Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 89 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 BlindsLisa MacDonald  - Port Au Port, NL   on Sep 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent quality, very pleased. Thank you."


SelectRugs.com
 Great valuesteven Harris - Niagara Falls, ON   on Sep 27 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds were very easy to install. Customer service was outstanding, very helpful! Only issue was the screws supplied, after installing 1 blind I used my own hardware. Other then that I wouldn't hesitate to buy again.
"GREAT WORK SELECT BLINDS...!""


SelectRugs.com
 I love these blindsCatherine Pauley - Barrie, ON   on Sep 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I really do love these blinds. Although they were expensive they are worth every penny! "


SelectRugs.com
 Fit GuaranteeSharen Malone - Nanaimo, BC   on Sep 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind I received was the wrong size - because I submitted the wrong measurements! Select Blinds requested that I donate it to a charity and then they sent me a new blind with the correct measurements. All I paid was the difference to make a longer blind. What an amazing corporate policy and guarantee!"


SelectRugs.com
 Very easy installationColin - Ottawa, ON   on Sep 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Overall experience with Select Blinds was great and the products arrived in great condition by UPS. I couldn't believe how quickly and easily they went up. I sighed with relief that they fit perfectly in width and length. I recommend ordering the free samples. I almost ordered "blindly", relying on the colour on the monitor. I ordered different colours of the same product and across multiple variations of the products and found exactly what I wanted. Initially, I had picked the best product, but I wouldn't have been happy with the initial colour choice that I had made. In the end, with the help of the free samples, we nailed it. Awesome experience, and I'm definitely going to end up replacing all the window coverings upstairs with the same product."


SelectRugs.com
 Amazing serviceSteven Boyd - Whistler, BC   on Sep 21 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Absolutely over the moon with my blinds and the service was second to none,i had made a mistake on my order with the size of two sets of blinds and when i contacted customer service they said no problem and sent me two new sets straight away,with no charge,I've never had such good service as this before."


SelectRugs.com
 Double cell blindsLesley - , BC   on Sep 21 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had been looking at the honeycomb shades for about 4 years and when finally I got a price quote, I was shocked at the rate and had hoped they had come down some. I checked out other options and always came back to these as wanting more light in my living room and kitchen. I checked out selectblinds.ca and was surprised not only could I get similar shades but the double cell for 40% less. I was still hesitant buying online and spending still a significant amount of money - but I had seen the testimonials and very happy with my decision. It took me 2 weeks to get the nerve to try and put them up myself and was able to do this as well - so great experience over all."


SelectRugs.com
 Great company, great servicePablo Sanchez  - Montreal, QC   on Sep 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"great company, great service."


SelectRugs.com
 Looking good!Richard Rigden - Toronto, ON   on Sep 13 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install, perfect fit and great value. Will do this again!"


SelectRugs.com
 Sheer to ShadesCheryl Kienzle - Valley, NS   on Sep 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I liked the versatility and design of the sheer to shade. It wasn't exactly what I thought I was ordering as it was difficult to picture how it operated, but I was pleasantly surprised that it turned out to be a very nice design."


SelectRugs.com
 Save $. DIY!Leslie - Calgary, AB   on Sep 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Save money by measuring, ordering and installing blinds yourself. The process is really easy and quite satisfying once the blinds are up. Select Blinds is great to work with. The site basically walks you through everything you need to do without errors. I've placed 2 larger orders of honeycomb blinds through them and have been 100% satisfied each time, and I plan to place another order very soon."


SelectRugs.com
 Angled window solutionAlejandro Marangoni - Whistler, BC   on Aug 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are very nice looking and very well made. For the cost, they are excellent value. I actually adapted them to an angled window - secured ends and they are sitting at a 45 degree angle! I had to cut the blinds to size, but they work extremely well and look good. So far, so good!"


SelectRugs.com
 Easy processGenevieve Fortin - Rossland, BC   on Aug 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Buying these blinds was as easy as the first time I purchased with this company! Both times i purchased the blinds at 50% off so it's a great value too! The process is straight-forward and the blinds fit the window perfectly! Great job!"


SelectRugs.com
 Love the blinds and great serviceErin Rosar - Calgary, AB   on Aug 27 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the 2nd time in 2 years that I've ordered blinds from SelectblindsCanada and both times have been great. This time one of the blinds arrived damaged and the team made it so easy to have them replaced and the new ones arrived perfectly and look great in our home. Thank you again for providing wonderful service and great products. "


SelectRugs.com
 richard parisotto - fruitvale, BC   on Aug 25 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My only problem with this purchase was that the end caps of the cassettes were broken. During factory assembly the end caps were forced on and the tabs to secure the caps were broken."


SelectRugs.com
 Satisfied 100%Cathy Pollock - Prince Albert, SK   on Aug 24 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering was easy, delivery was quick, installation was so easy. One blind was bent on the bottom and took a picture, emailed and received a response the same day and will replace immediatly, no questions asked. I have shared the site with many friends and I was referred by a very happy friend who has these. Definetly the place to order."


SelectRugs.com
 Easy to install and looks great.Cory - Prince Albert, SK   on Aug 24 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wood blinds that look great and you won't find a better price."


SelectRugs.com
 Everything was perfect!Angie Cheng - Nanaimo, BC   on Aug 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order.. Good customer service..my order was exactly as I had ordered and fit perfect. This was my third order from select blinds and all orders have been perfect. I would highly recommend this company.. "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent ProductANGELA HOLDEN - WINDSOR, ON   on Aug 21 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great value for money and easy to install."


SelectRugs.com
 5 star service. K&B - medicine hat, AB   on Aug 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love our new blinds very nice quality and excellent service. "


SelectRugs.com
 Holly Johnson - Frontier, SK   on Aug 19 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I really love these blinds. It was such a benefit that you can get samples to be able to see exactly the colors they are. That was a real bonus I thought. I just loved them and they went up so quick and easy."


SelectRugs.com
 I absolutely love these blindsSharon Slade - Come By Chance, NL   on Aug 18 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent fit. They look awesome.I was reluctant to buy online because of having to measure, and was afraid they wouldn't fit. No wot ties there! I will definitely order again "


SelectRugs.com
 Great Service! Great Blinds!Tony Balsdon - Burns Lake, BC   on Aug 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"What to say ...
The Blinds were easy to order, with excellent instructions on how to measure for sizes. Shipping was fast.
The only issue we encountered was the our remote control somehow was missed when the order was shipped, but a quick email, and a replacement was on it's way the same day!
Installation was very simple and once the remote arrived, it worked right out of the box!
Over all, it was a great experience buying from Select Blinds, and the cost was half of what several other places had quoted us for the same or similar blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great ExperienceStephanie  - FORT SASKATCHEWAN, Al   on Aug 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Cant say enough good things. I purchased the 2" super value faux wood blinds. They shipped quickly and my order arrived right on time as estimated on the website. I was hesitant on measuring for my own blinds , but the instructions on the website were easy to follow. You get the exact measurements and they cut the blinds at the factory for it to fit just right. The blinds were beautiful and everything fit perfectly. However one of the slats on one of the sets was warped, so when they were closed, a big gap was seen. I emailed the company and all I needed to do was send a picture of the faulty blind and they shipped a whole new set, no questions asked. The new set came promptly. I'm very happy with my purchase, and the value cannot be beat! Got window coverings for my whole house for $600. I have already recommended selectblinds to my coworkers and neighbours."


SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are awesome!Ev-Anne Graham - Burnt River, ON   on Aug 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband and I looked around for blinds that would suit the feeling we wanted for our home. We chose these blinds for that reason. Everyone thought they were gorgeous."


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 89 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners