ChatLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada
Select Blinds Canada
Sale Ends In
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 81 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
i am very satisfied with my blinds
they ship them fast and the instalation was so easy.
Diane Paige - St Albert , AB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent value for money
I was a little apprehensive about ordering blinds online, but given how much cheaper these were than the ones I saw in stores, I thought it was worth the risk. I'm very glad that I did. The blinds are well made, easy to install and great value for money. I will be ordering more for our living room.
Michael HJ - Toronto, ON on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I'm very pleased select blinds
As a busy professional male who is not a decorator by any means, I loved using select blinds to browse and order. I also found the products easy to install, fit perfectly and look so good.
Kim Connors - Winnipeg , MB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
The blinds are awesome!
Easy to order and install! I saved over a hundred dollars by buying from Select Blinds! I will definitely buy my next set of blinds from SelectBlindsCanada.
Jason G - Montreal , QC on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Terrific value!
We have ordered blinds twice and each time it went as smooth as could be. The selection was good, the value great and the ease of installation allowed the blinds to be on the windows minutes after they arrived. Our whole home has one of your blinds on the windows and we get compliments often.
Bruce Lockie - Tavistock , ON on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Look awesome
These blinds have really transformed my space! The price is right, very easy to install too.
John Hlaj - Kitchener , ON on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect!
Both blinds I ordered fit perfectly and were a breeze to install. I also appreciated getting the extra slats with my vertical blind - nice to have in case I manage to damage one (although it seems unlikely - the faux wood seems extremely durable).
JR - Bamfield , BC on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

My blinds arrived damaged but after I bent the top and bottom rails back into shape they were functional. I did not want to deal with another wait or return postage so I kept the blinds. I do not believe the company was responsible for the damage. The shipper did it.
Rural Customer - Tahsis, BC on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Blinds!
I was worried about ordering online but the blinds were exactly what I expected and installation was a breeze!
Georgia Handel - Okotoks , AB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love them...love them lots
Great blinds...order actual measurements and they come in just perfect. And I received them in just under 3 weeks...so fast...I am going to order more for my home.
Goldie Ross - Spirit River , AB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds!
Possibly the only place to get cordless blinds in a 77+" length, either locally (Winnipeg) or online in Canada. Very satisfied with the product itself...sturdy construction, smooth cordless lift motion and blocks out light almost completely.
Finished dimensions were exact to what was ordered. Will definitely buy from here again!
P. Balagus - Winnipeg , MB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good Value
I really like the blind. It was easy to install. The service was great. My only complaint is that I wish this room darkening blind were about 1/8 " wider. We measured the inside of the window correctly but the blind could have been just a little wider.
Lillian Mcleod - Spruce Grove , AB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Best purchace I've every made.
I was a little reluctent to purchace over the internet but am very glad that I did. Thery are just what I expected. Elegent in every way. I would recommed these to all my friends and family. Will surely purchase again from you site.
Heather Muise - Glace Bay , NS on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
blinds are great
I received the blinds and hung them right away, love the room darkening aspect would certainly purchase more blinds from your company.
Megan - Pembroke , ON on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

I was at first scared to shop on line but after talking with select blinds representative helping me step by step if I had any issues at was great!! They went above and beyond helping me.The product is very nice and easy to install and I am sure not very handy and I did great on hanging these, I received better service with Select than with my local dealers in my own community.
Keep up that great customer service you have and you wi;; aways get my business and my friends too!!
Lisa STRANGWARD - Brooks , AB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Still not arrived after 6 weeks
Last year, our order was filled quickly and promptly delivered. This time, we have yet to receive the blinds, more than 6 weeks after placing the order.
Jerry - Calgary , AB on Apr 26 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Value
We are extremely happy with our SheerWeave blinds from SelectBlindsCanada. We received a quote for the same product from someone locally who claimed to do this at 40% of what the retailer suggests, and we were able to cut that quote in half by going through SelectBlindsCanada. We installed the SheerWeaves with a blackout fabric roller mounted inside so that at night time we could pull the blackout down and people would not be able to see in (you can always see from the darker room/area into the lighter room/area with SheerWeaves, so during daylight, you can easily see out your windows, but no one can see in).
They provide a very simplistic, yet finished look in our house, and we couldn't be happier with them.
Daryl Elliott - Saskatoon , SK on Apr 26 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Solar Roller keeps out a lot of heat
Since we put up the solar sheerweave shades we've noticed how much heat it blocks compared to our old blinds. We really like our new blinds!!
Ron Kehler - West Kelowna , BC on Apr 26 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent sunroom blinds/shades!!!
We found out why chain coffee and resturants use these shades..they are all that a little MORE!!
Thanks a bunch, Mick Campbell..Airdrie, Alberta
Mickey Campbell - Airdrie , AB on Apr 26 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
easy and affordable
Top down/bottom up blinds were a must have for my windows. Compared Select Blinds to Sears and Home Depot. Price was better. It was easy to measure and order. I had to call for customer service and they helped me pick the rights ones. Thanks!
Amanda - Toronto , ON on Apr 26 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Why shop anywhere else!
It was the first time I purchased blinds on-line. For a busy working mom, this is the only way to shop. I can shop anytime I like, I got the samples that helped me pick the right color, and it's easy to take the measures, as you figured out how to adjust for an inside installation. And the blinds were very easy to install. Thanks!
Utina De Luca - Montreal , QC on Apr 26 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Nice look, good value.
The larger pleat coordinates well with our big windows and has less of an accordion look that the smaller sized cells. These came with the top-down/bottom-up option which works fairly well, but plan on trimming the cords. Some of the end caps on the head rails arrived broken, somewhat flimsy plastic that covers the pulleys. Replacement part are on order. As foo delivery, half of my order got lost for a week after crossing customs in southern Ontario. NOTE: I had minor condensation problems at the bottom of my windows before installing these blinds. I had hoped that the insulating properties of this blind would help this, but it appears to make it worse. You may want to consider the other cellular shades that seals off the sides if this is your case as well.
André Mercier - Montebello , QC on Mar 14 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great product!
The service was fast, professional and easy. The blinds are great and easy to instasll. The measurements were accurate. Thank you. Rachel Mallet
Rachel Mallet - Westlock, AB on Mar 14 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful Experience
I love dealing with Select Blinds. We have now installed 4 blinds with ease! In those 4 blinds there are 3 different types to fit our varying requirements. The blinds are not only superb in their functionality they are beautiful to look at! I have highly recommended Select Blinds to many friends and I will continue to use them when the need arises. Thank you Select Blinds!
Natalie Bengert - Toronto , ON on Mar 14 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds
Really appreciated the samples. The blinds are amazing. The extra hardware was a nice touch. Great service.
Thanks
Keith
Mr Keith Harburn - Peterborough , ON on Mar 14 2011
 
«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 81 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners