Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  of 88 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 They look terrific!Heather Dowell - Kanata , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I installed these blinds in a bay window, bedroom and bathroom windows. The look is bright, clean and visually light. Very pleased and customer service was excellent."


SelectRugs.com
 Great experienceIrene - London , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My experience with Select Blinds was excellent from ordering to installation. I would definitely use them again.
Thank you,
Irene "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Quality and ValueSteen Larsen - Delta , BC   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would highly recommend purchasing blinds from SelectBlindsCanada. We are very happy with the purchase. The blinds look great. Installation was easy and the quality of the product is excellent."


SelectRugs.com
 Barbara McCuaig - Thornhill , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am never disappointed with any purchase from Select Blinds and the entire customer experience is always excellent."


SelectRugs.com
 the blinds really pop my bedroom windows!Esther Smith - Blenheim , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"i will buy more"


SelectRugs.com
 I love the blindSusan - Surrey , BC   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The Roman Blind gives a simple yet elegant look to my bathroom. Select Blinds cut the measurements perfectly to fit inside my window frame, plus it was so easy to install on my own. Love It! "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Customer Service and ProductValerie MacNeill - Murray Harbour, PE   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my second order with Select Blinds Canada. Both experiences were awesome. I would highly recommend Select Blinds Canada."


SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic!!Tamara - Lloydminster , AB   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are an absolutely superior quality for a fantastic value!! Everything from ordering to delivery to installation was super easy, and overall a great experience!! I would definitely recommend selectblinds.ca to anyone looking to purchase new window treatments for their home! "


SelectRugs.com
 Great prices, Great BlindsTimothy Friesen - Westlock , AB   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am glad I found this site!"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent value!William Larsen - Nanaimo , BC   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"High quality, designer fashion, clean lines and good construction! No one can match your prices!"


SelectRugs.com
 John - Mississauga , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They are very easy to install, have premium quality and look awesome in all windows. All my blinds were precisly customize and well protected in the boxes for courier delivery. It was a good deal."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Insulating BlindsSerena - Calgary , AB   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Bought these blinds for their insulating and darkening features. They make a huge difference. Only hesitation is that we did not consider the mechanism that we use to open the windows and it interrupts the flow of the opening/closing of the blind itself."


SelectRugs.com
 I am so impressedHeather Schramm - Peace River , AB   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a little hesitant about buying sight unseen but I am so impressed with the quality of the blinds and the ease of installation. They are everything I hoped for. The colour is great, installation was a breeze and they look fabulous. When I comes time to buy blinds for my other windows - i won't go anywhere else."


SelectRugs.com
 Perfect blindsSonja Cummings - Grenfell , SK   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After a lot of searching, the room darkening blinds from Select Blinds were perfect. The material is soft, dark, holds the pleats, and east to dust. The ordering process was easy, and the delivery process could be watched. Easy installation instruction, care instructions included. And they were delivered through Canada Post. We live 20 km from the closest town and Canada Post is the only convenient was to have items sent to us. Perfect experience. Thanks. "


SelectRugs.com
 Almost perfectS L - West Vancouver , BC   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The installation instruction needs a little bit improvement"


SelectRugs.com
 Absolutely simple instulationWayne B - Brandon , MB   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From the time of delivery, unpacking the blinds, gathering my tools and getting the blinds installed took less than 30 minutes (3 blinds). They look fantastic and I will be ordering more for my 3 bedrooms as well as the familyroom."


SelectRugs.com
 great productAntoinette Wludyka - Sydney , NS   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"i would never hesitate to buy from this site.It is a 5 star site with a 5 star product"


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds!!Christine Popovich - London , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with our new blind.....fit perfectly and shipped quickly!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Gret blackout for a very sunny kids room Sarah - Toronto , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I went between the Eco track and honey comb finally ending with the honey comb based on others feed back. The are black out but not at he edges, and perhaps the Eco track would have fixed that. Either way they are clean neat and good quality. Customer service was great! Would certainly recommend. "


SelectRugs.com
 I love my new blinds - Bridgewater , NS   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install and they look great."


SelectRugs.com
 One of my best purchasesWilson Cartagena - Calgary , AB   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The quality, the delivery time, the exact product are just some of the characteristics from Select Blinds. I will recommend the product to my friend, and this is second time I'm buying blinds from them"


SelectRugs.com
 WonderfulDawn Luhning - Moose Jaw , SK   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I can't say enough great things about my experience shopping on your site and your product. I was very worried about measuring my own blinds and so tried one at a time in case I messed up. The online help was great and helped me with all aspects of the order. So easy to install, a caveman could do it! And my husband and I did! Thank you! We are very happy with them!"


SelectRugs.com
 GW - Dunsford , ON   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very pleased with the blinds purchased from select blinds. From ordering sample fabric to receiving the blinds and installing them, the whole process was seamless. Not a problem was encountered."


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds / serviceJeff Bandura - Aldergrove , BC   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are fantastic, The sizes were bang on, installation was easy,the whole experience was great!
Thank you!"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Customer ServiceRoni Norman - Princeton , BC   on Feb 22 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It was easy to measure - order & receive my blinds. I recomment this company to everyone."


«Prev  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  of 88 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners