Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 94 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great productKathy - , ON   on Mar 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered designer plus light filtering roman shade. Online order process was easy. Arrived on time and installation was easy. Would definitely recommend."



SelectRugs.com
 Luxurious looking blinds!Donna K - London, ON   on Mar 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The quality of these blinds is excellent all round. The fabric looks luxurious and the quality of the blinds are very high end."



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsWill Andrews - Courtenay, BC   on Mar 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"blinds fit nicely and work great had up for one week so far so good"



SelectRugs.com
 Solar roller shadeGaylene Henderson  - High River, AB   on Mar 16 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great service, blinds arrived in allotted time to be delivered.
Good color selection, great pricing. Easy installation."


SelectRugs.com
 Honeycomb blindsjacquie  - Peachland, B.   on Mar 16 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I have no complaints about the blinds. They were easy to install and look absolutely lovely!"


SelectRugs.com
 carter nickerson - clarks harbour, NS   on Mar 11 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my blinds..great site...will shop again..10 out of 10"



SelectRugs.com
 Top value low priceSara - Sault Ste. Marie, ON   on Mar 09 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are fantastic. The site has many options. Better than any big box store. "



SelectRugs.com
 I love these blinds renaud Mariette - Belle River, ON   on Mar 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"So easy and just a perfect fit!"



SelectRugs.com
 All around awesome experience Trevor Dennison - Sechelt, BC   on Mar 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very easy to order - thorough instructions - fast delivery - no hidden costs - will be ordering again to finish the rest of the house - highly recommend!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Happy with purchase Patrick  - Orangeville , ON   on Mar 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"There blinds were of good quality ,the installer was a bit of a nob."


SelectRugs.com
 1" Premium Faux Woods BlindsGail Eddisford  - Stittsville, ON   on Mar 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The customer service was the best and the blinds look great on my sidelights. Would gladly recommend these people.Thanks so much."


SelectRugs.com
 Great service and productBarb Atsalinos - Kitchener, ON   on Mar 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great service and product. We required a few spacers to be shipped for outside mounted blinds. Used the 'chat' feature which was very convenient and helpful. They requested spacers should arrive this wk. I have no doubt they will.
I've since placed a 2nd order. The website produced an error message at one point of the payment process - so I called customer service. They took my order by phone with ease! I'll buy from Select Blinds again!"




SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsLionel  - New carlisle, QC   on Mar 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds, easy to install. Very well made. Super fast shipping to boot. You wont be disappointed in these blinds. "


SelectRugs.com
 I love these blinds!!Sharon Bailey - Glovertown, NL   on Feb 29 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the Colour..very easy to install & they look amazing!!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsLori Hunter - Boiestown, NB   on Feb 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds at a great price. Very easy to install, fit perfectly and look great"



SelectRugs.com
 Pleased again!Robert Stevenson - Sussex , NB   on Feb 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered from selectBlinds Canada several times now and have always been very pleased with the accuracy of the measured product, the speed of delivery, the easy instillation and the quality of the product"



SelectRugs.com
 This company just continues to wowRDihm  - Les Eboulements , QC   on Feb 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I received my care package from select shops today. Your company is simply amazing. How can your customers not be loyal? Good prices and delivery as promised AND after sales customer care.
Thank you so much for your follow up. "


SelectRugs.com
 Elisabeth Gordon - St Andrews, MB   on Feb 22 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Better than anything we have had before"



SelectRugs.com
 Nice BlindsLil Voth - Peace River, AB   on Feb 21 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look very nice. Adjustment on cordless blinds and aluminum blinds both smooth and easy. We are very pleased with them. installation quite simple. "



SelectRugs.com
 2" Super Value Faux Wood BlindsShirley Burke - Lower Sackville, NS   on Feb 20 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered these blinds for my sister-in-law. She said she loves them; just what she needed. "



SelectRugs.com
 blindsMervyn Ellis  - Mount Stewart, PE   on Feb 18 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Received the Blinds Happy with the way they looked Shipping was prompt Thank You We will order another day Mervyn & Eileen Ellis"


SelectRugs.com
 Great product great service Sandra T - Grasswood, SK   on Feb 15 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I Have purchased blinds several times and always pleased with the product and service . Easy to order , easy to install "



SelectRugs.com
 I absolutely love these blinds Sharon Girard - Camrose , AB   on Feb 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was one of the best online shopping experiences I've had. This company was recommended by my cousin who did her whole house. I ordered the samples and they came very quickly. I got my online order ready then called customer service to ask a couple of questions before I finalized it. She checked prices and I had ordered the samples when the sale was better so she adjusted the price and it brought the price down substantially. Thank you for a great product and wonderful service!"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blinds at an excellent priceDavid Chin - Brandon, MB   on Feb 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Installation was very straight forward and easy once you read the installation instructions. Excellent value with a 5 star service and fast delivery."



SelectRugs.com
 Very pleasedSuzanne - Toronto , ON   on Feb 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very good customer service. Service reps were very patient with all my questions. Blinds are great so light compared to my old vinyl blinds. Would not hesitate to order again and recommend to others."



«Prev  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  of 94 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners