Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 94 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Lee - Victoria, BC   on Dec 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


SelectRugs.com
 I Love these blindsLouise - Pincher Creek, AB   on Dec 01 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are everything I had hoped for, just beautiful. Shipping was fast, packaged very well! Customer service was great...I love the fact that I was speaking with a person who was so easy to understand!
I highly recommend this company.I will be a returning customer for sure."




SelectRugs.com
 purchased aluminum blindHarold Allen  - Cache Creek, BC   on Nov 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I recently purchased an aluminum strip blind Select Blinds. The order arrived as originally estimated (quite quickly) it fit perfectly and was easy to install. I feel that it is of very good quality and the instruction very helpful and easy to follow. I will be ordering more blinds in the near future. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds and Amazing ServiceAndrew C - Vancouver, BC   on Nov 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds and the shipping was fast. We had an issue with one of sets of blinds and contacted customer service which was fast and efficient. They made notes of the issues to tell the factory and had replacements resent free of charge within 10 days. I have already recommended them to people and would recommend them again."



SelectRugs.com
 Completely satisfiedRobert Russell - Quesnel , BC   on Nov 28 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"excellent product, fit perfectly and easy to install "



SelectRugs.com
 Julie - St Andrews, NB   on Nov 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with these blinds. We ordered 2 and liked them so much that we have ordered 4 more!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great everythingJenn Green - Kemptville , ON   on Nov 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great product and price. Also arrived 10 days before expected delivery. Had one of 13 blinds come with a defect. One quick email and I am getting a replacement sent out ASAP.
Definitely recommend as got all 13 for the cost of what it would have cost for the Costco hunter Douglas ones and just as good"




SelectRugs.com
 So happy with purchaseLori - Castlegar, BC   on Nov 24 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was skeptical buying blinds online but will certainly come back to SelectBlinds for my next project. Online directions were easy and precise and color examples very close to true color. I had one issue with my purchase and called customer service. The rep was friendly, helpful and my order was corrected immediately. Very pleased with this company. "



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Customer ServiceAgnes Malouf - Lawrencetown, NS   on Nov 24 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were very pleased with the whole experience of ordering and installing the blinds. We were initially disappointed that the cord was white plastic and not the stainless steel we had ordered. But a call to the service centre quickly rectified the situation. We have received the cartridge with the stainless steel chain which we plan to install shortly. Were very happy with the immediate response of their customer service."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent customer serviceAgnes  - Halifax, NS   on Nov 22 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"It was a pleasant experience working with the customer service representatives. They were helpful and reassuring regarding the likelihood that the shades we were buying would meet the requirements of our measurements.

Best of all, when the order arrived with everything in order except for the chain (white plastic instead of stainless steel), the customer service rep saw to it that a stainless steel cartridge was mailed out to me. It has just arrived and I am so pleased they stood by their word."


SelectRugs.com
 Wood blindsLouise  - Pincher Creek, AB   on Nov 22 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful product! Amazing service!I highly recommend this company, I will order again."


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blinds for the $$$Robert L - Edmonton, AB   on Nov 22 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"This was by for the best price I've been able to find on high quality, good-looking blinds.

The fit was excellent, shipping fast, installation easy."




SelectRugs.com
 Best online purchase everRod Post - Sarnia, ON   on Nov 21 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was by far the best online purchase I have made. Excellent customer.service, pricing as great and the product arrived exactly as ordered. Couldn't ask for more. Recommending this site to everyone I can. Thank you!
"




SelectRugs.com
 Wendy - Radium Hot Springs, BC   on Nov 20 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I will definitely use Select blinds again very pleased with their product and the shipping and handling...great service"



SelectRugs.com
 BDianne DeGagne  - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 19 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We received our blinds, and once again Select Blinds has done a fabulous job. Our blinds are made from quality fabric, and add the extra touch to our new home.

Thank you. "


SelectRugs.com
 GN - SPRUCE GROVE, AB   on Nov 18 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great value. I planned on purchasing custom blinds and decided on this option due to price and I was amazed with the quality of the product and how quickly they arrived. I would recommend to anyone. Going forward I will always now use the option."



SelectRugs.com
 Great Looking BlindsA.H. - MAPLE CREEK, SK   on Nov 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love these blinds, were very easy to install, and the fitting is exact.
would recommmend these to anyone needing special sizing blinds."




SelectRugs.com
 Blinds orderedBeverley Graham  - Calgary,, AB   on Nov 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
" Very satisfied and love the blinds I ordered. Easy to install and changed the whole appearance of my rooms. Delivery date on time and a great price. Thank you so much!"


SelectRugs.com
 Living roomTracy McFatridge  - Hanmer, ON   on Nov 16 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I first saw these at ny nieces place. I fell in love with theand decided to order some for my 96 inch living room window. They are stunning. Exactly what I wanted. The illusion of sheers and blinds combined. No need to fully open as the sun can shine in as much or as little as I want with just pulling on the cord an inch. Highly recommendable. Friendly assistance and speedy delivery."


SelectRugs.com
 Really love these blinds.Richard Brasseur - Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC   on Nov 15 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds fit perfectly and they are room darkening no light gets through. They look very rich and modern. This is our second time ordering and would order again when needed."



SelectRugs.com
 Real nice blindsAlexander Neison - Duncan, BC   on Nov 13 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Just the greatest, love them so far, just installed them this afternoon."



SelectRugs.com
 Happy so repeated an orderDiane Matovich - Penticton, BC   on Nov 11 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered for our kitchen to see if the quality and installation was as they said. Loved the fit, look everything so then we ordered two more for our living room, purchasing the 'better' quality ones with the rod instead of strings. Gotta say, like the first ones better, for the price but VERY happy with them all. Just wish there were some kind of discount since we ordered twice. Now are looking at doing the upstairs ones as well. Very easy to order, quick delivery. Overall very happy."



SelectRugs.com
 Exceeded my expectations!Deb - Campbell River, BC   on Nov 11 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent from ordering to fast delivery to easy installation. Very happy with everything."



SelectRugs.com
 Latisha Pearylal-Maharaj - Brampton, ON   on Nov 08 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My son - in Law, who works in construction said, " these blinds make big difference! The kitchen looks like a million bucks!" I am very happy with my blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 no name please - ,   on Nov 06 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"sorry no review omit name and adress"



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 94 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners