Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 87 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 The blinds look great and the crown molding trim vA Goodbrand - Stoney Creek , ON   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"was a great surprise looks terrific. Great blinds at a great price."


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent!Debra - , BC   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered about 15 blinds in total for our new clinic and have been extremely pleased with SelectBlindsCanada. The ordering was seamless, the delivery time was great and we got exactly what we ordered with all sizing correct. Also they were super easy to install (I am a female and I did them all in a couple of hours) and the product looks great. We are using them for privacy, which they are great for. The top down feature also works very well. In our situation we rarely move the blinds up and down, therefore I am sure they will last us forever. In the many residential and commercial spaces we have built and renovated, this order has by far been the best value for window coverings. We purchased during a sale and received 15 reasonably large blinds for just over $1000, taxes and delivery included. We would definitely order again from SelectBlindsCanada."


SelectRugs.com
 I am 100% satisfied with my blindsDianne Kingston - Rosthern , SK   on Jun 01 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love them. They look awesome. Delivery time was excellent and service was excellent. And my neighbour ordered some too. She loves them as well."


SelectRugs.com
 Tricia - Beaumont, AB   on May 25 2012 
"Thank you Select Blinds. I found the process easy, I got my order within two weeks and they made such a Huge difference! I plan to use you again and to tell all my friends. You also saved me money. Thx again. "


SelectRugs.com
 Deb - Vernon, BC   on May 12 2012 
"I am also a shift worker and needed some blackout shades. I am VERY happy with my blinds. I like the look of the inner mount so there is a slight crack of light that comes through but SO much darker than my previous blinds. The shipment came right to my door quicker than expected and were really easy to install with the proper tools. Can't wait to order again. Nighty-night."


SelectRugs.com
 the bestBarry Banbury - Surrey , BC   on Apr 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"we replaced all the blinds in the top of the house 10 in all.which we got from you.they were easy to install.we have not stopped getting complements from
people who say that they are absolutely beautiful.thank you very much for the very good blinds.Barry.B."


SelectRugs.com
 Great price for these blinds.Nick - , AB   on Apr 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order. Follow the measurement directions EXACTLY and you will have perfect fitting blinds. They fit well and work great. If you are ordering two diffent styles, be prepared to have two different shipments. I ordered both faux wood as well as honeycomb style and was a little concerned when only the faux wood showed at my steps. I made a quick call to customer services and they were great help and informed me that the other style was not yet shipped. Great experience."


SelectRugs.com
 so far, so greatPatrick Zicari - Burlington , ON   on Apr 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Quick shipping. Easy installation, and they look and operate fantastic. "


SelectRugs.com
 Brenda Landy - Winnipeg , MB   on Apr 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds are very nice with the top down bottom up. The staff were friendly, very helpful and very efficient. I am extremely pleased with my blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Another wonderful experienceChristy - Kitchener , ON   on Apr 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have purchased blinds from Selectblinds.ca twice. Both times the purchasing experience, installation, everything was perfect. The blinds look a million time better than the ones we purchase at local big box stores and for SO cheaper."


SelectRugs.com
 perfectAdriano Ferreira - Maple , ON   on Apr 30 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"blinds fit perfect with the measurements i gave and extremely easy to install."


SelectRugs.com
 Frank Taylor - St-Lazare, QC   on Apr 25 2012 
" This my second order VERY pleased...Arrived and up they went...matches the blind in the living room.Perfectly....Great going...Once again THANKS...."


SelectRugs.com
 They back things outRenee Grieco - Lethbridge , AB   on Apr 21 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"...but it takes them a half hour to an hour to relax the blind enough to extend the full length of the window when I close them. This is annoying as it lets in light at the bottom until they relax enough. I left them closed for a week three times as per being instructed to do so once. This still did no resolve the problem. There should be a heavier base to the blinds as this would pull them closed."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds - Port Dover , ON   on Apr 21 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Best price anywhere....."


SelectRugs.com
 I love these blindsMartine Longpre - Lumby , BC   on Apr 21 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had a hard time finding faux wood blinds that fit tall narrow (14" wide)side light windows. I am so happy I found your site and I love how stylish my blinds look. I would definatley recomend your site to others."


SelectRugs.com
 An excellent budget choiceChris - Regina , SK   on Apr 21 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my second purchase from Select Blinds and both times I've been very pleased with the overall experience. These blinds are very nice and the cordless top down bottom up feature is excellent. They look quite elegant overall. My only complaint is that the header is a bit large and bulky looking, so that takes away from the aesthetics a titch. This may be due to the cordless mechanism. I wouldn't order these for my living room for that reason, but will get some for a bathroom or other less formal space (we put our set in our kitchen). On the whole, a nice product, and this is a good company to deal with."


SelectRugs.com
 These blinds look great!Fern Turcotte - Nepean , ON   on Apr 21 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After updating my counters and backsplash, I wanted to do something new for the windows. I love the way they look and so does everyone who sees them. I would not hesitate to order more for other rooms when I am redoing the window coverings."


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent QualityTracy - Swift Current , SK   on Apr 21 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I wasn't sure at first, but with the guarantee I thought why not. These are the same quality of blinds from the others and way less money. We were very impressed with the top down bottom up cordless honeycomb blinds. I will not hesitate anymore, I will be a repeat customer. I am already telling my friends."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Buy!Leslie Bailey - Belleville , ON   on Apr 21 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love the look of my new blind and am planning to order more. The quality is good, the price is excellent and when the first blind arrived damaged, it was promptly and politely replaced. The agent on the phone was very pleasant and helpful.
I have recommended this site on my decorating Blog."


SelectRugs.com
 Jodi Green - Sylvan Lake , AB   on Apr 21 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"wonderful purchase with ease and a great quality product exactly what I had in mind no crazy surprises."


SelectRugs.com
 I love the blindsDonna Gilchrist - Rosetown , SK   on Apr 21 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I happened to stumble upon this site while looking for blinds for my house and was totally impressed with Select Blinds. I had questions and they were answered immediately and when it came time to hang them my husband was impressed with how easy they were to hang. I would and have recommended these blinds to my friends and family. "


SelectRugs.com
 Thanks Select BlindsKathy - Calgary , AB   on Apr 21 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great looking blinds, great price, prompt delivery and easy installation. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for the price you payPaul Chan - Ottawa , ON   on Apr 21 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"For the amount of money, these blinds are definitely great value for what I paid for them and installation is a breeze. Took me 30 mins to install all 5 blinds. "


SelectRugs.com
 Maria Sheppard - St.John's , NL   on Apr 21 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are very nice and fit perfectly. I would definitely buy these blinds
again."


SelectRugs.com
 Great purchaseRita - , QC   on Apr 21 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds were a breeze to install. Great quality for the price!"


«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 87 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners