Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 92 Next»
 Great blinds!Aimee Foucher - Kenora , ON   on Jun 01 2012 
"We ordered these blinds in the "Antique Linen" - Love the color!! They look amazing in our daughters room. Blinds are also a a very great quality! So happy with our purchase we ordered a set for our sons room aswell! Thank you :)"
 The blinds are greatNancy Wowk - Onanole , MB   on Jun 01 2012 
"I received exactly what I ordered and everything fit perfectly."
 S. Taylor - Calgary , AB   on Jun 01 2012 
"Have had the binds for a short time. I am happy with the appearance and quality - delivery was within 3 weeks of ordering. Looking forward to using "SelectBlinds" for our summer cottage. "
 Perfect shopping experienceMona Dulle - Saskatoon , SK   on Jun 01 2012 
"When I placed my original order I ordered a wrong size, I quickly emailed and explained my error. A sales person called me the next day, changes were made and all was well. The person that called me (Adam) was very polite and helpful. I have already passed this site on to family and friends what a great product and excellent service."
 LovelyBonnie Campbell - Cocagne, NB   on Jun 01 2012 
"The blinds were not quite what I expected but when I put them up I was totally happy. We had a little trouble geetting them to stay up but when we discovered that you had to put the clip out it worked great. Very happy with the value and look. Had many comments. Have seen these types of blinds in Home Depot since and the construction is much better. Higher quality and less money. Have one more room to do and just trying to figure out which style I want. "
 Excellent bang for you dollar!!Carlo - Sault Ste Marie , ON   on Jun 01 2012 
"This is my second order and must say that ordering, shipping and installation was painless!! Ann is excellent in customer service!! I will not purchase blinds anywhere else.

Carlo-Sault Ste Marie"
 One word.GREATFrank Taylor - St. Lazare , QC   on Jun 01 2012 
"Easy to install,Lovely customer service...Like I said GREAT !!!"
 Easy as they say and nicer than the pictures!Stephen Bergerman - Carvel , AB   on Jun 01 2012 
"I followed the instructions on measuring provided by select blinds. I provided them my measurements and ordered 2.5" Faux Wood Premium blinds. They were a perfect fit. I was very leary about ordering blinds on line and having them shipped across Canada. It was well worth it. Local quote 2500.00 to order and ave installed. I paid 720.00 and it took me 20 minutes to install 4 sets. "
 Great Quality!!!John - Northern Ontario, ON   on Jun 01 2012 
"Recently installed both Shear to Shade and SheeWeave Solar Roller blinds. Shear to Shade are elegant and really dress up dining room. The 14% solar roller shades block sun in the living room and offer great privacy during day while still being able to clearly see out. Great value!"
 The blinds look great and the crown molding trim vA Goodbrand - Stoney Creek , ON   on Jun 01 2012 
"was a great surprise looks terrific. Great blinds at a great price."
 Excellent!Debra - , BC   on Jun 01 2012 
"We ordered about 15 blinds in total for our new clinic and have been extremely pleased with SelectBlindsCanada. The ordering was seamless, the delivery time was great and we got exactly what we ordered with all sizing correct. Also they were super easy to install (I am a female and I did them all in a couple of hours) and the product looks great. We are using them for privacy, which they are great for. The top down feature also works very well. In our situation we rarely move the blinds up and down, therefore I am sure they will last us forever. In the many residential and commercial spaces we have built and renovated, this order has by far been the best value for window coverings. We purchased during a sale and received 15 reasonably large blinds for just over $1000, taxes and delivery included. We would definitely order again from SelectBlindsCanada."
 I am 100% satisfied with my blindsDianne Kingston - Rosthern , SK   on Jun 01 2012 
"I love them. They look awesome. Delivery time was excellent and service was excellent. And my neighbour ordered some too. She loves them as well."
 Tricia - Beaumont, AB   on May 25 2012 
"Thank you Select Blinds. I found the process easy, I got my order within two weeks and they made such a Huge difference! I plan to use you again and to tell all my friends. You also saved me money. Thx again. "
 Deb - Vernon, BC   on May 12 2012 
"I am also a shift worker and needed some blackout shades. I am VERY happy with my blinds. I like the look of the inner mount so there is a slight crack of light that comes through but SO much darker than my previous blinds. The shipment came right to my door quicker than expected and were really easy to install with the proper tools. Can't wait to order again. Nighty-night."
 the bestBarry Banbury - Surrey , BC   on Apr 30 2012 
"we replaced all the blinds in the top of the house 10 in all.which we got from you.they were easy to install.we have not stopped getting complements from
people who say that they are absolutely beautiful.thank you very much for the very good blinds.Barry.B."
 Great price for these blinds.Nick - , AB   on Apr 30 2012 
"Easy to order. Follow the measurement directions EXACTLY and you will have perfect fitting blinds. They fit well and work great. If you are ordering two diffent styles, be prepared to have two different shipments. I ordered both faux wood as well as honeycomb style and was a little concerned when only the faux wood showed at my steps. I made a quick call to customer services and they were great help and informed me that the other style was not yet shipped. Great experience."
 so far, so greatPatrick Zicari - Burlington , ON   on Apr 30 2012 
"Quick shipping. Easy installation, and they look and operate fantastic. "
 Brenda Landy - Winnipeg , MB   on Apr 30 2012 
"My blinds are very nice with the top down bottom up. The staff were friendly, very helpful and very efficient. I am extremely pleased with my blinds."
 Another wonderful experienceChristy - Kitchener , ON   on Apr 30 2012 
"I have purchased blinds from twice. Both times the purchasing experience, installation, everything was perfect. The blinds look a million time better than the ones we purchase at local big box stores and for SO cheaper."
 perfectAdriano Ferreira - Maple , ON   on Apr 30 2012 
"blinds fit perfect with the measurements i gave and extremely easy to install."
 Frank Taylor - St-Lazare, QC   on Apr 25 2012 
" This my second order VERY pleased...Arrived and up they went...matches the blind in the living room.Perfectly....Great going...Once again THANKS...."
 They back things outRenee Grieco - Lethbridge , AB   on Apr 21 2012 
"...but it takes them a half hour to an hour to relax the blind enough to extend the full length of the window when I close them. This is annoying as it lets in light at the bottom until they relax enough. I left them closed for a week three times as per being instructed to do so once. This still did no resolve the problem. There should be a heavier base to the blinds as this would pull them closed."
 Great Blinds - Port Dover , ON   on Apr 21 2012 
"Best price anywhere....."
 I love these blindsMartine Longpre - Lumby , BC   on Apr 21 2012 
"I had a hard time finding faux wood blinds that fit tall narrow (14" wide)side light windows. I am so happy I found your site and I love how stylish my blinds look. I would definatley recomend your site to others."
 An excellent budget choiceChris - Regina , SK   on Apr 21 2012 
"This is my second purchase from Select Blinds and both times I've been very pleased with the overall experience. These blinds are very nice and the cordless top down bottom up feature is excellent. They look quite elegant overall. My only complaint is that the header is a bit large and bulky looking, so that takes away from the aesthetics a titch. This may be due to the cordless mechanism. I wouldn't order these for my living room for that reason, but will get some for a bathroom or other less formal space (we put our set in our kitchen). On the whole, a nice product, and this is a good company to deal with."

«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 92 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners