Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 87 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Beyond Amazing!!
I was nervous at first when ordering blinds online but my experience was wonderful! Blinds fit perfect, great quality, beautiful, and to top it off they were affordable. I have recommended this site to anyone and everyone!
Erin - Leduc , AB on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love Them!!
Easy to install & work Perfectly!
David Ritchie - Fort Nelson , BC on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service overall
I would use Select Blinds again. Punctual delivery, quality & craftmanship.
Nicole Tremblay - Ottawa , ON on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

The blinds look wonderful. Better than expected and the price was very reasonable. Took us about 4 hours to install as we were new at this and we have very large windows. We bought the cordless and they work perfectly. Great purchase. Thank you.
Wayne Banfield Delvallet - Waverley , NS on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I'm very impressed
When I first went on line I was a little nervous to order sight on seem but through my on line chat everything was answered for me.

I've received my blinds and they are now installed and they look awesome.
Pamela Boyce - Saint John , NB on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds are amazing
I purchased a large blind for a big window, and it is very strong and sturdy, instillation was super easy and it fit perfect... I will be back when I need more, thank you :-)
Ashley Leonard - Slave Lake , AB on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Customer Service
Very helpful staff, willing to go the extra mile to make sure your blinds are exactly how you need them to be.
James Macpherson - Fort Mcmurray , AB on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds
This is our second order from Select Blinds and our new blinds are everything we expected they would be. Excellent value!
Anne Grant - Edmonton , AB on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful blinds for great value
I was very content with my order. They are good quality and they look beautiful. I love my solar shades!
D.D - Spruce Grove , AB on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Return customer!
This is the fifth time I've bought blinds from SelectBlinds. Each time my experience has been the same. Easy to order, and install with beautiful results and a great price.
I've referred many others to buy blinds this way. I'm sure I'll be back again.
Mr David Cormie - Winnipeg , MB on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
awesome
I just love my new blinds, and have gotten very positive comments about them. My neighbour bought from a well known name, and my blinds are exactly the same,for a great deal less. They installed easily, and I think that they are awesome. Highly recommend purchasing from Select Blinds.
Tania - , BC on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great quality and value - and I loved the web site
The quality of these blinds is equivalent to competitors' products that sell for more money. I was able to step up my features and still save. I found the web site very easy to use and informative. There wasn't a question left unanswered. And my blinds arrived on schedule. My husband installed them easily (the competition wanted $75 per blind).
GEA - FM, AB on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing product
I read through all those reviews before I ordered my blinds, they came in exactly the same they were described. I love them!
John heing - Lloydminster , AB on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

We love our blinds, they look wonderful and will be a huge asset this summer when the heat is at its extreme.
Charlene Mciver - Grand Forks , BC on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful expirance !
From website, customer service and product itself it was nice to experience full satisfaction.
I&L - Mississauga , ON on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful Blinds
I oI ordered blinds on line for the first time a couple of months ago. When it came UPS driver left it at their store in the mall and I had to pick it up. It was for the window of my living room door. The parcel was quite heavy. Since I am disabled and use a wheelchair, it was too long to lay across my lap. I got the agent to set it upright in the chair behind me and i held it up. Going in the door of my apartment building, it shifted I had quite q time to get on the elevator with it...I finally arrived at my door. No problem, it was still in one piece. I phoned my son and he came an installed it for me. It looks great and the colour is perfect for my room. Thank you Select Blinds.
Mary Whitelqw - Truro , NS on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Exactly as ordered.
I did request some samples of the shades before ordering and the color, style and material were exact to the sample which is great. Would definitely recommend their products and a wonderful price too... Thankyou!
Annette Croome - Calgary , AB on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very Pleased
I've recently purchased the 1" faux wood blinds and am very pleased with them. It was for narrow inside casing so these did the job nicely. They came measured and pre fit perfectly and were very easy to install. Thanks :)
Janet - Nanaimo , BC on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
A satisfying experience!
I followed the instructions for measuring the blinds, placed my order and right on schedule, the blinds arrived at my door. They are exactly what I ordered and every time I enter the room, I realize how good they make the room look! Not only that, they eliminate the daytime glare from my TV screen and they help reduce the heat in the living room on hot, sunny days.
Kent Giles - Chilliwack , BC on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent purchase
Great blinds, great price, great customer service. Will definitely purchase again!
Chelsey Agopsowicz - Regina, SK on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
A long term customer
The blinds look very nice, although I expected the interior side to be gray and not white. They have not been hung yet as my window frame is vinyl and I am trying to figure out how to work with this. The size of the blind turned out exactly as I'd ordered. I plan on purchasing more from this company.
Cheryl O'Neill - Enfield , NS on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Thought I would try!!
I thought I would try select blinds out because my husband kept on bugging me about getting blinds. I thought about going into our community to purchase the but my mother in law paid a huge amount of only a couple if blinds. I was looking online and found you guys. So glad I did!! My blinds look great, I was only disappointed in the installation instructions for the sheer to shade blinds. I got them up too though and they all look great,
Amber Edmunds - , SK on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Quality and Value
At first I was nervous about ordering blinds on line, but with the free colour samples, full measuring instructions and great prices for custom made blinds, I thought "why not try it". I have not regretted it, in fact, very pleased and would order again from SelectBlinds. They look perfect in my bay window, just like we had a professional in to measure, choose colour and install.
Donna Bitondo - Fonthill , ON on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds
Very pleased with the quality of these blinds, exactly what I was looking for and the price was right. They were easy to install. Would order these for another room.
B McDonald - , ON on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I am very happy with my purchase.
I am very satisfied and have infact ordered another blind for my spare bedroom.
Margaret Fraser - Kingston , ON on Jul 04 2013
 
«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 87 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners