Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 98 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great purchase!Cheryl Lafreniere - Kirkland Lake, ON   on Jan 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These blind are fantastic!! So much better than curtains, they help make the room look larger. I love them!"



SelectRugs.com
 Impressed!Kirby Aldred - Grande Prairie, AB   on Jan 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I am impressed with the blinds we ordered. They were delivered quickly and in good condition. Installation was easy and they look great! "



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsCarlo Galasso - Rosemere, QC   on Jan 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Fit well, installed nicely, function great! "



SelectRugs.com
 Tammie - , NB   on Jan 03 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love our Blinds! This is our second purchase. A few years ago we bought blinds for our sunroom loved them so much we decided to buy more of the exact same for other areas of our home. You won't be disappointed !"



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for the priceHeather B - Lethbridge, AB   on Jan 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I've made several purchases from Select Blinds and like the quality and appearance of their blinds. The ONLY thing I would recommend is quicker delivery. It takes an average of three weeks to receive the order from the day the order is placed. "
Comment from Select Shops:
Thrilled that you are happy with your blinds. We are always trying to improve delivery times but these are sometimes impacted by the time of year, size of the blinds (large blinds cannot be always shipped by UPS), and the delivery point. But...we will keep working on it.




SelectRugs.com
 Easy Sizing Fast Shipping Great ProductTim Malo - SOUTHAMPTON, ON   on Jan 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered on the Cyber Monday sale this year and it was an incredible value at 50% off. Even at full cost the blinds are worth the price. Super easy measuring directions & ordering, the delivery was earlier than stated and the build quality are worth every penny. Installed 3 blinds in under an hour start to finish with no issues. "



SelectRugs.com
 Wonderful BlindsAditi Walsh - Vanier, ON   on Dec 29 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Light-weight, very easy to use. Fits perfectly. Thanks you for this positive all-round experience!"



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing service and quality!Nathalie - Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC   on Dec 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered sheer blinds online and we were extremely satisfied with the service, quality and customer service. Definitely recommended!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Love my new BlindsHector Pitre - Bathurst, NB   on Dec 24 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"shiping was quick ,arrived at my door vwer well packed ,no damage .easy to install an they look just great in my windows an patio door,I would sya I am a happy camper,Thank you!"



SelectRugs.com
 Homeowners Karen Laughton  - Appin, ON   on Dec 16 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Just love my blinds, completes the room. Glen was very professional with helping pick out blinds and installing them."


SelectRugs.com
 Happy MeCarolyn  - Abbotsford, BC   on Dec 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I am so very happy with cordless top down bottom up honeycomb blinds. Locally the quote was $1019.69. With Select Blinds the bottom line cost was $501.
They were shipped quickly, finest quality and straight forward to install. I will be back!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsChristina Stewart  - Inverary, O   on Dec 13 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered 2" faux wood blinds for our new house, they are beautiful. The white is the perfect colour to match the trim, they came a week earlier than expected and the valance has beautiful detail, not just flat plastic like other blinds we've had. One blind was dented on the head rail, but fortunately the valance covered it so not an issue. Will be ordering a couple more of these once the basement is finished. Very impressed! "


SelectRugs.com
 Love 'emKaren Macovichuk - Winnipeg, MB   on Dec 09 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I purchased these blinds for a large window in my kitchen. They look fantastic. Very pleased"



SelectRugs.com
 love all my blindsDebbie Clinansmith - Windsor , ON   on Dec 09 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Would recommend this company and their products to anyone. Customer service is exceptional also."



SelectRugs.com
 room darkening blindsAlice Miller  - Craik, SK   on Dec 07 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds arrived 2 days earlier than expected. They were easy to install. Great product..

"


SelectRugs.com
 We LOVE these blinds!Patti Young - Cambridge, ON   on Dec 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfection. Beautiful. I can't say enough good things about these pretty blinds. Ordering was easy, they arrived in a timely manner, install was a breeze and the best part was the valence...it matches the trim around our windows! Very cool indeed! I will definitely be telling everyone about these blinds. Eleven windows for $900 equals GREAT Deal!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Verticalsanne ng - Saint-Laurent, QC   on Dec 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"A couple of slats did not hang straight & they did not close properly. I had to interchange them with the two extra slats. One of the end brackets was broken & they were all too small to insert the pieces of valence with ease. I received two replacement brackets & they were the right size. I am still waiting for the other two."



SelectRugs.com
 2" aluminum blindsBarbara Dobroski - Kalso, BC   on Dec 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"excellent blinds, easy to install, came in a timely manner, good quality.
Will definitely purchase other blinds as well form Select Blinds"




SelectRugs.com
 I Love these blindsLouise - Pincher Creek, AB   on Dec 01 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are everything I had hoped for, just beautiful. Shipping was fast, packaged very well! Customer service was great...I love the fact that I was speaking with a person who was so easy to understand!
I highly recommend this company.I will be a returning customer for sure."




SelectRugs.com
 purchased aluminum blindHarold Allen  - Cache Creek, BC   on Nov 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I recently purchased an aluminum strip blind Select Blinds. The order arrived as originally estimated (quite quickly) it fit perfectly and was easy to install. I feel that it is of very good quality and the instruction very helpful and easy to follow. I will be ordering more blinds in the near future. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds and Amazing ServiceAndrew C - Vancouver, BC   on Nov 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds and the shipping was fast. We had an issue with one of sets of blinds and contacted customer service which was fast and efficient. They made notes of the issues to tell the factory and had replacements resent free of charge within 10 days. I have already recommended them to people and would recommend them again."



SelectRugs.com
 Completely satisfiedRobert Russell - Quesnel , BC   on Nov 28 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"excellent product, fit perfectly and easy to install "



SelectRugs.com
 Julie - St Andrews, NB   on Nov 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with these blinds. We ordered 2 and liked them so much that we have ordered 4 more!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great everythingJenn Green - Kemptville , ON   on Nov 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great product and price. Also arrived 10 days before expected delivery. Had one of 13 blinds come with a defect. One quick email and I am getting a replacement sent out ASAP.
Definitely recommend as got all 13 for the cost of what it would have cost for the Costco hunter Douglas ones and just as good"




SelectRugs.com
 So happy with purchaseLori - Castlegar, BC   on Nov 24 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was skeptical buying blinds online but will certainly come back to SelectBlinds for my next project. Online directions were easy and precise and color examples very close to true color. I had one issue with my purchase and called customer service. The rep was friendly, helpful and my order was corrected immediately. Very pleased with this company. "



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 98 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2017 SelectBlindsCanada.ca v.32.8
All screenshots © their respective owners