Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 95 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 best customer service ever!Terry - Barrie, ON   on Sep 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"not only do I love the blinds, well made, beautiful and easy to install, I had an excellent customer service experience. the best ever. the reps really care you get what you order, a live person calls you to confirm, respond quickly to your questions and help you through the entire process. I highly recommend this organization!
"




SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are excellentCatherine Plesz - St Catharines, ON   on Sep 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are exactly as described and fit beautifully. We will definitely be ordering more."



SelectRugs.com
 We love the blindsGordon  - Whitecourt, AL   on Sep 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered the Honeycomb Shades. They were easy to install and they look great. We are replacing more windows next year and for sure will order from SelectBlinds again. "


SelectRugs.com
 Very Satisfied OverallMichael Jeffery - Saskatoon, SK   on Sep 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I had never installed vertical blinds before and had some problems. Mostly my own fault, but length of supplied brackets screws and installation instructions could use some improvement.
The blinds themselves, service, price and delivery were excellent!"




SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueMargaret Allen - Parksville, BC   on Sep 01 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We are really happy with the blinds. They look great and do a good job of blocking heat and diffusing the strong south sunlight. The installation was relatively easy. The instructions were okay but perhaps could have been a little easier to interpret. Overall we are very impressed with your company and your prouct."



SelectRugs.com
 MaryBMary Bennett - Victoria, BC   on Sep 01 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The order process is easy and the blinds arrived on the date promised. They were easy to install and a joy to use."



SelectRugs.com
 I'm impressed! Happy customer! - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 01 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I didn't want to spend a fortune on blinds for a kids room, but I also hate things that look cheap. These blinds were the perfect solution! They look just as good as high end name brand blinds but are literally half the cost! I will for sure purchase more blinds from this site in the future. Shipping was quick and they were easy to install also! "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds - super easyBruce Enns - Castlegar, BC   on Sep 01 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very happy with our purchase. The whole process was very easy, from measurement (following the instructions provided) and purchase, right through to the installation. Installation was literally 15 minutes. They look and work great. "



SelectRugs.com
 AwesomeBD - Winnipeg, MB   on Aug 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Third time purchasing blinds from this site. Will be buying more when upstairs windows are replaced. Fast delivery, easy installation, and they look great."



SelectRugs.com
 I do luv these blindsKaren Wallace - Delta, BC   on Aug 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They look great sitting on the floor. I haven't yet had the opportunity to see them installed as I'm awaiting a remake of one that came in damaged. I'm sure they'll look fantastic when installed. Customer Service has been excellent throughout the process."



SelectRugs.com
 Not worth itKevin Barry - Sturgeon Falls , ON   on Aug 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Custom fit? no! Light comes in all the way around. What's the point of having a blackout blind that lets in light? Looks ok...Paid over $300...should have shopped locally..."
Comment from Select Shops:
We have verified that the product was made correctly, the fabric is blackout, but with an inside mount there must be some space between the edge of the blind and the inside frame of the window, and that will allow some light into the room. In fact, on our site the blackout rating is 4.5/5.0 indicating that there is not total blackout. We offered to remake the blind as an outside mount, which would reduce, but not totally eliminate light from "sneaking" around the corners. We are so sorry that the product has not met expectations....and remain ready to do whatever is possible to satisfy Mr. Barry




SelectRugs.com
 Day/Night BlindsReverend Gordon Holroyd - Thunder Bay, ON   on Aug 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is an excellent company to do business with. The blind is excellent and the price is one third of the local price.
Couldn't wish for any better. I have installed this unit in our fifth wheel and am sure that we will be purchasing and installing blinds for our other windows. The ease of electrically operated blinds is such a blessing."




SelectRugs.com
 Excellent quality at a reasonable price.Anne - , BC   on Aug 24 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We looked at a blinds locally, and the prices were so high! Started looking online to compare and found selectblindscanada.com and am I glad we did. We ordered some samples to get a feel for the fabrication and colours. Took some easy measurements and ordered. A few weeks later our blinds arrived - they were easy to install and look fantastic!
There was a small problem with one of the blinds (crease in the fabric). I contacted the company and the service was excellent - a replacement was shipped right away.
I would recommend this company and their products without hesitation."




SelectRugs.com
 Great shadesJennifer Pyshniak - Spruce Grove, AB   on Aug 23 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful product, easy to order, fast delivery and great and easy installation instructions. Planning our next order now - thank you"



SelectRugs.com
 Honeycomb blackoutSandy Beneteau - South Woodslee, ON   on Aug 23 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds. I bought the white honeycomb blackouts. They are beautiful and darken the room when needed. Very easy to install."



SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are great!Brian G - Fort Frances, ON   on Aug 21 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I really do enjoy my new blinds as they fit perfect and the blind materials are top quality. Took me along time to choose the first 5 blinds (2 black out roller) and (3 -7% shear weave solar roller) but patience was worth it. When you have that much choice I think it's worth a slow approach. Now to pick my next eight! Lol"



SelectRugs.com
 Pleased with delivery and productJocelyn Blais - Haileybury, ON   on Aug 21 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I was pleased with my purchased of several blinds. Received on time and the product was as ordered."



SelectRugs.com
 Should have done this years agoRichard Gagon - Calgary, AB   on Aug 19 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These were so easy to install, really look great and actually keep the house cooler on those hot sunny days."



SelectRugs.com
 Great addition to the Office!Marlene - Harrison Hot Springs , BC   on Aug 19 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ease of ordering, good quality product & delivery within quoted timeframe. No complaints!"



SelectRugs.com
 Joan - Beauval, SK   on Aug 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Measured and fit perfect as to my measurements."



SelectRugs.com
 Electrical EngineerGreg D  - Whitby, ON   on Aug 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"It's great to deal with an honorable company with dedicated and professional employees."


SelectRugs.com
 A perfect fit for our sunny living roomCarissaW - Waterloo, ON   on Aug 16 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds have made a significant difference in our living room. We have a 9' window that was letting in a lot of light and making it very hot to sit and watch tv. With this blind down you can actually feel a huge temperature difference. I'm sure it will help with our energy bills as well! I also really like this blind because it filters the light instead of blocking it, so it's still bright in the room. I only gave it 4 stars for appearance because I would have liked the blind a little bit whiter (they only had one option for white) and the valance is more of an ivory (yellow) that is very obvious next to my white trim. Overall I am very happy with my purchase!"



SelectRugs.com
 Impressed!JOHN BURRIDGE - Georgetown, ON   on Aug 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We took a chance on ordering these blinds online but have been very impressed with the quality of the blinds and customer service. There was only one glitch when we wanted to order the metal chain pulls but must have missed the option during the ordering process, oh well will have to live with the plastic chain now! "



SelectRugs.com
 Great quality and valueJoseph - North York, ON   on Aug 13 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Would highly recommend these blinds. Ordering was simple, deliver y was prompt and installation was easy. Blinds look great."



SelectRugs.com
 surpassed expectations Christine  - Parksville , BC   on Aug 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Unbelievable service. We ordered on Saturday and received our shipment 6 days later. After putting in our order online we realized that we had made a mistake with a measurement and phoned the next day. It was rectified immediately. We ordered the faux wood and are very happy with the quality. "


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 95 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners