Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 96 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsSteven De Bella - Calgary , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I bought blinds from Select blinds. Great product and customer service. "



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing Blinds!Janice Burnett - WEST VANCOUVER , BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Took a chance, not an internet user, but wowee! The blinds are fabulous and the quality as well! They were easy to install, they are all up and lookin great!"



SelectRugs.com
 Good blindsAndy - Drayton Valley, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were just what we were looking for and at half the price of other blinds. Easy to measure for and install. Took less than 15 minutes to put up and looks really good. The only defect we found was some slight creasing on the material but nothing too noticeable. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsGordon Arsenault - Summerside , PE   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Each time we have ordered blinds the experience has been excellent. We love the selection and quality. We verbally tell all our friends about select blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Larissa D. - Saskatoon , SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I've orders from SelectBlinds.ca, extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend this to my friends. Plan on purchasing again in the future. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for the price!Cori - , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I didn't have very high expectations for these after a terrible experience with a different company, however I was pleasantly surprised with the solid manufacturing (metal, not cheap white plastic). I got them on a great sale, they delivered much quicker than expected, easy to install and use. Will buy more and recommend to all my friends!"



SelectRugs.com
 SMOTTH TRANSACTIONRichard Cormier - Scarborough, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"l LOVE THE WEBSITE, GREAT PRODUCTS, HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUICK SHIPMENT GOT THE BLINDS ON TIME AND THEY LOOK GREAT."



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsMM - Sydney, NS   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have ordered two sets of blinds from Selectblinds and we are really pleased with both. The measurement advice was easy and installation took 5 minutes."



SelectRugs.com
 Betty Flood - calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Received earlier than originally told, went in easy and look great!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsValerie Spidle Davis - Fall River, NS   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great quality blinds at an affordable price. Easy installation."



SelectRugs.com
 Have ordered more Kerri Pearson - Lake Cowichan, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Started with just one blind but have since ordered more and will continue to do so until all the windows in my home are done. "



SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic value and great customer service!Brett Norrie - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would highly recommend Select Blinds Canada! We had a great experience and had the opportunity to deal with a few customer service representatives that were outstanding. The blinds are perfect, insane value and staggeringly easy to install. Will always recommend you and the products! Thanks so much! "



SelectRugs.com
 Completely Satisfied!Jamie Turner - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We had wood shutters made and we can't say enough about this site! The shutters look fantastic. They were made and delivered perfectly to specifications. The chat help was great in handling some minor questions we had. To top it off they helped rectify a measuring error we had made. We have more windows to cover and we are definitely using them again!"



SelectRugs.com
 Travis T - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice blinds. Work great!"



SelectRugs.com
 I do love these blinds!!!Chalene Smith - Haliburton, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were amazed at how easy these blinds were to install!!~ Am so glad I chose this company."



SelectRugs.com
 I would absolutely recommend Select Blinds to my fSally Forrest - Toronto, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I thought the concept of sending out samples was fantastic1 It meant that I could choose colour, texture, light filtration and look without guessing. since the blinds are custom-made they aren't something that can be returned like so most other online purchases so the sample system is essential and there were no surprises. Ordering was easy, delivery of both samples and blinds was quick and I'm delighted with the blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 These guys should TEACH other companies about custPhil J. - Montreal , QC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my fourth order with Select Blinds - twice for home and twice for the office. Ann is even more committed than I am to making sure that I always purchase the right product for the application. At times she has even recommended a less expensive product than the one I was considering. I can't think of another company that is so committed to genuine customer service. And as usual, the blinds are terrific. "



SelectRugs.com
 great valueJ Peace - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They are a perfect fit and easy to install. Will place future orders for the rest of my windows."



SelectRugs.com
 Love my Black-out Roller ShadesFriedaS - Burnaby, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I agree with all the positive reviews on the website. I ordered samples, picked the colour and placed an order. The price? Unbeatable! But not cheap! The quality is great for "Value" class product. Combined with some pretty sheer drapes, the roller shades give our 30-year old condo a polished look from inside and out. "



SelectRugs.com
 Something we didn't noticerenovator - ,   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered inside blinds without realizing that they would hit the slider at the bottom of the window. It would have been much better to have ordered the outside style which would have cleared the small protrusion. The only thing I didn't like about the appearance of the blind is the mint green band of colour which clashes with the dusty green colour of the blind and the wall it was meant to match."



SelectRugs.com
 Great value for these blindsNathan Jones - Guelph, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We wanted to cover a bunch of windows in our basement, partly for privacy purposes, partly in preparation for a projector. So I wanted blinds that were not only cheap, but light blocking. They were going to be behind curtains, so we didn't much care what they looked like.

Overall I'm very satisfied with the blinds. They do exactly what I want. There is a bit of light-bleed around the edges, but they're not sold as 100% blackout, so I can't knock them for that."




SelectRugs.com
 worked very wellAngelica Miks - Rock Creek, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"ordered these blinds instead of buying a air conditioner, they work amazing. I have many windows south facing and get sun 7 till 6. easy to install well built and a decent price. will buy again in future."



SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding customer serviceRos - Belle River , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I ordered look great, and the customer service was fantastic. I would have given 5 stars all around except that it wasn't all plain sailing. I ordered 2 blinds and they shipped separately one by courier and the other via Canada Post, so we were left waiting for the postal system. These blinds are VERY heavy and I asked for additional brackets to support the top rail (which they were happy to send). The pull cords seem very flimsy for the heavy blinds but hopefully they are very strong - no problems yet. The only thing that made installation difficult was the weight of the blinds, particularly the one that was 3 blinds on one rail. Throughout the ordering, delivery and after receiving the blinds, customer service on the "live chat" was outstanding, very helpful and had an excellent product knowledge."



SelectRugs.com
 love the blindsSue A. - Terrace, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the blinds are beautiful and very easy to install. I received excellent service. I have recommended them to my friends"



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsBrenda Karg - Hanna, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are of great quality. Measurements we're cut perfectly for the windows and all the hardware was included.

Very pleased with this product."




«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 96 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners