Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  of 82 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

My blinds are very nice with the top down bottom up. The staff were friendly, very helpful and very efficient. I am extremely pleased with my blinds.
Brenda Landy - Winnipeg , MB on Apr 30 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Another wonderful experience
I have purchased blinds from Selectblinds.ca twice. Both times the purchasing experience, installation, everything was perfect. The blinds look a million time better than the ones we purchase at local big box stores and for SO cheaper.
Christy - Kitchener , ON on Apr 30 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
perfect
blinds fit perfect with the measurements i gave and extremely easy to install.
Adriano Ferreira - Maple , ON on Apr 30 2012
 
This my second order VERY pleased...Arrived and up they went...matches the blind in the living room.Perfectly....Great going...Once again THANKS....
Frank Taylor - St-Lazare, QC on Apr 25 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
They back things out
...but it takes them a half hour to an hour to relax the blind enough to extend the full length of the window when I close them. This is annoying as it lets in light at the bottom until they relax enough. I left them closed for a week three times as per being instructed to do so once. This still did no resolve the problem. There should be a heavier base to the blinds as this would pull them closed.
Renee Grieco - Lethbridge , AB on Apr 21 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds
Best price anywhere.....
- Port Dover , ON on Apr 21 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds
I had a hard time finding faux wood blinds that fit tall narrow (14" wide)side light windows. I am so happy I found your site and I love how stylish my blinds look. I would definatley recomend your site to others.
Martine Longpre - Lumby , BC on Apr 21 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
An excellent budget choice
This is my second purchase from Select Blinds and both times I've been very pleased with the overall experience. These blinds are very nice and the cordless top down bottom up feature is excellent. They look quite elegant overall. My only complaint is that the header is a bit large and bulky looking, so that takes away from the aesthetics a titch. This may be due to the cordless mechanism. I wouldn't order these for my living room for that reason, but will get some for a bathroom or other less formal space (we put our set in our kitchen). On the whole, a nice product, and this is a good company to deal with.
Chris - Regina , SK on Apr 21 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
These blinds look great!
After updating my counters and backsplash, I wanted to do something new for the windows. I love the way they look and so does everyone who sees them. I would not hesitate to order more for other rooms when I am redoing the window coverings.
Fern Turcotte - Nepean , ON on Apr 21 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Quality
I wasn't sure at first, but with the guarantee I thought why not. These are the same quality of blinds from the others and way less money. We were very impressed with the top down bottom up cordless honeycomb blinds. I will not hesitate anymore, I will be a repeat customer. I am already telling my friends.
Tracy - Swift Current , SK on Apr 21 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Buy!
I love the look of my new blind and am planning to order more. The quality is good, the price is excellent and when the first blind arrived damaged, it was promptly and politely replaced. The agent on the phone was very pleasant and helpful.
I have recommended this site on my decorating Blog.
Leslie Bailey - Belleville , ON on Apr 21 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

wonderful purchase with ease and a great quality product exactly what I had in mind no crazy surprises.
Jodi Green - Sylvan Lake , AB on Apr 21 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love the blinds
I happened to stumble upon this site while looking for blinds for my house and was totally impressed with Select Blinds. I had questions and they were answered immediately and when it came time to hang them my husband was impressed with how easy they were to hang. I would and have recommended these blinds to my friends and family.
Donna Gilchrist - Rosetown , SK on Apr 21 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Thanks Select Blinds
Great looking blinds, great price, prompt delivery and easy installation.
Kathy - Calgary , AB on Apr 21 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds for the price you pay
For the amount of money, these blinds are definitely great value for what I paid for them and installation is a breeze. Took me 30 mins to install all 5 blinds.
Paul Chan - Ottawa , ON on Apr 21 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

The blinds are very nice and fit perfectly. I would definitely buy these blinds
again.
Maria Sheppard - St.John's , NL on Apr 21 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great purchase
Blinds were a breeze to install. Great quality for the price!
Rita - , QC on Apr 21 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very happy with my blinds
Blinds were just as good as I could hope for. Fantastic. Would order again. Highly recommended.
Natalie Gallant - Summerside , PE on Apr 21 2012
 
I ordered the ultra designed faux wood blinds and they arrived and were amazing. They were easy to install and looked gorgeous!! All my friends are jealous of the amazing prices!! One set of my blinds did arrive damaged, however the process was quick and painless. I am able to use the damaged blinds until the new ones arrive and then donate them to a charity of my choice !!! Very pleased
Skye Hanshaw - Grande Prairie, AB on Apr 19 2012
 
I have ordered from Select Blinds before and their quality, prices and customer service is top notch. On my latest order, I made a huge boo boo by mixing the width and the height thereby rendering the order useless. I called Select Blinds and explained the situation and though it was my mistake they were willing to help me by offering me a very large discount on my re order. Now that is top customer service! Thank you, Alex!
Susana - Vancouver, BC on Apr 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very Good value
We read a review that said add an 1/8th on your measurement because for some reason when they make your blinds they deduct an 1/8th of an inch off each side. Why they would do this I have no idea....We wanted them to be what we measured for... So before you actually place the order talk to a rep and ask them what they deduct in the manufacture process and add it back on. We did that and found them perfect. They let no light in and we get what we wanted a dark room for sleep.....So that is the only thing we would suggest everyone do....
- Coombs , BC on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic
These are just what I wanted. One unfortunate, unexpected side though,
they are so insulating are windows frost up!
Shannon Harris - Millet , AB on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
best value for money
we were so pleased with them .that we have ordered more to do the back three bedrooms.
Barry Banbury - Surrey , BC on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Good products but poor packagings when blinds were received on 3 separate shipments!
Peter - Richmond , BC on Apr 08 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

This was my 2nd purchase of 2" Premium Plus Faux Wood blinds and again I wasn't disappointed. Great value, quality and experience dealing with Select Blinds.
Cecil - Edmonton , AB on Apr 08 2012
 
«Prev  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners