Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 104 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful blindsMs.P - The Pas, MB   on Jun 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great samples, beautiful blinds,husband installed quickly,very smooth cordless push and pull, looks great. Only negative was clicking between each blind style we were looking at for colour availability (after ordering samples in dbl cell). That was a pain in the @$$.
Very happy with the actual blinds-beautiful!"




SelectRugs.com
 Exceptional quality & service!Sandra Sharp - Sherwood Park, AB   on Jun 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Will definitely be purchasing from select blinds for any future needs!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Measure twice, cut oncePeter Hansum - Calgary, AB   on Jun 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Order on the site was easy. Unfortunetly, of the two blinds ordered, they sent the wrong size for one of them.. When I emailed the problem, it took a couple of days to get back to me, however, I was assured the blinds would be sent. I requested speedy service. Still waiting a couple of weeks later. Not happy."
Comment from Select Shops:
Sorry for the manufacturing error & the delay in the replacement blind but for some reason the address was incomplete. This has been corrected and we have applied a $25 credit to your order as a "sorry" for the inconvenience.




SelectRugs.com
 Looks good so farTH - , ON   on Jun 03 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were easy to install and they work quit well. In getting the morning sun it keeps the sun out for the most part. Only time will tell on their durability.
Wasn't happy with delivery time but aside from that everything else seems fine."




SelectRugs.com
 Brenda Foot - Stettler, AB   on Jun 03 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I purchased living room blinds. They took a couple of weeks to arrive. The installation was easy. All in all there just what I needed and was looking for. Thank you"



SelectRugs.com
 Bring on the sunMarnie - Bancroft, ON   on Jun 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Our blinds look and fit great. I'm sure we will find our wall of windows will be cooler with these new blinds"



SelectRugs.com
 order processingJudy  - Tilbury, ON   on May 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Found it very easy to order samples and to 'Chat' with a representative when required. Really hoping to see the finished product when they arrive."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsStephen Murray - Kelowna, BC   on May 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"They were exactly what we were looking for at literally half the cost of others we'd found that were comparable. They arrived in a timely manner and were really easy to install. We have the kind that can raise up from the bottom and leave the top open and the strings are barely visible. Highly recommend!"



SelectRugs.com
 great blindsKeith McNeely - Lethbridge, AB   on May 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"very easy to install and very true to to size"



SelectRugs.com
 A little pricey, but work great....Shawn - Fort McMurray, AB   on May 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blocked 98% or more of the light. Kept the heat down when sun was shinning on that side of the house."



SelectRugs.com
 Not ImpressedKaren Pries - Dryden, ON   on May 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"for the cost of the blind and the function (I ordered specifically to blackout a room to allow sleep during daylight hours) they do blackout all light as there are gaps along each side. Had I been aware I would have made an alternate choice."
Comment from Select Shops:
Thanks for the suggestion. We will examine additional ways to clarify precisely what can be expected from a blackout blind. In fact the fabric is completely blackout but since there must be a clearance space between the blind and the wall on an inside mount, in order permit free movement of the blind, there is a small gap where light will show. There is only one blind which is completely blackout and that is the Slumber Shade where a track is installed on the sides of the window and the blind travels within this track.




SelectRugs.com
 Bamboo blindsSusan Lori Selski - Lethbridge, AB   on May 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am thrilled with the blind I ordered. It is exactly what I wanted and the quality is excellent. I will definitely be ordering more blinds through this site. I spent almost thirty years as a design consultant and sold and installed thousands of blinds. I would recommend these blinds to anyone looking for new window coverings."



SelectRugs.com
 So happy with these blinds!Sally Orchard - Minnedosa , MB   on May 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They installed easily, work great! We can see out, but there is improved privacy looking in, also makes a huge difference in the amount of heat/UV rays beating into the room. Also can sit in the sunroom when before it was quite often too hot, and you can see your screen on computers, etc. Love them!"



SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what we Needed!Alan Greenfield - Delhi, ON   on May 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We wanted a blind to help cut sun on us and glare on our TV on the back porch! It gave us the exact amount of shade & we received exactly what we ordered. Very happy!"



SelectRugs.com
 Beautifully crafted blinds!Jean-Francois Liu - Bromont, QC   on May 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful blinds, easy to install, superior quality and fast shipping!"



SelectRugs.com
 The Blinds look beautifulKathy MacKay - Desable, PE   on May 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I found them a bit tricky to install, the instructions are not clear but once they are up, they look great"



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsPhilip Hunt - Saint-Léon-le-Grand, QC   on May 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
".They were easy to install and they work well and they look great."



SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds for PriceLeah Brainard - Radium Hot Springs, BC   on May 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds came as ordered, fit perfectly and work great. They were a great price and everything matches being custom ordered. Keep light out just as promised. "



SelectRugs.com
 MARY GULLIVER - TORS COVE, NL   on May 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds fit perfectly. There was no adjustment needed. My just took them out of the box and installed them with out any problem."



SelectRugs.com
 Love the lookSara Ippolito - Stoney Creek, ON   on May 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds and have recommended to others"



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing CompanyGail Hrushka - Valleyview, AB   on May 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very pleased with the blinds I have ordered through Select blinds over the last few years. They are of good quality and seem to stand the wear and tear of a busy home.

I should have double checked that my husband actually measured from side to side as the company will make the adjustments on their end. I have a strip of light on either side of my blind but that is due to our measuring. They were easy to hang and look amazing. I would highly recommend using the sample options as the computer colors don't do the samples justice. "




SelectRugs.com
 Window blunds - Armstrong, BC   on May 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds fit perfectly! The. Ordering site was easily to use! Great product!"



SelectRugs.com
 Good price good qualityKR - ,   on May 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered these blinds for my house and my cabin. Love them. Good quality. "



SelectRugs.com
 Prompt and good on their wordGlennis  - Calgary, AB   on May 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"A few years ago, we ordered an extremely long blind. It arrived very bent. I contacted customer service and they replaced it when I sent a photo. Unfortunately, it also arrived bent. I think at that point a manager got involved and they produced the blind again and when it arrived, it came packaged and suppported with 2x4s - it was in perfect condition and we have enjoyed it for several years now.

This past month, I ordered 2 new blinds. The longer one arrived perfectly and we installed it - it works great. The shorter one, oddly enough, arrived very bent and was not usable. There was no supporting packaging like there was with the longer one. I contacted customer service and they requested the factor remake it. It arrived today and is in perfect condition.

This company is good on their word. I don't know how much control they have over the packaging for shipping. Whatever the case, they will make sure their customers are happy. They have gone to great lengths to make sure we are happy and I see no reason to order from anywhere else.

Glennis,
Calgary, AB"


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful!Jennifer Vornbrock - Yellowknife, NT   on May 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Super easy installation and they are very beautiful!"



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 104 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners