Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 88 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 I love these blindsMichelle Brown - Westlock , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice blinds, fit really good and look very nice. I would order form her again."


SelectRugs.com
 Easiest install everIrene Ladouceur - Saskatoon , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent price, customer service and overall experience. Would recommend this company to friends and family!"


SelectRugs.com
 very nice looking but...Julie - Port Hilford , NS   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"our first impression is that the blinds look very nice and were easy to install however it is too early to tell whether or not they will droop at the ends as was the case with cheaper blinds purchased elsewhere. Overall, we are happy with our purchase. In fact, we have already ordered more. "


SelectRugs.com
 Laurie Braden - Indian Head , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are great. We have 2 kittens and they play with the strings on the old blinds all the time and love sitting on the window ledge. With these blinds I know they wont come crashing down on them because there are no strings to pull."


SelectRugs.com
 GreatNic G - Stony Plain , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Really good quality, look great, exactly what we needed at a great price"


SelectRugs.com
 Maria Klack - Dundas , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Top Quality product!Looks even better than the photo!!I would recommend purchasing your blinds from select Blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Good stuffAmy H - Fort Mcmurray , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy, affordable, stress-free. "


SelectRugs.com
 Exactly as described! Great blinds!Patricia - Saanichton , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds. They look fantastic with our antique furniture. You would never know they are "faux wood".
Ordered them in dark mahogany.
Beautiful! So happy with them!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds! Great customer service!Audrey - Calgary , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm not much of an online shopper so I was very hesitant about purchasing blinds online. The customer service was fantastic, they were delivered on time, they were easy to install and they look great! I am very happy with the blinds and I would not hesitate to shop through SelectBlinds.ca again!"


SelectRugs.com
  I love these blinds!Gloria Anderson - Chevery , QC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very satisfied with my cordless honeycomb type blind.They are very easy to install and operate and look great in my window."


SelectRugs.com
 very impressed with these blinds very well made.Dave Walker - Glace Bay , NS   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our blinds came to the exact size we ordered and we are very pleased with the quality and color. the price was much cheaper than the other blinds we had purchased from another company. We couldn't be happier..Thanks"


SelectRugs.com
 Great Value Service and ProductGreg B - Saskatoon , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Website easy to use. Service excellent and delivery fast. Blinds are great. Would recommend strongly"


SelectRugs.com
 Amy Rudy - Tilbury , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were very pleased with the product and service we got. Would purchase from Select Blinds again. The different specials certainly increase our desire to buy from them as well!"


SelectRugs.com
 Love these blindsJane - , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very happy with my new blinds. I love the way you can see outside but no one can see in. It was exactly what I needed for my back door where the neighbours are quite close to the house. And they are very attractive looking blinds as well."


SelectRugs.com
 BlindsJane Angnatok - Nain , NL   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds that I received were for every window in my house, and it all fits well, and they are beautiful. I am glad I purchased my blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 No RegretsLen Milligan - Kelowna , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After having lots of problems with shade o matic, I decided to go with select blinds. Best decision I ever made, half the money and ten times the blind."


SelectRugs.com
 Lorraine Hagerty - Happy Valley Goose Bay , NL   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Cannot rate blinds as didn't hang them yet"


SelectRugs.com
 Can't Go Wrong!Greg M - Guelph , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Greta product for a great price! Order arrived within time estimated, got exactly what I wanted and what I ordered. This was my second order to date and if I need anymore blinds (which I will), I will be buying them here!"


SelectRugs.com
 Can't be Beat!Daemon Wilkinson - St.thomas , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great customer service, quality product at a superior price.
I will be back for more!"


SelectRugs.com
 Cathy Montgomery - Princeton , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"awesome blinds at an affordable price..I am so happy with my purchase!! I would snd have reccomended these blinds!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blind!Maggie Q. - Leamington , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Since this was my 1st purchase, I was a little apprehensive but my blind arrived in perfect condition & as ordered. i could not be more pleased with the quality & value for my dollar! It looks great on my door & my husband was thrilled at how easy it went up & the fit was perfect. I will definitely order again!"


SelectRugs.com
 No more sun baked furniture....PF Bergen - Cardston , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"How sweet it is to be able to pull down the solar sheers and feel the heat leave the room and then still be able to see outside a bit! So, so HAPPY to have rooms without the UV rays that were so harmful to my family and to my furniture and decor. And...so much cleaner that the usual dust collecting
fabric shades. I could not be happier if I tried! LOVE LOVE LOVE my 5% SheereWeave Premium Solar Rollers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Good ValueHolly Smaill - Fort St John , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"good value, excellent price. "


SelectRugs.com
 Very satisfied, good value and qualityRalph Baker - Kawartha Lakes , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Exactly what we wanted. Easy to install with instructions for installation very explicit. Ideal for the DIY"


SelectRugs.com
 Value for $Chelsey - Saskatoon , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love this product. Easy to order, reasonable delivery time, sleek appearance, and easy to install. "


«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 88 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners