We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 120 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Value Woven Wood/Bamboo ShadesKatherine - Castlegar, BC   on Apr 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered 7 of these blinds for the living room. Easy installation. Really good fit...although I think next time I would order a slightly larger width for my big picture window. It is one large window 106"w and is divided by two 4" mullions. I had ordered 3 blinds for this window and next time I would add an additional one-half to one inch width to give good coverage over the mullions. The cords are long but easily adjusted. I think these blinds are an excellent value. I ordered the whitewash colour. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Thomas Webber - Victoria, BC   on Apr 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds as they nearly blackout the room by 100% Fairly straightforward installation and a very good design."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great product and service!Chelle Davidson - Airdrie, AB   on Apr 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I am extremely happy with my roller blind purchase. The process was simple, the shipping was fast. Quality product and easy to install. Would highly recommend!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds are greatLorne Gander - Georgetown, ON   on Apr 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have used select blinds for 2 homes now and find them great to work with and the product to be excellant."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Roller BlindsBrenda Rau - Toronto, ON   on Apr 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install and attractive blinds."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome serviceCecelia Enns Schulz - Herbert, SK   on Apr 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered one of my blinds the wrong size thanks to my dear hubby’s messy writing. I called and was told what to do with my wrong blind and sent another RIGHT blind for free! Totally my mistake. And totally amazing service! Why would you NOT buy blinds from select blinds.ca?!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 love these blindsHeather - Acton, ON   on Apr 17 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the quality and ease of installation was amazing. I had never used your company before but I will definitely be using Select Blinds again when I need to order more blinds."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 The Best !Jasmine - Courtice, ON   on Apr 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had the same/but different manufacturer previously, These blinds are by far the best if not the same as quality. I am really impressed !"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 PetePeter Moran - Bowmanville, ON   on Apr 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love 'em."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Go For It! - NORTH SAANICH, BC   on Apr 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was hesitant to order blinds over the internet but decided to try it after a high recommendation from friends who dealt with Select Blinds. I was extremely happy with the help received along the way when deciding on my order. When the blinds arrived I was thrilled! The quality was great, they were easy to install and the look was exactly what I wanted. I will order again in the future."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very happy with the productHazel Allan - Qualicum Beach, BC   on Apr 12 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
" These binds work for us just wish smaller sizes we're available with string less!
Very nice looking we r extremely happy with product. Still have one left to install waiting for painters to finsh."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 All good mr.mr - Calgary, AB   on Apr 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"perfect fit. delivered on time. nice looking, exactly as ordered. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful Bamboo BlindsRoslyn Carter - Otter lake, QC   on Apr 10 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"High quality, very easy to install. Look great."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very nice blindGhislain Daigle - Navan, ON   on Apr 10 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love it, works perfectly and super easy to install."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love everything about these blinds purchaseAmarjit Dhaliwal - Windsor, ON   on Apr 09 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered 2” faux wood blinds for a big window in the entrance. I was not sure first if it’s right to order online only because I didn’t know anything about this brand. I put my order in cart online any was not sure to order and wait so many days. I checked some stores and get quote for this size L88”*W46”.They said it will have to be customised and it will cost about $400. That was too costly for me for just one window. So I decided to order it from select blinds CA and got it for just $160. When my order came and I installed it, it fits in window perfectly . I am % satisfied of my purchase from select blinds , quality wise, price wise and fitting.
Thanks select blinds."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Best Customer ServiceTARA - Millet, AB   on Apr 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had to call in as I made a typo when ordering. They were so helpful and got me the correct blinds ASAP!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 We are thrilled with our blinds!Jil Sonia Interiors - Chilliwack, BC   on Apr 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Being an interior designer, I work with quite a few blind companies. I thought I'd try Select and I must say I am thrilled with the results. They were so easy to install and I love that I am able to return them if the colour, or fit aren't perfect. I will be suggesting them to my design clients!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful blindsElizabeth Hubley - Pinehurst, NS   on Apr 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was pleasantly surprised at ease of purchase, sample option, delivery time & installation! All the points of promise were fulfilled! I will be ordering again and will be telling others about your business expertise online!
Thank you from another happy customer! "




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds looked really nice!Judy P. - Strathroy, ON   on Apr 07 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"A nice quality blind for a fraction of the price you pay in stores. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very happy.Paul Viergutz - Calgary, AB   on Apr 07 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the blinds are exactly what we needed and wanted. Thank you. We will be back."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great productDonna Tice - Sidney, BC   on Apr 07 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds arrived sooner then expected. Were easy to install and a great product. I am very happy with the results."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindAlan Perkins  - Cobble Hill, BC   on Apr 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"A quality blind at a good price. Arrived promptly. Fitted perfectly - looks and works great. What more could you want?"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Sholeh Pickell - Okanagan Falls, BC   on Apr 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very happy with the overall experience. The offer of free samples is very helpful to use. Colour is so important to get right."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very HappyJoan Yeo - Riverview, NB   on Apr 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We purchased both Wood Blinds and Light Filtering Sheer Shades. We were very pleased with the ease of online ordering from requesting samples to the delivery of the product. All the blinds were exactly as ordered with no issues. They look great in their prospective rooms and we wouldn't hesitate to order from and recommend Select Blinds."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great BlindsTheresa - , ON   on Apr 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds - easy to install and cut to the perfect length!"



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 120 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners