Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 104 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Select blinds Lona Barrett - Baytona, NL   on Jun 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love them worth the money "



SelectRugs.com
 Fabulous blinds!Carole LaForge - Orléans, ON   on Jun 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love these blinds and they were easy to install. Precise measurement is key. "



SelectRugs.com
 No frustration here!Ron McDowell - Victoria, BC   on Jun 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds have a good appearance, easy to install. This is the second time we have used this company and recommend these to anyone."



SelectRugs.com
 Better than we expectedJoan R - London, ON   on Jun 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have tried 3 sets of blinds on this particular window and never had them 'work' for more than a few weeks but this set appears to be permanent. It took us a little longer to make sure we were setting them up properly, and adjusting the slots/tabs appropriately, but once up - it's soooo easy to operate and super dark when we need our naptime! For the price, we are very pleased with the product. "



SelectRugs.com
 debbie bull - Cannington, ON   on Jun 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"were very easy to put up. did not say to put valance up first though. otherwise would of been easier."



SelectRugs.com
 Parachute Express - Victoria, BC   on Jun 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent product, very well made bamboo blinds, with superior customer service from this company."



SelectRugs.com
 Very pleasedcarol firlotte - Riverview, NB   on Jun 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the price and the blinds were exactly what I was looking for. One came in wrong color. Customer service was excellent, I sent email and heard almost immediately and they reordered a new one and I received within 2 weeks "



SelectRugs.com
 Joan Wilmot - Smithers, BC   on Jun 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am a satisfied customer"



SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are perfect! sharon vyse - Edmonton, AB   on Jun 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'd been looking for bamboo shades for a long time and couldn't find anything I liked . . . until now. These shades are beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for. I'm not usually an on-line shopper as some sites seem so complicated. Not so with Select Blinds. Their site is very straight forward and if you still need clarification on anything, you can speak to an extremely polite, helpful representative who will answer any questions and address any concerns you may have. Delivery was fast and installation easy. I would definitely recommend Select Blinds to anyone looking for a high quality product and excellent customer service for the right price. "



SelectRugs.com
 3" Value Light Filtering Sheer Shades - DoveJody  - Thunder Bay, ON   on Jun 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The customer service was great. Samples came fast. The order was delivered fast as well. The blind was easy enough to instal myself, which was a huge bonus. The best part is that the blind looks fantastic! I couldn't be more happy with the blind! Everyone who sees it is super impressed. I love the versatility of it.It was important to me to have the option of some light when I wanted and privacy, as I'm at street level - this blind in the Dove material delivers in style! I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again. Thank you! "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent serviceCarol Firlotte  - Riverview, NB   on Jun 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to use website. Received order of 6 blinds but one was wrong color, sent email and they immediately reordered a replacement which I received this morning. Would order from them again. Great prices."


SelectRugs.com
 great honeycomb shades, 2nd time orderingSmith - Vancouver, BC   on Jun 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"we purchased 1/2" honeycomb shades (top down/bottom up) for our first place and loved them; easy to install and use. when we moved, i knew we would purchase the same type again but given the larger size of windows, i upgraded to 3/4". really like the newer top down/bottom up 'lift n lock' version that our first shades did not have. very pleased with our purchase and knowing we will not need to replace them (because they are so simple and timeless) it is worth the $ when i think of long term value. "



SelectRugs.com
 Terrific blindsSusan Stokes - Agassiz, BC   on Jun 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is our second order from this company, tevproducts are top quality, we did have a problem with the 2nd Oder, but it was promptly dealt with, service great, products top quality, shipping fast, easy to instal, would recommend this company"



SelectRugs.com
 SuperMichele Faucette - Mississauga, ON   on Jun 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Looked around and this was the best price. Worried about my measurements, but they are perfect!"



SelectRugs.com
 Highly recommend Terry - Rivers, MB   on Jun 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered these custom made blinds for the large windows in my office building. First I had a sample color sent to me. They have been installed and look very nice."



SelectRugs.com
 Great customer serviceKathy Ellis - Ingersoll, ON   on Jun 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When I received my order, the mounting brackets were missing. All it took was a quick email to customer service on Thursday evening and the brackets were delivered to my door on Monday. I appreciate the speedy response."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blindsBetty Flood - Calgary, AB   on Jun 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We now have 7 of these blinds in our house over a period of 3 years. All look and work good."



SelectRugs.com
 Great product!James & Donna Malone - Montague, PE   on Jun 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are well constructed and look great in both rooms! Very nice and good value for the price which was excellent!"



SelectRugs.com
 Very happyJeffrey B. - Fredericton, NB   on Jun 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds arrived in a timely manner. They fit very nicely and were easy to install. I'm very happy with the product and would recommend the 3/4" Single Cell Value Plus Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades."



SelectRugs.com
 Good ValueMichel MInville - Kimberley, BC   on Jun 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very satisfied with the product I ordered. I just wished I had order the top down blind function."



SelectRugs.com
 we love them functional; aesthetically pleasingDonna Scott - Rock Creek, BC   on Jun 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"we will brr ordering double cell blinds for our lare bedroom windows...need to purchase at the lowest possible price...before winter 2017/18
please advise
thanks,
Donna Scott
"




SelectRugs.com
 Very PleasedRenee Goodbrand - Wimborne, AB   on Jun 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Heard of select blinds from a neighbor who had also purchased through Select Blinds. Upon recently finishing a renovation, we were looking for something to cover our windows. Our neighbor expressed how pleased they were and we decided to give Select Blinds a try. We have been very pleased with our blinds. Everything was as exactly as we ordered. Thank you Select Blinds"



SelectRugs.com
 Owner of the houseMiroslav Vydra  - Sechelt, BC   on Jun 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"From very beginning we have been given an excellet service by truly proffesional agents, helping us throughout with knowllllledgeable, corteous, kind and patient attitude. We will be back for more blinds. We were fully satisfied. Thank you."


SelectRugs.com
 I love my blindsMaisie Weir - Springdale, NL   on Jun 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my blinds but two of the placit that goes over top blinds were broken can you replace them"
Comment from Select Shops:
Of course they will be immediately replaced. Sorry for the inconvenience.




SelectRugs.com
 Love the roller shades!Dianne - Penticton, BC   on Jun 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great quality, super price and delivery was exactly as stated! We went with the 5 percent and we were surprised to find they do t darken our room to a great extent but they definitely keep the sun and heat out. Very happy with them."



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 104 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners