Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 106 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Garry Hersey - Digby, NS   on Jul 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Good experience; good quality product; helpful and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely order from them again."



SelectRugs.com
 Everything worked out perfectlyVal J - Victoria, BC   on Jul 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are just what I expected. They function easily (top-down/bottom up) and do the right job in coverage. The fit is just right. "



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing customer serviceSharon Takacs - Abbotsford, BC   on Jul 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds came with scratches and the pull cord mounted backwards. Your customer service made it totally right and replaced the whole blind. I will be ordering blinds for my other windows as soon as I can. Got great advice regarding measuring and installation of the blind."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent in every way!Alan Holcomb - Prince Albert, SK   on Jul 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Loved the ease of purchase, install and price! Thanks SelectBlinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful BlindsStephanie White - Fort McMurray, AB   on Jul 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very well constructed, beautiful blinds. They fit perfectly, came quickly, and the valance that came with them was much nicer than the ones on different brands of blinds that were already in the house I moved into. Easy to install as well. "



SelectRugs.com
 Very nice blinds. Andrew Peters - Calgary, AB   on Jul 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Super easy to install. I bought 10 blinds and installed them in a afternoon. They function smoothly and open and close with ease. My order showed up a week ahead of schedule which was nice. They look awesome in our brand new house. Obviously being brand new we had no window coverings. The house was getting hot with the sun. The next day after installation it was even hotter outside. The blinds made a dramatic difference in temperature on the inside from the previous day. And that's the whole reason why I went double cell. I really love the top down and bottom up feature for privacy and light control. "



SelectRugs.com
 Better than expected! Martin E  - Abbotsford , BC   on Jul 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The Blinds fit excellent and they came faster than expected! Installation was a breeze and the videos are very helpful! Will be doing the rest of my home with Select Blinds! "


SelectRugs.com
 Perfect Meghan Hoople - Toronto, ON   on Jul 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These look great. Easy to install and much cheaper than your typical blind store. The antique colour is a bit darker than you might imagine. But we love it! Let's soft light in and keeps peepers out! Thank you! "



SelectRugs.com
 online order--great service--nice blindsSandra Zander - Oshawa, ON   on Jul 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"service was great from time of order on. Blinds are just what we expected and were easy to install.
One arrived damaged and Select is sending a replacement. Great customer service."




SelectRugs.com
 Not worth the hassle Braden - ,   on Jul 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This company is extremely unprofessional and has virtually no customer service support. Communication is nonexistent. I've ordered from Blinds to Go in the past and would go back with them if I needed to order custom blinds again. For the small difference in price, it was not worth any of the trouble."
Comment from Select Shops:
Unfortunately no matter how we have tried we have not be able to satisfy this customer. We even offered to send a professional installer, at Select expense, to try to resolve any problems. It really bothers us but on this one "we have failed". Fortunately thousands of other customers have rated SelectBlinds with a 4.6 out of 5.0 indicating a very high level of satisfaction.




SelectRugs.com
 Judy - , ON   on Jul 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are phenomenal. Notice how well the double cell keeps the room cool. With the 'top down, bottom up' I can open the top of the blinds to let light in or open the window and now worry about the dog barking at anyone walking past."



SelectRugs.com
 KD - ,   on Jul 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Three problems with my blind. It is just off center enough that one side rubs on window frame, no matter how we tried to adjust it. The stitching in some area looks large, therefore showing sunshine through parts of the blind when closed. Also the cord is not long enough, when blind is closed I can hardly reach the cord to open it again as it is too short."



SelectRugs.com
 They look great Cathy - Richmond, BC   on Jul 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We were able to still have our other blinds to keep the same look throughout our cabin."



SelectRugs.com
 Perfect!Tracy H - Regina , SK   on Jul 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds appear very well constructed. I went with the cordless option, and am very impressed with how they work. No cords for the cat to bat around in the middle of the night!"



SelectRugs.com
 Colin Mackintosh - Nelson, BC   on Jul 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"They function well, the only thing that bothers me is the strip of light on the sides of the blinds. It's as if an extra 1/4" was taken off the width I submitted just to make sure it fit."



SelectRugs.com
 Easy as ABC and 123...Clarice Almario - Swift Current, SK   on Jul 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The instruction on how to take the measurement is a easy to follow. Package arrived on time and in good condition. Installation is easy. The blinds look great!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Julie - , BC   on Jul 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome customer service, speedy delivery and top notch perfect fit guarantee (didn't think I would measure wrong)"



SelectRugs.com
 Very good valueChristopher Haromy - North York, ON   on Jul 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Well made, fits well. Delivery was delayed a couple weeks due to material availability, but they provided a small refund as compensation. Overall very good value and relatively easy to install."



SelectRugs.com
 Great up down JB - Calgary, AB   on Jul 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Super easy to install and work great . I've only had them for a couple of months but I am very pleased . "



SelectRugs.com
 Great fit and look but not made in CanadaNoreen Gaudet - Ladysmith, BC   on Jul 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I like the blinds and that the company called me for my credit card info. I mistakenly assumed since I spoke to a very lovely lady in Montreal they were made in Canada, but they were shipped from California."



SelectRugs.com
 Kathy Nelson - Camrose, AB   on Jun 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"For the price I wasn't expecting much but they are very sturdy,heavy and look great got more than I thaought thanks will be getting more when I need"



SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are fantasticCarol - Windermere, ON   on Jun 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very pleased with the blinds we ordered, they look great and were easy to install. We have already recommended Select Blinds to some of our family as we were so pleased."



SelectRugs.com
 Deborah Hall - Elmvale, ON   on Jun 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome company to work with."



SelectRugs.com
 Ordered beforeRonald Neish - Rankin Inlet, NU   on Jun 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered from select blinds about 8 years ago and the blinds still look great. We carefully follow directions like always having the blinds in the open position before raising or lowering. The construction is as to be expected for this price but the plastic parts can break easily so we are careful and have enjoyed the clean look of these blinds. We recently ordered another 1,400 worth of them and just installing them. They come very well protected when they ship. I think the packing material weighed nearly as much as the blinds so none of them arrived with any issues. The staff were very friendly when they called me regarding our recent order and some questions they had. I've had good experiences with these folks so keep them in the back of my head when I need blinds. I also like the 2 inch blinds which stack out of the way more and don't obstruct the windows..."



SelectRugs.com
 Great product, good value for your moneyRegina - Waterloo, ON   on Jun 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds fulfilled our expectations. Arrived promptly and were easy to install."



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 106 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2017 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners