Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  of 94 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Amazing Blinds!Nish - Toronto , ON   on Oct 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are amazing. Came in package as expected. Looks really good. Great for the price value. "



SelectRugs.com
 love the blindsD. D. - Sherwoodpark , AB   on Sep 26 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"excellent all the way ,thank you I will be ordering more shortly"



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsBarbara - Victoria , BC   on Sep 24 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent quality blinds. Price fantastic!!!! And customer service is outstanding"



SelectRugs.com
 Wow! Every is great!Nathalie Ulliac - Plamondon, AB   on Sep 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The service was excellent from the beginning to the end, to the ordering on the net, to the conversation on the phone, to the delivery and to the installation! All Great people ready to help out! Our window are very well dressed up! Merciiiiii!"



SelectRugs.com
 Eileen Wiens - Elmira , ON   on Sep 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very pleased with the blinds and enjoy the convenience of shopping from our home."



SelectRugs.com
 Fabulous product and serviceSatisfied customer - Amherstview , ON   on Sep 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This company delivers exactly what you ordered on time. Quality product, excellent construction, simple installation and they look great. I am a repeat customer and will always look first to SelectBlindsCanada. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great Value!!Exploits Valley Girl - Grand Falls-windsor , NL   on Sep 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When I first stumbled upon Select Blinds I was a little reluctant, what if i receive them and they are the wrong color? After finally deciding on what type of blind I wanted, I ordered samples to choose my colors. I received samples within days and placed my order. Still a little reluctant I only ordered blinds for the lower level of my home.
I received my blinds and they were exactly what I wanted. My husband installed all 8 in under 1 hour and I placed the order for the remaining levels before the end off the day.
SelectBlinds.ca offered a quality product at a great price!!!!"




SelectRugs.com
 perfect in every wayP.C. - Solana Beach , CA   on Sep 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"these blinds were so easy to install, and they look sooooo good. "



SelectRugs.com
 Never DisappointedDiane - WELLAND, ON   on Sep 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have ordered custom blinds three times from you and never disappointed. Quality is what I expected, measurements exact, well packaged for damage-free shipping. Also ordered from Rugs.ca and same report there."



SelectRugs.com
 Terrific buy, will order againLeslie - Trail , BC   on Sep 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The representative confirming the order was very polite. The blinds were very easy to order and delivered in a timely manner. There were good measuring instructions enabling a perfect fit. The color is beautiful and they add a touch of class to the rooms. They were easy to install and overall I am totally pleased. I would definitely order these for the next house I reno."



SelectRugs.com
 Very good valueKarim - Calgary , AB   on Sep 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are great for people on a budget. They look good and are easy to install. Very satisfied with the customer service as well."



SelectRugs.com
 A great experience all round!E. Smith - Toronto , ON   on Sep 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a bit skeptical of this whole buying blinds online, even after I'd got the recommendation from a good friend, but I am so impressed by what a positive experience this was. Interestingly, the thing that ensured I will be back was when there was an issue with one of the blinds. I got a call back from Select on the same day, and after sending a photo of the problem, they replaced the blind, no fuss no muss. In addition, the quality is very good, the value is outstanding, and I will definitely being purchasing more in the future for other windows in our house. Kudos for a business well-run."



SelectRugs.com
 Sharon Morrison - Yellowknife, NT   on Sep 18 2012 
"The blinds are great and thank you for the extra plastic handles.

We are so pleased with all aspects of dealing with Select Blinds. We found the on-line ordering process to be very user friendly and the prices to be very affordable, so affordable that we were able to order additional blinds and stay within budget.

As residents of Canada's Arctic we experience 24 hour daylight between the Spring and the Fall. The black out blinds we purchased by Select Blinds were perfect to block out the sun so that we can have a good night's sleep. In previous years we have used store bought blinds locally in addition to placing another window cover to block out the sun. However, now that we have our new blinds that are attractive and custom made for our windows, there is no need to use additional window coverings to block out the sun."


SelectRugs.com
 Charlene - Kindersley, SK   on Sep 05 2012 
"I love my new blinds that I ordered through Select Blinds...the customer service was exceptional and they were there to answer any questions that I had about sample ordering and so on. My cellular shades are beautiful and the quality is outstanding.
Thank-you Select Blinds for going above and beyond to satisfy your customers, you truly are an incredible company!"


SelectRugs.com
 Amanda Hehr - Killam, AB   on Aug 31 2012 
"So happy with my blinds! I did have one blind that was defected with the top down function, and after sending pictures and explaining the problem, they ordered me a new blind, and there were no issues at all!

I have actually just finished ordering the last remaining blinds for the house! And my neighbors and friends commented on them as well! They said they will be sure to check you guys out when they are ready to order blinds!

Thank you select blinds Canada!

Amanda "


SelectRugs.com
 No improvements necessary!!! Joan Roberts - Dorval, QC   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have now purchased two blinds (bedroom & living room) I love them, I'm not crazy about the thingamabob on the chain (too big) but not very important in the scheme of things. The blinds are a great value and look. Iwill buy more if I ever move and have more windows or a size problem "



SelectRugs.com
 price, quality and shopping convience sure beats tM&C - Mill Bay, BC   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The two blinds are great. The blinds were exactly as measured to the 1/8". Custom left side draw for one set was exactly as ordered. And the blinds arrived on the date as per the confirmation email. Plus, the price, quality and shopping convience sure beats the custom blinds we had fitted on our previous home.

The black-out and top-down feature are the best for summer mornings. Now my wife has measured the family room for the next order."




SelectRugs.com
 Helpful StaffMichelle - , ON   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When I ordered my blinds, Ann was so helpful with my questions. I have recommened Select Blinds to my friends. I would have paid double anywhere else for the top down bottom up bamboo blinds. The quality was great and I will be back."



SelectRugs.com
 Great product. Scott Jantzen - Winkler , MB   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great product. As advertised. "



SelectRugs.com
 good experienceCarol Olsen - Drumheller , AB   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The whole experience was a good one for us. The telephone contact was very appreciated and helpful. Being able to access samples in a timely fashion was great and the tracking of the shipment once on its way made picking them up easy. The blinds were easy to install and work very well. Good experience all around!"



SelectRugs.com
 excellant serviceGrant Stafford - River John , NS   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the blinds look terrific, quality more than expected"



SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds!A. Jones - , MB   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would recommend the 1/2" Single Cell Premium Blackout Honeycomb blind to anyone. So easy to install and it gives the room a lot of character once they are up. Can change a plain room to real classy very easily. Make sure to follow the directions and order the correct width and these blinds will completely blackout the light!"



SelectRugs.com
 I am more than satisfiedDorothea Waxler - Toronto , ON   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It has ben a pleasure to deal with your company."



SelectRugs.com
 Debora Mason - Kamloops, BC   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds, look so good, fit perfect and they are the easiest blinds I have ever hung. I am considering now to purchase matching for the patio door. Being abe to get a sample before purchase gives you a better idea of what you are ordering.
I am very pleased with what I received. "




SelectRugs.com
 Good valueFrank Lepere - Windsor , NS   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are of good quality and when purchased with the best offered discount are of good value. The string used in the construction seems flimsy and could present future issues if you plan to raise and lower the relatively heavy blinds frequently. Better than department store blinds but not as good (or as expensive) as some bigger named competitors."



«Prev  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  of 94 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners