Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 82 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Fast Satisfaction
We had a minor problem with our order, which was solved immediately and to our complete satisfaction. We have used selectblinds.ca a couple of times in the past, and will absolutely use them again in the future!
G Freeman - St. Albert , AB on Jun 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect blinds on a budget!
I always shop around for the best deals and for months I was struggling to find custom blinds that were reasonably priced. I stumbled upon the Select Blinds website and thankful that I did. Not only was the pricing great but the blinds arrived in a timely fashion. The blinds were easy to install and look like a million bucks! Thank you Select Blinds!
C. Colis - Mississauga , ON on Jun 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome
Thanks Select Blinds for outfitting our home on budget. Our blinds look wonderful and they were a breeze to install. I highly recommend Select Blinds to anyone needing blinds or wanting a change.
Thanks again
Douglas /Nicole Shirton - Beamsville , ON on Jun 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value!
Amazing Value and super easy to install! Everything was the perfect size!
B Kelly R - Calgary , AB on Jun 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent quality for price
The blinds are excellent quality for price as they were on sale for 50% off. It is also great they are custom fit to window size and shipping included in price.
E. MacLeod - Stratford , PE on Jun 09 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
3rd time not so lucky
I had ordered blinds from Select on 2 different occasions and was very pleased. This time around I wanted to complete the open concept room on our main level by ordering 2 more blinds. After talking with the customer sales rep and getting details from her on my last order so everything would match - she did not mention the dye lot changed from my last order. So the blinds and the railings are a very different color - disappointing. They did offer me 50% off if I wanted to replace all my other blinds to match in that room - which would put me in the hole for almost $500.00!! Not such a great deal considering they are only a couple of years old.
Pamela Bowen - Fredericton , NB on Jun 09 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing Value!
This was the easiest experience ever. I measured the window and completed the online form. Within days I received the product which was better quality than I ever anticipated. Perfect fit, great look all for a fraction of the price of local blind shops. Great Service.
John Macnutt - Edmonton , AB on Jun 09 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value
After doing some price comparing I found the Select Blinds price could not be matched. The blinds were delivered on time and look great. Installation went fairly smoothy, but now that I know how would be much easier next time. I would definately consider buying blinds this way next time!

Tim Coates - Spruce Grove , AB on Jun 09 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blndds...great deal
Superior quality and excellent price. Only be prepared to wait 3'ish weeks for delivery. Although longer than I thought it would take, I am happy enough with the blinds to forgive all and do it again.
John Tucker - St. John's , NF on Jun 09 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
perfect fit, roller is smooth
great blinds and easy installation. really like them so far. good quality
David Johannesson - Red Lake , ON on Jun 09 2011
 
The blind arrived earlier than expected, was easy to install, fits perfectly and looks great - what more can I say? A great shopping experience. I have already told my friends how easy it was to deal with Select Blinds Canada.
thanks.
Jennifer Gould - Burlington, ON on Jun 09 2011
 
We received our Solar shade today,earlier then expected...Already up...All around very pleased with the experience..Ann and Grace Hats off to both of you.Very pleasent.Thanks Again to you both...
Frank Taylor - St Lazare, QC on Jun 07 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
JUST A GREAT DEAL ALL AROUND
EVERY ASPECT OF THIS ORDER WAS GREAT---OTHER SUPPLIERS OF ALL MERCHANDISE SHOULD FOLLOW YOUR LEAD. THKS
Don Tiffin - Peace River , AB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Worked well
Slight issue with delivery charges. Overall satisfied. Blinds look great.
Don Sherman - Fort Mcmurray , AB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love my blinds!
I was so impressed! One of my blinds even came earlier than the estimate! I will use Select again and reccomend everyone to buy their blinds this way!
Tracey - Calgary , AB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great bottom up top down blind!
The blind looks great and performs well. Its location over and beside a toilet made installation awkward but that is not the fault of the blind. It came with sturdy hardware and was cut perfectly to size. I love the prompt delivery of samples and the quick response to my order. Great product and service from a great company. Love that you are a Canadian company!
Gloria Currie - Port Elgin , ON on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Super
Fantastic blinds and experience. I will buy from you again in a heartbeat!
Jacky - Montreal , QC on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Your blinds are awsome.
I could not find blinds big enough for my windows, I have wide windows. Custom blinds were outrageously expensive. I only needed and wanted simple light blocking blinds for now and your company certainly delivered. If and when I want different blinds I definetly will consider you again. Thanks.
Gaston Guenette - Calgary , AB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
A terrific shopping experience.
I wasn't sure of colour and texture. Really appreciated getting the swatch first. A great product. Would recommend to all my friends and family.
Sandi Lajoie - North Cobalt , ON on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great service and product!
The installation was really slick and easy, and the blinds look great. The top - downébottom up feature works perfectly.
I've told many friends about the great service.
Thanks!
Walter - Campbell River , BC on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful
I am absolutley amazed at how incredibly beautiful my wood blinds are. The price I paid for them is so much below anywhere else, that my firends almost couldn't believe it when I told them. My husband put them up with no problem and they have tranformed my house. Thank you.
Lynn MacFarlane - Red Deer, AB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing value for great blinds
We are thrilled with our blinds. They look classy and high-end but were very reasonably priced. Couldn't be happier.
Kyla W. - Fort Saskatchewan , AB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
All is good!
Super easy installation. Great value.
I Reid - Collingwood , ON on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
My windows never looked better
Ordering the premium faux wood was so easy and the packages arrived with each room listed in which to install (great little feature) making the whole process easy and fast. Once in the blinds looked good and have been getting complimented by all who enter our home. We would recommend not only these blinds, but the company as a whole as the people we talked to were helpful and always there when we needed.
Rachel Olson - Tofield , AB on Jun 03 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Would only shop here for blinds now!
This was a class act from the start to the finish. Could not have improved on anything - from the correct size and colour, to the very quick delivery right to the door. We could not have been more satisfied.
Tom Ratcliffe - Balfour , BC on Jun 03 2011
 
«Prev  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners