Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  of 87 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 GW - Dunsford , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very pleased with the blinds purchased from select blinds. From ordering sample fabric to receiving the blinds and installing them, the whole process was seamless. Not a problem was encountered."


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds / serviceJeff Bandura - Aldergrove , BC   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are fantastic, The sizes were bang on, installation was easy,the whole experience was great!
Thank you!"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Customer ServiceRoni Norman - Princeton , BC   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It was easy to measure - order & receive my blinds. I recomment this company to everyone."


SelectRugs.com
 Worth every pennyC Carswell - Calgary , AB   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We shopped around and had quotes for the exact same blinds that were double the cost of Selectblinds. These blinds and shades are of the best quality and were very easy to install as well.Make sure to get the samples,we picked diferent colors once we seen the samples in our windows. I measured as instructed and the fit was perfect! We will use them for future window coverings for sure...as will all our friends. A tremendous value !"


SelectRugs.com
 ExecellentMichel Nobile - Saint Esprit , QC   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It'sthe second time I buy from uou guys and I always still very satisfied"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blinds!Iris Yeh - Milton , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds! Easy to install, looks great!"


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds were exactly as we expectFaribori Vafaei Najaf - Fort Mcmurray , AB   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"All dinensions were correct and blinds look beautiful."


SelectRugs.com
 Best purchaseAmanda Irwin - Port Elgin , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"So easy to order from this site and the installation was a breeze!! "


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds! Great PriveDaniel - Richmond Hill , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Fantastic value and a breeze to install. I highly recommend Select Blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Very nice blackout blindsrecent customer - Telkwa , BC   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind fits perfectly and blackouts the blinding evening sun. The cord is a little tight when rolling the blind up, but hopefully the cord will handle that. All in all, I am very happy with it."


SelectRugs.com
 Great ProductLouise Jackson - Orillia , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After finally deciding what to buy, I bought the 1/2" Single Cell Value plus cordless, top down bottom up filter honeycomb blind for kitchen and two bedrms. Delivery was prompt, installation was easy (1/2 hour) and I love the top down bottom up feature at a reasonable price. The blinds are convenient to open with out the mess of cords. I like the top down feature to allow light in but still offers privacy."


SelectRugs.com
 Jaye - Burin, NL   on Feb 20 2013 
"This company is awesome, great customer service and wonderful blinds. Have used this site twice and will use it again. "


SelectRugs.com
 Daniel Margherit - Val Rita, ON   on Feb 14 2013 
"Good quality blinds, great prices and fast shipping. Will shop again with Select blinds"


SelectRugs.com
 Dawn - The Pas, MB   on Feb 13 2013 
"I found selectblinds.ca by googling and as any other website that is new to me, I was unsure of the quality of the product, but kept my fingers crossed. Boy did we luck out! The blinds we ordered fit PERFECTLY and look amazing! They may be the lower end of the faux wood but you'd never know it! We will be doing the rest of our house in them now!"


SelectRugs.com
 Glen - Kamloops, BC   on Feb 11 2013 
"Everything was exactly as ordered. The blinds arrived quickly, were a perfect fit, the perfect colour, and easy to install. Thank you! "


SelectRugs.com
 Maria Medeiros - Mississauga, ON   on Feb 05 2013 
"I received my order yesterday and I couldn’t be more pleased with my blinds. Everything is exactly what I asked for and the service was exceptional.

I will recommend this company to anyone & I will give them (5) “STARS” all the way.

Select Blinds provided personalized customer attention and professionalism throughout the chaotic process of decorating our home.

Thank you Select Blinds & for your great services,
Maria Medeiros"


SelectRugs.com
 Daniel - Richmond Hill, ON   on Feb 02 2013 
"Great Blinds at a really Great Price. Very easy and quick to install. Would recommend Select Blinds to my friends."


SelectRugs.com
 Jillian Porter - Langley, BC   on Jan 25 2013 
"Extremely impressed with customer service and the quality of our blinds! Thank you!
We originally ordered our blinds from a different company. I paid for the order but a month later when asking where my blinds were they could not find my order and I realized my credit card had been refunded. ( they had been having trouble with their computer system.) This other company wanted me to reorder the blinds but I would no longer be able to receive the same deal and the exact same blinds which they lost an order for we're now going to cost
me more money! I started looking at other blind companies and thankfully came across selectblinds.ca. I placed an order in an online shopping cart to see what the total would be. Upon doing that, I recieved a friendly
Email asking if I needed assistance in going through with my order. I emailed back explaining the situation I was in.
Select blinds promptly assured me they would not only price match my original quote- they would beat it by a few dollars. Their customer service was so kind and helpful.
I ordered the blinds and they arrived quite quickly by UPS,
Packaged nicely to protect them. My husband just hung them up and he also commented on the great quality. We are very happy and really want other people looking for blinds that this is the company to use!!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Martin Gravelle - LeMoyne, QC   on Jan 21 2013 
"This is my third order from selectblinds.ca and, yet again, everything came in perfectly. Truely a five star service and a five star product. Thanks again!"


SelectRugs.com
 I love my blindsAnnette Leblanc - Meteghan River , NS   on Jan 17 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They were easy to install and so far I love them. When the sun comes out I'll be able to see how they block it out!"


SelectRugs.com
 LaVerne Jantz - Lanigan , SK   on Jan 17 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"First purchase - very pleased overall"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds at a great priceJohn Bomhoff - Winnipeg , MB   on Jan 17 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are well constructed and a breeze to install. Great blind for those on a budget. Blinds were delivered on time as promised. I would defenitely recommend SelectBlinds to friends and family."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Customer Service and Product..Keith Losier - Niagara Falls , ON   on Jan 17 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Recently ordered 17 sets of 2'' Faux blinds.. from the purchase to the delivery and installation everything was great.. these are way better then over the counter blinds.. with all our sizes and everything done it was wonderful.

out of the 17 they all fit perfectly. the only issue we had one of the valances were not cut.. quick and easy fix.. other then that a perfect setup for just a few dollars more then your cheap blinds"


SelectRugs.com
 Just as PromisedLyla Caton - Red Deer , AB   on Jan 17 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It speaks volumes that a novice like me can navigate a sight, order samples, measure correctly and receive a product that is exactly what the description stated. I am very pleased and will be using this company again for more orders in future. It is an economical, easy and pleasant way to shop and as a bonus the product didn't have any nasty new smells either."


SelectRugs.com
 I love these blindsIrene Power - Charlottetown , PE   on Jan 17 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were so easy to order, were delivered in a very short time and were simple to install. I am very happy with them and would definitely purchase from Select Blinds again."


«Prev  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  of 87 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners