Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
spacer
thumbnail-10-sheerweave-premium-solar-roller-shades -0
thumbnail-10-sheerweave-premium-solar-roller-shades -1
thumbnail-10-sheerweave-premium-solar-roller-shades -2
thumbnail-10-sheerweave-premium-solar-roller-shades -3
Videos
10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades

 

10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades


$spacer image
  SALE Price*:  
$128.51

Horizontal arrowspacer imageWidth (in):    
vertical arrowsspacer imageHeight (in):    


*Save 45% off all plus 10% off orders over $500 when you enter code SAVE10 at checkout. Prices shown are based on highest promotional discount.

Overall Rating:Rated 4.5 starsRated 4.5 starsRated 4.5 starsRated 4.5 starsRated 4.5 stars  4.5
(Based on 37 Reviews)
Perfect Fit Guarantee


reviews



Overall Ratings Summary
Review for 10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades:

Appearance:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Construction:Rated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
Installation:Rated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 starsRated 4.10 stars
Value:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:

Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
 
 I love the blinds by from Waterford , ON on Nov 22 2012
Review for 10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
4/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
the samples were great in 2 days they were here
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 perfect in every way by from Solana Beach , CA on Sep 01 2012
Review for 10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
these blinds were so easy to install, and they look sooooo good.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 The blinds are great! by from White City , SK on Mar 21 2012
Review for 10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Our whole experience with Select Blinds has been great. The website was very easy to use, the price was good, the blinds arrived as ordered and were very easy to install. Overall, we are very pleased.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Exceptional look and fabulous service by from Edmonton , AB on Sep 26 2011
Review for 10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
This is my second time ordering blinds from Select...my last home and my most recent home. I have found the process related to the ordering and installation to be very easy and the look of the blinds in my home is exceptional; customer service was and continues to be outstanding. I do and will continue to refer select blinds to my friends and co-workers.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 I love my blinds! by from Calgary , AB on May 01 2011
Review for 10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
I was so impressed! One of my blinds even came earlier than the estimate! I will use Select again and reccomend everyone to buy their blinds this way!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Why shop anywhere else! by from Montreal , QC on Apr 25 2011
Review for 10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
It was the first time I purchased blinds on-line. For a busy working mom, this is the only way to shop. I can shop anytime I like, I got the samples that helped me pick the right color, and it's easy to take the measures, as you figured out how to adjust for an inside installation. And the blinds were very easy to install. Thanks!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 customer service - exceptional! by from Port Moody , BC on Aug 24 2010
Review for 10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
3/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar4/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
As a working mom with 2 kids under 2, I really botched my order. When I called to discuss my mistakes with a representative, they were REALLY helpful and accommodating. They did not hold me to my mistake, but instead, did what they could to help me get the blind I wanted. A very big thanks from this tired working mom!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Great product by from Wainwright, AB on Jul 14 2010
Review for 10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar4/5 stars
I am so happy with the blinds. They are very well made, very easy to install,
the look as though the cost double of what we paid. I love them and recommend the to anyone.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 small oversight by from calgary, AB on Mar 09 2010
Review for 10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
4/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
We love the blinds. The only issue is that the window is very wide. A single roller was available for the window, but because of the width, it sags in the middle die to the weight. This should have been noted prior to purchase giving the buyer the educated choice of buying 2 seperate rollers to avoid this problem. Other wise a great product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
 Love the blinds by from Scarborough , ON on Mar 04 2010
Review for 10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar
5/5 stars
Appearance:starstarstarstarstar
Construction:starstarstarstarstar
Installation:starstarstarstarstar
Value:starstarstarstarstar
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:


Customer Rating:starstarstarstarstar5/5 stars
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Select Blinds did their best from the great customer service we received to the quality of blinds. The blinds were received very quickly and were so easy to put up. We would certainly order again (still some windows to do) and would recommend them to others.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 - 10 of 37Next Page


product info


 

description

This SheerWeave Solar Roller Shade is made with an open weave that lets in 10% of natural light while filtering out the sun's heat. We have updated the classic simplicity of these quality shades with fashion fabrics, streamlined upgraded roller mechanisms, and custom accents. Manufactured from Vinyl Fibreglass laminated with pure vinyl, SelectBlindsCanada roller shades have something for everyone. As an added feature these shades come standard with an upgraded chain lift system.
 

features

 
  • Minimum Width for Spring Roller is 20"
  • Conforms with C.P.S.C. child safety guidelines
  • Includes all mounting hardware
  •  
     

    specifications

     
    • Minimum width: 6"
    • Maximum width: 120"
    • Minimum height: 10"
    • Maximum height: 192"
    • Polyester/fiberglass combination
    • Openness Factor: approx. 10%
    • Flame Retardant
    • Sun control product. Not a privacy shade
    • Distance from edge of window to fabric on inside/outside mount and chain lift: 7/8" on chain side, 3/8" on opposite side for a total of 1 1/4".
    • Shades block 90% of all harmful UV rays
    • Minimum mounting space for inside mount 2"
    • Flush mounting space required for inside mount 3"
    • Maximum width for Spring roller is 110”
    • Minimum flush mounting space with 3" fascia is 3"
    • Minimum flush mounting space with 4" fascia is 4"
    • Minimum flush mounting space with cassette is 3 1/2"
     

    shipping & production info


     
    • Shipping is FREE to Canada on all blinds under 94 inches wide (verticals under 94” long).
    • Blinds 94 inches and over may incur an oversize handling fee.
    • We ship to Canada only.
     
    Shipping Policy
     
    All 10% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller Shades Shades are custom made to your specifications and typically ship 5 to 7 business days after ordering.


    measure & install


     

    Watch Our How To Measure Video


    Measuring is easy - let Carriann show you how!
    Here are some quick tips and notes to remember:
    • Use a steel measuring tape
    • Round down to the nearest 1/8" for width
    • Round up to the nearest 1/8" for height
    • Always reference product specifications below for complete measuring instructions

    Measuring Instructions for Solar Shades


    Measuring Instructions for Solar Shades
    Width
    • Measure the exact width (left to right) of the inside top edge of the window frame.
    • Write down that size making sure that it is the first number of the measurement. This is the width you will order.

    • Deductions that will be made by our factory:
      Spring RollerChain Mechanism
      1" Metal Roller 14" – 71 7/81 3/8" Metal Roller 72" and greater1" Metal Roller 12" – 71 7/81 3/8" Metal Roller 72" and greater
      Inside MountInside Mount
      Tip to tip1/8"1/8"1/8"1/8"
      Barrel/Roller5/8"5/8"1 ¼"1 3/8"
      Fabric1 1/8"1 1/8"1 ¼"1 3/8"

      *Do not attempt to account for fabric deductions by changing measurements on inside mount shades.
    Height
    • Measure the exact height (top to bottom) from the top inside edge down to the window sill in three places.
    • Take the largest of the three measurements.
    • Write down that size making sure that it is the second number of the measurement. This is the height you will order.
    • Roller shades will come with extra fabric to conceal the roller.
    *width and length measurements may vary +/- 1/8"
    Measuring Instructions for Solar Shades


    Measuring Instructions for Solar Shades
    Width
    • Measure the exact width (left to right) of the wooden or metal window frame or how wide you would like the blind or shade to be.
    • Make sure to measure wide enough as to cover the entire window and provide maximum light gap coverage. There is no rule on the width of blinds other than to make sure that it is wide enough to cover the opening.
    • Write down that size making sure that it is the first number of the measurement. This is the width you will order.

    • Deductions that will be made by our factory:
      Spring RollerChain Mechanism
      1" Metal Roller 14" – 71 7/81 3/8" Metal Roller 72" and greater1" Metal Roller 12" – 71 7/81 3/8" Metal Roller 72" and greater
      Outside MountOutside Mount
      Tip to tip0000
      Barrel/Roller½"½"1 1/8"1 ¼"
      Fabric1"1"1 1/8"1 ¼"

    Height
    • Measure the exact height (top to bottom) from the top inside edge down to the window sill in three places.
    • Take the largest of the three measurements.
    • Write down that size making sure that it is the second number of the measurement. This is the height you will order.
    • Roller shades will come with extra fabric to conceal the roller.
    *width and length measurements may vary +/- 1/8"
    Measuring Instructions for Solar Shades
    professional measuring & installation serviceprofessional measuring & installation service
    Would you like a professional to measure your windows before you order your blinds?
    Go to top
    spacer image
    Free Shipping
    Designer CollectionOnly $149 Full Home Measurement and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionGood Housekeepking CollectionCarriann CollectionSpacerOrder Free Samples NowSpacerSpacerAlso Featured On
    SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
    Spacer



    QUICK CONTACT
    Call (888) 6851735
    CUSTOMER SERVICE
    SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
    FREE updates on new products & specials!
    SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
    SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

    PAYMENT OPTIONS
    Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
    Spacer
    Spacer
    Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
    All screenshots © their respective owners