Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  of 93 Next»
 beauty in the bedroomMoroccan Sunrise Bedroom - Dauphin, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
"I have been using my blind for a month now. I love the construction, fabric and color of my Designer Plus Slumber Shade Blackout blind.

Blackout Blind offers no light seeping in. This blind also reduces outside noise compared to my old blind.

Although a window blind is a very simple addition to a room; this blind brings beauty and comfort to my room.

I am only familiar with department store blinds and I am very happy I turned to SelectBlindsCanada for this blind.

The company always mailed me samples when I asked for them. I ordered a few different fabrics and colors to be sure I matched the paint color of this room in this old home. Customer Service was extremely helpful with the questions I had.

The company does follow up on the promises they advertise on their website or during telephone calls. "
 Satisfaction plus!Dale Adam - Rosalind, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"I was really impressed with how easy it was to measure for the blinds and then order and install them. In the future, Select Blinds will be the first place to look for blinds."
 Fabulous!Marg - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"I love everything about the blinds I purchased!
They are beautifully constructed. I found them easy to install and I think they look great on my windows. "
 Great ValueKev - Calgary , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"I ordered a set for my kitchen and they were fantastic for the price, I plan on doing the rest of my house with them. I recomend!"
 Excellent serviceKerry - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"This was the easiest and quickest blind shopping I have ever done. The site is easy to use, I got exactly what I ordered in only a few weeks and they fit perfectly. And when I messed up the order and called the next day to revise it, they were very accommodating about making the changes. Love this company."
 Great BlindsFauve - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"The only problem that I had with my blinds is that the installation brackets interfered with the window in the cases where the window slid sideways to open. I had to alter the windows slightly (notch the top) in order to get them to open; very minor problem overall. Other than that no complaints!"
 excellent place to shopDebi Johnston - Orillia, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"great customer service, great site to use I would recommend this 100%"
 fantasticDebi Johnston - Orillia, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"fantastic service, and customer care. We had a small issue with one blind. It was looked after with quick and curtious response. would definatly recommend this company to everyone "
 Modern look, and the easiest installation!Danielle Lanteigne - Repentigny, QC   on Sep 26 2014 
"I had been looking at panel blinds for a long time for our patio door, and I am so glad I finally placed the order. They look fantastic. Very clean, sleek design, and modern looking. Bonus - my husband said they're the easiest blinds he ever installed, ever! They are worth the price, and compared to what I was looking at locally, the fabric is of a much better quality. "
 Customer service is awesomeDarren - Squamish, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
"Have ordered from select blinds several times now for properties I manage.They have always been prompt with service answering questions and delivery.Only suggestion I would have is change the hardware supplied from Phillips screws (strip to easy) to Robertsons "
 Great blindsSteven De Bella - Calgary , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"This is the second time I bought blinds from Select blinds. Great product and customer service. "
 Amazing Blinds!Janice Burnett - WEST VANCOUVER , BC   on Sep 26 2014 
"Took a chance, not an internet user, but wowee! The blinds are fabulous and the quality as well! They were easy to install, they are all up and lookin great!"
 Good blindsAndy - Drayton Valley, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"These blinds were just what we were looking for and at half the price of other blinds. Easy to measure for and install. Took less than 15 minutes to put up and looks really good. The only defect we found was some slight creasing on the material but nothing too noticeable. "
 Great blindsGordon Arsenault - Summerside , PE   on Sep 26 2014 
"Each time we have ordered blinds the experience has been excellent. We love the selection and quality. We verbally tell all our friends about select blinds."
 Larissa D. - Saskatoon , SK   on Sep 26 2014 
"This is the second time I've orders from, extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend this to my friends. Plan on purchasing again in the future. "
 Great blinds for the price!Cori - , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"I didn't have very high expectations for these after a terrible experience with a different company, however I was pleasantly surprised with the solid manufacturing (metal, not cheap white plastic). I got them on a great sale, they delivered much quicker than expected, easy to install and use. Will buy more and recommend to all my friends!"
 SMOTTH TRANSACTIONRichard Cormier - Scarborough, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
 Great BlindsMM - Sydney, NS   on Sep 26 2014 
"We have ordered two sets of blinds from Selectblinds and we are really pleased with both. The measurement advice was easy and installation took 5 minutes."
 Betty Flood - calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"Received earlier than originally told, went in easy and look great!"
 Great blindsValerie Spidle Davis - Fall River, NS   on Sep 26 2014 
"Great quality blinds at an affordable price. Easy installation."
 Have ordered more Kerri Pearson - Lake Cowichan, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
"Started with just one blind but have since ordered more and will continue to do so until all the windows in my home are done. "
 Fantastic value and great customer service!Brett Norrie - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"I would highly recommend Select Blinds Canada! We had a great experience and had the opportunity to deal with a few customer service representatives that were outstanding. The blinds are perfect, insane value and staggeringly easy to install. Will always recommend you and the products! Thanks so much! "
 Completely Satisfied!Jamie Turner - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"We had wood shutters made and we can't say enough about this site! The shutters look fantastic. They were made and delivered perfectly to specifications. The chat help was great in handling some minor questions we had. To top it off they helped rectify a measuring error we had made. We have more windows to cover and we are definitely using them again!"
 Travis T - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
"Very nice blinds. Work great!"
 I do love these blinds!!!Chalene Smith - Haliburton, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"We were amazed at how easy these blinds were to install!!~ Am so glad I chose this company."

«Prev  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  of 93 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners