Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 104 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great experience! Lindsay Howard - Calgary, AB   on Jul 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm so glad I ordered here and not the big box home improvement store. Blinds were delivered fast, great quality and easy to install! "



SelectRugs.com
 Great purchase!Sharla Nelson - Warner, AB   on Jul 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Was a little afraid of ordering online because of sizing. They made it easy with all instructions for measuring. Easy installation. Bought them for our travel trailer and work great! Thank you!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Nothing but great comments to give!Tom Sakoulas - Laval, QC   on Jul 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The service, the quality, ease to install, the super fast delivery and the price are great. The fit was perfect, you can get better for the price in my mind."



SelectRugs.com
 Holly Pousett - Calgary, AB   on Jul 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blind were nicer than I expected, thumbs up"



SelectRugs.com
 Really like the Sheer ShadesJB408 - Saskatoon, SK   on Jul 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered Sheer Shades and blackout roller blinds for our new home, love the sheer shades, they look amazing, I ordered the wrong size of roller blinds, so need to re-order, but they too look fantastic, very good value!"



SelectRugs.com
 Totally happy!Charlene - , BC   on Jul 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds arrived looking great and easy to install. Will be ordering more for other rooms."



SelectRugs.com
 FabulousCarol Bilodeau - Edmonton, AB   on Jul 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are fantastic. I loved having swatches to chose my colour and style. They fit perfect. The quality is great and the service was great"



SelectRugs.com
 Looks amazingVera Rose - Stayner, ON   on Jul 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I purchased the Faux Wood Blinds...perfect fit....look amazing....very easy to install...love my new blinds.."



SelectRugs.com
 Marie - White Rock, BC   on Jul 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had a problem with the quality of the faux wood vertical blinds that I initially ordered. I spoke with Ann & she promptly arranged an exchange for the 3 1/2" vertical cloth blinds which I received & installed. I am very happy with them & would highly recommend Select Blinds! Fabulous product & excellent Customer Service!!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Debbie McGee - St. John's, NL   on Jul 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Well made blinds, simple to install. "



SelectRugs.com
 Gerard Bodson - Gainford, AB   on Jul 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the blinds were delivered as promised, installed easily and make the room look great...excellent buy !"



SelectRugs.com
 Garry Hersey - Digby, NS   on Jul 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Good experience; good quality product; helpful and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely order from them again."



SelectRugs.com
 Everything worked out perfectlyVal J - Victoria, BC   on Jul 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are just what I expected. They function easily (top-down/bottom up) and do the right job in coverage. The fit is just right. "



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing customer serviceSharon Takacs - Abbotsford, BC   on Jul 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds came with scratches and the pull cord mounted backwards. Your customer service made it totally right and replaced the whole blind. I will be ordering blinds for my other windows as soon as I can. Got great advice regarding measuring and installation of the blind."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent in every way!Alan Holcomb - Prince Albert, SK   on Jul 15 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Loved the ease of purchase, install and price! Thanks SelectBlinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful BlindsStephanie White - Fort McMurray, AB   on Jul 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very well constructed, beautiful blinds. They fit perfectly, came quickly, and the valance that came with them was much nicer than the ones on different brands of blinds that were already in the house I moved into. Easy to install as well. "



SelectRugs.com
 Very nice blinds. Andrew Peters - Calgary, AB   on Jul 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Super easy to install. I bought 10 blinds and installed them in a afternoon. They function smoothly and open and close with ease. My order showed up a week ahead of schedule which was nice. They look awesome in our brand new house. Obviously being brand new we had no window coverings. The house was getting hot with the sun. The next day after installation it was even hotter outside. The blinds made a dramatic difference in temperature on the inside from the previous day. And that's the whole reason why I went double cell. I really love the top down and bottom up feature for privacy and light control. "



SelectRugs.com
 Better than expected! Martin E  - Abbotsford , BC   on Jul 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The Blinds fit excellent and they came faster than expected! Installation was a breeze and the videos are very helpful! Will be doing the rest of my home with Select Blinds! "


SelectRugs.com
 Perfect Meghan Hoople - Toronto, ON   on Jul 13 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These look great. Easy to install and much cheaper than your typical blind store. The antique colour is a bit darker than you might imagine. But we love it! Let's soft light in and keeps peepers out! Thank you! "



SelectRugs.com
 online order--great service--nice blindsSandra Zander - Oshawa, ON   on Jul 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"service was great from time of order on. Blinds are just what we expected and were easy to install.
One arrived damaged and Select is sending a replacement. Great customer service."




SelectRugs.com
 Not worth the hassle Braden - ,   on Jul 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This company is extremely unprofessional and has virtually no customer service support. Communication is nonexistent. I've ordered from Blinds to Go in the past and would go back with them if I needed to order custom blinds again. For the small difference in price, it was not worth any of the trouble."
Comment from Select Shops:
Unfortunately no matter how we have tried we have not be able to satisfy this customer. We even offered to send a professional installer, at Select expense, to try to resolve any problems. It really bothers us but on this one "we have failed". Fortunately thousands of other customers have rated SelectBlinds with a 4.6 out of 5.0 indicating a very high level of satisfaction.




SelectRugs.com
 Judy - , ON   on Jul 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are phenomenal. Notice how well the double cell keeps the room cool. With the 'top down, bottom up' I can open the top of the blinds to let light in or open the window and now worry about the dog barking at anyone walking past."



SelectRugs.com
 KD - ,   on Jul 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Three problems with my blind. It is just off center enough that one side rubs on window frame, no matter how we tried to adjust it. The stitching in some area looks large, therefore showing sunshine through parts of the blind when closed. Also the cord is not long enough, when blind is closed I can hardly reach the cord to open it again as it is too short."



SelectRugs.com
 They look great Cathy - Richmond, BC   on Jul 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We were able to still have our other blinds to keep the same look throughout our cabin."



SelectRugs.com
 Perfect!Tracy H - Regina , SK   on Jul 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds appear very well constructed. I went with the cordless option, and am very impressed with how they work. No cords for the cat to bat around in the middle of the night!"



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 104 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners