Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 90 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Judy - Battleford, SK   on May 08 2014 
"I ordered my pleated blinds which came when promised, however, the rails were a color that did not match my room or window frames at all. I was very disappointed and conveyed that to Ann at selectblinds. She was very understanding and honored the guarantee and had new blinds made with white rails. I received the new shipment and my husband installed them and they are beautiful. I am more than 100% satisfied, they were understanding and addressed my concern. I have been recommending selectblinds to all my family and friends."


SelectRugs.com
 my house looks great!Evelyn Holowaty - Foam Lake, SK   on May 03 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"it took me a long time to take down my lace curtains that i got in germany, but i did and got up my blinds and they look great, im glad i updated my home. "


SelectRugs.com
 Howard Lang - Strathroy, ON   on Apr 29 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Thank you A++... I will order again!!!
Howard."


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Quality!Patricia Hill - Arnprior , ON   on Apr 10 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are the 2nd blinds I've ordered and I am just as impressed as the first time! Everything is exactly as I expected as I expected. I had ordered the samples so I knew what the material would look like (this is a good idea to do)"


SelectRugs.com
 Erin Hudson - Oak Bluff, MB   on Mar 01 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Overall we were very happy with our blind purchases. All were fairly easy to install. The blackout blind was not quite what we were looking for but I it can be hidden with a valance as we truly only need it for the black out properties.
I highly recommend this site for quality blinds at a good price."


SelectRugs.com
 Julie Howard - Prince George, BC   on Feb 12 2014 
"Our blinds arrived exactly on the "estimated" date from the order, and exactly as ordered. They went up like a breeze, with a perfect fit. Great quality, great value!"


SelectRugs.com
 cheap plastic partsvalerie - Whitehorse, YT   on Jan 28 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Product is great but value goes down with incredibly cheap looking plastic handles, bottom holds that cracked when we screwed them on and top not covered. Those are simple details that would be worth improving."


SelectRugs.com
 Exceptional quality!Sherry Klemmensen - Revelstoke, BC   on Jan 20 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Having just built a new house, I started ordering from Select Blinds room by room as I could afford it and have not been disappointed yet! Service is fantastic, and the quality surpassed what I had expected."


SelectRugs.com
 Good Value Vertical blindTony Mah - Edmonton, AB   on Jan 14 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This blind is easy to install. Construction can be better. When I try to draw it all the way close, some of the vanes will overlap by 1/8" and some will over lap by 1/4". Each time the overlap is different. one of the corner bracket for the valence was cracked but the factory will ship me a new one after I sent in a photo. This vertical blind has a very good safety device to lock the pull cord and tilt chain. Overall, I rate the product average when compared with the premium vertical I had before, but the customer service and cost are very good indeed. I have recommended SelectBlinds.ca to my friends and one of them have made a purchase already."


SelectRugs.com
 great looking blinds! JOANNE MACDONALD - OWEN SOUND, ON   on Jan 12 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"easy to install; level slats; mechanically sound & solid."


SelectRugs.com
 Andree Garant - Calgary, AL   on Jan 10 2014 
"I got an estimate from a local window treatments company for blinds for 2 entire floors of my house, a total of approximately 30 blinds. I then completed all the information to order all the same blinds from Select Blinds Canada. My order came up to less than HALF the price I was quoted by the local company! My blinds came promptly, every single one was perfectly sized and installation was easy and quick. Most importantly, they look fantastic! Thank you so much! "


SelectRugs.com
 Kathy Currell - Abbotsford, BC   on Jan 07 2014 
"I purchased the faux wood blinds to fit six different windows. All blinds are labelled so you know exactly which blind is for which window. Everything is so simple - from selecting, ordering and installing. Couldn't be happier!"


SelectRugs.com
 Missing partsDenis - , ON   on Jan 02 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was missing some screws and the middle bracket for the 2" Super value blind. Also the blind would not move up or down. After a little bit of tweaking it was ok. What saved me was that the Premium blind had spare parts I was able to use. "


SelectRugs.com
 Marlene - Brantford, ON   on Dec 09 2013 
"The greatest thing since sliced bread. You guys are awesome. All three blinds fit perfectly. Quick. Perfect for my kitchen and the price fantastic. Can't wait for my next project! "


SelectRugs.com
 my beautiful blindsMona Gillespie - St. Johns, NL   on Nov 29 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I don't like drapes, these blinds completely suit my needs they are soft and elegant when i do pull them. They were the very best value for the price. I had four price quotations before purchasing and went back to the lowest bidders to see if they could match and they couldn't. I gave the businesses the opportunity to match the price of SelectBlinds because I like to purchase locally. I have recommended you to several of my friends."


SelectRugs.com
 Al Milburn - Woodstock, ON   on Oct 24 2013 
"Awesome product, awesome people. I have very rarely had the pleasure of dealing with a more professional company... This is THE place to shop!"


SelectRugs.com
 Jacinthe Bourgoin - Iroquois Falls, ON   on Oct 23 2013 
"We received our blinds and installed them. We are 100% satisfied. Delivery was fast, good value for your money, packaging was amazing, and product of good quality. Easy to install as well. We will definitely order from them again and will tell our friends."


SelectRugs.com
 like these blindsNP - fort mcmurray, AB   on Oct 08 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I like this blinds. No doubt I have requested samples 3--4 times before finalising order and order was perfect whatever was order. customer service was great right from sample request. Also one damaged blind they replaced without any extra charge. Only problem found in delivery as they delivered partial order on same house no but on different street. "


SelectRugs.com
 Quality blindsFrank Lepere - Windsor , NS   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Good quality blinds at a reasonable price. Hardware and string construction is not heavy duty. Select blinds need to review and change their estimates for order completion and delivery. We have placed 3 orders over the last few months and not one was even close to being shipped when advertised. As long as you're not in any hurry then no problem. Their online tracking facility just doesn't work and status updates do not occur. They do provide live chat but the online CSRs provide little assistance and never send promised emails. "


SelectRugs.com
 I would order from here again!!!Shelly - Fort St. John , BC   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My son recently purchased his first home. It has large south facing windows and no window coverings. I took some rudimentary measures and started shopping for blinds. Yikes!! Some of the sites were a pain to even find the sizes we needed. Then I came across SelectBlinds.ca what a treat - I was able to enter the measurements to the 1/2" and when they came in - they all fit like I had had a professional measure them for me. My husband and son had them installed in a couple hours.
I would recommend this site to anyone.
Thanks SelectBlinds. "


SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are mintJohn Dearling - Scarborough, ON   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After renovating my bedroom with custom windows made from pine, the new blinds were easy to install, fit and look great. I would buy from Select blinds again."


SelectRugs.com
 Margaret Fraser - Kingston , ON   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds and will order more in the near future!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great buyDorinda Young - Calgary, AB   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Got quotes from local businesses and just couldn't justify their prices. Discovered your website and decided to give you a shot. I am very, very happy with every aspect of my purchase."


SelectRugs.com
 Pull down mechanism - Saskatoon, SK   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are great - love the quality of them and the price. The only thing I am having trouble with is when you pull them up or down it is kind of stiff. This may just be because they are new but seems a little rough. This is minor because I really love them and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks!"


SelectRugs.com
 AMAZING!!!Patricia Fraser - Edmonton, AB   on Oct 07 2013 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was skeptical about buying blinds I hadn't seen or touched but was told by another happy customer to just go with it. I went with it and am sooooooo happy, thank you. It was really easy and they are perfect. I am placing another order very soon!!!!!"


«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 90 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners