Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 96 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Good value - great look!Kate - Whistler, BC   on Nov 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect for the nursery. We had ordered through the website before for our bedrooms so knew what we were getting. Very pleased with the product and custom sizes!"



SelectRugs.com
 2 thumbs up!Patrick Lafontaine - Vancouver, BC   on Nov 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"My overall experience with Select Blinds was excellent. It was easy to order the blinds and to do the installation. I did run into a few issues which were fixed right away by their great customer service person Ann. Select Blinds also did go above and beyond when I needed something that wasn't listed on their site and they made it work with their factory. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends who needs blinds . "



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent ProductADL - Edmonton, AB   on Nov 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were perfect! We absolutely love the look and atmosphere it brings to the rooms of our home. The service was unparalleled. SelectBlinds really do strive for service excellence and focuses on unparalleled customer experience! I am hooked as a loyal customer and would recommend in a heart beat!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great experience Josh Wallins - Calgary , AB   on Nov 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I couldn't be happier with my blinds. Will be putting in another order in the near future."



SelectRugs.com
 Great products and serviceWilliam Anderson - Advocate Harbour, NS   on Nov 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with the blinds I ordered, both in the quality of the blinds and the price. Customer service rep Haley was excellent in resolving a shipping problem, so the blinds arrived on the predicted date despite the initial invoicing snag."



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds Renato Celletti - Windsor, ON   on Nov 13 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds arrived quick, exactly as ordered, easy to install. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for the priceLauren Tang - Sherwood Park, AB   on Nov 12 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Amazing looking blinds that will match any "brand name" blinds quality. Easy to install - takes approximately 5-10 minutes per blind as long as you have the tools. Had some quality issues with the original shipment, but they were quick to reply and send me replacements for the defective blinds. "



SelectRugs.com
 Lovely BlindsRHONDA LANG - CHAMBERLAIN, SK   on Nov 12 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are very nice. I recommend this company. They have a 100% satisfaction guarantee and they back that. The first time I ordered the blinds, the filters on the website did not work and I ended up ordering the wrong blinds. I was not satisfied so I contacted Select Blinds Live Chat. I ended up with a full merchandise credit for that set of blinds, which they put towards the blinds I have now have. I am very pleased with these blinds. I would definitely order from Select again!"



SelectRugs.com
 Vicky Benoit - Lourdes, NL   on Nov 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The second only has 1 star because I didn't open the package. My window was replaced with one 8" larger, unexpectedly. The blind was to be at my door 2 days later. I do intend to order another blind because I love the look of my others."



SelectRugs.com
 Colin & Jess - Liebenthal, SK   on Nov 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Two of our blinds appear to be a different shade of white than the rest of the blinds. Other than that, very happy with the look and other blinds."
Comment from Select Shops:
The 2 blinds in question were remade in the correct shade of white.




SelectRugs.com
 great valueRalph Vawter - Quesnel, BC   on Nov 09 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are great value. I would order again."



SelectRugs.com
 received damaged/not worth the moneyMike  - Toronto, ON   on Nov 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I just received my 1 inch faux wood blinds. after putting them up and allowing them to roll out i noticed two of the slats are damaged. there is no way this happened in shipping because it was very well packaged for shipping. THIS CAN ONLY MEAN THE FACTORY QUALITY CONTROL IS REALLY LACKING. In addition the value for money is not there. If considering this product,do yourself a favour and don't buy it. Just by a good set of aluminum blinds for 1/4 of the price. You will be happy you did."


SelectRugs.com
 House of blindsMichelle Sender - Whitby, ON   on Nov 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I did a lot of research before I decided where to purchase my blinds. And I had a houseful to install and no room, either financially or time wise to get it wrong. I do not even have the words to express what a phenomenal experience this has been. I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my blinds. I've been opening and closing them since they've gone up ...I'm that happy. But it's not just the quality of the blinds, which I find flawless; it's also the exceptional customer service I received either with me having a million questions or making a slight change a day after I had ordered the blinds. Just perfect every time. And as for the installation, again, I am at a loss for words...Alan was professional, patient (with all of questions); another flawless experience. Although I do not currently know anyone who needs blinds, you can count on me telling everyone I know FAR and WIDE, what a phenomenal experience this has been. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Much nicer room - instantlyShawn Davidson - Vancouver, BC   on Nov 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We had dingy old blinds well past their prime. Wish I had found the site and deal earlier. Very happy with the product and the service. Cheers!"



SelectRugs.com
 I LOVE my Blinds! Alicia  - Laval, QC   on Nov 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great product, even better company to work with! Thanks SelectBlinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 1/2 "cell blindsWilliam Anderson  - Advocate Harbour, NS   on Nov 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I ordered arrived in the exact dimensions I requested and were of the quality described on the web-site. The shipment arrived on the predicted delivery date, despite a shipping snag that occurred which was expediently handled by Haley, the Customer Service Rep. I highly recommend Select Blinds for the quality of their products and service."


SelectRugs.com
 Just the Best onlline purchase ever !!!Laurence - Parksville, BC   on Nov 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have been buying products online for 12 plus years and rate this the best experience ever , from the web site to online support to delivery . This company is top drawer . Thank you very much "



SelectRugs.com
 Great valueJulie Dublonko - Calgary, AB   on Oct 31 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The quality of the blind is great for the price. Delivered on time in great condition. Only warning is the inset blind shows some light on the edges so not complete black out. "



SelectRugs.com
 Easy purchase, installation and good lookingMike - Prince Albert, SK   on Oct 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Keep up the good work, these blinds were delivered as ordered. No surprises.

Thank you."




SelectRugs.com
 Great experience Mr Chen Morin - Fort Nelson, BC   on Oct 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From ordering to installing the blinds, it has been easy and efficient. The blinds arrived quickly and look fantastic. This winter will tell if they help to keep the cold out. Thanks for great blinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 Extremely satisfied with my verticalsGlenda Napper - Brockville, ON   on Oct 29 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very easy to order online. Perfect delivery on time and in perfect condition. Well wrapped for shipping. Able to easily track the shipment on line through UPS tracking system. I would definitely recommend this company. "



SelectRugs.com
 I love these blindsBev Oake - Rockyford,, AB   on Oct 29 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the third house, I've put select blinds in to. They look amazing, fit great and work well. I highly recommend them to all my friends. "



SelectRugs.com
 Fabulous service!Kerry - Edmonton, AB   on Oct 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have been buying from SelectBlinds for years and love their product, service and free samples! So easy to buy and install."



SelectRugs.com
 Great product for good price ! Cortney Dziadyk - Saskatoon, SK   on Oct 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very easy to order. Worried I would measure wrong so watched the videos. They were shipped fast and fit perfectly. Very happy with the product. "



SelectRugs.com
 Love this companyJasmin  - Stouffville, ON   on Oct 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Have ordered many blinds from this company...great product and price, and they really stand behind their product. Had an issue with a blind a few years after purchase, and they helped me out. Thank you - will definitely be ordering more in the near future!"


«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 96 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners