Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 82 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Once again I am THRILLED!!!!
The 5% SheerWeave Premium Solar Roller shades I received are amazing!
When installing them the sun was so hot in the room and as I lowered the first blind while standing in the hot sunny window, I could feel the temp drop instantly. How nice to have the UVR blocking and still enjoy the sunny view! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them. I will always recommend Select Blinds.ca!!!
M.P.B. - Cardston , AB on Dec 11 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great value!
I was a little concerned as to the quality of the blinds but when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised as to the very good quality that they were. They look wonderful in the rooms and we would definitly order through Select again.
Maurene Begley - Fort Langley , BC on Dec 11 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
So happy with my blinds
These blinds look amazing and feel much heavier and sturdier than my old ones bought from a department store. Also I appreciated getting not only the correct width but also the correct length. With my old blinds, I had to take them apart and remove a dozen slats to make them short enough. These were just perfect.
Mrs Patricia Walker - Orangeville, ON on Dec 11 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Superb!
I highly recommend the product and the company. Installation was very simple and the finished look is so custom and tailored.
I would not hesitate to order again.

Excellent
Lorraine Morris - Barrhead, AB on Dec 11 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds!
So easy to install, look great, will tell all my friends! Thanks
Sandra Sorge - Stony plain, AB on Dec 11 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
l was so excited to get my blinds
I was so excited to get my blinds. We were looking around at other places and got afew quotes .They were pretty high.So l went online and started to look for the blinds that l wanted .Found them on this site (Selectblinds.ca)l have never did any shopping online before so it took me afew times before l would order.I saved myself well over $1500.00 so l couldn"t go wrong.Picked the colour from your samples that you have online and pressed send and l keep my fingers crossed.Finally got my blinds up and they look elgent,.Vey happy that l ordered.
Linda W - Saskatoon , SK on Dec 11 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Almost perfect .... but not quite
Love the magnetic valance. Blind material quality and mechanism was very good. However there is a problem at the factory with how the blinds are strung. When the horizontal slats are tilted to close, the top slat hits the header and prevents the slats from closing as much as it can. This is the same for all 6 blinds bought so it is a factory procedural issue.

Service from SelectBlind customer service was excellent. Would buy from them again. Just not the same type of blinds.
Roger - Ottawa , ON on Dec 11 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
These blinds are great!
They were easy to install and they look terrific! I have an odd shaped window so I had no option but to order custom cut. I am so pleased with these blinds, they look expensively custom made and I receive compliments about them all the time! I will definitely recommend to others, you have made a lifetime customer out of me for all my window covering needs. Thank you so much for a smooth transaction and great product and service.
Gail Fehr - Regina , SK on Dec 11 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value Great Look
The blinds are great value and look just like Hunter Douglas. I will order again.
Marcy - Calgary, AB on Dec 11 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
great product
Very nice window coverings
Jake Janzen - Reinfeld , MB on Dec 11 2011
 
The blinds we ordered are perfect! Such an amazing price for an awesome product. We couldn't be happier, we are going to order blinds for our other windows now. Thank you so much!
Christy - Kitchener, ON on Dec 06 2011
 
I ordered the Faux wood blinds, and have been very happy with them. Just a point to remember, measure your window in three different places, closest to where they are going to hang, as I had one window with a big recess (like a window seat) and measured at the front of the window, and not the back, and it was very hard to get the hardware in, and squeeze the blind in. Luckily I didn't have to send the blind back.... My teenagers love their blinds, especially the fact that they u can open and open and close them with a pull cord, and not a wand :) Will order again from Select, when I need to :)
Brenda de Gouviea - Surrey, BC on Nov 26 2011
 
I ordered 10 sheer to shade blinds and 7 shutters from selectblinds, and the quality,price and service was amazing. They sent me samples of material when I had planned on ordering so I knew the quality I was getting before I ordered, they advised me how to measure and every blind and shutter fit perfect and the shipment was early. I do a lot of online purchasing and select blinds is the most professional company that I have every dealt with and their staff are second to none. Thankyou
Yvonne O'Neill - St. John's, NL on Nov 22 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
A beautiful blind
The look of this blind was beautiful - very crisp and clean. It was easy to install because of its design. It fit the space perfectly. I loved being able to order the sample ahead of time to see the exact colour (and it was exact). My only criticism was the weighted bar at the bottom was not attached securely inside and sometimes slides out on one side or the other. But it's easy to reinsert and it doesn't do it often.
E. S. - Kingston , ON on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I really love the blinds
I love the fit and the look of the blinds. It is a nice clean look and they fit perfectly. They are beautiful...
Linda Doucette - Summerside , PE on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
LOVE them!!
I am super happy with my blinds and the color was PREFECT!!!!
Vera Vondracek - Creston , BC on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Super Value!
Very good costume service. Easy to install. Good appearance! Will come back for more.
Min Li - Edmonton , AB on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value
Very good construction, easy to install, the fit was excellent
Murray Bertsch - Medicine Hat , AB on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds great...........poor delivery!
Quality of Premium Plus Room Darkening Pleated blinds is great, sadly all the quality in the world is pointless if the shipping process can't deliver. 5 weeks after ordering I have received 2(within 2 weeks) of 9 blinds with no concrete indication of when the remainder of my order, which was apparently "misdirected", will materialize...................very disappointing & worse, I have no recourse as Select has my money & I am left to wait until they get their act together!
Roberta Parkin - Yellowknife , NT on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Ok
I was disappointed in the quality of this product. They do an OK job at blocking out the light (lots of light coming through on the side). The material is very cheap, they feel like paper. One of the bedrooms faces south and the room smells like burning cardboard as the material is similar to paper. I am afraid to manipulate them and either stain them or rip them.
Roxanne Laplante - Pontiac, QC on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
perfect fit
I would just like to say how pleased I am with the Roman Blinds and and roller blind i bought. The roman blinds fit so well into the window openings, and were so easy to install, I had all 4 blinds up in 45 minutes... I couldn't believe it, Thanks for an excellent product ansd I shall be back again for our next project.
Rodney Hoff - Godfrey , ON on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome!
This is our second purchase and it was just as great as the first time around. Excellent quality and price!
David - Edmonton , AB on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent quality
I ordered my 4 blinds off the web.Not knowing about them at all .Being a bit timid doing so. They arrived sooner than I expected ,Which was nice. And My son installed them in a snap .I wish I had known just how easy it was to install them ,I could have done it by my self ,with the cordless screwdriver in hand .It took him about 2 minutes for each blind .The quality is amazing .I plan on ordering more in the future .
Nancy Tingley - Moncton , NB on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Rich and Regal
Our Roman Shades are stunning ! They arrived within 10 days from ordering and the fabric is lush, thick and professional looking. I loved the ease of taking my own window measurements, recieving samples for viewing as well as having the pricing available online. Thankyou for making this a wonderful experience.
Wendy - Errington , BC on Nov 20 2011
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
We always reccomend this company to friends.
Last year we bought blinds for our new home from Select Blinds, and we couldn't have been happier. We decided to make a change on a window to allow for more privacy and these fit the bill perfectly.
Lori - Guelph , ON on Nov 20 2011
 
«Prev  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners