We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 113 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Product, Aweome ServiceRebekka MacGillivray - Calgary , AB   on Dec 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We’ve ordered twice through Select Blinds, first time we were missing clips. They sent them out right away. This time everything has been awesome! Highly recommend Select Blinds! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Returning customer Kris MacGillivray - Calgary , AB   on Dec 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have purchased several blinds from selectblinds and would not hesitate from purchasing again. Very satisfied."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very pleasedCheryl Lefort - Belleville, ON   on Dec 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The size was perfect, easy to install, and the colour was exactly what I ordered. Very pleased!!!!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love these blinds. Piyush Suthar - Fort McMurray, AB   on Dec 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Was worried with the quality but when I received the parcel they were perfect. Even installation is no big deal. Definitely recommend people!
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 PerfectMadelyn Ellis - Manyberries, AB   on Nov 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I ordered blinds here and again they are perfect. The colour was perfect and was the same colour I seen them to be on my computer. I love them. Price was great. Thank you."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 judith sansom - Airdrie, AB   on Nov 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I will buy from you again"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blinds for great price!SM - , PE   on Nov 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Hi, It was so easy to choose the blinds and get exactly what you ordered for a great price. I had quoted same blinds from a couple of companies and I saved over 1500$ by ordering here. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good QualityMichael Sampson - Windsor, ON   on Nov 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Overall good quality the measurement wasn t knock on could have been tighter between right meeting left (bit of space) would of liked it tighter but anyway looks good.....MGS Windsor..."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Super Value Vinyl Blackout Roller ShadesSusan H.  - London, ON   on Nov 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Love my new blind. It's well made, shipping was quick, and it looks great. Thanks, Select Blinds!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 northern customerDAVID - Smithers, BC   on Nov 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"good other than 2 parcel shipping two weeks apart"
Comment from Select Shops:
Thanks for the suggestion. In order to ensure that we provide our customers with the best product at the best prices sometimes different products are made in different factories resulting in several shipments, possibly sent at different times. Sorry for the inconvenience but we are committed to the best possible value, which sometimes results in this issue




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very satisfied!John B. - Moose Jaw, SK   on Nov 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After about three weeks of use, we are really enjoying our new blind, and wondering how we managed without it all these years. It seems to work very well, even though it's very wide and quite long because of the size of our window. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 So Pleased!Sylvia  - Parksville, BC   on Nov 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We just moved into a new home and after researching and reading reviews we decided to order blinds from Selectblinds.ca. Turned out to be the best decision ever! I ordered colour samples which were here in a week, then measured windows using their printable form and ordered exactly the style and features I wanted. They arrived just a couple weeks later and I installed them with no problems and they look fantastic!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great value. Suzanne VanSickle - Waterford, ON   on Nov 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They fit perfectly and look terrific."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindsMerrilee Bond - Kenton, MB   on Nov 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install. Look great"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 1/2" Double Cell Value Light Filter Honeycomb ShadStasia - Whistler, BC   on Nov 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love these blinds"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 looks GreatMoses Black - North York, ON   on Nov 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"delivery time was good and the blinds look great"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great option - Port Rowan, ON   on Nov 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I needed blinds for my office to block sun as it moved across sky during day. Up-down cordless blinds have proven to be perfect solution. They let light in while blocking direct sun, all the while letting me maintain view out window."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Prets Via - Montréal, QC   on Nov 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great product, looks great, installation was seemless. I highly recommend the s product, the company and installers behind it."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Easy Order and InstallMelissa - Prince George, BC   on Nov 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Really easy to order what you need and easy to install. Great Value."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love the Blinds !!Janice Sanford - Coalhurst, AB   on Nov 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Every blind I have purchased is an excellent fit, easy to install. Very impressed with the quality and also the delivery. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Faux Wood BlindsClayton Berriman - Whitehorse, YT   on Nov 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"EXTREMELY Happy with these blinds they look great and work well and were easy to install. They were very easy to order and came in a reasonable time. DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO MY FRIENDS "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Janice Daniels - Brighton, ON   on Nov 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love them and they fit purfectly. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love my blindsCOLLEEN WALL - , SK   on Nov 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I really love the top down bottom up feature. Gives privacy with light. Soft light glow even when closed all the way. They look amazing :)"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
  - Brampton, ON   on Nov 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I requested samples and was able to make the right decision. The whole experience was made simple - Thanks to Select Blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very nice blind... Amanda Philmore - Cornwall, ON   on Nov 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind fit perfectly in my window so, I was pleased with the accuracy of measurement. However, there were a few breaks in the bamboo which left two small holes, one on the top and one in the bottom but other than that it's fine. "



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 113 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners