ChatLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada
Select Blinds Canada
Sale Ends In
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  of 81 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good ones but...
These are very good blinds (but too expensive , like everything else in Canada anyway...).

The blinds was too short by about 1 or 2 inches.
Daz - Toronto , ON on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds arrived promptly
The whole process was very easy. The blinds arrived earlier than expected. Header was too large to fit inside, but I was advised of a way to remedy this when I phoned. They did offer new blinds if the outcome was not to my expectation. ( They were fixable). This was my second order and I will not hesitate to order again.
Mary Ann - , BC on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
AMAZING BLINDS!!!
I was scared to buy online. The samples were fantastic. Glad I ordered samples first because I choose a different colour when I got the samples in. Still worried when the blinds them selves came in I loved them!! We love these blinds!! They were so easy to install and to purchase! They look Great in my window. (The main room in the house!!)
Lindsay - Hinton , AB on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love my Blinds
Easy to install. Great instructions. Looks fabulous
Renate St Denis - Stratford, ON on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very Happy
Blinds were a perfect fit, the delivery was fast and the customer service was amazing. I will definately recommend this site to my friends and will shop here again.
Lynn Wyatt - Rothesay , NB on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Fabulous Blinds!
These one-inch wood blinds were ordered, shipped and installed within two weeks ...less, I think...and they add that final perfect touch to the foyer of my home. I can't tell people enough how cost-effective it is to shop selectblinds.ca for custom-made weindow converings you'd pay hugely more for anywhere else. This was my second order and won't be my last. By the way, there was a small hitch with the color of the valance but with one call, selectblinds had a replacement sent by courier. Who could ask for better service? Five-star all the way.
Veronica Wickens - Omemee , ON on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds!
We ordered these blinds in the "Antique Linen" - Love the color!! They look amazing in our daughters room. Blinds are also a a very great quality! So happy with our purchase we ordered a set for our sons room aswell! Thank you :)
Aimee Foucher - Kenora , ON on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
The blinds are great
I received exactly what I ordered and everything fit perfectly.
Nancy Wowk - Onanole , MB on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Best Prices!
Select Blinds Canada have the best prices I ahve EVER seen for custom made blinds. These are my 3rd pairI have ordered from this company and I have never been disappointed!
J. Johnson - Bancroft , ON on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Have had the binds for a short time. I am happy with the appearance and quality - delivery was within 3 weeks of ordering. Looking forward to using "SelectBlinds" for our summer cottage.
S. Taylor - Calgary , AB on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Measurements
Don't let them adjust your measurement. DOUBLE check with them what they intend to deduct. have no idea why they do this but they do. We wanted ours with no gap on the inside of the casing so we 'added' into our measurement what we wanted the finishing fit to be. When they arrived we had a perfect fit with about a 1/16th on each side enough for the blind to come down and retract. We spent the extra money on the cordless system. Well worth the clean look. And not sure if they will do this or not but next time I am going to request they do not put the warning stickers on them. I spent at least 30 minutes removing the ugly warning labels which is longer than the install took!!! Overall we are very pleased with the blinds!
Michele - Coombs , BC on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Premium 2" Aluminium & Blinds
Received requested samples in record time... Place the ordered Dec 19th, and received all 19 blinds by Jan 3rd. Which I thought was terrific timing considering the Stat Holidays that the courier and factory wasn't operating. The wood blinds are not what I would consider top notch, the route holes are cut very rough with some ugly chipping in some locations. A dab of matching paint should make that defect less noticeable. Some of the slates are less than perfect, chipping or something prior to painting, but considering the price I guess I can't complain too much. The aluminium blinds are terrific, one of the valances was damaged, still waiting from customer service to see if it's going to be replaced. One thing I have noticed is the top slate on all the alumuniuim blinds are scratched, probably from rubbing on the valance during shippment some are worse than others. Once I get some window treatments on the windows it shouldn't be very noticeable.
Cindy Brown - Bradford , ON on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect shopping experience
When I placed my original order I ordered a wrong size, I quickly emailed and explained my error. A sales person called me the next day, changes were made and all was well. The person that called me (Adam) was very polite and helpful. I have already passed this site on to family and friends what a great product and excellent service.
Mona Dulle - Saskatoon , SK on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Lovely
The blinds were not quite what I expected but when I put them up I was totally happy. We had a little trouble geetting them to stay up but when we discovered that you had to put the clip out it worked great. Very happy with the value and look. Had many comments. Have seen these types of blinds in Home Depot since and the construction is much better. Higher quality and less money. Have one more room to do and just trying to figure out which style I want.
Bonnie Campbell - Cocagne, NB on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent bang for you dollar!!
This is my second order and must say that ordering, shipping and installation was painless!! Ann is excellent in customer service!! I will not purchase blinds anywhere else.

Carlo-Sault Ste Marie
Carlo - Sault Ste Marie , ON on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
One word.GREAT
Easy to install,Lovely customer service...Like I said GREAT !!!
Frank Taylor - St. Lazare , QC on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Easy as they say and nicer than the pictures!
I followed the instructions on measuring provided by select blinds. I provided them my measurements and ordered 2.5" Faux Wood Premium blinds. They were a perfect fit. I was very leary about ordering blinds on line and having them shipped across Canada. It was well worth it. Local quote 2500.00 to order and ave installed. I paid 720.00 and it took me 20 minutes to install 4 sets.
Stephen Bergerman - Carvel , AB on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Quality!!!
Recently installed both Shear to Shade and SheeWeave Solar Roller blinds. Shear to Shade are elegant and really dress up dining room. The 14% solar roller shades block sun in the living room and offer great privacy during day while still being able to clearly see out. Great value!
John - Northern Ontario, ON on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent!
We ordered about 15 blinds in total for our new clinic and have been extremely pleased with SelectBlindsCanada. The ordering was seamless, the delivery time was great and we got exactly what we ordered with all sizing correct. Also they were super easy to install (I am a female and I did them all in a couple of hours) and the product looks great. We are using them for privacy, which they are great for. The top down feature also works very well. In our situation we rarely move the blinds up and down, therefore I am sure they will last us forever. In the many residential and commercial spaces we have built and renovated, this order has by far been the best value for window coverings. We purchased during a sale and received 15 reasonably large blinds for just over $1000, taxes and delivery included. We would definitely order again from SelectBlindsCanada.
Debra - , BC on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I am 100% satisfied with my blinds
I love them. They look awesome. Delivery time was excellent and service was excellent. And my neighbour ordered some too. She loves them as well.
Dianne Kingston - Rosthern , SK on Jun 01 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
The blinds look great and the crown molding trim v
was a great surprise looks terrific. Great blinds at a great price.
A Goodbrand - Stoney Creek , ON on Jun 01 2012
 
Thank you Select Blinds. I found the process easy, I got my order within two weeks and they made such a Huge difference! I plan to use you again and to tell all my friends. You also saved me money. Thx again.
Tricia - Beaumont, AB on May 25 2012
 
I am also a shift worker and needed some blackout shades. I am VERY happy with my blinds. I like the look of the inner mount so there is a slight crack of light that comes through but SO much darker than my previous blinds. The shipment came right to my door quicker than expected and were really easy to install with the proper tools. Can't wait to order again. Nighty-night.
Deb - Vernon, BC on May 12 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
so far, so great
Quick shipping. Easy installation, and they look and operate fantastic.
Patrick Zicari - Burlington , ON on Apr 30 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

My blinds are very nice with the top down bottom up. The staff were friendly, very helpful and very efficient. I am extremely pleased with my blinds.
Brenda Landy - Winnipeg , MB on Apr 30 2012
 
«Prev  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  of 81 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners