Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


«Prev  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  of 104 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Excellent product, service, and shipping!The Interior Frugalista - Sherwood Park, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering custom blinds for our new bedroom window was so easy. They arrived well before the estimated shipping date, were easy to install, and look fabulous! I will be recommending Select Blinds Canada to my friends, family, and clients."



SelectRugs.com
 Roller blindsMyrna Elaine Hauta - Eston, SK   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with our blinds.They look great and are a good quality blind. The people at select blinds were great to deal with. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy blinds. A+++"



SelectRugs.com
 No complaintsElizabeth Welton - Okotoks, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had lots of help from select blinds prior to ordering, through the ordering process and when I compared to other providers, I saved money.

The blinds came when they were supposed to, were the right measurement, were in perfect condition, had all their parts, were easy to install and look beautiful."




SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsDean Nielsen - Carstairs, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install and have added a lot of character to our house. Glad I went with select blinds canada. "



SelectRugs.com
 Very impressedMarnaca Lambert - Oromocto , NB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"So much easier then ordering from the major retail chains! You guys rock!"



SelectRugs.com
 Best blinds!Cindy Paswisty - Calgary, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select blinds are the best value for your money! Easy install and looks beautiful!"



SelectRugs.com
 Very happy with the blinds! - , SK   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Would definetly recommend this site! Easy to order, fast delivery and great quality!"



SelectRugs.com
 These blinds look greatmarcia - redcliff , AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I couldnt believe how easy this was. ordering was simple and the blinds were really easy to install. They look really nice."



SelectRugs.com
 PAwesome blindsAlice De Laet - Weyburn, SK   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love the blinds. The services has been just excellent. Thank you. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy blinds. May God bless you and your work"



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsBrent Pullishy - Leduc County, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Super easy to install and provide better blackout than anything else I have ever seen. "



SelectRugs.com
 This Designer Approves!Charlene Barrett - Victoria, BC   on Oct 30 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my first order but it won't be my last! I would highly recommend purchasing from Selectblindscanada! Installation was a breeze too! Thanks!"



SelectRugs.com
 Fabulous product!Katherine Smith - Port Hope, ON   on Oct 28 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the quality of the new blind. It is solid, and love the privacy it provides while closed, and visibility while open.

Follow up has also been incredible! A company that truly cares!"




SelectRugs.com
 Lisa - Bella Coola, BC   on Oct 19 2014 
"I live in a fairly remote community so delivery via Canada post was perfect (although 2 boxes were open, but nothing was missing or damaged). I have 5 oversized windows that are hard to fit with coverings normally, but the blinds were cut perfectly, they look great and were super easy to install. Customer service was prompt and helpful. and shipping was relatively quick. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thank you Select Blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Tanya - Vancouver, BC   on Oct 18 2014 
"This is the second home that we have purchased blinds from Select Blinds and are always happy with the product. Unfortunately in our new home the old heaters were a force too great and one morning they warped the bottom of two blinds. In comes Hayley to the rescue. I had called to see about sending them back to get them repaired and the next thing I know they are fully replacing the two blinds. I cannot say enough good things about Select Blinds and Hayley is simply the best. We will continue to purchase our blinds from them as we need them."


SelectRugs.com
 Christian Gagnon - Lazo, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would definitely shop at select blinds again."



SelectRugs.com
 100% improvement to the overall appearance to my lCheryl Townsend - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so pleased with my blinds and so happy I came across your website. You made everything so easy for me. I can lift the blind a bit at the bottom for my dog so she can look out but I can still have privacy. "



SelectRugs.com
 Blinds fit the bill to a "T"Bob MacIntosh - Kamloops, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with the ease of ordering, delivery and product quality and price."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent sheers!Allison - Ottawa, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I bought the 2" light filtering sheer to shades and they are excellent for my front bay window. They allow in a lot of light but keep it from feeling like you're living in a fish bowl where everyone can see in.
I would recommend these to a friend. Great blinds! Very easy to install!"




SelectRugs.com
 Excellent customer serviceMyrna Hauta - Eston, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look great in our 1929 Aladdin house. Easy to install and great value for the money spent. One of the blinds was damaged when we received it and the company replaced it at no cost to us. Great company to deal with"



SelectRugs.com
 very nice blindRon - Dartmouth, NS   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"looks great"



SelectRugs.com
 Mary Donald - Devon, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"very easy to install looks great was shipped right to my door I am very Happy with them"



SelectRugs.com
 great customer serviceB.C. - Mississauga, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered 6 blinds, which were delivered and received in exact time. While installing them I discovered a manufacturing defect in 3 of them so I contacted Selectblinds, sent photos and they immediately replaced them by new perfect ones. The customer service response is really great, quick and professional, also the blinds are good looking , smooth in movements"



SelectRugs.com
 great serviceWilson Louie - Toronto, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would have given 5 stars for the blinds but the extensions for the blinds was lacking the hardware and the hardware to mount it into the wall wasn't suitable for drywall ."



SelectRugs.com
 Perfect BlindsBarry Burchell - Calgary , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look great. Where easy to order online. Easy tracking, delivery and installation. This is the third time we have ordered from Select Blinds and we havemore to order."



SelectRugs.com
 Simple to installWendy Andrea - Red Deer, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They look great and was easy to install. "



«Prev  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  of 104 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners