We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 116 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love my new Honeycomb Vertical Blinds...butMaryse Migué - Wellington, ON   on Mar 07 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very happy with our new Honeycomb Vertical Blinds. It is a beautiful clean look; they slide open or shut easily, plus they provide excellent light filtering and privacy. We ordered the Split track because we used them on our patio door, which has sidelights. Once installed, each side can be opened or closed independently, which is great. It is the best window treatment we have ever had for this kind of application: our patio door is very wide and it reuires outside mounting. But beware, they are difficult to install and the instructions booklet is useless. Fortunately, my husband is resourceful and he can do just about anything. We found a few good videos on YouTube to help out.
Also, before ordering, we took tons of measurements to ensure we had the right height and width. I'd say "go for it", it is a beautiful treatment. However, if we had to redo it, we would take advantage of Select Blinds' "Measurement and installation service" which would have saved us time and is not expensive. We took our sweet time for the installation, so we would do the best job possible, and it was worth it. I would show photos, but there is no "Upload photos" button on the rating page."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 not very happy with the blinds at allJoginder Dhanjal - Burlington , ON   on Mar 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"would not buy these specific blinds types"
Comment from Select Shops:
We have been in touch with the customer who will send us a video to showing the problem. Should we not be able to correct the issue, we will apply a merchandise credit towards new blinds of his choice.




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Mouland - gander, NL   on Mar 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Works really smooth compared to others I have purchased, I will order for other windows."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Best way to buy blinds.R Murray - Mississauga, ON   on Mar 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"A really great overall experience. Samples were sent quickly, order was placed and before you knew it the blinds arrived. Installation was pretty easy."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 tops in customer serviceLeslie Richardson - Tlell, BC   on Mar 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have perchaced several blinds over the last few years for different projects
the quality is great and the service even better. When blinds went missing , they sent new ones at no charge, they always follow up after every order to make sure things are good."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great window coveringsRobert Young - Norwich, ON   on Mar 02 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The light filtering Roman Shades we ordered from Select Blinds look terrific.
Excellent price. Very satisfied and would purchase again from Select and highly recommend this supplier to others"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 New Home Owner - Nanoose Bay, BC   on Mar 01 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are great blinds (great construction & appearance), but would love magnetic closures on the bottom so they don't swing, and companion blinds in a blackout version for the bedroom."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Lovely blindsSylvia Koch - Esterhazy, SK   on Mar 01 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From samples to receiving my blinds,,,, I am satisfied."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Shannon - , AB   on Mar 01 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very satisfied with blind purchase. Would recommend ordering sample first A’s colour can very. In our case it was to our advantage. Will highly recommend to others. Wish I had found this site earlier. Will be ordering again for bedrooms"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love my new blindsMary Camphorst - Lindsay, ON   on Feb 28 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my new blinds so much I will be ordering more for the rest of the house"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 so greatCameron B - Toronto, ON   on Feb 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"before this, I had cheap blackouts from ikea. Not even in the same league. Those ones always get stuck. My new blinds are perfect."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 So happy with our purchase!Alice - Elliot Lake, ON   on Feb 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are the perfect choice for our mid-century modern house.To be able to truly customize the fit for our very short but wide windows was an attractive option and once the samples arrived we didn't hesitate to place an order. Customer service and follow-up are excellent also. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Ian Denton - Canmore, AB   on Feb 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"It was what we thought it would be. Great value and easy to install. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 My wife and I love these blinds!Norbert Schiwinsky - Sherwood Park, AB   on Feb 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We took out the old and installed the new. They work great like the other ones we bought for the master bedroom. Very easy to operate also. Better than others I purchased from others until I found your site. We will continue as a repeat customer. Thank you."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Just what I wantedGail H. - Grimsby, ON   on Feb 24 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are perfect for my patio doors. I love them. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent blindsDiane W - Lloydminster, AB   on Feb 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered all my blinds thru online Select Blinds and they are excellent"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love these blinds...butDiana Krsek - Mississauga, ON   on Feb 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"the colour was not exactly what I was expecting - but I put them up and I am now used to them so overall I am very happy with the blinds - the excellent quality and the ease of installation"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindsFred - Laval, QC   on Feb 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"After reading reviews online I took a chance and order for blinds. I was surprised how good the quality was compared with one I previously bought at twice the price from another store. I placed a second order for the rest of the house and am happy with the complete the whole experience. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Just what I expected Rachel  - Wpg, MB   on Feb 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered Designer Plus Cordless Top Down Bottom Up Light Filtering Pleated Shades for my bathroom and I love that they provide privacy but also can let light in at the top! They look great! Only thing I found weird was they shipped from Taiwan but they were also the first to arrive of my 3 different blinds. "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Monica Maletz - Chilliwack, BC   on Feb 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent Quality...met expectations.."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome BlindsTroy Girard - Oakville , ON   on Feb 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are great blinds at half the price and free delivery !"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome John  - Calgary, AB   on Feb 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I like the Top down bottom up . I was a little leary so I just bought 1 at first . Great quality , and the cut was spot on . I now have 4 windows with these in them .. I had to send one back for a frayed cord .
No issues , got another in a week .
Love them . Would recommend "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Totally love these blinds!!Kristina Teofilovic - Kincardine, ON   on Feb 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love everything about these blinds including the price and ease of install!!! I would definitely recommend them!!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 1" Premium Aluminum BlindsAlice  - Elliot Lake, ON   on Feb 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Good customer service; excellent delivery & packaging; easy-to-follow instructions; and really good quality, nice-looking blinds for the money - couldn't ask for better than that!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very happy Anna - Whitby, ON   on Feb 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are great, easy instructions on measurements and they fit perfect and look amazing. I will definitely buy them again and would highly recommend. "



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 116 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners