X
Search: 
Select Blinds Canada
Satisfaction Guarantee
Free Shipping
Free Samples
Best Price Promise
FIT Measure Insurance

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacer imagespacer imagespacer imagespacer image
Newsletters
spacer image
spacer imagespacer imageExtreme Makeover Home EditionExtreme Makeover Home Edition
Customer TestimonialsCustomer TestimonialsPaul DiMeo TestimonialTracy Hutson TestimonialCarriann Arkowski TestimonialIn the News Testimonials
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 81 Next»
We ordered the bamboo blinds for our cabin at the lake. Because it was difficult to get anyone to the lake to measure and install, we decided that Select blinds was worth a go. We followed the directions for the measurements and then made the selection of blinds. We have just finished installing the blinds. They fit perfectly and they were so easy to install. Thank you so much. We are so very pleased with the result! We definitely will use this company again!
Margaret - Sherwood Park, AB on Oct 29 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Good Value
Compared to the other stores I checked out, these blinds were a good deal. It's important though that when ordering and measuring, you take your time and read thoroughly the requirements and descriptions. Easy install, and good quality for the money.
Steve - Southern, ON on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Awesome experience and product
Thanks for a really great product, service and experience. I really did shop around looking for good quality and price. I was a bit concerned but read all of the reviews and from that I felt more confident. My own experience mirrors many of the comments and would highly recommend using select blinds!! Note: i ordered approx. 13 different top up/bottom down and did all of the installations on my own within about 3 hours total (including unpacking, etc).
Heather Valentino - Toronto , ON on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Exceptional
I had ordered blinds for our new house before we moved in. These came very quickly, even delivered the day we moved in. We are very happy with the blinds and they blend so well with the colors of the house. I had a problem with the kitchen blind and contacted Select Blinds and Hayley look after the problem and it was dealt with promptly. Thanks Hayley and Select Blinds.
Tracy Knapton-pain - Saskatoon , SK on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Great value and quality
Everytime I open and close this blind it puts a smile on my face. The quality and smooth operation is exactly what I was looking for.
Janet Johnson - Kitimat , BC on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
I can' believe it
I went to Lowe, Home Depot, Covers, I got quotes from them all, for the blinds. The lowest quote was from you. I only paid 154 dollars for custom made blinds that fit actually perfect in my window. The next lowest price was 689 dollars, that did not include tax. They were installed in minutes and they are exactly what I wanted. I thank god I took a chance.
Coleen Laframboise - Sarnia , ON on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT
The total experience was great from ordering to delivering. love your site and your product. will definitely recommend you to my friends and family..
Marc Foisy - North Bay , ON on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar

Very good quality and excellent appearance .looks very expensive
Thomas Seul - Cold Lake , AB on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
great blinds
Love my blinds. Great quality, ease of installation. I would wish I had ordered a slightly darker colour, as the colour looks a lot lighter in daylight.
Bradley S - Peterborough , ON on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Awesome motorized blind !
Paid about 60 % of cost elsewhere. Motorized blind with remote is in a high window in the foyer, awesome for privacy and works as good as expected. Currently using the AA batteries that came with the blind, but recommend looking into the larger battery pack as changing them will be a chore. Overall very satisfied.
Mark T - Calgary , AB on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
fabulous
fabulous blinds, look great and were so simple to install. i bought the split blind on one header for the sliding patio door. it is simply the best thing. fit perfectly, i wish now i would have ordered my other blinds with the string tilter instead of the wand tilter, i really like the string tilt more. order filled and delivered very quickly. thanks
Debora Mason - Kamloops , BC on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Easy to install
I love the fact that they arrived quickly and were easy to install and they look great!
Kalli - Quill Lake , SK on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar

The blinds are exactly what I ordered and I love them. I would certainly recommend getting a sample prior to ordering so you can see the color and appearance. I would recommend Select Blinds to anyone who needs window treatments.
Jean Dell - Whitehorse , YT on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Blinds are great!!!
They exceeded my expectation as most times you can't tell exactly what you are buying.
Monica - Bella Coola , BC on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Amazing Blinds!
Blinds are amazing. Came in package as expected. Looks really good. Great for the price value.
Nish - Toronto , ON on Oct 14 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
love the blinds
excellent all the way ,thank you I will be ordering more shortly
D. D. - Sherwoodpark , AB on Sep 26 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds
Excellent quality blinds. Price fantastic!!!! And customer service is outstanding
Barbara - Victoria , BC on Sep 24 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar

We are very pleased with the blinds and enjoy the convenience of shopping from our home.
Eileen Wiens - Elmira , ON on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Fabulous product and service
This company delivers exactly what you ordered on time. Quality product, excellent construction, simple installation and they look great. I am a repeat customer and will always look first to SelectBlindsCanada.
Satisfied customer - Amherstview , ON on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Great Value!!
When I first stumbled upon Select Blinds I was a little reluctant, what if i receive them and they are the wrong color? After finally deciding on what type of blind I wanted, I ordered samples to choose my colors. I received samples within days and placed my order. Still a little reluctant I only ordered blinds for the lower level of my home.
I received my blinds and they were exactly what I wanted. My husband installed all 8 in under 1 hour and I placed the order for the remaining levels before the end off the day.
SelectBlinds.ca offered a quality product at a great price!!!!
Exploits Valley Girl - Grand Falls-windsor , NL on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Wow! Every is great!
The service was excellent from the beginning to the end, to the ordering on the net, to the conversation on the phone, to the delivery and to the installation! All Great people ready to help out! Our window are very well dressed up! Merciiiiii!
Nathalie Ulliac - Plamondon, AB on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
perfect in every way
these blinds were so easy to install, and they look sooooo good.
P.C. - Solana Beach , CA on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Never Disappointed
Have ordered custom blinds three times from you and never disappointed. Quality is what I expected, measurements exact, well packaged for damage-free shipping. Also ordered from Rugs.ca and same report there.
Diane - WELLAND, ON on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Terrific buy, will order again
The representative confirming the order was very polite. The blinds were very easy to order and delivered in a timely manner. There were good measuring instructions enabling a perfect fit. The color is beautiful and they add a touch of class to the rooms. They were easy to install and overall I am totally pleased. I would definitely order these for the next house I reno.
Leslie - Trail , BC on Sep 18 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Very good value
These blinds are great for people on a budget. They look good and are easy to install. Very satisfied with the customer service as well.
Karim - Calgary , AB on Sep 18 2012
 
«Prev  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  of 81 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
Shop
Shop by Feature
Popular Searches
Resources
Tools
Customer Service
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials



Quick Contact
Telephone:888-685-1735