ChatLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada
Select Blinds Canada
Sale Ends In
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 81 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
We always reccomend this company to friends.
Last year we bought blinds for our new home from Select Blinds, and we couldn't have been happier. We decided to make a change on a window to allow for more privacy and these fit the bill perfectly.
Lori - Guelph , ON on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Easy to install, look great, very happy!
Very good quality blinds. They were easy to install and fit the windows perfectly. We took advantage of a big sale and so value for money is tremendous.
Robyn - Christopher Lake , SK on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
3/8" Double Cell Premium Plus Blackout Honeycomb
We are very pleased with the product. Customer service was professional and pleasant. SelectBlinds.ca is highly recommended.
S. Scott - Lethbridge , AB on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
These blinds look GREAT!
I love these blinds and they look great in our baby's room! It completely opens up the space and would def. purchase these blinds again!
Sandra S - Woodlawn , ON on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great
Very happy with the entire process and love the blinds.
Paula Martel - Val Caron , ON on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
beautiful blinds!
I was so impressed with my first order of 3 blinds that i want to have ALL my windows covered with Select Blinds products. They have strong cords, are extremely lightweight, ease of installation, and beautiful decor color for choice. I will never go back to any other brand of window coverings again. Plus, free shipping to my remote little town in ON, Canada was my first real interest in trying out Select Blinds and that i was able to speak to a lIVE customer service person, a rarity these days!
Christina Tavares - sioux lookout, ON on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
modernize your home
These blinds were easy to order, and I chose to have them installed professionally, which made the job fast and easy. I can not think of a better/cheaper way to improve the looks of your home.
Shane - Calgary , AB on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great product
I ordered these for the master bedroom and was so pleased with the quality that I ordered more for the living and dining room. I ordered these in Ivory, a soft off white color that goes very well with just about any decor scheme.

I had priced these at a local retailer who was charging more than double for the same quality product.

Installation was a bit tricky but like others have noted, once enough force was applied to the plastic tabs to snap the blinds onto the bracket, it went well. The installation guide lacks this clarification.

The only caution I can note is that it took 4 weeks for the blinds to arrive so plan your decorating needs accordingly.
W. Kemp - Edmonton , AB on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very Happy with purchase
I ordered 2 fuax wood and 2 premium roller shades and they were far superior to the blinds I bought from sears for my last house. I was quoted almost 250% more to have a local company come supply and install. My wife and I installed 4 blinds in about 45 minutes using only a cordless drill and a measuring tape. The person on the chat window was also surprisingly knowledgable about blinds.
Neil Hegedus - Saskatoon , SK on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome!
I am completed satisfied with my shutter purchase! Customer service, product quality and price all receive 5 stars in my books! I have and do recommend this company!
Melissa - Winnipeg , MB on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

This is the second time that I used select blinds. I have no reason to go anywhere else. We love the blinds, the value, and the customer service.
Thank you.
Wayne.
Wayne Mclean - Thorburn , NS on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Looks awesome except for 1 hour of the day
I have a west-facing window in a high-rise condo with an unobstructed great view and I wanted to ensure i could enjoy it during the day time. However, for that 1 hour of the day when the sun is setting, the 14% isn't enough to cut the sun. Due to the layout of my condo, the sun shines right into my face when watching TV. I should've purchased the 7% as opposed to 14%.

That said, except for that 1 hour or so as the sun sets, these blinds are amazing. Well constructed, easy to install and I love the ninja grey colour. Highly recommended.
Richard F - Toronto , ON on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Insulation appearance value optimised
Used by me over single pane metal framed windows. Insulation obtained was excellent. Initial function flawless Ease of installation excellent. Easily surpass big box store similar quality in appearance and function. Price substantially lower therefore value exceptional.
Fraser Sharp - Vancouver , BC on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
3/8 Double Cell Premium Blackout Honeycomb
The shades are excellent and relatively easy to install. I continue to be impressed with this company and their products.
E Jean Campbell - Echo Bay , ON on Oct 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Exceptional blinds....really dark!!!!
These blinds are of super quality and very well made. Fit my windows perfectly and are well worth the money. When they say they "blacken" a room, they are not kidding!
Heather Anderson - Nepean , ON on Oct 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Missing 1 blind
I still didn't receive my one blind. I was talking via email with a customer service rep last week and I was told that it was being shipped. There was no indication of this on my packing slip that was in the box with the other blinds. If you could have the info in the box with the first shipment it would be appreciated.
Lola Payne - Ft. Mcmurray , AB on Oct 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds
Extremely satisfied with all aspects of my shopping experience with Select Blinds Canada. My blinds got here within promised time frame. Customer service was very pleasant and helpful. The blinds look really great, better than I thought they would, and the price was right. Also easy to install.
Shelley Reynolds - St-Basile , NB on Oct 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Installation a breeze
Installation was so easy, very happy with our blinds.
Julie - , BC on Oct 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
ease of everything
from choosing color swatches, to ordering and installing. My husband cringes when i ask him to put up new blinds and curtains, and he didn't fail me this time. However, it was really SHORT LIVED because he even was amazed at the ease of installation. We had 3 blinds put up in 15 minutes!!
I LOVE the price and free shipping with Canadian orders, and are definately sturdier product than what Sears offers.
Christina Tavares - sioux lookout, ON on Oct 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love them and will get more!
Absolutely love the top down / bottom up blinds, the build quality is great and they work as advertised if not better.
Good value, the free samples were helpful, and installation was an absolute breeze.
Greg Froese - Winnipeg , MB on Oct 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful blinds
I have ordered from Select Blinds in the past and once again I am not disappointed! the ease of ordering and the selection of window coverings is fantastic.They were easy to hang and they look great! I would recommend Select Blinds and will order from them again.
Michele Smith - Camrose, AB on Oct 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Sheer to Shade
These blinds look fantastic and are made really nicely. The whole order was so easy and they arrived in under two weeks. I also really like that we can order samples. That really helped me to decide. I am very pleased and would definitely place another order with Select Blinds.
P. Gallagher - , NB on Oct 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds, Great Price
Great blinds and price. I would like to see a better way for the blinds to attach to brackets (my case of inside mount). I was hesitant to apply the force necessary to push the blind on the bracket. I was afraid the plastic might crack but it worked out without any damage.
Denis Brunelle - Cumberland , ON on Oct 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds
Easy to install, look great and work wonderfully well.
S Newton - Merritt , BC on Oct 21 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Exceptional look and fabulous service
This is my second time ordering blinds from Select...my last home and my most recent home. I have found the process related to the ordering and installation to be very easy and the look of the blinds in my home is exceptional; customer service was and continues to be outstanding. I do and will continue to refer select blinds to my friends and co-workers.
Cindy Dew - Edmonton , AB on Oct 21 2011
 
«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 81 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners