Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  of 87 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds were exactly as we expect
All dinensions were correct and blinds look beautiful.
Faribori Vafaei Najaf - Fort Mcmurray , AB on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Best purchase
So easy to order from this site and the installation was a breeze!!
Amanda Irwin - Port Elgin , ON on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds! Great Prive
Fantastic value and a breeze to install. I highly recommend Select Blinds!
Daniel - Richmond Hill , ON on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very nice blackout blinds
The blind fits perfectly and blackouts the blinding evening sun. The cord is a little tight when rolling the blind up, but hopefully the cord will handle that. All in all, I am very happy with it.
recent customer - Telkwa , BC on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Product
After finally deciding what to buy, I bought the 1/2" Single Cell Value plus cordless, top down bottom up filter honeycomb blind for kitchen and two bedrms. Delivery was prompt, installation was easy (1/2 hour) and I love the top down bottom up feature at a reasonable price. The blinds are convenient to open with out the mess of cords. I like the top down feature to allow light in but still offers privacy.
Louise Jackson - Orillia , ON on Feb 22 2013
 
This company is awesome, great customer service and wonderful blinds. Have used this site twice and will use it again.
Jaye - Burin, NL on Feb 20 2013
 
Good quality blinds, great prices and fast shipping. Will shop again with Select blinds
Daniel Margherit - Val Rita, ON on Feb 14 2013
 
I found selectblinds.ca by googling and as any other website that is new to me, I was unsure of the quality of the product, but kept my fingers crossed. Boy did we luck out! The blinds we ordered fit PERFECTLY and look amazing! They may be the lower end of the faux wood but you'd never know it! We will be doing the rest of our house in them now!
Dawn - The Pas, MB on Feb 13 2013
 
Everything was exactly as ordered. The blinds arrived quickly, were a perfect fit, the perfect colour, and easy to install. Thank you!
Glen - Kamloops, BC on Feb 11 2013
 
I received my order yesterday and I couldn’t be more pleased with my blinds. Everything is exactly what I asked for and the service was exceptional.

I will recommend this company to anyone & I will give them (5) “STARS” all the way.

Select Blinds provided personalized customer attention and professionalism throughout the chaotic process of decorating our home.

Thank you Select Blinds & for your great services,
Maria Medeiros
Maria Medeiros - Mississauga, ON on Feb 05 2013
 
Great Blinds at a really Great Price. Very easy and quick to install. Would recommend Select Blinds to my friends.
Daniel - Richmond Hill, ON on Feb 02 2013
 
Extremely impressed with customer service and the quality of our blinds! Thank you!
We originally ordered our blinds from a different company. I paid for the order but a month later when asking where my blinds were they could not find my order and I realized my credit card had been refunded. ( they had been having trouble with their computer system.) This other company wanted me to reorder the blinds but I would no longer be able to receive the same deal and the exact same blinds which they lost an order for we're now going to cost
me more money! I started looking at other blind companies and thankfully came across selectblinds.ca. I placed an order in an online shopping cart to see what the total would be. Upon doing that, I recieved a friendly
Email asking if I needed assistance in going through with my order. I emailed back explaining the situation I was in.
Select blinds promptly assured me they would not only price match my original quote- they would beat it by a few dollars. Their customer service was so kind and helpful.
I ordered the blinds and they arrived quite quickly by UPS,
Packaged nicely to protect them. My husband just hung them up and he also commented on the great quality. We are very happy and really want other people looking for blinds that this is the company to use!!!!
Jillian Porter - Langley, BC on Jan 25 2013
 
This is my third order from selectblinds.ca and, yet again, everything came in perfectly. Truely a five star service and a five star product. Thanks again!
Martin Gravelle - LeMoyne, QC on Jan 21 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Customer Service and Product..
Recently ordered 17 sets of 2'' Faux blinds.. from the purchase to the delivery and installation everything was great.. these are way better then over the counter blinds.. with all our sizes and everything done it was wonderful.

out of the 17 they all fit perfectly. the only issue we had one of the valances were not cut.. quick and easy fix.. other then that a perfect setup for just a few dollars more then your cheap blinds
Keith Losier - Niagara Falls , ON on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love my blinds
They were easy to install and so far I love them. When the sun comes out I'll be able to see how they block it out!
Annette Leblanc - Meteghan River , NS on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

First purchase - very pleased overall
LaVerne Jantz - Lanigan , SK on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds at a great price
These blinds are well constructed and a breeze to install. Great blind for those on a budget. Blinds were delivered on time as promised. I would defenitely recommend SelectBlinds to friends and family.
John Bomhoff - Winnipeg , MB on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Just as Promised
It speaks volumes that a novice like me can navigate a sight, order samples, measure correctly and receive a product that is exactly what the description stated. I am very pleased and will be using this company again for more orders in future. It is an economical, easy and pleasant way to shop and as a bonus the product didn't have any nasty new smells either.


Lyla Caton - Red Deer , AB on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds
These blinds were so easy to order, were delivered in a very short time and were simple to install. I am very happy with them and would definitely purchase from Select Blinds again.
Irene Power - Charlottetown , PE on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
great as always
this was our third time of buying blinds from you and it wont be our last, consistently great!
Louise ford - dunchurch, ON on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
These are great blinds!
The blinds came in a timely manner. were easy to install and they were reasonably priced. We bought 2 vertical blinds and 4 Top down-bottom up honeycomb blinds. It took us 4 hours to put them all up.
Maggie Hallworth - Edmonton , AB on Jan 17 2013
 
The Good:For the most part we are very pleased with our blinds. Satisfied with the price, delivery and quality.

The Bad: The mounting hardware wich we got for the 3/4" Single Cell Designer Signature (Good Housekeeping) Light Filtering Honeycomb blind with the continious loop is a terrible design....it dosent hold well when lowering and especially raising the blinds. i had to improvise to make it work.

Overall happy and would order again......just not the continious loop.
Henry Pankratz - Chilliwack, BC on Dec 30 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Lovely & functional top down/bottom up shades
Wonderful design! We have the privacy we need but can still see outside. Very easy to manoeuvre. We love them! Were very easy to instal and the fit was perfect.
Cathy M - Calgary , AB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
easy internet buying experience
easy navigation through website to find exactly what i was looking for. be sure to measure exactly as they tell you to for a perfect fitting blind. they look great and fit perfect. i had a blind show up damaged upon delivery and they had a remake sent out within a few weeks from my phone call to customer service.
Nicole - calgary , AB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very nice blinds!
I was impressed with the blinds that I ordered and the cost was significantly cheaper than other retail stores. All of the custom measurements fit perfectly in the space that I suggested. The customer service team was very nice too!
Melissa P. - Thompson , MB on Dec 27 2012
 
«Prev  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  of 87 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners