We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


«Prev  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  of 113 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful look and great value!David S. - Vancouver, BC   on Jun 12 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I got some free samples of a few other types on the Select Blinds website, and decided to go with the 2" super value faux wood blinds. Measuring was quick and easy, and installation was easy as well. I love the look of my new blinds, they add a touch of elegance for a much better price than Home Depot, plus they are custom fit to my windows!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Exceeded expectationsSophie - , BC   on Jun 12 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love them! Couldn't be happier! Fast to install... after tackling the first one. They arrived earlier than expected. Great quality and extremely functional. Highly recommend!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 They work great in our new houseCandice Merrill - Calgary, AB   on Jun 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered these before we moved in and I couldn't have asked for better blinds! They look amazing!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Jack - New Glasgow, NS   on Jun 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds, I installed them my self with my wife's help. Just what we hoped they would be and we weren't disappointed . Thanks "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 love the blinds! Stephanie Law - Montréal, QC   on Jun 09 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"they were delivered promptly, they were perfectly sized and installation was super easy. took only 10 minutes probably! they look amazing!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 First Time ordering Blinds On-LineP. Inkol - Glen Williams, ON   on Jun 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I needed custom blinds due to the size of our window … large! I didn't want to go into a store because of the difficulty I would have transporting them home. So I took a chance on this website and was I pleased! We just hung them up and they are beautiful (2" aluminum blinds). The only criticism about ordering is the time it takes from the day of ordering to the actual delivery date; however, if you are not in a hurry then I highly recommend this company. I like the live chat because you can ask questions about your order and get an immediate response. So I will be placing another order today to complete the look."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Painless processJane Austen - Cranbrook, BC   on Jun 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to choose and measure. Delivery by courier was prompt. Easy to install and look very nice in my kitchen."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 best blinds everRomy Gott - Fort Saskatchewan, AB   on Jun 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"this is my second time ordering blinds and I could not be happier. Th quality and he promptness in delivery is outstanding. BEST EVER,"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 AwesomeNeil Hovdestad - Saskatoon, SK   on Jun 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect fit.
easy install look great"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very pleased with purchaseIndrek - Toronto, ON   on Jun 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I wouldn't hesitate to recommend selectblindscanada.ca to anyone considering new blinds. With their 100% satisfaction guarantee and FIT measure insurance, they made the decision easy to buy from them. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Nice but.Douglas Carter - Geary, NB   on Jun 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are very nice blinds, though a bit pricey. One problem I do have with them however, they don't go up smoothly. One can only go so far - stop and restart again. They do go up, but an annoying procedure."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Fast easy way to dress your homeKevin - Kelowna, BC   on Jun 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Could not believe how fast they delivered my order."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love my blindsKimberly - , ON   on Jun 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I've loved all the blinds I've ordered, which is a number of them. We've only had to return one for an issue and it was no hassle in getting it replaced."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Dominic Riverso - Toronto, ON   on May 26 2015 
"Ok, so things sometimes go wrong and get damaged in shipment. No problem, a quick email to selectblinds and a replacement was sent even faster than the original order took. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and thank you for the other blinds which arrived just as ordered and which look wonderful."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Absolutely no complaints!Mike - Richmond, BC   on May 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The price, quality, service and delivery time was excellent. My blinds were extremely well packaged for shipping purposes. I got EXACTLY what I ordered. I highly recommend Selectblinds.ca."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 B Sitter - Calgary, AB   on May 10 2015 
"I found Select Blinds on the Internet and decided to take a chance. I ordered aluminum horizontal venetians for the kitchen. The service has been excellent. Samples on my request were sent. I phoned for help and received good service. I was informed by email about the status of my order. The package was delivered in a box by courier. We installed the blinds and they look excellent. The quality is good. I will be purchasing future blinds from this company."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Vicki Geoffrey - Zurich, ON   on May 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are not only attractive on the inside but outside also neighbours have complaint on the look "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 The blinds are greatJane Rinne - Wilberforce, ON   on May 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to follow directions, colors are very nice and they sure do darken the room"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Value - Looks Beautiful!Michelle Beattie - Saskatoon , SK   on May 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with the price and the quality. Sales are sales and not gimmicks!
Thanks!"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great experience and productIsabelle R. - Candiac, QC   on May 02 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order, very friendly and helpful customer service on chat, the blinds look great and arrived exactly on due date! Very happy customer! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Purchase With Confidence!James and Rita - Stony Plain , AB   on May 02 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Purchase with confidence. We had a small problem with a slat cracking and within DAYS we had one to replace it! The Customer Service far surpasses that of an actual shopping outlet! We are very happy with our purchase. THANKS Select Blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Joyce - , ON   on May 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are perfect, they were very easy to install, and we no longer see the streetlight thru our bedroom window. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 AMAZING!Laura Cey - Kindersley, SK   on May 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds, they were super easy to install, and can't beat the price! We hit up a 50% off sale, for blackout shades. When we raise them up, the heat that you can feel that's trapped in between the window and shade, is shocking! We couldn't be more pleased, and have already recommended Select Blinds to several people! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Michael McCall - Cumberland, BC   on May 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Once again loved them.
But please take me off your email mail outs for rugs and blinds or i will change my opinion. Thanks"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Exactly what I wanted!Robert Scott - Crofton, BC   on Apr 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds came fast and were very well packed for shipping."



«Prev  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  of 113 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners