Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 106 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 john vyse - Edmonton, AB   on Jul 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Service is great, the price right and the blinds outstanding. I was really impressed with the selection. Ordering is simple and if you need assistance all you have to do is call. And so easy to install. In my opinion, this is the only way to buy blinds. I will definitely be back."



SelectRugs.com
 Perfect fitJulie Roy - Keewatin, ON   on Jul 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The instructions for choosing and ordering my blinds was so easy and the fit was perfect. Will be ordering from select blinds Canada again!!"



SelectRugs.com
 great blindsKennith Lamming - Prince Township, ON   on Jul 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"A real good deal ,I looked locally and about 800.00 more and not as good as I bought"



SelectRugs.com
 Mary Coleman - Verona, ON   on Jul 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Totally satisfied with my blinds
"




SelectRugs.com
 Great quality.Jimmy Blanchet - Englehart, ON   on Jul 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with these blinds. The three seperate blinds I ordered are well built and look wonderful. Two thumbs up. I would recommend to anybody."



SelectRugs.com
 On-line-ordering; the way it should be!Bradd Wilson - Shelburne, NS   on Jul 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm always a bit nervous ordering on-line. Will it be "as described"? Will they deliver on time? Will it fit? Select Blinds came through with flying colours! Their video makes measuring and ordering easy. They delivered earlier than scheduled (even to rural Nova Scotia), and the blinds fit like a glove. If only all internet purchases went so smoothly. Did I mention that the blinds look GREAT!! "



SelectRugs.com
 Love themEvelyn Cartwright - Whitecourt, AB   on Jul 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds fit perfect, look great and easy to install. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great Company to deal with.Annie M - Fort St. John , BC   on Jul 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered blinds and we're excited they came earlier then expected. The blinds look amazing and they were easy to install. One blind was damaged while being shipped. After we contacted Select Blind they were so amazing to deal with and replaced it with zero hassle. I'd defiantly use these guys in the future. Super happy with our blinds too!"



SelectRugs.com
 Awesome purchase Nicole McCourt - Calgary, AB   on Jul 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"This was an easy transaction and was delivered as said. Easy to install and worth every penny!
"




SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding customer service!Cath Iskiw - Gravenhurst, ON   on Jul 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have ordered blinds a number of times when they go on sale and we find them to be exceptional quality albeit the plastic cord guides break easily. Reporting this to customer service had an immediate positive response, as we received the replacement within days at no charge. The agent was wonderful, professional and pleasantly cheerful...something not found in todays customer service world. Congratulations on excellent products and TRUE customer service. Now if only Bell Canada would learn to conduct customer service in the same fashion as Select Blinds! Lol"



SelectRugs.com
 Tim Hodges - Toronto, ON   on Jul 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They do exactly what I needed"



SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful and modern Carla Van - Wasaga Beach, ON   on Jul 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love everything about these blinds, color, style, function and ease of ordering. They were cut perfectly to my measurements and were installed with ease. I will be ordering more. "



SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic Blinds!Natalie - Vancouver, BC   on Jul 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We LOVE the double celled blinds. Great colour, great size, great quality, easy installation. They look expensive, but were a reasonable price for custom blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Top down bottom up shadesHappy Customer  - Victoria , BC   on Jul 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The shades are exactly as I ordered, and prompt delivery. I ordered one shade with cords, and was disappointed that it doesn't have a continuous loop cord, (but perhaps that's not possible in a top down, bottom up shade?) I wish that had been more clear in the description. All the others are cordless, and all work great."


SelectRugs.com
 Great experience! Lindsay Howard - Calgary, AB   on Jul 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm so glad I ordered here and not the big box home improvement store. Blinds were delivered fast, great quality and easy to install! "



SelectRugs.com
 Great purchase!Sharla Nelson - Warner, AB   on Jul 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Was a little afraid of ordering online because of sizing. They made it easy with all instructions for measuring. Easy installation. Bought them for our travel trailer and work great! Thank you!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Nothing but great comments to give!Tom Sakoulas - Laval, QC   on Jul 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The service, the quality, ease to install, the super fast delivery and the price are great. The fit was perfect, you can get better for the price in my mind."



SelectRugs.com
 Holly Pousett - Calgary, AB   on Jul 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blind were nicer than I expected, thumbs up"



SelectRugs.com
 Really like the Sheer ShadesJB408 - Saskatoon, SK   on Jul 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered Sheer Shades and blackout roller blinds for our new home, love the sheer shades, they look amazing, I ordered the wrong size of roller blinds, so need to re-order, but they too look fantastic, very good value!"



SelectRugs.com
 Totally happy!Charlene - , BC   on Jul 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds arrived looking great and easy to install. Will be ordering more for other rooms."



SelectRugs.com
 FabulousCarol Bilodeau - Edmonton, AB   on Jul 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are fantastic. I loved having swatches to chose my colour and style. They fit perfect. The quality is great and the service was great"



SelectRugs.com
 Looks amazingVera Rose - Stayner, ON   on Jul 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I purchased the Faux Wood Blinds...perfect fit....look amazing....very easy to install...love my new blinds.."



SelectRugs.com
 Marie - White Rock, BC   on Jul 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had a problem with the quality of the faux wood vertical blinds that I initially ordered. I spoke with Ann & she promptly arranged an exchange for the 3 1/2" vertical cloth blinds which I received & installed. I am very happy with them & would highly recommend Select Blinds! Fabulous product & excellent Customer Service!!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Debbie McGee - St. John's, NL   on Jul 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Well made blinds, simple to install. "



SelectRugs.com
 Gerard Bodson - Gainford, AB   on Jul 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the blinds were delivered as promised, installed easily and make the room look great...excellent buy !"



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 106 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2017 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners