We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 113 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 We're thrilled with these blinds1Enid Dallyn - Eastend, SK   on Dec 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband was a bit skeptical about ordering off the internet, but that skepticism is gone now. The blinds were very easy to put up; the colour was true to what they showed on the net; the quality seems great and we love the appearance. The fit was also excellent. Would definitely recommend this company!
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Best Online Purchase EverSusan Wright - Kanata, ON   on Dec 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect measuring instructions. Arrived very quickly. Really easy to install. I highly recommend Select Blinds and I'll be using them again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds exactly as wishedMary M - London, ON   on Dec 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds work really well in our bathroom window. They fit perfectly and were easy to install as an inside mount, which is what I wanted. They operate smoothly."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 1/2" Double Cell Value Blackout Honeycomb ShadesSue W  - Shelburne, NS   on Dec 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I have never submitted a testimonial before but felt I had to after seeing a number of negative reviews online (mostly regarding installation problems) with Select Blinds. Our experience with this company was all positive and our blind was custom made in the ten days as promised and arrived at our door in perfect condition. The installation was the easiest I have ever encountered (and I have installed quite a few blinds and shades over the years). It took less than 5 minutes to screw the four screws in the two brackets and with a click our blind was installed! I would recommend this company."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent product and servicePauline Weatherbie  - Ottawa, ON   on Dec 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I highly recommend this product. It looks amazing in the livingroom and is excellent quality. Installation was very easy. The magnets on the headrail are so handy. Service was great. Received our order 3 .5 weeks after order. We shall order again from this company."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Got exactly what was ordered - very pleased!C. Balderson - Acme, AB   on Dec 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind construction and quality was superior to what I was expecting. Measurements were exactly as ordered. Easy to install. Very pleased with single-cell blinds and faux wood blinds ordered. I would definitely order blinds and window coverings again from Select Blinds Canada."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Roman shadesLucy  - Montreal, QC   on Dec 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I recently bought a couple of Roman shades; they're just beautiful. The quality is great and your service is excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending Select Blinds Canada."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent ProductTerri  - Alliston, ON   on Dec 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I am so pleased with these blinds. I have never ordered custom blinds before and I was concerned
about how they would fit. They fit beautifully! And look amazing! I followed the measuring instructions and they fit perfectly, as well as being easy to hang.
I would definitely recommend Select Blinds!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beverly Aisenstat - Chestermere, AB   on Dec 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I an very satisfied with my Blinds and will be ordering more in the New Year."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love Select BlindsSylvie Chiasson - Pierrefonds , QC   on Dec 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have order several times from Select Blinds. Easy process, great product and value! Highly recommend Select Blinds and will always be my go-to for future blinds/shades! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love my sheer shadesChristina - Nepean, ON   on Dec 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I bought the 2"value darkening sheer shades and I absolutely love them. Easy to use and the different options are great. Would definitely recommend. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Extremely Happy!!Renee Varghese  - Edmonton, AB   on Dec 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Extremely Happy!! The blinds turned out to be perfect. Even when we had a slight problem with 2 of the blinds, they were replaced promptly with absolutely no hassle whatsoever. Love their products and service!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 quality blindsSusan Johnson - North Vancouver, BC   on Dec 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are very sturdy and easy to install. The measurements were spot on. There was a slight imperfection where it looked like the cut was not clean on the end of the blind but it does not show and I am satisfied with the appearance of the blind. They arrived quickly. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great BlindsCindy Fahlman - Balgonie, SK   on Dec 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I have order twice from Select Blinds. Love the quality, looks and price. Very happy with the products. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Amazing Service!!Monica Holz - Prince Albert, SK   on Dec 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I started ordering blinds from here about 4 years ago. On one of the blinds there was a slight problem and the staff was courteous and did everything to fix it and get me replacement blinds right away. The blinds are cut to perfection and are exactly as ordered!!! I have recommended to many and they too are very happy."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindsLianne - Winnipeg, MB   on Dec 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect! Looks great!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome customer serviceJ Carney - Whistler, BC   on Dec 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The customer service I received after receiving my blinds was absolutely awesome, they could not have done more to ensure I was 100% happy with my purchase. Which I am. I would not hesitate to buy from Select Blinds again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good quality blind Jessica - Toronto, ON   on Dec 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I’m happy with this blind but for one thing: there are gaps on either side of the blind that let quite a bit of light in during my toddler’s naps. It’s because of the width of the hardware at the top that secured the blind to the window casing. As a result we will have to get curtains to go over the blinds."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love these blindsGail Green - Hants Harbour, NL   on Dec 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would definately order again. I love my blinds!?"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Fantastic blinds!Ron L. - Sudbury, ON   on Dec 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Outstanding value. Fast delivery. Quality material. Super easy installation. Saved a pile of money!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 The Blinds are greatMs Julia Redgrave - Annapolis Royal, NS   on Dec 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful colour, easy to install, looks great"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful blindsMarc De Raeve - Edmonton, AB   on Dec 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"First time ever to visit the website.Easy and nice overview .
When payment was done,the blinds arrived after approx. 3 weeks and were a perfect match,easy to install.
Thank you very much.Marc."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Denis Savoie - North Cobalt, ON   on Dec 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very satisfied with my order and would not hesitate to recommend it."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Nice blindChristopher Schaan - Campbell River, BC   on Dec 03 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The only negative thing I have to say about these blind is the top down option. When you pull the blind down part way from the top, the top portion tips forward. Doesn't look that great."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome!Susan W  - Kanata, ON   on Dec 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"From start to finish this is the best online purchase I've ever made. Perfect measuring instructions, easy ordering and great pricing. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. It couldn't have been any easier to install them, it took less than an hour to put up all four blinds. So pleased!"


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 113 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners