Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 87 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Kitchen blinds
The kitchen blind is very elegant looking
Claudette Chadderton - Williams Lake, BC on Oct 22 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
So happy we ordered from select blinds!
Affordable compared to competitors pricing, a beautiful blind and a breeze to install!
Stephanie Rocan - Ile des Chenes , MB on Oct 21 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Blinds exceed expectations.
Rob - Ajax, ON on Oct 19 2015
 
Honeycomb
We purchased the Honeycomb shades"bottom up/top down. My husband followed the instructions on their website.....easy, placed the order....easy. Received the blinds within2-3 weeks, installed them today....easy......the look......AWESOME. Thinking about a couple of more windows that need window coverings...and will DEFINITELY order from SELECT BLINDS again. Seriously.....you can't go wrong. Thank you select blinds.
Joan hatchard  - Marathon, ON on Oct 17 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Enjoying these blinds!! Excellent insulation!
Cindy - Edmonton, AB on Oct 17 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
These work great to keep the heat of the day out!
Brian Shearer - Armstrong , BC on Oct 17 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Exactly what I wanted.
Been keeping an eye out for blinds for a couple years now. Everything "clicked" here. Right blinds at a good price, right to my door and they fit perfectly.
Brian - Fairview, AB on Oct 15 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar

Great product, great service.
Ryan Skanlen - Toronto, ON on Oct 15 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excelent Customer Service
Haven't had such great customer service in years. I'm a female widowed pensioner & I could even install these blinds myself.. Love them & will be ordering for my bedrooms...H in Manitoba
Heather Parley - Brandon , MB on Oct 15 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service
I haven't had such great service in years. I am a female widwed pensioner
& I could even installl these blinds. Will be ordering more for my bedrooms.
Heather Parley - Brandon , MB on Oct 15 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
They look good and the wife likes them.
ray mayhew - peterborough, ON on Oct 15 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great company, great blinds
We had some issues with our blinds being opened and not sealed up properly when shipped to Canada. Parts went missing and pieces were damaged/soiled. I contacted customer service dept., not only did they help me sort out the issue, the company replaced all the blinds in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Select Blinds. Thanks Grace Taylor and Ann Valiquet for your assistance.
Larissa Doerksen - Saskatoon , SK on Oct 12 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
We like the blinds
Made a bit of a mistake on our order but it was my fault . We needed two of the blinds with the draw string on the other side of the blind .
Jim Bennett - Blenheim, ON on Oct 10 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very satisfied!!
After shopping around for my blinds I found select blinds and by far the best value and least amount of money! I am very satisfied with my blinds! I will definitely purchase again in the future.
Tanya - , on Oct 10 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds
Great value - Arrived on time - Easy to install - Look terrific!
Mary Bennett - Victoria, BC on Oct 10 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

I think that cordless blinds are the way of the future. No messy long strings or cords hanging out and difficult to keep clear of the way. Makes for very tidy windows.
Jean-Louis Thibodeau - St-Jacques, NB on Oct 09 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great value
Very easy to install and a perfect fit. They look great.
Fiona - Oakville, ON on Oct 08 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds are fantastic!
Ordering was simple. Measurements were perfect (and I am not an expert in this kind of thing). Blinds arrived quickly. Price was so reasonable. And the blinds look great on my windows. What felt a little risky to do turned out amazing. Thank you!
Kelly - Guelph, ON on Oct 05 2015
 
Fantastic Service, Excellent Blinds!
So pleased with the service and my blinds. I ordered two sets so far and I absolutely love them. I had inadvertently measured one of my blinds incorrectly, however, Select Blinds took care of things right away and I had a new set shortly thereafter. Will definitely be using them to cover the rest of the windows in our home. Thank you Select Blinds.
Lissa Lane  - Ennismore, ON on Oct 04 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
So easy to install
Easy to follow instructions, the whole process was super easy.
Karla - , AB on Oct 02 2015
 
Blinds
Excellent quality, very pleased. Thank you.
Lisa MacDonald  - Port Au Port, NL on Sep 30 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great value
Blinds were very easy to install. Customer service was outstanding, very helpful! Only issue was the screws supplied, after installing 1 blind I used my own hardware. Other then that I wouldn't hesitate to buy again.
"GREAT WORK SELECT BLINDS...!"
steven Harris - Niagara Falls, ON on Sep 27 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds
I really do love these blinds. Although they were expensive they are worth every penny!
Catherine Pauley - Barrie, ON on Sep 22 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Fit Guarantee
The blind I received was the wrong size - because I submitted the wrong measurements! Select Blinds requested that I donate it to a charity and then they sent me a new blind with the correct measurements. All I paid was the difference to make a longer blind. What an amazing corporate policy and guarantee!
Sharen Malone - Nanaimo, BC on Sep 22 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very easy installation
Overall experience with Select Blinds was great and the products arrived in great condition by UPS. I couldn't believe how quickly and easily they went up. I sighed with relief that they fit perfectly in width and length. I recommend ordering the free samples. I almost ordered "blindly", relying on the colour on the monitor. I ordered different colours of the same product and across multiple variations of the products and found exactly what I wanted. Initially, I had picked the best product, but I wouldn't have been happy with the initial colour choice that I had made. In the end, with the help of the free samples, we nailed it. Awesome experience, and I'm definitely going to end up replacing all the window coverings upstairs with the same product.
Colin - Ottawa, ON on Sep 22 2015
 
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 87 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners