Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 82 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
quality and pricing
Have purchased blinds for 2 homes and they are great. The price was the lowest I found and the quality was just as good as the will known name brand we had purchased for our bedrooms. Would recommend them to my Mother. I really like the honeycomb cordless ones, nice not to have the cords dangling and they glide up and down evenly, never lopsided .
Sandra T - Saskatoon, SK on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Blinds are terrific ..fit well ...simple to install...
Ruth McDonough - Port Alberni , BC on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very Easy, Good Value
This experience was quite painless. The videos on how to order and how to install were useful and the blinds are good quality at a low price. I love that they are cordless.
K.M. - Calgary , AB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Great Blinds
Gary Spiteri - Victoria , BC on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good company to deal with
These blinds were a warranty replacement. We have been very satisfied with, both the blinds and the customer service that we have received. No product lasts forever, everything breaks or wears out. Knowing that you are buying from a company that stands behind their product is very important and Select Blinds has been excellent.
Kevin Jeffrey - Red Deer , AB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful
Select blinds is the best. They were exactly what I wanted and they look beautiful in my home. The blinds were so easy to install. It took about 10 minutes to install each blind and we had the whole house to do. Anne was amazing. She knew exactly what I wanted and helped me through the whole process. She was not only helpful but kind, courteous and thoughtful. She even contacted me after I received the blinds. Anne, thank you, thank you, thank you.
Brenda Landy, Winnipeg
Brenda Landy - Winnipeg , MB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

We are very pleased with the whole process from ordering to installation was a sceptic ordering online but WOW a amazing job was done for a fraction of the cost from walk in store retailer
Cole Attridge - Hamilton , ON on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
average
Need to improve in your confirmation time, did not receive confirmation untill I received the blinds.
Percy Joseph - Sunderland , ON on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds look very professional
I am so happy I went with your site. The blinds look fantastic! I will continue to use this service for future blinds.
Janeen Leal - Stayner , ON on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
the best , quick and easy
love them and have been braging about my blinds
Esther Kolstad - Strathmore , AB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds for a great price!
I'm very happy with the quailty of the blinds and the measurments were right on!
Donna - Stettler , AB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
great blinds
have ordered twice and got great product and service both times.
Will definately use select blinds again.
Ray Parker - Quesnel , BC on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

great service, easy to install (did it myself)looks great
Joan Mccallum - Egmondville , ON on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Great product, great value
We are very pleased with the product and service
Nancy - Regina , SK on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Binds, Great Value
Have installed the blinds on all upper windows of my house (2 storeys) We love the look and find they provide good visibility and light when opened and protection from the sun when closed. Would definitely reccomend them to others.
Ron Forget - Orillia , ON on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
SheerWeave Premium Panel Track
Reall like the panel track blinds, it gives my nook and patio door an elegant look and feel. I'm very happy with the prompt service and delivery. Installatioj was a breeze...The only negative is the price, a little overpriced even with the discount, but very well worth it.
FromCalgary - Calgary , AB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love the blinds
the samples were great in 2 days they were here
Kris Brewer - Waterford , ON on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent value
The blinds arrived sooner than expected. Very speedy service. The colour differed slightly from the original sample. The instructions could be a little more detailed. They look very good and operation is smooth. I will order again for windows.
Bernice - Chilliwack , BC on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
All round great experience.
This is my third order and could not be any happier.
Thanks to everyone at Select Blinds!
Janet Stewart - Barss Corner , NS on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

thank you I am very satisfied with your business
love these blinds
Helly Hardt - Winnipeg, MB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
excellent value
the blinds were easy to order, they came in the time expected, and the pricing was excellent, would recommend these to anyone.
Shannon Yochim - Vernon , BC on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very good service
Had previously ordered blinds from a local store, they did not fit and was very disappointed, I was very hesitant on ordering on line from Select blinds, but can tell you I most diffently would again. The blinds fit and look awesome.
Cathy Sabourin - , MB on Dec 27 2012
 
Great product,easy to install,very impressed with the quality,definitely will purchase again.
Debra Wilson - Lanark, ON on Dec 23 2012
 
I ordered a roller shade from select blinds. I thought I ordered the color sage and ended up getting silver. Although color was not overly important, silver would not have been my choice. After installing it, which was very easy, I realize this blind does not look silver, it takes on the color of the wall around it and it looks awesome!! Totally happy with this purchase and would definately order from select blinds again and would recommend them.
Laura - Wainwright, AB on Dec 17 2012
 
We received our blinds and are very pleased with them. Was given a 4 week time frame and received them in just under two weeks. So pleased we ordered 3 more blinds today. Thank you for such great service and product.
Kris & Rebekka - Calgary, AB on Dec 14 2012
 
«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners