Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 92 Next»
 Nice blindsGreg Hughes - Cambridge, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"The blinds work really well, but the cord should be the same colour as the blinds."
 Rose - Kenora, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"I was so nervous purchasing blinds on-line. The out come is..... I am so happy with the blinds we purchase they look awesome! "
 Excellent Customer ServiceKatrina - New Westminster, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
"Fantastic customer service. Blinds are amazing, live chat worked really well for me. O"
 Bamboo blinds are amazing!Corinne Amtmann - High River, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"I selected a blackout shade, w/o the additional 7" valance…and all I can say is I love them to bits.
Not only are they awesome quality, they are clearly of great quality and well worth the price.
Can't believe how easy it was to do that online!"
 Kyle Sanvictores - Toronto, ON   on Sep 24 2014 
"Thank you for all your hard work throughout the process. I know we had a few hicups along the way but you provided excellent service and everyone at CityTv are really pleased with the roll down blinds on all the columns. They look great on camera and were really a great solution.

Hope to work with you guys and select blinds canada again on some of our upcoming projects.

All the best."
 Rose - Eastend, SK   on Sep 22 2014 
"I received the blinds fine but I am quite disappointed in the valance's, they are flimsy and the blinds are thinner then I thought they would be."
 The blinds are beautifulBrigitte Hayes - Salt Spring Island, BC   on Sep 15 2014 
"I wasn't expecting them to be this nice but they really fit in beautifully"
 Cindy Paswisty - Calgary, AB   on Sep 09 2014 
"I received my 104"x80" vertical blinds in great condition. They were very easy to install and look fantastic! I recommend select blinds to anyone who wants to save time and money! "
 Laurent - Windsor, ON   on Aug 12 2014 
"Good product and good customer service. After years of service the blind needed to be replaced and Selectblinds replaced it for free due to the lifetime warranty. Thank you!"
 blinds excellent just cut wrong.Christine Sampson - Montreal, QC   on Jul 29 2014 
"Blinds were cut to wrong size . Inch too long."
 Easy on the wallet, easy on the eyesDan - SCARBOROUGH, ON   on Jul 21 2014 
"Installation was a breeze. Looks good, works very well. No problems. If I were ti buy again, I'd get another colour though. The swatches on the site are not very descriptive, or I just fooled myself... either way, after installing the shade I realized I actually wanted a lighter colour."
 addition to review already submitted earlier todayMoroccan Sunrise bedroom - Dauphin, MB   on Jul 12 2014 
"I feel great comfort while watching rain fall through the window dressed with my new blind. When I can, I lay down to observe nature. There is a very large mature tree in the background so watching rain falling is a delight with the blind in the front either drawn up completely or left down a couple of inches.

Many people take time for themselves when they can to meditate or observe their breathing or many other acts of self improvement. I enjoy this new practise that has come into my life.

I often think that if I were still working, I would enjoy the features of this blind very much since my employment used to involve some shift work. I am no longer able to work due to injuries sustained in an accident.

Thank you SelectBlindsCanada for providing such a great product!"
 Corinne Amtmann - High River, AB   on Jun 18 2014 
"I bought these strictly b/c I caught a really good sale, so I bought both the woven/bamboo blinds and some wood shutters.

Long story short...they both look AMAZING.
Great product, well made and would totally order from them again."
 marjorie baleja - victoria, BC   on Jun 14 2014 
"I had been getting estimates on blinds. Last one was at Home Depot where the cost was going to be 650.$ plus. PLus, they charge a 190$ installation fee. Found this site and have all for 500$.
Installation is TOO easy! I do love the insentive to buy more and save more.It works!! Very pleased. Will be ordering more today."
 Elan - Saskatoon, SK   on Jun 13 2014 
"The first blind i bought was perfect, the second blind had a big seem right across the middle I was not happy with that. I would specify no seam if I was to ever order again. "
 Vicki S. - Charlottetown, PE   on May 25 2014 
"I ordered 5 cellular blinds for our new house and I am thrilled with them all! Four are double-cellular in 'marble' and the fifth was a cellular in 'baby's breath' with the aged bronze valance to match with the hardware in our bathroom. They were all perfect fit and were VERY well packaged. They even arrived much sooner than I expected. I could not be happier with the entire process and the products!"
 Melanie M - Calgary, AB   on May 16 2014 
"Ordering was easy delivery was great the product is awful. I purchased two blinds the first one we installed did not work. I don't want to fiddle around with it or try to repair it. If it arrives broken it is going back. "
 Morris Moser - Powell River, BC   on May 16 2014 
"What wonderful service, 3 separate orders, 9 blinds made and shipped within the week!"
 Judy - Battleford, SK   on May 08 2014 
"I ordered my pleated blinds which came when promised, however, the rails were a color that did not match my room or window frames at all. I was very disappointed and conveyed that to Ann at selectblinds. She was very understanding and honored the guarantee and had new blinds made with white rails. I received the new shipment and my husband installed them and they are beautiful. I am more than 100% satisfied, they were understanding and addressed my concern. I have been recommending selectblinds to all my family and friends."
 my house looks great!Evelyn Holowaty - Foam Lake, SK   on May 03 2014 
"it took me a long time to take down my lace curtains that i got in germany, but i did and got up my blinds and they look great, im glad i updated my home. "
 Howard Lang - Strathroy, ON   on Apr 29 2014 
"Thank you A++... I will order again!!!
 Excellent Quality!Patricia Hill - Arnprior , ON   on Apr 10 2014 
"These are the 2nd blinds I've ordered and I am just as impressed as the first time! Everything is exactly as I expected as I expected. I had ordered the samples so I knew what the material would look like (this is a good idea to do)"
 Erin Hudson - Oak Bluff, MB   on Mar 01 2014 
"Overall we were very happy with our blind purchases. All were fairly easy to install. The blackout blind was not quite what we were looking for but I it can be hidden with a valance as we truly only need it for the black out properties.
I highly recommend this site for quality blinds at a good price."
 Julie Howard - Prince George, BC   on Feb 12 2014 
"Our blinds arrived exactly on the "estimated" date from the order, and exactly as ordered. They went up like a breeze, with a perfect fit. Great quality, great value!"
 cheap plastic partsvalerie - Whitehorse, YT   on Jan 28 2014 
"Product is great but value goes down with incredibly cheap looking plastic handles, bottom holds that cracked when we screwed them on and top not covered. Those are simple details that would be worth improving."

«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 92 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners