Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 96 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 It doesn't get any better than this!Peter House - Chester, NS   on Apr 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent product, website and service!"



SelectRugs.com
 An excellent experience!Gail/Phil - Amherst, NS   on Apr 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The overall experience has been very, very positive. We love the product, they are exactly what we wanted and were delivered a week before the delivery date. We found the explanation on how to install very helpful and within an hour, all 4 blinds were up. The blinds were packaged very well for shipping so arrived with no damage. We will be ordering from you in the future."



SelectRugs.com
 very easy installationAngela Saunders - Windsor, ON   on Apr 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to install these blinds. looks great also."



SelectRugs.com
 My Blinds Ronelda Aylward - Inverness County, NS   on Apr 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were everything I expected and more they look very nice and easy to install Thank You "



SelectRugs.com
 Very pleased with these blindsJacquie Friesen - Hague, SK   on Apr 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great customer service all around, a great blind that also looks beautiful with ease to install!!! Would recommend select blinds to anyone!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 buyer - Kenora, ON   on Apr 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The premium room darkening shades They curl back when pulled up and are wavy and unattractive from outside when extended. Inside material and action are good."



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing blinds, quick shippingJessica Bruno - Nanaimo, BC   on Apr 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We bought these blinds for our three massive 6' windows and we LOVE them. Bought on a Monday and received them the following Friday; custom cut and everything. They let a nice amount of light through during the day but give perfect privacy as well. The installation was pretty easy once you get the hang of it and the colour works beautifully with our living room. Thank you so much SelectBlindsCanada, I'd definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for excellent quality blinds. "



SelectRugs.com
 Barbara Trainor - Langley, BC   on Apr 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my blinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueMelvyn Drage - Qualicum Beach, BC   on Mar 29 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent blinds, great construction and easy to install.
Haley is magnificent very attentive a great asset to the company.
5 ***** stars to all above,
Will certainly recommend your company.
Highly satisfied.
Thanks again
Very Best Regards
Mel"




SelectRugs.com
 I'm ImpressedWilliam Smith - Deep Brook, NS   on Mar 27 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order
Good instrustions for measuring
Good tracking information
Delivered as promised
Fit perfectly"




SelectRugs.com
 Perfect fitShannon Tennant - Belle River, ON   on Mar 25 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great quality and perfect fit. Would definitely recommend."



SelectRugs.com
 Third purchaseThomas Seul - Cold Lake, AB   on Mar 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Still impressed with quality "



SelectRugs.com
 2" super value Faux Wood Blindscanuckcanoeist - Chilliwack, BC   on Mar 19 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Bought these for our livingroom windows. Fast service, good customer service online. Very nice. The valances are very nice but could be cut a bit wider."



SelectRugs.com
 Lili Liu - Calgary , AB   on Mar 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love these blinds. This is our second time to order the materials. They fit my kids’ bedrooms upstairs. They were delivered on time, easy to install and the price is very reasonable. We would like to order again when needed. "



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blindsDebbie Stanley - Clarenville, NL   on Mar 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are exactly what I was looking for and to think that I might have spent $600 for something similar at a local decorator store. I will be ordering more as we go through each room to redecorate."



SelectRugs.com
 BlindsValda McGuire - Gander, NL   on Mar 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Completely satisfied with all aspects, quality,ordering and delivery service"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent ServiceCatherine Raby - Port Hope , ON   on Mar 13 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the fourth blind order I have placed with SelectBlinds.ca. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Clear measuring instructions, fast delivery on samples requested, quick delivery. I couldn't be happier."



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsRon Foster - Kinistino, SK   on Mar 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Absolutely great service. Surprised me in a very good way."



SelectRugs.com
 Great ProductJulia Newton - Port Elgin, ON   on Mar 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love our blinds! Easy to install, great service, exceptional quality. Will be ordering more to finish off our 2nd and 3rd bedroom. We highly recommend these blinds. The service, the correspondence, the ease of ordering, the price all figured in was brilliant."



SelectRugs.com
 Great value! So easy to install!Margaret - Edmonton, AB   on Mar 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is our third order with Select Blinds and we could not be more pleased with the quality of the blinds! They are so easy to install! Makes doing it yourself so easy! Visitors to the house always comment on the blinds and what they add to the interior. thank you for the great service both before and after delivery!"



SelectRugs.com
 We love these blindsPierrette Foucher - Kenora, ON   on Mar 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were a little bit leery about ordering blinds on line but a friend and family member had purchased blinds from Select Blinds and they were happy with the service and product they received. We ordered 5 blinds for our living room along with the cassette for the tops and we absolutely love them. They arrived in only a couple weeks, were easy to install and they look great! We have now ordered blinds for our bedroom and bathroom and are looking forward to receiving them."



SelectRugs.com
 Good experience - , BC   on Mar 02 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Would recommend to others. Great customer service. Delivered via Canada Post. Easy process. "



SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are great.Wanda White - Stephenville , NL   on Feb 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the cordless functionality, they block the sun, provide privacy & look fantastic. My husband said they are quite easy to install."



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds!Chris - Ponoka, AB   on Feb 27 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It was easy to order the blinds, they came quickly and were easy to install. Thanks!"



SelectRugs.com
 Calvin Burrell - Walkerton, ON   on Feb 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great product"



«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 96 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners