Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 91 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 SelectBlindsCanada is PERFECT!Jason - Waterdown, ON   on Sep 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great price. Always a sale.
Free samples arrive quickly so we could easily decide on style and colour.
Website is very easy to navigate.
Ordering allows you to put "notes" on each item so that when it arrives you can simply check the sticker to easily know which window each item goes to.
We've ordered twice the first time the order shipped ahead of estimate.
Both times the order arrived within a few days of shipping."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blackout BlindsNeil North - Sherwood Park, AB   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"As usual, great blinds, exact measurements. Perfect, thanks again."


SelectRugs.com
 Order MixupIan - Halifax, NS   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds were shipped without proper parts (headrails) and mechanisms (cords, installation parts). Customer Service seems great to help resolve the issue and ship new product."


SelectRugs.com
 Look great - keep out the sun! - , SK   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have great success with selectblinds.ca. Customer service is always quick to help and the products have been great. We did our entire top floor and if we ever need blinds again we will certainly buy here."


SelectRugs.com
 love the quality and valuemarney - , NU   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"i am very very pleased with the three roman blinds i recently purchased. I have both made and purchased roman blinds as well as other window coverings so i do know both quality and value.
these select roman blinds are excellent quality and amazing value."


SelectRugs.com
 Tracy Arnett - Millet, AB   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
" Great online shopping experience....from the time I viewed the website until I received my order the service was extraordinary. All questions were answered and I will definitely be ordering more blinds when the need arises."


SelectRugs.com
 Nicenomster - Edmonton , AB   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Really nice blinds with reasonable quality. I just find the pull cords are a bit cheap. But they look good. Should last for many years if taken care of."


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are AWESOME.Cheryle Planta - Moorefield , ON   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a little afraid to order blinds on the web, now I tell everyone this is the way to go. Select blinds, the people were very helpful from ordering samples to installation.The blinds are beautiful, I don't have one complaint, and I will order again. Thank you I am one happpppppy customer."


SelectRugs.com
 Love my blindsJane - , BC   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They leave such a clean look to a room and the visibility is so much better than looking out of sheer curtains. And it's nice knowing that no one can see in."


SelectRugs.com
 Happy with purchaseJanis - , ON   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm very happy with these cordless blinds. The fit is perfect and they're very
attractive, clean and modern looking. The cordless construction also works
perfectly. Great choice for blocking intense sunlight in kitchen windows."


SelectRugs.com
 Dorothy Sebulsky - Regina, SK   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I like the blinds very much but their seems to be a few spots on the blind that you can see spots that you can see the light right through I hope my next blinds that I have on order does not come that way."


SelectRugs.com
 Gisele Baka - Timmins, ON   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds. They are extremely easy to put up or down and best of all there is no cord to reach for. Excellent quality."


SelectRugs.com
 Second purchase - second time satisfied!R Brown - Sydney, NS   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered 2 economy vertical blinds and I was very pleased with the quality, delivery time and ease of installation. Of note is the fact that 1 set of hardware was not in the package. I emailed and received an immediate response from Linda who promptly looked after me."


SelectRugs.com
 satisfactionMaria Harding - Shelburne, NS   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Both types of blinds I received are absolutely awesome. There is no comparison with the same type at Sears or Kent. Even the guys who installed them were so impressed they were telling their wives about Select Blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 I Love Love These BlindsAngelina Grande - Winnipeg , MB   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The customer service ( Grace ) was wonderful. She was very patience with me and very helpful. The appearance of the Blinds are beautiful."


SelectRugs.com
 I don't know what I love more!lora maki - terrace, BC   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my blinds from Select Blinds but I loved the whole buying experience too. The shopping and ordering process was super easy. The service was like nothing I have ever experienced and the order came so quickly. I can't wait to order from them again."


SelectRugs.com
 debbie norris - fenelon falls, ON   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This blinds , are really nice, easy to install, and all six blinds fit perfect, I will buy again and will tell all my family and friends.I think the company does an excellent job"


SelectRugs.com
 These blinds look fabulousWendy - Hamilton, ON   on Aug 29 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I didn't think replacing my old plastic blinds(faux wood) would make such a difference to my room but the new ones are lovely"


SelectRugs.com
 Quick and Easy!Jordanna Bobowsky - Edmonton, AB   on Aug 27 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was one of the easiest purchases I have made online....ever! Just simply measure and submit. I had to change my order once due to my own measuring error and the SelectBlinds customer representative was knowlegable and helped me correct the mistake over the phone quickly and easily."


SelectRugs.com
 Amazing qualitySherry Klemmensen - Revelstoke, BC   on Aug 26 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds far exceeded my expectation in both appearance, ease of installations and quality! They look spectacular and I am already looking to more for our new home!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for half the price!!Deb Derenzo - Lethbridge, AB   on Aug 08 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so glad I found this site!! We just built a house and we saved a few thousand dollars by ordering all our blinds from here!! All my blinds fit perfect and installation was simple! I highly recommend you order from here it you want to save some of your hard earned money!!! "


SelectRugs.com
 amazing !nina - montreal, QC   on Aug 01 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"OMG.. love love our blind.. we will definately order more !!
tks so much !"


SelectRugs.com
 Great shopping experienceLauren - Dunchurch , ON   on Jul 26 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From ordering samples to the delivery of my blinds, (seventeen of them), this was a great on-line shopping experience. If you know how to measure it is an easy way to buy. My only complaint was with a lower quality blind that I ordered because I wanted a premium colour. The quality of the blind was definitely inferior so stick with the Premium or higher quality. I used their Phone service once I had my order ready on-line and they are wonderful to deal with...Absolutely use this company if you want blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Perfect blinds...Henry Noory - L'ile-bizard , QC   on Jul 19 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I got exactly what I was looking for. The customer service was very helpful."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds under budgetStephen Kiers - Spruce Grove , AB   on Jul 19 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We had a couple local companies come and quote us, and select blinds provided nicer options for 40% off the 'basic' blind price from our local 'save-on-blinds' company. I got select blinds to measure and install, and have been very happy with the results"


«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 91 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners