Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 88 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Alice Conniff - Canmore , AB   on Jun 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Really easy to install. And are baby now sleeps in!"


SelectRugs.com
 Corry - North Bay, ON   on Jun 02 2012 
"I just installed my new blinds - They were the finishing touch - amazing how they changed the whole look - I love them - This will be the first place I look in the future!! Thank you so much Select Blinds.. No issues with the shipping or size either... "


SelectRugs.com
 First and Last OrderGuy Ditmars - Thunder Bay , ON   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The Top-Down, Bottom-Up shades we purchased look great when fully open or closed. However, when the top is lowered to half way, the right side of the shade is approx. 1/2" - 3/4" lower than the left side, and when the bottom is raised, the left side is approx. 1/2" to 3/4" lower than the right side."


SelectRugs.com
 Too shortKathleen S - , AB   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband measured our window width exactly and we submitted that number when we placed our order (as directed) However when he went to instal the blinds they were too short (ordered 2). He had to remove on the the window brackets and place a washer under it. That made the space more narrow and then the blinds could be installed.

These blinds are also difficult to roll up. It usually takes 2 or 3 tries to pull them just right in order for them to roll up. Sometimes we have to take them off the brackets and wind them by hand."


SelectRugs.com
 Good ones but... Daz - Toronto , ON   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are very good blinds (but too expensive , like everything else in Canada anyway...).

The blinds was too short by about 1 or 2 inches."


SelectRugs.com
 Best Prices!J. Johnson - Bancroft , ON   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select Blinds Canada have the best prices I ahve EVER seen for custom made blinds. These are my 3rd pairI have ordered from this company and I have never been disappointed!"


SelectRugs.com
 Premium 2" Aluminium & BlindsCindy Brown - Bradford , ON   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Received requested samples in record time... Place the ordered Dec 19th, and received all 19 blinds by Jan 3rd. Which I thought was terrific timing considering the Stat Holidays that the courier and factory wasn't operating. The wood blinds are not what I would consider top notch, the route holes are cut very rough with some ugly chipping in some locations. A dab of matching paint should make that defect less noticeable. Some of the slates are less than perfect, chipping or something prior to painting, but considering the price I guess I can't complain too much. The aluminium blinds are terrific, one of the valances was damaged, still waiting from customer service to see if it's going to be replaced. One thing I have noticed is the top slate on all the alumuniuim blinds are scratched, probably from rubbing on the valance during shippment some are worse than others. Once I get some window treatments on the windows it shouldn't be very noticeable."


SelectRugs.com
 MeasurementsMichele - Coombs , BC   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Don't let them adjust your measurement. DOUBLE check with them what they intend to deduct. have no idea why they do this but they do. We wanted ours with no gap on the inside of the casing so we 'added' into our measurement what we wanted the finishing fit to be. When they arrived we had a perfect fit with about a 1/16th on each side enough for the blind to come down and retract. We spent the extra money on the cordless system. Well worth the clean look. And not sure if they will do this or not but next time I am going to request they do not put the warning stickers on them. I spent at least 30 minutes removing the ugly warning labels which is longer than the install took!!! Overall we are very pleased with the blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds arrived promptlyMary Ann - , BC   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The whole process was very easy. The blinds arrived earlier than expected. Header was too large to fit inside, but I was advised of a way to remedy this when I phoned. They did offer new blinds if the outcome was not to my expectation. ( They were fixable). This was my second order and I will not hesitate to order again."


SelectRugs.com
 AMAZING BLINDS!!!Lindsay - Hinton , AB   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was scared to buy online. The samples were fantastic. Glad I ordered samples first because I choose a different colour when I got the samples in. Still worried when the blinds them selves came in I loved them!! We love these blinds!! They were so easy to install and to purchase! They look Great in my window. (The main room in the house!!)"


SelectRugs.com
 Love my BlindsRenate St Denis - Stratford, ON   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install. Great instructions. Looks fabulous"


SelectRugs.com
 Very HappyLynn Wyatt - Rothesay , NB   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds were a perfect fit, the delivery was fast and the customer service was amazing. I will definately recommend this site to my friends and will shop here again."


SelectRugs.com
 Fabulous Blinds!Veronica Wickens - Omemee , ON   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These one-inch wood blinds were ordered, shipped and installed within two weeks ...less, I think...and they add that final perfect touch to the foyer of my home. I can't tell people enough how cost-effective it is to shop selectblinds.ca for custom-made weindow converings you'd pay hugely more for anywhere else. This was my second order and won't be my last. By the way, there was a small hitch with the color of the valance but with one call, selectblinds had a replacement sent by courier. Who could ask for better service? Five-star all the way."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds!Aimee Foucher - Kenora , ON   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered these blinds in the "Antique Linen" - Love the color!! They look amazing in our daughters room. Blinds are also a a very great quality! So happy with our purchase we ordered a set for our sons room aswell! Thank you :)"


SelectRugs.com
 The blinds are greatNancy Wowk - Onanole , MB   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I received exactly what I ordered and everything fit perfectly."


SelectRugs.com
 S. Taylor - Calgary , AB   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have had the binds for a short time. I am happy with the appearance and quality - delivery was within 3 weeks of ordering. Looking forward to using "SelectBlinds" for our summer cottage. "


SelectRugs.com
 Perfect shopping experienceMona Dulle - Saskatoon , SK   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When I placed my original order I ordered a wrong size, I quickly emailed and explained my error. A sales person called me the next day, changes were made and all was well. The person that called me (Adam) was very polite and helpful. I have already passed this site on to family and friends what a great product and excellent service."


SelectRugs.com
 LovelyBonnie Campbell - Cocagne, NB   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were not quite what I expected but when I put them up I was totally happy. We had a little trouble geetting them to stay up but when we discovered that you had to put the clip out it worked great. Very happy with the value and look. Had many comments. Have seen these types of blinds in Home Depot since and the construction is much better. Higher quality and less money. Have one more room to do and just trying to figure out which style I want. "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent bang for you dollar!!Carlo - Sault Ste Marie , ON   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my second order and must say that ordering, shipping and installation was painless!! Ann is excellent in customer service!! I will not purchase blinds anywhere else.

Carlo-Sault Ste Marie"


SelectRugs.com
 One word.GREATFrank Taylor - St. Lazare , QC   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install,Lovely customer service...Like I said GREAT !!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Easy as they say and nicer than the pictures!Stephen Bergerman - Carvel , AB   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I followed the instructions on measuring provided by select blinds. I provided them my measurements and ordered 2.5" Faux Wood Premium blinds. They were a perfect fit. I was very leary about ordering blinds on line and having them shipped across Canada. It was well worth it. Local quote 2500.00 to order and ave installed. I paid 720.00 and it took me 20 minutes to install 4 sets. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great Quality!!!John - Northern Ontario, ON   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Recently installed both Shear to Shade and SheeWeave Solar Roller blinds. Shear to Shade are elegant and really dress up dining room. The 14% solar roller shades block sun in the living room and offer great privacy during day while still being able to clearly see out. Great value!"


SelectRugs.com
 The blinds look great and the crown molding trim vA Goodbrand - Stoney Creek , ON   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"was a great surprise looks terrific. Great blinds at a great price."


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent!Debra - , BC   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered about 15 blinds in total for our new clinic and have been extremely pleased with SelectBlindsCanada. The ordering was seamless, the delivery time was great and we got exactly what we ordered with all sizing correct. Also they were super easy to install (I am a female and I did them all in a couple of hours) and the product looks great. We are using them for privacy, which they are great for. The top down feature also works very well. In our situation we rarely move the blinds up and down, therefore I am sure they will last us forever. In the many residential and commercial spaces we have built and renovated, this order has by far been the best value for window coverings. We purchased during a sale and received 15 reasonably large blinds for just over $1000, taxes and delivery included. We would definitely order again from SelectBlindsCanada."


SelectRugs.com
 I am 100% satisfied with my blindsDianne Kingston - Rosthern , SK   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love them. They look awesome. Delivery time was excellent and service was excellent. And my neighbour ordered some too. She loves them as well."


«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 88 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners