Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 90 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Not quite block out with inside mount bracketsC Steyn - , AB   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Im happy with the service and price of the select blinds. I did however buy them to completely block the sun out of our south facing bedroom window. Unfortunately the way the brackets attach to the wall there is about an inch open at the top and either sides between the wall and the blinds where the sun still comes through. I ordered Blackout roller shades with an inside mount, maybe for complete blackout outside mount would be better, but i went with what was suggested on the website."


SelectRugs.com
 I love my new blindsTanya Baisley - Miramichi , NB   on Aug 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very impressed with the quality of my blinds! They were super easy to install and I received them in record time. I will definitely be ordering more blinds for the other rooms! Great quality for the price!"


SelectRugs.com
 Janet Gordon - Victoria, BC   on Aug 24 2012 
"The blinds look magnificent! I just installed them and saved myself hundreds of dollars from getting them with Selectblinds. I had another company give me a free quote with a similar product with a price difference of $400 for my 4 kitchen windows. The quality and service is wonderful and installation for me (first time installer) was easy. I will use Select blinds again."


SelectRugs.com
 Eileen Wiens - Elmira, ON   on Aug 22 2012 
"We are very pleased with the blinds we got from you. It is so easy to order without going to a store. "


SelectRugs.com
 Would/will buy all my blinds from hereWill Sgro - Edmonton , AB   on Aug 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are good quality. I never paid any attention to other peoples blinds. Now I check everyone's blinds when i'm over at there house. The quality of my blinds are great and I have no regrets. Very easy to install. My wife helped me. We did it in two evenings. Will definetly buy from here again. Was gonna buy from Costco because there was a sale. But this site was cheaper than Costcos Sale!"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent customer serviceBonnie T. - Ottawa , ON   on Aug 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When we installed the blinds we broke the roller mechanism. Select Blinds was more than happy to ship out the broken part promtly and free of charge.
Thanks very much. Will certainly buy more blinds when required."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds, Great Service!!!Marguerite - Canmore , AB   on Aug 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was hesitant about ordering online without seeing an actual product. I ordered swatch colours and chose my blind colours based on these. The swatches arrived in a very short timeframe. When the blind arrived we were very pleased with the quality of their construction. I highly recommend these products.
I used the measuring and installing service and am glad I did as I had incorrectly measured one window. The customer service is tops. One blind did not work correctly, and select blinds shipped a replacement blind in a very timely manner.
Thank you for terrific products and the Great service."


SelectRugs.com
 Great price, great qualityTrina - Calgary , AB   on Aug 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have ordered and installed 2 sets of blinds from Select Blinds Canada and both blinds that we have ordered have exceeded our expecations. I was nervous to order blinds on line in case they didn't fit properly or the quality was poor. However, we ordered both honeycomb bottom up and top down blinds and also a pull down shade for a small window and were extremely happy with our purchases. The blinds fit perfectly and installation was very straightforward. They look great, and are of excellent quality. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend Select Blinds Canada to our friends and family."


SelectRugs.com
 Glad I Used Select BlindsOne happy Canuck - St. Albert , AB   on Aug 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was sceptical at first about purchasing my blinds over the net but after 3 orders and 11 windows later i am very happy with the products i have received and they were more than helpful when i came time to honor their product and pricing and offer assistance to us when determining window sizing ect. Whatever we needed they were there when they had to deliver on their promsises and i will use them again or refer them to friends and family."


SelectRugs.com
 Pam Wolodka - Lakeview , NS   on Aug 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my blinds!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Colleen - Calgary, AB   on Aug 11 2012 
"I am very pleased with the product and how easy the instillation was. "


SelectRugs.com
 Steve - Terrace Bay, ON   on Jul 31 2012 
"Very pleased with my order.Quick and complete.Easy to install. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."


SelectRugs.com
 All in all, good blindsLori - Red Deer , AB   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Some of our brackets dont snap on properly. Also, we brought them in from the outside edge of the window despite instructions and it helped them to be lest apt to fall off the bracket. All in all, we love the reduction in temp in the house and look forward to seeing how they work for the winter. The shades look great and are easy to use. We had one window that didnt have one and decided to switch it as well despite the fact we didnt 'need' the blind. "


SelectRugs.com
 Thumbs Up!: 1/2" Double Cell Designer Light FilterDon Adams - Toronto , ON   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Sticker on rear of top part of blind shows up outside window. I found removing the sticker somewhat difficult - minor annoyance. I suggest that the brackets match that horizontal top colour.
The handles to lift and pull down are a bit hard to grab for some fingers. Possible improvement could be 'grip grooves' and/or slightly larger handles.
Screws: Oh for the square style Robertson. Not a fan of slot or Phillips style.
Measuring: For me, Metric measure is so much simpler and accuracy ensured.
Blind quality: Excellent. "


SelectRugs.com
 Product is GreatBill Repski - Imperial , SK   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds were everything we expected.Very easy to install.Just wish the top down ,bottom up were available in wider widths."


SelectRugs.com
 ImpressiveShirley Spear - Carman , MB   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were impressed with looks, quality, ease of installation and
recommend your site and products"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds!Carol Siddall - Bridesville , BC   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"this is the second time I've used Select Blinds Canada. Easy to order, easy to install, and great value."


SelectRugs.com
 Cooler RoomKristina Bostock - Golden , BC   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds keep my rooms much cooler on those hot summer days. Best of all I can keep them closed but still have some light in the room."


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds look greatDonna Blyth - Ladysmith , BC   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Overall other than a hiccup with the delivery I am very satisfied with the blinds. Had them installed and he was fast and did an excellent job. I would recommend Select Blinds to friends and will order from them again when I need blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Easy and perfect fitLeanne Park - Calgary , AB   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had 3 basement blinds to install. The measuring was a piece of cake and installation very simple. The blinds fit perfectly and look great. Very pleased and the price saved me a great deal over local suppliers."


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds Woven wood and bambooCarol Munro - 100 Mile House , BC   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very happy with the blinds color and quality are great. Thanks a lot Carol Munro"


SelectRugs.com
 I totally LOVE my blinds - , AB   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The new blinds have met and exceeded my expectations! Thank-You Select Blinds!!"


SelectRugs.com
 A pleasant experienceMarilyn Joyce Duchesne - Grand Bend , ON   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very pleased with our first experience in ordering window coverings on line and will not hesitate to return in the future!"


SelectRugs.com
 Walter Mycek - Peaceriver , AB   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were as I expected, arrived promptly, appearance great."


SelectRugs.com
 Great-Looking Cordless BlindsCory Womacks - Sherwood Park, AB   on Jul 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Replaced 13 blinds with cordless. Clean look, they fit and work great; as long as the mechanism works long-term, I think corded blinds are obsolete! Took a couple to get used to it, but install was smooth by the end. Love the adjustable/re-positionable clips, way better design than my old blinds. Fit fine on/over my 1/4" mouldings. Couple cracked/broken plastic parts (clips, end caps) but nothing fatal. Could use a few extras like the nice extra screws. Overall very happy with my first online blinds purchase."


«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 90 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners