...when I phoned to inquire about it, the service I got was amazing and so cooperative. They resolved by resending me the blinds which also arrived so quickly. Thank you, thank you Select Blinds! I would highly recommend purchasing from this site and will definitely be using them again to cover more windows in my house!"


SelectRugs.com
 Marcel Leclair - , ON   on Jan 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds. Easy website to use from selection to delivery."



SelectRugs.com
  - Victoria, BC   on Jan 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent experience all round."



SelectRugs.com
 Hyunjae Lee - Thornhill, ON   on Jan 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Pretty straight forward to install but poor instruction manual. Especially it had no information on pressure releasing thing. I had no idea how it works and one of them came broken. The Instruction Manual has to be rewritten so buyers have clear idea of what each piece is used where. and Poor packaging for small parts came with broken piece. the Outer packaging was good but not the inner packaging."



SelectRugs.com
 Completely Satisfied with this Quality ProductCarol Rivers  - Mississauga, ON   on Jan 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We received our custom blinds in excellent condition. They were packed securely with no damage.
Easy to install with the directions provided.
The blinds look amazing and I would not hesitate to order from Select Blinds again.
Definitely worth a 5 Star rating."


SelectRugs.com
 well priced and look greatSharon - Tilbury, ON   on Jan 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Salesperson Ann was especially helpful and patient with my enquiries."



SelectRugs.com
 Frugal AccountantRobert M.  - Longueuil, QC   on Jan 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I just received and installed my new 1/2" Single Cell Value Plus Cordless Top Down Bottom Up Light Filter Honeycomb Shade.

The installation was a breeze and I love the way I can expose a portion of the window using the TDBU feature. Size and colour were exactly as requested when ordered.

Also, shipping was on time with no damage to the product.

Great product but a little bit pricey "


SelectRugs.com
 BlindsTherese Weber  - Humboldt, SA   on Jan 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Thankyou so much for the shipment on the blinds. Very good service. I couldn't have been more happy with the service. Awesome"


SelectRugs.com
 I live these blindsSusan - Surrey, BC   on Jan 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds arrived earlier than expected before Christmas and packed very well as to not damage them. My son installed them and they look fabulous!
I will be ordering more in the future."




SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds, fast delivery. J MORRISON - Calgary, AB   on Jan 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Make sure you order Color samples first. I changed my mind after seeing the samples. I love my blind only downside is that the header, cord and bottom piece are ivory. I ordered the grey blind and it looks pretty good would have preferred either a pure bright white or Color that matches the blind.
A great value and very nice looking. "




SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsAlice - Langley , BC   on Jan 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds fit perfect look great easy install Delivery was sketchy drivers don't carry
a phone so I missed him the first time he came (all he would have had to do was call me as I was home)and barely caught him on his next try to deliver this blind as there is no time frame when they are coming? However as I stated the blinds are perfect and just what I wanted ."




SelectRugs.com
 In love with my blinds. Teri Beach - Windsor, ON   on Jan 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with my choice of blinds! My husband really likes them &was totally impressed! Ordering couldn't be more easier! I actually ordered quickly before the xmas sale ended,it was that easy! They fit perfectly and love the choice of colour. Putting in another soon! Ordered samples this time & they came in a few days & arrived in a well organized package personalized to me! Very impressed!!
Totally recommend this company! Happy shopping!!!"




SelectRugs.com
 Kristin - , ON   on Jan 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds. They look great, I am very happy!!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Very easy!Amanda Gillespie - Kinburn, ON   on Jan 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering online was very easy! Order was delivered very quickly and packaged well. Was worried about the measurements etc but we're a perfect fit and exactly what I expected. Great experience, will order again."



SelectRugs.com
 Quick and easy purchaseRichard - Calgary, AB   on Jan 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Buying online was an easy purchase, order was quicker than anticipated, quality of blind is top notch, highly recommended, will be ordering again in near future"



SelectRugs.com
 Fit great look greatKie O - Fernie, BC   on Jan 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"They let in a nice amount of light.. had to keep blinds closed in the day as it's been minus 32 C and really helped keep the chill out and the heat in ... are great!!! "



SelectRugs.com
 Wavey Pilgrim - St. Lunaire-Griquet, NL   on Jan 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds! Excellent customer service! I had a question about my order so I sent an email and got a reply very quickly!"



SelectRugs.com
 One suggestionRon Fantin - Windsor, ON   on Jan 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Even though I gave 5 stars in virtually all categories I STRONGLY suggest you NOT charge my credit card until the purchase has shipped. NOBODY reputable charges you ahead of shipping. In my case, the product I chose was backordered so the time difference between you charging me and my delivery was quite substantial. Not good."



SelectRugs.com
 Happy with my blindsBob Unger - Nelson, BC   on Jan 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I ordered were economical, somewhat easy to install and matched my wood windows perfectly"



SelectRugs.com
 D Jones - Vermilion, AB   on Jan 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice quality, fit. Exactly what I wanted but very glad I purchased at 1/2 price. Full price was way too high for my budget."



SelectRugs.com
 wonderful blinds!Laura - ,   on Jan 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds arrived at just the right time- we installed them ourselves and for a couple of novices, it worked out fine. My purpose for these blinds was to stop the glare in our living room. They are perfect forthat."



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 100 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners