We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 685-1735Live Chat
Order Free Samples
Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.10 out of 5 stars


«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 113 Next»
SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Prompt and good on their wordGlennis  - Calgary, AB   on May 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"A few years ago, we ordered an extremely long blind. It arrived very bent. I contacted customer service and they replaced it when I sent a photo. Unfortunately, it also arrived bent. I think at that point a manager got involved and they produced the blind again and when it arrived, it came packaged and suppported with 2x4s - it was in perfect condition and we have enjoyed it for several years now.

This past month, I ordered 2 new blinds. The longer one arrived perfectly and we installed it - it works great. The shorter one, oddly enough, arrived very bent and was not usable. There was no supporting packaging like there was with the longer one. I contacted customer service and they requested the factor remake it. It arrived today and is in perfect condition.

This company is good on their word. I don't know how much control they have over the packaging for shipping. Whatever the case, they will make sure their customers are happy. They have gone to great lengths to make sure we are happy and I see no reason to order from anywhere else.

Glennis,
Calgary, AB"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful!Jennifer Vornbrock - Yellowknife, NT   on May 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Super easy installation and they are very beautiful!"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Tanja Croy - Shoal Lake, MB   on May 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
"quick delivery, blinds fit perfect and look great"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful blinds Catherine Haverstock - whitewood, SK   on May 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"True to sample. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I love my blindskaren turner - Elmvale, ON   on May 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"my windows look so modern. I don't need any curtains with these 2" blinds.. they look great"



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 AwesomeJohn  - Calgary , AB   on May 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Super easy to hang up . The brackets are fucking awesome and allow side to side adjustment after install . Top down , is as expected ,
Will buy again "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Satisfied customerMichael Bahrey - Ridgeway, ON   on May 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very impressed with the quality of the final product. Shipping g was much faster than what was implied. Expensive but when considering quality over expediency it's worth it. Had to Google instructions though, a minor detail."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 awsome valueyvon paulin - Windsor, ON   on May 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the blinds were great quality look better them I could of imagine wife love them that what counts the most but we had one of the seven blinds came in little short on with was able the use because of my application used side rail to hide shortage up and down locks work great, I would and will recommend too all to buy from you. Thank you for great looking blinds will be buying more."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Love these! Replacing my curtains because of it. PiWi - Toronto, ON   on May 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"You guys are amazing. Thank you for the awesome product and great service. We will be ordering another blind later this summer. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 2" faux blindsNorma - Surrey, BC   on May 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Just so happy with these! Will order again...and have sent your site to many others! "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Exceptional Customer ServiceKirk Barrington  - Swift Current, NL   on May 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I found Select Blinds customer service to be outstanding, both during ordering and warranty follow-up. They were quick to respond to my queries and offer a practical solution. It is clear that their customer is #1. They ship fast and my orders were delivered when promised. They are a pleasure to do business with."


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Wonderful blinds!Julie - St. Andrews, NB   on May 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered two blinds for my den and loved them so much that I ordered two more for the dining room. Then one for the kitchen and then one for the lounge. I think the second floor windows are next! Excellent products."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Installing Blinds By Ourselves Wasn't So Scary!Tessa - Saskatoon, SK   on May 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We were referred to Select Blinds through a friend of a friend. We saved at least $1800 purchasing 4 blinds for our basement as compared to our quote from Hunter Douglas AND we got the fully blackout blinds (Hunter Douglas was quoting us a lower model). I was pretty nervous about installing our own blinds, but after a couple of read-throughs of the instructions we started installing and everything started making sense. 2 of the 4 blinds we purchased are up and they look great! If we ever buy blinds again we'll be back."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Sandra Lang - Elmwood, ON   on May 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my second purchase from Select Blinds. I was happy with the first and equally pleased with the second set. Easily installed and they look great."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 What a difference a blind makes!Marilyn & Daryl Logan - Mulmur, ON   on May 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am delighted with our blinds (8)! Everything fit perfectly including the custom continuous valence on our sliding doors. Having two separate blinds on eah sliding doors was good advice as one blind can remain up when the door is being used while the other is down providing protection from the sun. "



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Beautiful blindsTerri B - Edmonton, AB   on May 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds, they are stunning! The samples were great, the delivery was prompt and installation was fairly easy."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 2" faux wood blundsNorma  - Surrey, BC   on May 03 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Love them! Shipped on time,perfect . They are up already...and 100[%] satisfied. "


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Great RollerblindsKathy Sarapu - East St. Paul, MB   on May 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I was pleasantly surprised how nicely these spring back into the roller and how much sun they block although they are sheer. These will work great in my kitchen."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 I like these blinds alotMarguerite - Listowel, ON   on May 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I like the look of them. They are easy to install on smaller windows. Had more trouble installing on a picture window but we got it up. Nice colours to choose from."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 very well madeFern Fillion - Hamilton, ON   on Apr 30 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"they are very well made & look good . but ! they are not faux wood ."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Very pleased with purchaseMelissa Lucking - Winnipeg, MB   on Apr 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Gorgeous. Easy to install. Arrived quickly. Very pleased."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 happy with blindswayne way - chetwynd, BC   on Apr 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"very helpful obliging to replace at no cost after my measuring mistake."



SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 dfasdtest test test  - cd, D   on Apr 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"asdfadsf"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 Customer Service WOW!Sandy Hutchison  - Stratford, ON   on Apr 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I was dusting the valance on my faux wood blind and a couple of the plastic clips broke. I purchased the blinds approximately 8-10 years ago so I wasn't really surprized plastic gets brittle. But I had no idea where to buy clips that would fit my valance on my blinds? So I went on line and started a CHAT session and the girl was so helpful, looked up my file, found my order and said "No problem, we will send you some clips, no charge." I was a little sceptical at first thinking oh ya tell the customer what they want to hear just to get rid of them. Well two days later a knock at our door and WOW they sent me 6 clips, no charge!! I'm so impressed with their customer service I just had to write this review. They have my business for life!"


SelectBlindsCanada.ca
 FantasticMitch Mestel  - Montreal, QC   on Apr 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent Experience"


«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 113 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2018 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners