Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  of 94 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 I absolutely love these blinds Sharon Girard - Camrose , AB   on Feb 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was one of the best online shopping experiences I've had. This company was recommended by my cousin who did her whole house. I ordered the samples and they came very quickly. I got my online order ready then called customer service to ask a couple of questions before I finalized it. She checked prices and I had ordered the samples when the sale was better so she adjusted the price and it brought the price down substantially. Thank you for a great product and wonderful service!"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blinds at an excellent priceDavid Chin - Brandon, MB   on Feb 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Installation was very straight forward and easy once you read the installation instructions. Excellent value with a 5 star service and fast delivery."



SelectRugs.com
 Very pleasedSuzanne - Toronto , ON   on Feb 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very good customer service. Service reps were very patient with all my questions. Blinds are great so light compared to my old vinyl blinds. Would not hesitate to order again and recommend to others."



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds!!!Teresa Pease - The Pas, MB   on Feb 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Looks really good, very easy to put them up!! We are very happy with the blinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic buying experienceDavid Laskar  - Montreal, QC   on Feb 11 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great customer service, loved the product. Very affordable."


SelectRugs.com
 Fair value for your moneyStewart Totten - Saint John , NB   on Feb 10 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have purchased 6 sets of blinds on 4 orders so it says something that I have returned as a customer. There are a couple minor issues I have learned to deal with but overall I would return as a customer. Help desk were very easy to deal with."



SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic value!!!!Andrea Pearcy - Calgary, AB   on Feb 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Customer service was amazing, delivery was so fast (actually arrived early) and price was fantastic! Would definitely recommend select blinds and already have!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Mr Jonathan Lovell - Calgary, AB   on Jan 31 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind are exactly what I ordered and we're easy to install
Great job
Jon"




SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful blinds and Amazing ServiceTwo Seniors - Stratford, ON   on Jan 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Can't say enough about the customer service department. This was our second purchase from Select Blinds. First order was perfect. Second order was initially received slightly damaged and a replacement was shipped immediately without hesitation. Thank you Select Blinds! Have already recommended you to friends"



SelectRugs.com
 love your blindsjudy goodson - YORKTON, SK   on Jan 29 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds look amazing. I would recommend these blinds to all of my friends. very happy with them."



SelectRugs.com
 great purchaseMihai - Waterloo, ON   on Jan 29 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Installation was easy and shades look great! Hope they'll remain functional a long time!"



SelectRugs.com
 GreatPavel  - Montreal, QC   on Jan 22 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great!"


SelectRugs.com
 BLINDSDIANE GAUTHIER  - Lanoraie, QC   on Jan 15 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"THANK YOU FOR MY ORDER. EVERYTHING WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT."


SelectRugs.com
 So easy to put up, felt a difference in warmth rigJulie - , BC   on Jan 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband is a great people person, but not a great handyman. LOL He wanted to hire someone to put up the blinds, but I wouldn't let him. He was able to do it no problem following along with the Youtube videos and instructions. The blinds look great and do their job of keeping out the cold air. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great service!Tara Petrie Duff - Winnipeg , MB   on Jan 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our third purchase and products are always good. This is the first time I needed help after the initial purchase (I had some questions after I submitted my order) and the people I spoke with were really helpful and knowledgeable. Made me feel reassured about Select Blinds as a company. Would definitely buy through Select Blinds again and have recommended to friends and family. Thanks again!
Tara"




SelectRugs.com
 Vertical blindsML  - Ottawa, O   on Jan 13 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Was nervous about ordering online BUT was pleasantly surprised. The service was excellent. Received the blinds earlier than expected in perfect condition at th price quoted. I would not hesitate to use their services again."


SelectRugs.com
 Sharon Murray - Chipman, AB   on Jan 09 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my blinds. I ordered five window coverings. One blind was not operating properly. My blind was replaced pronto once I sent a picture of it showing the problem. The best customer service"



SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding quality and customer serviceM.Quenneville - Montreal, QC   on Jan 08 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We recently purchased 6 blinds for our new home and I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service. I wanted them delivered before the holidays and we had waiting too long to order but their team managed to deliver to us on time for us to install before the holidays. We have dealt with this company for many years and have always been very pleased with the quality of the product. Highly recommend Selectblinds.ca!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent product & A+ customer serviceJoelle - GTA, ON   on Jan 07 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is our second time purchasing with this company. Easy ordering and transaction process. Product arrived exactly when they said it would. We had an unexpected issue with the shade we ordered and the customer service representative was very helpful and courteous. She worked with us to find a solution. We received a new blind and problem successfully resolved! Would definitely buy again and recommend to others."



SelectRugs.com
 Great fitJohanne Leger - Pointe Du Chene, NB   on Jan 07 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a bit worried about buying blinds online, however, I am very satisfied with the blinds I received. They fit perfectly, they give the rooms a total blackout as we wanted. Also, they were easy to install! Would buy from this site again."



SelectRugs.com
 So easy to installRoseanne Blades - Yarmouth, NS   on Jan 07 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have had trouble in the past with other blinds but these were super easy to install and look so nice at the windows. Really happy with our purchase."



SelectRugs.com
  - , BC   on Jan 06 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Good company. Everything was as advertised."



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing qualitySergey Fesenko  - Calgary, AB   on Jan 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I would like to thank selectblinds team for super fast delivery. I was a bit skeptical about buying blinds online. I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to take proper measurements. It so easy to measure...Easy to install. I paid fraction of the price of HD blinds but the quality of these blinds is amazing. I will be buying again from selectblinds, that's for sure."


SelectRugs.com
 First time online blind purchasePeter McCracken - Bridgewater, NS   on Jan 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Would order again from Selectblinds, blinds are great, exactly what we wanted and very economical. "



SelectRugs.com
 My Wife loves these blinds!Ken Rodeman - Spruce Grove, AB   on Jan 01 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are top quality. We received them before the shipping shipping date. The instructions and videos on the web site made it very easy to understand how to measure order and install the blinds. Most of all my wife loves them and I love the quality and the savings."



«Prev  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  of 94 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners