Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 94 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Walter Mycek - Peaceriver , AB   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were as I expected, arrived promptly, appearance great."



SelectRugs.com
 Great-Looking Cordless BlindsCory Womacks - Sherwood Park, AB   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Replaced 13 blinds with cordless. Clean look, they fit and work great; as long as the mechanism works long-term, I think corded blinds are obsolete! Took a couple to get used to it, but install was smooth by the end. Love the adjustable/re-positionable clips, way better design than my old blinds. Fit fine on/over my 1/4" mouldings. Couple cracked/broken plastic parts (clips, end caps) but nothing fatal. Could use a few extras like the nice extra screws. Overall very happy with my first online blinds purchase."



SelectRugs.com
 These blinds look awesome!!!!Beth Crema - Larder Lake , ON   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were a little worried ordering blinds off the internet. I'm so glad we did! They look fantastic! With a Select Blind representatives help, the samples they supplied, the videos, and installation guide on their website it made it really easy. They gave me their best promotional price with in a month spand of my first request for samples, which was very reasonable. Thanks Select Blinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 100% PleasedAlyssa J - Winnipeg , MB   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Received a great, quality blind at a cost so much lower than what I was quoted by local companies. The blind was so easy to install I couldn't believe it. Would highly recommend purchasing blinds online."



SelectRugs.com
 Z.R - Kenora , ON   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"There was nothing difficult about the process. The blinds came in quickly and were a snap to install. I recommend them to everyone. My husband was extremely impressed with how easy they were to install. We still have 6 windows to cover and I know where I'll be shopping."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Customer Service!!!Gerri Jacobs - Fort Mcmurray , AB   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I sent an email about one of the blinds I ordered and rec'd a brand new blind in weeks!! No Charge. Fantastic!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great affordable wood-look blindsCarley - Prince George , BC   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds look great and really improve the look of our living space. I love how they make the room look warm when the sun streaks through. The price is great especially with the regular deals. Blinds arrived quickly once shipped and were in perfect condition. "



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blinds at an excellent priceSonja - Terrace , BC   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Extremely well made blinds, easy installation and super fast delivery. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Select Blinds Canada to anyone."



SelectRugs.com
 Ilove these blinds. Nicole Deschamps - Port Colborne , ON   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
" these blinds look fantastic. and help to keep the heat from the hot suumer sun out. "



SelectRugs.com
 Better than ExpectedDonald Stilwell - Leduc , AB   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent web site to shop, easy to place order, but most important, beautiful blinds that were even better than we expected. We've got several more blinds to order and look forward to the experience!"



SelectRugs.com
 Extremely satisfied Tracy H - Regina , SK   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I bought these blinds for an east-facing bedroom where I was awoken with the first ray of sun in the morning. Because of the excellent fit, I can now sleep until my alarm goes off. I am very impressed with the quality if the blinds - solid and smooth operation. They are also reasonably priced when compared with similar blinds I priced out at local stores. I will be purchasing for the other bedrooms. "



SelectRugs.com
 Sven Anders - Edmonton, AB   on Jul 26 2012 
"Dear Select Blinds team,
I would like to say THANK YOU for the superb service I have experienced buying cellular blinds at select blinds. I'd especially like to thank the customer service team for all your their hard work and immediate feedback to my questions. I am very pleased with the cellular shades we bought and fully recommend select blinds to anybody who likes to shop for quality products online.
All the best. SVEN "


SelectRugs.com
 Pat - Bowen ISland, BC   on Jul 21 2012 
"we got the 10% Sheerweave premium solar roller shades. They are exactly what was needed; they fit perfectly, the color exactly matches the woods around the windows. They were simple to install. They arrived on time, and SelectBlinds was outstanding in every way.Highly recommended."


SelectRugs.com
 Josie - Calgary, AB   on Jul 03 2012 
"Love, love, love my blinds! I had old Ikea blinds up, and the change is amazing. I paid a fair price, delivery was quick and easy, and the installation went fairly smoothly. When I realized I was missing one support bracket, I did a "live chat" here on the website, and the part was mailed out the next day. Great service, and I will recommend this site for anyone I know looking for new blinds! Thanks for a great experience :)"


SelectRugs.com
 Colleen Pushor - Sherwood Park , AB   on Jun 26 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am pleased overall with my purshase, my blinds look awsome, they work perfect and are exactly what i wanted. They were simple to instal and fit perfect.Ive already put another order in for my sons room."



SelectRugs.com
 AwesomeLinda Friesen - Camrose , AB   on Jun 26 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I am thrilled with my purchase...so easy, convenient and hassle free. My husband was dreading the installation process but was pleasantly surprised and pleased. "They have it figured out", he said. He was also impressed with the price tag. We will definitely be recommending SelectBlindsCanada!"



SelectRugs.com
 Best Bang for your buck!Samantha - Airdrie , AB   on Jun 26 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered from Select Blinds on 4 different occassions. I am always satisfied with the quality, price and construction. I have referred many friends and family and will continue to order!"



SelectRugs.com
 Overall, satisfied — eventually. Laurie H - Waterloo , ON   on Jun 22 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I wasn't really happy when i started with my experience — i had seen a sale on the site and was under the impression that since i had ordered samples, the sale would be extended for 3 weeks. somehow, there was a glitch in the system and the sale i had seen was apparently not eligible for the extension. after explaining the situation to a few different people, eventually i got through to Ann who was willing to extend the sale — which i totally appreciated, because the sale price beat any price out there.

i ordered blinds for my entire house based on that sale price, and was very happy when i received my order (fairly quickly, too). When it came to installation, it was super easy. however, i was missing hardware for one set of blinds, and the hardware for 3 windows was completely damaged and bent out of shape, so much so that they couldn't be used.

so i emailed back to customer service to ask for new hardware, and they were awesome enough to xpresspost me new hardware. the first time the package came, there was only 1 set of hardware in the envelope... i was starting to get very frustrated. so i emailed again, and they xpressposted me another two sets.

again, all in all, very satisfied with my experience. i'd definitely recommend them to anyone, you can't beat the price. however, have patience because your order may need some extra help. but definitely worth the wait!!"




SelectRugs.com
 ExcellentHomeowner - Orleans , ON   on Jun 22 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds, just as advertised and easy to install. Will purchase for other windows."



SelectRugs.com
 Carmella Richard - Wellington, PR   on Jun 16 2012 
"I'm very happy with my new 2 inch faux wood blinds. Fit perfectly, love the natural color. Thanks Ann for helping me with my order. Shipping was fast , delivered on time! Ready to order other ones now. Was a bit nervous at first to order on line but not anymore. Installation was simple, did it myself."


SelectRugs.com
 LOVE MY BLINDS! GREAT VALUERobyn McKenzie - Yarmouth , NS   on Jun 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were perfectly cut for my windows. I was worried about ordering from so far away but don't be. My only comment is the screws that came with the blinds had a deep head. I had to change them for a flatter head screw so the head rail would slide properly into the bracket. Also, a very small point, blinds I had purchased elsewhere had a wooden toggle while these were plastic toggles. But even after saying all this, the value was phenomenal and I am thrilled with this purchase. I even have a very large one, 3 blinds on one head rail that was wonderful and easy to install by myself...(58 year old handy woman!)"



SelectRugs.com
 Awesome blinds!!Brenda Russell - Brockville , ON   on Jun 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ease of shopping online. Delivery to my door on time. Beautiful blinds. I recommend select blinds to everyone!!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Faux Wood BlindsCharmaine Costello - London , ON   on Jun 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would recommend these blinds to anyone who wants the look of wood blinds at a fraction of the cost. The colour is perfect and I like how it changes the light in the room when they are closed. I'm glad I ordered a sample first. They fit perfectly and installation was relatively easy. The only slightly negative thing I would add is that they took longer to be delivered than I expected and they were shipped separately, one set arriving a week earlier than the other. I suppose this has to be expected sometimes. Overall, very pleased!"



SelectRugs.com
 loving my blinds!Konnie Meissner - Rimbey , AB   on Jun 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"ordered top down/bottom up blinds and absoulutley LOVE THEM! They were east to order, easy to install and finish off my room beautifully! Highley recommend SelctBlinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 Alice Conniff - Canmore , AB   on Jun 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Really easy to install. And are baby now sleeps in!"



«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 94 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners