Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 91 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Dawn Hale - Niagara on the Lake, ON   on Dec 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect blinds which were so easy to install, allows us to have privacy from the the street view but we can still enjoy the skyline"


SelectRugs.com
 I like the blindsKathy Wells - Calgary, AB   on Dec 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are easy to install, easy to clean (on kitchen window with a counter work place under it), a nice finish for my new renovated kitchen."


SelectRugs.com
 Great productWilliam Brandon - Annan, ON   on Dec 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was the second order and there was no disappointment they fit and looked fantastic. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsIroc01 - Saint John , NB   on Dec 24 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were a gift to my daughter whose comment was
Awesome blinds I love them"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent overall.Anita - Kamloops, BC   on Dec 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very impressed with the blinds and especially the customer service. I ordered 1 blind in the wrong size. It was replaced free of charge with minimal effort on my part. Did not need to ship back & no shipping charges for replacement. Excellent!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Judy Tremblay - Victoria, BC   on Dec 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so pleased with the blinds I ordered, and will be ordering again in the near future. "


SelectRugs.com
 E. H. - Listowel, ON   on Dec 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds. I will see as time goes on on well they fold up but so far so good."


SelectRugs.com
 Love the honeycomb shadesMarilyn - Melita, MB   on Dec 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very happy with the construction and appearance of the honeycomb shades. I was a bit apprehensive about installing the blinds but it was quite easy. I still have a few windows that need blinds and they will definitely come from Select Blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Value & appearanceHeather Parley - Brandon , MB   on Dec 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are my 2nd & 3rd sets of blinds from Select Blinds. Very easy to wipe off with damp cloth because of their thickness. Love them. Really like they are 2" wide as they let alot of light in and look excellent when closed. Sturdy enough that my dog can't get his head through them like the aluminium ones."


SelectRugs.com
 Wonderful productSusan  - Wuarton, ON   on Dec 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I researched blinds for about 8 months in stores and on line so I could understand the types, price and difference to make a purchase. Just by accident a Select Blind ad appeared on my computer. I looked them up, watched their videos and decided to take a chance and ordered 10 blinds, some blackout and inside / outside mount. Arrived week ahead, well packed, fit perfect and very pleased with everything. I would order more and recommend. Price was in range I had researched and happen to get in on one of Select Blinds sales.
Only issue I had was with UPS - 3 boxes and one was delivered 4 houses away due to driver mixing numbers up on house. I tracked them down on his porch but had nothing to due with Select Blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Love the honeycomb shadesMarilyn - Melita, MB   on Dec 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered some blackout and some light filtering honeycomb shades and they are fantastic! Great construction and easy to install (I was sceptical about installing them myself but no issues). There are a few windows in my home yet that I may need blinds for and they will definitely be Select Blinds! "


SelectRugs.com
 Satisfied SeniorsSusan Campion - Stratford, ON   on Dec 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the clean look the vertical blinds gave our new bay window. The centre opening is a plus. Well made, delivered on time and installed with ease. "


SelectRugs.com
 Every claim is true to the teemonpob - Cochrane, AB   on Dec 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Before I met Select Blinds online I was desperate trying to find customize sizing vertical blinds. All mainstream suppliers and hardware stores in our local does not have the flexibility that Select Blinds has to offer. I followed their step by step instructions and I was able to install three sets of vertical blinds in my condo with no issues. Im absolutely satisfied with their product and service."


SelectRugs.com
 Look Great & Easy to InstallHeather Parley - Brandon , MB   on Dec 13 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are my 2nd & 3rd sets from SelectBlinds. The 2" wide let alot more light in then the narrower styles. They are thick enough to wipe off easily & my dog can't stick his head through like the aluminum ones. I'm a pensioner female & easily installed them myself. Definetly would recommend! Customer service is superior. "


SelectRugs.com
 Cellular shadesClinton Zalizniak  - Elie, MB   on Dec 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Exactly what we ordered and perfect fit
Nice quality
A 1/2 hour after receiving it had it installed and operational
Very happy"


SelectRugs.com
 ????Satisfied customer - Moose Jaw, SK   on Dec 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Satisfied customer!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great valueSue - Bobcaygeon, ON   on Dec 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Best price anywhere, easy to install and they look great."


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are GreatJulie - Guelph, ON   on Dec 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The ordering process was easy and I received the blinds in reasonable time. Blinds are great, ordered two different types and love both of them. "


SelectRugs.com
 Cordless mechanism is finicky Elizabeth G - Mississauga, ON   on Dec 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered two different lengths. The shorter of the two works fairly well once you get used to it. But with the 52" blind, it is impossible to get the slats to tilt outwards less than 6 inches from the bottom and even that takes a few tries."


SelectRugs.com
 Very nice!Catherine - Barrie, ON   on Dec 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds arrived earlier then the estimated delivery. I would also like to mention that a few pieces of the hardware were missing in the package. Called in and they were delivered immediately. Great value and terrific customer service."


SelectRugs.com
 GoodHousekeeping 3" Sheer / ShadeMike  - Amherst, NS   on Dec 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great product, easy install, looks fantastic, every bit as nice as HD's product. International shipping (during US Thanksgiving) and still arrived within one week"


SelectRugs.com
 I will be backStewart Totten - Saint John , NB   on Nov 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have bought here before & will buy again. Not top quality but you get what you are paying for. Take your time & mark & predrill valances when you are doing inside mount. Also once you get mounting screws started in the wood use a socket not a screw driver."


SelectRugs.com
 Wonderful products, terrific serviceCarol Fitzsimmons - Victoria, BC   on Nov 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"3 times I ordered samples to be very sure about colour...no problem...no questions asked. I had several on line chats so that I could be sure I didn't make any mistakes prior to placing an order.......eventually, I ordered blackout double cell blinds and some drapery to use as side panels. Both products are terrific. Our renovated master bedroom looks terrific. I would definitely recommend this company both for their product(s), but also for the service I received."


SelectRugs.com
 1/2 Double Cell B/O ShadeCathy J - Calgary, AB   on Nov 29 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look and work great, we love them!"


SelectRugs.com
 5 Stars isn't enough!!!Doug n' Andrea - Langley, BC   on Nov 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wow!!! We now have your blinds throughout our house and we are so thrilled!
Delivery was ahead of schedule - so that was a lovely bonus!"


«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 91 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners