Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  of 92 Next»
 Return customer!Mr David Cormie - Winnipeg , MB   on Jul 04 2013 
"This is the fifth time I've bought blinds from SelectBlinds. Each time my experience has been the same. Easy to order, and install with beautiful results and a great price.
I've referred many others to buy blinds this way. I'm sure I'll be back again."
 awesomeTania - , BC   on Jul 04 2013 
"I just love my new blinds, and have gotten very positive comments about them. My neighbour bought from a well known name, and my blinds are exactly the same,for a great deal less. They installed easily, and I think that they are awesome. Highly recommend purchasing from Select Blinds."
 Great quality and value - and I loved the web siteGEA - FM, AB   on Jul 04 2013 
"The quality of these blinds is equivalent to competitors' products that sell for more money. I was able to step up my features and still save. I found the web site very easy to use and informative. There wasn't a question left unanswered. And my blinds arrived on schedule. My husband installed them easily (the competition wanted $75 per blind)."
 Amazing productJohn heing - Lloydminster , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
"I read through all those reviews before I ordered my blinds, they came in exactly the same they were described. I love them!"
 Exactly as ordered.Annette Croome - Calgary , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
"I did request some samples of the shades before ordering and the color, style and material were exact to the sample which is great. Would definitely recommend their products and a wonderful price too... Thankyou!"
 Very PleasedJanet - Nanaimo , BC   on Jul 04 2013 
"I've recently purchased the 1" faux wood blinds and am very pleased with them. It was for narrow inside casing so these did the job nicely. They came measured and pre fit perfectly and were very easy to install. Thanks :)"
 A satisfying experience!Kent Giles - Chilliwack , BC   on Jul 04 2013 
"I followed the instructions for measuring the blinds, placed my order and right on schedule, the blinds arrived at my door. They are exactly what I ordered and every time I enter the room, I realize how good they make the room look! Not only that, they eliminate the daytime glare from my TV screen and they help reduce the heat in the living room on hot, sunny days. "
 Excellent purchaseChelsey Agopsowicz - Regina, SK   on Jul 04 2013 
"Great blinds, great price, great customer service. Will definitely purchase again!"
 Charlene Mciver - Grand Forks , BC   on Jul 04 2013 
"We love our blinds, they look wonderful and will be a huge asset this summer when the heat is at its extreme. "
 Wonderful expirance !I&L - Mississauga , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
"From website, customer service and product itself it was nice to experience full satisfaction. "
 Beautiful BlindsMary Whitelqw - Truro , NS   on Jul 04 2013 
"I oI ordered blinds on line for the first time a couple of months ago. When it came UPS driver left it at their store in the mall and I had to pick it up. It was for the window of my living room door. The parcel was quite heavy. Since I am disabled and use a wheelchair, it was too long to lay across my lap. I got the agent to set it upright in the chair behind me and i held it up. Going in the door of my apartment building, it shifted I had quite q time to get on the elevator with it...I finally arrived at my door. No problem, it was still in one piece. I phoned my son and he came an installed it for me. It looks great and the colour is perfect for my room. Thank you Select Blinds. "
 A long term customerCheryl O'Neill - Enfield , NS   on Jul 04 2013 
"The blinds look very nice, although I expected the interior side to be gray and not white. They have not been hung yet as my window frame is vinyl and I am trying to figure out how to work with this. The size of the blind turned out exactly as I'd ordered. I plan on purchasing more from this company."
 Thought I would try!!Amber Edmunds - , SK   on Jul 04 2013 
"I thought I would try select blinds out because my husband kept on bugging me about getting blinds. I thought about going into our community to purchase the but my mother in law paid a huge amount of only a couple if blinds. I was looking online and found you guys. So glad I did!! My blinds look great, I was only disappointed in the installation instructions for the sheer to shade blinds. I got them up too though and they all look great,"
 Quality and ValueDonna Bitondo - Fonthill , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
"At first I was nervous about ordering blinds on line, but with the free colour samples, full measuring instructions and great prices for custom made blinds, I thought "why not try it". I have not regretted it, in fact, very pleased and would order again from SelectBlinds. They look perfect in my bay window, just like we had a professional in to measure, choose colour and install."
 Great BlindsB McDonald - , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
"Very pleased with the quality of these blinds, exactly what I was looking for and the price was right. They were easy to install. Would order these for another room."
 I am very happy with my purchase.Margaret Fraser - Kingston , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
"I am very satisfied and have infact ordered another blind for my spare bedroom."
 toni loder - Houston, BC   on Jun 28 2013 
"Received my blinds today on schedule, am so pleased the color is beautiful cant wait to install them in my travel trailer.Thank you for the prompt service and great packaging "
 toni loder - Houston, BC   on Jun 28 2013 
"received my blinds today on schedule, am so pleased the color is beautiful cant wait to install them in my travel trailer."
 Top Down/Bottom UpAmanda L. - Regina , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
"I had two in home consultations from other companies and could not find a price that fit my budget for these fabulous blinds. SelectBlinds was able to help me over the phone, and over email to help me make my purchase with ease and confidence. I appreciate their helpfulness, quality of product and timely delivery. SelectBlinds also gave samples that arrived very quickly, to again make my choices far easier and to my liking."
 honeycomb blindsPeter Nesbitt - Edmonton , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
"love the new blinds, perfect fit"
 Extremely pleased - I love them!!Ally - Leduc , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
"I was of course nervous about the purchase online and had been blind shopping at stores for months.
I was so pleased when they came, they were beautiful, sturdy, easy to install and compared to all the brands I had priced out at stores I honestly feel I got a better quality product for an unbeatable price
I will definitely tell everyone I know and continue shopping here in the future"
 Great ExperienceStephen - Alliston , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
"The blinds fit perfectly and they look fantastic. We are very happy with our purchase."
 So easy to install!Margaret Marciak - Sherwood Park , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
"Thank you, Select Blinds! This is the second time we have ordered and again we have found the blinds to be high quality construction and so easy to install! We have certainly recommended your products to friends!
A special thank you to Grace who was so helpful with answering questions. Every question was answered quickly to make the ordering process easy and efficient."
 1, 2, 3, they were ordered, delivered and installeK. Bradshaw - Port Alberni , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
"The best deal in Canada! I went on-line, found the SelectBlinds Site, measured the windows, put in the measurements and decided which blind best fit. Then I ordered and within 10 days they were here! Couldn't ask for a better product and ease of ordering. "
 Overall we are happyJeanne - St. Margaret's Bay, NS   on Jun 03 2013 
"The instructions for installing the chain mechanism were not great and the chains are not very user friendly. Now that the blinds are up though, they look great and we are pleased with the overall effect."

«Prev  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  of 92 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners