Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  of 82 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Keep coming back
We keep coming back so that says everything!
Stanley Glen - Powell River , BC on Aug 31 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great product for the cost
The roller blind was great. I'm a very picky sleeper and they really block out the light. The material and construction are solid. I had priced the same product at another retailer and their quote was more than double. I will be buying a few more for the house.
- Markham , ON on Aug 31 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Really nice blinds
Nice blinds, the ordering process was simple, installation on every window in the house took about 3 hours, and was problem free. The blinds themselves are very nice and work really well compared to the old ones. Overall, very happy with our decision to purchase from this company.
Christopher Schaan - Fruitvale, BC on Aug 31 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very nice blinds!
We are very happy with our purchase. The blinds look great!
Colleen - Red Deer , AB on Aug 31 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds
I have been looking for blinds for quite some time but couldn't find good quality without spending a fortune. These are good quality and a good price. They arrived even sooner than the date I was given and we had both sets installed in less than 15 minutes which pleased my husband very much! And they look great! I will order again and recommend them to friends.
Susan - , SK on Aug 31 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very please
We continue to be pleased with the products and service from Select Blinds.
We always come back, as we know what to expect.
It's not worth shopping around any more.
Keep up the good work.
Craig Graham - Brooklin , ON on Aug 31 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds!
This is the 2nd time I have ordered blinds from selectblindscanada.ca and I would do it again. Blinds were easy to install and instructions were easy to follow. I had a couple of parts damaged during shipping and when I called I received the best customer service ever! I received the replacement parts in record time, with no hassles! I will continue to recommend people to selectblindscanada.ca.
Emily - Sault Ste Marie , ON on Aug 31 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful blinds,very well made.
Installation was very easy!
Diane Cadarette - Amherstburg , ON on Aug 31 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Second time we bought, and very happy again
We bought before and were very happy, and this time is no different.
I would recommend anyone who is looking for blinds to buy, as it is so easy, quick and excellent quality it doesn't make sense to pay more for less!
Bob Sass - Prince George , BC on Aug 31 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
look good and good value
I have had the blinds up for several weeks and continue to be fully satisfied.
Ian Stirling - North Vancouver , BC on Aug 31 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I can't believe how perfect these are!!!
Absolutely perfect, would recomend to anyone. A perfect fit and very easy to install. I am not easily impressed and stressed at work lately, these blind have made my week. !!! Thank you !!! Customer service and quality have been suffering on this planet lately. It is good to see someone still cares. You guys should be proud.
Scot Weston - Peace River , AB on Aug 31 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

I am very, very pleased with my blinds and am very glad I went through you guys...saved a lot of money and very good quality
Runi Michalik - Gimli , MB on Aug 31 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
everything is great!
I liked getting the sample before I ordered. I shopped here because I couldn't find what I wanted locally. We're very happy with the blinds. I would recommend this to anyone!
Merrilee Elliott - Aldergrove , BC on Aug 31 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
good value
delivery was fast easily installed look great.
Harold Rice - Stoney Creek , ON on Aug 31 2011
 
My woven wood blinds arrived on time and were installed within 45 minutes. Customer Service (Alice) was exceptional in answering all of the questions I had, having never ordered blinds online before. But I needn't have stressed so much. I had comparison shopped at Blinds to Go and found blinds very similar which would have cost $350.00 more. I only have two small negatives: (1) the middle bracket we had to redrill to put in the middle of the blind and (2) we had to put an extra piece of wood beind the brackets in order to get sufficient clearance. Other than that, they are perfect and look beautiful. I would recommend buying this way to anyone and will certainly buy more from Select Blinds. Thank you so much.
Sylvia - Markham, ON on Aug 30 2011
 
The blinds look amazing!! The colour is exactly what I wanted. Once again, I am thrilled with my purchase. I'll definitely be back to shop again. Thanks so much!!
Ellen Yaniv - Thornhill, ON on Aug 28 2011
 
Received our two honeycomb blackout blinds. The installation was very straightforward. We are very pleased with the blinds which function well and look great - and a lot less expensive that similar blinds that we priced locally.
Ian Stirling - North Vancouver, BC on Aug 14 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
3% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller
I love how this product does the work it says it should. Blocks out the UV rays, allows the home owner to see out (with the roller down), and blocks others from seeing inside.
I have now ordered blinds, a rug and bathroom products and love them all.
I plan on ordering more blinds for our home, and tell many about the products from Selectblinds, SelectRugs and SelectBaths.
Carri Girodat - Lloydminster , AB on Aug 07 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
These blinds are fantastic
I am so pleased with both the apperance and quality of these blinds. They were delivered promptly. I will be buying all my blinds from here.
Lori Ann Koncz - Taber , AB on Aug 07 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent
The free samples were a very helpful tool. The delivery time was excellent. The blinds were exactly as advertised.
Siva - Edmonton, AB on Aug 07 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds
I was really happy with the everything about them. Was very easy to order, they arrived when promised, & were simple to install. Plus, they look great! Thank you!
Kristen James - Carrot River , SK on Aug 07 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds!
I have referred Select Blinds to many of my friends. My shipment took a little longer than usual because the courier companies were extremely busy because of the mail strike. But the wait was worth it.
Carol Poffenroth - Spruce Grove , AB on Aug 07 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent blinds at a great price!
The process from purchase to installation was simple and streamlined - very flexible and extremely economic - thanks!
Lisa - Niagara Falls , ON on Aug 07 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Everything is great!
This is my second order, and again there is no room for improvement. The blinds are perfect, delivery was quick, the site is easy to use.
Darrell - , on Aug 07 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great looking blinds
We ordered the 2” Premium Light Filtering Sheer to Shade blinds for 4 large windows, they look great and they function just the way we wanted, they were a breeze to install.
Steven Foster - Calgary , AB on Aug 07 2011
 
«Prev  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners