Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 102 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Very Happy!Jordan Peters - Abbotsford, BC   on Apr 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds were a good price, fit perfectly, arrived BEFORE estimated delivery date, and look great! Very happy with the product and the service."



SelectRugs.com
 easy and good valueBrian Laird - Whitehorse, YT   on Apr 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I found these relatively easy to install. i have drywall returns in my windows, which means the actual wood framing that I want to connect to requires longer screws for the clips. I used 3 inch # 9 screws just to be sure. (Do not over tighten) The screws in the package were useless for me. I would buy these blinds again.
"




SelectRugs.com
 Brenda Knobben - Jarvie, AB   on Apr 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They are very nice blinds. "



SelectRugs.com
 Brenda Knobben - Jarvie, AB   on Apr 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wonderful blinds. Easy to install. Love them. "



SelectRugs.com
 good serviceDiana Briere - Maple Ridge, BC   on Mar 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds came quickly and everything was in good condition. Binds are up and we are happy. I will be ordering a few more to complete the job in a few months."



SelectRugs.com
 Awesome blinds!Happy - Maple Ridge, BC   on Mar 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Fits perfectly in the window, love the colour and ease of use. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds, great service.Karen Olson - Beasley, BC   on Mar 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Overall a great experience, had a bit of a glitch but it was handled immediately! "



SelectRugs.com
 Good value but hard to installSW - Vancouver, BC   on Mar 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Pros: fast delivery, excellent online customer service (real-time chat) during non-traditional hours. Able to select different blind options, eg. Substitute metal cord for white cord. Cons: Much more difficult to install than expected. For inside mount, need drill that can fit into tight corner, ended up calling handyman to install. Roller blind mechanism is very stiff (maybe this will loosen up over time?) and difficult to get the blind hem to hang straight since the blind doesn't roll evenly on each side. Quality is less than expected, but still passable and good value for money paid."
Comment from Select Shops:
Very happy that your experience with SelectBlinds was so good, and sorry that the blind was more difficult to install than you expected. Every installation is different and most situations are very easy and that is what lead to a consumer rating of 4.1/5.0 on installation for this particular blind, and an overall rating of 4.4/5.0 for the blind. If we can ever provide help or tips on installation please don't hesitate to call, email or chat with us....we are here to ensure your total satisfaction.




SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for a great priceClaude Wyspianski - Thunder Bay, ON   on Mar 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent quality for a price well below other outlets. No comparison."



SelectRugs.com
 love my blinds Sandra Nantais - Windsor , ON   on Mar 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"all my blinds come from you , i am very satisfied , recommend you all the time, my clients comment how great they look . "



SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what we were afterSteve T - Vanderhoof, BC   on Mar 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"My wife and I had never ordered anything from this company before, so after our first purchase, delivery and installation, we are most pleased. We received the colour, dimensions and ease of installation we were after. Thank you "



SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what was missing in our houseDoris Nussbaumer - Bridesville, BC   on Mar 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look beautiful, the installation was simple and we are very satisfied with the products"



SelectRugs.com
 Great Value!Kevin - Bradford, ON   on Mar 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"All of the designer blinds we ordered exceeded our expectations and we are very happy with our choices. Ordering was super easy and customer service was good. Would definitely recommend."



SelectRugs.com
 100% satisfiedR Russell - Quesnel , BC   on Mar 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"perfect fit, no complaints"



SelectRugs.com
 Exceptional!Christie  - Langley, BC   on Mar 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds fit perfectly. Arrived early. Easy to order. Very satisfied. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great selection and excellent customer serviceCarmen Ng - Coquitlam, BC   on Mar 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my first time purchasing from Select Blinds and I would not hesitate to shop from this website again. Very easy to purchase from the website and the prices are very reasonable. I bought some faux wood blinds and blackout roller shades and both were good quality. The shipping was fairly fast and the blinds came in different shipments but UPS did lose one of our packages. The customer service at Select Blinds was amazing, I was so impressed with the fast communication and follow-up. They re-made the missing blinds and shipped them again quickly."



SelectRugs.com
 Packed with Care and customer service is great!Roy Mah - Edmonton, AB   on Mar 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Before I considered Select Blinds, I had an in home consultation with a window treatment company to look at replacing 4 existing blinds. I was not impressed with the up-selling mentality of that salesperson so I decided to buy and install it myself. I was initially hesitant to have my blinds delivered from out of province due to the fragility of blinds and the risk of damage in transit. To my surprise, the goods was well packed and has heavy protective corner braces all around. When I installed my vertical blinds, I found the wand was too short. I went to the website and chatted with Lara. She went and ordered me a longer wand without charge. When the replacement wand arrived, It was over packaged for good measure to ensure there was no damage in transit. Very fast delivery too!"



SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what I orderedSonja Filipovic - , BC   on Mar 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a bit hesitant purchasing blinds online, but I followed the measuring instructions and put in my order. I got exactly what I wanted and they fit perfectly. Now to order for the rest of the house."



SelectRugs.com
 Karolyn Aikin - Victoria, BC   on Mar 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds. Going to order more."



SelectRugs.com
 Todd Cary - Grand Bend , ON   on Mar 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"easy to install and are great"



SelectRugs.com
 greatEva - Westmount, QC   on Mar 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"great"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent customer serviceGisele Croissant - Assiniboia, SK   on Mar 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Amazing service. I am so happy with my blinds and the service was above and beyond. I have been recommending your company to everyone. Thank you !!"



SelectRugs.com
 ValanceShelley Johnson - Severn Bridge, ON   on Mar 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The valance came in 3 parts. They have to be glued which takes a lot of time."



SelectRugs.com
 AwesomeJanice Sanford - Fort McMurray, AB   on Mar 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I can not say enough about your excellent service. From start to finish it was exceptional. I have more blinds that I need to buy and I will definitely be purchasing them from you.
Thank you for your great customer service."




SelectRugs.com
 Nice BlindsMuriel Jansen - Macphees Corner, NS   on Mar 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The ordering was quick and easy. The delivery was a really nice surprise as the blinds arrived ahead of schedule. No problem with installing and look great."



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 102 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners