X
Search: 
Select Blinds Canada
Satisfaction Guarantee
Free Shipping
Free Samples
Best Price Promise
FIT Measure Insurance

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacer imagespacer imagespacer imagespacer image
Newsletters
spacer image
spacer imagespacer imageExtreme Makeover Home EditionExtreme Makeover Home Edition
Customer TestimonialsCustomer TestimonialsPaul DiMeo TestimonialTracy Hutson TestimonialCarriann Arkowski TestimonialIn the News Testimonials
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 81 Next»
Great Blinds at a really Great Price. Very easy and quick to install. Would recommend Select Blinds to my friends.
Daniel - Richmond Hill, ON on Feb 02 2013
 
Extremely impressed with customer service and the quality of our blinds! Thank you!
We originally ordered our blinds from a different company. I paid for the order but a month later when asking where my blinds were they could not find my order and I realized my credit card had been refunded. ( they had been having trouble with their computer system.) This other company wanted me to reorder the blinds but I would no longer be able to receive the same deal and the exact same blinds which they lost an order for we're now going to cost
me more money! I started looking at other blind companies and thankfully came across selectblinds.ca. I placed an order in an online shopping cart to see what the total would be. Upon doing that, I recieved a friendly
Email asking if I needed assistance in going through with my order. I emailed back explaining the situation I was in.
Select blinds promptly assured me they would not only price match my original quote- they would beat it by a few dollars. Their customer service was so kind and helpful.
I ordered the blinds and they arrived quite quickly by UPS,
Packaged nicely to protect them. My husband just hung them up and he also commented on the great quality. We are very happy and really want other people looking for blinds that this is the company to use!!!!
Jillian Porter - Langley, BC on Jan 25 2013
 
This is my third order from selectblinds.ca and, yet again, everything came in perfectly. Truely a five star service and a five star product. Thanks again!
Martin Gravelle - LeMoyne, QC on Jan 21 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Great Customer Service and Product..
Recently ordered 17 sets of 2'' Faux blinds.. from the purchase to the delivery and installation everything was great.. these are way better then over the counter blinds.. with all our sizes and everything done it was wonderful.

out of the 17 they all fit perfectly. the only issue we had one of the valances were not cut.. quick and easy fix.. other then that a perfect setup for just a few dollars more then your cheap blinds
Keith Losier - Niagara Falls , ON on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
I love my blinds
They were easy to install and so far I love them. When the sun comes out I'll be able to see how they block it out!
Annette Leblanc - Meteghan River , NS on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar

First purchase - very pleased overall
LaVerne Jantz - Lanigan , SK on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds at a great price
These blinds are well constructed and a breeze to install. Great blind for those on a budget. Blinds were delivered on time as promised. I would defenitely recommend SelectBlinds to friends and family.
John Bomhoff - Winnipeg , MB on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Just as Promised
It speaks volumes that a novice like me can navigate a sight, order samples, measure correctly and receive a product that is exactly what the description stated. I am very pleased and will be using this company again for more orders in future. It is an economical, easy and pleasant way to shop and as a bonus the product didn't have any nasty new smells either.


Lyla Caton - Red Deer , AB on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds
These blinds were so easy to order, were delivered in a very short time and were simple to install. I am very happy with them and would definitely purchase from Select Blinds again.
Irene Power - Charlottetown , PE on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
great as always
this was our third time of buying blinds from you and it wont be our last, consistently great!
Louise ford - dunchurch, ON on Jan 17 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
These are great blinds!
The blinds came in a timely manner. were easy to install and they were reasonably priced. We bought 2 vertical blinds and 4 Top down-bottom up honeycomb blinds. It took us 4 hours to put them all up.
Maggie Hallworth - Edmonton , AB on Jan 17 2013
 
The Good:For the most part we are very pleased with our blinds. Satisfied with the price, delivery and quality.

The Bad: The mounting hardware wich we got for the 3/4" Single Cell Designer Signature (Good Housekeeping) Light Filtering Honeycomb blind with the continious loop is a terrible design....it dosent hold well when lowering and especially raising the blinds. i had to improvise to make it work.

Overall happy and would order again......just not the continious loop.
Henry Pankratz - Chilliwack, BC on Dec 30 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
average
Need to improve in your confirmation time, did not receive confirmation untill I received the blinds.
Percy Joseph - Sunderland , ON on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Lovely & functional top down/bottom up shades
Wonderful design! We have the privacy we need but can still see outside. Very easy to manoeuvre. We love them! Were very easy to instal and the fit was perfect.
Cathy M - Calgary , AB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
easy internet buying experience
easy navigation through website to find exactly what i was looking for. be sure to measure exactly as they tell you to for a perfect fitting blind. they look great and fit perfect. i had a blind show up damaged upon delivery and they had a remake sent out within a few weeks from my phone call to customer service.
Nicole - calgary , AB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Very nice blinds!
I was impressed with the blinds that I ordered and the cost was significantly cheaper than other retail stores. All of the custom measurements fit perfectly in the space that I suggested. The customer service team was very nice too!
Melissa P. - Thompson , MB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
quality and pricing
Have purchased blinds for 2 homes and they are great. The price was the lowest I found and the quality was just as good as the will known name brand we had purchased for our bedrooms. Would recommend them to my Mother. I really like the honeycomb cordless ones, nice not to have the cords dangling and they glide up and down evenly, never lopsided .
Sandra T - Saskatoon, SK on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar

Blinds are terrific ..fit well ...simple to install...
Ruth McDonough - Port Alberni , BC on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Very Easy, Good Value
This experience was quite painless. The videos on how to order and how to install were useful and the blinds are good quality at a low price. I love that they are cordless.
K.M. - Calgary , AB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar

Great Blinds
Gary Spiteri - Victoria , BC on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Good company to deal with
These blinds were a warranty replacement. We have been very satisfied with, both the blinds and the customer service that we have received. No product lasts forever, everything breaks or wears out. Knowing that you are buying from a company that stands behind their product is very important and Select Blinds has been excellent.
Kevin Jeffrey - Red Deer , AB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful
Select blinds is the best. They were exactly what I wanted and they look beautiful in my home. The blinds were so easy to install. It took about 10 minutes to install each blind and we had the whole house to do. Anne was amazing. She knew exactly what I wanted and helped me through the whole process. She was not only helpful but kind, courteous and thoughtful. She even contacted me after I received the blinds. Anne, thank you, thank you, thank you.
Brenda Landy, Winnipeg
Brenda Landy - Winnipeg , MB on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar

We are very pleased with the whole process from ordering to installation was a sceptic ordering online but WOW a amazing job was done for a fraction of the cost from walk in store retailer
Cole Attridge - Hamilton , ON on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Blinds look very professional
I am so happy I went with your site. The blinds look fantastic! I will continue to use this service for future blinds.
Janeen Leal - Stayner , ON on Dec 27 2012
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstarDelivery:starstarstarstarstarEase of Purchase:starstarstarstarstarCustomer Service:starstarstarstarstar
the best , quick and easy
love them and have been braging about my blinds
Esther Kolstad - Strathmore , AB on Dec 27 2012
 
«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 81 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
Shop
Shop by Feature
Popular Searches
Resources
Tools
Customer Service
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials



Quick Contact
Telephone:888-685-1735