Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  of 87 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Never Disappointed
Have ordered custom blinds three times from you and never disappointed. Quality is what I expected, measurements exact, well packaged for damage-free shipping. Also ordered from Rugs.ca and same report there.
Diane - WELLAND, ON on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

We are very pleased with the blinds and enjoy the convenience of shopping from our home.
Eileen Wiens - Elmira , ON on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Fabulous product and service
This company delivers exactly what you ordered on time. Quality product, excellent construction, simple installation and they look great. I am a repeat customer and will always look first to SelectBlindsCanada.
Satisfied customer - Amherstview , ON on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value!!
When I first stumbled upon Select Blinds I was a little reluctant, what if i receive them and they are the wrong color? After finally deciding on what type of blind I wanted, I ordered samples to choose my colors. I received samples within days and placed my order. Still a little reluctant I only ordered blinds for the lower level of my home.
I received my blinds and they were exactly what I wanted. My husband installed all 8 in under 1 hour and I placed the order for the remaining levels before the end off the day.
SelectBlinds.ca offered a quality product at a great price!!!!
Exploits Valley Girl - Grand Falls-windsor , NL on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Wow! Every is great!
The service was excellent from the beginning to the end, to the ordering on the net, to the conversation on the phone, to the delivery and to the installation! All Great people ready to help out! Our window are very well dressed up! Merciiiiii!
Nathalie Ulliac - Plamondon, AB on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Terrific buy, will order again
The representative confirming the order was very polite. The blinds were very easy to order and delivered in a timely manner. There were good measuring instructions enabling a perfect fit. The color is beautiful and they add a touch of class to the rooms. They were easy to install and overall I am totally pleased. I would definitely order these for the next house I reno.
Leslie - Trail , BC on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very good value
These blinds are great for people on a budget. They look good and are easy to install. Very satisfied with the customer service as well.
Karim - Calgary , AB on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
A great experience all round!
I was a bit skeptical of this whole buying blinds online, even after I'd got the recommendation from a good friend, but I am so impressed by what a positive experience this was. Interestingly, the thing that ensured I will be back was when there was an issue with one of the blinds. I got a call back from Select on the same day, and after sending a photo of the problem, they replaced the blind, no fuss no muss. In addition, the quality is very good, the value is outstanding, and I will definitely being purchasing more in the future for other windows in our house. Kudos for a business well-run.
E. Smith - Toronto , ON on Sep 18 2012
 
The blinds are great and thank you for the extra plastic handles.

We are so pleased with all aspects of dealing with Select Blinds. We found the on-line ordering process to be very user friendly and the prices to be very affordable, so affordable that we were able to order additional blinds and stay within budget.

As residents of Canada's Arctic we experience 24 hour daylight between the Spring and the Fall. The black out blinds we purchased by Select Blinds were perfect to block out the sun so that we can have a good night's sleep. In previous years we have used store bought blinds locally in addition to placing another window cover to block out the sun. However, now that we have our new blinds that are attractive and custom made for our windows, there is no need to use additional window coverings to block out the sun.
Sharon Morrison - Yellowknife, NT on Sep 18 2012
 
I love my new blinds that I ordered through Select Blinds...the customer service was exceptional and they were there to answer any questions that I had about sample ordering and so on. My cellular shades are beautiful and the quality is outstanding.
Thank-you Select Blinds for going above and beyond to satisfy your customers, you truly are an incredible company!
Charlene - Kindersley, SK on Sep 05 2012
 
So happy with my blinds! I did have one blind that was defected with the top down function, and after sending pictures and explaining the problem, they ordered me a new blind, and there were no issues at all!

I have actually just finished ordering the last remaining blinds for the house! And my neighbors and friends commented on them as well! They said they will be sure to check you guys out when they are ready to order blinds!

Thank you select blinds Canada!

Amanda
Amanda Hehr - Killam, AB on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love my new blinds
I was very impressed with the quality of my blinds! They were super easy to install and I received them in record time. I will definitely be ordering more blinds for the other rooms! Great quality for the price!
Tanya Baisley - Miramichi , NB on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
No improvements necessary!!!
I have now purchased two blinds (bedroom & living room) I love them, I'm not crazy about the thingamabob on the chain (too big) but not very important in the scheme of things. The blinds are a great value and look. Iwill buy more if I ever move and have more windows or a size problem
Joan Roberts - Dorval, QC on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
price, quality and shopping convience sure beats t
The two blinds are great. The blinds were exactly as measured to the 1/8". Custom left side draw for one set was exactly as ordered. And the blinds arrived on the date as per the confirmation email. Plus, the price, quality and shopping convience sure beats the custom blinds we had fitted on our previous home.

The black-out and top-down feature are the best for summer mornings. Now my wife has measured the family room for the next order.

M&C - Mill Bay, BC on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Helpful Staff
When I ordered my blinds, Ann was so helpful with my questions. I have recommened Select Blinds to my friends. I would have paid double anywhere else for the top down bottom up bamboo blinds. The quality was great and I will be back.
Michelle - , ON on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great product.
Great product. As advertised.
Scott Jantzen - Winkler , MB on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
good experience
The whole experience was a good one for us. The telephone contact was very appreciated and helpful. Being able to access samples in a timely fashion was great and the tracking of the shipment once on its way made picking them up easy. The blinds were easy to install and work very well. Good experience all around!
Carol Olsen - Drumheller , AB on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
excellant service
the blinds look terrific, quality more than expected
Grant Stafford - River John , NS on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds!
I would recommend the 1/2" Single Cell Premium Blackout Honeycomb blind to anyone. So easy to install and it gives the room a lot of character once they are up. Can change a plain room to real classy very easily. Make sure to follow the directions and order the correct width and these blinds will completely blackout the light!
A. Jones - , MB on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I am more than satisfied
It has ben a pleasure to deal with your company.
Dorothea Waxler - Toronto , ON on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Great blinds, look so good, fit perfect and they are the easiest blinds I have ever hung. I am considering now to purchase matching for the patio door. Being abe to get a sample before purchase gives you a better idea of what you are ordering.
I am very pleased with what I received.
Debora Mason - Kamloops, BC on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good value
Blinds are of good quality and when purchased with the best offered discount are of good value. The string used in the construction seems flimsy and could present future issues if you plan to raise and lower the relatively heavy blinds frequently. Better than department store blinds but not as good (or as expensive) as some bigger named competitors.
Frank Lepere - Windsor , NS on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
My daughter loves her blinds!
Great experience with SelectBlindsCanada. My daughter and I measured the window and my husband installed. Perfect fit. The blinds arrived exactly when they said they would.
We have not had them installed for long so not really wanting to judge quality. They look great now and work perfectly but I would like to see how they do after a few months of being pulled up and down. We bought the cordless, bottom up/top down. Fabulous! My daughter faces the street and has an almost floor to ceiling window. This now allows her to get light but still maintain privacy. Thanks SelectBlindsCanada! We'll be shopping here again!
Lori - Claremont , ON on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love the blinds and price!
Really love the blinds, they match the rest of the house, the price was fantastic and the timeframe in receiving them was quick! If I need more in the future, will definately buy from your company.
Bethann Carter - Turner Valley , AB on Aug 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Not quite block out with inside mount brackets
Im happy with the service and price of the select blinds. I did however buy them to completely block the sun out of our south facing bedroom window. Unfortunately the way the brackets attach to the wall there is about an inch open at the top and either sides between the wall and the blinds where the sun still comes through. I ordered Blackout roller shades with an inside mount, maybe for complete blackout outside mount would be better, but i went with what was suggested on the website.
C Steyn - , AB on Aug 31 2012
 
«Prev  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  of 87 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners