Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  of 92 Next»
 BlindsJane Angnatok - Nain , NL   on Jun 03 2013 
"The blinds that I received were for every window in my house, and it all fits well, and they are beautiful. I am glad I purchased my blinds!"
 No RegretsLen Milligan - Kelowna , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
"After having lots of problems with shade o matic, I decided to go with select blinds. Best decision I ever made, half the money and ten times the blind."
 Lorraine Hagerty - Happy Valley Goose Bay , NL   on Jun 03 2013 
"Cannot rate blinds as didn't hang them yet"
 Can't Go Wrong!Greg M - Guelph , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
"Greta product for a great price! Order arrived within time estimated, got exactly what I wanted and what I ordered. This was my second order to date and if I need anymore blinds (which I will), I will be buying them here!"
 Can't be Beat!Daemon Wilkinson - St.thomas , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
"Great customer service, quality product at a superior price.
I will be back for more!"
 Cathy Montgomery - Princeton , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
"awesome blinds at an affordable price..I am so happy with my purchase!! I would snd have reccomended these blinds!!"
 Great blind!Maggie Q. - Leamington , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
"Since this was my 1st purchase, I was a little apprehensive but my blind arrived in perfect condition & as ordered. i could not be more pleased with the quality & value for my dollar! It looks great on my door & my husband was thrilled at how easy it went up & the fit was perfect. I will definitely order again!"
 No more sun baked furniture....PF Bergen - Cardston , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
"How sweet it is to be able to pull down the solar sheers and feel the heat leave the room and then still be able to see outside a bit! So, so HAPPY to have rooms without the UV rays that were so harmful to my family and to my furniture and decor. much cleaner that the usual dust collecting
fabric shades. I could not be happier if I tried! LOVE LOVE LOVE my 5% SheereWeave Premium Solar Rollers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
 Good ValueHolly Smaill - Fort St John , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
"good value, excellent price. "
 Very satisfied, good value and qualityRalph Baker - Kawartha Lakes , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
"Exactly what we wanted. Easy to install with instructions for installation very explicit. Ideal for the DIY"
 Value for $Chelsey - Saskatoon , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
"Love this product. Easy to order, reasonable delivery time, sleek appearance, and easy to install. "
 Great Product, Terrific Prices, Easy InstallationBarbara Klempner - Westmount , QC   on Jun 03 2013 
"Couldn't have been a better experience. Bravo ...SelectBlindsCanada"
 Great Value for a fine productShirley Reid Howell - Mississauga , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
"Really happy with our purchase!"
 Great ValueBriana - Markham , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
"These blinds look great and you would never be able to tell how much I saved on these because they definitely don't look cheap. I bought the white blinds and they make everything look clean and bright. I will be purchasing these again for the rest of the windows in my house."
 Beautiful functional shades!D. Thiessen - Lorette, MB   on Jun 03 2013 
"We bought these blinds to put up in our west facing living room. They are exactly what we hoped for: simple and streamlined - they roll up very compactly, they filter the sun perfectly (so our kids can actually watch morning cartoons now instead of just seeing the glare off the TV) and they keep the room cool even when the sun is shining directly on the windows. We installed three of them in about half an hour. "
 Great value, expensive look.Cindy - Coquitlam , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
"I love the look of these blinds. They look like real wood and much more expensive than they really are. "
 Much easier than I thought!Cindy - Toronto , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
"I was so terrified to do a big purchase online with my measuring, but it was really simple. The blinds came well packaged, and were SUPER easy to install, even easier than the site led me to believe. Colour and fabric were identical to the swatch and the top down bottom up, although pricey is a great feature for privacy."
 Great QuatityBeatrice Stanley - Lloydminster, AB   on Jun 03 2013 
"I have ordered from select blinds many time.I am a Interior Decorator . My clients have been very happy with the product. I also have then in my own home and I love them. What they say about standing behind their product is true. They want you to be happy."
 Allan Maillot - Chestermere , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
 A complete transformation!Erin Frampton - Brantford , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
"I decided to take down the old curtains and put up faux wood blinds. Wow, what a difference they made. The basement looks updated and bigger now. made it so easy to purchase them online, gave me great instructions on how to measure properly and my blinds arrived in no time. The quality is superb and they were so easy to install. Now I know where to shop for the rest of my windows."
 Whow How easy was thatDebbie O'connor - Nanticoke , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
"I took a chance and ordered these blinds, the instructions were so easy to follow as far as measuring to make sure I ordered correctly. They arrived when I was quoted and I installed them with no problems what so ever. Great experience. I will order again."
 Very satisfied!S Emerson - Brampton , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
"Once I had my measurements, ordering was a breeze. The blinds arrived quicker than expected. The instructions made installation very easy. I'm sure I'll be a return customer in the future!"
 Smooth sailing!Christine - Maple Ridge , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
"I love my blinds. I found the experience of ordering, receiving, tracking and installing the new blinds very smooth. Thank you!!"
 Great BlindsSusan S Matiko - Saskatoon , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
"The blinds were a great buy and look fantastic. Super easy to order and install. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SelectBlindsCanada to someone else."
 AwesomeDebra Omelusik - Calgary , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
"The service was excellent, delivery was prompt and the product was awesome. They took 5 minutes to install, fit perfect and look great"

«Prev  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  of 92 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners