Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 92 Next»
 worked very wellAngelica Miks - Rock Creek, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
"ordered these blinds instead of buying a air conditioner, they work amazing. I have many windows south facing and get sun 7 till 6. easy to install well built and a decent price. will buy again in future."
 Outstanding customer serviceRos - Belle River , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"The blinds I ordered look great, and the customer service was fantastic. I would have given 5 stars all around except that it wasn't all plain sailing. I ordered 2 blinds and they shipped separately one by courier and the other via Canada Post, so we were left waiting for the postal system. These blinds are VERY heavy and I asked for additional brackets to support the top rail (which they were happy to send). The pull cords seem very flimsy for the heavy blinds but hopefully they are very strong - no problems yet. The only thing that made installation difficult was the weight of the blinds, particularly the one that was 3 blinds on one rail. Throughout the ordering, delivery and after receiving the blinds, customer service on the "live chat" was outstanding, very helpful and had an excellent product knowledge."
 love the blindsSue A. - Terrace, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
"the blinds are beautiful and very easy to install. I received excellent service. I have recommended them to my friends"
 Great blindsBrenda Karg - Hanna, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"Blinds are of great quality. Measurements we're cut perfectly for the windows and all the hardware was included.

Very pleased with this product."
 2" Premium Faux Wood BlindsBonnie - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"Blinds are nice, and have a good look. Wish the control to open or close was a rod instead of another set of cords - looks a little messy with so many cords hanging down"
 AwesomeGeorgina Bie - Paris, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"The order was easy to complete, the service and delivery was quick, and the blinds are exactly what I wanted. They fit perfectly, they look awesome and I couldn't be happier. Thank you so very much, you'll probably hear from me again."
 ecellent blindsKathleen Baron - Athabasca , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"superior blinds for a cheap price compared to buying in a store

I have recommended this site to lots of people"
 My no cord honeycomb blinds rock!!!computer cricket - Oakbank, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
"I can't believe I found them in a colour that matched my home decor perfectly. My French doors have never looked better. These blinds really classed up my living room. I will be back for more. Service from order to my door was quicker than ordering locally through home improvement stores in my area "
 I would recommend to everyone!Maryanne Houle - Oshawa, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"So simple to pick your blinds order them and they are sent right to your home. The customer service is amazing. I would order blinds from here again no problem!!!"
 Blackout BlindsCrystal - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"These blackout blinds have made a huge difference in blocking out light when I was trying to sleep. They also act as a buffer in winter if your window is a bit drafty."
 Great product, great valueJanet Bier - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
"I am so pleased with my blinds. I ordered my first blind and was so happy that I ordered 4 more for other windows in my house. I will be ordering more in the near future. The blinds look beautiful and are a great value!"
 i love those blindsJudy - Millertown, NL   on Sep 26 2014 
"they are beautiful and enhance my living room and also the smaller bedroom ones we have.

one friend has already ordered a couple of these blinds since seeing mine"
 Fantastic customer serviceVal - Port Alberni, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
"I accidentally ordered the blinds a wee bit to wide. When I called customer service they told me to donate them to a charity , email them the receipt and they would replace my blinds for free!! Who does that? What a fantastic company!!"
 great lookingRobert Pearson - Lake Cowichan, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
"I bought the Lind to go above a large window in our living room to keep out the afternoon sun. The blind is great not only does it keep the heat out but I can angle the slates to allow light in. "
 great valuebarbara meads - kelowna, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
"I am usually skeptical with on-line shopping but thought I'd take a chance on ordering blinds for 9 windows in our new home. SelectBlinds lives up to everything they advertise and then some. We had one blind that did not fit as the measurement should have been checked near the bottom of the window, I used their chat line to ask what the process would be to get it replaced and it was handled with that rep. I have recommended this site to everyone."
 Impressed!!Laura - Pefferlaw, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"I spent 2 weeks looking for the blinds, none of the stores I went to could do the dimensions I needed. I found select blinds online, got the dimensions I needed and delivered in 3 weeks after placing my order. I was amazed at the whole online experience."
 Great quality and value for the money.Satisfied customer - Saskatoon, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
"I actually went blind shopping to Home Depot, first. Their blinds were not the best quality and the service was absolutely atrocious. I was told I would have to wait in line for an hour before anyone could even help me select and cut the blinds. And they would not shorten the blinds, so I would have 48" stacked for a 24inch window! Furthermore everything was dirty and dusty, including the blinds! So I went home and ordered online from Select Blinds in about 15 minutes!"
 Will always buy my window coverings hereJulie Hill - Beaumont , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"Last year I purchased the 3/8 double cell (Good Housekeeping) Signature Light Filtering Honeycomb blinds for my living and dinning rooms. Couldn't be happier. They arrived quite quickly and were easy to install. More importantly, they look great! This year I purchased the 1" Premium Faux Wood blinds for my kitchen and they are perfect. It is so convenient to order online and have them delivered right to your door! I love the fact that you can get samples sent to you so quickly. I highly recommend buying from Select Blinds. Next room and bedrooms! So many choices, so many decisions!"
 Great value!Linda - Ancaster, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"The blinds are exactly what I wanted...and a fraction of the cost of a local blind shop!"
 Good ValueCarissa Halton - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"Affordable and Easy to install. "
 SurprisedChristine Norton - Scotland , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"We are very happy with both, the quality of the blinds, as well as the fairly quick delivery time. However, the website indicates a Canadian company selling Canadian made product and we were very surprised to receive our blinds with made in USA labels attached to them. The main reason we purchased from this site, was to buy made in Canada blinds. We will be more vigilant next time.

Christine Norton"
 A bit disappointedJames Barath - Calgary , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"We followed the correct ordering and sizing directions to the letter but find that these rollers and their hardware leave a lot of room on the outside edges for light to get in. For the price I would probably recommend something different."
 Delivery via Loomis sucked!Tanya - Lac La Biche , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"This is my 2nd time ordering. First time was great. This time around was a 3 month disaster. Blinds took 4 weeks to ship out. Than Loomis lost my blinds while stating they were delivered to this town & that town. Select blinds should really reconsider dealing with Loomis. They are horrible & have horrible customer service! Will not order again"
 Love my blindsMargaret Fraser - Kingston , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"Great service."
 Repeat Customer for a Good Reason...Sharon - Stouffville, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"Have purchase here before and will do so again and long as I have windows to cover! Thanks for a great product and service!"

«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 92 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners