Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 90 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Excellent service overallNicole Tremblay - Ottawa , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would use Select Blinds again. Punctual delivery, quality & craftmanship."


SelectRugs.com
 Wayne Banfield Delvallet - Waverley , NS   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look wonderful. Better than expected and the price was very reasonable. Took us about 4 hours to install as we were new at this and we have very large windows. We bought the cordless and they work perfectly. Great purchase. Thank you."


SelectRugs.com
 I'm very impressedPamela Boyce - Saint John , NB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When I first went on line I was a little nervous to order sight on seem but through my on line chat everything was answered for me.

I've received my blinds and they are now installed and they look awesome."


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are amazingAshley Leonard - Slave Lake , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I purchased a large blind for a big window, and it is very strong and sturdy, instillation was super easy and it fit perfect... I will be back when I need more, thank you :-)"


SelectRugs.com
 Great Customer ServiceJames Macpherson - Fort Mcmurray , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very helpful staff, willing to go the extra mile to make sure your blinds are exactly how you need them to be. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsAnne Grant - Edmonton , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is our second order from Select Blinds and our new blinds are everything we expected they would be. Excellent value!"


SelectRugs.com
 Wonderful blinds for great valueD.D - Spruce Grove , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very content with my order. They are good quality and they look beautiful. I love my solar shades!"


SelectRugs.com
 Return customer!Mr David Cormie - Winnipeg , MB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the fifth time I've bought blinds from SelectBlinds. Each time my experience has been the same. Easy to order, and install with beautiful results and a great price.
I've referred many others to buy blinds this way. I'm sure I'll be back again."


SelectRugs.com
 awesomeTania - , BC   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I just love my new blinds, and have gotten very positive comments about them. My neighbour bought from a well known name, and my blinds are exactly the same,for a great deal less. They installed easily, and I think that they are awesome. Highly recommend purchasing from Select Blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Great quality and value - and I loved the web siteGEA - FM, AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The quality of these blinds is equivalent to competitors' products that sell for more money. I was able to step up my features and still save. I found the web site very easy to use and informative. There wasn't a question left unanswered. And my blinds arrived on schedule. My husband installed them easily (the competition wanted $75 per blind)."


SelectRugs.com
 Amazing productJohn heing - Lloydminster , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I read through all those reviews before I ordered my blinds, they came in exactly the same they were described. I love them!"


SelectRugs.com
 Exactly as ordered.Annette Croome - Calgary , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I did request some samples of the shades before ordering and the color, style and material were exact to the sample which is great. Would definitely recommend their products and a wonderful price too... Thankyou!"


SelectRugs.com
 Very PleasedJanet - Nanaimo , BC   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I've recently purchased the 1" faux wood blinds and am very pleased with them. It was for narrow inside casing so these did the job nicely. They came measured and pre fit perfectly and were very easy to install. Thanks :)"


SelectRugs.com
 A satisfying experience!Kent Giles - Chilliwack , BC   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I followed the instructions for measuring the blinds, placed my order and right on schedule, the blinds arrived at my door. They are exactly what I ordered and every time I enter the room, I realize how good they make the room look! Not only that, they eliminate the daytime glare from my TV screen and they help reduce the heat in the living room on hot, sunny days. "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent purchaseChelsey Agopsowicz - Regina, SK   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds, great price, great customer service. Will definitely purchase again!"


SelectRugs.com
 Charlene Mciver - Grand Forks , BC   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love our blinds, they look wonderful and will be a huge asset this summer when the heat is at its extreme. "


SelectRugs.com
 Wonderful expirance !I&L - Mississauga , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From website, customer service and product itself it was nice to experience full satisfaction. "


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful BlindsMary Whitelqw - Truro , NS   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I oI ordered blinds on line for the first time a couple of months ago. When it came UPS driver left it at their store in the mall and I had to pick it up. It was for the window of my living room door. The parcel was quite heavy. Since I am disabled and use a wheelchair, it was too long to lay across my lap. I got the agent to set it upright in the chair behind me and i held it up. Going in the door of my apartment building, it shifted I had quite q time to get on the elevator with it...I finally arrived at my door. No problem, it was still in one piece. I phoned my son and he came an installed it for me. It looks great and the colour is perfect for my room. Thank you Select Blinds. "


SelectRugs.com
 A long term customerCheryl O'Neill - Enfield , NS   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look very nice, although I expected the interior side to be gray and not white. They have not been hung yet as my window frame is vinyl and I am trying to figure out how to work with this. The size of the blind turned out exactly as I'd ordered. I plan on purchasing more from this company."


SelectRugs.com
 Thought I would try!!Amber Edmunds - , SK   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I thought I would try select blinds out because my husband kept on bugging me about getting blinds. I thought about going into our community to purchase the but my mother in law paid a huge amount of only a couple if blinds. I was looking online and found you guys. So glad I did!! My blinds look great, I was only disappointed in the installation instructions for the sheer to shade blinds. I got them up too though and they all look great,"


SelectRugs.com
 Quality and ValueDonna Bitondo - Fonthill , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"At first I was nervous about ordering blinds on line, but with the free colour samples, full measuring instructions and great prices for custom made blinds, I thought "why not try it". I have not regretted it, in fact, very pleased and would order again from SelectBlinds. They look perfect in my bay window, just like we had a professional in to measure, choose colour and install."


SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsB McDonald - , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with the quality of these blinds, exactly what I was looking for and the price was right. They were easy to install. Would order these for another room."


SelectRugs.com
 I am very happy with my purchase.Margaret Fraser - Kingston , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very satisfied and have infact ordered another blind for my spare bedroom."


SelectRugs.com
 toni loder - Houston, BC   on Jun 28 2013 
"Received my blinds today on schedule, am so pleased the color is beautiful cant wait to install them in my travel trailer.Thank you for the prompt service and great packaging "


SelectRugs.com
 toni loder - Houston, BC   on Jun 28 2013 
"received my blinds today on schedule, am so pleased the color is beautiful cant wait to install them in my travel trailer."


«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 90 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners