Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 90 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great valueJulie Dublonko - Calgary, AB   on Oct 31 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The quality of the blind is great for the price. Delivered on time in great condition. Only warning is the inset blind shows some light on the edges so not complete black out. "


SelectRugs.com
 Easy purchase, installation and good lookingMike - Prince Albert, SK   on Oct 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Keep up the good work, these blinds were delivered as ordered. No surprises.

Thank you."


SelectRugs.com
 Great experience Mr Chen Morin - Fort Nelson, BC   on Oct 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From ordering to installing the blinds, it has been easy and efficient. The blinds arrived quickly and look fantastic. This winter will tell if they help to keep the cold out. Thanks for great blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Extremely satisfied with my verticalsGlenda Napper - Brockville, ON   on Oct 29 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very easy to order online. Perfect delivery on time and in perfect condition. Well wrapped for shipping. Able to easily track the shipment on line through UPS tracking system. I would definitely recommend this company. "


SelectRugs.com
 I love these blindsBev Oake - Rockyford,, AB   on Oct 29 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the third house, I've put select blinds in to. They look amazing, fit great and work well. I highly recommend them to all my friends. "


SelectRugs.com
 Fabulous service!Kerry - Edmonton, AB   on Oct 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have been buying from SelectBlinds for years and love their product, service and free samples! So easy to buy and install."


SelectRugs.com
 Great product for good price ! Cortney Dziadyk - Saskatoon, SK   on Oct 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very easy to order. Worried I would measure wrong so watched the videos. They were shipped fast and fit perfectly. Very happy with the product. "


SelectRugs.com
 Love this companyJasmin  - Stouffville, ON   on Oct 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Have ordered many blinds from this company...great product and price, and they really stand behind their product. Had an issue with a blind a few years after purchase, and they helped me out. Thank you - will definitely be ordering more in the near future!"


SelectRugs.com
 Easy ordering and easy installationAudrey Mckenzie - Carstairs , AB   on Oct 25 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very happy with our recent order of blinds. We were able to order at home in the evening after work, the color matched perfectly to the online color swatches, free delivery to our door and installation was simple. "


SelectRugs.com
 My favourite place for blinds! Rishelle Tarr - Kelowna, BC   on Oct 25 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I've recommended select to several friends! Their service is exceptional and their prices are amazing. I plan on buying every future blind from this site! "


SelectRugs.com
 Kitchen blindsClaudette Chadderton - Williams Lake, BC   on Oct 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The kitchen blind is very elegant looking"


SelectRugs.com
 So happy we ordered from select blinds!Stephanie Rocan - Ile des Chenes , MB   on Oct 21 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Affordable compared to competitors pricing, a beautiful blind and a breeze to install!"


SelectRugs.com
 Rob - Ajax, ON   on Oct 19 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds exceed expectations."


SelectRugs.com
 HoneycombJoan hatchard  - Marathon, ON   on Oct 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We purchased the Honeycomb shades"bottom up/top down. My husband followed the instructions on their website.....easy, placed the order....easy. Received the blinds within2-3 weeks, installed them today....easy......the look......AWESOME. Thinking about a couple of more windows that need window coverings...and will DEFINITELY order from SELECT BLINDS again. Seriously.....you can't go wrong. Thank you select blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what I wanted.Brian - Fairview, AB   on Oct 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Been keeping an eye out for blinds for a couple years now. Everything "clicked" here. Right blinds at a good price, right to my door and they fit perfectly."


SelectRugs.com
 Ryan Skanlen - Toronto, ON   on Oct 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great product, great service."


SelectRugs.com
 Excelent Customer ServiceHeather Parley - Brandon , MB   on Oct 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Haven't had such great customer service in years. I'm a female widowed pensioner & I could even install these blinds myself.. Love them & will be ordering for my bedrooms...H in Manitoba"


SelectRugs.com
 Customer ServiceHeather Parley - Brandon , MB   on Oct 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I haven't had such great service in years. I am a female widwed pensioner
& I could even installl these blinds. Will be ordering more for my bedrooms."


SelectRugs.com
 Great company, great blindsLarissa Doerksen - Saskatoon , SK   on Oct 12 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We had some issues with our blinds being opened and not sealed up properly when shipped to Canada. Parts went missing and pieces were damaged/soiled. I contacted customer service dept., not only did they help me sort out the issue, the company replaced all the blinds in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Select Blinds. Thanks Grace Taylor and Ann Valiquet for your assistance. "


SelectRugs.com
 We like the blinds Jim Bennett - Blenheim, ON   on Oct 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Made a bit of a mistake on our order but it was my fault . We needed two of the blinds with the draw string on the other side of the blind ."


SelectRugs.com
 Very satisfied!!Tanya - ,   on Oct 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After shopping around for my blinds I found select blinds and by far the best value and least amount of money! I am very satisfied with my blinds! I will definitely purchase again in the future."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsMary Bennett - Victoria, BC   on Oct 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great value - Arrived on time - Easy to install - Look terrific!"


SelectRugs.com
 Jean-Louis Thibodeau - St-Jacques, NB   on Oct 09 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I think that cordless blinds are the way of the future. No messy long strings or cords hanging out and difficult to keep clear of the way. Makes for very tidy windows. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great valueFiona - Oakville, ON   on Oct 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very easy to install and a perfect fit. They look great."


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are fantastic!Kelly - Guelph, ON   on Oct 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering was simple. Measurements were perfect (and I am not an expert in this kind of thing). Blinds arrived quickly. Price was so reasonable. And the blinds look great on my windows. What felt a little risky to do turned out amazing. Thank you!"


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 90 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners