Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 87 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Great blinds, I installed them my self with my wife's help. Just what we hoped they would be and we weren't disappointed . Thanks
Jack - New Glasgow, NS on Jun 11 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
love the blinds!
they were delivered promptly, they were perfectly sized and installation was super easy. took only 10 minutes probably! they look amazing!
Stephanie Law - Montréal, QC on Jun 09 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
First Time ordering Blinds On-Line
I needed custom blinds due to the size of our window … large! I didn't want to go into a store because of the difficulty I would have transporting them home. So I took a chance on this website and was I pleased! We just hung them up and they are beautiful (2" aluminum blinds). The only criticism about ordering is the time it takes from the day of ordering to the actual delivery date; however, if you are not in a hurry then I highly recommend this company. I like the live chat because you can ask questions about your order and get an immediate response. So I will be placing another order today to complete the look.
P. Inkol - Glen Williams, ON on Jun 08 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Painless process
Easy to choose and measure. Delivery by courier was prompt. Easy to install and look very nice in my kitchen.
Jane Austen - Cranbrook, BC on Jun 08 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
best blinds ever
this is my second time ordering blinds and I could not be happier. Th quality and he promptness in delivery is outstanding. BEST EVER,
Romy Gott - Fort Saskatchewan, AB on Jun 07 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
We are very happy with the blinds.
Pat Scharer - Virgil, ON on Jun 06 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome
Perfect fit.
easy install look great
Neil Hovdestad - Saskatoon, SK on Jun 05 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very pleased with purchase
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend selectblindscanada.ca to anyone considering new blinds. With their 100% satisfaction guarantee and FIT measure insurance, they made the decision easy to buy from them.
Indrek - Toronto, ON on Jun 04 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
These are very nice blinds, though a bit pricey.
Douglas Carter - Geary, NB on Jun 04 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Nice but.
These are very nice blinds, though a bit pricey. One problem I do have with them however, they don't go up smoothly. One can only go so far - stop and restart again. They do go up, but an annoying procedure.
Douglas Carter - Geary, NB on Jun 04 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Fast easy way to dress your home
Could not believe how fast they delivered my order.
Kevin - Kelowna, BC on Jun 04 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love my blinds
I've loved all the blinds I've ordered, which is a number of them. We've only had to return one for an issue and it was no hassle in getting it replaced.
Kimberly - , ON on Jun 04 2015
 
Ok, so things sometimes go wrong and get damaged in shipment. No problem, a quick email to selectblinds and a replacement was sent even faster than the original order took. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and thank you for the other blinds which arrived just as ordered and which look wonderful.
Dominic Riverso - Toronto, ON on May 26 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely no complaints!
The price, quality, service and delivery time was excellent. My blinds were extremely well packaged for shipping purposes. I got EXACTLY what I ordered. I highly recommend Selectblinds.ca.
Mike - Richmond, BC on May 14 2015
 
I found Select Blinds on the Internet and decided to take a chance. I ordered aluminum horizontal venetians for the kitchen. The service has been excellent. Samples on my request were sent. I phoned for help and received good service. I was informed by email about the status of my order. The package was delivered in a box by courier. We installed the blinds and they look excellent. The quality is good. I will be purchasing future blinds from this company.
B Sitter - Calgary, AB on May 10 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

The blinds are not only attractive on the inside but outside also neighbours have complaint on the look
Vicki Geoffrey - Zurich, ON on May 07 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
The blinds are great
Easy to follow directions, colors are very nice and they sure do darken the room
Jane Rinne - Wilberforce, ON on May 07 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
We Love these blinds!!!
Tammy Berard - North Bay, ON on May 06 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value - Looks Beautiful!
Very happy with the price and the quality. Sales are sales and not gimmicks!
Thanks!
Michelle Beattie - Saskatoon , SK on May 05 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great experience and product
Easy to order, very friendly and helpful customer service on chat, the blinds look great and arrived exactly on due date! Very happy customer!
Isabelle R. - Candiac, QC on May 02 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Purchase With Confidence!
Purchase with confidence. We had a small problem with a slat cracking and within DAYS we had one to replace it! The Customer Service far surpasses that of an actual shopping outlet! We are very happy with our purchase. THANKS Select Blinds!
James and Rita - Stony Plain , AB on May 02 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

These blinds are perfect, they were very easy to install, and we no longer see the streetlight thru our bedroom window.
Joyce - , ON on May 01 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
AMAZING!
Love the blinds, they were super easy to install, and can't beat the price! We hit up a 50% off sale, for blackout shades. When we raise them up, the heat that you can feel that's trapped in between the window and shade, is shocking! We couldn't be more pleased, and have already recommended Select Blinds to several people!
Laura Cey - Kindersley, SK on May 01 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Once again loved them.
But please take me off your email mail outs for rugs and blinds or i will change my opinion. Thanks
Michael McCall - Cumberland, BC on May 01 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Exactly what I wanted!
These blinds came fast and were very well packed for shipping.
Robert Scott - Crofton, BC on Apr 30 2015
 
«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 87 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners