Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  of 96 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Look Great & Easy to InstallHeather Parley - Brandon , MB   on Dec 13 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are my 2nd & 3rd sets from SelectBlinds. The 2" wide let alot more light in then the narrower styles. They are thick enough to wipe off easily & my dog can't stick his head through like the aluminum ones. I'm a pensioner female & easily installed them myself. Definetly would recommend! Customer service is superior. "



SelectRugs.com
 Cellular shadesClinton Zalizniak  - Elie, MB   on Dec 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Exactly what we ordered and perfect fit
Nice quality
A 1/2 hour after receiving it had it installed and operational
Very happy"


SelectRugs.com
 ????Satisfied customer - Moose Jaw, SK   on Dec 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Satisfied customer!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great valueSue - Bobcaygeon, ON   on Dec 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Best price anywhere, easy to install and they look great."



SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are GreatJulie - Guelph, ON   on Dec 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The ordering process was easy and I received the blinds in reasonable time. Blinds are great, ordered two different types and love both of them. "



SelectRugs.com
 Cordless mechanism is finicky Elizabeth G - Mississauga, ON   on Dec 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered two different lengths. The shorter of the two works fairly well once you get used to it. But with the 52" blind, it is impossible to get the slats to tilt outwards less than 6 inches from the bottom and even that takes a few tries."



SelectRugs.com
 Very nice!Catherine - Barrie, ON   on Dec 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds arrived earlier then the estimated delivery. I would also like to mention that a few pieces of the hardware were missing in the package. Called in and they were delivered immediately. Great value and terrific customer service."



SelectRugs.com
 GoodHousekeeping 3" Sheer / ShadeMike  - Amherst, NS   on Dec 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great product, easy install, looks fantastic, every bit as nice as HD's product. International shipping (during US Thanksgiving) and still arrived within one week"


SelectRugs.com
 I will be backStewart Totten - Saint John , NB   on Nov 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have bought here before & will buy again. Not top quality but you get what you are paying for. Take your time & mark & predrill valances when you are doing inside mount. Also once you get mounting screws started in the wood use a socket not a screw driver."



SelectRugs.com
 Wonderful products, terrific serviceCarol Fitzsimmons - Victoria, BC   on Nov 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"3 times I ordered samples to be very sure about colour...no problem...no questions asked. I had several on line chats so that I could be sure I didn't make any mistakes prior to placing an order.......eventually, I ordered blackout double cell blinds and some drapery to use as side panels. Both products are terrific. Our renovated master bedroom looks terrific. I would definitely recommend this company both for their product(s), but also for the service I received."



SelectRugs.com
 1/2 Double Cell B/O ShadeCathy J - Calgary, AB   on Nov 29 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look and work great, we love them!"



SelectRugs.com
 5 Stars isn't enough!!!Doug n' Andrea - Langley, BC   on Nov 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wow!!! We now have your blinds throughout our house and we are so thrilled!
Delivery was ahead of schedule - so that was a lovely bonus!"




SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what I was looking forJames  - Brockville, ON   on Nov 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Fast delivery, perfect fit (measured several times following their guide). Very happy"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent quality at an excellent priceKatherine Coatesworth - GOLDEN, BC   on Nov 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I looked at many blind websites and if I am honest it was a little overwhelming, however I felt that selectblinds.ca had the right mix of quality/price.
When they arrived I was very happy to have made this choice and the blinds look great. "




SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds at low costNL - Toronto, ON   on Nov 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Really pleased with the blinds- for the cost, these are very good value. Look good and easy to install. "



SelectRugs.com
 Exactly like I wantedElaine Whelan - Pasadena , NL   on Nov 21 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Was a long time making the move to buy them and really happy I did. Need two more but looking for the best price . Really wish they didn't have to be custom"



SelectRugs.com
 Betty - Whitecourt , AB   on Nov 21 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are great."



SelectRugs.com
 AmazingDaniela  - Toronto, ON   on Nov 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Hands down ...amazing..price, quality, delivery service, installation ease, elegance of blinds. As long as you measure correctly, you won't be disappointed and with the sheer to shade blinds. I ordered for my master and spare bedroom. Now I'll be ordering for my living/dining room area. "


SelectRugs.com
 Won me overMike  - Toronto, ON   on Nov 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I GAVE THE PRODUCT A POOR REVIEW BACK ON NOVEMBER 9, 2015. CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS HOWEVER WON ME OVER. WHILE THE PRODUCT DID COME DAMAGED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM HAS GONE OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ENSURE THEY MADE IT RIGHT. ALL THEN NEEDED WAS A FEW PICTURES TO SUPPORT MY CALIM - WHICH IS FAIR AND MAKES PERFECT SENCE - AND ONCE THEY HAD THAT - THEY TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING. LONG STORY SHORT THE REPLACEMENT PRODUCT IS BEING SHIPPED TO ME AND I HAVE TO SAY - THEY HAVE ME AS A REPEAT CUSTOMER. "


SelectRugs.com
 Wilson or Marie Hilchie - Ardmore, AB   on Nov 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"nice blinds , the clips to put header on faux wood blinds are a little tricky . couldbe an improvement there"



SelectRugs.com
 blinds look greatbrian moore - surrey, BC   on Nov 19 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"blinds look great...the valance clips wouldn't fit due to a low ceiling above the bay window, so the girl at customer service promptly offered to send us some magnets to attach to the valance instead.
the only thing that surprised us, was that the larger blinds were a little harder to pull up, ...because of their weight. "




SelectRugs.com
 J Boisvert - Saint-Bruno , QC   on Nov 18 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent service après-vente. Je l'ai testé!"



SelectRugs.com
 better than expectedM. Byford  - Woodstock, ON   on Nov 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"just purchased blinds for my whole home, I was a bit nervous ordering them without seeing them first but now that they are up I'm glad I did. The blinds are great, they fit perfectly and are good quality for the price I paid, Linda from customer service was great as well, over all I'm very happy with this purchase. "


SelectRugs.com
 Very Pleased!Melissa - Okotoks , AB   on Nov 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my 3rd or 4th purchase from SelectBlindsCanada.ca and I am just as pleased as the first time. The order was filled in a very timely fashion and the blinds arrived at my door a little bit sooner than I expected. There was no issues with installation and they definitely blackout the room that they're in. I've recommended SelectBlindsCanada to my friends and family several times over the years and will continue to do so. Thank you!"



SelectRugs.com
 Glad You ExistJohn Brac - Montreal, QC   on Nov 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"...otherwise I would have to struggle way too much with all of this. I wish you many years of success."



«Prev  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  of 96 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners