Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  of 82 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Good products but poor packagings when blinds were received on 3 separate shipments!
Peter - Richmond , BC on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

This was my 2nd purchase of 2" Premium Plus Faux Wood blinds and again I wasn't disappointed. Great value, quality and experience dealing with Select Blinds.
Cecil - Edmonton , AB on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Will order again for sure!
I loved getting the color samples, and had no problem measuring. The order came quickly and was easy to install. My blind looks great, and I would definitley order again. Better value then any custom place I found.
Janet Smolinski - Moose Jaw , SK on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Don't bother looking anywhere else!
After much research, then reading an article in The Toronto Star about the success of selectblinds.ca, I decided to order my six window coverings online and hope for the best. And it was the best....the best decision I could have made, because the blinds are perfect. Exactly as advertised. And ideal for the windows in my south-facing family room that require some insulation from the sun/cold as well as light filtering. I ordered colour samples, measured the window area, filled in the blanks online and within a couple of weeks, the blinds arrived and were installed within minutes. And with the wide range of styles, designs and price points, I'm ordering more blinds from slectblinds.ca and so are several of my friends. Don't waste time looking anywhere else. This is one stop shopping at its best.
VJWickens - Cavan, ON on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
The blinds are great!
Our whole experience with Select Blinds has been great. The website was very easy to use, the price was good, the blinds arrived as ordered and were very easy to install. Overall, we are very pleased.
Jennifer - White City , SK on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Bes blinds and best service
I have been buying blinds from Selectblindscanada for years, in fact this is the thrid house my wife and I have replaced all of the blinds in with the same product. I have found that over the years the product has actually been getting better and better. The quality is increasing. The hardware has improved and the prices are unbeatable.
Chad - Surrey, BC on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value
They look great and I love how smoothly the operate.
Rose Philippe - Stittsville , ON on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds
Everything was great.The sample colours where great the delivery was quick and my husband and I installed them in 30 minutes.The blinds look awesome and work great!
Barbara Zerr - Regina , SK on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Easy installation
I love my new blinds and my husband was so pleased with how easy they were to install. We ordered 5 fairly large blinds, and he had the old hardware taken off and the new blinds installed within 45 minutes!
Laurie Christiansen - Medicine Hat , AB on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Utter Satisfaction!!!!
Great product, top notch service!!!
Daryl Macdonald - Sydney , NS on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing product, amazing service.
We ordered select blinds for our entire new home. We were quoted from other companies at 2-3 times the price of selectblinds, so we were happy to do the installation and save some money. We were concerned that because they were so affordable they may not look as nice as some of the other companies we were looking into, but the quality is AMAZING. Our blinds look great and make our house feel like a home.

Installation was easy - my spouse and I were able to install our whole house's blinds (13 windows) in about 4-5 hours.

The only challenging part was placing the valences but once we figured out how to do that, it was easy (pull down slightly on the top metal piece to fit the clip in between the window frame and the metal top piece).

I would have also recommended to order our room darkening pleated blinds a 1/4 inch wider as some light does come through.

Other than that, the blinds look amazing, were easy to install, and fit extremely well in the window.

I am pleased with the service and have been recommending selectblinds to everyone!

Andrea H - Edmonton , AB on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
beautiful and sooo easy to install!
I put these blinds in my sons bed room and they look great! Very high end look without the high end price! I installed them myself with no difficulty whatsoever! If you are lokking for great quality with value pricing these are the blinds for you!
Teresa Kelly - Waterdown , ON on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
THEY LOOK GREAT,
THIS IS THE WAY TO ORDER WINDOW BLINDS. MY WIFE AND I ARE BOTH HAPPY WITH OUR BLINDS AND THE COMPANY SERVICE. THE HARDWARE TO INSTALL THE BLINDS MAKES IT A SNAP TO INSTALL. IF WE DECIDE TO DO MORE WINDOWS, WE WILL ORDER THEM HERE, THANKS CAROL & GEORGE
George Bischoff - Okanagan Falls , BC on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Shades!
We purchased these honeycomb shades at half the price from another competitor - and are very satisfied! They provide just the right amount of privacy without comprimising light and view. Great selection of colours, too!

Installation was easy and the brackets/hardware are solid. We chose cordless for a cleaner look. The mechanism to close and lift the shades are good quality - no fear of our shade from falling off!

We are very pleased with the products/service that we plan to order more shades for another room in the house!
Karen W. - St. Catharines , ON on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds
No hassle shopping, no problems installing, polite and agreeable Customer Service and the blinds look great.
Joan Roberts - Dorval, QC on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar

Very pleased with my blind purchase. The samples were sent so quickly. Our order was shipped quickly and I would be happy to recommend Select Blinds. Thanks
J Lendvoy - Regina , SK on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Small order . . . big service
The blinds have been received and installed. It took me roughly an hour to install four blinds only because the blind over the sink was awkward to reach. They fir perfectly, they colour was a perfect match and they work well and smoothly. Thank you. Next order LVRM + DNRM
Larry Grant - Edmonton , AB on Apr 03 2012
 
have ordered a couple of times now. Love the product and value.
When anchoring into the wall recommend using your own hardware. As the screws shipped are not long enough.
Ryan Sutherland - Winnipeg, MB on Mar 30 2012
 
I am so pleased with my recent order of shades....they are amazing!!!! Ann Valiquet, a lovely lady helped me with this order and I will always remember her kindness and thoughtfulness . The shades were delivered promptly and they were installed easily. Thank you once again
vironica Pagel - Oakville, ON on Mar 28 2012
 
Very pleased with the product, processing & shipping times & installation instructions. Good quality at an awesome price
Renate St Denis - Stratford, ON on Mar 26 2012
 
Wasn't sure about ordering, but decided to anyway. I am very glad I did. Ordered the Honeycomb blackout Premium and they look wonderful. My husband says they were very easy to install. I will tell friends and family about Select blinds.
Tracy - Swift Current, SK on Mar 25 2012
 
I am very happy with the blinds that I ordered. They were shipped and delivered as promised. They were easy to install and took very little effort. I will be ordering again in the very near furture.

Thank-you Selectblinds
Helen Choquette - Kelvington, SK on Mar 20 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds
Website is very user friendly and easy to order the blinds. They came with all the locations marked on them and easy to install. We found the upper cover easier to install with certain styles than others. They all fit perfectly with the measurements we sent.
Valerie Nelson - Carseland , AB on Mar 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Too Easy
Ordering blinds, accepting the delivery, and installing my new blinds was just too easy! I had ordered the samples first so that I could be sure of color, which I highly recomend as they a quite different than on the computer, and then put in my order. They were delivered to my door in about three weeks. My husband installed them no problem that night. They look great! Too Easy!! I will certainly order from Select Blinds again!!
Jackie - Lloydminster , AB on Mar 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds
Customer service was great. They called to verify my information on an issue I missed, sent samples for color, they look great and I was very happy with value for the money compared to other places.
Debbie - Edmonton , AB on Mar 18 2012
 
«Prev  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners