Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  of 100 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 nice blind overallDon Varey - Nanaimo, BC   on Jan 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wish they were handled better before pakaging. Scratches and operation of large blind are only turn off. They look good in location. Packaging was great, not sure how they got sratched. Had to be before packaging."



SelectRugs.com
 Kevan Howard - Calgary , AB   on Jan 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds for the price"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent value and they look great!SR - Montreal, QC   on Jan 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were looking to quickly replace the curtains that my dog had accidentally pulled out of the wall when we decided that shades would be a nice change for a clean, fresh look. For sheer-to-shade blinds, a local blind company gave us an estimate of ~970$ and would give us a 40% discount on the price. We were sooo close to paying for these shades but my indecision on which color to choose delayed our committing to buying them. Then I decided to look online and found selectblinds. I easily found the same shades that I wanted to buy at less than half the cost quoted to me earlier. The color selection was smaller but actually did me a favor by simplifying my choice. I selected Ivory, which matched our white trim windows and "sand-colored" walls perfectly. The installation was a bit tricky for us at first; we are not very handy and we found the installation booklet a bit lacking in pictures but in the end it is a really simple process. We even managed with a screwdriver since we did not have a power drill. I rated 4 stars for construction because one of the side flaps of the rail (the thing that goes along the top of the window) came off while we were unwrapping the shades. It seemed like the flap was held kinda haphazardly with glue but assembled all together and it does not show or affect the shades at all.
These shades allow a lot of light to filter in during the day even when closed and keep a lot of privacy from the outside. They give the clean look I wanted. Just want to add: my cats like to sit on the window sill and as a result of trying to squeeze behind the shades, have made a couple of scratches on the fabric. As a result we keep a little bit of clearance at the bottom of the window to let them duck under. If you have rambunctious pets, then you may have to do the same... Overall, I don't think I can find another company that can beat the prices offered here with the same value. Looking forward to choosing more shades for the bedroom!"




SelectRugs.com
 Kevin Brickwood - Quesnel , BC   on Jan 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent quality and price."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent communicatiionPeter Makeiv - Castlegar, BC   on Jan 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm impressed with the contact service in particular--internet availability. Also, the manner in which one can select by ordering samples. I am using word of mouth advertising for you."



SelectRugs.com
 More than I expectedJudy Crawford - Winnipeg , MB   on Jan 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are so easy to measure, order and install. I have had blinds like this for years and always had problems with them, from broken cords to snapping hardware but Select blinds are much lighter in weight and seem to move smoother than the ones I have had before. Love them."



SelectRugs.com
 its good georges gratton - flin flon, MB   on Jan 02 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"its a little tight in length we modify it by adding magnets to keep it shut in the bottom. it keeps popping up we did play with the adjustment screw on the bottom. its max out.didn't help.my concern is will it warp/bend the bottom piece."



SelectRugs.com
 A. Ashton - Pender Island, BC   on Dec 30 2014 
"I am very happy with the blinds we ordered [Premium wood - 2"]from you. Ordering on-line is always a bit of a leap of faith but in this case, no worries. The blinds are beautiful, fit perfectly and match the surrounding fir trim almost exactly! Thank you. I have already recommended you to others."


SelectRugs.com
 All went wellThomas Ryan - Sudbury, ON   on Dec 29 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered the blinds unseeing, price was better than at the big box stores. They arrived as predicted. Installation was easier than I thought and they look fine.
Highly recommended "




SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsSusan Elliott - Calgary, AB   on Dec 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds. The pattern is subtle so not overwhelming - a little personality without dominating the room. I wanted a blind that would provide privacy without blocking out the light, and these do the job perfectly. Easy to order; arrived when promised."



SelectRugs.com
 Peter - Charlottetown, PR   on Dec 25 2014 
"Very pleased with new blinds. Half the price of local dealers, excellent quality, easy to install, good instructions. Very impressed."


SelectRugs.com
 Just as orderedRich Mckinlay - Simcoe, ON   on Dec 24 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"greats way to get blinds"



SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding quality and deliveryGerry - , ON   on Dec 24 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Not our first time to purchase from SelectBlindsCanada, and the experience that had us coming back for a larger order has been rewarded by another high quality product with fast manufacture and shipment. The sheer-to-shade blinds are excellent and the same quality as high-end store products that we reviewed and well under half the price. When we have future needs we will come to SelectBlindsCanada first."



SelectRugs.com
 My blinds are wonderful!Katherine Cross - Scarborough, ON   on Dec 23 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The roman blinds are beautiful and are made of good material. The gentlemen who arrived to install them was friendly and installed the blinds professionally. I would recommend your company to whoever is considering purchasing window treatments for their home or business. Many thanks!"



SelectRugs.com
 Really happy with these blindsIna - Nanaimo, BC   on Dec 20 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Fast delivery, easy to install. They look and fit great. This is the first time I have ordered this product on line and was really happy with the whole process. "



SelectRugs.com
 exactly what i was looking forKim Parker - Alliston, ON   on Dec 18 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Although these blinds were $$; they were well worth it. I work nights and the slightest amount of light wakes me up. Now I sleep in a dark cave! These are truly black out blinds. I would definitely recommend this product."



SelectRugs.com
 Perfect match Michel Thibeault - Chelmsford , ON   on Dec 17 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I bought other blinds a few years ago and this one matches perfectly! Nice quality and look..."



SelectRugs.com
 Alex - Airdrie, AB   on Dec 16 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds. I highly recommend to anyone shopping for blinds. "



SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are great qualityCathy Hughes - Port Au Port, NL   on Dec 12 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My overall experience shopping with select blinds was exceptional. Thank you again for service I received."



SelectRugs.com
 Satisfied customer once againPauline Therrien - Dunrobin, ON   on Dec 11 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the 2nd time I have ordered several sets of blinds for my home. Once again, I am very pleased with the quality and service. "



SelectRugs.com
 Another satisfied customer!June Lauer - Assiniboia, SK   on Dec 10 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
I love my cordless honeycomb top down bottom up blinds! The color is amazing! Shipped when they said and everything from ordering to receiving them went very smoothly! Would recommend Selectblindscanada!"




SelectRugs.com
 Ultra Light Filter Honeycomb blindsCynthia Levy - Paradise, NL   on Dec 08 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Make sure when you send actual measurements to Select Blinds that you add an inch or inch and a half to the length. These blinds are 1/8 short of window sill and am disappointed that the actual measurement that I provided was not taken into consideration in the construction of the blind. Overall very happy but again not happy that I have to stretch the blind to almost meet the sill."



SelectRugs.com
 Easy to installStephane Roy - Bathurst, NB   on Dec 05 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Verry easy to measure and to install!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great product will order again! Brent D - Warman, SK   on Dec 04 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Received the blinds after the back order was filled. Was very pleased with the ease of installation and quality of the product. Will definitely order from again. "



SelectRugs.com
 Hit & MissMarvin White - Okotoks , AB   on Dec 03 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have three sets of these blinds ( one was a gift), one set is sized correctly and fits well, one set is sized well but the outer edges at the top do not fit snugly into the top rail so light poles through, the third set does not drop down far enough, there is extra blind that is not fully extended but the strings stop the blind from dropping fully."



«Prev  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  of 100 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners