We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 116 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 very pleasedKris St.Germain - Chelmsford, ON   on Mar 25 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The order fits exactly as instructed measurements given.
Highly recommend ordering samples as we did for your selection. The samples do not appear anywhere near the colours shown on line. You will also have a better idea of transparency and fabric being used."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Perfect Product!Linda Gilbert - Cobourg, ON   on Mar 23 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were exactly what we wanted and more than what we expected. I would certainly recommend Select Blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Perfect and on timeElmienP - Canoe, BC   on Mar 23 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy instructions for measuring and the blinds fit perfectly. Great customer service that can answer all the questions and just overall a wonderful experience. Will order again!
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great product Karen K - Onoway , AB   on Mar 22 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with the blinds I purchased. They were easy t o install and look great. The colour is exactly what I expected. I would buy from Select Blinds again for more window coverings.

"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very happy with the blinds I ordered.Heather Hiebert - Rose Prairie, BC   on Mar 20 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"great service, website and installation so easy."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Service & QualityBruce Cameron  - Teulon, MB   on Mar 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We purchased new vertical blinds for our dining room and living room area from selectblinds.ca. There was a minor problem with the ease in which the larger vertical blind opened and closed. I advised selectblinds.ca and they promptly sent us a new track replacement track. This new track works just fine. My wife and are more than happy with the price, quality and service we received from selectblinds.ca."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 In love with the new blindsALONZO CUSICK - MARYSTOWN, NL   on Mar 19 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very, very happy with the new blinds. No problem at all putting them up and they look fantastic!!!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blindsLiana - Regina, SK   on Mar 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Quick and easy to order. Easy to install and perfect measurements as ordered. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great product and excellent customer servicePG - , NS   on Mar 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my new blinds. Well constructed and perfect fit."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Wonderful customer service and beautiful blinds - Langley, BC   on Mar 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select blinds went beyond what I would have expected. I accidentally input the wrong width of one of my blinds, and Select Blinds sent me a new one free of charge! The blinds beautifully complement our sun room, giving the space a clean, serene finish. Thank you Select Blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Diane Darling - Exeter , ON   on Mar 18 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful blinds. Very easy to install and go up and down easily "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Rubin Schmidt - Penticton, BC   on Mar 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Finally got around to installing the two kitchen blinds,they look good ! Wife likes them now that right there is a plus."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 What I orderedNorman Allen - North York, ON   on Mar 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"What I ordered is what i got and they fit perfectly"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great ValueJoanne Stemmler - St Agatha, ON   on Mar 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From the minute we ordered until the minute we hung the blinds our experience was very professional. We did have an issue with one of the 9 blinds and it was replaced free within a week. Excellent customer service. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful Material & Great FitLorien - Brandon, MB   on Mar 16 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I bought these blinds in the Whisper fabric and they are gorgeous. I wanted a color in the ivory/beige range and after looking at all the colors on the website, I went with Whisper in the hopes it would be right. I ordered samples after the fact, just to see, and they came very fast. I did things a bit backwards, but luckily it all worked out. The measuring is easy, installation was easy, and best of all I am very happy with these for fitting into my Bay window (inside mount on each pane). I was specifically looking for blinds with a very small stack size and these are perfect. Even better, I added the option of the top-down, bottom-up feature and I can put them all the way down and still have a very open window if I so choose. Very happy with these blinds and shipping was also fast. Impressed!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love love love my blinds!Ruthanne Barnes - Deer Lake, NL   on Mar 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"You can not improve. Best service ever I have told everyone. People come and see my new house and they ask about the blinds every time. I have grown molding as was quite surprised when the blinds match perfectly. I don't need any curtains or balance as it would take away from the blinds. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Not a Canadian CompanyDisappointed - Whitehorse, YT   on Mar 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These products are manufactured in the US. This is not a Canadian company. Had I known that, I most certainly would not have ordered from here, especially with Trump's aggressive protectionist policies. I want to support Canadian manufacturing, Canadian jobs, Canadian business. "
Comment from Select Shops:
We are a Canadian owned and operated company but we source the best products, at the best prices from the highest quality manufacturers throughout North America. Our goal is to provide our Canadian customers with the best value possible.




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Nice purchasePMC - East Gwillimbury, ON   on Mar 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent quality blinds at a reasonable price. The installation was easy and the fit was perfect. Thank you Select Blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great ProductMarion MacPherson - Boylston, NS   on Mar 15 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind I ordered for my large bedroom window was a pleasant surprise when I received it. The quality of material and the sturdiness of its construction are excellent. The installation was easy and it fit perfectly.
I will certainly use this site again. I highly recommend Selectblinds.ca "




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Rita Anderson - Thunder Bay, ON   on Mar 13 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds. Excellent quality and easy to order and install. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent quality and priceLori Michaud - Battleford, SK   on Mar 12 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very impressed with the ease of selecting my blinds, the details provided for measurement and the shipping process. My blinds arrived on the date provided with excellent packaging to ensure they would arrive undamaged. Thanks Select Blinds and I have told others that will also be purchasing from you!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent online shopping experienceReta - Lewisporte, NL   on Mar 11 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Extremely happy with these cellular shades. Was very reluctant to order online but Select Blinds staff made the shopping experience easy. I’m thrilled with the construction, appearance and fit of these shades. Would definitely recommend Select Blinds to anyone. The price could not be matched by other retailers.that I had checked out....another plus for Select Blinds."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent contruction and qualityMichael Hum - Markham, ON   on Mar 09 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds exceeded all expectation. The quality is superior. I previously purchased Faux Wood blinds from Sears (which were more expensive). Select Blinds product is far superior."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very good experienceRon Addison - New Glasgow, NS   on Mar 09 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Recently purchased two roll up blinds from Select Blinds. Very good experience. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Review for 1/2" Single Cell (Carriann) Designer Signature Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades:Lorien  - Brandon, MB   on Mar 08 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome blinds. I ordered custom sized blinds and wanted a soft ivory color. I ordered them in the "Whisper" shade and they are perfect! Beautiful material and they fit perfectly. I was looking for something small to put into separate bay window panes and wanted the top header to fit into a small space. I got the top-down/bottom-up feature and ordered them in the corded version as the cordless came with a larger head size space. The top-down feature lets me put the blinds right down and it looks like my bay window is totally open with nothing covering it. The cords blend in with the white bay window and it looks just great. They were also shipped quickly and easy to install. Highly recommend this company."


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 116 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners