Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 87 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Lorraine Hagerty - Happy Valley Goose Bay , NL   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Cannot rate blinds as didn't hang them yet"


SelectRugs.com
 Can't Go Wrong!Greg M - Guelph , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Greta product for a great price! Order arrived within time estimated, got exactly what I wanted and what I ordered. This was my second order to date and if I need anymore blinds (which I will), I will be buying them here!"


SelectRugs.com
 Can't be Beat!Daemon Wilkinson - St.thomas , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great customer service, quality product at a superior price.
I will be back for more!"


SelectRugs.com
 Cathy Montgomery - Princeton , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"awesome blinds at an affordable price..I am so happy with my purchase!! I would snd have reccomended these blinds!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blind!Maggie Q. - Leamington , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Since this was my 1st purchase, I was a little apprehensive but my blind arrived in perfect condition & as ordered. i could not be more pleased with the quality & value for my dollar! It looks great on my door & my husband was thrilled at how easy it went up & the fit was perfect. I will definitely order again!"


SelectRugs.com
 No more sun baked furniture....PF Bergen - Cardston , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"How sweet it is to be able to pull down the solar sheers and feel the heat leave the room and then still be able to see outside a bit! So, so HAPPY to have rooms without the UV rays that were so harmful to my family and to my furniture and decor. And...so much cleaner that the usual dust collecting
fabric shades. I could not be happier if I tried! LOVE LOVE LOVE my 5% SheereWeave Premium Solar Rollers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Good ValueHolly Smaill - Fort St John , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"good value, excellent price. "


SelectRugs.com
 Very satisfied, good value and qualityRalph Baker - Kawartha Lakes , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Exactly what we wanted. Easy to install with instructions for installation very explicit. Ideal for the DIY"


SelectRugs.com
 Value for $Chelsey - Saskatoon , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love this product. Easy to order, reasonable delivery time, sleek appearance, and easy to install. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great Product, Terrific Prices, Easy InstallationBarbara Klempner - Westmount , QC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Couldn't have been a better experience. Bravo ...SelectBlindsCanada"


SelectRugs.com
 Great Value for a fine productShirley Reid Howell - Mississauga , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Really happy with our purchase!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueBriana - Markham , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds look great and you would never be able to tell how much I saved on these because they definitely don't look cheap. I bought the white blinds and they make everything look clean and bright. I will be purchasing these again for the rest of the windows in my house."


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful functional shades!D. Thiessen - Lorette, MB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We bought these blinds to put up in our west facing living room. They are exactly what we hoped for: simple and streamlined - they roll up very compactly, they filter the sun perfectly (so our kids can actually watch morning cartoons now instead of just seeing the glare off the TV) and they keep the room cool even when the sun is shining directly on the windows. We installed three of them in about half an hour. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great value, expensive look.Cindy - Coquitlam , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love the look of these blinds. They look like real wood and much more expensive than they really are. "


SelectRugs.com
 Much easier than I thought!Cindy - Toronto , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was so terrified to do a big purchase online with my measuring, but it was really simple. The blinds came well packaged, and were SUPER easy to install, even easier than the site led me to believe. Colour and fabric were identical to the swatch and the top down bottom up, although pricey is a great feature for privacy."


SelectRugs.com
 Great QuatityBeatrice Stanley - Lloydminster, AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered from select blinds many time.I am a Interior Decorator . My clients have been very happy with the product. I also have then in my own home and I love them. What they say about standing behind their product is true. They want you to be happy."


SelectRugs.com
 Allan Maillot - Chestermere , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"THE BLINDS I PURCHASED ARE GREAT, THE QUALITY IS SUPBERB, THE FIT IS EXCELLENT . VERY PLEASED."


SelectRugs.com
 A complete transformation!Erin Frampton - Brantford , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I decided to take down the old curtains and put up faux wood blinds. Wow, what a difference they made. The basement looks updated and bigger now. Selectblindscanada.ca made it so easy to purchase them online, gave me great instructions on how to measure properly and my blinds arrived in no time. The quality is superb and they were so easy to install. Now I know where to shop for the rest of my windows."


SelectRugs.com
 Whow How easy was thatDebbie O'connor - Nanticoke , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I took a chance and ordered these blinds, the instructions were so easy to follow as far as measuring to make sure I ordered correctly. They arrived when I was quoted and I installed them with no problems what so ever. Great experience. I will order again."


SelectRugs.com
 Very satisfied!S Emerson - Brampton , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Once I had my measurements, ordering was a breeze. The blinds arrived quicker than expected. The instructions made installation very easy. I'm sure I'll be a return customer in the future!"


SelectRugs.com
 Smooth sailing!Christine - Maple Ridge , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my blinds. I found the experience of ordering, receiving, tracking and installing the new blinds very smooth. Thank you!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsSusan S Matiko - Saskatoon , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were a great buy and look fantastic. Super easy to order and install. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SelectBlindsCanada to someone else."


SelectRugs.com
 AwesomeDebra Omelusik - Calgary , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The service was excellent, delivery was prompt and the product was awesome. They took 5 minutes to install, fit perfect and look great"


SelectRugs.com
 Excelent Services, Blind looks goodAllan Pham - edmonton, AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered premium plus blind, Faux wood and sheer to shade. The orders came on time. The premium wood blinds and the sheer to shade look great.
In short:
Good products, good value & great services.
Would recomend others and would order from SelectbindsCanada again."


SelectRugs.com
 I am so pleased withmy purchasePauline Hansen - Saint John , NB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind I purchased is wonderful. Future purchases for window coverings will definitely be from Select Blinds. Customer service, delivery time and product quality are superb. And the pricing cannot be matched anywhere. A truly wonderful experience. Pauline Hansen Saint John N>B>"


«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 87 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners