Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  of 92 Next»
 Colleen - Calgary, AB   on Aug 11 2012 
"I am very pleased with the product and how easy the instillation was. "
 Steve - Terrace Bay, ON   on Jul 31 2012 
"Very pleased with my order.Quick and complete.Easy to install. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."
 All in all, good blindsLori - Red Deer , AB   on Jul 30 2012 
"Some of our brackets dont snap on properly. Also, we brought them in from the outside edge of the window despite instructions and it helped them to be lest apt to fall off the bracket. All in all, we love the reduction in temp in the house and look forward to seeing how they work for the winter. The shades look great and are easy to use. We had one window that didnt have one and decided to switch it as well despite the fact we didnt 'need' the blind. "
 Thumbs Up!: 1/2" Double Cell Designer Light FilterDon Adams - Toronto , ON   on Jul 30 2012 
"Sticker on rear of top part of blind shows up outside window. I found removing the sticker somewhat difficult - minor annoyance. I suggest that the brackets match that horizontal top colour.
The handles to lift and pull down are a bit hard to grab for some fingers. Possible improvement could be 'grip grooves' and/or slightly larger handles.
Screws: Oh for the square style Robertson. Not a fan of slot or Phillips style.
Measuring: For me, Metric measure is so much simpler and accuracy ensured.
Blind quality: Excellent. "
 Product is GreatBill Repski - Imperial , SK   on Jul 30 2012 
"Blinds were everything we expected.Very easy to install.Just wish the top down ,bottom up were available in wider widths."
 ImpressiveShirley Spear - Carman , MB   on Jul 30 2012 
"We were impressed with looks, quality, ease of installation and
recommend your site and products"
 Great blinds!Carol Siddall - Bridesville , BC   on Jul 30 2012 
"this is the second time I've used Select Blinds Canada. Easy to order, easy to install, and great value."
 Cooler RoomKristina Bostock - Golden , BC   on Jul 30 2012 
"These blinds keep my rooms much cooler on those hot summer days. Best of all I can keep them closed but still have some light in the room."
 Blinds look greatDonna Blyth - Ladysmith , BC   on Jul 30 2012 
"Overall other than a hiccup with the delivery I am very satisfied with the blinds. Had them installed and he was fast and did an excellent job. I would recommend Select Blinds to friends and will order from them again when I need blinds."
 Easy and perfect fitLeanne Park - Calgary , AB   on Jul 30 2012 
"I had 3 basement blinds to install. The measuring was a piece of cake and installation very simple. The blinds fit perfectly and look great. Very pleased and the price saved me a great deal over local suppliers."
 Blinds Woven wood and bambooCarol Munro - 100 Mile House , BC   on Jul 30 2012 
"I was very happy with the blinds color and quality are great. Thanks a lot Carol Munro"
 I totally LOVE my blinds - , AB   on Jul 30 2012 
"The new blinds have met and exceeded my expectations! Thank-You Select Blinds!!"
 A pleasant experienceMarilyn Joyce Duchesne - Grand Bend , ON   on Jul 30 2012 
"We are very pleased with our first experience in ordering window coverings on line and will not hesitate to return in the future!"
 Walter Mycek - Peaceriver , AB   on Jul 30 2012 
"The blinds were as I expected, arrived promptly, appearance great."
 Great-Looking Cordless BlindsCory Womacks - Sherwood Park, AB   on Jul 30 2012 
"Replaced 13 blinds with cordless. Clean look, they fit and work great; as long as the mechanism works long-term, I think corded blinds are obsolete! Took a couple to get used to it, but install was smooth by the end. Love the adjustable/re-positionable clips, way better design than my old blinds. Fit fine on/over my 1/4" mouldings. Couple cracked/broken plastic parts (clips, end caps) but nothing fatal. Could use a few extras like the nice extra screws. Overall very happy with my first online blinds purchase."
 These blinds look awesome!!!!Beth Crema - Larder Lake , ON   on Jul 30 2012 
"We were a little worried ordering blinds off the internet. I'm so glad we did! They look fantastic! With a Select Blind representatives help, the samples they supplied, the videos, and installation guide on their website it made it really easy. They gave me their best promotional price with in a month spand of my first request for samples, which was very reasonable. Thanks Select Blinds!"
 100% PleasedAlyssa J - Winnipeg , MB   on Jul 30 2012 
"Received a great, quality blind at a cost so much lower than what I was quoted by local companies. The blind was so easy to install I couldn't believe it. Would highly recommend purchasing blinds online."
 Z.R - Kenora , ON   on Jul 30 2012 
"There was nothing difficult about the process. The blinds came in quickly and were a snap to install. I recommend them to everyone. My husband was extremely impressed with how easy they were to install. We still have 6 windows to cover and I know where I'll be shopping."
 Excellent Customer Service!!!Gerri Jacobs - Fort Mcmurray , AB   on Jul 30 2012 
"I sent an email about one of the blinds I ordered and rec'd a brand new blind in weeks!! No Charge. Fantastic!!!"
 Great affordable wood-look blindsCarley - Prince George , BC   on Jul 30 2012 
"These blinds look great and really improve the look of our living space. I love how they make the room look warm when the sun streaks through. The price is great especially with the regular deals. Blinds arrived quickly once shipped and were in perfect condition. "
 Excellent blinds at an excellent priceSonja - Terrace , BC   on Jul 30 2012 
"Extremely well made blinds, easy installation and super fast delivery. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Select Blinds Canada to anyone."
 Ilove these blinds. Nicole Deschamps - Port Colborne , ON   on Jul 30 2012 
" these blinds look fantastic. and help to keep the heat from the hot suumer sun out. "
 Better than ExpectedDonald Stilwell - Leduc , AB   on Jul 30 2012 
"Excellent web site to shop, easy to place order, but most important, beautiful blinds that were even better than we expected. We've got several more blinds to order and look forward to the experience!"
 Extremely satisfied Tracy H - Regina , SK   on Jul 30 2012 
"I bought these blinds for an east-facing bedroom where I was awoken with the first ray of sun in the morning. Because of the excellent fit, I can now sleep until my alarm goes off. I am very impressed with the quality if the blinds - solid and smooth operation. They are also reasonably priced when compared with similar blinds I priced out at local stores. I will be purchasing for the other bedrooms. "
 Sven Anders - Edmonton, AB   on Jul 26 2012 
"Dear Select Blinds team,
I would like to say THANK YOU for the superb service I have experienced buying cellular blinds at select blinds. I'd especially like to thank the customer service team for all your their hard work and immediate feedback to my questions. I am very pleased with the cellular shades we bought and fully recommend select blinds to anybody who likes to shop for quality products online.
All the best. SVEN "

«Prev  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  of 92 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners