Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 96 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Very happyMatthew/Lauren - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with the blinds, relatively easy to install. Blinds look good and are on par with price in terms of quality and look. Easy to order, fast delivery and customer service available to answer all my questions online."



SelectRugs.com
 Terrific Products!Mary Brown - Cobourg, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent Quality - Perfect fit - easy to read / understand instruction. Called customer service, the rep was terrific.
Highly recommend!"




SelectRugs.com
 Excellent customer serviceNick Korwin - Stittsville, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Order two blinds and one was slightly defective. However, the excellent customer service rep emailed me right away after mentioning this in a review and sent new blinds right away! Perfect customer service. "



SelectRugs.com
 Super qualityGerry Wall - Orleans, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Really good value, high quality and fast build and shipping. When the need arises in the future we will buy from Select Blinds again and would definitely recommend."



SelectRugs.com
 Great blackout blinds!Catherine Allan - Kemptville , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We bought our slumber shade blackout blinds for the TV room as it gets a lot of sun in the afternoon. They work beautifully!"



SelectRugs.com
 Window makeover!!!Barbara Pollice - Blairmore , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great service, quick delivery and beautiful blinds.
If I need anything for my windows it's gotta be select blinds!"




SelectRugs.com
 cellular blindsDon Kelly - Vernon, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The product and service is great would order again and would totally recommend you to a friend.
As far as the construction and value its too early to say but everything looks great and time will tell.
We are very happy with our decision "




SelectRugs.com
 They were just what I had imaginedDonna Smith-Billard - Baddeck, NS   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very satisfied with my blinds,delivery was prompt but of most importance was the satisfaction with the service I received throughout the process,
There was a problem with the size of the delivered curtains but with their fit measure insurance it was settled more than satisfactorily.
You could have blown me away when I was asked to donate the mis -sized blinds to charity.Being a local volunteer at the food bank and having been instrumental in setting up a second hand clothing shop in the basement of my church I was thrilled that your company has this policy. I will gladly refer your company to my friends."




SelectRugs.com
 I love my blinds!Betty - calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The quality is great! I really appreciate the fact that my blinds were delivered before Christmas several days before the predicted arrival date."



SelectRugs.com
 pleated blindsDr Harry Neveling - Dawson Creek, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful, ads aesthetic value to my million dollar house. I even went back and bought more blinds for other rooms."



SelectRugs.com
 they are as advertisedGerry - Whitehorse, YT   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Live in the Yukon and these blinds are energy efficient keeping warm in and cold out."



SelectRugs.com
 Love these blindsKami - Nelson, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They look great and the price was right. A little heavy, so not so awesome to install by yourself"



SelectRugs.com
 Can't say enough about Customer serviceDenis Benoit - Limoges, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Unbelievable, the customer agent followed up on my review and indicated she would replace any blinds should I had any issues with them. You don't see that every day.

Keep up the good work."




SelectRugs.com
 no name - Kincardine, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"one of the three blinds was slightly shorter than it should be. My friend's husband did the installing- he said it was easy.

I'm happy with the blinds, and the price, and the customer relations dept."




SelectRugs.com
 Excellent valueEdward Sadoway - Chestermere, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent value for these 2 blind.Easy installaltion,great customer service.Would purchase, blinds again from Select Blinds.Thank-you E.S."



SelectRugs.com
 A1 serviceJean-Francois Bourdeau - Montreal, QC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I received the blind the exact date. Blinds are easy to install. The cuts for inside inatallation were perfect. Great price. Quality as expected. Already spoke of Selectblindcanada.ca with relatives and colleague. Will certainly buy again ! "



SelectRugs.com
 Never disappointed!Doug Spicer - Moose Jaw , SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Second purchase and 100% satisfied with product and timely delivery.
Will be sure to order again if the need arises."




SelectRugs.com
 Sweet looking blindssteve lewis - Guelph, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds arrived as promised and in perfect condition. They look and work great. I would recommend select blinds to anyone."



SelectRugs.com
 I Love These BlindsSusan - Surrey , BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm delighted with my new 1/2" blinds! Great price, fast delivery, well packaged, exact measurements and easy installation!! They look fabulous on my French doors! We're undergoing some renovations now and will definitely be ordering more blinds in the future. Thank you, Select Blinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 Judy Besenski - Okotoks, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Absolutely! I was quoted $9700 to cover my 21 windows. We ordered very similar shades from Select Blinds for under $2000. Any questions I had I just called and received an answer in minutes. I love my blinds! "



SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding Products and Servicecheryl mahyr - Toronto, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am extremely pleased with the products and the service. Once certainly gets value for the money and the customer service is outstanding!! Blinds are wonderful quality and they are the easiest things to install."



SelectRugs.com
 1" value aluminiumbjorn lundquister - port coquitlam, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"very good value, and a very easy to use web page for measuring and ordering on line."



SelectRugs.com
 I love these blindsKHF - ,   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very nervous that you would not get the right size of blinds for me. Even though I followed the instructions on measuring perfectly, i just didn't think you would get it right but WOW!! PERFECT fit and they look so great!! Thank you!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great value and delivery to your door for freeTJ - North Bay , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am happy I ordered online and saved 50% off the original quote I had from a local store who would install. The installation and measuring is easy because there is a video to help someone like me who has never done this before. I am pleasantly surprised with this company "



SelectRugs.com
 Awesome blindsCarole LaForge - Orleans, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to choose,buy and install!"



«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 96 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners