Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 102 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 What a difference a blind makes!Marilyn & Daryl Logan - Mulmur, ON   on May 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am delighted with our blinds (8)! Everything fit perfectly including the custom continuous valence on our sliding doors. Having two separate blinds on eah sliding doors was good advice as one blind can remain up when the door is being used while the other is down providing protection from the sun. "



SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful blindsTerri B - Edmonton, AB   on May 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds, they are stunning! The samples were great, the delivery was prompt and installation was fairly easy."



SelectRugs.com
 2" faux wood blundsNorma  - Surrey, BC   on May 03 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Love them! Shipped on time,perfect . They are up already...and 100[%] satisfied. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great RollerblindsKathy Sarapu - East St. Paul, MB   on May 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I was pleasantly surprised how nicely these spring back into the roller and how much sun they block although they are sheer. These will work great in my kitchen."



SelectRugs.com
 I like these blinds alotMarguerite - Listowel, ON   on May 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I like the look of them. They are easy to install on smaller windows. Had more trouble installing on a picture window but we got it up. Nice colours to choose from."



SelectRugs.com
 very well madeFern Fillion - Hamilton, ON   on Apr 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"they are very well made & look good . but ! they are not faux wood ."



SelectRugs.com
 Very pleased with purchaseMelissa Lucking - Winnipeg, MB   on Apr 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Gorgeous. Easy to install. Arrived quickly. Very pleased."



SelectRugs.com
 happy with blindswayne way - chetwynd, BC   on Apr 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"very helpful obliging to replace at no cost after my measuring mistake."



SelectRugs.com
 dfasdtest test test  - cd, D   on Apr 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"asdfadsf"


SelectRugs.com
 Customer Service WOW!Sandy Hutchison  - Stratford, ON   on Apr 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I was dusting the valance on my faux wood blind and a couple of the plastic clips broke. I purchased the blinds approximately 8-10 years ago so I wasn't really surprized plastic gets brittle. But I had no idea where to buy clips that would fit my valance on my blinds? So I went on line and started a CHAT session and the girl was so helpful, looked up my file, found my order and said "No problem, we will send you some clips, no charge." I was a little sceptical at first thinking oh ya tell the customer what they want to hear just to get rid of them. Well two days later a knock at our door and WOW they sent me 6 clips, no charge!! I'm so impressed with their customer service I just had to write this review. They have my business for life!"


SelectRugs.com
 FantasticMitch Mestel  - Montreal, QC   on Apr 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent Experience"


SelectRugs.com
 MotorizationWilliam - Bracebridge, ON   on Apr 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The setup required to sync. the remote is a bit clunky.
It would be nice to not have to dismount the blind to reset the drive.
Note to the company:
The instructions to set upper and lower limits are unclear. I suggest a re-write of that section of the installation instructions.
Call me if you would like to follow up on this.."




SelectRugs.com
 Excellent service and great quality blindsDavid McLeod - Hantsport, NS   on Apr 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were very impressed by the attention given to packing the blinds. Ordering was easy and the blinds are of very good quality. They look great in a large bow window. Thanks."



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing Customer ServiceLinda  - Camlachie, ON   on Apr 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Everyone says "customer satisfaction guaranteed" but they don't always mean it...My blind arrived exactly as ordered, except that it had cords, and I had ordered cordless. I used the chat feature at around 9am to contact Select Blinds and I had a replacement blind by 3pm the same afternoon!!! Thanks so much for the excellent customer service."


SelectRugs.com
 Worth the savings...Mary-Jane Davison - Campden, ON   on Apr 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"last time we moved we did Levelor this time we did Select blinds ON LINE we were NOT disappointed... easy to install work and look great and LOVE the magnets for the valance!!!! Clever"



SelectRugs.com
 Donna - North Saanich, BC   on Apr 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am thrilled with these blinds. They are above the kitchen sink and look amazing.
"




SelectRugs.com
 Select blindsRuby Crocker - Paradise, NL   on Apr 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds, very please, the service was awesome, delivery on time, I am very please with my blinds, I love them, Thank you!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great quality and service.Bonnie Higgins - Gananoque, ON   on Apr 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The shades are exactly as advertised and the measuring and installation service above and beyond.The shades were installed one day after delivery. Great customer service, always there when you have a question and they followup."



SelectRugs.com
 Very happy with my blindsMerle Boechler - West Kelowna, BC   on Apr 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered the blinds incorrectly and select blinds came to my rescue immediately. I donated the ones I got and they sent out new ones right away. Thank you so much. "



SelectRugs.com
 Really impressedGeraldine Senior - Leduc County, AB   on Apr 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was looking online for kitchen blinds and came across this site after some reasearch decided to place an order . So glad I did I am so impressed from the first instance to placing the order which is such a simple process to actually receiving the blinds and installing them . I love my new blinds they really finish off my kitchen and are o easy to use they slide so easy and love the fact I could chose which way they opened and closed . Will definetly be placing another order in the near future and have recommended them to everyone . "



SelectRugs.com
 Amazingfrance lamontagne - Langley, BC   on Apr 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds everything was perfect? Good variety of choice on the web site... easy to track your order and delivered quickly... love that I can buy this online and is done exactely how I asked...
Will order again 100% when I need something for sure"




SelectRugs.com
 Exactly as promised!Jim Walls - North Battleford, SK   on Apr 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were exactly what I expected and was promised. Good quality, perfect fit, easy installation, clear instructions. Very pleased with this purchase. Thanks!"



SelectRugs.com
 I would recommend purchasing from this company..Gerard Bodson - Gainford, AB   on Apr 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They were easy to install, look great and fit perfectly. My only issue is that one out of the five is stiffer to pull down.. "



SelectRugs.com
 Merle Boechler - West Kelowna, BC   on Apr 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am more excited yah happy with my blinds but I am even more happy with the service I received from this company"



SelectRugs.com
 WowJOANSIE  - Marathon, ON   on Apr 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Thos is the second time I ordered from Select blinds, top down, bottom up, & solar roller shades. Select Blinds is THE PLACE to buy window coverings. As long as you measure right ur good to go. Quality blinds at a phenomenal price. Would I order from here again, you bet I would. "


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 102 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners