Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 92 Next»
 Pleased again!Robert Stevenson - Sussex , NB   on Feb 26 2016 
"I have ordered from selectBlinds Canada several times now and have always been very pleased with the accuracy of the measured product, the speed of delivery, the easy instillation and the quality of the product"
 This company just continues to wowRDihm  - Les Eboulements , QC   on Feb 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I received my care package from select shops today. Your company is simply amazing. How can your customers not be loyal? Good prices and delivery as promised AND after sales customer care.
Thank you so much for your follow up. "
 Elisabeth Gordon - St Andrews, MB   on Feb 22 2016 
"Better than anything we have had before"
 Nice BlindsLil Voth - Peace River, AB   on Feb 21 2016 
"Blinds look very nice. Adjustment on cordless blinds and aluminum blinds both smooth and easy. We are very pleased with them. installation quite simple. "
 2" Super Value Faux Wood BlindsShirley Burke - Lower Sackville, NS   on Feb 20 2016 
"I ordered these blinds for my sister-in-law. She said she loves them; just what she needed. "
 blindsMervyn Ellis  - Mount Stewart, PE   on Feb 18 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Received the Blinds Happy with the way they looked Shipping was prompt Thank You We will order another day Mervyn & Eileen Ellis"
 Great product great service Sandra T - Grasswood, SK   on Feb 15 2016 
"I Have purchased blinds several times and always pleased with the product and service . Easy to order , easy to install "
 I absolutely love these blinds Sharon Girard - Camrose , AB   on Feb 14 2016 
"This was one of the best online shopping experiences I've had. This company was recommended by my cousin who did her whole house. I ordered the samples and they came very quickly. I got my online order ready then called customer service to ask a couple of questions before I finalized it. She checked prices and I had ordered the samples when the sale was better so she adjusted the price and it brought the price down substantially. Thank you for a great product and wonderful service!"
 Excellent blinds at an excellent priceDavid Chin - Brandon, MB   on Feb 12 2016 
"Installation was very straight forward and easy once you read the installation instructions. Excellent value with a 5 star service and fast delivery."
 Very pleasedSuzanne - Toronto , ON   on Feb 12 2016 
"Very good customer service. Service reps were very patient with all my questions. Blinds are great so light compared to my old vinyl blinds. Would not hesitate to order again and recommend to others."
 Great blinds!!!Teresa Pease - The Pas, MB   on Feb 12 2016 
"Looks really good, very easy to put them up!! We are very happy with the blinds!"
 Fantastic buying experienceDavid Laskar  - Montreal, QC   on Feb 11 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great customer service, loved the product. Very affordable."
 Fair value for your moneyStewart Totten - Saint John , NB   on Feb 10 2016 
"I have purchased 6 sets of blinds on 4 orders so it says something that I have returned as a customer. There are a couple minor issues I have learned to deal with but overall I would return as a customer. Help desk were very easy to deal with."
 Fantastic value!!!!Andrea Pearcy - Calgary, AB   on Feb 05 2016 
"Customer service was amazing, delivery was so fast (actually arrived early) and price was fantastic! Would definitely recommend select blinds and already have!!!"
 Mr Jonathan Lovell - Calgary, AB   on Jan 31 2016 
"The blind are exactly what I ordered and we're easy to install
Great job
 Beautiful blinds and Amazing ServiceTwo Seniors - Stratford, ON   on Jan 30 2016 
"Can't say enough about the customer service department. This was our second purchase from Select Blinds. First order was perfect. Second order was initially received slightly damaged and a replacement was shipped immediately without hesitation. Thank you Select Blinds! Have already recommended you to friends"
 love your blindsjudy goodson - YORKTON, SK   on Jan 29 2016 
"My blinds look amazing. I would recommend these blinds to all of my friends. very happy with them."
 great purchaseMihai - Waterloo, ON   on Jan 29 2016 
"Installation was easy and shades look great! Hope they'll remain functional a long time!"
 GreatPavel  - Montreal, QC   on Jan 22 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
 BLINDSDIANE GAUTHIER  - Lanoraie, QC   on Jan 15 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
 So easy to put up, felt a difference in warmth rigJulie - , BC   on Jan 14 2016 
"My husband is a great people person, but not a great handyman. LOL He wanted to hire someone to put up the blinds, but I wouldn't let him. He was able to do it no problem following along with the Youtube videos and instructions. The blinds look great and do their job of keeping out the cold air. "
 Great service!Tara Petrie Duff - Winnipeg , MB   on Jan 14 2016 
"Our third purchase and products are always good. This is the first time I needed help after the initial purchase (I had some questions after I submitted my order) and the people I spoke with were really helpful and knowledgeable. Made me feel reassured about Select Blinds as a company. Would definitely buy through Select Blinds again and have recommended to friends and family. Thanks again!
 Vertical blindsML  - Ottawa, O   on Jan 13 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Was nervous about ordering online BUT was pleasantly surprised. The service was excellent. Received the blinds earlier than expected in perfect condition at th price quoted. I would not hesitate to use their services again."
 Sharon Murray - Chipman, AB   on Jan 09 2016 
"Love my blinds. I ordered five window coverings. One blind was not operating properly. My blind was replaced pronto once I sent a picture of it showing the problem. The best customer service"
 Outstanding quality and customer serviceM.Quenneville - Montreal, QC   on Jan 08 2016 
"We recently purchased 6 blinds for our new home and I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service. I wanted them delivered before the holidays and we had waiting too long to order but their team managed to deliver to us on time for us to install before the holidays. We have dealt with this company for many years and have always been very pleased with the quality of the product. Highly recommend!!"

«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 92 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners