Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 95 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 ecellent blindsKathleen Baron - Athabasca , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"superior blinds for a cheap price compared to buying in a store

I have recommended this site to lots of people"




SelectRugs.com
 My no cord honeycomb blinds rock!!!computer cricket - Oakbank, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I can't believe I found them in a colour that matched my home decor perfectly. My French doors have never looked better. These blinds really classed up my living room. I will be back for more. Service from order to my door was quicker than ordering locally through home improvement stores in my area "



SelectRugs.com
 I would recommend selectblinds.ca to everyone!Maryanne Houle - Oshawa, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"So simple to pick your blinds order them and they are sent right to your home. The customer service is amazing. I would order blinds from here again no problem!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Blackout BlindsCrystal - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blackout blinds have made a huge difference in blocking out light when I was trying to sleep. They also act as a buffer in winter if your window is a bit drafty."



SelectRugs.com
 Great product, great valueJanet Bier - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so pleased with my blinds. I ordered my first blind and was so happy that I ordered 4 more for other windows in my house. I will be ordering more in the near future. The blinds look beautiful and are a great value!"



SelectRugs.com
 i love those blindsJudy - Millertown, NL   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"they are beautiful and enhance my living room and also the smaller bedroom ones we have.

one friend has already ordered a couple of these blinds since seeing mine"




SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic customer serviceVal - Port Alberni, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I accidentally ordered the blinds a wee bit to wide. When I called customer service they told me to donate them to a charity , email them the receipt and they would replace my blinds for free!! Who does that? What a fantastic company!!"



SelectRugs.com
 great lookingRobert Pearson - Lake Cowichan, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I bought the Lind to go above a large window in our living room to keep out the afternoon sun. The blind is great not only does it keep the heat out but I can angle the slates to allow light in. "



SelectRugs.com
 great valuebarbara meads - kelowna, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am usually skeptical with on-line shopping but thought I'd take a chance on ordering blinds for 9 windows in our new home. SelectBlinds lives up to everything they advertise and then some. We had one blind that did not fit as the measurement should have been checked near the bottom of the window, I used their chat line to ask what the process would be to get it replaced and it was handled with that rep. I have recommended this site to everyone."



SelectRugs.com
 Impressed!!Laura - Pefferlaw, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I spent 2 weeks looking for the blinds, none of the stores I went to could do the dimensions I needed. I found select blinds online, got the dimensions I needed and delivered in 3 weeks after placing my order. I was amazed at the whole online experience."



SelectRugs.com
 Great quality and value for the money.Satisfied customer - Saskatoon, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I actually went blind shopping to Home Depot, first. Their blinds were not the best quality and the service was absolutely atrocious. I was told I would have to wait in line for an hour before anyone could even help me select and cut the blinds. And they would not shorten the blinds, so I would have 48" stacked for a 24inch window! Furthermore everything was dirty and dusty, including the blinds! So I went home and ordered online from Select Blinds in about 15 minutes!"



SelectRugs.com
 Will always buy my window coverings hereJulie Hill - Beaumont , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Last year I purchased the 3/8 double cell (Good Housekeeping) Signature Light Filtering Honeycomb blinds for my living and dinning rooms. Couldn't be happier. They arrived quite quickly and were easy to install. More importantly, they look great! This year I purchased the 1" Premium Faux Wood blinds for my kitchen and they are perfect. It is so convenient to order online and have them delivered right to your door! I love the fact that you can get samples sent to you so quickly. I highly recommend buying from Select Blinds. Next order...family room and bedrooms! So many choices, so many decisions!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great value!Linda - Ancaster, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are exactly what I wanted...and a fraction of the cost of a local blind shop!"



SelectRugs.com
 Good ValueCarissa Halton - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Affordable and Easy to install. "



SelectRugs.com
 SurprisedChristine Norton - Scotland , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very happy with both, the quality of the blinds, as well as the fairly quick delivery time. However, the website indicates a Canadian company selling Canadian made product and we were very surprised to receive our blinds with made in USA labels attached to them. The main reason we purchased from this site, was to buy made in Canada blinds. We will be more vigilant next time.

Christine Norton"




SelectRugs.com
 A bit disappointedJames Barath - Calgary , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We followed the correct ordering and sizing directions to the letter but find that these rollers and their hardware leave a lot of room on the outside edges for light to get in. For the price I would probably recommend something different."



SelectRugs.com
 Delivery via Loomis sucked!Tanya - Lac La Biche , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my 2nd time ordering. First time was great. This time around was a 3 month disaster. Blinds took 4 weeks to ship out. Than Loomis lost my blinds while stating they were delivered to this town & that town. Select blinds should really reconsider dealing with Loomis. They are horrible & have horrible customer service! Will not order again"



SelectRugs.com
 Love my blindsMargaret Fraser - Kingston , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great service."



SelectRugs.com
 Repeat Customer for a Good Reason...Sharon - Stouffville, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have purchase here before and will do so again and again...as long as I have windows to cover! Thanks for a great product and service!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great purchase! Nickerson - Fort St John , BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I bought these blinds for my whole house online. Measuring was easy and fit to a tea when they arrived ( a lot sooner then expected) One of them did not lock properly when pulling it up. So the company was great and shipped me a replacement right away! I love the quality of them and dealing with the company was top notch. And they have great deals. I did my whole house for under $800.00. ( we have a lot of windows all sizes) cheapest price I could find. And they have an expensive look!
Only warning. They did not come in the color We were expecting. They are lighter then we were hoping they would be. "




SelectRugs.com
 FANTASTIC!!!!Collette Gracie - Nobel, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds were delivered slightly earlier than expected.
Quality and appearance of blinds are first class.
Will certainly recommend Select Blinds to family and friends,
and will buy from them again.
Thank you"




SelectRugs.com
 Absolute PerfectionChris - Thunder Bay, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We cannot say enough good things about our Selectblinds purchase and installation. It was perfect. The blinds look great. Installation was quick and accomplished with precision. I was in regular contact with customer service via chat and phone. They were friendly, polite, and had answers for whatever question I had. A+"



SelectRugs.com
 Overall we love the blindsBoon Hee Tan - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Overall we love the blinds. Customer service, ease of purchase and timely delivery were A+. Will recommend to anyone who is considering buying blinds for self installation."



SelectRugs.com
 My first blinds from this website and not the lastTheLetterX - Gatineau, QC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I first bought the blinds from this website due to the price (40% off and shipping free). I waited just under 2 weeks to get them and when I got them, they were very well packaged, not a scratch or dent on them. I asked for inside frame brackets and they seem to float in place since you can't see the brackets! You cannot see thru them although sunlight will pass thru a little bit. As for the cordless, one word: awesome!!!!!! As long as you don't yank on them, pulling them down or up is very smooth. When I'll get another overtime check, I'm ordering them again for my kitchen bay windows. Thumbs up all around!"



SelectRugs.com
 I would definitely order againH. Davidson - Nanaimo, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so happy with the price and quality of Select Blinds and ordering was super easy. I was initially a little apprehensive about measuring myself, but there was nothing to worry about because the blinds fit perfect. I will definitely be ordering again once our downstairs reno is completed."



«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 95 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners