Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 96 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Excellent ServiceChristopher Thibodeau - Sandy Cove, NS   on Feb 18 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select Blinds website was user friendly with guides and videos that help the customer provide the correct information to Select Blinds for sizing. The customer reps also contacted me to reconfirm color choices. The blinds arrived just as described and proved to be easy to install. "



SelectRugs.com
 Love them!!!Cecilia Gouveia - RICHMOND HILL, ON   on Feb 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"They look BEAUTIFUL in our new home. Everyone asks where did we get them? Exceptioal value we saved $1000.00.Great fast service.First blind was a bit trickt ,but once wefigured it out others were like 15 min!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding customer serviceDeborah Jones - Halifax, NS   on Feb 17 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband and I received considerate, patient, knowledgeable service for Select Blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Your Blinds Rock!Diane Wells - Lloydminster, AB   on Feb 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have purchased more than once from Select Blinds Canada and absolutely love the quality and fit and look of my blinds!! They work GREAT! THX!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Select BlindsJoanne Watson  - Enderby, BC   on Feb 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The customer service is excellent. I had a cord break, called in and a new blind is on it's way! Very pleasant experience."


SelectRugs.com
 ExcellentLeonard Rousseau - Victoria, BC   on Feb 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The service was fast, the quality of the blinds was great, directives to install were clear and easy to read and comprehend."



SelectRugs.com
 House BlindsRodney Williams - Maple Creek, SK   on Feb 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From the day we ordered to the time they arrived everything was perfect.
installation was super easy and the look fabulous"




SelectRugs.com
 Amazing Service and Great BlindsKaren Volcsey - Pickering, ON   on Feb 09 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We accidentally measured our order wrong and their warrant service is unique.

We donated the incorrect blind and submitted the receipt and 2 weeks later, our corrected blinds arrived at our door.

Exactly what we were looking for and the were so easy to install.

We will be order more blinds to complete our renovations. "




SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful BlindsJD - Prince Albert, SK   on Feb 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered my blinds from select blinds.ca and I had the greatest shopping experience ever. It was so simple to order, they explained measuring so there was no issues with size and they were so simple to install! One blind did not work as it should so one quick email and a new one was on its way. There were no hassles of any kind. I will purchase all my blinds from select!"



SelectRugs.com
 Easy to order, easy to installKeith Williams - Oakville, ON   on Feb 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They were well priced, they arrived when promised, were very easy to install and they worked as promised."



SelectRugs.com
 Best experience ever! mike & kim czechmeister - Grayson, SK   on Feb 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love everything about Select Blinds Canada. From the selecting of the color to the ordering to installing ourselves. We were very impressed with the outstanding service from day one! Be proud of yourselves, no one that I have seen or had experience with is better! "



SelectRugs.com
 Best Service I've ever receivedPeter - Newmarket, ON   on Feb 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"First time I've ordered from your company. The web site was easy to move through. The ordering process allowed for reconsideration of my measurements before the order was fulfilled. The customer service, when I had a small problem, was exemplary. I have already recommended your company to other friends and family."



SelectRugs.com
 Cathy - , NB   on Feb 02 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"love my blinds !!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Totally dissatisfied Laurie Wyllie - Stratford, ON   on Jan 29 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered 1/2" single cell value plus cordless top down bottom up light filter honeycomb shades. Cordless???? The cords are like cables the are so thick, two thirds of the way in from the edges of the window frame. I have cordless blinds already and the pictures on the site are deceiving. Going back to review the pictures on line, they are barely visible. Very flimsy and when you open the windows, the blinds flap in the wind, you can only have them up. To top it all off, they don't have the blinds that I thought I was purchasing and they will not refund your money, but they will give you a credit for what you DON'T want. The blinds have big chunky headers, absolutely what I was not looking for. "
Comment from Select Shops:
We are truly sorry that you are disappointed in your blinds. There are pictures and a video on line which show the blinds very accurately. See http://www.selectblindscanada.ca/honeycomb-shades/1-2-single-cell-value-plus-cordless-top-down-bottom-up-light-filter-honeycomb-shades.html. But, we want all our customers to be 100% satisfied and therefore we offered that a 100% store credit to order any other blinds that you thought would better suit you. You turned down the offer.




SelectRugs.com
 Awesome siteMike - Kingston, ON   on Jan 28 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was impressed by the service and promptness of my order. I used the live chat once and I was really satisfied with the service. I even got a refund when the same blind I had ordered went on sale at a lower price."



SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful blinds!Nathalie - Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC   on Jan 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are beautiful and amazing quality. Customer service was also terrific and made it simple to get a new blind that we measured wrong, by mistake. "



SelectRugs.com
 So impressed with these blinds!Courtney Clifford - Regina, SK   on Jan 27 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"At our front entrance we have some very tall unique windows that we knew we needed custom blinds for. We first got a company in our city to give us a quote. They quoted us $1400!! Which we thought was rediculous. We checked out this site as a friend had told us about it and we got basically the exact same blinds for less than 50% of the quoted cost! And installing the blinds ourself was very easy. The blinds are absolutely perfect for the windows at our front entrance. I'm very happy we found out about this site!!"



SelectRugs.com
 What a great experience!Tracy  - Port Perry, ON   on Jan 25 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I have to say that I love my blinds! We ordered the 3" Light Filtering Sheer Shades and they are so lovely and exactly what I was looking for. I rate my experience 5 stars not only because I love the blinds but because of the customer service received. The blinds arrived so quickly but they were a little bit short in the width...when I phoned to inquire about it, the service I got was amazing and so cooperative. They resolved by resending me the blinds which also arrived so quickly. Thank you, thank you Select Blinds! I would highly recommend purchasing from this site and will definitely be using them again to cover more windows in my house!"


SelectRugs.com
 Marcel Leclair - , ON   on Jan 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds. Easy website to use from selection to delivery."



SelectRugs.com
  - Victoria, BC   on Jan 24 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent experience all round."



SelectRugs.com
 Hyunjae Lee - Thornhill, ON   on Jan 23 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Pretty straight forward to install but poor instruction manual. Especially it had no information on pressure releasing thing. I had no idea how it works and one of them came broken. The Instruction Manual has to be rewritten so buyers have clear idea of what each piece is used where. and Poor packaging for small parts came with broken piece. the Outer packaging was good but not the inner packaging."



SelectRugs.com
 Completely Satisfied with this Quality ProductCarol Rivers  - Mississauga, ON   on Jan 22 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We received our custom blinds in excellent condition. They were packed securely with no damage.
Easy to install with the directions provided.
The blinds look amazing and I would not hesitate to order from Select Blinds again.
Definitely worth a 5 Star rating."


SelectRugs.com
 well priced and look greatSharon - Tilbury, ON   on Jan 21 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Salesperson Ann was especially helpful and patient with my enquiries."



SelectRugs.com
 Frugal AccountantRobert M.  - Longueuil, QC   on Jan 20 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I just received and installed my new 1/2" Single Cell Value Plus Cordless Top Down Bottom Up Light Filter Honeycomb Shade.

The installation was a breeze and I love the way I can expose a portion of the window using the TDBU feature. Size and colour were exactly as requested when ordered.

Also, shipping was on time with no damage to the product.

Great product but a little bit pricey "


SelectRugs.com
 BlindsTherese Weber  - Humboldt, SA   on Jan 19 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Thankyou so much for the shipment on the blinds. Very good service. I couldn't have been more happy with the service. Awesome"


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 96 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners