Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 106 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 S.C. Pretto - Terrace, BC   on Sep 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent service & high quality product at very reasonable price. "



SelectRugs.com
 Love these blindsCarolyn Gossen - Ponoka, AB   on Sep 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were exactly what I wanted. Very pleased with the construction and appearance. "



SelectRugs.com
 Love these blindsKKellington - Melfort, SK   on Sep 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great quality and excellent customer service!"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent service and qualityLinda B - Surrey, BC   on Sep 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"First time I have bought blinds online and have been extremely pleased with the service and product. Will be buying more from Select Blinds in the future."



SelectRugs.com
 excellent customer serviceDouglas Howard - Ponoka, AB   on Sep 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds were damaged in transport. The company very courteously immediately sent replacement."



SelectRugs.com
 The blinds are PerfectCatherine Perfect - Warkworth , ON   on Sep 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Look amazing, easy to install"



SelectRugs.com
 very good servicedebbie bull - Cannington, ON   on Sep 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"when i received my blinds wasn't quite happy with sheerness of them. was led to believe they were sheerer. Let them know and they replaced them with sheerer ones no problem. They aim to please."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Customer ServiceGeoffrey Tang - Calgary, AB   on Sep 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When I reported a minor defect in my original blinds, I was promptly offered a free replacement as well as a discount credit.
Thanks and kudos go to Ann Valiquet, Director of Customer Satisfaction, she was most helpful. I'm one satisfied customer. "




SelectRugs.com
 The blinds are just what I wanted.Sandra Borg - Kelowna, BC   on Sep 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They fit perfectly, inside, which is lucky as I measured before the room was completed, ordered a couple of inches narrower, and they worked well."



SelectRugs.com
 Top down - bottom up are top notch!!Barb P  - Tilbury, ON   on Sep 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I was a bit skeptical to order blinds online, but from shopping to shipping to installation I was very pleased! The blinds were shipped each in their own box, marked as designated in my order and very well packaged. Super easy installation (with the exception of the handles because I didn't have the strength to snap them on) and they look great! I will definitely recommend!!"


SelectRugs.com
 I love all my blindsCarolyn Schweer - Bobcaygeon, ON   on Sep 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I've bought several blinds from Select Blinds. In our previous house we covered every window, upstairs and down. Huge windows. Total of 22 windows.Fit perfect every time. Always found them to look more expensive than they were. I highly recommend. We just bought 1 blind for our new home so far and of course it fit to a tee. We won't go anywhere else. 5 star!"



SelectRugs.com
 DESIGNER WOVEN......SUNSET RED. BEAUTIFUL!DUGGYG - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"ONE SMALL REGRET, SHOULD HAVE GONE WITHE THE DESIGNER WOVEN FOR ALL THE SHADES. SUCH AN AWESOME PRODUCT. AND THAT SAYS A LOT BECAUSE I REALLY DO LIKE THE VALUE WOVEN AS WELL."



SelectRugs.com
 Deb - Fort McMurray, AB   on Sep 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"VERY impressed by the quality of blinds and the ease of ordering. The chat support was professional and knowledgable answering all of my questions regarding ordering, measuring and shipping. I had an issue with one blind in my order and it was resolved without question. I have already recommended your service to friends."



SelectRugs.com
 So easy to measure, order and install!S MacLeod - York, PE   on Sep 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"They are exactly what I wanted. Instructions on site are easy to follow. Arrived as promised. Thank you!"



SelectRugs.com
 Quality blinds at amazing prices! Laura - , ON   on Sep 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great experience- we will always purchase our blinds from here :) also very easy installs "



SelectRugs.com
 AmazingGates  - Laval, QC   on Sep 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great service, easy to use great selection thank you"


SelectRugs.com
 Mike Dobson - Baltimore, ON   on Sep 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great value - easy to install."



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsEvgueni K - Montreal, QC   on Sep 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I received look very nice. Great quality and great customer service. Very happy with the order."



SelectRugs.com
 4.5 stars!!!steven paiva - Brampton, ON   on Aug 31 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I selected an underneath mount. the blinds sit about 1/2 cm too long. I believe this is because the bracket is bigger than the blind housing. I used a cedar shim to prop up the 4 sets of blinds and they sit perfectly. Other than that minor issue the blinds look great and block out the sun so much better than our old blinds. I am very happy with our purchase."



SelectRugs.com
 perfect fitCaroline Johanson - Sylvan Lake, AB   on Aug 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have only installed one blind so far but it is perfect fit and I am sure they will all fit perfectly. I believe I will order more blinds from select blinds.

Thank you for making this so easy"




SelectRugs.com
 Excellent black out blindsAnne - Nelson, BC   on Aug 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds do the job very well and the cost is lower than many comparable shops. They do help keep the heat out during the day as well -- looking forward to see how they will insulate in the winter!
The only downside is the button to push to raise or lower them (other brands from you we have don't have this). Not a big deal at all, and I can say I am totally happy with them."




SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds Annie - Fort St. John , BC   on Aug 26 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome place to get blinds. Looks amazing and easy to install."



SelectRugs.com
 Eleanor Banda - Lloydminster, SK   on Aug 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have summited my survey twice now"



SelectRugs.com
 Blinds look fabulousLouise Watts - Shelburne, ON   on Aug 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order, great customer service, easy to install and they look fabulous."



SelectRugs.com
 Satisfaction Guaranteed Cheryl  - Toronto, O   on Aug 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We had a few issues with our order. Select Blinds went
above and beyond to resolve the problems we had.
They really live up to their Satisfaction Guarantee.
They didn't stop until we were happy with all the blinds.
Thanks Ann for all your time and work!"


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 106 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2017 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners