Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  of 92 Next»
 Excelent Services, Blind looks goodAllan Pham - edmonton, AB   on Jun 03 2013 
"I ordered premium plus blind, Faux wood and sheer to shade. The orders came on time. The premium wood blinds and the sheer to shade look great.
In short:
Good products, good value & great services.
Would recomend others and would order from SelectbindsCanada again."
 I am so pleased withmy purchasePauline Hansen - Saint John , NB   on Jun 03 2013 
"The blind I purchased is wonderful. Future purchases for window coverings will definitely be from Select Blinds. Customer service, delivery time and product quality are superb. And the pricing cannot be matched anywhere. A truly wonderful experience. Pauline Hansen Saint John N>B>"
 I really love my blinds!Theresa Irving - Powell River, BC   on Jun 03 2013 
"I was recommended by my daughter who also purchased blinds and so I was already sure I would be happy and satisfied with my purchase.I was not disappointed. My blinds were the perfect color, easy to install, and look fabulous. I am defintely a happy customer"
 JoDee Robertson - Lucan, ON   on May 23 2013 
"I ordered the Value Top-Down Bottom-Up honeycomb shades for a large window in our living room. I wanted 3 separate blinds to go side-by-side across the window. I was terribly nervous about ordering the correct size so was hesitant to use an online blinds store. The experience was wonderful. Samples came in 2 days (quicker than any other site). The agent on the online chat was able to tell me exactly what to order based on the info I gave. They arrived quickly and were super easy to install. Minimal measuring as the header slides within the brackets to get blinds perfectly centered. Top down/bottom up feature was worth the extra $40 as our house is very close to the sidewalk/road and its nice to allow light in but still keep neighbours from seeing in. Considering the prices of other good blinds these are very reasonable and good quality for being the "value" collection. I would definitely order from Select Blinds again and would recommend them to anyone in the future. Thank you."
 Michelle - Westlock, AB   on May 06 2013 
"I ordered 2mini blinds and they are great. I will buy from this company again."
 Dave Lloyd - Kenosee Lake, SK   on Apr 30 2013 
"Great company and great product! We received the blinds promptly and were very happy with the quality. I broke a part on one of the blinds and received prompt service to replace it. Very satisfied!"
 Linda MacDonald - Burns Lake, BC   on Apr 24 2013 
"I am so happy I went with select blinds. The time frame and communication was right on. The packaging and instructions were perfect. I was able to install the roller blinds by myself with no exta help and they look lovely. I now feel totally comfortable ordering horizontals for 5 more windows. Excellent service. Thank you"
 Jackie Webster - Coquitlam, BC   on Mar 25 2013 
"I recently purchased blinds from your company. The person I spoke to was extremely friendly and helpful and made my first purchase with your firm a very easy experience. I've just received my blinds and they are great. As I will be purchasing additional window coverings at some point in the next several months, I will not hesitate to go to Selectblinds for my purchase. Thanks very much. Jackie Webster"
 perfect fitCarol Kusch - Grand Forks , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
"This is the first time I have ordered from select blinds and it was easy. Also the blinds fit perfectly."
 fantastic blindsJ. Beldman - London , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
"We ordered blinds for our patio doors and thought I would try the blinds on this site. I was pleasantly surprised on how quickly they came, the ease of installation and how they look. They were everything I hoped for and will definitely order again for other windows."
 Great Blinds!!Lorraine - Newmarket, ON   on Mar 22 2013 
"I shopped around for over 6 months trying to find blinds for three rooms in our house - 15 blinds in total. The price from SelectBlindsCanada was terrific - much less than other companies that I got quotes from. The blinds are high quality with sturdy construction and responsive and smooth controls. The blinds look fantastic - especially with the upgraded 3" crown valance. For tilt control, I chose cord control rather than wand control and I am very happy with the look and ease of use. In two rooms, I chose the routless option. The cords sit well in the notches and the slats do not move about. I definitely recommend these blinds!!!"
 Fantastic product!Crystal Harnum - Stony Plain, AB   on Mar 22 2013 
"I can't say enough about the quality of your product and how easy it is to order and install. I will continue to recommend you!"
 We love are blinds James Connochie - Cranbrook , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
"The wife , felt that there is to many fabric strips for the width of the blind . Three in total and she feels that there should have been only two one on each end with the one in the middle removed . "
 Very HappyErin - , AB   on Mar 22 2013 
"We have now ordered 4 different blinds from Select Blinds and they have all arrived well packaged and in time quoted. All of the blinds look great and were easy to instal. The quality has been excellent and measurements exactly as we ordered them. Thank you!"
 My Blinds Are BeautifulVickie Emms - Anola , MB   on Mar 22 2013 
"I ordered Oak Wood blinds for my living room window in 72" size. They look beautiful, are excellent quality and perfectly match the 60" blind I bought at Sears a years earlier that were 3 times the price. It's a good thing Sears didn't sell 72" or I would have paid again to have the same ones from them. I found Select Blinds just by searching on the internet and will certainly order again. We have a large sunroom with white plastic minis on the 6 windows in there and we know where we are going to get them in wood! Thank you Select Blinds of Canada!"
 good quality great price Steve Logan - Quesnel , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
"Bought my blinds on sale. Very good pricing, nice selection and timely delivery.
Will buy from again"
 Excellent qualityNancy Loire - Regina , SK   on Mar 22 2013 
"The quality is excellent, install is easy and they look wonderful in my rooms"
 So great I bought some more!!Kathryn Biss - Alliston , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
"I am waiting for the delivery of two more blinds. I had another set of blinds in my Muskoka room and I bought three blinds from Select Blinds to finish the room. I liked the Select blinds so much that I ordered two more blinds to replace the original blinds!"
 Very pleased!J. - Sackville, NB   on Mar 22 2013 
"We are very happy with our new blinds - looks great and the prices were great!"
 These Blinds are Fabulous !!Cheryl Clark - Kamloops , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
"They look great and were quick and easy to install. We will be repeat customers!"
 It was such an easy and enjoyable experienceMarjorie Dodds - Central Onslow , NS   on Mar 22 2013 
"I found it so easy to order the samples which came in a few days, the price was held for me and so simple to measure and order up. Delivery was quick and free. How could you top that!!!"
 Exceeded my expectationsL.A. - London, ON   on Mar 22 2013 
"With apprehension of the "see,touch,feel" not being there, I forged ahead with ordering a major purchase on line. After obtaining in-home quotes, your price and quality ratings were the winner and I have no regrets about re-purchasing from your sites or recommending you. Thank you for a great and refreshing experience."
 Just as advertisedJ Cowieson - Mississauga , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
"Perfect fit. Easy installation. Great price. "
 Neil Mcleod - Gibsons , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
"great blinds, just ordered two more. all blinds ordered are on a motoryacht. should last a few years OK"
 great blinds!Diane Tolman - Richmond , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
"we used these in the baby's room and it works great , blocks out light an dwill be so useful in the summer time .. easy to install and looks great!! so much that I am buying more "

«Prev  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  of 92 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners