Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 82 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds for a great price
I was a bit skeptical about ordering blinds online, especially taking the measurements myself, but when the blinds came, they fit so well and looked great! The dimensions were perfect and easy to install. I would definitely buy blinds from you again. Thanks for making this project so easy!
DV - NEWMARKET, ON on Jan 06 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
nice blind overall
Wish they were handled better before pakaging. Scratches and operation of large blind are only turn off. They look good in location. Packaging was great, not sure how they got sratched. Had to be before packaging.
Don Varey - Nanaimo, BC on Jan 05 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Great blinds for the price
Kevan Howard - Calgary , AB on Jan 05 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent value and they look great!
We were looking to quickly replace the curtains that my dog had accidentally pulled out of the wall when we decided that shades would be a nice change for a clean, fresh look. For sheer-to-shade blinds, a local blind company gave us an estimate of ~970$ and would give us a 40% discount on the price. We were sooo close to paying for these shades but my indecision on which color to choose delayed our committing to buying them. Then I decided to look online and found selectblinds. I easily found the same shades that I wanted to buy at less than half the cost quoted to me earlier. The color selection was smaller but actually did me a favor by simplifying my choice. I selected Ivory, which matched our white trim windows and "sand-colored" walls perfectly. The installation was a bit tricky for us at first; we are not very handy and we found the installation booklet a bit lacking in pictures but in the end it is a really simple process. We even managed with a screwdriver since we did not have a power drill. I rated 4 stars for construction because one of the side flaps of the rail (the thing that goes along the top of the window) came off while we were unwrapping the shades. It seemed like the flap was held kinda haphazardly with glue but assembled all together and it does not show or affect the shades at all.
These shades allow a lot of light to filter in during the day even when closed and keep a lot of privacy from the outside. They give the clean look I wanted. Just want to add: my cats like to sit on the window sill and as a result of trying to squeeze behind the shades, have made a couple of scratches on the fabric. As a result we keep a little bit of clearance at the bottom of the window to let them duck under. If you have rambunctious pets, then you may have to do the same... Overall, I don't think I can find another company that can beat the prices offered here with the same value. Looking forward to choosing more shades for the bedroom!
SR - Montreal, QC on Jan 05 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent quality and price.
Kevin Brickwood - Quesnel , BC on Jan 05 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent communicatiion
I'm impressed with the contact service in particular--internet availability. Also, the manner in which one can select by ordering samples. I am using word of mouth advertising for you.
Peter Makeiv - Castlegar, BC on Jan 03 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
More than I expected
Blinds are so easy to measure, order and install. I have had blinds like this for years and always had problems with them, from broken cords to snapping hardware but Select blinds are much lighter in weight and seem to move smoother than the ones I have had before. Love them.
Judy Crawford - Winnipeg , MB on Jan 03 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
its good
its a little tight in length we modify it by adding magnets to keep it shut in the bottom. it keeps popping up we did play with the adjustment screw on the bottom. its max out.didn't help.my concern is will it warp/bend the bottom piece.
georges gratton - flin flon, MB on Jan 02 2015
 
I am very happy with the blinds we ordered [Premium wood - 2"]from you. Ordering on-line is always a bit of a leap of faith but in this case, no worries. The blinds are beautiful, fit perfectly and match the surrounding fir trim almost exactly! Thank you. I have already recommended you to others.
A. Ashton - Pender Island, BC on Dec 30 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
All went well
Ordered the blinds unseeing, price was better than at the big box stores. They arrived as predicted. Installation was easier than I thought and they look fine.
Highly recommended
Thomas Ryan - Sudbury, ON on Dec 29 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds
I love these blinds. The pattern is subtle so not overwhelming - a little personality without dominating the room. I wanted a blind that would provide privacy without blocking out the light, and these do the job perfectly. Easy to order; arrived when promised.
Susan Elliott - Calgary, AB on Dec 26 2014
 
Very pleased with new blinds. Half the price of local dealers, excellent quality, easy to install, good instructions. Very impressed.
Peter - Charlottetown, PR on Dec 25 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Just as ordered
greats way to get blinds
Rich Mckinlay - Simcoe, ON on Dec 24 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding quality and delivery
Not our first time to purchase from SelectBlindsCanada, and the experience that had us coming back for a larger order has been rewarded by another high quality product with fast manufacture and shipment. The sheer-to-shade blinds are excellent and the same quality as high-end store products that we reviewed and well under half the price. When we have future needs we will come to SelectBlindsCanada first.
Gerry - , ON on Dec 24 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
My blinds are wonderful!
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The roman blinds are beautiful and are made of good material. The gentlemen who arrived to install them was friendly and installed the blinds professionally. I would recommend your company to whoever is considering purchasing window treatments for their home or business. Many thanks!
Katherine Cross - Scarborough, ON on Dec 23 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Really happy with these blinds
Fast delivery, easy to install. They look and fit great. This is the first time I have ordered this product on line and was really happy with the whole process.
Ina - Nanaimo, BC on Dec 20 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
exactly what i was looking for
Although these blinds were $$; they were well worth it. I work nights and the slightest amount of light wakes me up. Now I sleep in a dark cave! These are truly black out blinds. I would definitely recommend this product.
Kim Parker - Alliston, ON on Dec 18 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect match
I bought other blinds a few years ago and this one matches perfectly! Nice quality and look...
Michel Thibeault - Chelmsford , ON on Dec 17 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Great blinds. I highly recommend to anyone shopping for blinds.
Alex - Airdrie, AB on Dec 16 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds are great quality
My overall experience shopping with select blinds was exceptional. Thank you again for service I received.
Cathy Hughes - Port Au Port, NL on Dec 12 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Satisfied customer once again
This is the 2nd time I have ordered several sets of blinds for my home. Once again, I am very pleased with the quality and service.
Pauline Therrien - Dunrobin, ON on Dec 11 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Another satisfied customer!

I love my cordless honeycomb top down bottom up blinds! The color is amazing! Shipped when they said and everything from ordering to receiving them went very smoothly! Would recommend Selectblindscanada!
June Lauer - Assiniboia, SK on Dec 10 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Ultra Light Filter Honeycomb blinds
Make sure when you send actual measurements to Select Blinds that you add an inch or inch and a half to the length. These blinds are 1/8 short of window sill and am disappointed that the actual measurement that I provided was not taken into consideration in the construction of the blind. Overall very happy but again not happy that I have to stretch the blind to almost meet the sill.
Cynthia Levy - Paradise, NL on Dec 08 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Easy to install
Verry easy to measure and to install!
Stephane Roy - Bathurst, NB on Dec 05 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great product will order again!
Received the blinds after the back order was filled. Was very pleased with the ease of installation and quality of the product. Will definitely order from again.
Brent D - Warman, SK on Dec 04 2014
 
«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners