Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  of 88 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 excellent valueShannon Yochim - Vernon , BC   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the blinds were easy to order, they came in the time expected, and the pricing was excellent, would recommend these to anyone."


SelectRugs.com
 Very good serviceCathy Sabourin - , MB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Had previously ordered blinds from a local store, they did not fit and was very disappointed, I was very hesitant on ordering on line from Select blinds, but can tell you I most diffently would again. The blinds fit and look awesome."


SelectRugs.com
 Debra Wilson - Lanark, ON   on Dec 23 2012 
"Great product,easy to install,very impressed with the quality,definitely will purchase again. "


SelectRugs.com
 Laura - Wainwright, AB   on Dec 17 2012 
"I ordered a roller shade from select blinds. I thought I ordered the color sage and ended up getting silver. Although color was not overly important, silver would not have been my choice. After installing it, which was very easy, I realize this blind does not look silver, it takes on the color of the wall around it and it looks awesome!! Totally happy with this purchase and would definately order from select blinds again and would recommend them."


SelectRugs.com
 Kris & Rebekka - Calgary, AB   on Dec 14 2012 
"We received our blinds and are very pleased with them. Was given a 4 week time frame and received them in just under two weeks. So pleased we ordered 3 more blinds today. Thank you for such great service and product."


SelectRugs.com
 Jay - Ottawa, ON   on Dec 10 2012 
"Excellent product for a great price, and took no time to ship even with an over-sized Sheer to Shade at 8' x 7'... We will definitely order from here again, and will recommend selectblinds to friends and family"


SelectRugs.com
 Will Order AgainKatherine Munro - Saint John , NB   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I don't order a lot of things over the internet, but I definitely would order more from Select Blinds. I was very impressed with the quality for the price"


SelectRugs.com
 Simple to install, excellent quality.Sharon Farrell - Edmonton , AB   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I chose white to ensure light filtering and I wasn't disappointed. My bathroom is very bright and very private. It was the perfect solution."


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent ValueSue - Keswick Ridge , NB   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds appear to be the same as what local venders have at double the price. Customer service and delivery are prompt."


SelectRugs.com
 Very Very HappyMargaret Koepke - Terrace, BC   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered the topdown bottom up blinds for our kitchen and were very impressed with the quality, amount saved compared to shopping local and the speed of delivery. They were quite easy to install. Will definitely recommend people shop here!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Easy Order and Installation.YakaPee - , AB   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy what I received. Totally recommended and will be back for future needs. Thanks!"


SelectRugs.com
 Our blinds look amazing!!Judi Buckel - Brantford , ON   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have already referred SelectBlinds.ca to friends and family because we are extremely satisfied with the apprearance and quality of the 17 large 2" faux wood blinds we ordered. The girls in customer service went above and beyond to answer our questions and deal with a couple of small issues we had. Being able to order samples first and have them arrive in a few days was very helpful when choosing the type and colour of blinds we ordered. Our blinds arrived on the exact day they were supposed to. All in all our experience with SelectBlinds.ca was excellent. "


SelectRugs.com
 Love these blinds!Gordon Arsenault - Summerside , PE   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are a perfect fit. They look great. We are very pleased with your service and delivery times. We will definitely use your company again in the future. Have told our friends about SelectBlinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Love them!!!Jane - , BC   on Oct 31 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very pleased to find that I could purchase custom wood blinds to fit such a small window. The only problelm was having one blind arrive a touch too long. I called to see about returning it to have it shortened and was directed to a link showing me how to shorten it myself. I was able to shorten it myself but was assured that I could return it for shortening if I wanted to. Very impressed with the customer service. Also, my 14% solar shades are wonderful. Having a window so close to the street, the privacy is great as you can see out perfectly while they can't see in at all - even when you put your face close up to the window from the outside. I am already planning which windows I will do next. Thanks."


SelectRugs.com
 Margaret - Sherwood Park, AB   on Oct 29 2012 
"We ordered the bamboo blinds for our cabin at the lake. Because it was difficult to get anyone to the lake to measure and install, we decided that Select blinds was worth a go. We followed the directions for the measurements and then made the selection of blinds. We have just finished installing the blinds. They fit perfectly and they were so easy to install. Thank you so much. We are so very pleased with the result! We definitely will use this company again!"


SelectRugs.com
 Good ValueSteve - Southern, ON   on Oct 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Compared to the other stores I checked out, these blinds were a good deal. It's important though that when ordering and measuring, you take your time and read thoroughly the requirements and descriptions. Easy install, and good quality for the money."


SelectRugs.com
 Awesome experience and productHeather Valentino - Toronto , ON   on Oct 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Thanks for a really great product, service and experience. I really did shop around looking for good quality and price. I was a bit concerned but read all of the reviews and from that I felt more confident. My own experience mirrors many of the comments and would highly recommend using select blinds!! Note: i ordered approx. 13 different top up/bottom down and did all of the installations on my own within about 3 hours total (including unpacking, etc)."


SelectRugs.com
 ExceptionalTracy Knapton-pain - Saskatoon , SK   on Oct 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had ordered blinds for our new house before we moved in. These came very quickly, even delivered the day we moved in. We are very happy with the blinds and they blend so well with the colors of the house. I had a problem with the kitchen blind and contacted Select Blinds and Hayley look after the problem and it was dealt with promptly. Thanks Hayley and Select Blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Great value and qualityJanet Johnson - Kitimat , BC   on Oct 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everytime I open and close this blind it puts a smile on my face. The quality and smooth operation is exactly what I was looking for. "


SelectRugs.com
 I can' believe itColeen Laframboise - Sarnia , ON   on Oct 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I went to Lowe, Home Depot, Covers, I got quotes from them all, for the blinds. The lowest quote was from you. I only paid 154 dollars for custom made blinds that fit actually perfect in my window. The next lowest price was 689 dollars, that did not include tax. They were installed in minutes and they are exactly what I wanted. I thank god I took a chance."


SelectRugs.com
 THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREATMarc Foisy - North Bay , ON   on Oct 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The total experience was great from ordering to delivering. love your site and your product. will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.."


SelectRugs.com
 Thomas Seul - Cold Lake , AB   on Oct 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very good quality and excellent appearance .looks very expensive "


SelectRugs.com
 great blindsBradley S - Peterborough , ON   on Oct 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my blinds. Great quality, ease of installation. I would wish I had ordered a slightly darker colour, as the colour looks a lot lighter in daylight. "


SelectRugs.com
 Awesome motorized blind !Mark T - Calgary , AB   on Oct 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Paid about 60 % of cost elsewhere. Motorized blind with remote is in a high window in the foyer, awesome for privacy and works as good as expected. Currently using the AA batteries that came with the blind, but recommend looking into the larger battery pack as changing them will be a chore. Overall very satisfied."


SelectRugs.com
 fabulousDebora Mason - Kamloops , BC   on Oct 14 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"fabulous blinds, look great and were so simple to install. i bought the split blind on one header for the sliding patio door. it is simply the best thing. fit perfectly, i wish now i would have ordered my other blinds with the string tilter instead of the wand tilter, i really like the string tilt more. order filled and delivered very quickly. thanks"


«Prev  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  of 88 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners