Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  of 88 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Lovely & functional top down/bottom up shadesCathy M - Calgary , AB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wonderful design! We have the privacy we need but can still see outside. Very easy to manoeuvre. We love them! Were very easy to instal and the fit was perfect. "


SelectRugs.com
 easy internet buying experienceNicole - calgary , AB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"easy navigation through website to find exactly what i was looking for. be sure to measure exactly as they tell you to for a perfect fitting blind. they look great and fit perfect. i had a blind show up damaged upon delivery and they had a remake sent out within a few weeks from my phone call to customer service."


SelectRugs.com
 Very nice blinds!Melissa P. - Thompson , MB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was impressed with the blinds that I ordered and the cost was significantly cheaper than other retail stores. All of the custom measurements fit perfectly in the space that I suggested. The customer service team was very nice too! "


SelectRugs.com
 quality and pricingSandra T - Saskatoon, SK   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have purchased blinds for 2 homes and they are great. The price was the lowest I found and the quality was just as good as the will known name brand we had purchased for our bedrooms. Would recommend them to my Mother. I really like the honeycomb cordless ones, nice not to have the cords dangling and they glide up and down evenly, never lopsided ."


SelectRugs.com
 Ruth McDonough - Port Alberni , BC   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are terrific ..fit well ...simple to install..."


SelectRugs.com
 Very Easy, Good ValueK.M. - Calgary , AB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This experience was quite painless. The videos on how to order and how to install were useful and the blinds are good quality at a low price. I love that they are cordless."


SelectRugs.com
 Gary Spiteri - Victoria , BC   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great Blinds"


SelectRugs.com
 Good company to deal withKevin Jeffrey - Red Deer , AB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were a warranty replacement. We have been very satisfied with, both the blinds and the customer service that we have received. No product lasts forever, everything breaks or wears out. Knowing that you are buying from a company that stands behind their product is very important and Select Blinds has been excellent."


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful, beautiful, beautifulBrenda Landy - Winnipeg , MB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select blinds is the best. They were exactly what I wanted and they look beautiful in my home. The blinds were so easy to install. It took about 10 minutes to install each blind and we had the whole house to do. Anne was amazing. She knew exactly what I wanted and helped me through the whole process. She was not only helpful but kind, courteous and thoughtful. She even contacted me after I received the blinds. Anne, thank you, thank you, thank you.
Brenda Landy, Winnipeg"


SelectRugs.com
 Cole Attridge - Hamilton , ON   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very pleased with the whole process from ordering to installation was a sceptic ordering online but WOW a amazing job was done for a fraction of the cost from walk in store retailer"


SelectRugs.com
 averagePercy Joseph - Sunderland , ON   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Need to improve in your confirmation time, did not receive confirmation untill I received the blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds look very professionalJaneen Leal - Stayner , ON   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so happy I went with your site. The blinds look fantastic! I will continue to use this service for future blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 the best , quick and easyEsther Kolstad - Strathmore , AB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"love them and have been braging about my blinds"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for a great price!Donna - Stettler , AB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm very happy with the quailty of the blinds and the measurments were right on!"


SelectRugs.com
 great blindsRay Parker - Quesnel , BC   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
" have ordered twice and got great product and service both times.
Will definately use select blinds again."


SelectRugs.com
 Joan Mccallum - Egmondville , ON   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"great service, easy to install (did it myself)looks great"


SelectRugs.com
 Great product, great valueNancy - Regina , SK   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very pleased with the product and service"


SelectRugs.com
 Great Binds, Great ValueRon Forget - Orillia , ON   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have installed the blinds on all upper windows of my house (2 storeys) We love the look and find they provide good visibility and light when opened and protection from the sun when closed. Would definitely reccomend them to others."


SelectRugs.com
 SheerWeave Premium Panel TrackFromCalgary - Calgary , AB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Reall like the panel track blinds, it gives my nook and patio door an elegant look and feel. I'm very happy with the prompt service and delivery. Installatioj was a breeze...The only negative is the price, a little overpriced even with the discount, but very well worth it."


SelectRugs.com
 I love the blindsKris Brewer - Waterford , ON   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the samples were great in 2 days they were here "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent valueBernice - Chilliwack , BC   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds arrived sooner than expected. Very speedy service. The colour differed slightly from the original sample. The instructions could be a little more detailed. They look very good and operation is smooth. I will order again for windows."


SelectRugs.com
 All round great experience.Janet Stewart - Barss Corner , NS   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my third order and could not be any happier.
Thanks to everyone at Select Blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Helly Hardt - Winnipeg, MB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"thank you I am very satisfied with your business
love these blinds"


SelectRugs.com
 excellent valueShannon Yochim - Vernon , BC   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the blinds were easy to order, they came in the time expected, and the pricing was excellent, would recommend these to anyone."


SelectRugs.com
 Very good serviceCathy Sabourin - , MB   on Dec 27 2012 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Had previously ordered blinds from a local store, they did not fit and was very disappointed, I was very hesitant on ordering on line from Select blinds, but can tell you I most diffently would again. The blinds fit and look awesome."


«Prev  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  of 88 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners