Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 90 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great value and serviceCarol - Wellington, ON   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I could not be happier with our choice to purchase these blinds through Select Blinds CA. It was easy to chose the style and measure. Color samples were sent incredibly quickly, so I felt very comfortable ordering. Everything arrived as they promised. Installation was quick and simple. We saved a bundle going this route. "


SelectRugs.com
 Cindy Hamblin - Hinton , AB   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful BlindsLina Truong - Toronto , ON   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select Blinds made the whole process from ordering custom blinds to installation easy and affordable. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends."


SelectRugs.com
 Easy Shopping -No HasslesBarb K - Regina , SK   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'll never shop for blinds again outside of my home. Instructions were easy to follow for measuring, ordering was simple and delivery was really fast!! My husband installed them and done! 2 weeks from start to finish! Good quality and the blinds fit the windows exactly!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsValerie Nelson - Carseland , AB   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Website is very user friendly and easy to order the blinds. They came with all the locations marked on them and easy to install. We found the upper cover easier to install with certain styles than others. They all fit perfectly with the measurements we sent."


SelectRugs.com
 I saved BIG TIME!Darren Jackson - Winnipeg , MB   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I purchased from Select Blinds, Saved me $100's of dollars. The large living room window alone....I saved $700 if I shopped local !
Thank You Select Blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 these blinds are really greatEvelyn Holowaty - Foam Lake, SK   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"As i redo each room in our home the blinds i get from selectblinds are just wonderful, im not finished yet, and each room carries a different style.Easy to install and look absolutey great. Next we will redo the blinds at our business."


SelectRugs.com
 Perfect alwaysDavid Stromberg - Saskatoon , SK   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"we have 3 properties with these blinds, so nice cant say enough about tthem"


SelectRugs.com
 The best Blinds I have ever hadLaurie Anderson - Keeler , SK   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are not only of great quality they were a fraction of the price I would have paid else where. I shopped around and couldn't even find the same quality any where else. They were super simple to install and look great. The staff was extremely helpful with color selection and making sure everything was perfect. I have already referred you to several people"


SelectRugs.com
 So glad I found this site!C & K Larson - Prince Albert, SK   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered three identical shades for the picture window in our living room. It totally updated our room. We ordered six samples before we made our choice - totally worth doing. Customer service - phone, online chat and email - were outstanding in solving an ordering dilemma. The blinds arrived before they were scheduled to - yay! And the price we paid was over 3x less than another quote we received."


SelectRugs.com
 these blinds really look great on our patio doorCalvin Wilkinson - Tisdale , SK   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was somewhat hesitant about ordering blinds on line but now that we did I am very pleased with the results. The blinds we ordered look great,they fit perfect,and the price was very good compared to others we had looked at. I would definitely recomend select blinds to everyone.Thanks again we are very pleased."


SelectRugs.com
 Great!Doreen Macneil - Lantz , NS   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Over all these blinds were a great purchase and easy to install as well. Loved that they were delivered to my door in a timely fashion."


SelectRugs.com
 gary linassi eileen oregan - saskatoon, SK   on Mar 13 2012 
"Our first quote for blinds was over $2,000. We tried select blinds and bought an equivalent product for just under $600. They look great and work perfectly. We are very please with the customer service as we ordered two sets of free samples without any objection from Select Blinds. The colour looks great and the value speaks for itself. Thanks Select blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Sharon - Perth, ON   on Mar 04 2012 
"I felt confident ordering my 4 custom blinds from selectblinds due to the free colour samples I received very quickly and the money back guarantee. Once I ordered my faux-wood blinds they were shipped within 1 week and received the following week. The sizes were exact and installation was a breeze. I'll definitely shop here again! "


SelectRugs.com
 Gaby - Calgary, AB   on Mar 02 2012 
"My Blinds were shipped on Feb 28 and I received them on March 2/2012.They are up and I'm very happy with them.I was very impressed with your service"


SelectRugs.com
 Kathy Larson-Prince Albert, SK   on Feb 26 2012 
"Excellent customer service - I used the online chat support, email and phone discussion to resolve my ordering error. Great help and super understanding. Word of advice, order the free samples - we did, as we were trying to decide over two colours/products. Having the samples in hand to compare made the decision easy. The blinds arrived on Monday (cordless, top-down, bottom-up) and we couldn't be happier. They transformed our living room. And to boot, these blinds were 3x cheaper than a quote we received from another supplier."


SelectRugs.com
 B. Merner-London, ON   on Feb 23 2012 
"Samples came quickly and the blinds arrived within a week of ordering well wrapped and in perfect condition. They look great. Thank you."


SelectRugs.com
 Robert G Herr - Cow Head, NL   on Feb 23 2012 
"Great price,shipped fast,easy to put up, The width was perfect on all five. The only issue was length, the blinds are 6 inches too long why take a lenght mesurment when you dont give us what we ordered the little plug on the bottom to adjust is a real pain to use."


SelectRugs.com
 Jeremy - Winnipeg, MB   on Feb 22 2012 
"Ordered the 2" Faux wood Value blinds. They turned out nicer then expected. They arrived at my door 10 days after my order. Will order again"


SelectRugs.com
 ShippingLeslie Smith - Cranberry Portage , MB   on Feb 17 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Not happy with the shipping. My blinds came from California and I had to pay duty and broker fees. Update: I did receive reembersement very quickly. I was very please with the respond I got from customer service on my problem. I am very please with the over all transactions with Select Blinds on my problem with shipping. AND I do love the look of my Faux Wood Blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Peggy Corbett - Dryden, ON   on Feb 17 2012 
"Select Blinds was a very good company to deal with and the SheerWeave Solar Shades that we purchased for the kitchen met my requirements and more. The quality was excellent. The service when I ordered the blinds was excellent. Thank you to all."


SelectRugs.com
 Vicki - Estevan, SK   on Feb 11 2012 
"I would this website by accident, but what a good accident. My complete home now has the honeycomb shades at a 1/4 of the cost I found locally. The quality and fit is excellent, just measure as the site says. Installation was painless and 7 blinds were installed in about 1 hour. The bonus is that you could order color samples of the shades first, so you knew exactly what the color you were ordering would look like. I have given many co-workers this website and advised they would be very happy with the product and price. Prompt service, delivery in about 3 weeks from date of order. Thank you Select Blinds...."


SelectRugs.com
 Top down bottom up blindsFred Mc - Nanaimo , BC   on Feb 10 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The single cell value plus cordless top down bottom up blind I ordered recently is great. It was easy to install and it works great. The value as compared to competitors is amazing! Getting rid of cords to move the blind will save hours of frustration! "


SelectRugs.com
 A Great Experience!Valerie Mahaffy - Winnipeg , MB   on Feb 10 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was leary ordering blinds online...but I was VERY surprised and happy at how well it went. I got a product that was better than expected...and my husband was convinced that he screwed up installing...because it was sooooo easy to install. We only ordered one blind...to see if this was for us...and now we will order again FOR SURE!"


SelectRugs.com
 I love my blinds!!Shauna Ray - Kelowna , BC   on Feb 10 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order, delivered sooner then thought, easy to put up and love having my blinds in my house.

Thanks you Select Blinds!!!"


«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 90 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners