We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 120 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindschris bartley - colbourne, ON   on May 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Highly recommend blinds "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very nice fitGrant - Milton, ON   on May 24 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were very happy with the fit of these blinds when we measured according to their instructions. There's less than 1/8" on each side for these inside mounts after installation. They look great."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Wendy - , BC   on May 23 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect colour, easy to install, prompt delivery! Just the finishing touch our room needed."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Valerie Johnson - Victoria, BC   on May 21 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had made a request on the bottom of my order, and there was not acknowledgement of it. The request was not completed and I don't know if it is because it wasn't possible, if no one even saw it, or what was the reason. I had requested the pull down tabs in order to raise or lower the blinds and received cords instead. The cords are a mess to deal with on my patio door blinds. There's no place to hang up the cords to get them out of the way; they're tangling and crossed up."
Comment from Select Shops:
The special instructions on her order were missed . CSR called and left message to let her know that cannot combine 2 on 1 and cordless but could remake as 2 separate blinds with cordless option. Of course, the remake would be at no cost to Ms. Johnson




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Easy to install and great blinds - Fort McMurray, AB   on May 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I bought 1/2" double cell value blackout and premium light filtering blinds for our whole house, all Top-Down Bottom-Up and cordless. They were very easy to install, I did it myself. I only needed my husband to help snap one end of the very wide blinds into place. They work very well and are easy for our kids to operate. I prefer the premium light filtering blinds as they don't require you to push a button to make them work. The value blackout blinds do have a button, but are still great.
My parents came to visit and now plan on buying some themselves. "




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 anne - Kingston, ON   on May 17 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wooden bamboo blinds fit perfect and look great"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Customer service was exceptionalChris - , AB   on May 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The second shipment of the blind addressed the concerns of the first and now I am very pleased. Unfortunately it took two tries, hopefully the first was an anomaly. Customer service was exceptional. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Amazing Gaetane Vermette  - Ile du grand calumet, QC   on May 14 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"So easy to order and most of all easy to install"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Den blindsDeb Armstrong - Sarnia, ON   on May 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After fixing the open shut mechanism I really like my purchase but I think they should have been tested before I received them. Dissapointing"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great BlindsLinda and Rick - , NS   on May 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We placed an order for 9 blinds of varying sizes online, a relatively easy process.
The delivery was actually a few days earlier than the initial estimate and the cost was about 1/2 or better than having it done by local companies - including the "big box stores".
After reading the instructions, installation was simple and went without a hitch. They fit well look great. We opted for the cordless versions and were impressed by the locking pull-down mechanism and the adjustment tool features.
Everything considered, these are a great purchase for us."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Extremely satisfied with look of these blindsDarlene - , BC   on May 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These were installed over French patio doors. They let in light but block out the intense sun. When open to the side, they fold back narrow enough so the window is not blocked. These blinds look great with the horizontal blinds in the rest of the room. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Impressed with these blindsDarlene  - Castlegar, BC   on May 10 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"My living room wall is 14' high and had honeycomb cellular blinds installed on all 10 windows. I am amazed at how well they insulate the house from the hot summer sun but still keep the room bright. In the winter, the room is so much warmer. I have had so many compliments on them, that I have also installed them in my dining room."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Exactly What I WantedJamey - St Thomas, ON   on May 10 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome product, well made, so simple to install and open/close. I should have ordered these years ago!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Completely Satisfied In All AspectsLucas  - Victoira, BC   on May 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"After comparing the prices online with the quotes I got from local companies for cellular shades I was a slightly skeptical about what I was going to receive... I saved well over half the cost buying from select blinds and love the products I purchased. I received the order over 2 weeks ahead of schedule which as great, they were packed super safely and secure, they looked great coming out of the boxes and really easy to put up. They look incredible from both inside and out, and the blackout feature performs better than I expected! I will definitely refer my friends and family to select blinds if they are ever in the market for new blinds etc!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Customer ServiceJacqueline Schmidt - Yorkton, SK   on May 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering was easy! I like being able to talk to a person and ask questions. I found the customer service to be excellent. I received my blinds on the date they were scheduled. They were easy to put up and I even used my existing "holes" so no new ones were needed. They look really nice but the only thing that isn't 100% perfect is that they are see through. I don't mind from the inside looking out but everyone on the street can see in my living room. Im not sure if that makes me feel safe. Still deciding."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great decision.P Di Marcantonio - Ravenna, ON   on May 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I spent a lot of time shopping and having people come to give quotes for window coverings around my new home. I decided to place an order online from Select Blinds for one small room first to see how it would go. From start to finish the process was so easy, the price beat any quote that I had received in the past and the product is exactly what I had hoped for. I will continue to order from Select Blinds for the rest of my home. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Fantastic Company Linda Henderson  - Chesterville, ON   on May 07 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I am so pleased with the quality of the bind. Very fast delivery."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Jennifer Hart - Pinawa, MB   on May 07 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are very good quality and very easy to install. I am going to be buying more. Thanks"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Disappointed with the quality and aestheticsTomoki Gomez - Pitt Meadows, BC   on May 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The quality of the blinds were very disappointing.
The parts were not correct (cord equalizer was too big) and the cord control and tension device looks really cheap. Aesthetically unattractive as blinds for the main living room windows! I may have to buy new ones some place else:( I prefer not to buy online but it seem to be a good place."
Comment from Select Shops:
Sorry that you are disappointed in your blinds, especially since these have been rated 4.3/5.0 by other customers But we want you to be 100% satisfied and therefore we have called you to assure you of our 100% satisfaction guarantee. we are prepared to offer a full merchandise credit to be used on any other blinds of your choice, and our glad to help you make that choice




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds are too smallAli Balsillie - Yellowhead County, AB   on May 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Triple measured my window and my blinds came in too small. My husband hung them up anyways and now i'm stuck with holes in my window frame OR using "blackout" blinds that let in an inch of light on the edge. "
Comment from Select Shops:
We are sorry that the blinds don't seem to fit as well as you would like. We have left you a message and are prepared to remake them for you, at no charge, under our Perfect Fit Guarantee. Waiting your confirmation




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Disappointed Leanne Sabey - Magrath, AB   on May 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These are pretty, lightweight blinds and they fit our window perfectly. However they are so loosely woven that they keep no light out. And when looking in I could see everything in the room. Pretty blinds but not what I was hoping for. Not good for a bedroom window"
Comment from Select Shops:
We are sorry to hear that you’re not satisfied with the blind. We have emailed you to let you know we can apply our 100% satisfaction guarantee and refund you with a merchandise credit that can be used towards any other blind of your choice.




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blinds, excellent serviceEric Zalitis - Grand Forks, BC   on May 05 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love our new blinds and would not hesitate to order from select blinds in the future."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Carmen - Richards Landing, ON   on May 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are exceptionally attractive: perfect colour and fit. The make the room look tidy and well-cared for. They also function well blocking light and contributing to energy conservation. They were delivered a day early and in perfect condition."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great productJim McAsey - London, ON   on May 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"purchased 4 of these for the master bedroom, fit perfect, just what I was expecting"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love them Debbie Crosby - skidegate, BC   on May 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They are perfect and i like how you are able to see your order once submittedi had to makes changes to one - thank you again i will be ordering more"



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 120 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners