Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 87 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great value, expensive look.
I love the look of these blinds. They look like real wood and much more expensive than they really are.
Cindy - Coquitlam , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Much easier than I thought!
I was so terrified to do a big purchase online with my measuring, but it was really simple. The blinds came well packaged, and were SUPER easy to install, even easier than the site led me to believe. Colour and fabric were identical to the swatch and the top down bottom up, although pricey is a great feature for privacy.
Cindy - Toronto , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Quatity
I have ordered from select blinds many time.I am a Interior Decorator . My clients have been very happy with the product. I also have then in my own home and I love them. What they say about standing behind their product is true. They want you to be happy.
Beatrice Stanley - Lloydminster, AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

THE BLINDS I PURCHASED ARE GREAT, THE QUALITY IS SUPBERB, THE FIT IS EXCELLENT . VERY PLEASED.
Allan Maillot - Chestermere , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
A complete transformation!
I decided to take down the old curtains and put up faux wood blinds. Wow, what a difference they made. The basement looks updated and bigger now. Selectblindscanada.ca made it so easy to purchase them online, gave me great instructions on how to measure properly and my blinds arrived in no time. The quality is superb and they were so easy to install. Now I know where to shop for the rest of my windows.
Erin Frampton - Brantford , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Whow How easy was that
I took a chance and ordered these blinds, the instructions were so easy to follow as far as measuring to make sure I ordered correctly. They arrived when I was quoted and I installed them with no problems what so ever. Great experience. I will order again.
Debbie O'connor - Nanticoke , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very satisfied!
Once I had my measurements, ordering was a breeze. The blinds arrived quicker than expected. The instructions made installation very easy. I'm sure I'll be a return customer in the future!
S Emerson - Brampton , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Smooth sailing!
I love my blinds. I found the experience of ordering, receiving, tracking and installing the new blinds very smooth. Thank you!!
Christine - Maple Ridge , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds
The blinds were a great buy and look fantastic. Super easy to order and install. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SelectBlindsCanada to someone else.
Susan S Matiko - Saskatoon , SK on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome
The service was excellent, delivery was prompt and the product was awesome. They took 5 minutes to install, fit perfect and look great
Debra Omelusik - Calgary , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Excelent Services, Blind looks good
I ordered premium plus blind, Faux wood and sheer to shade. The orders came on time. The premium wood blinds and the sheer to shade look great.
In short:
Good products, good value & great services.
Would recomend others and would order from SelectbindsCanada again.
Allan Pham - edmonton, AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I am so pleased withmy purchase
The blind I purchased is wonderful. Future purchases for window coverings will definitely be from Select Blinds. Customer service, delivery time and product quality are superb. And the pricing cannot be matched anywhere. A truly wonderful experience. Pauline Hansen Saint John N>B>
Pauline Hansen - Saint John , NB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I really love my blinds!
I was recommended by my daughter who also purchased blinds and so I was already sure I would be happy and satisfied with my purchase.I was not disappointed. My blinds were the perfect color, easy to install, and look fabulous. I am defintely a happy customer
Theresa Irving - Powell River, BC on Jun 03 2013
 
I ordered the Value Top-Down Bottom-Up honeycomb shades for a large window in our living room. I wanted 3 separate blinds to go side-by-side across the window. I was terribly nervous about ordering the correct size so was hesitant to use an online blinds store. The experience was wonderful. Samples came in 2 days (quicker than any other site). The agent on the online chat was able to tell me exactly what to order based on the info I gave. They arrived quickly and were super easy to install. Minimal measuring as the header slides within the brackets to get blinds perfectly centered. Top down/bottom up feature was worth the extra $40 as our house is very close to the sidewalk/road and its nice to allow light in but still keep neighbours from seeing in. Considering the prices of other good blinds these are very reasonable and good quality for being the "value" collection. I would definitely order from Select Blinds again and would recommend them to anyone in the future. Thank you.
JoDee Robertson - Lucan, ON on May 23 2013
 
I ordered 2mini blinds and they are great. I will buy from this company again.
Michelle - Westlock, AB on May 06 2013
 
Great company and great product! We received the blinds promptly and were very happy with the quality. I broke a part on one of the blinds and received prompt service to replace it. Very satisfied!
Dave Lloyd - Kenosee Lake, SK on Apr 30 2013
 
I am so happy I went with select blinds. The time frame and communication was right on. The packaging and instructions were perfect. I was able to install the roller blinds by myself with no exta help and they look lovely. I now feel totally comfortable ordering horizontals for 5 more windows. Excellent service. Thank you
Linda MacDonald - Burns Lake, BC on Apr 24 2013
 
I recently purchased blinds from your company. The person I spoke to was extremely friendly and helpful and made my first purchase with your firm a very easy experience. I've just received my blinds and they are great. As I will be purchasing additional window coverings at some point in the next several months, I will not hesitate to go to Selectblinds for my purchase. Thanks very much. Jackie Webster
Jackie Webster - Coquitlam, BC on Mar 25 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very pleased!
We are very happy with our new blinds - looks great and the prices were great!
J. - Sackville, NB on Mar 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
perfect fit
This is the first time I have ordered from select blinds and it was easy. Also the blinds fit perfectly.
Carol Kusch - Grand Forks , BC on Mar 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
fantastic blinds
We ordered blinds for our patio doors and thought I would try the blinds on this site. I was pleasantly surprised on how quickly they came, the ease of installation and how they look. They were everything I hoped for and will definitely order again for other windows.
J. Beldman - London , ON on Mar 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds!!
I shopped around for over 6 months trying to find blinds for three rooms in our house - 15 blinds in total. The price from SelectBlindsCanada was terrific - much less than other companies that I got quotes from. The blinds are high quality with sturdy construction and responsive and smooth controls. The blinds look fantastic - especially with the upgraded 3" crown valance. For tilt control, I chose cord control rather than wand control and I am very happy with the look and ease of use. In two rooms, I chose the routless option. The cords sit well in the notches and the slats do not move about. I definitely recommend these blinds!!!
Lorraine - Newmarket, ON on Mar 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic product!
I can't say enough about the quality of your product and how easy it is to order and install. I will continue to recommend you!
Crystal Harnum - Stony Plain, AB on Mar 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
We love are blinds
The wife , felt that there is to many fabric strips for the width of the blind . Three in total and she feels that there should have been only two one on each end with the one in the middle removed .
James Connochie - Cranbrook , BC on Mar 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very Happy
We have now ordered 4 different blinds from Select Blinds and they have all arrived well packaged and in time quoted. All of the blinds look great and were easy to instal. The quality has been excellent and measurements exactly as we ordered them. Thank you!
Erin - , AB on Mar 22 2013
 
«Prev  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  of 87 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners