Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 87 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Classy LookingJane - , BC   on Jul 19 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are gradually replacing all the sheers in our house for the solar shades. I love the way you can clearly see out of the shades but no one can see in. The sheers were always getting in the way when closing the drapes. Not any more."


SelectRugs.com
 very easy to installD Thang - Edmonton , AB   on Jul 19 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It's my first time to make blind purchase online, i worried about the measuring, so i had to measured my patio door more than 10 times...haha.. When i got the blind, it fit perfectly, best of all, the free sample helped me pick the perfect color for my wall. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds and Great Deal!Mark Davidson - Edmonton , AB   on Jul 19 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Although I mainly just purchase high performance car parts online I have never purchased home improvement items this way so I was a bit hesitant at first. I first checked out the website which I was very impressed with how it is set up. Nice and easy to use and the prices seemed good. I then checked out blinds in person at local big chain stores and there prices were much higher and the service was, well what can I say, typically poor.
I then decided to order from your online store. I made a mistake on the sizing and then emailed back and my order was changed without any problem. I was told when they would be built, shipped and when to expect them. When I received the blinds they were very well packaged and installation went well. The quality is so much better than the cheap blinds that came with my place and the look fantastic! I am extremely happy with my whole experience and will purchase more blinds in the future.
Great Job Select Blinds and thank you for a hassle free purchase!"


SelectRugs.com
 love thse blindsToni Loder - Houston , BC   on Jul 19 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds arrived packaged awesome they all fit perfect including color.I am so pleased with the excellent service and excellent product.....
Thank you Blinds Select"


SelectRugs.com
 Perfect BlindsBrenda Russell - Brockville , ON   on Jul 19 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Nothing could be improved. I have ordered blinds from you before and both times they arrived quickly, to my door, fit perfect and look absolutely wonderful. I recommend Select Blinds highly. Thank you so much for keeping my house cool this summer!"


SelectRugs.com
 OutstandingAndrew Barcham - Singhampton , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ease of purchase, fast shipping, excellent items and so easy to install. Highly recommended and I will be a come back customer for sure. Worth every penny."


SelectRugs.com
 So pleased with my purchase!Lori R. - Edmonton , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"From Ann who helped me with my purchase over the phone as I had questions about the measurements and the kind of blind that would be the best solution for my window to the finished product itself and UPS who delivered my blinds to a kind neighbor in my condo building so I wouldn't have to go and pick it up myself....I couldn't be happier with what I ordered and how it was received.
Thank you! I am very delighted with the looks and function and quality of my new blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Easy peasyCathy - Calgary , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was so easy - I will definitely order blinds this way again"


SelectRugs.com
 Beyond Amazing!!Erin - Leduc , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was nervous at first when ordering blinds online but my experience was wonderful! Blinds fit perfect, great quality, beautiful, and to top it off they were affordable. I have recommended this site to anyone and everyone! "


SelectRugs.com
 Love Them!!David Ritchie - Fort Nelson , BC   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install & work Perfectly!"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent service overallNicole Tremblay - Ottawa , ON   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would use Select Blinds again. Punctual delivery, quality & craftmanship."


SelectRugs.com
 Wayne Banfield Delvallet - Waverley , NS   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look wonderful. Better than expected and the price was very reasonable. Took us about 4 hours to install as we were new at this and we have very large windows. We bought the cordless and they work perfectly. Great purchase. Thank you."


SelectRugs.com
 I'm very impressedPamela Boyce - Saint John , NB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When I first went on line I was a little nervous to order sight on seem but through my on line chat everything was answered for me.

I've received my blinds and they are now installed and they look awesome."


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are amazingAshley Leonard - Slave Lake , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I purchased a large blind for a big window, and it is very strong and sturdy, instillation was super easy and it fit perfect... I will be back when I need more, thank you :-)"


SelectRugs.com
 Great Customer ServiceJames Macpherson - Fort Mcmurray , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very helpful staff, willing to go the extra mile to make sure your blinds are exactly how you need them to be. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsAnne Grant - Edmonton , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is our second order from Select Blinds and our new blinds are everything we expected they would be. Excellent value!"


SelectRugs.com
 Wonderful blinds for great valueD.D - Spruce Grove , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very content with my order. They are good quality and they look beautiful. I love my solar shades!"


SelectRugs.com
 Return customer!Mr David Cormie - Winnipeg , MB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the fifth time I've bought blinds from SelectBlinds. Each time my experience has been the same. Easy to order, and install with beautiful results and a great price.
I've referred many others to buy blinds this way. I'm sure I'll be back again."


SelectRugs.com
 awesomeTania - , BC   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I just love my new blinds, and have gotten very positive comments about them. My neighbour bought from a well known name, and my blinds are exactly the same,for a great deal less. They installed easily, and I think that they are awesome. Highly recommend purchasing from Select Blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Great quality and value - and I loved the web siteGEA - FM, AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The quality of these blinds is equivalent to competitors' products that sell for more money. I was able to step up my features and still save. I found the web site very easy to use and informative. There wasn't a question left unanswered. And my blinds arrived on schedule. My husband installed them easily (the competition wanted $75 per blind)."


SelectRugs.com
 Amazing productJohn heing - Lloydminster , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I read through all those reviews before I ordered my blinds, they came in exactly the same they were described. I love them!"


SelectRugs.com
 Exactly as ordered.Annette Croome - Calgary , AB   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I did request some samples of the shades before ordering and the color, style and material were exact to the sample which is great. Would definitely recommend their products and a wonderful price too... Thankyou!"


SelectRugs.com
 Very PleasedJanet - Nanaimo , BC   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I've recently purchased the 1" faux wood blinds and am very pleased with them. It was for narrow inside casing so these did the job nicely. They came measured and pre fit perfectly and were very easy to install. Thanks :)"


SelectRugs.com
 A satisfying experience!Kent Giles - Chilliwack , BC   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I followed the instructions for measuring the blinds, placed my order and right on schedule, the blinds arrived at my door. They are exactly what I ordered and every time I enter the room, I realize how good they make the room look! Not only that, they eliminate the daytime glare from my TV screen and they help reduce the heat in the living room on hot, sunny days. "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent purchaseChelsey Agopsowicz - Regina, SK   on Jul 04 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds, great price, great customer service. Will definitely purchase again!"


«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 87 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners