Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  of 91 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 perfect fitCarol Kusch - Grand Forks , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the first time I have ordered from select blinds and it was easy. Also the blinds fit perfectly."


SelectRugs.com
 fantastic blindsJ. Beldman - London , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered blinds for our patio doors and thought I would try the blinds on this site. I was pleasantly surprised on how quickly they came, the ease of installation and how they look. They were everything I hoped for and will definitely order again for other windows."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds!!Lorraine - Newmarket, ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I shopped around for over 6 months trying to find blinds for three rooms in our house - 15 blinds in total. The price from SelectBlindsCanada was terrific - much less than other companies that I got quotes from. The blinds are high quality with sturdy construction and responsive and smooth controls. The blinds look fantastic - especially with the upgraded 3" crown valance. For tilt control, I chose cord control rather than wand control and I am very happy with the look and ease of use. In two rooms, I chose the routless option. The cords sit well in the notches and the slats do not move about. I definitely recommend these blinds!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic product!Crystal Harnum - Stony Plain, AB   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I can't say enough about the quality of your product and how easy it is to order and install. I will continue to recommend you!"


SelectRugs.com
 We love are blinds James Connochie - Cranbrook , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The wife , felt that there is to many fabric strips for the width of the blind . Three in total and she feels that there should have been only two one on each end with the one in the middle removed . "


SelectRugs.com
 Very HappyErin - , AB   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have now ordered 4 different blinds from Select Blinds and they have all arrived well packaged and in time quoted. All of the blinds look great and were easy to instal. The quality has been excellent and measurements exactly as we ordered them. Thank you!"


SelectRugs.com
 My Blinds Are BeautifulVickie Emms - Anola , MB   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered Oak Wood blinds for my living room window in 72" size. They look beautiful, are excellent quality and perfectly match the 60" blind I bought at Sears a years earlier that were 3 times the price. It's a good thing Sears didn't sell 72" or I would have paid again to have the same ones from them. I found Select Blinds just by searching on the internet and will certainly order again. We have a large sunroom with white plastic minis on the 6 windows in there and we know where we are going to get them in wood! Thank you Select Blinds of Canada!"


SelectRugs.com
 good quality great price Steve Logan - Quesnel , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Bought my blinds on sale. Very good pricing, nice selection and timely delivery.
Will buy from again"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent qualityNancy Loire - Regina , SK   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The quality is excellent, install is easy and they look wonderful in my rooms"


SelectRugs.com
 So great I bought some more!!Kathryn Biss - Alliston , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am waiting for the delivery of two more blinds. I had another set of blinds in my Muskoka room and I bought three blinds from Select Blinds to finish the room. I liked the Select blinds so much that I ordered two more blinds to replace the original blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Very pleased!J. - Sackville, NB   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very happy with our new blinds - looks great and the prices were great!"


SelectRugs.com
 These Blinds are Fabulous !!Cheryl Clark - Kamloops , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They look great and were quick and easy to install. We will be repeat customers!"


SelectRugs.com
 It was such an easy and enjoyable experienceMarjorie Dodds - Central Onslow , NS   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I found it so easy to order the samples which came in a few days, the price was held for me and so simple to measure and order up. Delivery was quick and free. How could you top that!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Exceeded my expectationsL.A. - London, ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"With apprehension of the "see,touch,feel" not being there, I forged ahead with ordering a major purchase on line. After obtaining in-home quotes, your price and quality ratings were the winner and I have no regrets about re-purchasing from your sites or recommending you. Thank you for a great and refreshing experience."


SelectRugs.com
 Just as advertisedJ Cowieson - Mississauga , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect fit. Easy installation. Great price. "


SelectRugs.com
 Neil Mcleod - Gibsons , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"great blinds, just ordered two more. all blinds ordered are on a motoryacht. should last a few years OK"


SelectRugs.com
 great blinds!Diane Tolman - Richmond , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"we used these in the baby's room and it works great , blocks out light an dwill be so useful in the summer time .. easy to install and looks great!! so much that I am buying more "


SelectRugs.com
 Easy installation, look awesomeAmanda Turnell - Parksville, BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was hesitant to order blinds online, but decided I would just blinds for our master bbdrm first, and if they were as good as the reviews said they were then I would order more for the rest of the house. They are awesome, my husband said they were super easy to install and they look great, they fit perfectly. I will defintley order many more for the rest of the house, and the fact they were delivered to my doorstep was awesome. My only suggestion would be to maybe order the lenght slightly longer than the window measurment as we have a slight space on the bottom of the window sill when the blinds are tilted open. Definitley 5 stars!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great ServicePaul - Shanty Bay , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Overall a great experience, from choosing what was right for us to making special notes on the order, the customer service could not do enough for us. The blinds arrived well before the expected date, were all labelled clearly, easy to install, and look really good. I am a very happy customer!"


SelectRugs.com
 Service good but blind finishing only so-soLorie - Toronto , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"if you select top-down option (and pay extra for it) on the woven blinds, the finishing is substandard - the knots/cords are visible and not tidy, the top bar is not finished to the standard of other service providers. Overall, top down was key feature for me and didnt meet with my expectation."


SelectRugs.com
 StunningLeelee - Toronto , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so happy with my blinds, they look absolutely stunning. The quality is outstanding and the price was truely unbeatable. Thank you Select Blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 We do really like our blindsValerie Wotherspoon - Moose Jaw , SK   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They look great, give us the privacy we want in the evening. We are very happy with the blinds and very easy to put up. Friends have liked the looks of them, and asked for your name. "


SelectRugs.com
 Almost perfectDavid Goforth - Miramichi , NB   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We've purchased from selectblinds before and the experience this time was just as good. I particularly appreciate the design of the site which makes ordering a fairly complex so easy to do. We have one small issue with quality of our 1" blinds - the brackets that attach to the wall or frame and hold the blinds were poorly made."


SelectRugs.com
 Awesome value!Stacey - Fort St John , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a little hesitant to order my blinds online but I am very happy with the products I have ordered. Everything fits perfectly and I am very impressed with the quality of these blinds. I would highly recommend Select Blinds. The products are great and the customer service both online and on the phone were very helpful and wonderful to deal with."


SelectRugs.com
 Colored matching header was a surprise!Claire - Debert , NS   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are good quality and easy to install but we personally do not like the matching color header on the designer series and think they would look nicer with a white header bar. This cannot be added or bought afterwards."


«Prev  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  of 91 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners