Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 87 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are beautifulMurray Sinclair - Delaware , ON   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have 4 in our living room and one for the dining room - colour is Glacier
(white) and they make the rooms look very elegant and classy.
They were a snap to install - the big thing is to have level windows.
This is our second purchase from your company and both experiences have been great. Thank you"


SelectRugs.com
 Great match for new WindowsDavid Sloan - Winnipeg , MB   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"If people realized how easy it is to put them in then they would be buying new blinds every year. I am too old to put in new windows - left the lifting to the son and son in-laws but blinds are easier then vacuuming the rug! The hardest part was waiting - followed by unpacking."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds!Georgina Farris - Whitby, ON   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Am extremely happy with my blinds, they look great and were easy to instal. Customer service was very helpful when I was trying to figure out how to measure my bay window and even followed up on my order when something seemed off. All in all a great experience with SelectBlinds Canada."


SelectRugs.com
 PerfectNoel Duffley - Rockland, ON   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
" You should change the name from select to Perfect. Everything was as SelectBlinds said it would be right down to the last screw. Thanks for making my money well spent. Hope you don't mind but I've been handing out your product name."


SelectRugs.com
 Satisfied Customer!Melinda - Coquitlam , BC   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so happy with my new blinds! I had an incredibly difficult time deciding on what I wanted. However, the customer service reps were so patient and helpful. They made me feel at ease and answered every question promptly. I wasnt sure about purchasing on-line but the experience proved to be one of the most positive shopping experience I have ever had! I recommend Selectblinds to everyone! Thank you!"


SelectRugs.com
 Best purchase of the year!Christy - Kitchener , ON   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything about this experience was perfect, smooth transaction, blinds were delivered to my door in days. They were SO easy to install, and they make the world of difference in my dining room. I am going to get blinds from selectblinds again. The price and quality is so much better than box store quality and prices, and they are custom!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Pierre Breton - Montreal, QC   on Dec 21 2011 
"Ordered many different blinds. Honeycomb Top-down bottom-up, blackout continuous loop and cordless. We were extremely satisfied with most of our blinds. Great quality, the colours were right, perfect fit, etc. However, we did not like at all the mechanism of the cordless ones. Well lo and behold, when we informed Selectblinds, they accepted to replace them at no cost!
We are fans! Especially that, after extensive shopping, we can confidently say we paid about half the price for the same quality of blinds.
Pierre"


SelectRugs.com
 Murray & Stella Sinclair - Delaware, ON   on Dec 19 2011 
"This is our second order from selectblinds. This time we ordered four 2" Premium Light Filtering Sheer to Shade in Glacier (white) for our living room and one for our dining room (larger size). The blinds are lovely and were very easy to install. If your windows are "level", you will have no problems installing the blinds. They exceeded our expectations and everything from start to finish was first class. The blinds are very securely packaged and checked to make sure that all necessary parts to install are included.
Another very satisfied repeat customer."


SelectRugs.com
 Doreen MacnNeil - Lantz, NS   on Dec 18 2011 
"Loved the blinds, easy to install and they are user friendly!"


SelectRugs.com
 Vitaliy - Mississauga, ON   on Dec 13 2011 
"Thank you for blinds, quality, speed, customer service.
I am happy."


SelectRugs.com
 Great product - Coquitlam , BC   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had to go with real wood due to the length of my windows (95"). We find it even easier to pull up than the faux wood that are twice as small. Although the faux ones are cheaper, the real wood benefit from much lighter weight and make pulling up a blind way easier than faux. Installation was simple. Took me 30 mins to install two 35x95 blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Customer Service!!!!!Annemarie Salerno - Woodbridge , ON   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very impressed with the service that I received. There was an issue with the order and it was rectified immediately. The owner called to discuss the matter. In this day and age, it is rare that a company values its customers so highly. The quality of the product is exceptional. I would highly recommend Select Blinds to everyone."


SelectRugs.com
 Great ExperienceHilary Rosebrugh - Red Deer , AB   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Was able to measure, order & install blinds without any problems, only hiccup was that the install directions were torn and had to peice them together. But the blinds look great and funtion wonderfully. The price was very competitive and I would recommend fully."


SelectRugs.com
 Very Nice!Sandy Aubichon - Regina , SK   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Look exactly like the picture. "


SelectRugs.com
 Once again I am THRILLED!!!!M.P.B. - Cardston , AB   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The 5% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller shades I received are amazing!
When installing them the sun was so hot in the room and as I lowered the first blind while standing in the hot sunny window, I could feel the temp drop instantly. How nice to have the UVR blocking and still enjoy the sunny view! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them. I will always recommend Select Blinds.ca!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great value!Maurene Begley - Fort Langley , BC   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a little concerned as to the quality of the blinds but when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised as to the very good quality that they were. They look wonderful in the rooms and we would definitly order through Select again."


SelectRugs.com
 So happy with my blindsMrs Patricia Walker - Orangeville, ON   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds look amazing and feel much heavier and sturdier than my old ones bought from a department store. Also I appreciated getting not only the correct width but also the correct length. With my old blinds, I had to take them apart and remove a dozen slats to make them short enough. These were just perfect. "


SelectRugs.com
 Superb!Lorraine Morris - Barrhead, AB   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I highly recommend the product and the company. Installation was very simple and the finished look is so custom and tailored.
I would not hesitate to order again.

Excellent"


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds!Sandra Sorge - Stony plain, AB   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"So easy to install, look great, will tell all my friends! Thanks"


SelectRugs.com
 l was so excited to get my blindsLinda W - Saskatoon , SK   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was so excited to get my blinds. We were looking around at other places and got afew quotes .They were pretty high.So l went online and started to look for the blinds that l wanted .Found them on this site (Selectblinds.ca)l have never did any shopping online before so it took me afew times before l would order.I saved myself well over $1500.00 so l couldn"t go wrong.Picked the colour from your samples that you have online and pressed send and l keep my fingers crossed.Finally got my blinds up and they look elgent,.Vey happy that l ordered."


SelectRugs.com
 Almost perfect .... but not quiteRoger - Ottawa , ON   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the magnetic valance. Blind material quality and mechanism was very good. However there is a problem at the factory with how the blinds are strung. When the horizontal slats are tilted to close, the top slat hits the header and prevents the slats from closing as much as it can. This is the same for all 6 blinds bought so it is a factory procedural issue.

Service from SelectBlind customer service was excellent. Would buy from them again. Just not the same type of blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are great!Gail Fehr - Regina , SK   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They were easy to install and they look terrific! I have an odd shaped window so I had no option but to order custom cut. I am so pleased with these blinds, they look expensively custom made and I receive compliments about them all the time! I will definitely recommend to others, you have made a lifetime customer out of me for all my window covering needs. Thank you so much for a smooth transaction and great product and service."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Value Great LookMarcy - Calgary, AB   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are great value and look just like Hunter Douglas. I will order again."


SelectRugs.com
 great productJake Janzen - Reinfeld , MB   on Dec 11 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice window coverings"


SelectRugs.com
 Christy - Kitchener, ON   on Dec 06 2011 
"The blinds we ordered are perfect! Such an amazing price for an awesome product. We couldn't be happier, we are going to order blinds for our other windows now. Thank you so much!"


«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 87 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners