Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 94 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Very good service and ease of orderingLyslie Koch - Surrey, BC   on Jul 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This company was super responsive and simply delivered what they promised.
I will use them again and continue to recommend to family, friends, and coworkers."




SelectRugs.com
 faux wood blindsJim  - Courtenay, BC   on Jun 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Help on-line and by phone was very good. Blind quality is ok. But one thing that really bothers me and affects the operation and appearance of blinds: The lift cords are not attached together. On my previous blinds and all that I have ever seen the lift cords join into one cord. You have to grab all 4 plastic pieces together to raise or lower blinds. As it is awkward to grab all 4 together evenly, the blinds end up being slightly crooked when raised. Also as the tilt cords are on the same side the 6 cords have become tangled a couple of time."


SelectRugs.com
 Very satisfiedPatty - Richibucto Road, NB   on Jun 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was nervous ordering blinds on line. I measured carefully and sent in my order. The blinds arrived about a week later and fit perfectly. I could not believe how easy they were to install and they look great!"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent service and productainsley shepherd - Ottawa, ON   on Jun 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have ordered bamboo blinds from Select many times. Always come quickly and look great. I find them to be good value compared to the big box stores. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great productPaul V. - Kitscoty, AB   on Jun 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look great! A little bit difficult to snap into the brackets but other than that 10-15min to install once you get the hang of it. Watch the install videos.
The blinds dont look or feel cheap; however, the caps at the end of the rails that hold the blinds are a bit loose for my liking as they easily pop off, on some of my blinds. Hardly problem though."




SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful color and patternVladimir Klotchkov - Pointe-Calumet, QC   on Jun 22 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my new blinds. I just thought they will be a little less transparent but they still cut the sun very well. The color and pattern are beautiful. Completely changed the style of our bedroom. I am very happy with it. Thank you!"



SelectRugs.com
 David Goodwin - Labrador City, NL   on Jun 18 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great Blinds. Love them."



SelectRugs.com
 Quality blinds without hussleLaurent - Windsor, ON   on Jun 16 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering the blinds on the website is easy and delivery quick. Blinds purchased always fit into the window opening. I strongly recommend adding the cloth tapes for styling and durability."



SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are perfect!Christine C. - Mississauga, ON   on Jun 16 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I needed blackout blinds and these blinds do the job perfectly. Easy to install. The bonus is the insulating factor! The blinds arrived well packaged and in perfect condition and earlier than the promised date. I will definitely order from here again!"



SelectRugs.com
 Keeping it simple !Etienne Laroche - Gatineau, QC   on Jun 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to purchase... easy to install !
Would definitely buy again... for a 3rd time !"




SelectRugs.com
 A Great Experience from Beginning to EndMariann Cosentino - Mississauga, ON   on Jun 13 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was hesitant at first on ordering my blinds on-line but I read a review in the Toronto Star where well known interior designers recommended Select Blinds. Since I was not pleased with blinds available from the stores I wanted to try Select Blinds. In my opinion, the quality, selection styles/colours and overall value is far more superior at Select Blinds. It was most helpful to receive the samples so that I could make my selection with confidence. I was also very pleased with the professional service I received from the staff at Select Blinds - they helped me at every step of the way. I was also very pleased with the installer who did a very good job in measuring and installing my blinds. I would recommend Select Blinds to friends and family."



SelectRugs.com
 VERY HAPPYGail Thiessen - Dawson Creek, BC   on Jun 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are extremely happy with our new vertical blinds --- so much so that sometime in the next couple of months, we plan on ordering the same ones for our big livingroom window, which, in fact, consists of three separate windows."



SelectRugs.com
 Awesome service and Product!Maggie Hallworth - Edmonton , AB   on Jun 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I have ordered from this company. Both times the product is exactly as described. Installation was easy. Delivery came as promised. I will order from this company again."



SelectRugs.com
 So happy with our new blindsMichelle mcintyre - Belleville, ON   on Jun 10 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It took us a long time to find blinds that we liked. From the minute I had a question, select blinds responded very quickly and we're very accommodating. We ordered the measure and install service. Robert was very quick to arrange an appointment, very professional and did a perfect installation job. Not 1 complaint about select blinds. Our new shade to shear blinds are beautiful and look great in our living room and dining room. Don't bother searching for another company."



SelectRugs.com
  - Birch Hills, SK   on Jun 08 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have not install the patio door on as yet"



SelectRugs.com
 Love it!Valerie Levesque - Grand Falls, NB   on Jun 06 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They are perfect, I put them in my sun room and they block the sun perfectly and keep my room cool. They look amazing and very easy to install. "



SelectRugs.com
 Mary Rauter - Terrace, BC   on Jun 06 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great value. I like the fact that you can get any size!"



SelectRugs.com
 Absolutely beautiful blindsBernadette Gislason - Edmonton, AB   on Jun 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful, that is the only word I can think of. I have now done 3/4's of my house in this particular shade and I love the look of them and the quality. The customer service is excellent. If you do happen to have a problem they take care of it straight away - no messing about. Very impressed and I will be ordering four more in the not too distant future - make that five, I forgot my bathroom. Excellent product, looks beautiful and they stand by their product. "



SelectRugs.com
 Blinds great!Cheryl Moore - Rabbit Lake, SK   on Jun 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds all fit perfect and look great!"



SelectRugs.com
 Love My Honeycomb BlindsDebbie Stanley - Clarenville, NL   on Jun 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They are perfect and great construction and worth the money. "



SelectRugs.com
 Happy with experienceJason M - Regina, SK   on Jun 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Second time ordering blinds and was impressed at not only the end product, but also with the ease of choosing, ordering, and asking questions. Most of my questions were answered within a day. Site can be overwhelming with options, but once I figured out what I wanted it was really easy. Blinds all look great. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Awesome BlindsTyrone Brown - North Vancouver , BC   on Jun 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered blinds in the past and they were fantastic. I made a new order recently and was told it was a different manufacturer so I was a little nervous they wouldn't be the same. When the blinds arrived they were the same great quality. I am very happy once again with my order. "



SelectRugs.com
 easy easyBetty-Lou Archibald - Gabriola, BC   on Jun 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"love the weight of these blinds, look good, certainly got my money's worth"



SelectRugs.com
 Happy customerNorm - Winnipeg, MB   on Jun 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds as described. Good value. First time ordering a custom made product on-line and l was a little worried things would go wrong..But everything went well..Overall ... pleased with transaction. Will buy again from Select."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent 'All Around'Sandra  - Toronto, ON   on May 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I was looking to purchase faux wood blinds and on a whim decided to look online. Seeing that Select Blinds was highly related and priced well I decided to go ahead and place my order.
From the get go everything was professional: ease of ordering online; the girls in Customer Service were knowledgeable and answered my questions and the finished product - my blinds were delivered fast and packaged so very well. They were easy to install and fit and looked perfect.
I highly recommend this company and will do business with them again in the future."


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 94 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners