Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  of 92 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great Product, Terrific Prices, Easy InstallationBarbara Klempner - Westmount , QC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Couldn't have been a better experience. Bravo ...SelectBlindsCanada"


SelectRugs.com
 Great Value for a fine productShirley Reid Howell - Mississauga , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Really happy with our purchase!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueBriana - Markham , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds look great and you would never be able to tell how much I saved on these because they definitely don't look cheap. I bought the white blinds and they make everything look clean and bright. I will be purchasing these again for the rest of the windows in my house."


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful functional shades!D. Thiessen - Lorette, MB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We bought these blinds to put up in our west facing living room. They are exactly what we hoped for: simple and streamlined - they roll up very compactly, they filter the sun perfectly (so our kids can actually watch morning cartoons now instead of just seeing the glare off the TV) and they keep the room cool even when the sun is shining directly on the windows. We installed three of them in about half an hour. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great value, expensive look.Cindy - Coquitlam , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love the look of these blinds. They look like real wood and much more expensive than they really are. "


SelectRugs.com
 Much easier than I thought!Cindy - Toronto , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was so terrified to do a big purchase online with my measuring, but it was really simple. The blinds came well packaged, and were SUPER easy to install, even easier than the site led me to believe. Colour and fabric were identical to the swatch and the top down bottom up, although pricey is a great feature for privacy."


SelectRugs.com
 Great QuatityBeatrice Stanley - Lloydminster, AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered from select blinds many time.I am a Interior Decorator . My clients have been very happy with the product. I also have then in my own home and I love them. What they say about standing behind their product is true. They want you to be happy."


SelectRugs.com
 Allan Maillot - Chestermere , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"THE BLINDS I PURCHASED ARE GREAT, THE QUALITY IS SUPBERB, THE FIT IS EXCELLENT . VERY PLEASED."


SelectRugs.com
 A complete transformation!Erin Frampton - Brantford , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I decided to take down the old curtains and put up faux wood blinds. Wow, what a difference they made. The basement looks updated and bigger now. Selectblindscanada.ca made it so easy to purchase them online, gave me great instructions on how to measure properly and my blinds arrived in no time. The quality is superb and they were so easy to install. Now I know where to shop for the rest of my windows."


SelectRugs.com
 Whow How easy was thatDebbie O'connor - Nanticoke , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I took a chance and ordered these blinds, the instructions were so easy to follow as far as measuring to make sure I ordered correctly. They arrived when I was quoted and I installed them with no problems what so ever. Great experience. I will order again."


SelectRugs.com
 Very satisfied!S Emerson - Brampton , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Once I had my measurements, ordering was a breeze. The blinds arrived quicker than expected. The instructions made installation very easy. I'm sure I'll be a return customer in the future!"


SelectRugs.com
 Smooth sailing!Christine - Maple Ridge , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my blinds. I found the experience of ordering, receiving, tracking and installing the new blinds very smooth. Thank you!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsSusan S Matiko - Saskatoon , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were a great buy and look fantastic. Super easy to order and install. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SelectBlindsCanada to someone else."


SelectRugs.com
 AwesomeDebra Omelusik - Calgary , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The service was excellent, delivery was prompt and the product was awesome. They took 5 minutes to install, fit perfect and look great"


SelectRugs.com
 Excelent Services, Blind looks goodAllan Pham - edmonton, AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered premium plus blind, Faux wood and sheer to shade. The orders came on time. The premium wood blinds and the sheer to shade look great.
In short:
Good products, good value & great services.
Would recomend others and would order from SelectbindsCanada again."


SelectRugs.com
 I am so pleased withmy purchasePauline Hansen - Saint John , NB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind I purchased is wonderful. Future purchases for window coverings will definitely be from Select Blinds. Customer service, delivery time and product quality are superb. And the pricing cannot be matched anywhere. A truly wonderful experience. Pauline Hansen Saint John N>B>"


SelectRugs.com
 I really love my blinds!Theresa Irving - Powell River, BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was recommended by my daughter who also purchased blinds and so I was already sure I would be happy and satisfied with my purchase.I was not disappointed. My blinds were the perfect color, easy to install, and look fabulous. I am defintely a happy customer"


SelectRugs.com
 JoDee Robertson - Lucan, ON   on May 23 2013 
"I ordered the Value Top-Down Bottom-Up honeycomb shades for a large window in our living room. I wanted 3 separate blinds to go side-by-side across the window. I was terribly nervous about ordering the correct size so was hesitant to use an online blinds store. The experience was wonderful. Samples came in 2 days (quicker than any other site). The agent on the online chat was able to tell me exactly what to order based on the info I gave. They arrived quickly and were super easy to install. Minimal measuring as the header slides within the brackets to get blinds perfectly centered. Top down/bottom up feature was worth the extra $40 as our house is very close to the sidewalk/road and its nice to allow light in but still keep neighbours from seeing in. Considering the prices of other good blinds these are very reasonable and good quality for being the "value" collection. I would definitely order from Select Blinds again and would recommend them to anyone in the future. Thank you."


SelectRugs.com
 Michelle - Westlock, AB   on May 06 2013 
"I ordered 2mini blinds and they are great. I will buy from this company again."


SelectRugs.com
 Dave Lloyd - Kenosee Lake, SK   on Apr 30 2013 
"Great company and great product! We received the blinds promptly and were very happy with the quality. I broke a part on one of the blinds and received prompt service to replace it. Very satisfied!"


SelectRugs.com
 Linda MacDonald - Burns Lake, BC   on Apr 24 2013 
"I am so happy I went with select blinds. The time frame and communication was right on. The packaging and instructions were perfect. I was able to install the roller blinds by myself with no exta help and they look lovely. I now feel totally comfortable ordering horizontals for 5 more windows. Excellent service. Thank you"


SelectRugs.com
 Jackie Webster - Coquitlam, BC   on Mar 25 2013 
"I recently purchased blinds from your company. The person I spoke to was extremely friendly and helpful and made my first purchase with your firm a very easy experience. I've just received my blinds and they are great. As I will be purchasing additional window coverings at some point in the next several months, I will not hesitate to go to Selectblinds for my purchase. Thanks very much. Jackie Webster"


SelectRugs.com
 perfect fitCarol Kusch - Grand Forks , BC   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the first time I have ordered from select blinds and it was easy. Also the blinds fit perfectly."


SelectRugs.com
 fantastic blindsJ. Beldman - London , ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered blinds for our patio doors and thought I would try the blinds on this site. I was pleasantly surprised on how quickly they came, the ease of installation and how they look. They were everything I hoped for and will definitely order again for other windows."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds!!Lorraine - Newmarket, ON   on Mar 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I shopped around for over 6 months trying to find blinds for three rooms in our house - 15 blinds in total. The price from SelectBlindsCanada was terrific - much less than other companies that I got quotes from. The blinds are high quality with sturdy construction and responsive and smooth controls. The blinds look fantastic - especially with the upgraded 3" crown valance. For tilt control, I chose cord control rather than wand control and I am very happy with the look and ease of use. In two rooms, I chose the routless option. The cords sit well in the notches and the slats do not move about. I definitely recommend these blinds!!!"


«Prev  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  of 92 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners