Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 82 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great prices, Great Blinds
I am glad I found this site!
Timothy Friesen - Westlock , AB on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent value!
High quality, designer fashion, clean lines and good construction! No one can match your prices!
William Larsen - Nanaimo , BC on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

They are very easy to install, have premium quality and look awesome in all windows. All my blinds were precisly customize and well protected in the boxes for courier delivery. It was a good deal.
John - Mississauga , ON on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Insulating Blinds
Bought these blinds for their insulating and darkening features. They make a huge difference. Only hesitation is that we did not consider the mechanism that we use to open the windows and it interrupts the flow of the opening/closing of the blind itself.
Serena - Calgary , AB on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I am so impressed
I was a little hesitant about buying sight unseen but I am so impressed with the quality of the blinds and the ease of installation. They are everything I hoped for. The colour is great, installation was a breeze and they look fabulous. When I comes time to buy blinds for my other windows - i won't go anywhere else.
Heather Schramm - Peace River , AB on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect blinds
After a lot of searching, the room darkening blinds from Select Blinds were perfect. The material is soft, dark, holds the pleats, and east to dust. The ordering process was easy, and the delivery process could be watched. Easy installation instruction, care instructions included. And they were delivered through Canada Post. We live 20 km from the closest town and Canada Post is the only convenient was to have items sent to us. Perfect experience. Thanks.
Sonja Cummings - Grenfell , SK on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Almost perfect
The installation instruction needs a little bit improvement
S L - West Vancouver , BC on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
great product
i would never hesitate to buy from this site.It is a 5 star site with a 5 star product
Antoinette Wludyka - Sydney , NS on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds!!
Very happy with our new blind.....fit perfectly and shipped quickly!!
Christine Popovich - London , ON on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Gret blackout for a very sunny kids room
I went between the Eco track and honey comb finally ending with the honey comb based on others feed back. The are black out but not at he edges, and perhaps the Eco track would have fixed that. Either way they are clean neat and good quality. Customer service was great! Would certainly recommend.
Sarah - Toronto , ON on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
They look terrific!
I installed these blinds in a bay window, bedroom and bathroom windows. The look is bright, clean and visually light. Very pleased and customer service was excellent.
Heather Dowell - Kanata , ON on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great experience
My experience with Select Blinds was excellent from ordering to installation. I would definitely use them again.
Thank you,
Irene
Irene - London , ON on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Quality and Value
I would highly recommend purchasing blinds from SelectBlindsCanada. We are very happy with the purchase. The blinds look great. Installation was easy and the quality of the product is excellent.
Steen Larsen - Delta , BC on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

I am never disappointed with any purchase from Select Blinds and the entire customer experience is always excellent.
Barbara McCuaig - Thornhill , ON on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
the blinds really pop my bedroom windows!
i will buy more
Esther Smith - Blenheim , ON on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely simple instulation
From the time of delivery, unpacking the blinds, gathering my tools and getting the blinds installed took less than 30 minutes (3 blinds). They look fantastic and I will be ordering more for my 3 bedrooms as well as the familyroom.
Wayne B - Brandon , MB on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds / service
The blinds are fantastic, The sizes were bang on, installation was easy,the whole experience was great!
Thank you!
Jeff Bandura - Aldergrove , BC on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Customer Service
It was easy to measure - order & receive my blinds. I recomment this company to everyone.
Roni Norman - Princeton , BC on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Worth every penny
We shopped around and had quotes for the exact same blinds that were double the cost of Selectblinds. These blinds and shades are of the best quality and were very easy to install as well.Make sure to get the samples,we picked diferent colors once we seen the samples in our windows. I measured as instructed and the fit was perfect! We will use them for future window coverings for sure...as will all our friends. A tremendous value !
C Carswell - Calgary , AB on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Execellent
It'sthe second time I buy from uou guys and I always still very satisfied
Michel Nobile - Saint Esprit , QC on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent blinds!
I love these blinds! Easy to install, looks great!
Iris Yeh - Milton , ON on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds were exactly as we expect
All dinensions were correct and blinds look beautiful.
Faribori Vafaei Najaf - Fort Mcmurray , AB on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Best purchase
So easy to order from this site and the installation was a breeze!!
Amanda Irwin - Port Elgin , ON on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds! Great Prive
Fantastic value and a breeze to install. I highly recommend Select Blinds!
Daniel - Richmond Hill , ON on Feb 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very nice blackout blinds
The blind fits perfectly and blackouts the blinding evening sun. The cord is a little tight when rolling the blind up, but hopefully the cord will handle that. All in all, I am very happy with it.
recent customer - Telkwa , BC on Feb 22 2013
 
«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners