Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 87 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Product
Great website, good information about product, excellent selection, fast access to "chat"help from customer service, no delivery problems, well packaged, very easy installation.... they look great and hopefully I won't have to use the product guarantee .... Good Job, more companies should be this easy for online shopping. Thanks very much !!!
Debra Kasprick - Kenora, ON on Jul 10 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT SERVICE
David Robinson - West Kelowna, BC on Jul 05 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
One excellent product
These shutters are outstanding. It brings out a warm and cozy atmosphere to the room.
Dan O'Quinn - West Bay, NL on Jul 04 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very pleased
The blinds are wonderful. We were not very familiar with the beehive blinds but decided to try them since we knew they would only be down when the afternoon sun shone in. We are exceptionally happy with the insulating quality which helps to keep the kitchen cool in some really hot weather we have been experiencing. The service was amazing as there was absolutely no hassle when one blind had to be replaced as it was not working properly. Delivery of the new blind was prompt. I would and already have recommended Select Blinds to others.
Colene Thompson - Maple Ridge, BC on Jul 03 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

These blinds are beautiful, like the ivory colour.
D. Phyllis Stewart - Truro Heights, NS on Jul 03 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Disappointed....
Karen Walsh - Hunts Point, NS on Jul 02 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Would be nice to have flat brackets instead of the square angled ones for where you don't need the latter.
Yvan Rose - St. John's, NL on Jul 02 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I lovw these blinds
This is the third time that I have ordered from you and as usual I have been completely satisfied.
Joyce Presley - Chelmsford , ON on Jun 26 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
What these blinds did for me.
These three blinds went into the Master cabin of my 47' Offshore sailboat, replacing some pretty awful curtains. They really dress up the place and I will be ordering more as renovation moves towards the bow. Thank you very much for the great service!
Dan Davis - Garden Bay, BC on Jun 26 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Exactly as promised!
Following the directions for measurement I did on my own! Being of 60 years and disabled, I had someone install them for me; but he said 'It was a breeze."
These on-line purchases gave me exactly what I expected and exactly as promised. Thank you, Select Blinds Canada.
Nancy Young - Florence, NS on Jun 26 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
No surprises here.
The product is excellent value for the money. Guest in my home love the product and I've recommended Select Blinds to them.
Stella Johnson - Elora, ON on Jun 25 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love!
These blinds look great and are great value!
Colin Steinkey - Liebenthal, SK on Jun 24 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Look great!
We get compliments every time someone new comes in the house and sees our blinds. They really do look fantastic and are SO easy to install. This was our third purchase of the same type of blinds, we're slowly replacing windows and putting up blinds as we go. We'll definitely be buying more!
Dawn - , MB on Jun 23 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent blinds
I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend purchasing blinds from here. I will be getting some for my house now. These ones were for my trailer. I love that you can custom order the proper size. Getting custom blinds made anywhere else would have cost me about 4 times more...
Select Blinds is a wonderful and very very easy company to deal with... Love them.
Kalie Miller - Red Deer, AB on Jun 23 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

very happy with the ease of installation with the cordless up/down blinds.
Will purchase again in the future
Debby-Lee Donat - central butte, SK on Jun 22 2015
 
We are exceedingly pleased with our new blinds. We ordered blinds for 5 rooms in our new home. The price and quality of the product has surpassed expectations. It's easy to recommend selectblinds.ca to family and friends.
Happy customer - Pefferlaw, ON on Jun 19 2015
 
I am extremely happy with the 2" premium blind I recently ordered. As an engineer, I like it when I see good manufacturing and good materials going into a product - instead of simply designing for obsolescence.

The first positive sign I got was from the packing - really professional, no way a transport company could ding the product during shipment. then, upon opening the packaging, it was clear that the materials used for my blinds were of high quality - heavier gauge metal, thick faux wood blinds, really impressive looking valence with huge magnets.

Installation was a snap - although there were no instructions in the box. There are plenty on the website - but it's a really straightforward process - nothing complicated involved. The trick was simply determining the width of the entire assembly to get a flush mount (in my case it was 3.5in and not 3in like what was stated on the website unless you want the valence to sit proud of the window molding.

In summary, great product. I was so impressed (and so was my wife) that I'm thinking of swapping out the old / cheap aluminum blinds we have in other rooms now ...
Bryan - Calgary, AB on Jun 17 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love my cordless blinds
Love my cordless blinds, so tidy.
Debbie McAvoy - Halifax, NS on Jun 14 2015
 
just received my blinds for kitchen. They are beautiful, just love them. My hubby installed them, 15 minutes and they were up. Thank you so much!!
Sandra smith - Florenceville, NB on Jun 13 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
fantastic service
Found blind sagged in the middle.Customer service suggested 2 blinds as I had 2 windows side by side. Got new blinds quickly. They look great. Can't say enough about customer service.
Mildred Robbins - Sault Ste. Marie, ON on Jun 12 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful look and great value!
I got some free samples of a few other types on the Select Blinds website, and decided to go with the 2" super value faux wood blinds. Measuring was quick and easy, and installation was easy as well. I love the look of my new blinds, they add a touch of elegance for a much better price than Home Depot, plus they are custom fit to my windows!
David S. - Vancouver, BC on Jun 12 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Exceeded expectations
Love them! Couldn't be happier! Fast to install... after tackling the first one. They arrived earlier than expected. Great quality and extremely functional. Highly recommend!
Sophie - , BC on Jun 12 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
They work great in our new house
I ordered these before we moved in and I couldn't have asked for better blinds! They look amazing!
Candice Merrill - Calgary, AB on Jun 11 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Great blinds, I installed them my self with my wife's help. Just what we hoped they would be and we weren't disappointed . Thanks
Jack - New Glasgow, NS on Jun 11 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
love the blinds!
they were delivered promptly, they were perfectly sized and installation was super easy. took only 10 minutes probably! they look amazing!
Stephanie Law - Montréal, QC on Jun 09 2015
 
«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 87 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners