Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  of 90 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Excellent from beginning to endChris Malcolm - Thunder Bay, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Selectblinds performed beyond your expectations. While initially a bit apprehensive about buying blinds online, we discovered our fears were completely unfounded. Customer service answered all our questions very quickly. The professional measuring and installation was also flawless. We cannot recommend Selectblinds highly enough. Use them!"


SelectRugs.com
 Valuable Product plus good serviceMichael Wu - Mississauga, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The purchase on web is user friendly and smooth. I will rather say those blinds are qaulity ensured and worth for more than I'd paid. Will buy again."


SelectRugs.com
 Top Down Bottom Up Honeycomb blindsCarol Lee - Toronto, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent online experience. Quality blinds , good value , speedy delivery and easy installation. "


SelectRugs.com
 We are more than satisfied.Gerald Borzel - Lloydminster, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The packaging was great: the blinds were of good value, and we were able to do the installation very easily. we have already advised where the blinds were purchased and would order again. Your firm did a very good job in all aspects of the verticals. Thank you very much."


SelectRugs.com
 ExcellentAlison - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with my purchase. Everything went very smoothly and love my blinds. There was a product at Home Depot that cost 3x as much as Select Blinds. "


SelectRugs.com
 Love love loveShelly Guelly - Westlock, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great selection and quick delivery. Glad to have found this site and ordered. Will definitely order from here again "


SelectRugs.com
 I love my blindsGabriele Mader - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered many blinds from here and am very satisfied. I did have a small problem with the brown cordless top down bottom up. When it arrived the plastic side of the bottom was broken and the plastic small round piece on top which house the strings where broken. I repaired them with parts of a blind I took down.
But I am very happy with all the blinds "


SelectRugs.com
 Nice blindsGreg Hughes - Cambridge, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds work really well, but the cord should be the same colour as the blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Rose - Kenora, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was so nervous purchasing blinds on-line. The out come is..... I am so happy with the blinds we purchase they look awesome! "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Customer ServiceKatrina - New Westminster, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Fantastic customer service. Blinds are amazing, live chat worked really well for me. O"


SelectRugs.com
 Bamboo blinds are amazing!Corinne Amtmann - High River, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I selected a blackout shade, w/o the additional 7" valance…and all I can say is I love them to bits.
Not only are they awesome quality, they are clearly of great quality and well worth the price.
Can't believe how easy it was to do that online!"


SelectRugs.com
 Kyle Sanvictores - Toronto, ON   on Sep 24 2014 
"Thank you for all your hard work throughout the process. I know we had a few hicups along the way but you provided excellent service and everyone at CityTv are really pleased with the roll down blinds on all the columns. They look great on camera and were really a great solution.

Hope to work with you guys and select blinds canada again on some of our upcoming projects.

All the best."


SelectRugs.com
 Rose - Eastend, SK   on Sep 22 2014 
"I received the blinds fine but I am quite disappointed in the valance's, they are flimsy and the blinds are thinner then I thought they would be."


SelectRugs.com
 The blinds are beautifulBrigitte Hayes - Salt Spring Island, BC   on Sep 15 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I wasn't expecting them to be this nice but they really fit in beautifully"


SelectRugs.com
 Cindy Paswisty - Calgary, AB   on Sep 09 2014 
"I received my 104"x80" vertical blinds in great condition. They were very easy to install and look fantastic! I recommend select blinds to anyone who wants to save time and money! "


SelectRugs.com
 Laurent - Windsor, ON   on Aug 12 2014 
"Good product and good customer service. After years of service the blind needed to be replaced and Selectblinds replaced it for free due to the lifetime warranty. Thank you!"


SelectRugs.com
 blinds excellent just cut wrong.Christine Sampson - Montreal, QC   on Jul 29 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds were cut to wrong size . Inch too long."


SelectRugs.com
 Easy on the wallet, easy on the eyesDan - SCARBOROUGH, ON   on Jul 21 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Installation was a breeze. Looks good, works very well. No problems. If I were ti buy again, I'd get another colour though. The swatches on the site are not very descriptive, or I just fooled myself... either way, after installing the shade I realized I actually wanted a lighter colour."


SelectRugs.com
 addition to review already submitted earlier todayMoroccan Sunrise bedroom - Dauphin, MB   on Jul 12 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I feel great comfort while watching rain fall through the window dressed with my new blind. When I can, I lay down to observe nature. There is a very large mature tree in the background so watching rain falling is a delight with the blind in the front either drawn up completely or left down a couple of inches.

Many people take time for themselves when they can to meditate or observe their breathing or many other acts of self improvement. I enjoy this new practise that has come into my life.

I often think that if I were still working, I would enjoy the features of this blind very much since my employment used to involve some shift work. I am no longer able to work due to injuries sustained in an accident.

Thank you SelectBlindsCanada for providing such a great product!"


SelectRugs.com
 Corinne Amtmann - High River, AB   on Jun 18 2014 
"I bought these strictly b/c I caught a really good sale, so I bought both the woven/bamboo blinds and some wood shutters.

Long story short...they both look AMAZING.
Great product, well made and would totally order from them again."


SelectRugs.com
 marjorie baleja - victoria, BC   on Jun 14 2014 
"I had been getting estimates on blinds. Last one was at Home Depot where the cost was going to be 650.$ plus. PLus, they charge a 190$ installation fee. Found this site and have all for 500$.
Installation is TOO easy! I do love the insentive to buy more and save more.It works!! Very pleased. Will be ordering more today."


SelectRugs.com
 Elan - Saskatoon, SK   on Jun 13 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The first blind i bought was perfect, the second blind had a big seem right across the middle I was not happy with that. I would specify no seam if I was to ever order again. "


SelectRugs.com
 Vicki S. - Charlottetown, PE   on May 25 2014 
"I ordered 5 cellular blinds for our new house and I am thrilled with them all! Four are double-cellular in 'marble' and the fifth was a cellular in 'baby's breath' with the aged bronze valance to match with the hardware in our bathroom. They were all perfect fit and were VERY well packaged. They even arrived much sooner than I expected. I could not be happier with the entire process and the products!"


SelectRugs.com
 Melanie M - Calgary, AB   on May 16 2014 
"Ordering was easy delivery was great the product is awful. I purchased two blinds the first one we installed did not work. I don't want to fiddle around with it or try to repair it. If it arrives broken it is going back. "


SelectRugs.com
 Morris Moser - Powell River, BC   on May 16 2014 
"What wonderful service, 3 separate orders, 9 blinds made and shipped within the week!"


«Prev  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  of 90 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners