Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 88 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 A long term customerCheryl O'Neill - Enfield , NS   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look very nice, although I expected the interior side to be gray and not white. They have not been hung yet as my window frame is vinyl and I am trying to figure out how to work with this. The size of the blind turned out exactly as I'd ordered. I plan on purchasing more from this company."


SelectRugs.com
 Thought I would try!!Amber Edmunds - , SK   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I thought I would try select blinds out because my husband kept on bugging me about getting blinds. I thought about going into our community to purchase the but my mother in law paid a huge amount of only a couple if blinds. I was looking online and found you guys. So glad I did!! My blinds look great, I was only disappointed in the installation instructions for the sheer to shade blinds. I got them up too though and they all look great,"


SelectRugs.com
 Quality and ValueDonna Bitondo - Fonthill , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"At first I was nervous about ordering blinds on line, but with the free colour samples, full measuring instructions and great prices for custom made blinds, I thought "why not try it". I have not regretted it, in fact, very pleased and would order again from SelectBlinds. They look perfect in my bay window, just like we had a professional in to measure, choose colour and install."


SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsB McDonald - , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with the quality of these blinds, exactly what I was looking for and the price was right. They were easy to install. Would order these for another room."


SelectRugs.com
 I am very happy with my purchase.Margaret Fraser - Kingston , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very satisfied and have infact ordered another blind for my spare bedroom."


SelectRugs.com
 toni loder - Houston, BC   on Jun 28 2013 
"Received my blinds today on schedule, am so pleased the color is beautiful cant wait to install them in my travel trailer.Thank you for the prompt service and great packaging "


SelectRugs.com
 toni loder - Houston, BC   on Jun 28 2013 
"received my blinds today on schedule, am so pleased the color is beautiful cant wait to install them in my travel trailer."


SelectRugs.com
 Top Down/Bottom UpAmanda L. - Regina , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had two in home consultations from other companies and could not find a price that fit my budget for these fabulous blinds. SelectBlinds was able to help me over the phone, and over email to help me make my purchase with ease and confidence. I appreciate their helpfulness, quality of product and timely delivery. SelectBlinds also gave samples that arrived very quickly, to again make my choices far easier and to my liking."


SelectRugs.com
 honeycomb blindsPeter Nesbitt - Edmonton , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"love the new blinds, perfect fit"


SelectRugs.com
 Extremely pleased - I love them!!Ally - Leduc , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was of course nervous about the purchase online and had been blind shopping at stores for months.
I was so pleased when they came, they were beautiful, sturdy, easy to install and compared to all the brands I had priced out at stores I honestly feel I got a better quality product for an unbeatable price
I will definitely tell everyone I know and continue shopping here in the future"


SelectRugs.com
 Great ExperienceStephen - Alliston , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds fit perfectly and they look fantastic. We are very happy with our purchase."


SelectRugs.com
 So easy to install!Margaret Marciak - Sherwood Park , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Thank you, Select Blinds! This is the second time we have ordered and again we have found the blinds to be high quality construction and so easy to install! We have certainly recommended your products to friends!
A special thank you to Grace who was so helpful with answering questions. Every question was answered quickly to make the ordering process easy and efficient."


SelectRugs.com
 1, 2, 3, they were ordered, delivered and installeK. Bradshaw - Port Alberni , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The best deal in Canada! I went on-line, found the SelectBlinds Site, measured the windows, put in the measurements and decided which blind best fit. Then I ordered and within 10 days they were here! Couldn't ask for a better product and ease of ordering. "


SelectRugs.com
 Overall we are happyJeanne - St. Margaret's Bay, NS   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The instructions for installing the chain mechanism were not great and the chains are not very user friendly. Now that the blinds are up though, they look great and we are pleased with the overall effect."


SelectRugs.com
 Awesome Bang for your Buck!!Meagan - , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select Blinds had everything I was looking for at a very affordable price. I got 5 different styles of coverings for my whole house, all of them fit perfectly and were easy to install!! I will definitely use them again!!"


SelectRugs.com
 My blinds look spectacular!Patricia Poser - Kitchener , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very impressed with everything. From the first phone call, I was treated as a valued customer-no question was too silly or too hard for the customer service rep to answer. The installer showed up the day following my request for installation. He was very pleasant and did his job well. I could not be more pleased with the total experience. Thank you. Patricia Poser"


SelectRugs.com
 Good product.Jason Imhoff - Williams Lake , BC   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered 3 aluminum 1" blinds and 1 came in damaged. I forwarded a picture to customer service and they replied very quickly. A new blind is getting shipped here as I'm writting this. The only complaint I have is it takes a while to get the blinds but they are nice blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Gordon Heimbecker - Provost , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"love the blinds and service"


SelectRugs.com
 blindsDawn Michelin - Makkovik , NL   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love the custom blinds, the price was great and installation was very easy!"


SelectRugs.com
 Love My BlindsGail Eveleigh - Tiverton , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Just love my blinds. They finish the look of my laundryroom..mudroom and office. This is the 4th time that I have order blinds from Selectblinds and would do it again when we are in need of new ones..My husband said that they were easy to put out and just look beautiful...."


SelectRugs.com
 Blackout Blinds were the best choiceTreena Zdunich - Saskatoon , SK   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I absolutely love the blackout honeycomb blinds that we bought, from Select Blinds Canada. I would recommend this company and the products to everyone I know, and I have."


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful!Carole Miller - Kenora , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with these roller blinds. Will be ordering them for the cottage too."


SelectRugs.com
 Very HappyMark Ferguson - Niagara Falls , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I ordered are awesome! They were very easy to install and they look very good. I would not hesitate to order from Select Blinds again. "


SelectRugs.com
 Value BlindsDouglas McMillan - Calgary , AB   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very pleased with my purchase. Delivery was as promised, The blinds do what I expected."


SelectRugs.com
 i love the blinds...Rosey C. - Toronto , ON   on Jun 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"they look great and are very easy to install."


«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 88 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners