Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 95 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Wendy - Radium Hot Springs, BC   on Nov 20 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I will definitely use Select blinds again very pleased with their product and the shipping and handling...great service"



SelectRugs.com
 BDianne DeGagne  - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 19 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We received our blinds, and once again Select Blinds has done a fabulous job. Our blinds are made from quality fabric, and add the extra touch to our new home.

Thank you. "


SelectRugs.com
 GN - SPRUCE GROVE, AB   on Nov 18 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great value. I planned on purchasing custom blinds and decided on this option due to price and I was amazed with the quality of the product and how quickly they arrived. I would recommend to anyone. Going forward I will always now use the option."



SelectRugs.com
 Great Looking BlindsA.H. - MAPLE CREEK, SK   on Nov 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love these blinds, were very easy to install, and the fitting is exact.
would recommmend these to anyone needing special sizing blinds."




SelectRugs.com
 Blinds orderedBeverley Graham  - Calgary,, AB   on Nov 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
" Very satisfied and love the blinds I ordered. Easy to install and changed the whole appearance of my rooms. Delivery date on time and a great price. Thank you so much!"


SelectRugs.com
 Living roomTracy McFatridge  - Hanmer, ON   on Nov 16 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I first saw these at ny nieces place. I fell in love with theand decided to order some for my 96 inch living room window. They are stunning. Exactly what I wanted. The illusion of sheers and blinds combined. No need to fully open as the sun can shine in as much or as little as I want with just pulling on the cord an inch. Highly recommendable. Friendly assistance and speedy delivery."


SelectRugs.com
 Really love these blinds.Richard Brasseur - Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC   on Nov 15 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds fit perfectly and they are room darkening no light gets through. They look very rich and modern. This is our second time ordering and would order again when needed."



SelectRugs.com
 Real nice blindsAlexander Neison - Duncan, BC   on Nov 13 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Just the greatest, love them so far, just installed them this afternoon."



SelectRugs.com
 Happy so repeated an orderDiane Matovich - Penticton, BC   on Nov 11 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered for our kitchen to see if the quality and installation was as they said. Loved the fit, look everything so then we ordered two more for our living room, purchasing the 'better' quality ones with the rod instead of strings. Gotta say, like the first ones better, for the price but VERY happy with them all. Just wish there were some kind of discount since we ordered twice. Now are looking at doing the upstairs ones as well. Very easy to order, quick delivery. Overall very happy."



SelectRugs.com
 Exceeded my expectations!Deb - Campbell River, BC   on Nov 11 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent from ordering to fast delivery to easy installation. Very happy with everything."



SelectRugs.com
 Latisha Pearylal-Maharaj - Brampton, ON   on Nov 08 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My son - in Law, who works in construction said, " these blinds make big difference! The kitchen looks like a million bucks!" I am very happy with my blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 no name please - ,   on Nov 06 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"sorry no review omit name and adress"



SelectRugs.com
 Very satisfied with my purchaseMarinha  - Toronto, ON   on Nov 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Shipping was fast, blinds are as described and very nice. Overall very happy with purchase.thank you"


SelectRugs.com
 looks expensive!Andrea - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are really nice and look way more expensive than they are. They were also a breeze to put up. We will definitely be ordering more as needed."



SelectRugs.com
 FabulousDianna Daniels - , NT   on Nov 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great purchase. Online ordering was easy, and delivery charges a welcomed relief. The quality is great for Faux wood blinds and love the colour. From the time of ordering to delivery was decent."



SelectRugs.com
 I love these blinds!Shannon Wang - Pierson, MB   on Nov 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The website is awesome, so easy to go through and order. I did call the help number and the response was great. She answered all my questions and concerns. I will recommend Select Blinds to anyone!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding Product, fantastic serviceElizabeth  - Crossfield, AB   on Nov 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered Selectblinds for 3 homes and am always super pleased by everything! The blinds are quality and the order is always correct and delivery prompt.
Recommend to all!!! "


SelectRugs.com
 Nice looking but misleadingAmy Corbeil - Dundas, ON   on Oct 31 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our blinds look great but we purchased the 5% as suggested for our bathrooms but you can clearly see right through them from outside. No privacy at all. The other blinds, 10%, for around the house look great. A few were cut a bit crooked but all in all, fairly nice."



SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are greatCarolyn Johns - Exeter, ON   on Oct 31 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They arrived ahead of schedule and look great."



SelectRugs.com
 Candice Ward - Abernethy, SK   on Oct 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are fantastic blinds and they are so easy to install and clean!! I will be replacing the large slat blinds in my living room with honeycomb shades in the near future!! "



SelectRugs.com
 Very Nice but FedEX fees applyJoanne Block  - Vulcan, AB   on Oct 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"As a rule I always check to see what method of shipping applies. I was told that the blinds would be shipped within Canada and it was free. Well they shipped from California, came by FedEX and extra fees will be charged by FedEx. This bill is yet to come but I expect it to be an extra $50. This always happens when something is shipped by FedEX. I wish I had known it was FedEX because it would have been cheaper to order from Home Depot then. Otherwise I am happy with the blinds and how easy they were to install. Sorry wish I could give this a five but I wish I had known about FedEX being the shipper prior to placing an order."
Comment from Select Shops:
We cover brokerage and duty costs. Should customer receive an invoice from Fedex, we will be paying it.


SelectRugs.com
 Wow! Love those blinds!Linda Boran - Miramichi, NB   on Oct 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are so pleased with them. They add to the decor of my room and are so easy to use."



SelectRugs.com
 Completely satisfied!Bev Velestuk - Winnipeg, MB   on Oct 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Couldn't have been easier. They provided simple instructions - how to measure and how to install. The blinds were 92 in wide and they were delivered safely to my front door. If I had bought them at a local store, they never would have fit into my car. I am completely satisfied, the blinds fit perfectly. "



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent!Shawnna Dickson - Carberry, MB   on Oct 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered Select Blinds for our new home and they are perfect! These blinds were easy to measure, and fit perfect. We get lots of compliments on the blinds. I highly recommend Select Blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 there was a prolem soon as i opened themTodd Cary - Grand Bend , ON   on Oct 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"on one of the blinds he cording was frayed and broken,good hing I am fairly handy and repaired them myself but a unhandy person would have had the hassle of sending them back for repairs before installing them but they look great and were easy to install"
Comment from Select Shops:
Sent an apology and have tried to reach the customer to make sure that all is now OK. Have not heard back despite leaving phone message and sending an email




1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 95 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners