Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 91 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 5 Stars isn't enough!!!Doug n' Andrea - Langley, BC   on Nov 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wow!!! We now have your blinds throughout our house and we are so thrilled!
Delivery was ahead of schedule - so that was a lovely bonus!"


SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what I was looking forJames  - Brockville, ON   on Nov 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Fast delivery, perfect fit (measured several times following their guide). Very happy"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent quality at an excellent priceKatherine Coatesworth - GOLDEN, BC   on Nov 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I looked at many blind websites and if I am honest it was a little overwhelming, however I felt that selectblinds.ca had the right mix of quality/price.
When they arrived I was very happy to have made this choice and the blinds look great. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds at low costNL - Toronto, ON   on Nov 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Really pleased with the blinds- for the cost, these are very good value. Look good and easy to install. "


SelectRugs.com
 Exactly like I wantedElaine Whelan - Pasadena , NL   on Nov 21 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Was a long time making the move to buy them and really happy I did. Need two more but looking for the best price . Really wish they didn't have to be custom"


SelectRugs.com
 Betty - Whitecourt , AB   on Nov 21 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are great."


SelectRugs.com
 AmazingDaniela  - Toronto, ON   on Nov 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Hands down ...amazing..price, quality, delivery service, installation ease, elegance of blinds. As long as you measure correctly, you won't be disappointed and with the sheer to shade blinds. I ordered for my master and spare bedroom. Now I'll be ordering for my living/dining room area. "


SelectRugs.com
 Won me overMike  - Toronto, ON   on Nov 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I GAVE THE PRODUCT A POOR REVIEW BACK ON NOVEMBER 9, 2015. CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS HOWEVER WON ME OVER. WHILE THE PRODUCT DID COME DAMAGED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM HAS GONE OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ENSURE THEY MADE IT RIGHT. ALL THEN NEEDED WAS A FEW PICTURES TO SUPPORT MY CALIM - WHICH IS FAIR AND MAKES PERFECT SENCE - AND ONCE THEY HAD THAT - THEY TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING. LONG STORY SHORT THE REPLACEMENT PRODUCT IS BEING SHIPPED TO ME AND I HAVE TO SAY - THEY HAVE ME AS A REPEAT CUSTOMER. "


SelectRugs.com
 Wilson or Marie Hilchie - Ardmore, AB   on Nov 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"nice blinds , the clips to put header on faux wood blinds are a little tricky . couldbe an improvement there"


SelectRugs.com
 blinds look greatbrian moore - surrey, BC   on Nov 19 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"blinds look great...the valance clips wouldn't fit due to a low ceiling above the bay window, so the girl at customer service promptly offered to send us some magnets to attach to the valance instead.
the only thing that surprised us, was that the larger blinds were a little harder to pull up, ...because of their weight. "


SelectRugs.com
 J Boisvert - Saint-Bruno , QC   on Nov 18 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent service après-vente. Je l'ai testé!"


SelectRugs.com
 better than expectedM. Byford  - Woodstock, ON   on Nov 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"just purchased blinds for my whole home, I was a bit nervous ordering them without seeing them first but now that they are up I'm glad I did. The blinds are great, they fit perfectly and are good quality for the price I paid, Linda from customer service was great as well, over all I'm very happy with this purchase. "


SelectRugs.com
 Very Pleased!Melissa - Okotoks , AB   on Nov 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my 3rd or 4th purchase from SelectBlindsCanada.ca and I am just as pleased as the first time. The order was filled in a very timely fashion and the blinds arrived at my door a little bit sooner than I expected. There was no issues with installation and they definitely blackout the room that they're in. I've recommended SelectBlindsCanada to my friends and family several times over the years and will continue to do so. Thank you!"


SelectRugs.com
 Glad You ExistJohn Brac - Montreal, QC   on Nov 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"...otherwise I would have to struggle way too much with all of this. I wish you many years of success."


SelectRugs.com
 Good value - great look!Kate - Whistler, BC   on Nov 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect for the nursery. We had ordered through the website before for our bedrooms so knew what we were getting. Very pleased with the product and custom sizes!"


SelectRugs.com
 2 thumbs up!Patrick Lafontaine - Vancouver, BC   on Nov 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"My overall experience with Select Blinds was excellent. It was easy to order the blinds and to do the installation. I did run into a few issues which were fixed right away by their great customer service person Ann. Select Blinds also did go above and beyond when I needed something that wasn't listed on their site and they made it work with their factory. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends who needs blinds . "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent ProductADL - Edmonton, AB   on Nov 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were perfect! We absolutely love the look and atmosphere it brings to the rooms of our home. The service was unparalleled. SelectBlinds really do strive for service excellence and focuses on unparalleled customer experience! I am hooked as a loyal customer and would recommend in a heart beat!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great experience Josh Wallins - Calgary , AB   on Nov 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I couldn't be happier with my blinds. Will be putting in another order in the near future."


SelectRugs.com
 Great products and serviceWilliam Anderson - Advocate Harbour, NS   on Nov 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with the blinds I ordered, both in the quality of the blinds and the price. Customer service rep Haley was excellent in resolving a shipping problem, so the blinds arrived on the predicted date despite the initial invoicing snag."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds Renato Celletti - Windsor, ON   on Nov 13 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds arrived quick, exactly as ordered, easy to install. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for the priceLauren Tang - Sherwood Park, AB   on Nov 12 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Amazing looking blinds that will match any "brand name" blinds quality. Easy to install - takes approximately 5-10 minutes per blind as long as you have the tools. Had some quality issues with the original shipment, but they were quick to reply and send me replacements for the defective blinds. "


SelectRugs.com
 Lovely BlindsRHONDA LANG - CHAMBERLAIN, SK   on Nov 12 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are very nice. I recommend this company. They have a 100% satisfaction guarantee and they back that. The first time I ordered the blinds, the filters on the website did not work and I ended up ordering the wrong blinds. I was not satisfied so I contacted Select Blinds Live Chat. I ended up with a full merchandise credit for that set of blinds, which they put towards the blinds I have now have. I am very pleased with these blinds. I would definitely order from Select again!"


SelectRugs.com
 Vicky Benoit - Lourdes, NL   on Nov 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The second only has 1 star because I didn't open the package. My window was replaced with one 8" larger, unexpectedly. The blind was to be at my door 2 days later. I do intend to order another blind because I love the look of my others."


SelectRugs.com
 Colin & Jess - Liebenthal, SK   on Nov 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Two of our blinds appear to be a different shade of white than the rest of the blinds. Other than that, very happy with the look and other blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 great valueRalph Vawter - Quesnel, BC   on Nov 09 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are great value. I would order again."


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 91 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners