We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 113 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Julie - St Andrews, NB   on Nov 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with these blinds. We ordered 2 and liked them so much that we have ordered 4 more!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great everythingJenn Green - Kemptville , ON   on Nov 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great product and price. Also arrived 10 days before expected delivery. Had one of 13 blinds come with a defect. One quick email and I am getting a replacement sent out ASAP.
Definitely recommend as got all 13 for the cost of what it would have cost for the Costco hunter Douglas ones and just as good"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 So happy with purchaseLori - Castlegar, BC   on Nov 24 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was skeptical buying blinds online but will certainly come back to SelectBlinds for my next project. Online directions were easy and precise and color examples very close to true color. I had one issue with my purchase and called customer service. The rep was friendly, helpful and my order was corrected immediately. Very pleased with this company. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent Customer ServiceAgnes Malouf - Lawrencetown, NS   on Nov 24 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were very pleased with the whole experience of ordering and installing the blinds. We were initially disappointed that the cord was white plastic and not the stainless steel we had ordered. But a call to the service centre quickly rectified the situation. We have received the cartridge with the stainless steel chain which we plan to install shortly. Were very happy with the immediate response of their customer service."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent customer serviceAgnes  - Halifax, NS   on Nov 22 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"It was a pleasant experience working with the customer service representatives. They were helpful and reassuring regarding the likelihood that the shades we were buying would meet the requirements of our measurements.

Best of all, when the order arrived with everything in order except for the chain (white plastic instead of stainless steel), the customer service rep saw to it that a stainless steel cartridge was mailed out to me. It has just arrived and I am so pleased they stood by their word."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Wood blindsLouise  - Pincher Creek, AB   on Nov 22 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful product! Amazing service!I highly recommend this company, I will order again."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Excellent blinds for the $$$Robert L - Edmonton, AB   on Nov 22 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"This was by for the best price I've been able to find on high quality, good-looking blinds.

The fit was excellent, shipping fast, installation easy."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Best online purchase everRod Post - Sarnia, ON   on Nov 21 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was by far the best online purchase I have made. Excellent customer.service, pricing as great and the product arrived exactly as ordered. Couldn't ask for more. Recommending this site to everyone I can. Thank you!
"




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Wendy - Radium Hot Springs, BC   on Nov 20 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I will definitely use Select blinds again very pleased with their product and the shipping and handling...great service"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 BDianne DeGagne  - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 19 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We received our blinds, and once again Select Blinds has done a fabulous job. Our blinds are made from quality fabric, and add the extra touch to our new home.

Thank you. "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 GN - SPRUCE GROVE, AB   on Nov 18 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great value. I planned on purchasing custom blinds and decided on this option due to price and I was amazed with the quality of the product and how quickly they arrived. I would recommend to anyone. Going forward I will always now use the option."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great Looking BlindsA.H. - MAPLE CREEK, SK   on Nov 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love these blinds, were very easy to install, and the fitting is exact.
would recommmend these to anyone needing special sizing blinds."




SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Blinds orderedBeverley Graham  - Calgary,, AB   on Nov 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
" Very satisfied and love the blinds I ordered. Easy to install and changed the whole appearance of my rooms. Delivery date on time and a great price. Thank you so much!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Living roomTracy McFatridge  - Hanmer, ON   on Nov 16 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I first saw these at ny nieces place. I fell in love with theand decided to order some for my 96 inch living room window. They are stunning. Exactly what I wanted. The illusion of sheers and blinds combined. No need to fully open as the sun can shine in as much or as little as I want with just pulling on the cord an inch. Highly recommendable. Friendly assistance and speedy delivery."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Really love these blinds.Richard Brasseur - Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC   on Nov 15 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds fit perfectly and they are room darkening no light gets through. They look very rich and modern. This is our second time ordering and would order again when needed."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Real nice blindsAlexander Neison - Duncan, BC   on Nov 13 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Just the greatest, love them so far, just installed them this afternoon."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Happy so repeated an orderDiane Matovich - Penticton, BC   on Nov 11 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered for our kitchen to see if the quality and installation was as they said. Loved the fit, look everything so then we ordered two more for our living room, purchasing the 'better' quality ones with the rod instead of strings. Gotta say, like the first ones better, for the price but VERY happy with them all. Just wish there were some kind of discount since we ordered twice. Now are looking at doing the upstairs ones as well. Very easy to order, quick delivery. Overall very happy."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Exceeded my expectations!Deb - Campbell River, BC   on Nov 11 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent from ordering to fast delivery to easy installation. Very happy with everything."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Latisha Pearylal-Maharaj - Brampton, ON   on Nov 08 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My son - in Law, who works in construction said, " these blinds make big difference! The kitchen looks like a million bucks!" I am very happy with my blinds."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 no name please - ,   on Nov 06 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"sorry no review omit name and adress"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very satisfied with my purchaseMarinha  - Toronto, ON   on Nov 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Shipping was fast, blinds are as described and very nice. Overall very happy with purchase.thank you"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 looks expensive!Andrea - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are really nice and look way more expensive than they are. They were also a breeze to put up. We will definitely be ordering more as needed."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 FabulousDianna Daniels - , NT   on Nov 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great purchase. Online ordering was easy, and delivery charges a welcomed relief. The quality is great for Faux wood blinds and love the colour. From the time of ordering to delivery was decent."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love these blinds!Shannon Wang - Pierson, MB   on Nov 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The website is awesome, so easy to go through and order. I did call the help number and the response was great. She answered all my questions and concerns. I will recommend Select Blinds to anyone!!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Outstanding Product, fantastic serviceElizabeth  - Crossfield, AB   on Nov 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered Selectblinds for 3 homes and am always super pleased by everything! The blinds are quality and the order is always correct and delivery prompt.
Recommend to all!!! "


«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 113 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners