Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 104 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great service!Tara Petrie Duff - Winnipeg , MB   on Jan 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our third purchase and products are always good. This is the first time I needed help after the initial purchase (I had some questions after I submitted my order) and the people I spoke with were really helpful and knowledgeable. Made me feel reassured about Select Blinds as a company. Would definitely buy through Select Blinds again and have recommended to friends and family. Thanks again!
Tara"




SelectRugs.com
 Vertical blindsML  - Ottawa, O   on Jan 13 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Was nervous about ordering online BUT was pleasantly surprised. The service was excellent. Received the blinds earlier than expected in perfect condition at th price quoted. I would not hesitate to use their services again."


SelectRugs.com
 Sharon Murray - Chipman, AB   on Jan 09 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my blinds. I ordered five window coverings. One blind was not operating properly. My blind was replaced pronto once I sent a picture of it showing the problem. The best customer service"



SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding quality and customer serviceM.Quenneville - Montreal, QC   on Jan 08 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We recently purchased 6 blinds for our new home and I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service. I wanted them delivered before the holidays and we had waiting too long to order but their team managed to deliver to us on time for us to install before the holidays. We have dealt with this company for many years and have always been very pleased with the quality of the product. Highly recommend Selectblinds.ca!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent product & A+ customer serviceJoelle - GTA, ON   on Jan 07 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is our second time purchasing with this company. Easy ordering and transaction process. Product arrived exactly when they said it would. We had an unexpected issue with the shade we ordered and the customer service representative was very helpful and courteous. She worked with us to find a solution. We received a new blind and problem successfully resolved! Would definitely buy again and recommend to others."



SelectRugs.com
 Great fitJohanne Leger - Pointe Du Chene, NB   on Jan 07 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a bit worried about buying blinds online, however, I am very satisfied with the blinds I received. They fit perfectly, they give the rooms a total blackout as we wanted. Also, they were easy to install! Would buy from this site again."



SelectRugs.com
 So easy to installRoseanne Blades - Yarmouth, NS   on Jan 07 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have had trouble in the past with other blinds but these were super easy to install and look so nice at the windows. Really happy with our purchase."



SelectRugs.com
  - , BC   on Jan 06 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Good company. Everything was as advertised."



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing qualitySergey Fesenko  - Calgary, AB   on Jan 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I would like to thank selectblinds team for super fast delivery. I was a bit skeptical about buying blinds online. I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to take proper measurements. It so easy to measure...Easy to install. I paid fraction of the price of HD blinds but the quality of these blinds is amazing. I will be buying again from selectblinds, that's for sure."


SelectRugs.com
 First time online blind purchasePeter McCracken - Bridgewater, NS   on Jan 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Would order again from Selectblinds, blinds are great, exactly what we wanted and very economical. "



SelectRugs.com
 My Wife loves these blinds!Ken Rodeman - Spruce Grove, AB   on Jan 01 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are top quality. We received them before the shipping shipping date. The instructions and videos on the web site made it very easy to understand how to measure order and install the blinds. Most of all my wife loves them and I love the quality and the savings."



SelectRugs.com
 very very happy with the blindsLynda Ceci - Stevensville, ON   on Dec 31 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Continue to provide the best in service, construction and appearence."



SelectRugs.com
 Roller BlindsGail - Amherst, NS   on Dec 29 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my second purchase from Select Blinds. I'm very happy with both purchases and will order again when the need arises. The roller blinds are exactly as I expected and certainly are room darkening. I love that all I have
to do is measure the inside of the windows, choose a blind I want, order and it is delivered right to my door. We live in rural NS and I don't even have to make
a trip to town to pick them up. Thank you."




SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are really nice.Marie Brown - Lacombe, AB   on Dec 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Absolutely smooth transaction. Blinds are exactly what we were looking for. I will definitely buy from Select Blinds again."



SelectRugs.com
 Dawn Hale - Niagara on the Lake, ON   on Dec 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect blinds which were so easy to install, allows us to have privacy from the the street view but we can still enjoy the skyline"



SelectRugs.com
 I like the blindsKathy Wells - Calgary, AB   on Dec 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are easy to install, easy to clean (on kitchen window with a counter work place under it), a nice finish for my new renovated kitchen."



SelectRugs.com
 Great productWilliam Brandon - Annan, ON   on Dec 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was the second order and there was no disappointment they fit and looked fantastic. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsIroc01 - Saint John , NB   on Dec 24 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were a gift to my daughter whose comment was
Awesome blinds I love them"




SelectRugs.com
 Excellent overall.Anita - Kamloops, BC   on Dec 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very impressed with the blinds and especially the customer service. I ordered 1 blind in the wrong size. It was replaced free of charge with minimal effort on my part. Did not need to ship back & no shipping charges for replacement. Excellent!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Judy Tremblay - Victoria, BC   on Dec 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so pleased with the blinds I ordered, and will be ordering again in the near future. "



SelectRugs.com
 E. H. - Listowel, ON   on Dec 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds. I will see as time goes on on well they fold up but so far so good."



SelectRugs.com
 Love the honeycomb shadesMarilyn - Melita, MB   on Dec 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very happy with the construction and appearance of the honeycomb shades. I was a bit apprehensive about installing the blinds but it was quite easy. I still have a few windows that need blinds and they will definitely come from Select Blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Great Value & appearanceHeather Parley - Brandon , MB   on Dec 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are my 2nd & 3rd sets of blinds from Select Blinds. Very easy to wipe off with damp cloth because of their thickness. Love them. Really like they are 2" wide as they let alot of light in and look excellent when closed. Sturdy enough that my dog can't get his head through them like the aluminium ones."



SelectRugs.com
 Wonderful productSusan  - Wuarton, ON   on Dec 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I researched blinds for about 8 months in stores and on line so I could understand the types, price and difference to make a purchase. Just by accident a Select Blind ad appeared on my computer. I looked them up, watched their videos and decided to take a chance and ordered 10 blinds, some blackout and inside / outside mount. Arrived week ahead, well packed, fit perfect and very pleased with everything. I would order more and recommend. Price was in range I had researched and happen to get in on one of Select Blinds sales.
Only issue I had was with UPS - 3 boxes and one was delivered 4 houses away due to driver mixing numbers up on house. I tracked them down on his porch but had nothing to due with Select Blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Love the honeycomb shadesMarilyn - Melita, MB   on Dec 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered some blackout and some light filtering honeycomb shades and they are fantastic! Great construction and easy to install (I was sceptical about installing them myself but no issues). There are a few windows in my home yet that I may need blinds for and they will definitely be Select Blinds! "



«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 104 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners