Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 88 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Lila Whitworth - Edmonton , AB   on Jan 15 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very pleased with the service and product I received from Select Blinds. I would definitely order through them again"


SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsCatherine Faiers - Peterborough , ON   on Jan 15 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The experience of shopping for blinds with your company was very positive.
The free samples were a great help in making our decision, the delivery was
fast and installation instructions were straightforward. "


SelectRugs.com
 Gordon Jones - Edmonton , AB   on Jan 15 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"very happy from start to finish"


SelectRugs.com
 Cecil C - Edmonton , AB   on Jan 15 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great product/price/purchase experience. Love the blinds so much that I've ordered 5 more and have recommended Select Blinds to my friends and family."


SelectRugs.com
 1/2" single cell value plusJulia - Chilliwack , BC   on Jan 15 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are perfect for the basement family room. The quality isn't good enough for the main rooms in the house, in my opinion, as the construction is definitely a 'value' quality. However, the customer service was awesome and the installation was a breeze."


SelectRugs.com
 Great way to blind shop!Peggy Willcox - Quesnel , BC   on Jan 15 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We were happy with our order. The free samples were terrific, measurement and fit were perfect! We received our order very quickly...even over the busy christmas rush period. Thanks for the great service."


SelectRugs.com
 Cecil - Edmonton, AB   on Jan 02 2012 
"I purchased five 2" Premium Plus Faux Wood blinds. Delivery was prompt. Just installed them today. All fitted perfectly and I am extremely pleased with my purchase/product/price. I will definitely refer Select Blinds to my family and friends and no doubt will be purchasing more products from Select Blinds in the future."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds!Doris Campbell - Kelowna , BC   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The whole experience with Select Blinds excellent. Measured the blinds as per the instruction, and they fit perfectly. The only snag we ran into was the handle of our window. I had measured for an inside, but the handle of our window protrudes quite a bit so the top valance is quite far outside of the window. Next time I'll take this into account."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Product T Stretch - Calgary , AB   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent product, looks better than I anticipated. Delivered ahead of schedule, easy to install, and priced right. Overall a great experience. Thanks selectblinds.ca"


SelectRugs.com
 My Daughter loves her new blindsLucie - Grande Prairie, AB   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are awsome, not only do they completely block the light....she also gets her day time privacy with the top down option......the cord less option make these easy to operate.....very pleased with purchase : D"


SelectRugs.com
  - Fort Mcmurray , AB   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are chordless. Simply pull them down or push them up. They work great!"


SelectRugs.com
 Amazing ! Love themTanya - Fort Mcmurray , AB   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my blinds! They look great ! I would definitely reccommend this site ! Great service and I received my blinds alot faster than I expected!"


SelectRugs.com
 Online site, but customer service is small town frBrenda - Kenora , ON   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very impressed with Selectblinds.ca and the customer service. When you phone , you get a person right way. I called four times, and got the same person three out of four times. There was no need to explain our situation over and over. The quality is awesome,and the prices can't be beat.I have recommended this company to many of my friends."


SelectRugs.com
 I will order again!Linda Wellington - Delta , BC   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I really like these blinds. So much so, that I plan on ordering them again
after Christmas for more windows."


SelectRugs.com
 Noticable Quality and Huge Cost Savings!Shelley and Allan Whitman - Estevan , SK   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our family has recently built a three level home and after receiving a quote from a local blind supplier, we decided to try an online blind option and install ourselves. We have over 30 windows and three garden doors. The cost savings through Select Blinds was significant yet the quality was not spared. We have had many, many compliments and we are eager to tell others where we purchased. So glad we found this website!"


SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are beautifulMurray Sinclair - Delaware , ON   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have 4 in our living room and one for the dining room - colour is Glacier
(white) and they make the rooms look very elegant and classy.
They were a snap to install - the big thing is to have level windows.
This is our second purchase from your company and both experiences have been great. Thank you"


SelectRugs.com
 Great match for new WindowsDavid Sloan - Winnipeg , MB   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"If people realized how easy it is to put them in then they would be buying new blinds every year. I am too old to put in new windows - left the lifting to the son and son in-laws but blinds are easier then vacuuming the rug! The hardest part was waiting - followed by unpacking."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds!Georgina Farris - Whitby, ON   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Am extremely happy with my blinds, they look great and were easy to instal. Customer service was very helpful when I was trying to figure out how to measure my bay window and even followed up on my order when something seemed off. All in all a great experience with SelectBlinds Canada."


SelectRugs.com
 PerfectNoel Duffley - Rockland, ON   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
" You should change the name from select to Perfect. Everything was as SelectBlinds said it would be right down to the last screw. Thanks for making my money well spent. Hope you don't mind but I've been handing out your product name."


SelectRugs.com
 Satisfied Customer!Melinda - Coquitlam , BC   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so happy with my new blinds! I had an incredibly difficult time deciding on what I wanted. However, the customer service reps were so patient and helpful. They made me feel at ease and answered every question promptly. I wasnt sure about purchasing on-line but the experience proved to be one of the most positive shopping experience I have ever had! I recommend Selectblinds to everyone! Thank you!"


SelectRugs.com
 Best purchase of the year!Christy - Kitchener , ON   on Dec 28 2011 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything about this experience was perfect, smooth transaction, blinds were delivered to my door in days. They were SO easy to install, and they make the world of difference in my dining room. I am going to get blinds from selectblinds again. The price and quality is so much better than box store quality and prices, and they are custom!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Pierre Breton - Montreal, QC   on Dec 21 2011 
"Ordered many different blinds. Honeycomb Top-down bottom-up, blackout continuous loop and cordless. We were extremely satisfied with most of our blinds. Great quality, the colours were right, perfect fit, etc. However, we did not like at all the mechanism of the cordless ones. Well lo and behold, when we informed Selectblinds, they accepted to replace them at no cost!
We are fans! Especially that, after extensive shopping, we can confidently say we paid about half the price for the same quality of blinds.
Pierre"


SelectRugs.com
 Murray & Stella Sinclair - Delaware, ON   on Dec 19 2011 
"This is our second order from selectblinds. This time we ordered four 2" Premium Light Filtering Sheer to Shade in Glacier (white) for our living room and one for our dining room (larger size). The blinds are lovely and were very easy to install. If your windows are "level", you will have no problems installing the blinds. They exceeded our expectations and everything from start to finish was first class. The blinds are very securely packaged and checked to make sure that all necessary parts to install are included.
Another very satisfied repeat customer."


SelectRugs.com
 Doreen MacnNeil - Lantz, NS   on Dec 18 2011 
"Loved the blinds, easy to install and they are user friendly!"


SelectRugs.com
 Vitaliy - Mississauga, ON   on Dec 13 2011 
"Thank you for blinds, quality, speed, customer service.
I am happy."


«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 88 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners