Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 82 Next»
Excellent product for a great price, and took no time to ship even with an over-sized Sheer to Shade at 8' x 7'... We will definitely order from here again, and will recommend selectblinds to friends and family
Jay - Ottawa, ON on Dec 10 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Will Order Again
I don't order a lot of things over the internet, but I definitely would order more from Select Blinds. I was very impressed with the quality for the price
Katherine Munro - Saint John , NB on Oct 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Simple to install, excellent quality.
I chose white to ensure light filtering and I wasn't disappointed. My bathroom is very bright and very private. It was the perfect solution.
Sharon Farrell - Edmonton , AB on Oct 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Value
These blinds appear to be the same as what local venders have at double the price. Customer service and delivery are prompt.
Sue - Keswick Ridge , NB on Oct 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very Very Happy
We ordered the topdown bottom up blinds for our kitchen and were very impressed with the quality, amount saved compared to shopping local and the speed of delivery. They were quite easy to install. Will definitely recommend people shop here!!!
Margaret Koepke - Terrace, BC on Oct 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Easy Order and Installation.
Very happy what I received. Totally recommended and will be back for future needs. Thanks!
YakaPee - , AB on Oct 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Our blinds look amazing!!
I have already referred SelectBlinds.ca to friends and family because we are extremely satisfied with the apprearance and quality of the 17 large 2" faux wood blinds we ordered. The girls in customer service went above and beyond to answer our questions and deal with a couple of small issues we had. Being able to order samples first and have them arrive in a few days was very helpful when choosing the type and colour of blinds we ordered. Our blinds arrived on the exact day they were supposed to. All in all our experience with SelectBlinds.ca was excellent.
Judi Buckel - Brantford , ON on Oct 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love these blinds!
The blinds are a perfect fit. They look great. We are very pleased with your service and delivery times. We will definitely use your company again in the future. Have told our friends about SelectBlinds.
Gordon Arsenault - Summerside , PE on Oct 31 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love them!!!
I was very pleased to find that I could purchase custom wood blinds to fit such a small window. The only problelm was having one blind arrive a touch too long. I called to see about returning it to have it shortened and was directed to a link showing me how to shorten it myself. I was able to shorten it myself but was assured that I could return it for shortening if I wanted to. Very impressed with the customer service. Also, my 14% solar shades are wonderful. Having a window so close to the street, the privacy is great as you can see out perfectly while they can't see in at all - even when you put your face close up to the window from the outside. I am already planning which windows I will do next. Thanks.
Jane - , BC on Oct 31 2012
 
We ordered the bamboo blinds for our cabin at the lake. Because it was difficult to get anyone to the lake to measure and install, we decided that Select blinds was worth a go. We followed the directions for the measurements and then made the selection of blinds. We have just finished installing the blinds. They fit perfectly and they were so easy to install. Thank you so much. We are so very pleased with the result! We definitely will use this company again!
Margaret - Sherwood Park, AB on Oct 29 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good Value
Compared to the other stores I checked out, these blinds were a good deal. It's important though that when ordering and measuring, you take your time and read thoroughly the requirements and descriptions. Easy install, and good quality for the money.
Steve - Southern, ON on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome experience and product
Thanks for a really great product, service and experience. I really did shop around looking for good quality and price. I was a bit concerned but read all of the reviews and from that I felt more confident. My own experience mirrors many of the comments and would highly recommend using select blinds!! Note: i ordered approx. 13 different top up/bottom down and did all of the installations on my own within about 3 hours total (including unpacking, etc).
Heather Valentino - Toronto , ON on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Exceptional
I had ordered blinds for our new house before we moved in. These came very quickly, even delivered the day we moved in. We are very happy with the blinds and they blend so well with the colors of the house. I had a problem with the kitchen blind and contacted Select Blinds and Hayley look after the problem and it was dealt with promptly. Thanks Hayley and Select Blinds.
Tracy Knapton-pain - Saskatoon , SK on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great value and quality
Everytime I open and close this blind it puts a smile on my face. The quality and smooth operation is exactly what I was looking for.
Janet Johnson - Kitimat , BC on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
I can' believe it
I went to Lowe, Home Depot, Covers, I got quotes from them all, for the blinds. The lowest quote was from you. I only paid 154 dollars for custom made blinds that fit actually perfect in my window. The next lowest price was 689 dollars, that did not include tax. They were installed in minutes and they are exactly what I wanted. I thank god I took a chance.
Coleen Laframboise - Sarnia , ON on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT
The total experience was great from ordering to delivering. love your site and your product. will definitely recommend you to my friends and family..
Marc Foisy - North Bay , ON on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Very good quality and excellent appearance .looks very expensive
Thomas Seul - Cold Lake , AB on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
great blinds
Love my blinds. Great quality, ease of installation. I would wish I had ordered a slightly darker colour, as the colour looks a lot lighter in daylight.
Bradley S - Peterborough , ON on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome motorized blind !
Paid about 60 % of cost elsewhere. Motorized blind with remote is in a high window in the foyer, awesome for privacy and works as good as expected. Currently using the AA batteries that came with the blind, but recommend looking into the larger battery pack as changing them will be a chore. Overall very satisfied.
Mark T - Calgary , AB on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
fabulous
fabulous blinds, look great and were so simple to install. i bought the split blind on one header for the sliding patio door. it is simply the best thing. fit perfectly, i wish now i would have ordered my other blinds with the string tilter instead of the wand tilter, i really like the string tilt more. order filled and delivered very quickly. thanks
Debora Mason - Kamloops , BC on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Easy to install
I love the fact that they arrived quickly and were easy to install and they look great!
Kalli - Quill Lake , SK on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

The blinds are exactly what I ordered and I love them. I would certainly recommend getting a sample prior to ordering so you can see the color and appearance. I would recommend Select Blinds to anyone who needs window treatments.
Jean Dell - Whitehorse , YT on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds are great!!!
They exceeded my expectation as most times you can't tell exactly what you are buying.
Monica - Bella Coola , BC on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing Blinds!
Blinds are amazing. Came in package as expected. Looks really good. Great for the price value.
Nish - Toronto , ON on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
love the blinds
excellent all the way ,thank you I will be ordering more shortly
D. D. - Sherwoodpark , AB on Sep 26 2012
 
«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners