Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 87 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds
Very nice blinds, fit really good and look very nice. I would order form her again.
Michelle Brown - Westlock , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Easiest install ever
Excellent price, customer service and overall experience. Would recommend this company to friends and family!
Irene Ladouceur - Saskatoon , SK on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
very nice looking but...
our first impression is that the blinds look very nice and were easy to install however it is too early to tell whether or not they will droop at the ends as was the case with cheaper blinds purchased elsewhere. Overall, we are happy with our purchase. In fact, we have already ordered more.
Julie - Port Hilford , NS on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

These blinds are great. We have 2 kittens and they play with the strings on the old blinds all the time and love sitting on the window ledge. With these blinds I know they wont come crashing down on them because there are no strings to pull.
Laurie Braden - Indian Head , SK on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great
Really good quality, look great, exactly what we needed at a great price
Nic G - Stony Plain , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
No Regrets
After having lots of problems with shade o matic, I decided to go with select blinds. Best decision I ever made, half the money and ten times the blind.
Len Milligan - Kelowna , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Cannot rate blinds as didn't hang them yet
Lorraine Hagerty - Happy Valley Goose Bay , NL on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Can't Go Wrong!
Greta product for a great price! Order arrived within time estimated, got exactly what I wanted and what I ordered. This was my second order to date and if I need anymore blinds (which I will), I will be buying them here!
Greg M - Guelph , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Can't be Beat!
Great customer service, quality product at a superior price.
I will be back for more!
Daemon Wilkinson - St.thomas , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

awesome blinds at an affordable price..I am so happy with my purchase!! I would snd have reccomended these blinds!!
Cathy Montgomery - Princeton , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blind!
Since this was my 1st purchase, I was a little apprehensive but my blind arrived in perfect condition & as ordered. i could not be more pleased with the quality & value for my dollar! It looks great on my door & my husband was thrilled at how easy it went up & the fit was perfect. I will definitely order again!
Maggie Q. - Leamington , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds! Great customer service!
I'm not much of an online shopper so I was very hesitant about purchasing blinds online. The customer service was fantastic, they were delivered on time, they were easy to install and they look great! I am very happy with the blinds and I would not hesitate to shop through SelectBlinds.ca again!
Audrey - Calgary , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds!
I am very satisfied with my cordless honeycomb type blind.They are very easy to install and operate and look great in my window.
Gloria Anderson - Chevery , QC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
very impressed with these blinds very well made.
Our blinds came to the exact size we ordered and we are very pleased with the quality and color. the price was much cheaper than the other blinds we had purchased from another company. We couldn't be happier..Thanks
Dave Walker - Glace Bay , NS on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value Service and Product
Website easy to use. Service excellent and delivery fast. Blinds are great. Would recommend strongly
Greg B - Saskatoon , SK on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

We were very pleased with the product and service we got. Would purchase from Select Blinds again. The different specials certainly increase our desire to buy from them as well!
Amy Rudy - Tilbury , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love these blinds
I am very happy with my new blinds. I love the way you can see outside but no one can see in. It was exactly what I needed for my back door where the neighbours are quite close to the house. And they are very attractive looking blinds as well.
Jane - , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds
The blinds that I received were for every window in my house, and it all fits well, and they are beautiful. I am glad I purchased my blinds!
Jane Angnatok - Nain , NL on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Top Quality product!Looks even better than the photo!!I would recommend purchasing your blinds from select Blinds!
Maria Klack - Dundas , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good stuff
Easy, affordable, stress-free.
Amy H - Fort Mcmurray , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Exactly as described! Great blinds!
I love these blinds. They look fantastic with our antique furniture. You would never know they are "faux wood".
Ordered them in dark mahogany.
Beautiful! So happy with them!
Patricia - Saanichton , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
No more sun baked furniture....
How sweet it is to be able to pull down the solar sheers and feel the heat leave the room and then still be able to see outside a bit! So, so HAPPY to have rooms without the UV rays that were so harmful to my family and to my furniture and decor. And...so much cleaner that the usual dust collecting
fabric shades. I could not be happier if I tried! LOVE LOVE LOVE my 5% SheereWeave Premium Solar Rollers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PF Bergen - Cardston , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good Value
good value, excellent price.
Holly Smaill - Fort St John , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very satisfied, good value and quality
Exactly what we wanted. Easy to install with instructions for installation very explicit. Ideal for the DIY
Ralph Baker - Kawartha Lakes , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Value for $
Love this product. Easy to order, reasonable delivery time, sleek appearance, and easy to install.
Chelsey - Saskatoon , SK on Jun 03 2013
 
«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 87 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners