Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 92 Next»
 Great blinds for a great price!Donna - Stettler , AB   on Dec 27 2012 
"I'm very happy with the quailty of the blinds and the measurments were right on!"
 great blindsRay Parker - Quesnel , BC   on Dec 27 2012 
" have ordered twice and got great product and service both times.
Will definately use select blinds again."
 Joan Mccallum - Egmondville , ON   on Dec 27 2012 
"great service, easy to install (did it myself)looks great"
 Great product, great valueNancy - Regina , SK   on Dec 27 2012 
"We are very pleased with the product and service"
 Great Binds, Great ValueRon Forget - Orillia , ON   on Dec 27 2012 
"Have installed the blinds on all upper windows of my house (2 storeys) We love the look and find they provide good visibility and light when opened and protection from the sun when closed. Would definitely reccomend them to others."
 SheerWeave Premium Panel TrackFromCalgary - Calgary , AB   on Dec 27 2012 
"Reall like the panel track blinds, it gives my nook and patio door an elegant look and feel. I'm very happy with the prompt service and delivery. Installatioj was a breeze...The only negative is the price, a little overpriced even with the discount, but very well worth it."
 I love the blindsKris Brewer - Waterford , ON   on Dec 27 2012 
"the samples were great in 2 days they were here "
 Excellent valueBernice - Chilliwack , BC   on Dec 27 2012 
"The blinds arrived sooner than expected. Very speedy service. The colour differed slightly from the original sample. The instructions could be a little more detailed. They look very good and operation is smooth. I will order again for windows."
 All round great experience.Janet Stewart - Barss Corner , NS   on Dec 27 2012 
"This is my third order and could not be any happier.
Thanks to everyone at Select Blinds!"
 Helly Hardt - Winnipeg, MB   on Dec 27 2012 
"thank you I am very satisfied with your business
love these blinds"
 excellent valueShannon Yochim - Vernon , BC   on Dec 27 2012 
"the blinds were easy to order, they came in the time expected, and the pricing was excellent, would recommend these to anyone."
 Very good serviceCathy Sabourin - , MB   on Dec 27 2012 
"Had previously ordered blinds from a local store, they did not fit and was very disappointed, I was very hesitant on ordering on line from Select blinds, but can tell you I most diffently would again. The blinds fit and look awesome."
 Debra Wilson - Lanark, ON   on Dec 23 2012 
"Great product,easy to install,very impressed with the quality,definitely will purchase again. "
 Laura - Wainwright, AB   on Dec 17 2012 
"I ordered a roller shade from select blinds. I thought I ordered the color sage and ended up getting silver. Although color was not overly important, silver would not have been my choice. After installing it, which was very easy, I realize this blind does not look silver, it takes on the color of the wall around it and it looks awesome!! Totally happy with this purchase and would definately order from select blinds again and would recommend them."
 Kris & Rebekka - Calgary, AB   on Dec 14 2012 
"We received our blinds and are very pleased with them. Was given a 4 week time frame and received them in just under two weeks. So pleased we ordered 3 more blinds today. Thank you for such great service and product."
 Jay - Ottawa, ON   on Dec 10 2012 
"Excellent product for a great price, and took no time to ship even with an over-sized Sheer to Shade at 8' x 7'... We will definitely order from here again, and will recommend selectblinds to friends and family"
 Will Order AgainKatherine Munro - Saint John , NB   on Oct 31 2012 
"I don't order a lot of things over the internet, but I definitely would order more from Select Blinds. I was very impressed with the quality for the price"
 Simple to install, excellent quality.Sharon Farrell - Edmonton , AB   on Oct 31 2012 
"I chose white to ensure light filtering and I wasn't disappointed. My bathroom is very bright and very private. It was the perfect solution."
 Excellent ValueSue - Keswick Ridge , NB   on Oct 31 2012 
"These blinds appear to be the same as what local venders have at double the price. Customer service and delivery are prompt."
 Very Very HappyMargaret Koepke - Terrace, BC   on Oct 31 2012 
"We ordered the topdown bottom up blinds for our kitchen and were very impressed with the quality, amount saved compared to shopping local and the speed of delivery. They were quite easy to install. Will definitely recommend people shop here!!!"
 Easy Order and Installation.YakaPee - , AB   on Oct 31 2012 
"Very happy what I received. Totally recommended and will be back for future needs. Thanks!"
 Our blinds look amazing!!Judi Buckel - Brantford , ON   on Oct 31 2012 
"I have already referred to friends and family because we are extremely satisfied with the apprearance and quality of the 17 large 2" faux wood blinds we ordered. The girls in customer service went above and beyond to answer our questions and deal with a couple of small issues we had. Being able to order samples first and have them arrive in a few days was very helpful when choosing the type and colour of blinds we ordered. Our blinds arrived on the exact day they were supposed to. All in all our experience with was excellent. "
 Love these blinds!Gordon Arsenault - Summerside , PE   on Oct 31 2012 
"The blinds are a perfect fit. They look great. We are very pleased with your service and delivery times. We will definitely use your company again in the future. Have told our friends about SelectBlinds."
 Love them!!!Jane - , BC   on Oct 31 2012 
"I was very pleased to find that I could purchase custom wood blinds to fit such a small window. The only problelm was having one blind arrive a touch too long. I called to see about returning it to have it shortened and was directed to a link showing me how to shorten it myself. I was able to shorten it myself but was assured that I could return it for shortening if I wanted to. Very impressed with the customer service. Also, my 14% solar shades are wonderful. Having a window so close to the street, the privacy is great as you can see out perfectly while they can't see in at all - even when you put your face close up to the window from the outside. I am already planning which windows I will do next. Thanks."
 Margaret - Sherwood Park, AB   on Oct 29 2012 
"We ordered the bamboo blinds for our cabin at the lake. Because it was difficult to get anyone to the lake to measure and install, we decided that Select blinds was worth a go. We followed the directions for the measurements and then made the selection of blinds. We have just finished installing the blinds. They fit perfectly and they were so easy to install. Thank you so much. We are so very pleased with the result! We definitely will use this company again!"

«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 92 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners