Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 89 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 I would order from here again!!!Shelly - Fort St. John , BC   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My son recently purchased his first home. It has large south facing windows and no window coverings. I took some rudimentary measures and started shopping for blinds. Yikes!! Some of the sites were a pain to even find the sizes we needed. Then I came across SelectBlinds.ca what a treat - I was able to enter the measurements to the 1/2" and when they came in - they all fit like I had had a professional measure them for me. My husband and son had them installed in a couple hours.
I would recommend this site to anyone.
Thanks SelectBlinds. "


SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are mintJohn Dearling - Scarborough, ON   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After renovating my bedroom with custom windows made from pine, the new blinds were easy to install, fit and look great. I would buy from Select blinds again."


SelectRugs.com
 Margaret Fraser - Kingston , ON   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds and will order more in the near future!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great buyDorinda Young - Calgary, AB   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Got quotes from local businesses and just couldn't justify their prices. Discovered your website and decided to give you a shot. I am very, very happy with every aspect of my purchase."


SelectRugs.com
 Pull down mechanism - Saskatoon, SK   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are great - love the quality of them and the price. The only thing I am having trouble with is when you pull them up or down it is kind of stiff. This may just be because they are new but seems a little rough. This is minor because I really love them and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks!"


SelectRugs.com
 AMAZING!!!Patricia Fraser - Edmonton, AB   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was skeptical about buying blinds I hadn't seen or touched but was told by another happy customer to just go with it. I went with it and am sooooooo happy, thank you. It was really easy and they are perfect. I am placing another order very soon!!!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent BlindsPamela Compton - Stratford, PE   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm very pleased with the Sheer to Shades I received from your company. Great price compared with other companies I looked into. They are well made and I received great installation instructions. I'm very happy with how they fit the window. Thank You"


SelectRugs.com
 Great valueDoreen Braaten - High River, AB   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Could not ask for better pricing or service!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds!!Sandra W - Unity, SK   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"What i ordered, delivered when they said they would, easy to install!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsBeverly - , NL   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"ordering was easy. Measurements were exactly. I love them and will definitely be ordering more."


SelectRugs.com
 These Blinds are perfectPenni Vinnell - Russell, MB   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We just build a new home and needed blinds for 12 of the windows in the house. I measured them twice and then placed the order on the internet . I was very nervous as it was a lot of blinds and i hoped they would all fit. To our amazement everything fit to perfection, were easy to install and they were a very reasonable price. They look great. I will have no problem referring people because we are fully satisfied with them. Thanks"


SelectRugs.com
 Select blinds is where all my blinds will come froKelsey Holt - Sherwood Park, AB   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This site was easy to use and accurate with there description. I will definitely use this site again and I recommended it to others. "


SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are fabulous!Gina Moerike - Victoria, BC   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are fabulous! The color is perfect for the window between two sets of cupboards and continues the tone right through the kitchen. I will be shopping here again and will let everyone I know about this company.
Thanks for making my kitchen perfect!"


SelectRugs.com
 FANTASTIC!Janice Scott - Edmonton, AB   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very happy with my panel track blinds. I ordered them once before for my old house and now have them in my new build house. They are elegant, durable and very cost effective. They look spectacular in my new walkout basement and I know I will continue to order from Select Blinds. Installation was extremely professional and Rod (the installer) is quite the perfectionist and ensures that the blinds are placed perfectly on the windows. I couldn't be happier."


SelectRugs.com
 Rec room curtainsDebra Waters - Coldstream , BC   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"LOVE the blinds! Easy to order & set up. Can not beat the price"


SelectRugs.com
 Very Happy!Debbie Wilson - Red Deer , AB   on Sep 29 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We needed blinds for our open concept home that has many upper & lower windows with a west & east exposure. We had wood blinds on the lower windows with nothing on the upper. We like all the light we get but the heat that comes through these windows in the summer is extreme even with the wood blinds down. Air conditioner was running constantly. These blinds not only look nice and provide privacy they do seem to keep the heat out. I really won't know how well they will keep the heat out until next summer as we just installed them mid-Sept, however they do seem to keep the heat in as we have not used our furnace yet and it has gone down to -7C for the past 4 nights and our house is at 20C each morning. I'm thinking these blinds are going to work well in he summer. "


SelectRugs.com
 Good service - Parksville, BC   on Sep 29 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
" We were very happy with our purchase. It was easy to order, delivered on time and fitted perfectly."


SelectRugs.com
 Heidi - Nanaimo, BC   on Sep 22 2013 
"I love my new blinds. I was a little reluctant to measure my own windows and order blinds on-line, but it was actually easy and stress-free. They were easy to install and they look beautiful. I will not hesitate to order again. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for Great priceDeborah Howard - Calgary , AB   on Sep 11 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered twice from Select blinds. Both orders were completed in a timely manner. I now have blinds on almost all my windows in my house and get compliments on them. Very happy with the service and easy installation."


SelectRugs.com
 BeautifulStephen - Ottawa, ON   on Sep 06 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are to exact specifications. The dark blinds also make the room appear very cozy."


SelectRugs.com
 I love these blindsMichelle Brown - Westlock , AB   on Sep 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the 3rd blind I have ordered and they are very nice blinds!!! I need some more blinds and I am going to order from this company again!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 SelectBlindsCanada is PERFECT!Jason - Waterdown, ON   on Sep 03 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great price. Always a sale.
Free samples arrive quickly so we could easily decide on style and colour.
Website is very easy to navigate.
Ordering allows you to put "notes" on each item so that when it arrives you can simply check the sticker to easily know which window each item goes to.
We've ordered twice the first time the order shipped ahead of estimate.
Both times the order arrived within a few days of shipping."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blackout BlindsNeil North - Sherwood Park, AB   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"As usual, great blinds, exact measurements. Perfect, thanks again."


SelectRugs.com
 Order MixupIan - Halifax, NS   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds were shipped without proper parts (headrails) and mechanisms (cords, installation parts). Customer Service seems great to help resolve the issue and ship new product."


SelectRugs.com
 Look great - keep out the sun! - , SK   on Aug 30 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have great success with selectblinds.ca. Customer service is always quick to help and the products have been great. We did our entire top floor and if we ever need blinds again we will certainly buy here."


«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 89 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners