Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 93 Next»
 A Great Experience from Beginning to EndMariann Cosentino - Mississauga, ON   on Jun 13 2016 
"I was hesitant at first on ordering my blinds on-line but I read a review in the Toronto Star where well known interior designers recommended Select Blinds. Since I was not pleased with blinds available from the stores I wanted to try Select Blinds. In my opinion, the quality, selection styles/colours and overall value is far more superior at Select Blinds. It was most helpful to receive the samples so that I could make my selection with confidence. I was also very pleased with the professional service I received from the staff at Select Blinds - they helped me at every step of the way. I was also very pleased with the installer who did a very good job in measuring and installing my blinds. I would recommend Select Blinds to friends and family."
 VERY HAPPYGail Thiessen - Dawson Creek, BC   on Jun 12 2016 
"We are extremely happy with our new vertical blinds --- so much so that sometime in the next couple of months, we plan on ordering the same ones for our big livingroom window, which, in fact, consists of three separate windows."
 Awesome service and Product!Maggie Hallworth - Edmonton , AB   on Jun 12 2016 
"This is the second time I have ordered from this company. Both times the product is exactly as described. Installation was easy. Delivery came as promised. I will order from this company again."
 So happy with our new blindsMichelle mcintyre - Belleville, ON   on Jun 10 2016 
"It took us a long time to find blinds that we liked. From the minute I had a question, select blinds responded very quickly and we're very accommodating. We ordered the measure and install service. Robert was very quick to arrange an appointment, very professional and did a perfect installation job. Not 1 complaint about select blinds. Our new shade to shear blinds are beautiful and look great in our living room and dining room. Don't bother searching for another company."
  - Birch Hills, SK   on Jun 08 2016 
"Have not install the patio door on as yet"
 Love it!Valerie Levesque - Grand Falls, NB   on Jun 06 2016 
"They are perfect, I put them in my sun room and they block the sun perfectly and keep my room cool. They look amazing and very easy to install. "
 Mary Rauter - Terrace, BC   on Jun 06 2016 
"Great value. I like the fact that you can get any size!"
 Absolutely beautiful blindsBernadette Gislason - Edmonton, AB   on Jun 05 2016 
"Beautiful, that is the only word I can think of. I have now done 3/4's of my house in this particular shade and I love the look of them and the quality. The customer service is excellent. If you do happen to have a problem they take care of it straight away - no messing about. Very impressed and I will be ordering four more in the not too distant future - make that five, I forgot my bathroom. Excellent product, looks beautiful and they stand by their product. "
 Blinds great!Cheryl Moore - Rabbit Lake, SK   on Jun 05 2016 
"Blinds all fit perfect and look great!"
 Love My Honeycomb BlindsDebbie Stanley - Clarenville, NL   on Jun 04 2016 
"They are perfect and great construction and worth the money. "
 Happy with experienceJason M - Regina, SK   on Jun 04 2016 
"Second time ordering blinds and was impressed at not only the end product, but also with the ease of choosing, ordering, and asking questions. Most of my questions were answered within a day. Site can be overwhelming with options, but once I figured out what I wanted it was really easy. Blinds all look great. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs blinds."
 Awesome BlindsTyrone Brown - North Vancouver , BC   on Jun 04 2016 
"I have ordered blinds in the past and they were fantastic. I made a new order recently and was told it was a different manufacturer so I was a little nervous they wouldn't be the same. When the blinds arrived they were the same great quality. I am very happy once again with my order. "
 easy easyBetty-Lou Archibald - Gabriola, BC   on Jun 02 2016 
"love the weight of these blinds, look good, certainly got my money's worth"
 Happy customerNorm - Winnipeg, MB   on Jun 02 2016 
"Blinds as described. Good value. First time ordering a custom made product on-line and l was a little worried things would go wrong..But everything went well..Overall ... pleased with transaction. Will buy again from Select."
 Excellent 'All Around'Sandra  - Toronto, ON   on May 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I was looking to purchase faux wood blinds and on a whim decided to look online. Seeing that Select Blinds was highly related and priced well I decided to go ahead and place my order.
From the get go everything was professional: ease of ordering online; the girls in Customer Service were knowledgeable and answered my questions and the finished product - my blinds were delivered fast and packaged so very well. They were easy to install and fit and looked perfect.
I highly recommend this company and will do business with them again in the future."
 Product happy!Jayne - Nanaimo, BC   on May 27 2016 
"I have purchased window coverings from Select Blinds for 10 years and I am always impressed. They not only beat other companies hands down on price, the products are high quality and service and delivery is excellent. "
 No hassle...first classDan R - North Vancouver, BC   on May 23 2016 
"This was the first time we used SelectBlinds, so we we were very uncertain when we placed our order. The blinds were purchased to install in a third party's remote home. We did not inspect the blinds until we had traveled to install them. Worry was wasted effort in this case. I was very impressed with the care taken to package our blinds. The blinds were very much as advertised. Measurements were as we had requested, and they look great after installation. We couldn't be more pleased."
 Great ProduceAntoinette Wludyka  - Sydney, NS   on May 21 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered from this company before.They offer fast service and they back their produce warranty.From my experience other friends have ordered from them and had great results.
 Fantastic BlindsLillian Voth - Peace River, AB   on May 20 2016 
"These blinds are expensive, but well worth it. We had tried an economy blind at first, and quickly realized they would not hold up. The select blinds are beautiful. easy to mount and operate."
 Great Quality and Great ValueCheryl & Ron B - Calgary, AB   on May 19 2016 
"Beautiful blinds and great customer service.
Custom made blinds for the same cost as off the shelf from the big box stores.
We highly recommend Select Blinds!"
 Easy installation Debbie - Brampton, ON   on May 18 2016 
"My husband said they were the easiest blinds he has ever installed it really took no time at all and they fit perfectly. I love the look!"
 Wonderful blindsbob plesz - St Catharines, ON   on May 15 2016 
"The blinds I purchased are wonderful. Not only are they exactly as described they fit beautifully and do exactly what I had in mind for them."
 I love these blinds!Christine Bodrug - Coe Hill, ON   on May 14 2016 
"We built out log/timberframe house in 2009 and i have been using Select Blinds and Select Rugs Canada ever since. The quality is excellent and the ease of installation. We live in the middle of nowhere and are very impressed with the delivery. It is fast and right to your door. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!"
 Blinds that work greatBuyer - --, AB   on May 14 2016 
" Recently got and installed 1/2 inch blind. The blind ordered has to go in a window fairly high and I was concerned about being able to reach the pull cord when it's closed, and I can reach it easily. The blind came securely packaged and fairly quickly.
Installation was not too difficult , but they missed a blind support mount, according to the instructions, got only 2 and other concern.
The blind moves very easily and is the color I expected."
 Great experience with SelectBlinds!A. Wade - Montréal, QC   on May 13 2016 
"I have absolutely nothing negative to say about my experience with this company. The website was excellent in terms ease of use, clarity, presentation of information. (I think I measured my windows about 5 times even though it was made very clear how to take the measurements). Delivery was fast. Quality and fit of the blinds perfect. Price was about 40% less than what I would have paid in a speciality blind store. Would definitely buy from them again."

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 93 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners