Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 94 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 About to reorder!D Behn - Demaine, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My 1'' aluminum blinds arrived for the first floor of our home, and I'm about to order more for the upstairs windows. We're very happy with the quality of the 'premium' blinds we ordered, and based on our experience with this company, we're ready to order more. Very please with customer service, shipping, and of course, the price!"



SelectRugs.com
 I am very pleased!Ronda - , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my first purchase, but I have recommended it to others already. "



SelectRugs.com
 For sure lighting of a roomArleen Quann - Stephenville, NL   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"If you are interested in keeping your room bright and darken in the evening you have chosen the right blinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blindsElla - Kitimat, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with the blinds and how well they were shipped."



SelectRugs.com
 I Love These BlindsSusan Davis - Surrey , BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Customer service was extremely helpful. The blinds came quicker than expected and were very well packaged to prevent any damage during shipping. Blinds were exact measurements, easy installation, great price and look fabulous on the windows. I will definitely be ordering more window coverings in the future."



SelectRugs.com
 Value Light Filtering Sheer to Shade - NiceAnn - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds really added that extra something to all my bedrooms.
They were an outside mount and were the exact width to the outside of the frames. Two of the blinds were about an inch short, (we even had the measure and install option) but they still look great. "




SelectRugs.com
 great blindsJo-Ann Gallagher - Victoria, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They arrived even sooner than estimated, which was great. i would buy them again"



SelectRugs.com
 beauty in the bedroomMoroccan Sunrise Bedroom - Dauphin, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have been using my blind for a month now. I love the construction, fabric and color of my Designer Plus Slumber Shade Blackout blind.

Blackout Blind offers no light seeping in. This blind also reduces outside noise compared to my old blind.

Although a window blind is a very simple addition to a room; this blind brings beauty and comfort to my room.

I am only familiar with department store blinds and I am very happy I turned to SelectBlindsCanada for this blind.

The company always mailed me samples when I asked for them. I ordered a few different fabrics and colors to be sure I matched the paint color of this room in this old home. Customer Service was extremely helpful with the questions I had.

The company does follow up on the promises they advertise on their website or during telephone calls. "




SelectRugs.com
 Satisfaction plus!Dale Adam - Rosalind, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was really impressed with how easy it was to measure for the blinds and then order and install them. In the future, Select Blinds will be the first place to look for blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Fabulous!Marg - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love everything about the blinds I purchased!
They are beautifully constructed. I found them easy to install and I think they look great on my windows. "




SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueKev - Calgary , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered a set for my kitchen and they were fantastic for the price, I plan on doing the rest of my house with them. I recomend!"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent serviceKerry - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was the easiest and quickest blind shopping I have ever done. The site is easy to use, I got exactly what I ordered in only a few weeks and they fit perfectly. And when I messed up the order and called the next day to revise it, they were very accommodating about making the changes. Love this company."



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsFauve - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The only problem that I had with my blinds is that the installation brackets interfered with the window in the cases where the window slid sideways to open. I had to alter the windows slightly (notch the top) in order to get them to open; very minor problem overall. Other than that no complaints!"



SelectRugs.com
 excellent place to shopDebi Johnston - Orillia, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"great customer service, great site to use I would recommend this 100%"



SelectRugs.com
 fantasticDebi Johnston - Orillia, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"fantastic service, and customer care. We had a small issue with one blind. It was looked after with quick and curtious response. would definatly recommend this company to everyone "



SelectRugs.com
 Modern look, and the easiest installation!Danielle Lanteigne - Repentigny, QC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had been looking at panel blinds for a long time for our patio door, and I am so glad I finally placed the order. They look fantastic. Very clean, sleek design, and modern looking. Bonus - my husband said they're the easiest blinds he ever installed, ever! They are worth the price, and compared to what I was looking at locally, the fabric is of a much better quality. "



SelectRugs.com
 Customer service is awesomeDarren - Squamish, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have ordered from select blinds several times now for properties I manage.They have always been prompt with service answering questions and delivery.Only suggestion I would have is change the hardware supplied from Phillips screws (strip to easy) to Robertsons "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsSteven De Bella - Calgary , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I bought blinds from Select blinds. Great product and customer service. "



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing Blinds!Janice Burnett - WEST VANCOUVER , BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Took a chance, not an internet user, but wowee! The blinds are fabulous and the quality as well! They were easy to install, they are all up and lookin great!"



SelectRugs.com
 Good blindsAndy - Drayton Valley, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were just what we were looking for and at half the price of other blinds. Easy to measure for and install. Took less than 15 minutes to put up and looks really good. The only defect we found was some slight creasing on the material but nothing too noticeable. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsGordon Arsenault - Summerside , PE   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Each time we have ordered blinds the experience has been excellent. We love the selection and quality. We verbally tell all our friends about select blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Larissa D. - Saskatoon , SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I've orders from SelectBlinds.ca, extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend this to my friends. Plan on purchasing again in the future. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for the price!Cori - , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I didn't have very high expectations for these after a terrible experience with a different company, however I was pleasantly surprised with the solid manufacturing (metal, not cheap white plastic). I got them on a great sale, they delivered much quicker than expected, easy to install and use. Will buy more and recommend to all my friends!"



SelectRugs.com
 SMOTTH TRANSACTIONRichard Cormier - Scarborough, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"l LOVE THE WEBSITE, GREAT PRODUCTS, HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUICK SHIPMENT GOT THE BLINDS ON TIME AND THEY LOOK GREAT."



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsMM - Sydney, NS   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have ordered two sets of blinds from Selectblinds and we are really pleased with both. The measurement advice was easy and installation took 5 minutes."



«Prev  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  of 94 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners