Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 82 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Hit & Miss
We have three sets of these blinds ( one was a gift), one set is sized correctly and fits well, one set is sized well but the outer edges at the top do not fit snugly into the top rail so light poles through, the third set does not drop down far enough, there is extra blind that is not fully extended but the strings stop the blind from dropping fully.
Marvin White - Okotoks , AB on Dec 03 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds
Purchased these blinds on sale. If I'm in the market for more I will certainly purchase from this site again. Thanks!!!!
Smitty 2255 - Trail, BC on Dec 02 2014
 
I am very impressed with everything about my order and its processing. I have already recommended your website to many friends and family. I have spoken with a few of your representatives and they were very helpful and polite. Your service shows that you have high standards for your products and service. I won't hesitate to visit your website again should I need anything else for my home that you offer.
THANK YOU AGAIN !!!!!!



Cathy Hughes - Piccadilly, NL on Dec 01 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value
These Faux were top quality, My wife loved them and I had no trouble installing them. These Faux when installed in out Renovated Family Room just gave the room a rich looking appearance. All our family and friends commented on the good looks and how they set off our basement, We have large windows in our Basement. I would recommend them for quality and ease of installation.
Robert Just - Red Deer, AB on Dec 01 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Labels
I was not happy that the labels for each blind were not marked on the blind as they have been in past orders
Allison - Thunder Bay, ON on Nov 30 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blind- looks clean and neat!
Susan Stevens - Simcoe, ON on Nov 29 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds
Simple to order, shipped promptly, installed easily and fit perfectly!
Blake Cyr - Sechelt, BC on Nov 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing customer service! Great Blinds!
The blinds are quite easy to install (we had a 93" blind that did require 2 people for the installation). The directions that accompanied the blind were very easy to understand. The light filtering feature, top down-bottom up, was exactly what we were looking for; just the right amount of light while still maintaining privacy. Customer service was top notch! When an issue with the blinds arose, it was dealt with very promptly...they made it right!
D A Squires - , on Nov 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Looks great!
Seamless purchase. Blinds were exactly as ordered, speedy delivery, looks great installed. Will not hesitate to order blinds again in the future.
KB - Beaumont, AB on Nov 25 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
great product
We have other other window covering in our home and will be upgrading to SelectBlindsCanada.
Stuart Rempel - Grande Prairie, AB on Nov 23 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Brightens the room
Purchased the blinds in white..big difference for brightening a room.
They were as described. Perfect height and width.
Madeleine Hamonic - St. Malo, MB on Nov 22 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and would definitely buy from Select Blinds again.
dina b - , QC on Nov 18 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I wouldn't buy anywhere else !!
This last purchase completes every window in our house with blinds / shades from Select Blinds. I have shopped around locally, and online and haven't found anyone that compares to the quality of product and service I have recieved here.
Glen - Kamloops , BC on Nov 17 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent blinds for a great price
I purchased these blinds for a discounted rate and expecting them to be "alright" quality. The quality far exceeded my expectation. I would recommend these blinds to anyone.
Brett Chipchase - Spruce Grove , AB on Nov 15 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
My Mistake
I made a stupid mistake on measuring - entirely my fault. The customer care people at select blinds fixed everything up for me with no hassle.
Stewart Totten - Saint John , NB on Nov 14 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome!!
Ordered these blinds to keep my Mom's room dark and they were perfect!
Cheryl - Calgary, AB on Nov 13 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blind replacement
Select blinds has replaced a blind which I purchased from them several years ago. I am very pleased with the replacement and the superior customer service. This is a company that really stands behind its products! Thanks again.
Sylvia J - Winnipeg, MB on Nov 11 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
super easy to install
I made sure the blind fit in the window (inner frame install) then positioned the clips where I wanted, marked the holes, drilled the pre-holes, screwed the clips in, then clipped the blinds on. Super easy and only took me about 10 min once I got the hang of it. I bought five of the honeycomb blinds for 4 ft x 8 ft windows and I am very pleased with them.
Lisa - , BC on Nov 10 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
fux wood blinds
very good quality; easy to install
KEN BEREZOWSKI - THUNDER BAY, ON on Nov 07 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I LOVE THESE BLINDS!
Tammy Olsen - Okotoks, AB on Nov 07 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
one slight problem
The only issue I had with the blinds is that the operating ropes were a little too long - I will have to shorten them a bit but I am afraid to touch them because I have found out from past experience (with other blinds) that if the strings aren't exactly the same the blinds will hang at an angle
Al Boyd - Winnipeg, MB on Nov 06 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Easy to install. Great value for price paid. After I ordered the kitchen window blind to test quality and to see if we could install ourselves, I ordered the rest of the blinds for the house. Very satisfied.
JoanIe - Saskatoon, SK on Nov 06 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and product
J C - , ON on Nov 05 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
These are amazing!
I couldn't believe how perfectly they fit and how easy they were to install. They look great and provide the perfect amount of light filtering for my very sunny living room.
Candace - Sherwood Park, AB on Nov 05 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect
Everything was great - the blind looks exactly like I had imagined it would. Toke delivery was sooner that I had expected! I definitely will tell my family and friends where to shop for their future blind purchases.
Elizabeth Polai - Ayr, ON on Nov 04 2014
 
«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners