We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 120 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent ServiceRobert Her - , ON   on May 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Received a couple of blinds damaged in transit, quickly replaced, Thanks"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Blinds and ServiceSteve - East York, ON   on May 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering the blinds online was super easy. I did make a 1" mistake on the length, I emailed the correct measurement the next day and they adjusted the order. The blinds arrived under 2 weeks from the Saturday night we ordered them (can't count Sunday). All the hardware was in the boxes. Our living room looked like a new room within 2 hours after they arrived. The quality seems top notch."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 BlindsR. Kirby  - Parksville , BC   on May 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Was very good shipping, ordered 3 blinds, 2 right on but the 3 rd. The metal insert was cut 1/4 inch to long & yes my measurements was right on, I did not contact them but I will. I used my grinder took 1/8 off each end worked very well"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Judy Elms - Irishtown-Summerside, NL   on May 02 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are everything I wanted very impressed"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindsJudy - Kenora, ON   on May 01 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds I ordered were the perfect colour, size and of great quality. Delivery was on schedule . Replaced older 15 year old good quality blinds and these were much lighter therefore easier to open and close. Installation was easy. I recommend ordering the samples to get the perfect colour match. I also used the live chat which was very helpful."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love dual functionLORI FERGUSON - SUDBURY, ON   on Apr 30 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love that the top can be pulled down. When I want light and privacy in my bedroom these hit the mark"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very pleased. Will shop here againPamela Kerr - Barnaby, NB   on Apr 29 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I purchased 4 sets of blinds. I am very pleased with the quality considering how little I paid. There was a minor issue with the woven blinds when they arrived, but instead of simply replacing the damaged parts, they resent all new blinds. This is exceptional customer service that deserves credit. I will be using Select Blinds again soon and do not hesitate to recommend them."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love your blindsMs Julia Redgrave - Annapolis Royal, NS   on Apr 29 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love them...the advertized product is every bit as great as it sounds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Best blinds around!jerry howell - Belle River, ON   on Apr 28 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From ordering, to getting them delivered, to the quick and easy installation. Our experience with selectblindscanada.ca, is nothing short of fanominal !! We've ordered from them a few times and have not been disappointed. We've did extensive research and no one gives the variety and options with value and service like selectblinds.
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Nice blinds poor support bracketsDave Gordon - Victoria, BC   on Apr 27 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Brackets are very thin material bend out of shape easy. Hard to clip in"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Christine Logan - Perth, ON   on Apr 27 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds look great."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Nice looking blind and good value.Katherine - Ottawa, ON   on Apr 26 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"One side of the blinds at the bottom arrived with bent slats. I managed to unbend them sufficiently that it does not affect the appearance, because the affected area faces the window. They don't hang quite straight at the bottom, which in my application, is really obvious. So, not happy about that.
The opener takes some getting used to, but works well, and I like the nice clean look you get without the pull-string."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 lynne c - Saskatoon, SK   on Apr 26 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Prompt delivery, nice quality, easy to install. I plann to order more blinds from here. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 SheerWeavesylvain st jacques - mascouche, QC   on Apr 26 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have other 5% SheerWeave type of blinds from another company and there is less sun going through"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Ken Wright - Brockville, ON   on Apr 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They look great. I had them installed today and they look good. Because my apartment has cinder block all around my unit for fire safety I have a friend install them and there in and good. My friend is a part time retired contractor, we talked over coffee this morning and he came right up and within 1 1/2 hrs he was done. Thank and I would recommend you to anyone. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love our blind!Shirley Ann Warman - Creston, BC   on Apr 24 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our was perfect , in every Way? Tyvm"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love Rachel  - Winnipeg, MB   on Apr 21 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I love the Designer Plus Cordless Top Down Bottom Up Light Filtering Pleated Shades. I have them in my bathroom and they look amazing. Easy to install. "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 So easyJordan - , SK   on Apr 21 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"It was so easy to order and they came right to my door. 0 hassle! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Delbert Voth - Ridgeway, ON   on Apr 21 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The measuring instructions were simple and our plantation shutters fit like a glove. They were a snap to install and they look great."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful clean look!Dmaco - Miramichi, NB   on Apr 21 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful, perfect fit, and easy to install!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great shuttersNicholas  - Toronto, ON   on Apr 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered white shutters for six windows in our house. Impressed with the product quality and the service, took about four weeks. All fit exactly to order and easy to install. Costs much less than Hunter Douglas shutters for equal quality.

Tip: Use a laser measuring tool for ease/accuracy when measuring window frames. Worth the $20."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Super easy to installCarla Lindsay - Prince Albert, SK   on Apr 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I did not personally install them but I was around when it happened. Judging by the swear words or lack of I would say the installations were a success! Second time buyer."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Woven blindsJoan Foster - Powell River, BC   on Apr 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my second order for blinds and I'm so pleased with them! They fit perfectly and look beautiful in my dining room and kitchen. Select Blinds is a great site,so many styles and colours to choose from for any budget. I highly recommend..Thank you!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blinds!Matthew Fisher - AGASSIZ, BC   on Apr 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds were easy to order and shipped quickly. Blinds fit perfectly into the spaces I msasured. This was my second order from select blinds and I will definitely continue to purchase from them in the future."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 As orderedAnita Jackson - Seabright, NS   on Apr 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"WE are happy with the blinds. There were no surprises. The blinds fit and work as advertizied"



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 120 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners