Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 94 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Awesome BlindsTyrone Brown - North Vancouver , BC   on Jun 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered blinds in the past and they were fantastic. I made a new order recently and was told it was a different manufacturer so I was a little nervous they wouldn't be the same. When the blinds arrived they were the same great quality. I am very happy once again with my order. "



SelectRugs.com
 easy easyBetty-Lou Archibald - Gabriola, BC   on Jun 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"love the weight of these blinds, look good, certainly got my money's worth"



SelectRugs.com
 Happy customerNorm - Winnipeg, MB   on Jun 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds as described. Good value. First time ordering a custom made product on-line and l was a little worried things would go wrong..But everything went well..Overall ... pleased with transaction. Will buy again from Select."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent 'All Around'Sandra  - Toronto, ON   on May 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I was looking to purchase faux wood blinds and on a whim decided to look online. Seeing that Select Blinds was highly related and priced well I decided to go ahead and place my order.
From the get go everything was professional: ease of ordering online; the girls in Customer Service were knowledgeable and answered my questions and the finished product - my blinds were delivered fast and packaged so very well. They were easy to install and fit and looked perfect.
I highly recommend this company and will do business with them again in the future."


SelectRugs.com
 Product happy!Jayne - Nanaimo, BC   on May 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have purchased window coverings from Select Blinds for 10 years and I am always impressed. They not only beat other companies hands down on price, the products are high quality and service and delivery is excellent. "



SelectRugs.com
 No hassle...first classDan R - North Vancouver, BC   on May 23 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was the first time we used SelectBlinds, so we we were very uncertain when we placed our order. The blinds were purchased to install in a third party's remote home. We did not inspect the blinds until we had traveled to install them. Worry was wasted effort in this case. I was very impressed with the care taken to package our blinds. The blinds were very much as advertised. Measurements were as we had requested, and they look great after installation. We couldn't be more pleased."



SelectRugs.com
 Great ProduceAntoinette Wludyka  - Sydney, NS   on May 21 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered from this company before.They offer fast service and they back their produce warranty.From my experience other friends have ordered from them and had great results.
"


SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic BlindsLillian Voth - Peace River, AB   on May 20 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are expensive, but well worth it. We had tried an economy blind at first, and quickly realized they would not hold up. The select blinds are beautiful. easy to mount and operate."



SelectRugs.com
 Great Quality and Great ValueCheryl & Ron B - Calgary, AB   on May 19 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful blinds and great customer service.
Custom made blinds for the same cost as off the shelf from the big box stores.
We highly recommend Select Blinds!"




SelectRugs.com
 Easy installation Debbie - Brampton, ON   on May 18 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband said they were the easiest blinds he has ever installed it really took no time at all and they fit perfectly. I love the look!"



SelectRugs.com
 Wonderful blindsbob plesz - St Catharines, ON   on May 15 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I purchased are wonderful. Not only are they exactly as described they fit beautifully and do exactly what I had in mind for them."



SelectRugs.com
 I love these blinds!Christine Bodrug - Coe Hill, ON   on May 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We built out log/timberframe house in 2009 and i have been using Select Blinds and Select Rugs Canada ever since. The quality is excellent and the ease of installation. We live in the middle of nowhere and are very impressed with the delivery. It is fast and right to your door. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!"



SelectRugs.com
 Blinds that work greatBuyer - --, AB   on May 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
" Recently got and installed 1/2 inch blind. The blind ordered has to go in a window fairly high and I was concerned about being able to reach the pull cord when it's closed, and I can reach it easily. The blind came securely packaged and fairly quickly.
Installation was not too difficult , but they missed a blind support mount, according to the instructions, got only 2 and other concern.
The blind moves very easily and is the color I expected."




SelectRugs.com
 Great experience with SelectBlinds!A. Wade - Montréal, QC   on May 13 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have absolutely nothing negative to say about my experience with this company. The website was excellent in terms ease of use, clarity, presentation of information. (I think I measured my windows about 5 times even though it was made very clear how to take the measurements). Delivery was fast. Quality and fit of the blinds perfect. Price was about 40% less than what I would have paid in a speciality blind store. Would definitely buy from them again."



SelectRugs.com
 Sheer to shade blindsDeborah LaPorte - Windsor, ON   on May 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so very pleased with the blinds- the look, the colour and overall appearance, when opened and closed."



SelectRugs.com
 Sandra Stewart - Tiny, ON   on May 09 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The Best ! Beautiful !"



SelectRugs.com
 Great customer service!Lloyd Saar - Calgary, AB   on May 08 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I mistakenly ordered the wrong color and although I was past the deadline for changes the customer service team was able to make the late color change with no extra charge! The blinds look awesome, and I'm very appreciative of the service team taking care of the late change. Thank you!"



SelectRugs.com
 Perfect for what we neededJames Davidson - Edmonton, AB   on May 07 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are a south and west facing yard. These blinds are perfect for what we needed. Provide enough shade and still can see the view.

"




SelectRugs.com
 Perfect fitStuart Potter - Whitby, ON   on May 07 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look wonderful and fit the windows perfectly, very pleased."



SelectRugs.com
 I love my new blindsWendy Kempf - Atikokan , ON   on May 06 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The videos on the website were very helpful."



SelectRugs.com
 Happy customersDarwin Buehler  - Winnipeg , MB   on May 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"After viewing your site we decided to ordered some blinds for our house. We liked that you had enough information to allow us to properly measure the windows. I had a couple concerns that were solved by your customer service. Our order of 6 blinds arrived a week earlier than promised. They were easy to install and look very nice on the windows. My wife loves them.
Price, quality, customer service and shipping rate an A+"


SelectRugs.com
 Awesome Blindsjacqueline michie - williams lake, BC   on May 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds arrived quickly and installation was a breeze!! I was reluctant at first to order as I was worried about the accurate measuring as mine were inside window and had to be right on. If you measure the way they say it all works out perfect. Would order again in a heartbeat ."



SelectRugs.com
 Blind quality is excellentAB - Calgary, AB   on May 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Installations in instructions could be better, difficult to read."



SelectRugs.com
 Loved my blinds!!Michelle LaForce - CALGARY, AB   on May 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a little skeptical about ordering blinds online but took the chance and am happy I did..First I saved about $500 compared to ordering from Rona, Second the blinds are a perfect match and fit and exactly what I was hoping for, Third, One blind the measurements were mixed up but when I called to let them know there was absolutely no question about replacing the proper size!! Two thumbs up and I recommend Select blinds to all my friends and family!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Conrad - Stony Plain, AB   on May 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are excellent. There are a third the weight of my old blinds and travel up and down with little effort!"



«Prev  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  of 94 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners