Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 90 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great service and productBarb Atsalinos - Kitchener, ON   on Mar 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great service and product. We required a few spacers to be shipped for outside mounted blinds. Used the 'chat' feature which was very convenient and helpful. They requested spacers should arrive this wk. I have no doubt they will.
I've since placed a 2nd order. The website produced an error message at one point of the payment process - so I called customer service. They took my order by phone with ease! I'll buy from Select Blinds again!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsLionel  - New carlisle, QC   on Mar 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds, easy to install. Very well made. Super fast shipping to boot. You wont be disappointed in these blinds. "


SelectRugs.com
 I love these blinds!!Sharon Bailey - Glovertown, NL   on Feb 29 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the Colour..very easy to install & they look amazing!!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsLori Hunter - Boiestown, NB   on Feb 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds at a great price. Very easy to install, fit perfectly and look great"


SelectRugs.com
 Pleased again!Robert Stevenson - Sussex , NB   on Feb 26 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered from selectBlinds Canada several times now and have always been very pleased with the accuracy of the measured product, the speed of delivery, the easy instillation and the quality of the product"


SelectRugs.com
 This company just continues to wowRDihm  - Les Eboulements , QC   on Feb 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I received my care package from select shops today. Your company is simply amazing. How can your customers not be loyal? Good prices and delivery as promised AND after sales customer care.
Thank you so much for your follow up. "


SelectRugs.com
 Elisabeth Gordon - St Andrews, MB   on Feb 22 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Better than anything we have had before"


SelectRugs.com
 Nice BlindsLil Voth - Peace River, AB   on Feb 21 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look very nice. Adjustment on cordless blinds and aluminum blinds both smooth and easy. We are very pleased with them. installation quite simple. "


SelectRugs.com
 2" Super Value Faux Wood BlindsShirley Burke - Lower Sackville, NS   on Feb 20 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered these blinds for my sister-in-law. She said she loves them; just what she needed. "


SelectRugs.com
 blindsMervyn Ellis  - Mount Stewart, PE   on Feb 18 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Received the Blinds Happy with the way they looked Shipping was prompt Thank You We will order another day Mervyn & Eileen Ellis"


SelectRugs.com
 Great product great service Sandra T - Grasswood, SK   on Feb 15 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I Have purchased blinds several times and always pleased with the product and service . Easy to order , easy to install "


SelectRugs.com
 I absolutely love these blinds Sharon Girard - Camrose , AB   on Feb 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was one of the best online shopping experiences I've had. This company was recommended by my cousin who did her whole house. I ordered the samples and they came very quickly. I got my online order ready then called customer service to ask a couple of questions before I finalized it. She checked prices and I had ordered the samples when the sale was better so she adjusted the price and it brought the price down substantially. Thank you for a great product and wonderful service!"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blinds at an excellent priceDavid Chin - Brandon, MB   on Feb 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Installation was very straight forward and easy once you read the installation instructions. Excellent value with a 5 star service and fast delivery."


SelectRugs.com
 Very pleasedSuzanne - Toronto , ON   on Feb 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very good customer service. Service reps were very patient with all my questions. Blinds are great so light compared to my old vinyl blinds. Would not hesitate to order again and recommend to others."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds!!!Teresa Pease - The Pas, MB   on Feb 12 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Looks really good, very easy to put them up!! We are very happy with the blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic buying experienceDavid Laskar  - Montreal, QC   on Feb 11 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great customer service, loved the product. Very affordable."


SelectRugs.com
 Fair value for your moneyStewart Totten - Saint John , NB   on Feb 10 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have purchased 6 sets of blinds on 4 orders so it says something that I have returned as a customer. There are a couple minor issues I have learned to deal with but overall I would return as a customer. Help desk were very easy to deal with."


SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic value!!!!Andrea Pearcy - Calgary, AB   on Feb 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Customer service was amazing, delivery was so fast (actually arrived early) and price was fantastic! Would definitely recommend select blinds and already have!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Mr Jonathan Lovell - Calgary, AB   on Jan 31 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind are exactly what I ordered and we're easy to install
Great job
Jon"


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful blinds and Amazing ServiceTwo Seniors - Stratford, ON   on Jan 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Can't say enough about the customer service department. This was our second purchase from Select Blinds. First order was perfect. Second order was initially received slightly damaged and a replacement was shipped immediately without hesitation. Thank you Select Blinds! Have already recommended you to friends"


SelectRugs.com
 love your blindsjudy goodson - YORKTON, SK   on Jan 29 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds look amazing. I would recommend these blinds to all of my friends. very happy with them."


SelectRugs.com
 great purchaseMihai - Waterloo, ON   on Jan 29 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Installation was easy and shades look great! Hope they'll remain functional a long time!"


SelectRugs.com
 GreatPavel  - Montreal, QC   on Jan 22 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Great!"


SelectRugs.com
 BLINDSDIANE GAUTHIER  - Lanoraie, QC   on Jan 15 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"THANK YOU FOR MY ORDER. EVERYTHING WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT."


SelectRugs.com
 So easy to put up, felt a difference in warmth rigJulie - , BC   on Jan 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband is a great people person, but not a great handyman. LOL He wanted to hire someone to put up the blinds, but I wouldn't let him. He was able to do it no problem following along with the Youtube videos and instructions. The blinds look great and do their job of keeping out the cold air. "


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 90 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners