Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 82 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar

Love the cordless feature of the blind.
claire seguin - summerstown, ON on Apr 18 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Select Blinds has the best products and service you will find, amazing ease of purchase, very knowledgable support staff, chat representative etc and great site. Thank you!
Kelsey Howard - Winnipeg, MB on Apr 17 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Blinds
Excellent service from select blinds, I was very happy with quality, price and costumer service.
John Tschetter - Fort St John, BC on Apr 17 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Happy
The blinds were better than expected and a great value compared to local offers. I will use your services again
Tim McDougall - Furdale, SK on Apr 16 2015
 
I have made my decision for the purchase of my blinds after reading the reviews and this is why I have decided to write one...

The service was excellent I had questions along the way and the issues were solved quickly.

I have already recevied lots of good feedback and people are asking where to buy.

The installation was very easy and now my house looks amazing ;)
Francis Racette - Rouyn-Noranda, QC on Apr 15 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
14% sheerweave
like the produce but would have liked the bedroom much darker, if i was to do it again id get 1% or 5% for my bedroom. can definitely see through them!
Michel Monette - Toronto, ON on Apr 15 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I definitely love these blinds...
It was really easy to order on line.. As long as you have the right measurements everything is great!!!!Good job..I have already told many of my friends about this site and how please I was with the service and the product...
Suzanne Bradley - Oshawa, ON on Apr 14 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds
The entire process was great, from ordering the blinds, the shipping to the product itself. My husband had no problem with the installation and the blinds look amazing. I would recommend Select Blinds Canada to everyone.
Sheri Glendinning - Winnipeg, MB on Apr 14 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
It doesn't get any better than this!
Excellent product, website and service!
Peter House - Chester, NS on Apr 08 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
An excellent experience!
The overall experience has been very, very positive. We love the product, they are exactly what we wanted and were delivered a week before the delivery date. We found the explanation on how to install very helpful and within an hour, all 4 blinds were up. The blinds were packaged very well for shipping so arrived with no damage. We will be ordering from you in the future.
Gail/Phil - Amherst, NS on Apr 08 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
very easy installation
I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to install these blinds. looks great also.
Angela Saunders - Windsor, ON on Apr 08 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
My Blinds
These blinds were everything I expected and more they look very nice and easy to install Thank You
Ronelda Aylward - Inverness County, NS on Apr 07 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very pleased with these blinds
Great customer service all around, a great blind that also looks beautiful with ease to install!!! Would recommend select blinds to anyone!!!
Jacquie Friesen - Hague, SK on Apr 07 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

The premium room darkening shades They curl back when pulled up and are wavy and unattractive from outside when extended. Inside material and action are good.
buyer - Kenora, ON on Apr 05 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing blinds, quick shipping
We bought these blinds for our three massive 6' windows and we LOVE them. Bought on a Monday and received them the following Friday; custom cut and everything. They let a nice amount of light through during the day but give perfect privacy as well. The installation was pretty easy once you get the hang of it and the colour works beautifully with our living room. Thank you so much SelectBlindsCanada, I'd definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for excellent quality blinds.
Jessica Bruno - Nanaimo, BC on Apr 01 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Love my blinds!
Barbara Trainor - Langley, BC on Apr 01 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value
Excellent blinds, great construction and easy to install.
Haley is magnificent very attentive a great asset to the company.
5 ***** stars to all above,
Will certainly recommend your company.
Highly satisfied.
Thanks again
Very Best Regards
Mel
Melvyn Drage - Qualicum Beach, BC on Mar 29 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I'm Impressed
Easy to order
Good instrustions for measuring
Good tracking information
Delivered as promised
Fit perfectly
William Smith - Deep Brook, NS on Mar 27 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect fit
Great quality and perfect fit. Would definitely recommend.
Shannon Tennant - Belle River, ON on Mar 25 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Third purchase
Still impressed with quality
Thomas Seul - Cold Lake, AB on Mar 20 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
2" super value Faux Wood Blinds
Bought these for our livingroom windows. Fast service, good customer service online. Very nice. The valances are very nice but could be cut a bit wider.
canuckcanoeist - Chilliwack, BC on Mar 19 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
love the blinds
Claudette Martin-Duff - Calgary, AB on Mar 19 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

We love these blinds. This is our second time to order the materials. They fit my kids’ bedrooms upstairs. They were delivered on time, easy to install and the price is very reasonable. We would like to order again when needed.
Lili Liu - Calgary , AB on Mar 16 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent blinds
These are exactly what I was looking for and to think that I might have spent $600 for something similar at a local decorator store. I will be ordering more as we go through each room to redecorate.
Debbie Stanley - Clarenville, NL on Mar 14 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds
Completely satisfied with all aspects, quality,ordering and delivery service
Valda McGuire - Gander, NL on Mar 14 2015
 
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners