Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 88 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 5 star service. K&B - medicine hat, AB   on Aug 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love our new blinds very nice quality and excellent service. "


SelectRugs.com
 Holly Johnson - Frontier, SK   on Aug 19 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I really love these blinds. It was such a benefit that you can get samples to be able to see exactly the colors they are. That was a real bonus I thought. I just loved them and they went up so quick and easy."


SelectRugs.com
 I absolutely love these blindsSharon Slade - Come By Chance, NL   on Aug 18 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent fit. They look awesome.I was reluctant to buy online because of having to measure, and was afraid they wouldn't fit. No wot ties there! I will definitely order again "


SelectRugs.com
 Great Service! Great Blinds!Tony Balsdon - Burns Lake, BC   on Aug 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"What to say ...
The Blinds were easy to order, with excellent instructions on how to measure for sizes. Shipping was fast.
The only issue we encountered was the our remote control somehow was missed when the order was shipped, but a quick email, and a replacement was on it's way the same day!
Installation was very simple and once the remote arrived, it worked right out of the box!
Over all, it was a great experience buying from Select Blinds, and the cost was half of what several other places had quoted us for the same or similar blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great ExperienceStephanie  - FORT SASKATCHEWAN, Al   on Aug 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Cant say enough good things. I purchased the 2" super value faux wood blinds. They shipped quickly and my order arrived right on time as estimated on the website. I was hesitant on measuring for my own blinds , but the instructions on the website were easy to follow. You get the exact measurements and they cut the blinds at the factory for it to fit just right. The blinds were beautiful and everything fit perfectly. However one of the slats on one of the sets was warped, so when they were closed, a big gap was seen. I emailed the company and all I needed to do was send a picture of the faulty blind and they shipped a whole new set, no questions asked. The new set came promptly. I'm very happy with my purchase, and the value cannot be beat! Got window coverings for my whole house for $600. I have already recommended selectblinds to my coworkers and neighbours."


SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are awesome!Ev-Anne Graham - Burnt River, ON   on Aug 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband and I looked around for blinds that would suit the feeling we wanted for our home. We chose these blinds for that reason. Everyone thought they were gorgeous."


SelectRugs.com
 AwesomeLinda Drysdale - Portage la Prairie, MB   on Aug 13 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is our second order from this company. I have recommended to my friends as well as I can honestly say that I will let them deal with all my blind purchases"


SelectRugs.com
 Awesome Products & Customer Service To MatchLissa Lane  - Ennismore, ON   on Aug 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered and received blinds for my living room - I ordered two sets. The quality, customers and delivery were great. I measured incorrectly & the Customer Service Team, particularly a lady named Linda, fixed my problem straight away. I am in the midst of redecorating our home from top to bottom & you can bet all our blinds will be ordered from here. Will definitely tell my friends to go here if they need blinds. Thank you Select Blinds Team, Lissa Lane :o)"


SelectRugs.com
 nice blindsMICHAEL BOLSTER - Perth-Andover, NB   on Aug 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The Blinds are nice. Installation was pretty straight forward. I would buy again"


SelectRugs.com
 Great ServiceCalvin - Surrey, BC   on Aug 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The best judge of a company is what they do when things go wrong. On my second order I had an oversized blind come in with some damage. I took a few pictures and sent it off to select blinds and they replied on the next business day that they would have a replacement sent out. I didn't have to fill out paperwork or do anything of the sort... they were great. "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Blinds!D.Oram - Victoria, BC   on Aug 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"With their great construction, superb fit and perfect colour-match these blinds are a welcome addition to our home. After comparing with what the big-box stores had to offer we came to realize there was no comparison; you're the best! Nobody could beat your price/quality standard. Thanks. And well done!"


SelectRugs.com
 Surprised Susan Haywood - Hunter River, PE   on Aug 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I was quite surprised on the high quality of these blinds. I ordered 5 sets. One was a bit dirty on one side (that's why only 4 stars on construction), other than that I'm uber impressed. Clean cut edges on the cells. Love 'em!"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellence + I love these blinds!Avril Thorpe - Surrey, BC   on Aug 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Delighted with family recommendation to use Select Blinds. Abundance in choice, quality and such reasonable pricing, along with providing swift delivery of their product. A positive recommendation from me."


SelectRugs.com
 Awesome ExperienceVicki - , BC   on Aug 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered 12 samples and narrowed it down to my favourite. A few weeks later my new blinds were installed in just a few minutes and they look amazing. Thanks so much to Select Blinds for a great shopping experience!"


SelectRugs.com
 Honeycomb BlindsDiDi Murray - Montague, PE   on Aug 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We chose the cordless honeycomb blinds and could not be more pleased with the blinds, the ordering system, and the delivery method and have already passed this along to family and friends. "


SelectRugs.com
 just what I wanted!Betty - Duncan, BC   on Aug 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very impressed by the help I had online, such quick responses. I love my blinds, i especially like watching the silhouettes of humming birds at their feeder just the other side of the blind, while the blind keeps the wasps from the deck. Thankyou."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsLionel Starnes - New carlisle, QC   on Aug 02 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very accurate! Quality A+. Smooth operation, good looks. Satisfied customer."


SelectRugs.com
 Better then I expectedJames Patterson - Cambridge Bay, NU   on Aug 02 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The fact that I live in an area which your free shipping does not apply, yet you offered to split shipping costs was way more then I expected. I live in an area that has 24 hrs sunlight during summer months and these work as advertised. Too bad you don't offer something that fills in both edges as even though you fit to nearest 1/8", there is still 1/16" gap on both sides letting in light. Best purchase I ever made. Thanks"


SelectRugs.com
 Great, really great service!B. Bailey - 108 Mile Ranch, BC   on Aug 02 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our blinds arrived quickly, and were easy to install. We had some trouble with the 14% roller shade rolling and ended up breaking off the small metal end. I phoned and they were super accommodating and quickly sent a complete new blind. Once again we had trouble getting it to retract but if we are very careful it will. I wish I had ordered the 5% sheer for both my blinds as that one is lovely and no problem with retracting at all. My fault entirely as I was trying to save a few$'s! I will certainly order from Select Blinds again and I have already recommended them to friends. thanks!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsSue E - Ottawa, ON   on Aug 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered samples, then made my pick..we have a real sun problem in my west facing dining room, these solar shades are perfect. We no longer have to battle as to who has to sit on the sunbeam side...the room is now usable any time of day in any season. Delivery was fast, installation easy. Oh and they look good too!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great valueDayna Lennie - whitehorse, YT   on Aug 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Getting custom blinds can be an expensive task. But I found the prices at select blind reasonable and when they arrived and we set up I was impressed with the quality and flawless appearance. I decided to order more!"


SelectRugs.com
 SWEETChris Jenkins - Mississauga, ON   on Jul 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds fit perfect. I got exactly what I ordered. Thank you"


SelectRugs.com
 great shopping experienceJoanne Martin - Thunder Bay, ON   on Jul 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I started by ordering samples of the solar roller shades. They arrived quickly as promised. I had a few questions and the staff were knowledgable and friendly.
The product surpasses our expectations. I highly recommend buying from SelectBlinds. "


SelectRugs.com
 I'm pleased.LH - Ottawa,, ON   on Jul 29 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was able to get these blinds during the sale, thankfully, and I'm very pleased with them. No complaints."


SelectRugs.com
 I love these blinds.Laurie Sweet - Tappen, BC   on Jul 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Dealing with select blinds was fast easy and the results are, my new blinds really look great."


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 88 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners