We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 113 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great blinds!!!Dave Hirtz - Picton, ON   on Jan 07 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The entire process was fantastic!!! I sold the blinds to one of my clients and they were impressed with the quality and delivery was on time. Will definitely have more business for you. Thanks again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great BlindsTed Orwell - Green Valley, ON   on Jan 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"They fit perfectly and installed fairly easily. "
Comment from Select Shops:
Trying to contact you. You seems very happy yet you rated your blinds a “2”. Mistake? Or is there a problem we can help with. Please let us know







SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Good Value. Great Blinds. Tim - Vancouver, BC   on Jan 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very pleased with my purchase. I measured conservatively to ensure that fit the space that was required. I installed three large rollers blinds over my balcony doors and windows and customer service was excellent at ensuring the measurements were correct. They basically talked me through it. . The only issue is that one of the blinds arrived with a very small scuff mark which I was able to easily buff out. Installation was a snap. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 More than met expectations :)Vicky Paine-Mantha - North Bay, ON   on Jan 06 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"As described and easy to install . Measurements were exact.
They look great."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Products and Excellent Service!Dana Brown  - Fonthill, ON   on Jan 05 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I am so very happy with the service and products from Select Blinds Canada. I had been saving Home Depot gift cards to buy blinds for my new house, only to realize that I would only be able to buy 2 blinds for $500. I was able to order 6 custom honeycomb shades for my house for $679 tax in, with free shipping! My order came in earlier than expected (and I even ordered during the holiday season) and they look BEAUTIFUL! Honestly, they were so worth the wait and I am so glad I ordered with SBC. One of our shades wasn't locking, so I reached out to customer service who responded instantly and gave me a couple different options to fix the blinds. Unfortunately none of the solutions worked, so they are making me a new blind and shipping to me free of charge. The customer service agents were so lovely and helpful. I am so happy with my decision and encourage others to check this place out! Thanks Select Blinds - I will definitely be back for the upstairs windows!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Wonderful ExperienceIzzy P - , AB   on Jan 05 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From beginning to end, ordering these blinds was a wonderful experience. The blinds are beautiful, were easy to install, and easy to order.

They shipped quickly - within a couple of weeks of order - and arrived quickly. The product was just like described on the website. I can't comment as to colour accuracy, as I did not get samples (I like to live on the edge?) beforehand. They arrived and to me the colour is perfect, and what I expected from the website.

The Blackout 1/2" double cell blinds I got really do blackout the room.

It was very easy to install the blinds, took about 15-30 minutes per set. Once we installed the first set, the others were super easy.

When I had a question about my order, I used the online chat box, and the agent was extremely helpful.

The price of these blinds was about a fourth of what we were quoted through a "designer blind" installer - now you won't get the exact same quality blind as the big names, but I honestly can't tell the difference, and the blinds from select blinds are absolutely beautiful, and look to be of good quality. They don't look cheap at all, and they make my home look wonderful.

If I ever need to buy blinds again, I would buy from this site."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome blindsRobert Stock - R. R. # 4 Aylmer, ON   on Jan 05 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Better looking and easier to use than I could have hoped for. The fit was perfect. Gathering tools took longer than installing the 3 blinds which we ordered. Will definately order more shortly."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Erin Blackmore - Moncton, NB   on Jan 04 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were quoted almost $5000.00 to fit half the windows in the house. We were able to the shades we wanted for every window in the house for just over half the price. Super happy!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Look Slick but Shouldn't Use StickersMel - Mississauga, ON   on Jan 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our blinds fit very well in our windows and the cassettes are a nice finishing touch. The fabric is nice as well. The downside is the silly looking stickers on the bottom piece that is street facing. They're clearly visible as people approach the house and make the blinds look cheaper then they are. Custom blinds from Hunter Douglas don't have this so I would advise their competitors to avoid adding stickers as well. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love these blindspatrick jones - Chilliwack, BC   on Jan 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very pleased I went with select blinds. Great price, great service and excellent quality products. I would do this again for sure next time I need blinds.
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds are perfectEvangeline Studney - Prince George, BC   on Jan 03 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were very easy to order, delivered as promised. They look great now that we have them up. We did have problems with the installation instructions in that the drawing of the brackets was not very clear and we did not have the brackets installed correctly and were not able to install the blinds. When we called customer service they were not able to help. We finally figured it out on our own but drilled some unnecessary holes based on advice from the CR rep. In the end the blinds look great and are easy to install when the brackets are in correctly"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great ProductJames Sagriff  - Carstairs, AB   on Jan 02 2018 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I Had reservations that they would fit. They not only fit perfectly, they were extremely well packaged. I had Really hoped that there promised delivery date was at the late end and that they might arrive earlier. However, they did keep their promise to deliver about 1 day earlier than expected, which at Xmas is remarkable. 5 stars no problem, *****!."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Just What I WantedBarbara Riley - Seaforth, ON   on Dec 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
" Searched in many stores and could not find any off white mini blinds. Checked out other made to order blind sellers and they were twice the price that select blinds quoted me. Of course I was lucky to order them on BLACK Friday sales and free shipping. Would highly recommend!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 William Fritz - Picton, ON   on Dec 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds arrived on scheduled, easy to install, look great ... could not be happier"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 LOVE!!Jolene MacDonald - Summerside, PE   on Dec 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my blinds ??"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Look fantastic!Mrs Marcovecchio - London, ON   on Dec 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Moved into a house with huge windows in the kitchen / family room and did not like the look of the dated mini blinds the previous owners had, these look fantastic. Easy to wipe clean, allow for light or for complete privacy so they solved every concern we had. The fit was perfect & my husband put them all up in one evening on his own & the installation went smoothly. So glad they arrived before Christmas. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 happy with the blindsM Laflamme - Whitehorse, YT   on Dec 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love the look of these blinds... Installation was a little tricky for the first one...but the rest went fine. There was no installation manual... I had to google them....

I still recommend this company and these blinds "




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Awesome blinds!Trevor Gertridge - Moncton, NB   on Dec 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"My wife found these blinds online.
Ordering was relatively simple, although the order form wasn't as user friendly as it could have been. Once I figured that out, no problem.
Arrived on time and the cost was excellent. Construction of the blinds is very solid. Very simple installation process -- simple one man job.
Would definitely recommend!!"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 anonymous - Leduc, AB   on Dec 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Turned out great. I will be ordering again."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Honey comb cordless light filter blindsYvonne Taylor - Bracebridge, ON   on Dec 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent blinds, love them, excellent quality, great price!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Glad I decided to shop with selectblindsSam223 - Toronto, ON   on Dec 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After looking at an article online I decided to go with select blinds to purchase 5 faux wood blinds for an all season room. The selection and purchasing process was easy after getting the exact measurements. Even though select blinds shipped the items within two weeks UPS got it delayed because of the holiday season. The blinds are made in the US and are top notch quality. I have seen the ones at big box stores but they are not even close quality wise compared to these. Installation is simple. The blinds look great and the faux wood blinds come with a heavy valance which was a surprise. Thank you selectblinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 very nice Dave Ross - Stratford, ON   on Dec 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"fit well look good operate nicely "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Karren Churchill - TWILLINGATE, NL   on Dec 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very impressed with my blinds. Not only are they very stylish, but they hold the warmth in the room when that cold north wind is blowing. I love the fact that they raise or lower from the top down or the bottom up. It gives my room a different look. This is the second set I've bought. Eventually I will have them on every window. Thank you Select Blinds!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Cordless down bottom up shadesKarren Churchill  - Twillingate, NL   on Dec 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I am so very impressed with my blinds. They put a different look on my rooms, and they also hold the heat in the winter, much better than the ones with the slats. I will be putting them on every window in my house. Thank you Select Blinds!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Amazed!Tracy Wilby - Ridgeway, ON   on Dec 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From start to finish, this experience has been wonderful. The web site is easy to maneuver through, the selection and availability of size, color and fabric is great and the 24 hour hold on your order before they start processing it ( allowing the opportunity to edit your order), made this experience amazing. I received the order before the expected delivery date, which is always a nice bonus, and the instructions and installation was a breeze. And I did all this from the comfort of my own home. I will order from them again in the future."



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 113 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners