Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  of 88 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Too EasyJackie - Lloydminster , AB   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering blinds, accepting the delivery, and installing my new blinds was just too easy! I had ordered the samples first so that I could be sure of color, which I highly recomend as they a quite different than on the computer, and then put in my order. They were delivered to my door in about three weeks. My husband installed them no problem that night. They look great! Too Easy!! I will certainly order from Select Blinds again!!"


SelectRugs.com
 I love these blindsDebbie - Edmonton , AB   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Customer service was great. They called to verify my information on an issue I missed, sent samples for color, they look great and I was very happy with value for the money compared to other places."


SelectRugs.com
 EcstaticRon & Gail Wisman - Toronto , ON   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Having samples sent to us before ordering is definitely the key to success.
Installation was a snap. We shopped around for comparisons and found Select to be right up there with others and even surpassed when it comes to quality. Huge selection. The sales rep was friendly and very helpful. The savings were enormous. I'll do it again and again."


SelectRugs.com
 We are returned Customer... we love this product aTushar Patel - Keswick , ON   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything this company offers are the BEST..... BEST... including customer service and product support. this product does great job regardless of what other says. We have looked at the Home Depot, Lowes and other big stores. You can get blinds at equal value as this, however, the quality is not nearly equal or close to this product at this price. Greate work Ann....! I hope you guys would sell hardwood floors...! Just asking.... :)"


SelectRugs.com
 Great productMary Lewis - St. John's , NL   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The wooden blinds - white - that I bought are very high quality and look great. Pretty easy to install and overall, I am delighted with them. My only question mark might be on delivery time - almost 7 weeks - but once they got here - complete satisfaction and enjoyment!"


SelectRugs.com
 Henry in Kingston - Great Shades, Great Service , J. Henry Frampton - Kingston , ON   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"EXACTLY as promised, correct size, correct color and delivered as stated in the order"


SelectRugs.com
 Happy AgainIan Cockerill - Winnipeg , MB   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the fifth time I have ordered blinds from Select Blinds Canada and again they have exceeded expectations."


SelectRugs.com
 amazing shuttersLeonard Johnstone - St Bruno , QC   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I love these shutters quality product .A breeze to install "


SelectRugs.com
 Very satisfied customerRoslyn Bucknall - Elora , ON   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I liked the fact that not only did the sample arrive quickly but once ordered, the blind also arrived within the timeframe given. Ordering was easy and so was the fitting. Will definitely recommend to friends, etc. We have received compliments on it from visitors! Thanks so much."


SelectRugs.com
 Great value and serviceCarol - Wellington, ON   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I could not be happier with our choice to purchase these blinds through Select Blinds CA. It was easy to chose the style and measure. Color samples were sent incredibly quickly, so I felt very comfortable ordering. Everything arrived as they promised. Installation was quick and simple. We saved a bundle going this route. "


SelectRugs.com
 Cindy Hamblin - Hinton , AB   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful BlindsLina Truong - Toronto , ON   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select Blinds made the whole process from ordering custom blinds to installation easy and affordable. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends."


SelectRugs.com
 Easy Shopping -No HasslesBarb K - Regina , SK   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'll never shop for blinds again outside of my home. Instructions were easy to follow for measuring, ordering was simple and delivery was really fast!! My husband installed them and done! 2 weeks from start to finish! Good quality and the blinds fit the windows exactly!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsValerie Nelson - Carseland , AB   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Website is very user friendly and easy to order the blinds. They came with all the locations marked on them and easy to install. We found the upper cover easier to install with certain styles than others. They all fit perfectly with the measurements we sent."


SelectRugs.com
 I saved BIG TIME!Darren Jackson - Winnipeg , MB   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I purchased from Select Blinds, Saved me $100's of dollars. The large living room window alone....I saved $700 if I shopped local !
Thank You Select Blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 these blinds are really greatEvelyn Holowaty - Foam Lake, SK   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"As i redo each room in our home the blinds i get from selectblinds are just wonderful, im not finished yet, and each room carries a different style.Easy to install and look absolutey great. Next we will redo the blinds at our business."


SelectRugs.com
 Perfect alwaysDavid Stromberg - Saskatoon , SK   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"we have 3 properties with these blinds, so nice cant say enough about tthem"


SelectRugs.com
 The best Blinds I have ever hadLaurie Anderson - Keeler , SK   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are not only of great quality they were a fraction of the price I would have paid else where. I shopped around and couldn't even find the same quality any where else. They were super simple to install and look great. The staff was extremely helpful with color selection and making sure everything was perfect. I have already referred you to several people"


SelectRugs.com
 So glad I found this site!C & K Larson - Prince Albert, SK   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered three identical shades for the picture window in our living room. It totally updated our room. We ordered six samples before we made our choice - totally worth doing. Customer service - phone, online chat and email - were outstanding in solving an ordering dilemma. The blinds arrived before they were scheduled to - yay! And the price we paid was over 3x less than another quote we received."


SelectRugs.com
 these blinds really look great on our patio doorCalvin Wilkinson - Tisdale , SK   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was somewhat hesitant about ordering blinds on line but now that we did I am very pleased with the results. The blinds we ordered look great,they fit perfect,and the price was very good compared to others we had looked at. I would definitely recomend select blinds to everyone.Thanks again we are very pleased."


SelectRugs.com
 Great!Doreen Macneil - Lantz , NS   on Mar 18 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Over all these blinds were a great purchase and easy to install as well. Loved that they were delivered to my door in a timely fashion."


SelectRugs.com
 gary linassi eileen oregan - saskatoon, SK   on Mar 13 2012 
"Our first quote for blinds was over $2,000. We tried select blinds and bought an equivalent product for just under $600. They look great and work perfectly. We are very please with the customer service as we ordered two sets of free samples without any objection from Select Blinds. The colour looks great and the value speaks for itself. Thanks Select blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Sharon - Perth, ON   on Mar 04 2012 
"I felt confident ordering my 4 custom blinds from selectblinds due to the free colour samples I received very quickly and the money back guarantee. Once I ordered my faux-wood blinds they were shipped within 1 week and received the following week. The sizes were exact and installation was a breeze. I'll definitely shop here again! "


SelectRugs.com
 Gaby - Calgary, AB   on Mar 02 2012 
"My Blinds were shipped on Feb 28 and I received them on March 2/2012.They are up and I'm very happy with them.I was very impressed with your service"


SelectRugs.com
 Kathy Larson-Prince Albert, SK   on Feb 26 2012 
"Excellent customer service - I used the online chat support, email and phone discussion to resolve my ordering error. Great help and super understanding. Word of advice, order the free samples - we did, as we were trying to decide over two colours/products. Having the samples in hand to compare made the decision easy. The blinds arrived on Monday (cordless, top-down, bottom-up) and we couldn't be happier. They transformed our living room. And to boot, these blinds were 3x cheaper than a quote we received from another supplier."


«Prev  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  of 88 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners